What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of 027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Our Price: £39.95 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:297

View Product

Customer Reviews

Exactly what it says on the tin, follow the simple guides to select the correct battery and there are no issues at all, just plug and play, many thanks

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes clk200 2.0 Petrol

Delivered very quickly. It has a four year guarantee. As it has only been installed in the car a matter of weeks I cannot give a full appraisal of it. It replaced another battery that was also purchased from Tanya about four years ago so I can only hope that this one last as long. The problem with modern batteries is that they give no indication as to when they are about to expire unlike the batteries of years ago that lost power gradually giving the owner ample time to procure another one.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 Estate 2435 cc. W

Excellent product and Excellent Service.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper 1.6 Petrol 2002

Good product , delivery cost to France low , fast delivery I will order again , I think ... ( special batteries for old cars )

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW POLO 6N2 1400 cc Petrol 2001

Quick delivery as stated very happy with the battery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Xsara picasso 1.6 Petrol 2004

I would normally fit a more expensive battery but seeing as I plan to sell the car and I had already spent a lot on servicing it I opted for this battery instead. To look at it appears well made, felt as heavy to lift as the one it replaced and apart from slightly lower capacity it is more than capable of powering the car. A great price from Tayna, very well packaged and quick delivery. I would have no problem recommending this battery and the supplier.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane 1.4 Petrol 2003

Quick delivery, well packaged and works fine.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citreon xsara 1.6 Petrol 2005

Excellent price, fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Sonata 2.7

Purchased this battery for my 06 Peugeot Expert van. Is slightly smaller than,my previous one but works perfectly. Brilliant speedy delivery. So would highly recommend this battery to others.

5

,

Star Rating

this is my second battery you can not be beaton on price or service

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citron motor home 1800 Diesel g

Prompt delivery, well packaged. First class sevice.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citreon Xsarra picasso 1.6 Petrol 2005

Great, fits my 206hdi perfect. Would buy from this company again.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 HDI 1.4 Diesel 03

Excellent product at an unbeatable price. The service was excellent with rapid delivery and the packaging would have survived a nuclear strike.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 900 Convertible 2000cc Petrol J

Battery was excellently packaged, promptly delivered & starts the car!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C3 1.6 Diesel 06

Great Battery good value quick service would recommend to anyone

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Berlingo 1.6 Diesel 2008

As far as batteries go it does what it says on the label. Once fitted the car started first time, and has done ever since. The service from Tayna was excellent. I ordered online on the Thursday afternoon and the battery arrived with me by 10am the following day. Never thought of ordering a battery online before, I will be doing it again next time. Well done guys.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 SW 2.0 Litre Diesel 2004

Awesome service very fast post, perfect, highly recommended

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Berlingo 1.5 Diesel 59

Perfect

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 306 2 Diesel 03

Excellent battery for the price great service.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 1.8 Rapier 1800 Petrol 2002

Fantastic service arrived next day and was exact replacement for my Mercedes battery which I was quoted at nearly 4 times what I paid you guys Well Done will definitely recommend

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes e230 w210 2300 Petrol 1995