What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:62

View Product

Customer Reviews

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

great service fast delivery and its working fine

5

wb, Scotland,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Cheap and cheerful battery - does the job intended - obviously cannot say how long it may last but the car now works again. Service was first class from Tanya Batteries.

5

LK, Highland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citreon C2 1.1 Petrol 06

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Exactly as described, cheaper than everywhere else and dispatched really quickly. I know where to come if I ever need another battery.

5

DA, Greater Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Grande Punto 1.4 Petrol 59

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Very good product,very good price.I both for Peugeout 107,2006 model.

5

ES, N/A,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Excellent price, really does the job. Prompt delivery and great service from Tanya, Nice to see my Address properly and in Welsh as it should be!

4

MT, Hwlffordd,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C3 1.4 Petrol 05

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Excellent knowledge and very helpful . Item arrived next day as promised so no complaints at all . Product just as discribed .

5

PG, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Panda 1.2 Petrol 04

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Arrived quickly, easy to fit, worked perfectly - at a great price!

5

DC, Holmfirth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Aygo 1.0 Petrol 2007

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Great price

5

mh, Malvern,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

This 12v batt fits into either of the two trays of former twin 6V MGBs. Delivered next day filled and charged. I'm a very happy bunny!

5

DW, Croydon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG B GT 1800 Petrol 1972

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

So far so good. That battery was a little smaller than I thought and I did measure it... But so far it works fine Thankyou

4

me, essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citreon C3 pluriel 1.4 Petrol 04

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Great value fast delivery

5

FD, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ciecento 1200 Diesel T

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Quick delivery, extremely well packed. Long guarantee, what more could you want. Excellent service.

5

MS, Leicestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat 500 c 500 pop 1242cc Petrol 2009

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Glad you got back to me as I have been meaning to make enquiry's about main battery pack for the future I will be sending you a separate e-mail with pictures of the batteries. By the way vey pleased with battery purchased from you. NOW I HAVE FOUND YOU I WOULDN'T CONSIDER BUYING FROM ANYONE ELSE Many Thanks Keith Lofthouse

5

kl, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Aixam Mega City Electric 2010

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Excellent and fast service. Everything went as expected. Highly recommended.

5

AC, Greater Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Panda 1.1 Active Petrol

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

great product great service many thanks

5

tc, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: aixam 500.5 505 2005

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Excellent service.

5

GA, Cleveland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Aixam Crossover GTR 505cc Petrol 2013

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Ordered and arrived within 2 days, fitted in 10 minutes, car back in service. Perfect fit and performance, excellent price and quality. Highly recommended.

5

PB, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C1 999 Petrol 11

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Fantastic service, especially the email sent to double check battery was suitable, delivered earlier than expected and packaged well, overall great value, would have given more stars!!!!!

5

gb, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto 1400 Petrol 2008

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Great service good product, 100% thank you

5

GS, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C1 998 T

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Great service , price , delivery cannot fault in any way

5

AA, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto grande 1.2 Petrol 2007

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Brilliant - easy order , tracked delivery, Fantastic service

5

lm, Gourock,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Excellent customer service. Battery arrived next business day. Great product.

5

DH, Middlesex,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

the first dealing with tayna and simply the best ive ever had online first class 5 stars

5

MDB, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat punto 1.2 Petrol 06

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Quick delivery, good price, fit easily.

5

mj, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto 1.2 Petrol 2005

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Fitted perfectly!

5

mpc, Lancs,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Aixam 500 500 Diesel 2001

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Excellent product

5

UA, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

I do not know as it will not be fixed in a car till Christmas as a present

5

MS, Uckfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto Petrol

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Delivered next day Good product Great Service

5

HUL, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FIat 500 1.4 Petrol 2008

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Fantastic product great guaranty. Great people to deal with I would recommend them to anyone. ????

5

PF, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat 500 1.2 Petrol 2009

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Very good price, with next day delivery. Fits my son's car perfectly. I have used Tanya Batteries previously their range is always good quality at a very good price. I would recommend them to anyone.

5

MB, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Panda Active Eco 1100 Petrol 2009

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Excellent product and service, fast delivery. Will be buying from again.

5

sf, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto 1L Petrol 02

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

A great little battery for my Aixam 500 SL and very fast delivery.

5

BaSH, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

A great little battery for my Aixam 500 SL and very fast delivery.

