What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:112

View Product

Customer Reviews

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Needed a new battery for my mazda and tayna offered the best value I could find. Had it delivered to my door too.the service couldn't be better (unless they come round and put it in the car).

5

sQ, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 5 1.8 Petrol 2008

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent value for money and I was able to track the next day delivery by UK Mail who delivered the well packaged battery right on time. Superb service and a very good battery..

5

JD, Worthing,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Coupe 2.0 Petrol 2004

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Customer sevice was excellent. Helpful, knowledgeable and fast delivery. Thank you.

5

MRG, Runcorn,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great value battery, excellent next day delivery, would have 5 stars but guarantee is a bit indeterminate.

4

MDT, Leicestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 1800 Petrol 2005

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Delivered Quickly fitted terminals right All Good

5

D, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Rio 1.4 Petrol 04

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Thanks

5

JS, Scunthorpe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitshbushi Lancer 1.6 Petrol 2006

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

what a difference the high speed delivery battery for my Honda has made to the car it fitted back in took out the caps turned the key and for some reason the electric aerial now goes up and down it never used to - thanks for this service jgx

5

jg, Clevedon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda 1999 honda accord 1.8 vtech Petrol t

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

does what it says on the tin!

5

sb, Lancs,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus GS300 3.0 Petrol 1996

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

very very pleased will be ordering again for another car thank you have told lots of people of the very good service keep it up pat

5

MM, Sutton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda shuttle 2.2 Petrol r

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Quick delivery , right battery for my vehicle

5

TJ, Prestatyn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Previa 2.4 Petrol 2001

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product, price and service - I am HUGE Tayna fan and would never buy from anywhere else.

5

MGP, Stalybridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Coupe 2.0 Petrol

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

I was very impressed with the service and the regular updates on the delivery.

5

AN, Purley,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Quick service, Battery as described.

5

MT, Bristol,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good service and delivery thanks

5

GH, Goole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Kia RiaY 1300 Petrol YY04

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Outstanding!! A real quality battery for a realistic price delivered to the door ... doesn't come any better than that! Easy online ordering and payment and delivered by courier on the day specified and within the timeslot given. The battery came well packed and sealed to prevent damage and spillage. My car had stood for 5 years in my garage without being started up. The battery on it had long since failed but no sooner had I put this new battery on it fired up first turn of the key. These are not cheap quality batteries but are the real deal - reliable power when you need it. I have since heard of other people who have dealt with Tayna and all are well satisfied. I will use them again when necessary and will recommend them to others

5

pb, Tamworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: NISSAN 200SX S13 TURBO 1809cc Petrol 1991 - J reg

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

The battery arrived the day after I ordered it and I was texted the time it would arrive, which turned out to be very accurate. I have been using the battery only for a week so far, so it is a bit difficult to give an accurate assessment of the battery itself but so far so good. It does what its supposed to.

4

HM, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Paseo 1.5 Petrol 1997

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

EXCELLENT SERVICE.

5

JF, Ceredigion,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TOYOTA CELICA 1995 Petrol 2002

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Cheapest on the web. Arrived very quick in a swell packed box no chance of any damage, only time will tell how good battery will be but I'm sure it will last as long as the more expensive named brands

5

JM, Armagh,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service all round. Excellent delivery,fast and on time

5

rw, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Prelude 92/96 2000 Petrol

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

very good quality battery very god value for money

5

cs, Market Rasen,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

High quality at a low price - just what we all want and buying via Tanya just makes life so much easier and more pleasant - companies that sell budget products sometimes seem to employ "budget staff" but Tanya are not of this ilk - no I don't work for them - but I appreciate those that do.,

5

cc, Buckingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SAAB 9-5 2.3T Petrol 05

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service

5

dm, Cheshire,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Big multinationals could learn a great deal from Tayna. Excellent service but above all excellent communication!

5

MIB, Holmfirth,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great device speedy delivery

5

MBH, Oxfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Legacy 2ltr Petrol 1997

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Brilliant service, recommend to anyone

5

PF, Stevenage,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2.0 Petrol 07

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Brilliant service, considerate and caring. I bought the wrong battery and Steve exchanged the battery with payment a d a speedy delivery. My refund was applied as soon as the battery was received back. Brilliant service would definitely recommend ????

5

MM, Sutton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 323 1.8 Petrol M

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

All good

5

cb, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Legacy 2.5 Petrol 2004

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

You did what it said on the box. The right battery , at the right price , delivered to the right address, at the right time. Its not rocket science, its good business.

5

nw, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota MR2 2000 TURBO Petrol K

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

I am a repeat customer and have been extremely satisfied with the service Tayna have provided. I recommend Tayna to anyone who requires a replacement battery.

5

SH, Evesham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Starlet EP81 1300 Petrol

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Purchased this battery on Ebay. Arrived next day as promised by curier at no extra cost. Seriously thought out packaging, really secure. Would not hesitate to use in the future!

