What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:273

View Product

Customer Reviews

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

As advertised . Delivery very swifto and efficient. One query was dealt with quickly and well. I recommend them. P

5

PC, Sidmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V702. 2.5 Diesel 05

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Brilliant price, great delivery service. Ordered, delivered, fitted without any hassle. Great company.

5

Dl, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw T4 2.5tdi Diesel 03

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service, rapid delivery and great communications. Thanks.

5

RP, Cumbria,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Aston Martin DB7 Vantage 6.0 Petrol 2002

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

ordered / delivered / fitted inside 24 hours. top class service and the battery was exactly as advertised fully charged and ready to go.

5

kw, Chesterfield,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Seems to be s fine battery and at a good price. Packaging and delivery excellent.

5

HB, Cookstown,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XF 3l Diesel 2009

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Fantastic next day service

5

DA, Ware,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrovet Defender 2.6 Diesel N

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Just what I wanted and arrived on time.

5

maj, South Ockendon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Bmw 730d 2899 Diesel Bf53hhe

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great product for my boat. Seems to cope well with the harsh environment

5

MMS, Southend-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: N/A 2.5 litre Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service

5

MDS, Ringwood,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

The packaging was very good. But the item was delivered to wrong place and information received from carrier was not clear.

4

MM, Altrincham,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Ordered on a Friday so a weekend sort of "got in the way" but battery duly arrived on the following Monday. Congratulations to the packers! That was very well done. Battery now installed in Volvo V70 D5 estate, as with all batteries, time will tell.... Many thanks for your help. John Rhodes

5

JR, Chelmsford Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 D5 2-3 Diesel 2003

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Carefully considered whether this was too cheap to be any use! It's brilliant,look no further

5

tb, Carmarthenshire,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

This battery was recommended by Tanya for my Chrysler 300c. It arrived on time and starts like a dream. I bought a battery from Tanya in March for another vehicle. Better prices than the high St.

5

NR, Coventry,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great product at a very competitive price. Good service to match and speedy delivery to. Highly recommended...........

5

RC, Porth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.8 Tdi 2000

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

I was most impressed all round; price, quality and above all rapid and timely delivery interspersed with texts. Nice one Tanya team.

5

MAK, Stanmore,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Benz ML 270 CDi 2.7l Diesel 2002

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

1st class service. Battery delivered fully charged and ready to go. Fitted in no time and been no trouble .

5

NM, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range Rover Sport HSE 3.0 litre Diesel 2010

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very prompt delivery, Good price and very well and very safely packaged. Have recommended you to friends.

5

JP, Romsey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Sprinter Van ? Diesel 2006

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service

5

MAW, Stratford upon Avon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK 8 3 litre Petrol K888 CRS

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Battery arrived in good time well packed and helpful delivery agent. seamless, faultless , service. Thank and well done to all concerned. Bj hogg

5

BH, Crumlin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Elegance saloon E320 Diesel 2004

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service. Ordered on Saturday came on the Tuesday so only 1 working day. Already recommended to family

5

Kg, Leigh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 1.9tdi Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Easy selection of correct battery.delivery next day as promised. Battery fitted and performing as it should.

5

RY, Elgin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Range rover 3 ltr Diesel 2002

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Delivered Quickly right size and shape terminals in the right place all good.

5

D, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S60 2.4 Diesel 06

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

An excellent product at a competitive price. Clear web site with easy to understand details. Easy to order with good e mail information on products dispatch and progress, delivery was on time . I would recommend the company. Many thanks Chris M

5

MCM, Colchester,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Everything was excellent, product, price and delivery.

5

JPC, Evesham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2007

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Arrived very well packaged when promised and fitted prefectly into BMW e39 touring. So far so good!

5

AT, Herefordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 530i 3ltr Petrol 2002

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

I'm delighted. The price was right and the battery was despatched and delivered promptly. It was well-packaged, fully-charged and ready-to-go. Well done Team.

5

GM,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW X5 3 liter Petrol 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Fitted to a DB9 Coupe with ease. Arrived fully charged and well packaged in only 24 hours. Time will tell about the battery itself but so far so good. Excellent hassle free service from Tanya at a very good price.

5

IP, BASINGSTOKE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Aston Martin DB9 Coupe 6 litre Petrol 2007

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

a very good quality battery - but don`t underestimate the space required for it.

4

fm, Almeley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter 4 campervan 1.9 TD Diesel 1995

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

The Battery arrived on time and well packed. Thankyou for your good service, B J Hemsley.

5

bjh, CHERTSEY SURREY,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes ml350 3700 cc Petrol 2003

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent next day service ! Great value for money too, much cheaper than anywhere else

5

NULSP, GB,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter 2.4 Diesel 1994

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

delivery late buy one day but this was due to the courier not Tanya batteries apart from the product is very good and half the price of the price i had from jaguar and more than 100 pound cheaper than halfords.

5

mp, Wrecsam,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar wj 3ltr Diesel 10 plate

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Fits perfectly in the boot location of a W211 Mercedes.

4

JM, Buxton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes W211 E class 320 cdi 3200 Diesel 03

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

I got a great battery for the price I was looking for to fit my s type 4.2 v8 jaguar much better now with that little extra power, staff very helpful and easy to talk to, I would recommend tayna batteries all day long, thanks again and see you when I need a new one,although this has a 4 year with it ,only time will tell !!.cheers..

5

iw, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S type 4.2 v8 Petrol 52

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Arrived very promptly, tracked, extremely well packaged and excellent instructions. Fitting a new battery in an R Class Mercedes is a horror show as you have to take the driver's seat out, so it needed to be an exact direct replacement which it was. All good, after an initial run I didn't start the car for 3 weeks without starting and it fired up immediately.

