What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:255

View Product

Customer Reviews

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great product at a super price. Arrived next day as promised. Fantastic service.

5

se, Devon,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent battery highly recommended.

5

bh, grantham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 1.6HDI Diesel 2006

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service

5

mb, Shropshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1.5 Diesel 05

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Spot on quick delivery will use again!!!

5

Ad, Ripon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-3 aero hot 2.0 Petrol 51

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Perfect!!

5

SM, Buckinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 sltd 1998 0508

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great value for money..fast delivery.

5

pw, Cumbria,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 306 1.4 Diesel 02

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

works fine - for such a low price it is fine...does what it's meant to do

5

DR, Dunfermline,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Piicasso 1.6 Petrol 05

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

What can you say. A solid looking and feeling product It fitted and has started my car every time so far. How long will it last? Who knows.

5

KH, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Doblo 1900 Diesel 2004

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Worked

5

wh, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Primera 1.8 Petrol Oe51kwn

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good price and does the job.

5

SE, Greenford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi TT Coupe 1.8 Petrol 2002

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

fast delivery and good communication will not hesitate to use again top seller

5

jl, Cambridgeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 307 2.0 td hdi Diesel 04

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fitted to Mercedes A class 1.6 Auto started a dream .

5

PK, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes A Class 1600 Petrol 02

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent value, very well packed and excellent communication from Tanya and courier after delay caused by motorway closure. 5 minute job to put on vehicle.

5

GG, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Avensis 1.8 Petrol

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Bought this battery for MGTF 135. Apart from delayed delivery l am very Happy with the battery. For the price I did not expect too much but was pleasantly surprised. I would have no hesitation in recommending Tayna in the future. 10/10 Tayna.

5

JD, Bury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG TF 1800 Petrol 2004

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Perfect for my Copper S. Fast delivery, right size, good power, nice price. Thanks

5

GG, Léojac,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper S 1.6 Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good value, works perfectly.

5

KR, Orval,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Express van 1100 Petrol 1986

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great fast service.thank you .

5

PD, Leeds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Picaso 1.6 Petrol 54

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Does exactly what it is supposed to do. This is the 4th Powerline battery I have bought. 2 motorcycle and one for a Focus ST and this one. never been a problem. Tayna are spot on and I would use them rather than anyone else. WHAT MORE CAN I SAT

5

GP, Tyne and Wear,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Stilo 1200 Petrol ancient

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Incredible value and quality product with service second to non!!

5

ps, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia 1.4 Diesel 2008

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Delivered quickly, well packed with good instructions. Installed and so far no problems.

5

GG, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.4 Petrol

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

V Good !!!

5

ms, Carmarthenshire,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good spec battery, exact size for application, quick delivery - and best price by far. Recommended, will use again for my other vehicles.

5

ph, Northampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 207gt 1600 Petrol 08

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

The purchase and delivery process was very easy. The battery came on time and it works very well so far. I will certainly come to you again for further batteries. Well done

4

cm, dumfries,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 900 16v T 2.0 litre Petrol 1985

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very good service

5

bf, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Super Passform! Passt 1A. Die angegebenen Werte stimmen mit denen der Batterie überein. Ist noch eine Batterie mit Wartungsöffnungen, über die man den Säurestand der Batterie kontrollieren und ergänzen kann. Batterie kam super dicht verpackt, binnen 2 Werktagen an (Österreich). Kann die Batterie uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen.

5

MK, Feuersbrunn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Barchetta 1.8 16V Petrol 1998

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent battery.

5

mj, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: alfa romeo spider series 3 spider 2000cc Petrol 1985

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I was a bit dubious about buying a battery that was almost half the price of similar batteries of the same ampage and cca's but it sorted the problem out straight away and the delivery was very quick. All in all very impressed and would definitely buy from Tanya again. Many thanks

5

SD, Slough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander 1.8 Petrol 2002

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Brilliant service as usual, I use no one else!

5

rh, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 2 litre Petrol 1999

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Seems good value, for the price.

4

aq, Manchester,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very good value product

5

MH, Hailsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citreon berlingo 1.4 Petrol x reg

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent

5

AF, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeout 307 sw 1.6 Diesel 2008

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent quality battery at a very competitive price

5

LH, Middlesex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG TF 1800 Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

It great

5

mjc, Gloucester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Petrol

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great battery and great price would highly recommend.

5

IR, South Lanarkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mistibisha Pinin 1.8 Petrol 2005

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great product. Great price. Superb service. Highly recommended. Just about to order another one.

