What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Average Customer Review (4.8 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:213

View Product

Customer Reviews

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

was a good battery

5

RF, Leamington Spa,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Pathfinder 2.5 Diesel 56

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

5 years on and still going strong

4

MR, SELKIRK,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 306 1.9 Diesel 1999 T

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Already reviewed thru Facebook. Excellent.

5

Derek W NASH, St. Helens,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia 1.4 Petrol

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Exact Fit. Easy fitting. Arrived charged. No mess, no fuss. This is my second purchase from Tayna and I would recommend them to all.

4

Quintin Chown, Stockport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugot 206 1.9 Diesel 02

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

This is a slightly bigger and more powerful battery than standard, but is the largest the Chrysler will accommodate. I still have to be very careful as the slightest drain on power will result in the need for a jump start.

3

Trevor Lewis, Addlestone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 2.8 Diesel 2005

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Good Product. Excellent Service.

5

Kim Irish, Harlow,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very quick service, no problem with size or fitting.

5

George Wallworth, North Shields,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Sabb 93 1800 Petrol 2006

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

The battery has arrived quicker than I could have gone to a shop. I am very impressed with such a fast service.

5

Angela, Bushey,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent, fitted perfectly

5

Julian Livingstone, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Meridian 1.9 Diesel

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

What can I say ? Well priced, no surprises, delivered on time, well packed, good instructions and safety warnings. As to the product itself, well, ask me in 3 years.......

5

Martin Bowden, Reading,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Bought for a 2 litre volvo v40, fits perfectly and came fully charged! Good power for 2l engine, will definitely buy again if/when needed!

5

Mr J E Wood, WILSTHIRE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo v40 2 litre Petrol 1998

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Cannot fault any part of the transaction, goods arrived promptly and fitted, excellent

5

Rob Anderson, Pickering,

Star Rating

Fitted To: AUDI quattro Ragtop 1800 Petrol 2000

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Exellent price, for quality product. Delivered next day as promised.

5

Stockdale, Sutton Coldfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volkswagen golf 1.6 Petrol 2002

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent battery, cheaper than local suppliers, and delivered next day. Website easy to use and very informative, good range stocked. This was the third battery I've bought from Tayna and I highly recommend them.

5

P.E Cox, Wisbech,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo 850 2.5 Petrol 1994

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

so far tje battery is very good ,if as good as this in 3 years time i will be very pleased

5

Trevor Jones, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota celica 1800 Petrol

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent service from Tayna, with next day delivery. Very well packaged with clear signs to ensure it was kept right way up in transit. Battery came precharged and ready to fit. All in all, superb service, and super value for money compared with quotes received from other local and internet companies. Recommend highly, and will not hesitate to use again.

5

David Christian, Stonehaven,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 Estate 2.4L Petrol 2001

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

car battery - 10/10 Delivery - 0/10 appalling,think of changing your courier.

4

maralynne jones, Kendal,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord Diesel

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent delivery and product

5

frank wheeler, Fareham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo 850 estate 2500 Petrol 1996

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Best price + quality product + next day delivery = happy customer willing to give feedback and recommendation :)

5

Andrew Bailey, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Stilo 2.4 Petrol 2003

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

fantastic price! super fast delivery, can't say anymore! apart from that you very much.

5

iain robertson, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi TT Coupe 1800 Petrol 2001

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

A very good priced product, and although there was a problem with delivery, the customer service provided by Gareth was very helpful. I'd use this company again.

4

Patrick Green, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 1.8 Petrol 1999

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

a brilliant service with fast delivery ,very reasonably priced

5

mick h, Cleethorpes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia clarus 1.8 Petrol 1999

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Great product. Easy to fit. Good value for money

5

Karol Mitrik, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 verve 1398 Diesel

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Great battery and would have given tayna a five star rating but the didn't arrive the next day as promised, so I had to spend two days waiting for it.

4

N Waite, Wigton,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Fast next day delivery of exactly the product advertised - highly recommended service

5

Nigel Bond, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 93 converatble 2.0 Petrol 2004

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Quick delivery as promised, battery fitted straight into battery box without any modification to either battery or box. Higher rating and bigger than one that was fitted by Peugeot and car now seems to start much better.

5

Richard Summers, Llantwit Major,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 cc 1.6 16v Petrol 53 plate

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Battery needed for 2003 Saab 9-3 Sport. Ordered on Thurs afternoon and promptly delivered on Saturday as requested - small surcharge for Sat delivery but well worth it as still infinitely cheaper than other well known establishments! Would highly recommend!

