What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Reviews of 048 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

048 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

048 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Our Price: £45.99 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.8 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:75

View Product

Customer Reviews

Very pleased with product purchased, good price and superb service, with confirmation provided by telephone call before ordering to ensure correct battery. Delivery to France was speedy - ordered on Monday and delivered on Wednesday...brilliant! Would highly recommend and I'm telling everyone of course!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Eunos Mazda MX5 1600cc Petrol H reg

Great service. Originally ordered the wrong battery. Tayna were great in rectifying the situation

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra 1 Petrol 52

Good quality product for a great price

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda CR-V Petrol 54

Excellent sevice.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota rav 4 2000cc Petrol

Battery came well packaged and on estimated date. Has been fitted for a few weeks now and has not given any problems. Checked electrolyte level before fitting and it was fine. Many Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra 1400 Petrol 2002

Could'nt fault your delivery & collection service,however it took you three attempts before I received the correct battery,luckily,I was in no hurry.

3

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 1800 Petrol 2008

Easy to fit thanks to fold up handle. Plenty of starting power

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Riley Kestrel 1496 Petrol 1935

First class and fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda CRV 2.0 L Petrol 2004

Powerful battery for my diesel mower.

5

,

Star Rating

fitted perfectly to vehicle

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1800 Petrol 09

Fitted my 1995 RAV4 perfectly, arrived quickly even to a remote Scottish island, and I have to say that this was a highly efficient supplier offering a reasonable battery at a good price.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota RAV4 Mark 1 2-litre Petrol 1995

Speedy delivery at a very fair price. Old battery had not died but just seemed a bit sluggish at start up. New battery is an excellent quality battery that has, surprisingly, made a significant difference to the engine performance. Company very helpful and would recommend

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic series 8 1.8 Petrol 2010

BATTERY WAS BOUGHT FOR MINI TRACTOR AT WORK SO , GREAT INFO , GREAT PRICE , AND NEXT DELIVERY WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR !!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: KUBOTA 3030 33hp Diesel 09

Brilliant next day service - correct battery and perfect fit. Second time I've used Tayna - will use again!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Demio 1.5 Petrol 2001

Fit was 100%. Only been in service a couple of weeks. Works as it should so far.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Rav4 2000 Petrol 1998

Perfect fit and very prompt delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 1998

Excellent - delivery within 24hours This Battery will fit MG Midget which has the early heater fitted - negative earth and battery terminals are in the correct position (i.e. Terminals should be positioned towards the bulkhead side of the car not towards the heater)

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG Midget 1275 Petrol 1969

Very early to comment on long lasting quality or duration of battery. However, extremely efficient and prompt service. My own fault in incorrectly ordering 049 since battery connection cables are too short on this car to install 049. Hence ordering 048.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda S2000 1998 Petrol 2004.

Excellent product, better than 1st class service.2nd time I've used you. Delivery is always on time, every time. Would I use you again? Absolutely, no question. Thanks again Tayna.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord 2.0 Petrol 2005

Excellent all round purchase .. easy with PayPal, next day delivery, no hassle no fuss .. and very well packaged.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kubota 2010 Diesel 2008