5

AW, Middlesex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes R Class SUV 3L Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

once again the service and delivery so good would use again.

5

mac, nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: merceedes 2200 Diesel fc

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

excellent service and product.

5

jb, cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar s type 3000 Diesel v

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

excellent and quick service and the battery is operating perfectly

5

DN, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.4 Diesel 2004

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Fast dispatch, Fast delivery and at keen price. Job done!!!.

4

DM, Aberdeenshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: discovery3 2.7 v6 Diesel 08

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Ooh that was a tight fit! When I compared the Halfords battery I took out of my Audi A4 Cab with the Enduroline I thought, "No way" will that go in there, seemed almost twice as long. However, it just slipped in and is snug as a bug in the battery reception area :) Couldn't refit the battery clamp, but it is stupid on an A4 cab anyway! Battery ordering delivery and service top notch as always with Tanyna. Am I supposed to remove both of the red plugs or just the one with the label? The A4 only has one pipe to connect up?

5

TC, Winchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 Cab 3.0 V6 Petrol 04

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

So far so good, replaced battery with bad cell and seems to be working fine and with great power. The team know their stuff and are as helpful as can be - thanks!

5

MDR, Liverpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK8 4.0 Petrol 1997

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Fast delivery; all correct!

5

r, merksplas,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw transporter Diesel 1995

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

A good quality battery at a very good price

5

MC, Ferndown,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover discovery 2700 Diesel 06

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great.

5

RH, Bournemouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar Xk8 4l Petrol 2001

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service, as always. Quick delivery

5

DW, Chesterfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 08

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Straight swap for old battery, so far so good, plenty of oomph to get the car started

5

MMZ, Northampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes E class 3.20 Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

good product and good servce many thanks yours john freer.

5

MF, Loughborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 7 serios 2.8 Petrol 1997

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Perfect fit. Can't comment on the performance yet but seems okay. Delivery excellent.

5

AS, Newcastle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XF Premium Luxury 3.0 Diesel 2011

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Everything was faultless the battery was as described delivery on time all in all it was a trouble free transaction from a reliable company Thank you Tanya Batteries

5

SJ, Redruth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Eclass 320 cdi Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Arrived quickly well packaged and works fine.

5

cb, Cheadle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 1.9tdi Diesel 06

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Once again Tayna exceeded all my expectations. What a superb company. I will not be buying batteries from anyone else. Well pleased A+++++++

5

jk, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes V280 2800 Petrol 1999

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent battery. Excellent service and very quick delivery.

5

PP, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 2500 Diesel 1996

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent product & delivery. Would certainly purchase again.

5

MRW, Tavistock,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great product, good price and delivered the next day as promised. Many thanks.

5

BR, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ducato 130 mutijet motorhome 2.2 Diesel 08

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Good spec,good price and quick delivery. Would use again.

5

JGC, Cambridgeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Sprinter 313CDI 2.2 litre Diesel 2004

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Good value and excellent service.

5

MC, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Range Rover Vogue 3.6 TDV8 Diesel 57

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very good service no issues so far.

5

ak, kings lynn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Bmw 320d m sport 2010 2.0 Diesel 2010

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Package arrived on time and battery was as specified. If only changing the battery on an AM Vantage was as easy.

5

Lw, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Aston Martin Vantage 4700 Petrol 2008

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

I am pleased to say this battery certainly spins over my 2.7 sprinter engine a lot faster than before.As others have said only time will tell ! so far a happy shopper.

5

Ru, Taunton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Sprinter hymer motorhome 2.7 Diesel 2001

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Does the job

5

JM, Bromley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK8 4.0 Petrol 1996

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Battery arrived quickly and was well packaged. Bought it as a replacement for my 1993 Mercedes SL as the existing battery was below the recommended power.

5

CM, Angus,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes 500SL 5.0 litre Petrol 1993

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service, super fast easy delivery

5

SJ, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type 3.0 Petrol 55

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

excellent service and product...thanks

5

MDM, Wadhurst,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Series 3 pick up swb 2286 Diesel 1980

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Thanks for a very fast affiant service will use you again

5

MCS, Leamington Spa,

Star Rating

Fitted To: motorhome ducato 3.ltr Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Performing Excellently.Better starting and power available when lights have been left on.

5

MJB, Rotherham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 D5 2.5 Diesel 2003

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

First class service,ordered lunchtime,received new battery 10am the following morning,extremely well packaged,perfect fit for my boxer motorhome 2.2 diesel 2007,the tutorials on the their website are well worth a look,will definitely be using this company again in future,would highly recommend.

5

AM, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer 330 2.2 Diesel 2007

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Had on and working for month now and am well pleased. Coping well with winter drain... Heated seats etc fine. Second battery from you guys and service/ delivery spot on...Highly recommended!

5

MG, Wakefield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes ML350 54 plate

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service and battery OK so far. BUT - the refund on the first battery ordered has not yet appeared in my bank account and it is now a week since Tayna received the battery back! Not happy.

5

MPJ, Macclesfield,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Outstanding service and value

5

AD, Axbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo v70 2.4 Diesel 2003

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Delivered fast, great battery and good price.

5

pc, Surrey,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

So far so good. Higher spec than the one it's replacing. Excellent service and useful website. Price beats what's available locally too. Time will tell if product lasts as well as it should, but does the job for now.

5

NH, Cowbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T5 California 2500 Diesel 07

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very pleased with my purchase. Quick delivery, fair price and battery performing well.

5

JC, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 320d 2 litre Diesel 08

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Delivered on time and starts car first time every time. Very happy with service, battery and price.

