What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:132

View Product

Customer Reviews

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very efficient delivery and well packaged. This was advised to me by a mechanic friend and is working well.

4

PH, Aylesbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota carolla verso 1725 Petrol 52

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Prompt delivery and we'll packaged . Excellent service .

5

SC, Mosstodloch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2.0 Petrol 2011

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

First class service, for a great battery at a good price.

5

NR, Sanquhar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2.0l Petrol 60

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Reasonably priced , speedy delivery and good communication.

5

S, Halifax,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Outback 3000cc Petrol GU51

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Not much to say - it's a battery! Arrived very promptly indeed, in perfect condition, well packed, fully charged.

5

Andrew Ward, St. Albans,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla 1.6VVTi Petrol 2000

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Hi battery arrived next day all good first class service i would definitely use Tayna company again

4

David Read, Clacton-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 323 hatch 1800 Petrol 1995

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Arrived fully charged in good time.

5

Bryan Edwards, Luton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Celica 1.8 Petrol

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

I'm a total penny pincher. This battery is an improvement on the battery I already had and the price is the best out there.

5

James Wiley, Torquay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 1.3 Petrol 2004

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

The service was as good as the first time I used this company and will definately use again and recommend to friends. Battery was so much cheaper than anywhere else so I can't see why anyone would go anywhere else. Both batteries in both cars fairly new but have had no concerns about the products so far.

5

Lynsey, Chelmsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda 6 estate 2.0 Petrol 2005

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

The battery arrived early the day after ordering, well packaged and with safety instructions. I received good advice on which was the right battery and I would defintely buy from Tanya Batteries again

5

Dave, Banbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 T Quattro 2.0 Petrol 2005

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Thank you very much! I would use service in the future.

5

Evgeni Kotlar, Stockport,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Good quality battery and very quick deliver.

5

Ray Keightley, Tadworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Grandis 2400 Petrol 2006

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Good price and next day delivery from Tayna batteries. This battery replaced the old one in my Mazda RX8. In case you are uncertain of battery dimensions etc, this one fits the battery compartment perfectly in an 04 model, and has a bit more cranking power than the original.

5

RX8 owner, Herefordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 Petrol 04

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Good service.

5

H Rehman, New Malden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla T643JOF

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very speedy delivery (next morning following order at 3:30pm previous day). Battery works fine although it's slightly narrower than the previous one so the old bracket over the top doesn't fit as well.

5

Mr Gregory, St. Albans,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Celica 1.8 Petrol 1995

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great value, on time, reponsive and helpful. What more could you ask for when buying on the web?

5

Frank, Henley-on-Thames,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent product at real value price. Delivery 2nd to none. Many thanks and keep it up.

5

Michael Wright, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 323 Fastback 1500cc Diesel 1998

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fast delivery .Good value .will deal with you again.

5

james cook, Aylesbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda 6 2300 Petrol 2007

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

The battery arrived fairly quickly, but was delayed a couple of days due to the bad weather, other than that no complaints! Installed it into my Mazda 3 Sport in around 15 mins, it fitted well and has made an immediate improvement. Hope it lasts!

4

Mark Wilson, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 3 Sport 2000cc Petrol 2006

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

The service from tayna was very good and i have recommened your company to friends at work. But was not impressed with the delivery company! i had to ring them after seeing on the web they failed to make the delivery due to 'unknown address', when in fact we see their courier vans in work (Hewlett packard) most days. They were very rude on the phone and refused to take the blame. They actually have a bad delivery record if you check out UKMails reviews on the web. after saying all this i will still tell people about your company and use you again in the future, but have very clear delivery instructions for the courier service. I hope by using them they don't effect your good reputation!

5

Penny C, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subrau WRX

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service & delivery again, thank you.

5

Mark, Warrington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Celica 1800 Petrol 52

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very pleased with the battery and also the great service received. Battery arrived well packaged the very next day.

5

Graham Foley, FLEET,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Shuttle 2.3 Petrol 1998

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fits like a glove in the RX8. Delivery was super quick too.