5

JM, Fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes 190e Evolution 2 2500 1990

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great price and, as always, very well packed. Just remember to take out the two plastic spacers on the bottom of the battery if your car has small clamps.

5

SC, Bradford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1.4 Petrol 2001

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Absolutely first class service from ordering to delivery, perfectly packed, and although i didnt fit it for 2 weeks, it started my Bmw first time, many thanks Gary

5

GB, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 318is 1900 Petrol 1993

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellant

5

nl, stalybridge,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent well packaged and good price to.

4

IM, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault megane 1600 Petrol 04

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very good service

5

ghs, Torquay,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good value product

5

ST, Fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota 2005 Avensis 1.8 Petrol 2005

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Incredible value for money. Arrived promptly and we'll packaged.

5

MH, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 93 convertible 2.0 Petrol 98

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Does exactly as affected fully charged on delivery which itself was bang on time,excellent experience

5

DH, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 806 04

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

speedy delivery, well packaged,and it works,what more can I say but many thanks,

5

ds, Spalding,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan primera 1800 Petrol 2006

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very well packaged, and delivery was excellent, arrived before stated date.

5

gw, Tyne and Wear,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen C3 Picasso 1.6HDI 1600 Diesel 2010

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Product is good value for the price and does the same job that more expensive batteries do. Finish is good and seems to be a good replacement. Given the life expectency, this replacement battery will probably outlast my car.

5

RN, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 1.6 Petrol 2008

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very happy with this product. The online shopping experience was incredibly easy and straight forward. The delivery was very quick. I haven't had any problems with the product since my purchase.

4

CB, Chippenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Hi jet campervan conversion 1300 Petrol x

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product, half the price of an equivalent unbranded Halfords battery, and delivered to my door. Fantastic!!!

5

MGH, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Xsara 1.9 litre Diesel 1999

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Value for money

5

mh, Malvern,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very impressive. Tanya offer a huge range of batteries both in application and quality. I bought this one as it was by far the cheapest I could find for an 027 battery. I have yet to find out whether it performs well enough (on a car I use infrequently) but it has a 2 year guarantee so I'm optimistic. I was particularly impressed by Tanya's service. Delivery was quick, with quality, safe packaging and comprehensive instructions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

5

AM, Stratford upon Avon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo 940 1997cc Petrol 1994

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

great battery thanks, good value

5

HN, London,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

fiat doblo

5

Gs, Belper,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat doblo est 1300 Diesel 2007

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great fast service. Easy to use web site.

5

bm, Blaenau Gwent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Synergie 1.9 Diesel 1997

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent product and great service arrived before stated delivery date communication and follow up first class very pleased would recommend to anyone.

5

RG, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes a class 1397 Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Works well, great price

5

MJHL, Grange-Over-Sands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroën Berlingo 1.4 Petrol 54

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fits perfectly in a 55 plate Mini Cooper, and has a better spec than the BMW OEM battery it replaced. The price was great too.

5

SH, Goole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper Petrol AY55MDJ

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery quickly fitted and is working well. - A good price as well.

5

SR, Baildon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C4 1600 Diesel 07

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fits car and starts. Works well so far. Delivered on time

5

JP, Northants,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa 156 2000 Petrol 04

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Brilliant service and brilliant battery. Very pleased

5

MKC, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf MK 6 1600cc Diesel 2010

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Perfect replacement for 52 plate mini cooper, exact size of original battery. Good description, delivered quickly and well packaged. No complaints, great service.

5

DC, Largs,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper 1600 Petrol 52

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

battry work as good as branded one only better price

5

MB, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 1.4hdi Diesel 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent battery with good warranty at very competitive price (I couldn't find cheaper) Worth every penny

5

MB, Great Yarmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra estate 1.8 Petrol

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Top quality product, excellent price and express delivery. Highly recommend!

5

lg, Huddersfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1600 Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

for the price the battery is excellent,came next day,i wouldnt purchase batteries anywhere else now,many thanks.

5

ic, cleveland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: audi S3 quattro 1.8 Petrol 2000

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Perfect fit no problems. Delivery very secure and quick - safety instructions very clear and no problems. Not sure if any guarantee was given? Otherwise great service!

5

PJ, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: AUDI TT ROADSTER 1.8 LTR Petrol 2003/4

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Got the battery I wanted at a sensible price. Delivered on time. Would definitely purchase from again.

5

RN, Portsmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 306 Estate 1.9 Diesel s

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service. Great price. Great product.