5

JC, South Ayrshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 320d M sport Touring 2ltr Diesel 58

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service battery arrived next day, ideal replacement for a Discovery 3 battery

5

sj, Nuneaton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2700cc Diesel 2008

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Time will tell if ok, see no reason otherwise.

5

MW, Stourport-on-Severn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.3 campervan Diesel 2009

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

From not being able to start my van. New battery o rdered and delivered within 24hrs. Only 20mins to fit the new battery and it started started first time. Fantastic service. Would recommend and will use again in the future.

5

SM, Dudley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T4 TRANSPORTER 2.5TDI 102 2003

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Went for a bigger battery than standard due to irregular use of the vehicle.

5

GM, Swadlincote,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender TD5 2.5 Diesel 2001

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Quick delivery, good price and it makes the van start in cold weather, which is a good thing!

5

GT, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault master 2.2 Diesel 2001

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

In a sentance perfect all round from order too product too delivery and price thanks.

5

ls, Penrith,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Got this for my niece's Ford and it has never let her down on very cold mornings which was the main problem with her old battery. When replacing old batteries, can't recommend Tayna enough. Website is excellent and delivery very prompt.

5

JW, Potters Bar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Petrol 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very quick delivery fitted and working OK - would buy from again

5

BC, Highland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo XC70 2.5 Diesel 04

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Quick and reliable service I would reccommend

5

KS, Essex,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Good service the battery turns the engine over well so far.

5

tp, preston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lombardini 50 HP Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great battery which has worked well on recent cold mornings starting my Defender. Prompt service, a competitive price and home delivery - all-in-all good all round service.

5

GM, Dursley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover defender 110 2.5 Diesel 1988

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Does what's meant to well great price

4

TA, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer 2.2 Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Good service good battery

4

AE, Northampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Rangerover 2.5 Diesel 54

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

perfect

5

jmo, Isle of Islay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmww x3 2.0 Diesel 05

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service. Very good price. Very good delivery time. Thank you

5

SM, Canvey Island,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

I ordered the product over the Christmas period and expected a delay in delivery but that wasn't the case. 3 days for the battery to arrive exactly when they texted me to say that it would arrive. The battery is exactly as described and works perfectly.

5

JF, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato Motorhome 2.2 Diesel 2010

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Much higher spec than the batteries it replaced. On main loader tractor, so has too start. So far so good.

5

MAB, Bridgnorth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: John Deere 3050 4.5 litre Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Works very well indeed.

5

PG, Oxted,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes E 320 CDI 3 litre Diesel 55 plate

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Despite terrible weather conditions the most helpful driver only a little later than scheduled time. The battery is performing very well- so far.

5

gc, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citeon C25 camper 2.5 diesel Diesel 1991

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Arrived very quickly. Works well on my C270 diesel.

5

JG, Bae Colwyn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Benz C270 Diesel Diesel 51

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Battery delivered promptly and was exactly what I ordered. My van now starts on the button every time. A1 thank you

5

L, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen relay 2200cc Diesel 2008

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Perfect

5

JaRA, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great battery

5

KW, Liverpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen Relay 2.2 HDI Diesel 2003

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

great service at a very busy time of year

5

JA, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 3 2.5 Diesel 08

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Product matches the exact specifications as original part at a fraction of the cost. Very fast service from Tanya. Delivered to my door in 20hrs from placing order.

5

MKB, Houghton Le Spring,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Range Rover tdv8 3.6 Diesel 2007

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service. The battery was the correct size for the car and appears fine

5

ra, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Aston Martin DB7 Vantage Volante 5.9 Litre Petrol 2003

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Good website and easy to order. Good prices. Delivered as promised next day. Well wrapped. Will definitely use again.

5

PW, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 08

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

great battery

5

AH, Warrington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: range rover sport 2.7L Diesel 2009

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent

5

RR, Berwickshire,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent product and service and product,will be recommending your. Company

5

MJK, Uxbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S60 2.4 d5 Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very good service,and at present it is performing well.

5

mp, Battle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range rover Tdv8 vogue 3.6 Diesel 2007

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very quick delivery, no problems with battery so far.

5

RC, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Range Rover Sport HSE 3 litre Diesel 2010

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great Battery, Fantastic service! Thank you.

5

MJSS, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S60 D5 2.4 Diesel 2006

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very fast service and delivery.

5

MPHI, OXFORD,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Unable to review this battery other than to say it won't fit into a Volvo V70 Classic 2.5TDi battery tray.

5

WW, Lancashire,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent delivery - no problems - well done

5

RA, Great Missenden,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Promp delivery well packed

5

AW, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Range Rover p38 with minor mods 4litre Petrol 1995

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Battery works as expected but the longevety is the biggest question which obviously can't be reviewed immediately after purchase. As for Tayna's service, Excellent as usual. Good packaging and next day delivery. Would not buy from anywhere else.

5

TW, Doncaster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes E320 CDI 3.0 Diesel 07

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

5 star service from tayna , thanks

5

bh, Argyll and Bute,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover range rover 4.4 Diesel 2011

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

excellant service, no problems so far

5

w, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: burstner motorhome renault master 2500cc Diesel 08

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

No problems

5

AG, Sawbridgeworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.8 Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great battery for the money .

5

Pg, Chelmsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Iveco motorhome Laika 2.8 turbo Diesel 2002

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

5* delivery and telephone support. With regards to the quality of the battery time will tell but before purchasing I enquired on a forum and the reports from current users was all good.

