What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:143

View Product

Customer Reviews

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

It turned up quickly and was extremely well wrapped. The van started first time. I won't comment further until the battery has been in my van for a few years :-)

5

CH, Welshpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FIAT Ducato-based motorhome 2.3 Diesel 2009

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

So far so good fitted in my Hymer motorhome.

5

M&NB, Narberth, Pembrokeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes Hymer s550 2.9 Diesel 1988 E reg

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Very please with the Battery and the prompt delivery.

5

K, Newent,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

excellent Service and a very competitive price.

5

Christopher Fryer, Weymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FISHING BOAT QUICKSILVER 100hp OUTBOARD Diesel 2004

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

The battery purchased arrived the next charged and very well packed. It went straight into the van which started first time. Very impressed.

5

Andrew, York,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault TRAFFIC 2.4 Diesel 1992

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Very fast and efficient service and product exactly as specified on web site. Would definitely recommend to friends.

5

Janet Kennedy, Wigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.3 Diesel 2005

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

I wouldn't use any other company Tayna do precisely what they say they will. Good product and excellent service

5

Stan Rowan, Harleston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: A Class camper Maczone 2.8 Diesel 2005

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Exactly what we needed for our motor home. The battery arrived promptly and very well packaged. The box cotained good safety instructions which were appreciated.

5

George Godfrey, Biggar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer Diesel

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Thoroughly efficient, proficient and good value service. Quite outstanding lady who took my order and really understood the technicalities involved. Have already recommended Tayna to some friends

5

C Lomer, Bruton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Aston Martin DB9 5.9 litre Petrol 2005

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

I ordered this battery and it arrived safely and well packed. I was a little apprehensive because I live in Spain and was a bit unsure about it arriving in good condition, but it arrived on time and in good condition.. It is now fitted to my Seat Alhambra and all is running well.

5

Kennyboy, Spain,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent website with good photos and description. superfast delivery and well packaged. wouldnt hesitate to use again.

5

Damian Williams, Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Petrol

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Clear product descriptions and easy order process. Prompt delivery. Exactly as described.

5

mr j bradshaw, York,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 V8 4.4 Petrol 05

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Ordered the battery from website and it was delivered the following day so can't fault the service. I fitted it just in time for the recent snowy weather and it turns the Volvo's big diesel engine over far quicker than the car's original battery. I hope I don't need to use the 3 year warranty.

5

PhilR, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo XC70 2.4 2006

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Ordered the battery from website and it was delivered the following day so can't fault the service. I fitted it just in time for the recent snowy weather and it turns the Volvo's big diesel engine over far quicker than the car's original battery. I hope I don't need to use the 3 year warranty.

5

PhilR, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo XC70 2.4 Diesel 2006

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Great price, super quick delivery.

5

shaun winstanley, Doncaster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes E300 3.0 Diesel 1998

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

GOOD PRODUCT AT REASONABLE PRICE. QUICK DISPATCH AND DELIVERY. VERY GOOD SERVICE.

5

John Bartlett, Stourbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: PEUGEOT BOXER ELDDIS MOTORHOME 2200 HDI Diesel 2006

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent service, thank you for your help.

5

Michael Rowe, Gravesend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Boat Ford engine 1600 Diesel

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Good price, packaging and quick delivery.

5

Clive Whitaker, Sandwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Master 2.3 Diesel W856 FOL

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

great value and excellent delivery.

5

James Lowrey, Newcastle Upon Tyne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fait ducato motorhome 2500cc Diesel

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Your item arrived promptly and is working just fine.

5

Miss G H Wilkinson, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo s80

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Great service,with quick delivery. Battery is a larger footprint than the one it replaced,but it does fit just!

5

susan wassall, Caersws,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A6 Avant 2.5TDi Diesel 2003

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Great price and fast delivery A+++++

5

SAF, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes c180 2 litres Diesel 2002

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

1st Class Very Quick Delivery Very good price Fitted it into a Landrover Defender 110 200tdi works well Only time will tell if the battery lasts the time question

5

Icky, Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover defender 110 2.5L 200tdi Diesel 1991

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Absolutely faultless performance. Great product, great price, great delivery. Interestingly, this battery isn't listed for my vehicle (1996 VW Sharan 2.8 Petrol), but I measured the battery tray and decided this would be a fantastic upgrade to the routine 096. Fits a treat, lots more CCA and amp hours, not a lot more money. Well worth it!