5

MJL, Woking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sportage 2.0 Petrol 02

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

You were an absolute pleasure to deal with i would recommend tanya batteries to all. Thankyou

5

SH, Cumbria,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Polo 1.4 tdi Diesel 51 plate

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent value, wonderful service 24hrs! And clever packaging. One issue that prevents 5 stars...no battery post covers, costs pennies and enhances safety. Highly recommend service. Remains to be seen how long the battery will last but for me it only needs to last 1 year.

4

LB, Salisbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Scenic RX 4 Diesel 52

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service. Extremely well packaged, and with safety in mind. Arrived as promised, next day. Higher spec than original battery (63amp against 60 amp) , that had lasted over 14 years, but showed signs of reduced efficiency. Time to change before being caught out by cold weather. Easy to fit. Would recommend .

5

AM, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: skoda octavia estate 2.0 Petrol y

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

For cost and prompt delivery - Excellent! As to Reliability and Life - Time Will Tell. Will review again in 3 years.

5

JMC, Cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FIAT Grande Punto 1.3 Diesel 07

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product with really fast delivery and great price. Lifted out old battery and dropped in new one. Perfect fit couldn't have been easier

5

JW, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 207 1.6 Diesel 06

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

JUST AS LISTED GOOD OUT PUT AND DELIVERED ON TIME , WELL PACKED .

5

TC, WAKEFIELD,

Star Rating

Fitted To: JAGUAR XKE 1969 OPEN TOP 4.2 Petrol 1969

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very happy with the service .

5

ig, Norfolk,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

As described Will use company again

4

AB, TRING,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corola Verso 1800 Petrol 05

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I was very pleased with this battery and company. Super fast delivery and packaging, cheaper than I could buy in town, and not having to pay to park! Have already recommended to friends and family. Thanks again

5

TC, Paignton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw golf gti 2l Petrol 2000 w

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

FIRST CLASS SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMENDED COMPANY MANY THANKS REGARDS.......STU

5

msr, Hornsea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: PEUGEOT 307 HATCHBACK 2.0 HDI Diesel 03

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good price,prompt delivery,four year warranty,what more can you ask for

5

BM, Northumberland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw mini cooper 1.6 Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

A great battery at a very good price! Many Thanks

5

PH, Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 2.0 HDI Diesel 2005

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent service

5

dp, Leeds,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Spot on 1st class service and product

5

cs, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Multipla 1910cc Diesel 07

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

great service not many sellers like Tayna batteries

5

GY, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

The item arrived ready to us also a sheet to tell you what to do and what to watch out for

5

RA, Kilmarnock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Expert 1.6 Petrol 2015

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Thanks great delivery and battery fine on MG TD Peter

5

SPR, Shropshire,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Delivered next day ! Many thanks.

5

JW, Essex.,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-3 2.0 Petrol 2005

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Needed an inexpensive battery for a runaround car. This battery fitted the bill perfectly. Excellent service once again from Tayna.

5

jk, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo 940 2.0 Petrol 1993

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

First-class service

5

nb, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vector 1800 Petrol 2008

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Ordered the battery at 3pm, by 1pm the next day it was in the car and i was driving it. Totally brilliant service. Thank you.

5

TF, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Z4 2000 Diesel 2005

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Amazing fast shipping. Very accurate product. I'd shop again

5

SC, London,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service, fast delivery, battery fully charged out of the box, couldn't ask for more,thanks.

5

AP, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG ZT 190+ SALOON 2.5 V6 Petrol 2002/3

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent battery and service. Definitely do business again.

4

PW, Redcar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 400 2000 Petrol V

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service, very quick delivery, fitted perfect just the job A+++

5

JS, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Slk 2.3 Petrol X

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Correct battery, excellent delivery time and product

5

RH, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW polo 1.4 Diesel 51

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

PERFECT AND SUPER QUICK DELIVERY

5

mf, Fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: PEUGEOT 307 CC 1.9 Petrol 05

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent battery well packaged very quick delivery with a long guarantee will deal with you again for my next battery. cheers john

5

JG, Wolverhampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 1007 1.4 hid Diesel 56

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

This battery was delivered quickly and packaged expertly so my experience with buying a car battery from Tayna was a good one that I would recommend.

5

MSC, Tunbridge Wells,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citfoen C4 Charade 1.6 Diesel 2009

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Exact size for my Peugeot. Quick and easy transaction and delivery. Fitted in minutes and ready to go.

4

MW, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 1007 1600 Petrol 2006

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good replacement fair price wat more can i say o yes fast next day brill

5

jf, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

It is early days yet, but the Battery is performing well, and started the car first time after fitting, indicating a full charge before delivery. Delivery was as promised, within 24 hours. Packaging was excellent, and the instructions for attention before use were clear, and the diagrams useful. I hope not to need your services for several years, but will not hesitate to use you again.