5

Tw, Coleford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.2 Diesel 2007

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Delivery was very fast (as promised), did fit my E46 very nicely. Very happy with performance of battery. Only half click to start my bimmer )))

5

O, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E46 2.0 Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent

5

PH, Worcestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes R129 5000cc Petrol H

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service and top quality product.

5

MWA, Kirkby Stephen,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Easy to fit, plenty of starting power, very pleased. Excellent service from the Tayna Team

5

GR, York,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer 1995 Diesel 1998

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Fits perfect hope this will sort out the low voltage warnings, Fast delivery will and would recommend.

5

GN, Shoreham-by-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LANDROVER RANGE ROVER SPORT TD V8 3600 Diesel 09

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

No hassle easy and successful shopping experience

5

PH, Surbiton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw transporter t4 2.4 Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

service, 'second to non' I placed order before 4pm and at 11am the next day I received the battery, very well packaged. I connected new battery to car, and straight away you could notice the difference. I would definitely recommend Tayna Batteries, so far I have been very impressed.

5

SO, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes CL500 4995 Petrol 55

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Perfect fit,fast delivery,very good performance.

5

MPR, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 09

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Amazing battery. I bought this to replace an older battery on my Jaguar XK8 as it was starting show signs of failing to hold charge. This battery is more than a replacement for the previous one. I very nearly went with a similar rated VARTA battery but for the money this battery beats it hands down for value with a performance to match too. My 4 Litre V8 engine kicks over within about 1.5 secs on this battery and all my car's little electrical gremlins have disappeared like magic to give me fun motoring again. Buy this battery and you will not be disappointed!

5

JA, Stowmarket,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK8 4 Litre V8 Petrol 2000

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Straight swap for original and as long asas you hook up jump leads to another car there is no necessity to visit BMW service for recalibration.

5

CJ, Worcester Park,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW X5 40D M Sport 3 litre Diesel 2011

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

GREAT FAST SERVICE THEY WAS VERY HELPFUL ON PHONE MORE SO THAN HALFORDS OUTSTANDING FAST POSTAGE ORDERED AT 2PM CAME NEXT DAY AT 6.45 AM COULDN'T OF ASKED FOR MORE SO 5 STAR SELLER geoff johnston

5

GJ, West Bromwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar xk conv 4.2 Petrol 387 GMJ

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great price, quick delivery, better spec than the one i took off my BMW 530D, only time will tell if it will last as long...

5

Dd, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 530D touring 3.0 Diesel 2010

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

First class service, good product at competitive price. Carl Spencer.

5

CS, Romney Marsh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes S500 4966cc Petrol 1999

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Delivery and packaging good, would like to have included clear maintenance instructions, even if only to say "no maintenance required" .Checking electolyte levels is so ingrained I can foresee a perfectly good no maintenance battery being prised open to check the acid levels.

5

GA, Tyn-y-Gongl,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover series 3 2.5ltr - (re-engined ) Diesel W -

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

I have not had the time to fit the battery yet. But it appears to be fine. I fully charged it, with a GOOD charger, off vehicle, and am looking forward to having full power in my motor-home in the new season. IF it is no good, you WILL hear from me! (Joke) FJ Curry

5

FJC, Evesham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat motor-home 2300 2008

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very quick delivery and easy to navigate web site.

5

RK, Carterton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E60 2.0 Diesel 2009

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Battery, price and delivery all excellent.

5

JN, Cumbria,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar s type automatic 2.7 Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

EXCELLENT SERVICE and a perfect fit for the car......WELL DONE .

5

pe, Gwynedd,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW X5 4.6 Petrol 2003

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Perfect fit and exactly as described.

5

nh, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo XC90 2.4 Diesel 1994

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

I bought this battery to start my 4.2 jaguar as I need something powerful in order to do the job and this is ideal . It is excellent value for money and lives up to all my expectations along with having a 4 year warranty . The delivery was extremely quick and the battery was packaged very safe and securely. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THID PRODUCT TO ANYONE.

5

KL, West Lothian,

Star Rating

Fitted To: JAGUAR XJ8 LWB SE AUTOMATIC 4.2 Petrol 2004

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service many thanks, will recommend your company and would definitely use again. Very prompt delivery. Jeff

5

JW, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 2009

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Superb service. Delivered next day as stated and securely packed.

5

wb, Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat based Motorhome Auto trail Tracker 2.3 Diesel 2007

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

excellent, perfect fit.Superfast delivery

5

mrb, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes C200. Classic estate auto 2 litre Petrol N

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

excellent, perfect fit.Superfast delivery

5

mrb, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes C200. Classic estate auto 2 litre Petrol N

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent Service, came next day, only been on vehicle 2 weeks but fine so far :-)

5

NW, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato (Bessacar E560) 2.3 multi jet Diesel 2007

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very good price and good service, fitted perfect in battery tray and engine started straight away, problem solved,

5

AN, Cambridgeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Benz Sprinter 2.7 Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Over the years I have bought several batteries from Tayna and never been disappointed. A great battery and service from Tayna. This one used on a Range Rover Sport HSE 2011.

5

NSG, Farnham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range Rover Sport HSE 2011 3 litre Diesel 2011

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

It came exactly as arranged next day and was fitted easily even though heavy. It works and is garanteed what can I say.

5

GR, Newton Aycliffe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat ducato motorhome 2300 Diesel 2008

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Superb service, packaging and product. Thank you

5

MPW, Shrewsbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes C Class 2198 Diesel 56

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

I cannot comment on the long term quality of the product as I have only just bought it. However it arrived reasonably quickly and was fully charged. The price is very good for a large battery of this size. If you need one, go for this.

4

DP, Lowestoft,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Motorhome Swift Bolero 630 PR 2.3 Diesel 2007

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent product and value for money with very prompt delivery.

