What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:67

View Product

Customer Reviews

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Great Thanks

5

M, Rence,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes V230 2,3 Diesel 1997

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Great efficient delivery again. Fitted to our 2008 Ducato camper van. Van started straight away on fitting. Good service at a good price.

5

AC, Holmfirth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.3 Diesel 2008

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Fitted into a fiat ducato motorhome right size and works well recommended

5

RP, Penarth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.8 Diesel Nx04krg

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

I received and installed this battery within 24h (regular delivery) at a great price and 4 year warranty - why look anywhere else?

5

PS, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Grand Cherokee 2.7l Diesel 2002

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Good specification battery, more powerful than any other I've seen. Battery + next day delivery was £26 cheaper than Halfords' relevant battery. Highly recommended.

5

DJ, Newcastle upon Tyne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes S320 3.2 litre Petrol 1999

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

tout ok

5

fj, blagnac,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 530 d E39 de 2003 boite auto Diesel 2003

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

A great battery at a very competitive price.Excellent online retailer.

5

AE, Whitchurch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Tractor

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

The right battery for the right vehicle at a good price.

5

MJG, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJ Sport 3.2 V8 Petrol 1999

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

I bought this on behalf of a friend with a Jaguar XK8 and it sounds really good now when she starts it up, whereas before it was a bit sluggish. A great improvement.

5

mr, Ferndown,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK8 4.0 Petrol 51

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Great price & service, thanks.

5

mb, Isle of Anglesey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Sprinter 2.2 Diesel 03

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Very good quality product and service. The battery received on time. The motor started straight away. The battery have the magic aye indication which is a big bonus for me as a did not expected that at all. After the registered the battery with the car All the electronic devices on the car started working in order.

5

RL, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E60 5 series 3.0 Diesel 2007

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Very pleased with the product,which arrived on time. I was kept informed at all stages as to where the item was, and I would highly recommend this company and this product.

5

TR, Eastleigh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar Xkr 4 litre supercharged Petrol Y

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Firstly, customer service was absolutely excellent and delivery was pleasantly faultless (next day). Secondly, this battery is a beast on acid!! - almost don't have to turn the key anymore and the engine starts!!! - seriously though, local dealers quoted me around £50 more for a battery specification way, way lower than this. 860 CCA is more than appreciated on our frosty mornings! Well done to all at Tayna - amazing service, amazing spec. and amazing price! - thank you very much, diolch yn fawr iawn.

5

PH, Haverfordwest,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T5 Multivan 2.5 tdi 174bhp Diesel 2003

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Easy to order, delivery very good. Motorhome started immediately with new battery fitted.

5

KP, Dumfries,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer 1900 Diesel 2004

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Hunted around for a new battery and came across this site. Reviews were positive and pricing was better than some garages/high street. Couldn't fault a thing. Delivery was as promised and extremely well packed with clear instructions. Will definitely use again if need another.

5

RH, Braintree,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Swift Motor home Fiat talbot 2.5 Diesel R

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

First class service fitted like a glove.

5

RO, Stockport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato motorhome 2 litre Diesel 2004

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Easy website to find the correct battery for my Range Rover Sport. Accurate dimensions given and it delivered when they said it would be delivered.

5

RM, Grange-Over-Sands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Range Rover Sport 2993 Diesel 61

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Battery for my camper that doesn't get used much, so I can't really comment on it. But I went out this morning after installing it two weeks ago, and , no probs. However we'll see in the long term. But you havnt failed before. Use them.

5

sB, South Brent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiatducato 2.8 jtd 56

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Excellent value for a battery of this quality

5

AW, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.8 Diesel 1999

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Starts the cars first time everytime, all my electrical issues associated with a low voltage have gone

5

OC, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type 3.0 Petrol 2004

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Very good order process and next day delivery - v. good Battery - only one month in but so far so good.

4

ar, Aylesbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar XJ8 Saloon 3.2 L Petrol 2000

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Battery was delivered the day after ordering. Really impressed considering it was in the middle of the Christmas rush. Followed the instructions and installed the Battery, fired up with no problems.