5

Mr Blunden, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-3 1.8T Petrol 2003

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

very good for the price and very happy with the battery

5

j lim, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota 1.8 Petrol P

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Prompt, efficient delivery for the second time in a few months.

5

JohnHowley, Radlett,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MercedesBenz A160 1600 2002

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

good battery, good price and quick delivery

5

Gaz, Luton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw golf 1.8 Petrol 2001

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

No problemm with this batterry. Car started instabtly.

5

Konstantin Kanyuka, Dunstable,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 407 2 L 2004

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

I was very impressed by your service. The battery arrived very promptly, was packaged well and fortunately had a good state of charge. My wife's car finally gave up the ghost the morning the battery arrived and I was able to take it to her and swap the batteries. It was also cheaper than I would have payed at Halfords or my local car shops.

5

Malcolm Dobson, Ross-on-Wye,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S40 1600 Petrol 1997

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Great service. I wasn't 100% sure which battery to select from the website - ordered over the phone - next day delivery before midday. Not problems fitting other than I had to remove a "side skirting" from the battery due to the battery compartment design. No problems for me as I noticed it but checking your website, other have alterred the battery compartment to make it fit. Better instructions or an adendum with the battery would make life easier - other than that great service - thanks.

5

Miffy, Sleaford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Pegeot 306 2.0 HDI Diesel W - 2000

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

I spoke to a very helpful person on the phone who advised me on exactly the right battery for the job and efficiently took my order. Half an hour later i received an email informing me my battery had been dispatched and it was delivered the following day. All at an exceptionally good price! Next time my battery needs replacing i'll buy it from Tayna.

5

Mark B, Ilkley,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

first class service and lighting fast delivery I would highly recommend tayna batteries if your looking for a replacement battery for your car

5

phillip ward, Chesterfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Leon cupra r 1.8 turbo Petrol 2002. 52

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

very pleased thank you.battery works great.arrived on time as stated.thanks again.

5

keith williams, newport gwent,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Easier than getting one locally and almost as fast. Battery a good price and absolutely fine.

5

H.Colin, Hartlepool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault megane scenic 1600 Petrol 02

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

easy to deal with and excellent service with speedy delivery. 10 out of 10 for price and service, many thanks

5

rooker, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen c3 1.4 16v Diesel 2002

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Perfect.Fast delivery.Will come back again when needed.

5

Roman, worthing,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Prompt & friendly service, would recommend.

5

C D Lloyd, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: B M W 328i 2.8 Petrol 1996

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Battery arrived in less than 24 hours despite very poor weather conditions throughout the UK. Fantastic service and value - thank you

5

Steve Matthews, Cheltenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 2.0 Diesel 2003

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

I can't speak highly enough of the sales person who assisted in find the right battery as it was not a straight forward, standard battery for the make & model. They double checked and phoned back to be absolutely sure. Excellent

5

Mel, Lutterworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper S 1.6 Petrol 04

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

good realible product.

5

Jozsef Kok Mail option, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: saab 9-3 2.0 Petrol 1999

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very good service, changed order very easily after initially ordering the wrong battery

4

TC, Wells,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Leon 1.8 Petrol 2003 53

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

so far so good,they are on my big old bus so this will be a good test for them. cheers bob.

4

robert gamble, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: merc 609d 4lt Diesel 1995 N

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Couldn't fault the service I received from Tanya Batteries. Next day delivery when the country was at a standstill due to Snow

5

Skorpion, Liversedge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C3 1.4 16v HDI Diesel 2004

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

excellent service, order arrived next morning, could not be pleased.

5

Mr L Kelly, Deal,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo V40 1.8 Petrol 2000

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

good prompt service. Thank you.

5

John Perkins, Aberdovey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo v70 (2002 model) 2.3 Petrol 02

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Fit it and forget it

5

Brian Morgan, Croydon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo 940 2 litre Petrol y

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent and fast service. Despite numerous stickers all over the packaging the delivery company still managed to hand it over to me upside down, however because the battery was well packed there were no leaks.

5

Simon Musgrove-Wethey, Cirencester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault laguna 1.9 TDI Diesel 2003

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

works ok

4

Karen Wolstencroft, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugoet 307 2.0 Diesel 52

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Quick delivery - fitted perfect, even had the locating lugs for the O/E terminal cover to clip on. 10/10

5

Mark Halliday, Wadhurst,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S40 T4 2000 Petrol 2001

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

V Good service

4

John Talbot, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.4 Petrol 2000

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

A good battery at the right price, and delivered within two days of ordering. What more can I say.

5

Anthony P., Ludlow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 156 1.8 Petrol 2000

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

First class service. Excellent product. I would use this company again.