5

MT, WEST MIDLANDS,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer Motorhome Autocruise 2.8HDi Diesel 2004

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Seems to be just the ticket - the car starts and works as it should. What can you say about a battery ! A good price and very satisfactory service from Tayna - delivered exactly as promised

5

SC, Petersfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes SL 320 3.2 l Petrol 2000

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great product,great spec,great price,delivered fast.

5

RM, Sutton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes E 320 cdi 3.2 Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very well packaged arrived as advised, fitted and working well. Very helpful with telephone inquiry as to the best battery type.

5

JM, Appleby-in-Westmorland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJS 3ooocc Petrol

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Speedy delivery, ideal for our car!

5

DW, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover RR Sport 2.7 Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Whole ordering procedure very quick

5

DS, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer Motorhome 1.9L Diesel 2004

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

First class company Speedy competitive price Have used before and will do again highly recomeng

5

B>FL, Buckinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat bees car motorhome E560 2.3 Diesel 2010

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very helpful telephone contact, ordered on-line late afternoon, delivered 10.00 am next day, fitted by me to my Camper, started first time, lots of cranking power, would recommend 100%

5

PC, Hants,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2800 cc Diesel 2004

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Only just put on today, no problems and engine turned over first time.

5

gm, Colne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Hymer Motorhome S560 (310D Merc) 2.9 Diesel 1990

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent price, product and service - highly recommendex

5

PJ, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 06

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great value and great service, thank you

5

MSL, South Brent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Taxi Diesel 07

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent value for money, best price online

5

PG, Felixstowe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes C200k 1985 Petrol 2001

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent price and very quick delivery. David D

5

DD, Witney,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.8 turbo diesel Diesel 96

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

First Class service, battery was delivered within 48 hours, not bad the week before Christmas! Fitting was straightforward and the starting performance has dramatically improved

5

MS, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 4 3000 Diesel 2010

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

This battery was purchased for my 07 Range Rover 3.6 TDV8 Vougue. It's a perfect replacement for the original and has an even better CCA at 950 which provides the extra poke required. An extremely competitive price and arrive the next day as promised with no dramas. I recommend Tayna and will use them again for any battery issues I may have.

5

MJG, St. Albans,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range Rover Vogue 3.6 TDV8 3.6 Diesel 07

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

seems to be doing a good job

5

JG, Dereham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Movano Movano van 3500 Diesel 94

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great battery. Ideal for the purpose. Easy to navigate and find what you need on the site

5

DM, Highland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender Diesel 1988

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

As per my email, an excellent service and product. This battery was recommended in LR owners forum. Ordered on Fri 1000, battery arrived 1200 Sat (next day) even though was so close to Christmas. Awesome service especially as still awaiting goods ordered for Xmas from main dept stores. Thanks a lot

5

KA, Buntingford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7tdi Diesel 07

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service again, arrived next day as promised. Great value too!

5

IS, Lathus St Remy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 520D touring Diesel 2008

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

I bought this to replace the failing battery on my Jaguar Sovereign 4.0 V8. It was a good choice and spins fhe engine with ease. I have only had it a couple of weeks so time will tell how long it lasts.

5

PR, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar Sovereign 4.0 V8 Petrol 2000

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Good battery at a good price, I always buy from Tayna.

5

MT, Ulceby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X-type 2.2 Petrol

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Absolutely excellent, informative website helped me choose the correct battery and delivery was fast and faultless. Great service will use again for sure.

5

CF, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW X5 4.4 Petrol 04

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Battery working fine though only in service for two weeks to now, service from Tayna excellent, battery delivered on time and as ordered! Will use again.

5

MS, Banbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A6 2.7 Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Battery is fine, only problem was that the delivery courier did not arrive at the time/day advised by Tanya which did cause me inconvenience.

4

aw, CHEDDAR,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2700cc Diesel 2006

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

first class service, battery as specified and delivered on time

4

pl, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes c class 2200 Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Does exactly what it says on the "tin". Have bought from Tayna on several occasions before...always spot on service/packing

5

AN, South Lanarkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: AUDI A6 2.7Tdi Diesel 2006

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

I have only had this battery for a week so it's too early to rate this product. I bought it because of its spec was to be had at a good price inc delivery. So far all is good and its seems to work very well in my Land Rover Discovery 3. Only criticism is, in spite of the box being marked with "this way up" and arrows, the delivery driver put the battery on the ground on its side.

3

JS, Tunbridge Wells,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3. 2.7 Diesel 2008

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Amazingly fast delivery (next morning :-) ) which made my life a lot easier One of only two sites that actually gave me the correct battery code (019) I had wasted money on two batteries in two years from other suppliers by them selling the wrong battery for my car The prices are the cheapest i could find for a quality product, and i ended up with a higher cca too !!! Would highly recommend, when i need other batteries i will know where to shop Many Thanks A Sutton

5

MPS, Rugeley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 325 Tds Touring 2.5L Diesel N

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Fitted to London tx4 cab very quick delivery and very professional service would definitely use tayna again 100%

5

wp, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: lti tx4 2.5 Diesel 56 reg

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great service - next day delivery and a great product

5

NW, Lifton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7l Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

A Great Service and Battery was here Next Day as promised. Would recommend and be using them for my other motors.

5

MGE, Tonbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Grand Cherokee 2.7 Diesel 2004

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great product fits and works a treat

5

MGRJ, Tywyn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Eldiss Motor home 2.2 lt Peugeot hdi Diesel Sb07cpb

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Fast service and good value for a heavy duty battery.