5

MO, Tyne and Wear,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 5 1.8 Petrol 2008

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Thank you, Delivery was very fast, packaging was perfect, & the product excellent.

5

BW, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Xedos 6 1.98 litre Petrol 1992

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good fast service thank you.

5

SR, Borders,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Forester 2000 Petrol T

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

2nd time Ihave used this company and I cannot praise them highly enough.They do what they say they will do on time and at right price with excellent communication.Bill

5

WJ, Atherstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: subaru 3.0RN Outback 3.0 Petrol 2006

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Did what it says on the box. Arrived super quick. Packed very well ..

5

rs, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Grand vitara 2.5 Petrol M

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent, fast service from Tanya. Ordered a Power line 005L one morning, the battery arrived next day, well packed and with useful fitting instructions. It was fitted to a 54 reg Subaru Legacy 2.0 Tourer and is perfectly capable of starting the car even if it has stood for several days in cold conditions. The 005L is a little smaller than the original battery but it fits the tray and the standard clamp holds the 005L well. Self-fitted, this does the job for a third of what the dealer would charge. Very pleased.

5

JO, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Legacy IV 2 litre Petrol 54

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

My car battery arrived promptly, fully charged and ready to use. The product was securely packed and had easy to follow instructions. I would highly recommend this company to anyone purchasing a car battery in future.

5

RWD, Prudhoe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Lancer Equippe 1.6 Petrol 2006

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good Price, Good Delivery, Good Battery.

5

mp, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Legacy 2000 Petrol 1998

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery arrived as promised and was well packed. The size was a perfect fit and my vehicle started first time. I would definitely recommend this company and their products.

5

MJ, Corby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Premacy 2.0 Petrol 2002

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

delivered on time,fitted straight into motor. excellent service and product.

5

JM, Denny,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda 6 2000 Petrol 2012

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

1996 Toyota Celica 1.8cc gen6. Perfect fit. Thank you.

5

MMC, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota celica 1.8 Petrol R

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

I've only recently bought this battery so my review is based on first impressions rather than long term performance. The battery came very quickly by courier with a very good tracking service. It was packaged very securely and arrived in perfect condition. I decided to charge it for a few hours before fitting it to my car. It was marginally taller than the old battery but was within the adjustment range of the bracket. The terminals fitted correctly and the battery started the car quickly and easily, as expected. So, it's all good so far, very competitively priced, reliably supplied, easily fitted and I'm hoping for years of good service from it.

5

SS, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Supra IV 3000 non-turbo Petrol 1993

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

I cannot say much about the battery. It's working. What I really want to say is how good the service and the delivery are. I'm not the one who is easily impressed. First at all, the battery was delivered next day. I could track the delivery online. It's good that I had different delivery options (like leaving it with neighbours). But what really impressed me was how thoroughly the battery was packaged. It's not my first time to order battery online (I ordered before from different companies). I really could see that the company had taken care to make sure that the battery was to be delivered undamaged. They even put it into a vacuum sealed bag!

5

AD, Greenford,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service delivered next day good communication from order to delivery. Product well packaged and very competitive price. Will use you guys again

5

PW, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Grandis Diesel

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent speedy service

5

ds, Newark,

Star Rating

Fitted To: suzuki grand vitara xl7 2.6 Petrol 54

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good service in every way. Very helpful information included in packing advising on safety. Very well packed, and very fast postage. What more could one ask for. A****************

5

GB, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus LS400 4ltr Petrol 1999

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Delivered as expected and works like a battery should :)

5

KN, Tadley,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Simple and it works what more can I say

5

DB, Lechlade,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza 2L Petrol 2003

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product great service highly recommend

5

jh, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus Is200 2.0L Petrol 55

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent price - speedy deliver; back on the road in no time. Battery does what it is supposed to do. For me to get a cab to my local Auto Centre and back again would have cost me nearly a third of what it cost me to buy my battery from Tayna, plus the Auto Centre were more expensive. So to have it delivered to my door for less it was a no brainer! The extra benefit was that I would not be able to get to the Auto Centre until the weekend as it was closed by the time I finished work but as I was working from home I got my battery sooner as Tayna dropped it to the door. Packaging was great and the courier service was too.. I cannot recommend them more - need a battery: Tayna is the answer.

5

MS, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Legacy 2.0 Petrol 54

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

This was the lowest price option for my size of 12V car battery and it does have a shorter warranty period than some alternatives. It does the job of starting my car well and if it continues to do that for 3 years I will be happy. Tayna delivered quite quickly. Not next day in my case but still quite prompt. Well packaged and easy to fit as a replacement battery.