5

BW, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307cc Automatic 2,000 Petrol 2007

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Only just fitted battery so hard to really judge the performance. However Tayna's service was exceptional. The price was very competitive, the battery arrived very quickly and was very well packed.

5

CW, Bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi TT 1.8 Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Does the job. Thought about buying the more expensive options, but went with this one anyway. Happy with purchase. Delivered quickly. See no need to buy anything else. Am a repeat customer.

5

AR, Camberley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 2 Petrol 2002

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fantasti first class all the wayAAA++++

5

BJ, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes a class a240 1.4 Petrol 2004

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good service pleased all round.

5

KR, Abergele,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Octavia FSI 1.8 Petrol 55

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fantastic next day delivery, good price with a four year guarantee.

5

mc, Pontypool,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

It is the second time I have used Tanya and once again the service was excellent and speedy

5

pc, Leicestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ROVER 25 1400 Petrol 2005

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent price with prompt free delivery, got it next day. Safely packed in polystyrene padded box unzippable gas-tight sleeve around battery. Simple large single sheet safety and general fitting instruction leaflet.

5

AN, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla T Spirit VVTi 1.6 Auto 1598cc Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

fantastic product had no problems works well with stop tart technology be prepared you may need to give an initial charge before fitting as with all new batteries recommended battery does everything high priced batteries with equivalent spec happy byer

4

mm, Cirencester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat 500 lounge o.9 l Petrol 11

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great product , great price.

5

PN, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi TT 2000 Petrol 2006

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fast and efficient service, would definitely recommend and use them again

5

TB, Southport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo trike 1700 Petrol 1987

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fast shipment, arrived charged and ready for use, seems OK with only intermittent use on agricultural machine.

5

SB, Chard,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent vfm and delivery

5

I, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9 3 1999 Petrol B100mmk

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

First class product and service. Ordered midday Monday on the doorstep Tuesday The fitting advice to avoid loosing codes was usefull. I can not recommend highly enough

5

ajg, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes SLK 2.3 Petrol 1999

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product

5

sw, Kent,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good battery -no frills but great price! Pity about the yodel delivery -they are cheap but so unreliable!

4

OJ, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan P12 estate 1.8 Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I ordered an battery from Tayna.... The sent me a checking e-mail straightaway.... They want to be sure, I ordered a good type of buttery to my car. They sent me a previous SMS before the delivery... The battery was perfect. This battery work with my car. Thanks

5

MMASN, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Carisma 1.8 Petrol 2001

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great item, great price and delivered in 48 hours. What more could you want?

5

SM, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW New Beetle 1.6 Petrol 2002

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery performed well for 12 months of its 4 yr warranty but let me down in the really cold winter weather. Tanya accepted that this was unusual for one of their batteries and after sales service responded in an excellent manner. Genuine company to deal with.

4

EM, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S70 2.0 ltr Petrol R

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent product and helpful advice from your reception staff, a pleasure to deal with you. Many Thanks. Barrie

5

BG, East Riding of Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 estate 2000 Diesel 2004

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent. Perfecty fit in my car.

5

TH, Oxfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota avensis 2 Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Clear ordering system and even an email to ask for sizes and position of terminals to be confirmed as there are so many variations available. Very fast dispatch and overnight delivery. It was very well packed in a sealed heavy duty bag and surrounded by expanded polystyrene. The battery fitted perfectly and appeared fully charged. The price was exceptionally good compared to the local motor accessory shop and with a four year warranty I feel I have a bargain. I am very happy with the battery and the service. Thank you Tayna Batteries.

5

RL, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 GXL 2 Litre Petrol P

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

exellent battery for the price

4

AP, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 406 HDI 2.ltr Diesel 2000

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

As always, excellent and speedy service. So far battery is doing exactly what I bought it for.

5

LC, Chelmsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TVR Tasmin 2.8 Petrol B

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent

5

ac, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 16 Petrol 03

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

It was a professional experience from I first lifted the phone to enquire about the suitability/fitability of the battery Ihat was being recommended for my vehicle to the painless ordering process and then on to the speed and efficiency of the courier delivery. The battery was really well packed in a package that was obviously tailor made and was fully charged. I was most impressed with the delivered product which fitted perfectly and I would be pleased to recommend this professional battery supplier to any potential customer looking for a value for money and customer focussed solution for his car battery needs.

5

BW, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Polo 1.4L Petrol Year 2000

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very quick delivery also battery good quality would definitely use this company again

5

JB, Staines-upon-Thames,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

The service I received was first class. The price was great and sped of delivery even better . I will defiantly use your services again.