5

Jon Harriman, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Sharan 2.8 Petrol 1996

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

I have used Tanta a few time. I have found the web site easy to use & the next delivery is exellent. I will only buty batteries from you in the future. Thank you

5

S Tyler, Hornchurch,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

The battery was with me the next day, I'm still awaiting the envoice Many thanks for your help

4

mr c hurst, Sevenoaks,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW X5 3000 Diesel LG54 UTB

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Quick delivery, thanks

5

Scott Verney, Emsworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Numax Car Battery 019 12V 100Ah 2.7 TD Diesel V2TBX

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

EXCELLENT SERVICE, PROMPT DESPATCH, GOODS AS DESCRIBED. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

5

MICK, Blackburn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FIAT DUCATO 2.3 Diesel 2007

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent service from Tayna - batteries delivered fast and well packed. batteries started up 30 year old mercedes van in -7 degrees with gusto!

5

Duncan Wise, Hexham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes 508d 3.7 Diesel 1980

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Fast delivery, well packed, perfect!!

5

David Linford, Ely,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer 1.9 Diesel W

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Great Battery from an easy to use website & fast delivery ! Thank you TAYNA BATTERIES !!!

5

Simon Kirk, Banbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes c220 cdi 2.2 Diesel 1999

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

excellent service and really fast delivery, got me out of the pooh much quicker than expected. thankyou

5

Paul Barker, Wellingborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford iveco daily 2500 cc Diesel 1995/6

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Very helpfull team and delivery arrived 48 hrs later. I will definatly buy from Tayna again.

5

David Grocott, Shaftesbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Benz 320 SL 3200 Petrol G2 DAG ( 99T)

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent company to deal with, Quality product.

5

Mrs J Young, Scunthorpe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes E220 cdi Estate 2200 Diesel 2002

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

very satisfied

5

saulius, fraserburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw multivan Diesel

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

mega fast delivery orderd friday 4.30 arrived monday 7am thank you

5

mr atkins, Leicester,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Professional top quality service very helpful excellent comms very well packed

5

TONY JOHNSON, Chichester,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Works perfectly straight out of the box

5

Ian Moore, Watford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Range Rover TD V6 05

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

excellent!!Super fast delivery

5

Mike Shone, Mold,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 3 TDV6 2.7 Diesel DA54

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

ordered this battery at 4pm on a monday,and it arrived at 12.30 on the tuesday,world class delivery.car runs alot better,old battery was 10 years old but not really big enough at 56ah,no such worries now.

5

alan clark, Morden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo s80 2.4 Petrol 2000

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Rapid delivery and new battery works perfectly!

5

Philip Coleridge Smith, Gerrards Cross,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A8 3.7L Petrol 2000

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Good price with quick delivery.

5

Nigel Hadley, Great Yarmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot J5 2500 Diesel 1989

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

The battery arrived well within delivery timescales and was exactly what it said on the box. My van now starts 1st time every time. Thanks tanya

5

Kevin, Alfreton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.5 Diesel 1998

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

a perfect replacement for a volvo v70 2.5d - super fast delivery, very happy

5

winston keech, whitby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo v70 2.5d 2.5 tdi Diesel 2000

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Good service but times slightly out on delivery scale, but otherwise good.

4

Mr R Taylor, Keynsham Nr Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Avantguare 220 Diesel 2002

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent next day service. Helpful advice on phone when ordering. Thanks

5

PA, Gaerwen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2300 Diesel 2005

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

the battery arrived the next day very good service.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Fast delivery. Good product. This was higher A.hr rating to the original and slightly longer. BMW has two bracket anchor points to accommodate both sizes which I checked before buying. Tayna provide an excellent service for selecting the right one.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

this battery has excellant ah capacity and lasts for over an hour (using an ac inverter @ 300 watts). in my opinion makes a greate UPS (uninterupted power supply). can power my pc, router & monitor using dc. also would lasts 100 hours using batery with DC (direct current).