5

MN, Evesham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK8 4.2 Petrol 2005

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Excellent service and a great product. Worked in my Jaguar S Type 2.7 Diesel (2007).

5

kd, London,

Star Rating

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Fitting a bit of a fiddle but superb power.

5

SW, Monmouthshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T4 2.5. 102bhp 2003

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Super fast delivery. Spot on product at a good price, Fitted it straight away and van burst back into life. Highly recommended.

5

MS, Avon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Caravelle T4 2.5 Turbo Diesel 2002

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

great service and product

5

BS, Shetland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Defender 90 2.5 Diesel Y

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Arrived quickly, very well packaged.

5

DH, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter T4 2.5L Diesel 2003

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

I now go straight to Tanya whenever I need a battery. Delivery is always quick and you know when it is going to be delivered. This battery was for a Jaguar XJ6. No problems with the battery - Car started first time. Great service - this is how it should be.

5

ch, Pewsey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJ6 3.2 Petrol

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

What a relief! No more false starts. I was quoted £150 by my local garage for a new battery and fitting. I did it myself in 10 minutes! Prompt delivery and no problems Brilliant! Very pleased.Many thanks.

5

JT, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 7 Series E38 3.5 Petrol 1999

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

This was the second battery I purchased from Tayna and as before the delivery was very quick,packing excellent, and the battery itself is first class,well done!

5

BR, Brentwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes E Class estate 2700cc Diesel 03

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

So far an excellent battery, car starts immediately, no complains.

5

MMJB, Stroud,

Star Rating

Fitted To: JAGUAR XKR 4.2L Petrol 2003

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

What a fantastic deal. The battery fitted well to the vehicle without any issues. So much cheaper than all other suppliers that I researched. The battery was delivered,,packaged well and on time. For value alone, I couldn't rate this company high enough. My car starts so well and I'm a very satisfied customer. Thank you.

5

ST, Dover,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Caravelle 2.4 Diesel 1999

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Great battery at a great price. A bit of a delay with Saturday delivery,but this was dealt with efficiently and a refund given. Well done people, I will use you again.

5

PJ, Herefordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VWransporter T4 T Transporter T4 2.5 Diesel 03

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Brilliant service from start to finish, from order point to delivery les than 24 hours, and communication about the delivery status was second to non. Good product, well packed and value for money.

5

TB, Studley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.8 Diesel 2005

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Excellent battery , thesize is to large for the XJS tray provided however easily modified

5

RH, Wishaw,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJS 4 Litre Petrol 1991

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Excellent battery , thesize is to large for the XJS tray provided however easily modified

5

RH, Wishaw,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJS 4 Litre Petrol 1991

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Dependable piece of kit. Happy turning diesels over after several weeks unused.

5

PW, York,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.8Jtd Motorhome 2800 Diesel 2006

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Excellent product, good price and very fast service from Tayna. Very happy.

5

AS, Dunstable,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJ6 2700 Diesel 2006

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Quality product and excellent all round service.

5

tp, Orkney,

Star Rating

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Very fast service.

5

SG, Matlock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw T4 2.4 Diesel J

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Battery arrived on time in good condition, fitted perfectly into its space and is working fine too, will use Tayna again

5

MJG, Huntly,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2800 cc Diesel 55

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Does the job fine. Superfast delivery again from Tayna.

5

AG, Alloa,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato Motorhome 2.9 Diesel 05

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

The service was excellent received the following day well packed. Simon Baker.

5

sb, Brampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK8 4 L Petrol 1998

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

All went well I hope the battery is good.

5

lw, Vinca,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.3turbo diesel Diesel 2005

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

I would give it six stars but you only allow five! I ordered this battery one afternoon and it arrived the next morning. That is genius service for such a heavy item. It was installed in our Mercedes immediately and has been brilliant ever since. It is a very sturdy looking piece of kit; it appears extremely well made. I am very happy indeed with this internet purchase. Thank you. Clive

5

CT, Southwold,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes CLK 2 litre Petrol 2008

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Very pleased with your service and so far the battery seems fantastic.