5

AR, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2.5 2002

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Service was excellent, from the phone call when I ordered, to the very prompt delivery. Battery is great, very good value for money.

5

DJ, Chatham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane 1.6s Petrol Y

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

There is no fault with Tayna service delivery and end product. However I purchased a 027 size battery for an Alfa Romeo 147 JTDm (8 valve) This is based on personal research and matching of the supplied Alfa battery, and differs from the suggested battery for this model on the Tayna website. Tayna need to update their website for compatibility options.

5

SP, Bridport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 147 1910 Diesel 06

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great product,delivery and packing. Best price found.

5

NC, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206cc 1997 Petrol 03

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great product,delivery and packing. Best price found.

5

NC, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206cc 1997 Petrol 03

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good battery. Value for money.Very fast delivery.

5

WC, Buckinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Freelander 1.8 Petrol 1998

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent in every respect

5

CS, Deal,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat stilo 1.9 Diesel `03

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service with attention to detail and fast shipping

5

MT, Northampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi TR 1.800 Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product and service.

5

DB, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault scenic 1.6 Petrol 06

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent item! swift delivery. Professional

5

TW, Corwen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C3 1.4Hdi Diesel 2004

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very happy customer ! Good quality item ! Fast delivery ! Good seller !

5

il, Durham,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service, ordered 2.00pm Monday arrived 1.30pm next day. Car started first time. Would recommend. Thanks.

5

PB, Nuneaton,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product. Arrived very quickly. Works perfectly .

5

as, Lancaster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover freelander 1.8 Petrol 2005

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I have had this battery for 2 weeks now and it's working just fine

5

JM, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat stilo 1.7 Petrol wv53wmg

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent fast service good quality

5

th, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 1.9 Diesel R

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

seems good so far

5

DF, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Traffic 2l Petrol N

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good battery , Quick Delivery at a good price

5

CL, Skipton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Berlingo van 1900 Diesel FG54XTF

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service, quick delivery, would definitely recommend.

5

dg, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw transporter 1.9 Diesel 54

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent, just as I ordered very fast delivery and exellent fair price ..

5

CJW, Helston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transportdr Diesel T

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent product, took me a little while to unpack as it was so well packed. this is not a criticism, but a compliment.

5

TS, Liverpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Xsara Picasso 1600 Petrol 2009

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent service would recommend to anyone to use

5

ap, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota avensis 1.8 Petrol 1999

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very well packed and arrived quickly

5

pt, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault laguna 1.9 litre Diesel y

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

No problem, got what I wanted with prompt delivery

5

MJW, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG B roadster 1.8 Petrol 1980

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery arrived much faster than expected. I had to pay shipping because I live too far North but it was pennies and the battery was really well packaged with very clear instructions. The Tayna staff were really friendly and very helpful I would 100% recommend them to anyone (and I already have) Thank you for being quick, fairly priced, great quality and a pleasure to deal with.

5

DT, Montrose,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Xsara Picasso 1600cc Diesel 2004

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good value for money battery and excellent next day delivery.

5

RM, Denbighshire,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

All was as described!

5

MM, London,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

After contacting your company imam totally shocked that in today's world I finally found a company who believes in customer service. It's a shame all service companies do not use this in there own businesses. Excellent customer service all the way through from start to finish. I will defiantly use this company and recommend to all I know.

5

GB, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Freelander 1.8 Diesel 2001

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

There was some uncertainty when I ordered this battery as to whether it was the correct one for the car, as there seemed to be two or three batteries that claimed to be suitable. I was also unsure, after reading a few articles on the Internet, whether a calcium battery was suitable for my car. However, I had no problems in fitting the battery. It was a few centimetres shorter than the previous battery even though it had a fairly similar rating, but there was enough flexibility in the leads to allow for this. I also found that my concerns about calcium batteries were unfounded, as they referred to old vehicles using dynamos rather than alternators. The battery was delivered quickly and was very reasonably priced, so I am very pleased with my purchase. George, Kinmel Bay

5

GT, Denbighshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna 1.8 Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Next day delivery, great product good quality works well I needed a small battery to fit into a modified battery holder

5

TCAL, Worcestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Series 2A 2250 Petrol 1964

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

best value battery half the price of halfords and less than other online selers

5

iw, Angus,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover freelander 1800 Petrol 53

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

A great product with a great price. What really impressed me though was the superfast delivery !!! Highly recommended

5

MGB, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen berlingo 1.9 Diesel 06

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

my item arrived very quick and in good order thank you

5

PC, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia carens 1800cc Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service. Battery received next day Thanks

5

rod kay, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover freelander 1600 Petrol

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

good quality battery,strong starting battery.