5

PB, Newton Abbot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 3

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Good product at an excellent price, definitely turns over my Defender TD5 much better than my existing Varta battery. Delivery was much faster than I expected and packaging was good. Great service

5

PU, Preston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Defender 90 TD5 2.5L Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

EXCELLENT SERVICE DELIVERED ON TIME

5

BB, Mansfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover range ROVER SPORT 4.2 LITRE Petrol 06

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very quick delivery and good price

5

T, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Defender 2.5 Diesel E

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great battery - arrived quickly, fully charged - into the van and started first time! Thanks

5

IG, Inverurie,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter T4 2500 Diesel N

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Battery arrived on time and well packaged etc.

5

JB, Broxbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range Rover TDV8 Sport Sorry no idea Diesel Sorry no idea

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

5 stars to date. Right size and a decent price. Sorted out a few electrical problems, messages etc. on my Disco 3 when I fitted the battery which must have been due to low voltage in the old battery.

5

AB, Stafford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 06

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

value for money

4

JM, Colchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar s type 3ltr Petrol 2003

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Purchased as a replacement battery for an Aston Martin Vantage. Appears to do the job perfectly, at a bargain price compared to the competition. Noticeably higher CCA capacity than the OE unit, too.

5

MJG, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Aston Martin Vantage 4.3 Petrol 2006

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Absolutely fantastic service. Ordered Friday afternoon. Arrived, well packed, fully charged on Monday morning. It fitted well and seems to work perfectly. It was cheaper and of a higher specification than batteries 3 local companies could have got me (but didn't have in stock). I am delighted with it.

5

AP, Dumfries,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Defender TD5 2.5 litre Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great service and product.

5

RF, Huntingdon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: 3 of them into a floor cleaner!

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

good value battery excellent service fitted to a range rover sport tdv8 sorted all the electrical problems that were developing from the old battery

5

AW, Wolverhampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: range rover sport 3.6 Diesel 08

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent choice for our 4.2 litre S type Jag. Brilliant service and advice on the phone. Highly recommended.

5

HB, Waterlooville,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type 4.2 litre Petrol

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very happy with the battery, staff is also very helpful and kind and friendly. if I need a battery I will be buying from them again.

5

aa, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Range rover 4.4 v8 Petrol

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent phone service from a really helpful guy. Battery arrived lunchtime the day after ordering and fitted to my Fiat Ducatto motorhome. Thank you!!!!

5

SM, Fareham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducatto 2.2 Diesel 2004

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Extremely tight fit but went in eventually

5

KB, Weymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Aston Martin DB7 5ltr Petrol X11AMV

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Quick delivery - best in class performance - excellent product with long warranty - Thanks

5

APC, Rochdale,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Cayenne S 4.5 L Petrol 2004

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Superb delivery services, good installation instructions, good price

5

CJE, Redruth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer 2.2 Diesel 2006

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great service, great price

5

AN, Plymouth,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Delivered as advertised early the next morning. Excellent service.

5

RH, Bristol,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Perfect

5

Stan, Bury St. Edmunds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Van/Motorhome 316CDI 2700 Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

VERY HAPPY WITH THE BATTERY AND THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY. THANK YOU.

5

BRIAN, Crewe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T4 2.5 TDI Diesel 2002

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Battery arrived very quickly and was fitted easily. Battery appeared a few mm larger than expected was a bit harder than I thought to fit into the battery bay but fit it did. I noticed the improvement over the old battery immediately as the car seemed easier to start. I did over specify as thought the fitted 90Ah 800CCA was low powered considering the cars engine size. I will be back if needing a new battery for another car.

5

Michael Squires, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi S4 4.2 Petrol 2006

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

I am very pleased with the product and the service. The battery was very well packaged for safety in transit and even though the delivery driver placed the box on its side while he rang my doorbell there was no leakage. He must have been blind to miss the large arrows and 'this way up' tape (duh!). The battery fitted perfectly in my motorhome and was the most suitable replacement in terms of size, Ah and price I could find anywhere. Next time I won't waste time shopping around; I'll go straight to Tayna.

5

Mr Happyman, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer 2.2 Diesel 2006

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very good service

5

I P, cheshire,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellant service and helpfull advice.

5

Gef, Angleseyi,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes CLS 3.5 Petrol 2008

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great service, best value around would always buy from Tanya its just so easy.

5

Stephen Foreman, Kenninghall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato van Motorhome E660 Bessacarr 2.3 Diesel 2009

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Bought to replace the original 5 year old battery (Land Rover badged Exide). The old battery was having trouble starting the Disco on cold mornings and causing a lot of spurious errors. I chose the Enduroline because of the specification, 4 year warranty and price. Anyone who offers 4 year warranty on their battery must regard them as good. The battery arrived well packaged a day after I ordered. Battery was vacuum packed with clear instruction on removal and fitment of the old and new batteries. Removed old battery and the Enduroline dropped straight in. The benefits of the new battery were immediately apparent, stronger turn over and quicker starting and since fitment no spurious error messages on the dash.

5

Adam Seaborne, Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery III 2.7TDV6 Diesel 58

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Can hear the power when the starter motor kicks into life, with the old battery ,it was good/fair starting, but with this one its like "wallop!" as the starter is given a good seeing to, i wont be having any starting problems when the winter temperatures drop again.

5

lee gillard, Plymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes v220 2.2 Diesel 1999

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Good price Quick delivery Will use again

5

Niels Seaton, Tonypandy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Boat Fisher 1900 Older than many

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Standard battery that does what it says on the website, with a high short term current for starting purposes. Didn't leak in transit when it was carried upside down due to lack of marking on packaging !