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent service, quick delivery, product exactly as specified. Great help with choosing the right battery.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent product,delivered on time at a good price.brilliant service will use again.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Powerful battery and great price.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

great.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Easy to fit and performs well. Ordered one day fitted and running the next day and real value.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

BATTERY IS FINE, AS ORDERED. DELIVERY VERY QUICK.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent product at very competetive price! Prompt & efficient delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Quick delivery

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

After the recent cold spell the 5 was starting to take her time to fire up & wasn't keeping her charge. BMW suggested a replacement battery at my cost so I managed to locate this site and put in my order. What can I say....the service was faultless, the battery came very well packed and was fully charged on a next day delivery! Was very reasonable too!! I'll definately be using this site again....

4

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Arrived within 36 hours. Exectly as stated.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Simplicity iteself. Have already recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

excellent service, arrived next morning well packed, and leakproof

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

AWESOME SERVICE - Very helpful on the phone, ULTRA Fast shipping, Well packaged and 30 quid cheaper than ANYBODY else - 5 STAR AWARD !

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

excelent service next day delivery

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Seems to be an excellent product at a very competative price but only time will tell. Delivery next day

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

fast service, nice price, helpful staff.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

The service offered by Tayna was, frankly, near unbelievable. I ordered early pm on day 1 and received the battery am on day 3. The battery was packed in a heavy duty corrugated board carton protected on all sides with thick polystyrene boards. Will definitely use again as the customer service, product quality and delivery are all "top drawer" - well done Tayna, you're a joy to do business with

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Competitive and delivery next day

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Top battery, excellent starting characteristics for a large diesel on a cold morning. This battery has twice the CCA rating as my previous battery. Very good value for money.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

The battery has the humf i needed.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

NEXT DAY DELIVERY, REALY TOP SERVICE

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

After having problems with two previously fitted batteries (bought locally) this higher spec battery has been perfect. Quick delivery and well packaged means I'll buy from Tayna again. Excellent.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Great comunications at all levels n super fast delivery, many thx.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

I needed a powerfull Battery as my vehicle is used for Breakdowns. I had to make room for it to fit but I know it will start when it matters. The price was very competitive and the delivery service excellent. I will certainly purchase from you in the future.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

I needed a powerfull Battery as my vehicle is used for Breakdowns. I had to make room for it to fit but I know it will start when it matters. The price was very competitive and the delivery service excellent. I will certainly purchase from you in the future.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent service with the complete transaction in less than 24 hours. I cannot not comment on the battery, as it has only been in use for two weeks, however with a three year warranty and a very competitive price, Tanya will take some beating in this market.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Good price, prompt delivery and responded to my post order request to change the delivery type immediatly. 100% recommended

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent service. Unbelievably fast delivery. Item was delivered in perfect condition. Ten out of ten. Best regards, Kaare B. Ronsberg.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

excellent service fast delivery thank you...

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

good service, quick delivery, good battery, recommended supplier

4

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

excelent service Battery works great

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Received as promised n very well packed and courier service business post where great very happy. Thanks alan bennett

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

A "OK"

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Fast delivery and excellent product

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Service and product as good as ever. Prompt delivery and very competitive price. Will not hesitate to use you again and to recommend you to others. D. Waller.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

very quick service easy to deal with will use again

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

works well just fits the mk1 galaxy battery tray

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Great service and very good price. well packaged and fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Good product, good price, very good service!!

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Customer friendly website, reliable service, accurate information and delivery service.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Battery ordered, Higher spec+ 20% cheaper than elsewhere. delivered next day,10am. car starts, Thx.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Seems to be well made and very good value. Can't give it higher until it busts!

4

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Fast delivery and good carrage.great battery and charged ready to go.

4

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent value, fast delivery. Easy to use website with 1st class service.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Fast delivery, well packaged, usefull information supplied. Made battery upgrade simple and painless.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent battery arrived next day

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

I am very Happy with battery and delivery thanx TAYNA.com

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Fantastic Quailty Fast Service, Delivery driver very helpful, Battery very well packed and ready to go. Look forward to future bussiness.Thank You.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Very effeicient service, delighted with purchase and battery. Will use again for sure. Many thanks indeed, Tony Wormald

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent delivery service

4

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

delivery was quick & after sending the wrong battery the replacement was sent very quickly & hassle free, certainly reccomended.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Very strong battery, that is more than enough for my cars needs, which is a lot. My car can sit for a few week without moving, and it starts 1st time every time. I have left this review 3 months. If I need a battery these guys get the job.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

5* rating for Tayna - excellent price & delivery. As to the battery - ask me again in 5 years time!

