What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:21

View Product

Customer Reviews

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Arrived as scheduled with in one day. Fitted C3 Pluriel. Car has been running fine since.

5

GW, Glannau Dyfrdwy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C3 1.6 Petrol 04

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Very good product, easy to fit and works perfectly

4

l, Ashton-under-Lyne,

Star Rating

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Good price, excellent advice and quick delivery. It was worthwhile measuring the existing battery, as a lot of websites recommended a different size when I entered the car details. I ordered the battery in the knowledge that it was the nearest in height to the original. I did end up putting some wood packing under the top clamp to make up the gap, but I knew that was going to be needed anyway. Only a few weeks since fitting, so can't assess longevity!

4

TR, Shipston on Stour,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla T Spirit 1600 Petrol 2005

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Good value, works fine. Helpful telephone advice and usual quick delivery.

5

JB, Colyton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Panda 1.3 Diesel 2008

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

All went very smoothly from delivery through to installation. Will wait to see service life

5

JCH, Cumbria,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda CRV 2000 cc Petrol 2011

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Very good service, car starts every time.

5

jb, Bromley,

Star Rating

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Delivered securely packed and plugged against possible leakage. Arrived within good time. All I can say at present is that it worked well immediately after installation - information on life is pretty important but I'm not in a position to comment on that.

5

BC, Stromness,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 45 1600 Petrol 2004

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Great service. Very quick. Well packed with instruction, which was very helpful. The car has been sitting there for a while, but once I changed the battery the car started with no problems. Definitely would recommend!

5

AL, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart ForTwo 2005

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Good battery, well packed, good price, quick delivery. I particularly like the tayna site because you can choose your battery by dimensions. This is useful when the recommended batteries for a particular car are actually wrong. I wanted a battery for a Fiat Punto Mk 2 JTD, and all the recommended batteries-not just the tayna site but others sites as well-are too large by several cms. for the battery compartment. I selected a battery on the tayna site by dimensions and it fits perfectly.

5

MNAR, Shropshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto Mk 2 1900 Diesel 2002

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

First class

5

IP, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Panda 1.3 Diesel 2006

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Well packed and prompty delivered. First class service.

5

TI, Canterbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Grande Punto 1400 Petrol 2007

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Great service and product. Friendly and helpful staff on the phone. Thanks

5

MAW, Huntingdon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG B 1798 Petrol 1974

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Great service and product. Friendly and helpful staff on the phone. Thanks

5

MAW, Huntingdon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG B 1798 Petrol 1974

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Good economic battery

5

js, Swadlincote,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Pergeot 306 1.6 Petrol Y

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Seems to be doing the job asked of it very well. I have fitted it on a 2002 VW transporter, petrol engine, motorcaravan. I am very pleased. Again, a good service from Tayna.

5

JB, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter 2461cc Petrol 2002

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Arrived swiftly, fitted great to Toyota Corolla 1998, Japan built. Brilliant service.

5

NW, Worcester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla 1300 Petrol 1998

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Arrived 2 days after ordering, great service. Slotted perfectly into my Citroën C2 Furio and works a charm. Can't ask for more.

5

SC, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroën C2 Furio 1.4 Petrol 04

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Quick delivery packaging very good with the battery being sealed inside a plastic container. I'm using this battery as an alternative to the jump start packages.

5

CG, Pulborough,

Star Rating

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

easy to order from site with clear description and dimensions. prompt delivery very pleased with purchase

5

mark walters, Droitwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen c2 furio 1.4 Petrol

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

I received excellent service and advice from the staff at Tayna. The battery arrived within 24 hours of ordering and was very well packaged.

5

Anthony Birch, Hitchin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 Estate 2000cc Petrol 2001

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Great quality battery,fast delivery and a great service all round thanks

5

Karen Larsen, Glenrothes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307sw 1.6 Petrol 2004

012 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 54Ah

Real fast delivery, excellent packaging. Great battery.

5

d patterson, St. Andrews,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lancia Musa 1400 Petrol 2005