5

TS, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 323 1.8L Petrol 2001

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

uhgboim ok oh ji j

5

ml, London,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great product, good price and ecellent service. Have bookmarked your name for future

5

JAS, COLCHESTER,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazdfa 323f 1800 Petrol

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Arrived promptly - good communication from start of purchase to delivery - Definitely would order again and pass company details to family - We live in the country so saved us a 50 mile trip to nearest Car Battery stockist -Perfect

5

JM, Perthshire and Kinross,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Celica 1.8 Petrol 2002

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

fast delivery,product first clas,will order next time i need a new battery, tom

5

tb, Perth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia rio 1300 Petrol 2002

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service. Product arrived on time. Staff have great product knowledge to put our minds at ease we were buying the right battery. Car starts first turn! Thanks for providing at such a competitive price. Julie, Paignton

5

JB, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Grandis 2.4 Petrol 2004/2005

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

seems like a good value battery. Delivered very quickly and well packed.

4

MGB, Ripon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: suzuki grand vitara 2000 Petrol 2005

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent price

2

RH, Essex,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent price

2

RH, Essex,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Product was perfect. But the customer service was outstanding. The man on the phone was brilliant and very patient while he asked questions in order to advise which product I needed. Although it was less than five minutes to their cut off time for next day delivery, he rushed it through so I made the deadline. Couldn't have been anymore helpful. The delivery service was also fantastic, I got a text saying my delivery would be with me between 12.10pm and 1.10pm and it arrived at 12.30pm. A whole lot of companies could use this company as a role model.

5

MS, Falkirk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda 323 1.5 Petrol x

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery as described. Excellent service. Delivered within 24 hours of ordering.

5

KL, Manningtree,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 323f 1500 Petrol W

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Spot on service with super fast delivery by uk mail many thanks !

5

DH, Pembrokeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: suzuki grand vitara 1900cc Diesel 07

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

delivery was on time, very good will use you again

5

pw, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: lexus is 2000 Petrol 2004

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Really pleased with this battery very good value.

4

ah, Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda cx7 2.3 Petrol 2008

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery arrived fully charged and in perfect condition due to very comprehensive packaging. My car seems to be perfectly happy with it!

5

DS, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 626 1998 Petrol 1998

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent product

5

CC, Clacton-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia rio 1.5 Petrol 2002

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

5 stars all the way.... I ordered the wrong battery and they organised to have it picked up and the correct one delivered the next day. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND

5

AM, cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Celica 1.8 Petrol

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very happy with purchase, deliverd very quickly and installed immediately onto the car. Fitted perfect and worked first time. Just one thing, I don't seem to have any warrantee / duration info but maybe I missed it. Could you advise please?. many thanks.S.

5

SS, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota celica 1800 Petrol 02

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good price for a replacement battery. Excellent postal service - arrived quickly - courier rang to advise time of arrival.

5

PS, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 626 2000 Petrol 1998

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Only just fitted so too soon to award more than 3 stars but it arrived mid-morning following day. It appeared to be lying on its side in the van but no sign of leakage - it fits and works .

3

MR, SELKIRK,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota MR2 2L Petrol 1993 K

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Just as described,does the job. Thank you

5

ts, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Diesel

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fast delivery, extremely well packed. Fitted perfectly, once I'd worked out how to dismantle / refit the trim that was obscuring the battery tray.

5

RA, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 5 2L Petrol 2007

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

The battery was delivered promptly and was well packed. It fitted OK although it was about 10cm. shorter than the original which was over 12 years old. I don't expect this one will last as long as that but if it does the 2 years it is guaranteed for I will be quite happy.,

4

JS, Ayr,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MAZDA 323 2lt. Diesel 2002

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent seller, great service, super fast delivery and battery was very competitive price

5

KM, Durham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus GS300 2997 Petrol 2001

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Delivered next day, 4 year guarantee and great value for money!

5

FC, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda NSX 2997 Petrol

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Yeah awesome. We've had 4 batteries of tanya, and all been what it says on the tin. Can't fault them perfect fit every time, and free next day delivery, and purchase price are reasonable. Epic! What more could you ask for! Thanks!

5

K, Warrington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 1999cc Petrol 2005

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent service, fast shipping, very well packaged, would use again thanks

5

AH, West Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chevrolet 3100 pick up 350 cu in or 5.7 litre Petrol 1959

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Super service

5

jr, Cleveland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan xtrail 2000 Petrol 53

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Difficult to give it 5 stars as I don't know how it will perform over the long term but it certainly brought a new lease of life to our X-Trail. Fast and careful delivery. Thanks.

4

PS, Baldock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan X trail Petrol

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Still going fine! Excellent response from Tayna.

5

IG, NEWTON ABBOT,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great priced battery fitted to a Mazda 6 sport

5

pw, Ruislip,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 sport 2.5 Petrol 09

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good battery with plenty of power for a reasonable price. Delivery was excellent being the next day and was covered in the price.