5

john gleave, Stone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo 480 1998 Petrol 95

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

My old battery lost a cell whilst touring France(had to use caravan battery). Ordered this numax battery on my return and it was delivered pronto. Looks well made, fitted in the bulkhead with ease and car started like a dream.

5

Valentino Crossi, Torfaen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 Quattro Avant 1.8t Petrol 51 plate

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Battery arrived the next day and fitted the car with some minor adjustments as the lip on the base of the battery to hold it in battery tray was higher than on the previous battery.

4

Rob, Hants,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 306 1.9 Turbo Diesel Diesel M

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Great service!

5

Gary, London,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very good service

5

Jebaranjan Mann, Ilford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Zafira 1800 Petrol

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Another brilliant delivery from Tanya - great service, super-quick delivery and all ready to be bolted in. That's what keeps me coming back. Thanks guys.

5

adrian Challis, Arlesey,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Could not be more simple - service as it should be. battery arrived next day.

5

Julian Slade, Cobham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Doblo 1.9 JTD Diesel 2003

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

The battery works perfectly and was delivered within 24hrs of ordering. I was even able to find it had been loaded onto the van at 6.58am and was with me at 8.00am. I could not have received a better service. Thank you.

5

Allan Nelmes, Walsall, West Midlands.,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo 850 T5 2319 Petrol 1994

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Battery arrived very fast, and works well. Not perfect, instant starting but hasn't come close to failing yet. Happy customer.

4

Luke Allen, andover,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugot 206 1.9 Diesel Y

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Battery as decribed. Turned up quickly. well packed.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Early days but a new battery has sorted the alarm system problem

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

From Wales to del at work in Kent the following day....EXCELLENT

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

My old battery lasted me for nearly 10 years from volvo to volvo so it was nice ti treat myself to a new one - and boy the difference was instant i have more power to crank up it proves that old batteries have had their day even after 10 years

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

unbelievable good service, ordered around 3pm and delivered by 10 am next day, thankyou

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very helpful over the phone. Delivery was asap in line with my instructions. Product didi the business!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very good price and fast delivery, thanks

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Great battery so far and very reasonable price from Tayna!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very good, thank you - may be back for another battery in the near future!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Good advice over the phone. My first choice was out of stock but I'm very happy with this one. Quick delivery despite severe weather conditions at the time.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Astoundingly quick service, ordered late afternoon and arrived the following morning, very well packed with box well marked to show that was to be kept the correct way up.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent service and product received next day. Will definitely use again when i need another battery.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Again,as before delivered next day as stated fully charged. Excellent service, would recommend to anyone.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Arrived quickly (next day in the week before Christmas!). Battery seems fine - car starts now! Ask me in 4 years.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Good service from Tayna. Battery worked as it was supposed to!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent - rang up at 15:45, order confrimation email sent 15:49, dispatch comfirmation email sent 15:55, battery recieved by 14:00 the day after - can't ask for better service. Old (and it turns out, undersized) Varta 250 L battery had obviously been dying for a while - new one fitted properly and cured a misfire at idle speeds which had begun to be annoying - new lease of life for a reliable older car! New battery also has 50% more capacity and, if the 250 in the older battery's odd labelling means anything, well over 200% the CCA - no more failing to start after listening to the radio for 10 mins with the engine off! The battery fitment guide suggested a type 063, which was the type that was fitted. The battery box was sized for a type 027 (including the metal retaining strap height of 195mm), which I think is standard on the diesels and 2.0l engines, including the 206cc. If the box fits, why not use the bigger battery?!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Battery arrived the day after ordering; well packed; straight out of the box and into the vehicle - started first time; very pleased

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Fantastic Service and Product

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

IT CAME ON TIME, AND WAS NICELY PACK.ONCE IN MY CAR IT STARTED FIRST TIME. THANKS A MILLION.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Well done everything went to plan. pleased with your service. thank you.

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Its just a 63AH battery...and it works the way it should. Packing and delivery were both good. Good price. Highly recommend. Thanks.

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Its early days yet, but so far, excellent. Very pleased.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

easy to order, not given a week end delivery option. maybe there isn't one ! name on the delivery address was wrong.