5

david martin, Oxfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 206 2 ltr Diesel 2002

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

This is a good battery at a good price it fits perfectly The service from tayna was excellent I would highly recommend tayna to anyone who is looking for a car battery!

5

angela hewitt, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 306 hdi 2000 Diesel 2001

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

It arrived, it fitted, it worked!

5

Jonathan Morgan-Jones, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Coupe SE 2L Petrol 1999

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent battery and first class delivery

5

John Dean, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1800 2000

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great price delivery and service

5

Carl Bell, Wellingborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi TT 1800 Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Service and delivery was excellent. The battery seem to be holding it's own (which is more than can be said for the one it replaced) and, so far, all seems to be O.K. I will definitely use this service again, when necessary, instead of the one that I used previously.

5

John Ruthin, Ruthin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Multipla 1900 Diesel 2000

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very good service

5

mandy heywood, Flintshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: hyundai santa fe 2.4 Petrol dg53 kfd

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Positive feedback was left but I think it may have been an eBay glitch,however it read,excellent fast service,placed order 3.30pm received battery 8.30am following morning,thank you.

5

Jimmy , Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Freeland 1.8 Petrol 1998

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very fast delivery, excellent price, great item at 50% of Volvo price.

5

Jim Main, Newquay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.4 Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very good product, and service

5

derek turner, Great Yarmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo s80 2.4 Petrol 2001

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great price , fast service , many thanks , I sent my pal Vennie the details off your site for his battery for him to order. Thanks , bye jb

5

John Offen, Carshalton,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent item, fast delivery, good price! Many thanks!

5

pal ternecz, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 CC 1.6 cc Petrol 2004

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Brilliant product,fast delivery,all over good service.

5

S Ignaczak, Camborne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 306 hdi estate 2ltr Diesel 1999

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

has plenty of power and the car starts first time

5

Glyn Lewis, Powys,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 206 2000 Diesel 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

EFFICIENT SERVICE,GOOD QUALITY AND VALUE.

5

ROADDESTROYER, Leicestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: PEUGEOT PARTNER 1900 Diesel 2005

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent service. Speedy delivery, will certainly come back again.

5

Frank Benson, Peterborough,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent Well packaged Fast delivery

5

G.E,S, Wrexham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-3 Petrol

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

prompt fast delivery thank you for a very good service, kind regards John K.

5

John Kendall, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes SLK 2litre Petrol

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great product and long warranty, good value for the price.

5

Mark Bukaczewski, Thornton Heath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C15 Diesel

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

great service very fast delivery (great price as well)

5

mick kennedy, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Its a car battery and it does what it says on the tin.

5

John B, Princes Risborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo 850 T5 2300 1996

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

hi, very pleased with your service and will highly recommend you to friends, family and strangers alike, very impressed

5

ian waistell, Bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen c3 1.4 Diesel BN53 HSJ

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very happy with service and product.arrived at the time I was told.

5

michael jones, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 206hdi 1400 Diesel 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good powerful battery.

5

Howard Stabler, Withernsea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Grand vitara 2000cc Petrol 2007

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service & product as usual. Many thanks.

5

Steve Muffett, Kings Langley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 306 2.0L Petrol Neighbours car, don't know!

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

brilliant service - quality product. Thank you

5

Griffiths Michele, Rhondda Cynon Taff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Diesel

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I think the battery i ordered represented really good value for money as it also comes with a 4 year guarantee,if i want another for a car in the future i will be using this company as the battery and the delivery was very good. there is one thing though guys you could rectify ,you had the year down for the battery for the volvo v70 2.4 from 2000 but the battery is perfect from at least the year 1998 if you changed the year from 1998 you would sell loads more as these cars were mass produced then.

5

gary drummond, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo v70 2.4 Petrol 1998

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excelent transaction in every way

5

Robert M Purves, Lothian,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJ40 3.2 Petrol 1993

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good cheep batery and professional service next day delivery included

5

Zbigniew Stryszyk, Scarborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Mini 1.6 Petrol 2001

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent product excellent service, next time I need a battery you are the guys. Thxs

5

John Brannigan, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: audi 1.8 TT 1.8 Petrol 2003

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good. Received the next day.

5

Sally Bayliss, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S60 2 ltr Petrol Nd51 epc

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good price and quick service

5

Gadgituk, St Austell ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Freelander 1.8 Petrol

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent service, very helpfull people at the call centre. came next day,battery works fine

5

Mr T Thomas, Bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia magentis 2000 Petrol 55 reg

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great battery with an exellent delivery service. Replaced the original 7 year old battery without a hitch;just keep a fly lead on the cable terminal connection & one on the chassis before you dissconect the old one.No probs with any management systems then!