5

Steve Duncan, Middlesbrough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda rx8 1300 Petrol 2004

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

I'd give 5 stars but the online payment function wasn't working at the time. However, my order was taken promptly over the phone it arrived the next day - excellent.

4

Graeme Black, Cupar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 2x 654cc rotary Petrol 2004

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service from Tayna and a good price. Got this for my RX-8 231 and it fitted neatly in the battery box with space to spare plus it kicks over the starter a lot more convincingly.

5

James F, Bedworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX-8 231 1.3 Petrol 2004

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very fast and efficient service

5

Mohammed Khan, London,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

VERY HAPPY WITH A FAST DELIVERY AND A VERY COMPETATIVE PRICE FOR AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT

5

CRAIG HOYLES, Melton Mowbray,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TOYOTA COROLLA 1.3 Diesel K 1993

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent Service.

5

Steve Anderson, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 192 Petrol Sep 2004

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

After three unsuccessful trips to Halfords and Kwik Fit, I was directed to Tanya by the RX8 Owners Club. I received excellent service from Tanya, quick and reliable. Excellent price too, especially with owner club discount. Highly recommended.

4

Russ Boreham, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 2.6 Petrol 2004

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Unbelievable - is 5 stars really enough!!! Raised a query just before 4pm and a response was received within minutes. By 4.15 I'd placed my order and at 4.25 I had confirmation it was on its way. It arrived next day at noon took 5 minutes to unpack (very well packed) and install in the Celica. Needless to say everything worked well. These guys should teach customer service to other Companies. Professional from start to finish.

5

Celica Man, Sandbach,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Celica 1.8 Petrol 2002

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Quick delivery, very easy to swap, thanks very much.

5

James Blackmore, Taunton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Forester 2.0XT Petrol 2005

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Efficient service, fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

knowledgeable staff, excellent service - very fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

I was absolutley thrilled with battery and the price quoted was spot on, must add question I asked before paying it were answer quickly and very professionaly, your support team get my highest praise

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

quick delivery, fitted easily, should have got it sooner!

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great delivery, great product.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Looks like a good battery, good price and good delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Decent price, came promptly fits!

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellant web site to make easy selection of the correct battery specification. good prompt delivery service and able to track delivery to avoid wasted waiting in time. Reviews of other customers successfully fitting a battery to the same vehicle s mine

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

No complaints at all!

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Speedy delivery despite freezing roads.

4

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

very impressed as what desperate for the battery. ordered at 16:02 and missed the cut off but still got the battery next day at mid day. Battery was well packaged and has been firing up perfectly in this weather!

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Battery was delivered quickly and fitted easily with no adjustments needed at all.

4

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

I have tried before, without success, to send you my thanks and my appreciation of your very prompt service. Again, thank you. Have youselves a merry Christmas and a happy New Year !

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

first class

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Battery delivered very quickly and safely. Straightforward fit into my RX-8, and it's doing its job well.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fast efficient service, excellent. Easy to identify correct battery and delivered next day, no problems. I would be happy to use the service again and to recommend it to others. Thank you

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

fantastic service! well done I'll be back whenever i need a new battery. I have been telling friends about the service !!

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent,rec'd promptly and well packaged.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

very quick delivery (next day). Well packaged

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent. Arrived on time. No problem.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Works great! quick delivery!

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Used before, all good!!!

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fitted my Scooby fine. Excellent.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

First class service

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very fast delivery and easy to install using the online guide.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Good battery. Excellent service. Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

great product for my rx8, a much needed prompt delivery at a good price

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service; easy to order, good price, delivery on time, item well packed. Would happily use Tayna again.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

1st class service with prompt delivery

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great services, super fast delivery. Product performing optimally.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Perfect fit and unbeatable value , price in my opinion.Two thirds of price of High St non brand re4placement.I've used them before and will do again.Great service so I'm glad I kept the details. Mr Brown

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service, quick delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fast delivery and ready to fit straight away. Great value with extra RX8 Owners Club discount. Will definitely be using Tayna's services again.