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

very speedy will use you in the future and pass on to friends and family

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Perfect fit, no problems with the car.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Service couldn't be faulted. Ordered battery on line and it arrived the next day (well packaged) fully charged. Couldn't have been simpler. Well done.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent all round service

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Good quality battery with no problems, well packaged with fast delivery, this heavy duty version has excellent cold crank and starts the car first time evrytime with ease.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

The battery was delivered within 24 hours of my order and at a very competitive price.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

excellent delivery time and very safely packed

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

arrived the next day worked like a dream would use again

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Great product & really quick delivery. Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

v good fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Superb service, and an excellent price I will be reccomending you to all my friends - Cheaper than eBay!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

excellent service. very good battery at the right price. very sound packaging. thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Perfect replacement for OEM Renault battery. Arrived well packed and undamaged in transit. Instant starting now restored! Would buy again.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Quick and efficient service

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Arrived next day and fitted perfectly in my Ford Galaxy 2.3L petrol. I used the 'measurement existing battery' method rather than by going by one recommend in the 'Car Battery by Vehicle' which gave a different result.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Ordered Friday, arrived first thing Saturday morning. Fitted perfectly with no problems. At half the price of highstreet stores I couldn't be more pleased!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Fantastic service! Received a battery damaged in the post (not the fault of Tayna). The customer service was first rate and a replacement was sent out immediately. The new battery is perfect for my car, replacing an undersized one wrongly fitted by the last owner- it now starts perfectly. Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very efficient thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Good service. Quick & correct

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

although slightly wider than standard battery,was still easy to fit and clamp in.came charged and started car first time.excellent value , delivered in 2 days. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

although slightly wider than standard battery,was still easy to fit and clamp in.came charged and started car first time.excellent value , delivered in 2 days. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

I have asked a question after 8pm and received an answer same day! Delivery was very fast and pbattery was packed save. Recommended company.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

excellant price, quick delivery , thanks

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent delivery, fitted a treat

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Not fitted to my Berlingo 2.0 HDi yet but dimensions and base "lips" as original so should be fine. Brilliant price and very fast delivery. VERY impressed.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Good service, battery works well.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent service.Will recommend to friends.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very well packaged, excellent delivery time. Resonably priced

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent service, exceptionally fast and very professional - just what you want when you battery dies!!!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

also well done to delivery van/man/woman!?? who found our house its not esasy !!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Delivery on time, in good time

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very fast delivery, battery as described.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Delivered on time - much cheaper than Halfords. Fitted a treat - glad I found you on the net!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Quick shipping, well packed. Recommended seller.

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Fantastic service - great price. A really easy, satisfying transaction. Have already recommended your company to a friend. Saved 50% on (Halford's) High Street price. Keep it up!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

good

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

quick delivery and battery working straightaway. Great purchase.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Delivered as promised. Very competitive price.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

i had a battery that was faulty i sent an e mail one evening and at 8.30 next morning i got a response excelent customer service the new battery arrived two days later

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Exceptionally fast delivery and excellent service.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

battery was well packed and charged put in car it started first time will recommend TAYNA batteries to others

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent service and product

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

very fast delivery competative prices very recommendable

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Guaranteed to collect product FOC if incorrect size, As I wasn't sure it would fit. This reassured me so I placed the order immediately and would reccommend Tayna for that reason.Excellent fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

There isnt a great deal I can say about a battery, but the service was good and got it by the Friday morning and fitted it. Bearing in mind that day didnt get above -3 degrees all day the engine cranked into life straight away

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND SPEEDY DELIVERY.WILL DEFINATLY USE AGAIN

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Can't be faulted on delivery, product or service.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent service 36 hour delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Ordered for my 02 clio dci, arrived next morning, . Outstanding customer commitment. Perfect fit and superb battery. I saved £40 rather than buying from Halfords. I have researched for days and this is the best site for a new car battery without a doubt, well done, thanks!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

100% improvement very pleased

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

It has been dispatched in professional manner. I had no problem with fitting it in my car at all. Your battery seems to be exactly the same dimensions as original one and performs very well. Hope it will last as long as original one.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent service, delivered next day.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Great price, speedy delivery and it worked well - what more can you say about a battery really!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

great price - easy to order - fast and efficient delivery. only complaint is one of the wooden dowels was broken in the hole (had to wind a screw in to pull out)

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

well the car started first time so what more can I say

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Quick efficient service, good price. Completely happy with the new battery.

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

good value

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

so far so good, has been using it only for maybe 2 weeks

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

the battery arrived before lunch fully charged i fitted it on the car and off we went great service and at least £40 cheaper than all my local quotes

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

excellent customer service. Supportive and responsive.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent value for money. More than a match for the Bosch battery it replaced. Highly recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Came next day, Packed well and fully charged. Great service.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Perfect for the job, identical replacement to the manufacturers item.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very good product,Quick delivery,would buy again.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Great service from Tayna. Extra power for my car, cheaper than anything on the high street and delivered the following day.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent service & product, delivered as promised within 24 hours. Very competitavely priced. Well done !