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Top service top product will use again and recomend to others

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent service.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent value. Excellent service, deliveryman very helpful.

4

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Product as stated - very fast delivery. Will definitely deal again.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

good service - arrived as said, altyhough the delivery company used could have been better.

4

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent Service - Next Day delivery - Great Price

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

exelent service &promt delivery thank you

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent service, price and supafast next day delivery, Don't hesitate to buy from this company. 5*

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

good value, using it to start my boat (sabb 18hp diesel)

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

VERY GOOD BATTERY.MUCH CHEAPER THAN ONE PURCHASED AT HALFORDS.WILL COME BACK AGAIN IF THE NEED ARISES.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Great and fast professional service , highly recommended, many thanks

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

excellent service top quality company purchase anytime

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Great service. Would use again. Saved a good £30 on best Internet price for fitted battery.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

We use these batteries to start our backup generator. Fast delivery and helpful staff.

4

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent service and a battery at an unbeatable price.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

No problems so far.. Battery was delivered promptly and is a good substitute for a genuine Jaguar battery at half the price! Would buy again if needed.

4

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

delivery service and price good

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

A good quick and efficient service. Good web site and help line.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Good display on the web led me to buy and then good service continued towards delivery. Whilst I had a few hassles at my end - these were cured by your guys. A good job to smooth out the wrinkles.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

excellent,delivered next day.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

good stuff. gave me exactly the right battery after calling customer support, since my car didn't fit exactly into any of the normal categories when it came to battery. would use Tayna again

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Order system excellent delivery next day - V good. What can I say - Excellent and very easy, price OK too.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Amazing fast service, better than I expected. Product was excellent

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Good power rating for purpose (emergency power back-up)

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Fast efficient delivery and very knowledgeable advice.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Very good service, would use every time I need a battery!!!!!!

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

great battery, so far great performance and exactly how it was described except its a black battery. Fast delivery. Only reason didnt get 5 stars was because of the little piece of wood you need to remove from the drain which was so tightly pushed in that it broke as i tried to remove it and half left inside, which took some manipulation to take out. I would suggest a rubber bung instead Tayna. Thanks.

4

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

This size battery was purchased has a power source and not for car use.It has proved to be exellent in operation for operating accessories whilst on the move.The capacity meets my needs and its price was a big factor in choosing this model along with the 100ah capable of running a laptop along with other appliances for a good length of time before needing recharging.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent efficient service Would use again Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Ordered one day and delivered the next. The selection guide may need changing as it selected a smaller battery then was already fitted.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

v good excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Excellent service - the battery finder was easy to use and the prices were incredible, delivery was next day with no hassle. and it couldn't have gone smoother. A***

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Delivered on time, as promised and well packaged for shipping. Used to start a very large marine diesel - time will tell!

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Fits in well and does the job with bags more oomph! Quality is there but only time will tell!.Delivery spot on with no hassle.

4

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

EXCELLENT DEAL ! A brilliant upgrade from the standard Jaguar XK8 battery and for little extra money too ! Quick delivery. Fitted with no problems in just a few minutes. Highly recommended to any other Jaguar Enthusiasts.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

The 750s are known for draining batteries whilst being left for more than 2weeks. This latest battery seems to be coping better than the last one.

4

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

easy to navigate website,all batteries dimensions shown £100 cheaper than local quote, Next day delivery

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Top service given. I found this site after searching for a while and took a chance with ordering over the net. There was no need to have been concerned though, because there was great communication and a very reasonable priced product. I will definitely be using this company again.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

Very helpful, good advice i.e bigger battery 100 amp,next day delivery.I Would recomend.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

excellent service and matched the price too!

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

helpfull on the phone. efficient quick delivery. thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

019 Numax Car Battery 12V 95Ah

this battery was bought for a 3 phase diesel generator with a 5 cylinder kuboto engine. product was bought on price for light use but service was excellent

4

,

Star Rating