5

PS, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda Petrol

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

for now all is fine I am very pleased. thank you

5

DD, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda 323f 18. 16 v 1998 1.9 .16 v Petrol 1998

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Brilliant very happy and a great price for a Lexus battery

5

to, Lancashire,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Spot on product and service.

5

IB, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 323 1500 Petrol S

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

1st class service and 1st class product

5

LO, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 Petrol

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Car sat for 3 years. Put on new battery fired up first time

5

mark doherty, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota corrolla 1.6 06

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product and service.

5

Mr Ian Buckley, Wrexham,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fast & efficient service & battery is the correct one.

5

vicki kerwin, Powys,

Star Rating

Fitted To: subaru forester 2L Petrol R 1998

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great price great service ordered battery one arrived promptly next day

5

Robin Taylor, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus IS200 1800 Petrol 2002

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent advice given over the phone and received battery on next day delivery as promised. Battery was better quality than many high Street names I tried.Will use again especially as tayna were the cheapest too !

5

Dave Boswell, Rochdale,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2.0 l Petrol 2003

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service great price

5

Dan Stoney, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda rx8 1.3 Petrol 2006

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

great product,amazing price,speedy delivery ...top class

5

d-man, derry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota celica 2000 Petrol 1999

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

what can i say? awesome and a big thank you! packaging second to none, delivery was spot on, as for price, i dont know how you turn a profit! 11 out of 10, will buy from you again!

5

tony card, Cheshire,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

The entire service was first class and indeed although it incorporated a weekend, the battery actually arrived the next day which was a Saturday.

5

Boozey, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Grand Vitara 1590 Petrol 53 plate

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

The best service I have had from a company in years will b bying my two batterys for my bikes from you

5

Mr Lindsay Marriott, Market Harborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 Petrol 02

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent item good quality battery worked first time would recommend to any one !!!

5

Rafakat Mohammed, Birmingham ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Supra 3.0 litre twin turbo Petrol 1995

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Exactly what I needed. Great price and really quick delivery.

5

T Green, Grantham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 626 1998 cc Petrol 1998

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

does the job as well as more expensive batteries at this rating

5

paul collier, Gloucester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia rio 1345cc Petrol 2002

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Not much to say. It fits my car and it works. I'm happy. Price was excellent, communications were good, delivery was amazingly fast and item was well packed. Thank you.

5

Andrew Ulavicius, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus IS200 SE Automatic 1.9 Petrol 1999

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Absolutly fantastic. I was looking for 10 stars to be honest. The battery for my lexus was over £30 cheaper from Tanya than halfrauds and £25 cheaper than my local auto factors. Delivery was fast and well packed. The egg boxes used for packing were recycled and went to school with my daughter to make models so even she was happy with my purchase. Thank you very much from my whole family.

5

adam sturdy, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus Is200 2000 Petrol 2000

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product & service

5

Stuart Knox, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus IS200 2000 Petrol 53

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Brilliant service!! I ordered my battery on sunday afternoon and it was with me on tuesday! I would deffinately use again! Also had very good correspondance about when my battery was dispatched and when i would receive it. 1st class!!

5

keith dow, North Lanarkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza uk 300 2000 turbo Petrol 2001

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

superfast delivery,well packaged and cured the issue

5

E.C.Webber, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza 2.0 Petrol 2000

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service and very prompt delivery. Will definitely use you again in the future.

5

Paulbean, Avon,

Star Rating

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

good fast delivery,so far battery good

5

Clive Turrell, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: lexus is200 2000 Petrol 2005

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

great price , great service ! next day free can,t get any better than that

5

darren woodman, Maidstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: lexus is200 2 ltr Petrol 05

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Yours was one of the few websites where the physical size was stated and was correct. Well done.

5

Colin Low, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar E type 4.2 Petrol

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

I couldn't have asked for better service. An easy purchase and te Battery was delivered the very next day as promised. I have already recommended my friend to you as he is in need of a battery.

5

Marvin (www.stuntsmvp.com), Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota MRS-Spyder (Jap Import) 1.8vvti Petrol 2001

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great price battery,had a problem with delivery, the battery was damaged but a replacement was sent before the first one was even delived and I still recieved it within a week, I would definitely buy from this company again.

5

stephen graham, Tyne and Wear,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza 2.0 Petrol 2003

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

very quick delivery brilliant quality. would buy from here again for the van

5

kay maxwell, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: lexus 2.0l Petrol

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

quick service and battery doing well despite not driving the car everyday.

5

Geniuwine, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus is200 2.0 Petrol 2001

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

I was very happy with the client service and with the quick delivery. I would be happy to use your services again for a car battery or any other battery I might need.

4

Peter Sellek, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla 1298 Petrol 1991

005L Powerline Car Battery 12V

A+++++ great service thanks

5

mjh, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota mr2 2000 Petrol