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

GOOD BATTERY...NEW ENERGY FOR MY CAR.

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

good service. came quickly

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very impressive service .and unbeatable value

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

excellent!!! delivered next day and saved me over £30 on the same battery which i purchased but returned to halfords.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Superb website - battery found immediately. Perfect battery. Perfect service. Perfect price. Well done.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Instant power every start!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

The service was excellent. Ordered and delivered in 2 days no hassle.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

I'm not sure how one reviews a battery beyond saying that it was simple to fit and it worked perfectly.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent service, battery was exactly as described and matched what I needed. Recommended Tayna to friends etc. should they ever need batteries.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent!!! Many THANK,S!!!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent Service, will use you again.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Probably the best customer service online i have received so far. Arrived next day, works lie a charm, gus are very helpful n the phone... i will tell all my friends how great this shop is. Thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Great service - battery was delivered the next morning, no problems at all.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent - a very good service I shall certainly use you again.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very impressed with your service. Having e-mailed a query to which I received a quick and accurate reply, I ordered online before 3.30pm and the battery arrived before 10:30am the following morning. Highly recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Fast delivery and the right fitment! Many thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

fast no fuss service, delivered to the door

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Love your site! Cheap, easy to use and quick delivery. Especially like that you know what batteries fit what vehicle - unlike most high street store's/Battery "specialists"

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent quick delivery, easy to install.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

It works at the moment

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

The price was really good and delivery was very quick ,I had checked out a number of sites and yours has met my requirements Thanks for the product

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Good website,easy to use. Good price, miles cheaper than the local shops. Good delivery no hassle.First class battery. All in all a first class deal. Will always use you for my battery needs.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

great service from tayna thanks

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Battery seems fine so far! Can't complain at the price either.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Simple to get the right battery for the car. Delivered as promised. Excelent service

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very good It did what I wanted it to do

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Not sure how battery has performed as I haven't talked to the Technician about it (no complaints yet though) so I will give full marks for the service. I had to get a powerful enough battery to fit a small space and Tayna delivered.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Good Web Site- Good service- No problems encountered- I would use Tayna again and recommend them.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent service. Battery fine.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Really good web site, service and delivery.

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Superb battery. Greater capacity than batteries bought through high st retailers and over 25% cheaper, even with the delivery charge.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

excellent product fast delivery thanks very much, got me out of a tight spot with taxing the car lol

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

ok so far

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Gareth was very helpful. Renault seemed to have fitted a smaller battery than the suggested model number, but Gareth sorted it all for me at the last minute before it was dispatched. Great service and far cheaper than Halfords. It arrived next day well packaged, though it surprised the postman! Thanks Gareth. Did I mention Gareth's name enough?

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

brilliant,both battery and service worked well. I will not go any where else for my batterey needs.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Unbeatable service. Fitment guide was spot on.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very good service. When I first rang to order there was no reply but within minutes I received a call back. Item delivered timely.

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Great battery,fit and go ,fast delivery. great price.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent service.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Simple, no fuss, well informed staff, almost exact replica of old battery - fitted perfectly.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Battery arrived on the day it was meant to, no problem with having it delivered on the day I specified, in short, no issues whatsoever buying like this. Certainly the cheapest I could find.

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent delivery & service, product exact match for vehicle and started straight from the box. What more can ask.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very fast delivery and a great price too. Thank you

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

excellent service from tayna. thank you

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Good product. Quick service. The only reason for not 5 star is that you didn't give it to me free!.

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

right price right battery fast delivery what more could you ask for

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very quick delivery. Like the carrying handle on the battery, it was much easier to manoeuvre into position with this.

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

very good service

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent value and service.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Very pleased with product and service.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Good service, with reasonable quick delivery.

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

COULDN'T HAVE WORKED OUT BETTER, ARRIVED PROMTLY AND WENT STRAIGHT IN. WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO FRIENDS

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

I give it 5 starts because so far it's worked perfectly!

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Excellent service and product - no problem recommending

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

I was very satisfied with the service and the prices including shipping were very competible Anil

4

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Fine, battery exactly as described and needed.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

This battery is standing up to hard use very well. Previous batteries from an alternative national supplier has shown signs of fatique by now. I Rate the Numax battery very highly

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Absolutely no complaints, battery was ordered and delivered within a couple of days. A 1st class service.

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

battery very good, very well packed gloves supplied. can't fault tayna in any way. Good professional service and speedy delivery

5

,

Star Rating

027 Numax Car Battery 12V 63AH

Fisrt class - helpgiven to make sure everything ok. Delivery very quick.

5

,

Star Rating