4

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

very good

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

swift process of my order, great information on delivery times and tracking, i could not have asked for a more efficient service within a day my vehicle was up and running again much to my delight Thank you for your service. Top notch in all aspects.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great service! Super quick delivery and exact battery delivered with good packaging to prevent damage! Thanks! Taz

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great service! Super quick delivery and exact battery delivered with good packaging to prevent damage! Thanks! Taz

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Quick dellivary kept upto date via e-mail

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Quick Delviery Best battery

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Service and delivery process was good

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service at a good price

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fast and efficient service, faultless delivery. This is a larger battery than the original and i had to modify the holding clamp, but the battery fitted fine.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

If the battery is as good as the Service I will be very pleased

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Superb. Super quick delivery. Have no complaints what so ever. Will buy from again. :-)

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

prompt, efficient, excellent price

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fitted reasonably well had to modify the clamp - it would not have fitted without the modification. Excellent delivery speed. Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fits in the tray of the Mazda RX8 with no trouble at all and the terminals are the right way round and reach easilly. Offers a good performance increase over OEM batterys that tend to die within the first 3 years or so on this car. Noticed a slight decrease in cranking time required once fitted and has so far proved to be very reliable. Overall comes highly reccommended from me and several others from the rx8ownersclub.co.uk ;-)

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great value for money. Excellent service! Cheers

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fits perfectly in the original location although is slightly larger than the original. Much better starting on cold mornings and starter motor spins much faster.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

good

4

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fast, Reliable & Friendly. Thankyou

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great service, quick delivery & well packaged. what else could you ask for!

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Bought this a replacement for the stock battery in my RX8, very quick and efficient service!

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Easy transaction. Fast delivery. Recommended supplier.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

quick and well priced

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great for me

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Delivered within 2 days of order in good packaging.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

arrived on time with excelent packaging

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

reliable company, I recommend

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Correct battery delivered swiftly and safely, fitted it in about 10 minutes, everything perfect, and about £15 cheaper than Halfords equivalent battery. Recommended!

4

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

First online purchase i have done ,ordering and delivery first class goods supplied excellent, fits vehicle battery area correctly and also secured safely thanks again

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very happy with the Numax battery i received next day following order. My 5 star rating is not only for the product but equally applies to the service i received from point of contact to delivery. I've saved Tayna in my phone contacts for my future requirements and recommendations.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very fast service

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

good

4

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Battery delivery very quick, battery fitted my car no problem, and holds charge and starts car everytime.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Despite the mixup with the double delivery, I very much appreciate the promt way you delt with it and refubnded my second payment. Thank you. Peter Merrill

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

toyota mr2 turbo 1995

4

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Battery was spot on and is working well.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Good Battery, Great price, Very fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service, next day delivery, and extremely helpful on the phone especially as I was unsure of whether the battery would fit. The battery worked fine, no problems so far. Highly recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

effecient service with battery arriving as stated.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

very good site excellant service

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent hassle free service

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great transaction

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

good service helpful on the phone very quick turnaround

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

I needed a battery quickly and easily, and they delivered - literally. Job done.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

not bad could be better

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

customer service and product all good

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

It is a great product with this price. It was save me more than £30 of this product. Thanks Tayna.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

FAST DELIVERY THANKS.PAUL

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent, battery arrived next day and works

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great price.. and good delivery. Helpful on the phone too :-)

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

all good as expected

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Pleased with packaging and speed of delivery, battery works fine.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent, prompt service. Delivery as promised, in good condition and as described. Have no problem to recomend Tayna to prospective buyers.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Prompt, efficient service.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent speedy delivery, battery arrived next day. Very pleased.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Works as described

4

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

quick delivery, battery fitted fine.

4

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service ! ordered online & delivered within 23 hrs ! many thanks & will recommend to all !

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

good service

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service, great products.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Delivery excellent. What can I say, it's a car battery, if you dont hear from me in 3 years then it's lasted or I have sold the car. Thanks, David.

4

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

no problems

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent, good quality battery and quick delivery

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service and a good product!

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

OK

4

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

After 3 months I'm very pleased with it -ask me again in 3 years time. The price was very competitive and it was delivered promptly.

5

,

Star Rating

005L Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

It fits.It works.

5

,

Star Rating