5

Ian Bluebay, Macduff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Motorhome 2300cc Diesel 2006

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Battery is good quality, was well packaged and delivered when promised. Fitted perfectly in place of a Bosch battery and cranks my V8 brilliantly! Great service from Tayna, highly recommended and would definitely buy from them again.

5

Paul, Swindon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW X5 4619cc Petrol 2003

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

All OK

5

Franco Nespolo, MI,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Range Rover Sport 2.7 Diesel 2008

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great value ,great warrenty, great service thanks .

5

john smith, London ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Bmw x5 Sport 3.0 Diesel 2003

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent product and delivery as promised.

5

Shamus, Hemel Hempstead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 5 Series 4.4 L Petrol 1999

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Good value and solved the starting problem.

5

Kevin Fowler, Ellesmere Port,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LDV Maxus Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

The battery was delivered on time and it works great so well done Tayna batteries.

5

Baz Dolby, Isle of Man,

Star Rating

Fitted To: autotrail motorhome cheyenne 840D 2999 Diesel 2008

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Good fast service and excellent value for money. One small criticism is that the battery was slightly smaller in height than the original, which meant an insert between the clamp and battery was necessary. Also the live terminal required an insert to secure it's grip!

4

Terence Christopher Kyte, West Wickham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2008

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Service as good as it gets.........from 25 years around cars

5

richard osborne, st albans,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW M5 3800CC Petrol 96

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Battery selection process and price was very good and the fast delivery brilliant. .

5

Paul Stephenson, Brough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

I ordered the battery for my car at four o clock on a Thursday, it was delivered the next day at nine thirty!! cant beat that kind of service, and the price was cheaper than anyone else on the internet!!

5

R G Evans, Llanfairpwllgwyngyll,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes ML 270 2700 Diesel 05

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Fitted to discovery 3 great fit excellent battery great value & delivery. Many thanks

5

Neil Jinks, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 T D V6 Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

You are great on the phone; you are clear with your answers; your prices are amazing; you are punctual and reliable. Now then everyone reading this:- What more do you want?!

5

Mr Jack Felstead, Ashton-under-Lyne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato Motorhome 2 Litre Diesel 2003

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Battery seems fine and delivery was quick and well packaged***** Using tbe battery as a leisure battery for my old VW camper and seems to provide plenty of power for long periods of time so very pleased so far.

5

dean ellis, Sittingbourne,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

very happy,i will always use tayna batteries,and save money,many thanks.

5

david ward, Sevenoaks,

Star Rating

Fitted To: range rover sport 3.6 diesel Diesel 07

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Perfect fit, Quick delivery. I will use again.

5

Alasdair Elliot, MORECAMBE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2007

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great service and a great price for this battery. The battery clearly has a lot of welly for the job and I'm very impressed with it.

5

Rabbyl, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer Van Motorhome 1900 Diesel 2002

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Arrived promptly in good condition. Exactly the right size and fitted no problem in my AM Vanquish S. Great price for the spec so just now have to see how long it lasts.

5

Frank Hopping, King's Lynn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Aston Martin Vanquish S 6.0L Petrol 2004

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

very good

5

pamela, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes GL 5.5 Petrol 2006

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

The battery arrived at my UK address before 10am the morning after the day of my order, in perfect condition and well packaged. Excellent service, Thank you.

5

David , Brittany,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Winnebago LeSharo Renault 2.1 Litre Diesel 1985

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

battery delivered within 2 days. realy well packed. fitted to car, packed full of power for easy car starting, cost of battery only a third of eqivelent from mercedes garage. i would recommend TAYNA and duraline batteries to everybody. thanks for a great service.

5

ian kemp, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes benz e class 220 Diesel 57

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent. Fitted battery and it started first time. Last time I fitted a new battery with lower CCA Istill needed jump leads to turn the engine.

5

nicholas habgood, Durham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C25 (Kontiki Motorhome) 2.5 litre Diesel F Reg

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

battery was excellent but i dont use twitface

5

j collarbone, Hemel Hempstead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 3 2.7 diesel Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Arrived promptly and on time the next day. Fitted the car perfectly and without any problems. A good and powerful battery as required for a diesel car and at an excellent price

5

Mr A Hunter-Craig, Winchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes C250 TD 2500 Diesel 1997

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Good fit.

5

DiscoNut, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 V6 Diesel 2008

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent response and delivery. Impressed with the communication to advise status of the order and predicted delivery. Would definitely use again.

5

Mr A Goullee, Dunmow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar Sovereign 4 litre Petrol 1995

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very good value for money and much higher capacity than the original Jaguar version. With the electronics in modern cars it's really not worth going for anything other than the highest capacity battery available.

5

Craig Brown, Isle of Man,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XKR 4.0 litre Petrol 2000

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Good price, speedy delivery and the battery does the job.

5

Roger Smith, Goole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fitted to a yacht to start the auxiliary diesel engine

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Price quality and warranty period bettered any other deal I could find, excellent customer feedback added to my confidence in your service. Delivery and packaging was first class. I will definitely be using your services in the future

5

Mr D McGill, Cumbria,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 TDv6 2.7 Diesel 2006

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent battery, fires up like a rocket every time

5

Mr Taylor, Newquay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 530d se tourer auto 3 litre Diesel 2001

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

This was the second time I bought a battery from Tayna. Excellent advice over the phone and delivery to France in 4 days. Time will have to tell if this is a good battery. But if it is as good a the first one I bought for my sit-on then I will well pleased.