5

Malcolm Dean, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 307HD 1.6 Diesel 2006

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Super service thanks and keen price with excellent comms!!

5

grangecourt1, Tyne and Wear,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good service

5

john gates, cumnock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia soul 1600 Diesel 1010

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great product, great service, great value, quick delivery.

5

barrys1825, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Supra 3.0Ltr Petrol 1996

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product for the best price will this company again…

5

simon nudd, Caerphilly,

Star Rating

Fitted To: campervan vw transporter t5 1.8 Diesel 57

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service and delivery time.Straight out of the box on to the car.Would definitely recommend and use again.

5

RICHARD FOSTER, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 Diesel 2004

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very pleased with the battery supplied and the price, also the 4 year guarantee. Not as happy with the carrier! They would give no sort of time slot for delivery and seem to think that they are the only busy people. They say they have too many deliveries to give any sort of time slot but other carriers do it successfully.

5

Gilbert Gornall, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Benz 230 SLK 2.3L Petrol 1998

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

1st class service

5

john cameron, Perthshire and Kinross,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Freelander 1800 Petrol 2004

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Ordered at 2pm, arrived 7.30am the next day.Excellent quality and service.

5

Mark, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG MGB 1800 Petrol 1979

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

good service

4

Mohammed akram, Huddersfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota landcruiser colorado 3.00 Diesel 1999

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fast delivery. Excellent service

5

John Fitzsimmons, Cumbria,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very pleased with the product, delivery and service. Would recommend and use again, thanks.

5

Ken H, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi gto 3000 Petrol 1993

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Easy fast service thanks

5

Dennis Day, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mgb Gt 1800 Diesel 1978

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent service- fast delivery - top class battery.

5

ardroe, Durham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: boat Petrol

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

great service fast delivery good packaging

5

Mark Marzetti, Sittingbourne,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service, couldn't believe how quickly it arrived after ordering. Superb value for money and I now know where to come in future. Many thanks

5

Richard Lewis, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.4 Petrol 2002

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very impressed with service. speedy delivery and item well packed. Too early to comment on battery performance long-term, but so far excellent.Will use your service again and recommend.

5

brian marsh, Leominster, Herefordshiree,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW camper holdsworth valentine 2380 Diesel 1994

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent service

5

paul , Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 407 1.6 Diesel 2005

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

A1 First Class Fast Delivery

5

John Meywes, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-3 2000 Petrol 06

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery delivered very promptly. Well packed in polythene bag as well as plenty of cardboard padding. Clear instructions on removing plug from vent. Fitted to car and working well all for a cheap price. Cant comment on life expectancy as it enabled us to sell the car a few days later.

5

John , Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo 940 2300 Petrol 1996

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Another great service from Tanya batteries. Ive used them a few time and always receive great service. Order late in the day and arrived the next door. As always will be recommending to friends.

5

Aaron, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane 1.6

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I ordered this battery before 1600 one day and it arrived first thing in the morning. The battery was very good value and the delivery time was exceptional! I also recommended this company to my brother in law who bought one a week later with the same results. This company fully understands that a battery failure needs immediate action from them and as long as any company meets the requirements of their client they are going to be well positioned in today's competitive market. Well done and keep it up!

5

Asim Sheikh, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla Verso 1800 Petrol 2006

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service

5

Greg Holbrow, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw t4 Van 1900 Diesel

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

A real fast service from a company that I depended on, which supplied me with a top quality battery. Highly recommended..

5

Michael McNally, Durham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Kangoo 1.5cdi Diesel

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent, exactly as described and fast delivery.

5

Trish King, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes SLK 230 Petrol 1997

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good looking battery. Liked the long warranty. Only been in 2 weeks but no problem. Liked the fitting instructions. Point to remember to help others is to follow the correct power down and power up procedure for your car before disconnecting the battery else you could damage the ecu

5

John Bowlzer, Fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 307 1.6 Petrol 57

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Arrived next day, as described and working well. Great service

5

Gary J, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna 2 1800 Petrol 2001

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good service arrived as stated it would and very please with the overall service they kept me informed of delivery and when it would be delivered. Excellent service would highly recommend you to all my friends and family.

5

Gail Mosdell, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Prugeot 206 2000 Diesel 2001

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service!!!

5

konradtk, Cornwall,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery was as advertised, good price, free delivery great, well packed in box,size as advertised, easy to fit.