5

David Sloan, Sutton-in-Ashfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LDV Maxus Diesel 2005

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Excellent battery, same can't be said for the Couriers who obviously couldn't read that box must be kept this way up!!

4

James E Mower, Kingston Upon Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJ8 3.2 Petrol 1998

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Excellent advice & quick service. I will use them again & have recommended to friends

5

GP, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter 2.5 Diesel 2000

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

excellent service, battery arrived next day. well packaged, full instructions for fitting,care and maintenance my truck is happy again, so am I many thanks to the team at tayna justin

5

justin , Wrexham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: iveco 49/10 2.9 turbo diesel Diesel

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Its a battery and it works, the v12 seems to fire a lot easier in this colder weather, so all good!

5

philip horner, Rainham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw E38 750i 5400 Petrol

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

I fitted the battery to the vehicle, I started the engine - Voila!

5

Paul Irving, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 735i 3.5 Petrol 2001

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Great service - battery arrived promptly next day, fully charged. Swapped for the old one, no problems. Having the slightly higher 90 Ah capacity has been a real benefit.

5

Phil H, Aylesbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter T 5 2500 Diesel 2006

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Battery was great -once we received it, the company you sent it with over here were hopeless at delivering the battery and after waiting in nearly a week for the first two failed attempts, they eventually delivered to the local post office and we had to go and collect it!!! It was just as well we hadn't planned an urgent trip in our campervan :-(

5

caroline self, Pouzauges,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 1.9 Diesel 1994

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Similar situation to my last two purchases... next day delivery. Easy instructions and careful packaging. Installed and working within 15 minutes. Sadly, being hit by a truck has meant the car is now being repaired... I hope they look after my battery!

5

Richard Carroll, Stockport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK8 4.0 Petrol 2001

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Excellent and fast (next day) service. Battery does the job!

5

JP, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: hymer 544 fiat base 2.5 Diesel 1994

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Excellent service, great website design resulting in ordering exactly the right battery. Highly recommended company.

5

Richard Butcher, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C25 2500 Diesel 1992

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Tayna provided a first class service, the battery arrived the following day and was well packaged. The battery is excellent quality and at a very good price.

5

Mr Stevenson, Wigton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Transporter 2.5Tdi Diesel 02

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Very Good Battery,I have had it on my Santana 2.8 4x4 for 3 weeks now and it has started no matter what the weather is doing. Due to the freak weather in Dorset recently, I've had most weather types in that time.

5

Owen Chaney, Sturminster Newton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Santana PS 10 2.8 Diesel 04

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Good battery, prompt delivery, excellent service.

5

raffe , Wellingborough,

Star Rating

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

I was very pleased with ordering process, product and delivery. I saved over 30 pounds on my garage price

5

Nelson Rutigliano, South Petherton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volkswagon lt35 2.5 litre

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

good product and very quick delivery

5

George Potter, piegut-pluviers,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar xj8 3.2 Petrol 1999

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

orderd online, was at my door within 24 hours all charged and ready to go. Packaging was very good, all in all very good service would not hesitate to use again

5

Ian Ladyka, Kirkcaldy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen fitted to a boat 1.9TD Diesel unknown

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Perfect battery for my car It has made a great difference. Thank you for a very prompt service.

5

Mr David Spruce, Colchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar 3.2 V8 Sports 3.2 Petrol DS 7426

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

service excelant

5

paul mee, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes rapido 999m 3000 Diesel 59

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Price 10/10 purchase easy delivery the next morning 10/10 packaging excellent

5

GUEST HOUSE OWNER, Sunderland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJ8 AUTO 3.2 Petrol DEZ8515

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

Hugely powerful battery in the size needed, very helpful staff reccomended this one.

5

James Roberts, Horley,

Star Rating

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

I ordered the wrong battery and was only saved by your email sent just after the order. I phoned in and the guy just caught the courier before the wrong battery was sent. Correct battery arrived in 2 days. Spot on.

5

Adrian Davis, Dorking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Sprinter 2.9 Diesel 1989

017 Enduroline Car Battery 95Ah 840CCA

So far so good Battery was good price for the spec, assuming it lasts.

5

Nick, Romsey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes CLK 320 Petrol 1999