5

BaSH, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Excellent little battery

5

RMC, Sth Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 307 1.4 Petrol 04

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Arrived promptly, well packaged with a BIG warning to remove the transit plugs. Fitted to car, exactly the right size and fully charged. An excellent product.

5

SK, Sale,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto 1242 Petrol 2002

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Good price but late delivery, states next day , but when delivered by courier marked as two day delivery.

4

dt, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat 51

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Good quality quick delivery

5

IM, Rugby,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

No problems perfect in fit, form and function.

5

RJ, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Panda 1.2 Petrol 55

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

I think the Powerline battery is perfect for the Citreon C1 turning over the engine and starting first time

5

DA, Belford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citreon C1 9998cc Petrol 06

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Truly unbelievable value, Top quality battery ,delivery totally amazing. Tayna batteries personify how internet purchasing should be,Brilliant.

5

kb, Milltimber,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Excellent value for money even with P

5

AS, Abbots Langley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Aygo 1 litre Petrol 2007

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Excellent service,and communication, a great car battery at a great price. A pleasure to do business with, if I need another battery I wont go anywhere else now.

5

AH, Corwen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Siecento 1.1 Petrol 2001

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Good price and excellent next day delivery.

5

EE, Isle of Anglesey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto 1200 Petrol 2001

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

The battery arrived quickly and was very well packed. Best priced I could find. Will definitely come back for my next battery.

5

BN, Walsall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Austin 7 750cc Petrol 1934

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Good price. Quick delivery.

5

JH, Middlesex,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Impeccable service.

5

DO, Telford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto 1.2 Petrol 2004

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

I am highly satisfied with my purchase and quick delivery service. Its a pleasure to do business with your company. And will keep your company in mind for any future purchases. Regards, jack palmer

5

jp, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Does what it says on the tin and at a very good price.

5

DM, Trowbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto 1100 Petrol X

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Excellent prompt service/delivery

5

AO, Essex,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Excellent service. Thanks Tayna. Chris.

5

cc, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FIAT

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Excellent and prompt service. Will use Tayna again when required.

5

Gisbert Heinrich, Leominster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto 1.2 Petrol 2001

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

comes with carry handle. really helped when lifting into place. Does the job.

5

Mr Alan Saleh, Luton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat punto 12 Petrol

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

very good 5 star service + good price +fast post

5

robert garrett, Radstock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citron c2 1100 Petrol 2005

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Bought for a fiat grande punto 1.2 active, fits perfectly. I saved over £25(p&p included!)Buying this! No problems at all. Arrived quickly too!!!

5

rob jones, March,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Was nervous to buy online, however bought this and my brother fitted it into my Fiat punto 1.2 54plate, absolutely no problems, very happy.

5

Rachel Shankland, Cumnock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto 1.2 Petrol SG54 DNU

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Fast delivery,and a great product,at a very good price!

5

mrs s j roberts, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto Mk2 1.2 ELX 1.2 8 Valve Petrol 2001

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Battery arrived next day via courier. The battery was best value I could find on internet so was very happy with price. I phoned Tayna as most battery firms were offering details for Punto batteries with a different size to what I had measured. I phoned up and spoke to Simon who was vey helpful and we agreed the correct size (Tayna were the only firm offering the correct size battery) and set up the order - very simple.

5

Paul R, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punti 1,2L Petrol 2006

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Good product great price and service

5

mark crawshaw, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Good product great price and service

5

mark crawshaw, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat punto 1.2 Petrol 2001

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

super fast delivery - can't say much more than that, oh yes I can, the price was fab too. Soz, too many drambuie's tonight, trying to fight a cold.

5

Miss Lee, Hampshire,

Star Rating

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

This is the second time I have used Tayna to supply a battery to me. First time was for my Volvo and I have had no problems in the two years since fitting. I was impressed with the quality of the battery, pricing was much lower than local outlets, and delivery was next working day as promised. This time Tayna were equally excellent, beating locals hands down. My daughter is pleased to be back on the road again so quickly. I cannot praise Tayna highly enough. and continue to recommend them to all my friends and work colleagues.

5

David Christian, Stonehaven,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Grande Punto 3 door hatch 1.2litre Petrol 57

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Fast and efficient service, very polite staff

5

Steve Martin, Gloucester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto 1200 07

002L Powerline Car Battery 12V 40Ah

Battery and service from tayna excellent only reason for not awarding 5 stars was courier delayed delivery

4

john prosser, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat punto 1.2 Petrol 2004