5

Dan, Les Tourailles,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E91 / 320d 2l Diesel French reg

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

VERY GOOD KEEP IT UP THE GOOD WORK

5

Mr Kapoor, Bilston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MERC VAN

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Unfortunately the wrong battery was sent out initially, a Powerline 017, which was smaller and did not fit. However the correct Enduroline 019 was sent to replace this. This is a powerful battery and turns over the 4 litre V8 engine with ease, and fitted exactly.

5

Jag XK8 Owner, Newmarket,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK8 Coupe V8 4.0 litre Petrol 2000

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

First class service, arrived next day. very well packed & clear instructions for unpacking

5

the flyer, Deeside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Swift Kon-tiki motorhome 640 2.5 TD Diesel 1997

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Great battery, great price. The engine now spins up quickly even on the coldest mornings. This battery has a huge amount of cranking current.

5

david norman, Sawbridgeworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter 2.4 Diesel 1998

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service. Battery arrived the day after the order was placed.

5

Brian Garlinge, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Autotrail Motorhome Ducato 2.3 Diesel 2009

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Fabulous delivery time, even on IOW. Battery great so far 5*

5

Ms Wightman, Ventnor,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Van

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very well packed and arrived on schedule as promised. Too early to give performance results (only two weeks old), but it spins over a 4.4 litre V8 faster than any battery that I have has before

5

Bertie, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 540i M-Sport 4.4 litre Petrol 2002

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Next day delivery-fantastic

5

J Saunders, Bournemouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar xk8 4 Litre Petrol 1998

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service and very good quality battery, perfect fit.

5

Mr T, Pulborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo XC90 2.4TD Diesel 2004

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Fantastic service - the battery was well packed for the speedy delivery - no more starting problems for me - turns the engine over with ease. I have already recommended your company's services to friends and fellow club members. Many Thanks

5

Martin Taylor, Grays,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Defender 88" 2.5 Diesel 1964

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Easy to order. Arrived quickly, well packaged.

5

Walter Denny, Axminster,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Brilliant A1 Service !!!!

5

MR KEITH PUGH, Aberystwyth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer Motorhome 2.2 turbo diesel Diesel 2007

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Good service

5

Nigel, KENT,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Range Rover 3.6 Diesel 2007

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Every fast delivery excellent battery provided works like a charm will definitely use again and tell my friends and family

5

MUAZAM ALI, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lti Tx 4 2.5 t Diesel 57

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

This battery is a good replacement for the original. Delivery was prompt, the price was good and I am happy with the purchase.

4

Discovery owner, Thornton-Cleveleys,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 litre Diesel 07

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

all aspects of the order were carried out efficiently. the cost of delivery was a little too high.

4

robert Smith, Bishop Auckland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: m.benz sprinter 2020 Diesel 1993

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

..

5

colin duffell, Westerham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: range rover vogue 3.0 2004

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Fitted to my discovery3 and the startup errors went away. Fast delivery too

4

DW, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 05

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Postage was very reasonable to the Shetland Islands

5

Theo Smith, Shetland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SAME DORADO 4000 Diesel 2003

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Very good. No problems at all so far. Very helpful advice in making this choice.

5

PG, Cranbrook,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover TDV6 HSE 2.7 Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent! Fast service, keen price.

5

Robert Fleet, Presteigne,

Star Rating

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Easy to use website / fast delivery / excellent service / Highly recommend

5

Stephen Clay, Waterlooville,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 530d Touring 3.0 Diesel 03

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

my new enduroline battery arrived within 24 hours fully charged and at an unbeatable price. product and service 100% i strongly recomend tanya batteries

5

mike lawrence, penzance,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover range rover vogue 4.400 Petrol 2002

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent and easy to use service

5

J Ostler, Hereford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 530D 3000 Diesel 2002

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

a++++++++++ top delivery and packaging

5

darren turnbull, Wingate,

Star Rating

Fitted To: audi s8 4200cc Petrol 1998

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Ordered the battery online 9 am on Monday, delivered 9am Tuesday (next day), to northeast Scotland. Excellent service, definitely recommended.

5

Rob, Montrose,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Litre Diesel 2005

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Well priced & fast delivery!

5

craig morrison, Southport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S type 3000cc Petrol

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

excellent service & price, arrived next day

5

Mike, Bognor Regis,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer Motorhome 2.5 Diesel 1999

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service and great product

5

Robert McG, Ashford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2700 Diesel 2006

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Excellent service, delivered very promptly , great price , would definately use Tayna again and would recommend to my friends as well. Thank you...Roy

5

Roy Golding, BRISTOL,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover DEFENDER 2.5 Diesel B38VHY

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

I wanted some bigger Ah & CCA, i found the batteries what would fit in the gap with Ah & CCA i wanted.

5

Andrew Speight, Bradford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

exactly as described, perfect fit, terminals in the correct position size exactly to the millimetre, more than pleased with the purchase, this vehicle allows the user to fit either a 70a/h bty or a 100a/h using the standard clamps.

5

ray holmes, Wolverhampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MERCEDES E 270 CDI 2650 Diesel 2003

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Too early to make a judgment on performance but dealing with tayna faultless as previously. Ordered 4.0pm Thursday, arrived well packaged before midday Friday.

5

John Crossland, Settle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato Motorhome 2800cc TD Diesel 2004

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Speedy delivery and when installed worked fine

5

Chris Gower, Thame,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 540i 4400 Petrol 52

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

Well packaged, arrived next day. Size and capacity as described on website. Fitted and working well. Very easy transaction from start to finish. Thanks

5

Peter V, Luton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 TDVS SE 2.7 Diesel

019 Enduroline Car Battery 100Ah 900CCA

very happy with purchase- - - - will tell my friends

5

Philip Hart, Dover,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar 3.2 sport 3.2 Petrol H11 CTV