4

Lol, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot Partner 1600 Diesel 2007

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I paid just under £45 for a battery for an elderly Peugeot 406 diesel with a rather weak set of glow-plugs. The battery arrived promptly, carefully packed; it arrived fully charged and was perfectly compatible with the car and easy to fit. Despite the cold weather, the battery has proved entirely adequate. The lowest price I could find in any other source was £66. Altogether I am very pleased with the service I have received.

5

Oliver Mundy, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 1905cc Diesel 1997

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Superb service and very competitive price. Hope nothing goes wrong with the battery but I'm sure based on the purchase experience so far that the customer support will be excellent.

5

andrew sadler, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes slk 2.3 Petrol 1998

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good battery, good price

5

Dale , SLEAFORD,

Star Rating

Fitted To: RENAULT CLIO 1.5 03

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fast delivery, accurate product info, great price.

5

Narkdup, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord Petrol

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service, ordered late and received early the next day. Well packaged.

5

Theresa Lloyd, Pontypool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1900 Diesel w

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

great service

5

angus fraser, West Lothian,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover serie 3 2025cc Petrol 1981

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

An excellent service and at a reasonable price. The battery was just as I ordered and delivered promptly. Thank you.

5

Mark Stollery, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 2000cc Diesel 2000

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent service will use again

5

R LAWSON RFI, Ware,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw transporter 1.9 Diesel 2008

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Cheaper, quicker and easier to buty on line than going to the local suppliers

4

michael stanway, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 306 2000 Diesel Y739 FOG

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

came as and when was stated in ad. thats all anyone can ask.

5

peter bernard wardle, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citreon belingo van 2l Diesel 51 plate

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great value for the price and fast derlivery

5

peter daw, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: hyundai coupe 2.0 Petrol 2007

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent value and fast delivery will be using again

5

jack Perkins , Tyne and Wear,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw T4 2.5 TDI 96

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery seems to work well, good cold starting.

5

L P Farley, Brecon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 206 SW 2ltr Diesel 2004

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

delivery was prompt and the product was quality as it was described.

5

nicola fulcher, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mpv galaxy 2.3 Petrol 1999

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Perfect!

5

James D. Hooker, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar Xj6 3,2L Petrol 1996

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent value for money

5

andrew, Durham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat doblo 1.9 jtd Diesel 55

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

absolutly fantastic service would use again thanks

5

michael hough, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen passat 1.9tdi Diesel 2001

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

d

5

Roberto Facchini, wymondham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat multipla 1900 Diesel 2001

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good battery good price quickly delivered

5

Weaselfeatures, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 306 1.9 Diesel 1999

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good advice, received quickly well packed

5

Gwen, Ryton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen c3 1.4 Diesel 2005

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good priced, fast delivery, well packed. What more could I ask for. Thank you.

5

William J Brandie, Angus,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

great item and service would deal again

5

JANIS REID, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda accord 2ltr Petrol 2001

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good and quick service.

5

PQ, Carmarthenshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugoet Expert 1.9 Diesel 2005

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service, will use again

5

Simon Eyre, Powys,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Supra 3000 Petrol 1993

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery fitted one hour after receiving delivery. Up to now working very well. Excellent service. Received battery 23 hours after ordering.

5

Peter Hornby, East Riding of Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C3 1.4 Diesel 54

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent Battery Excellent service received in less than 24Hrs from time of order.

5

Robert Bradley, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Piccaso 2.0 Petrol 2005

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Delivered very quickly - fitted very easily - works great

5

Joe Driver, RADSTOCK,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Arosa 1.7 Diesel S

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great alround value for money

5

Michael O\'Malley, Ilfracombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter 2.5cc fm03 twx

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellant service, good price

5

pete, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Pupeugeot 206cc allure 1.6 Petrol 2004

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

After I fitted this, there was noticeably plenty of power available to crank the engine in cold weather. It wasn't the cheapest battery available to me, but it had greater performance in the specifications than almost all others that I looked at. Many thanks!

5

David, Wales,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla 1.6 Petrol 2004

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very rapid delivery,excellent packing and the battery itself is top quality. Could not be more pleased with the price,quality and service. Will purchase again when needed without hesitation.

5

Mr R Lines, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Expert Van 1900 Diesel 2001

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great item , speedy delivery. Many thanks !

5

David Bond, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo 940 Estate 2.3 Petrol 1997

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very good very quick service

5

antony shortridge, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 306 1.9 Diesel 1999

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good Service

5

MrR E Kent, Tenterden,

Star Rating

027 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very good service and product ,,thankyou

5

mrs s symes, Yeovil,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo Petrol