What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:39

View Product

Customer Reviews

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

very helpful on the telephone...and also in person

5

MM, Wrecsam,

Star Rating

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Correct battery ready for fitting. No problems.

5

RB, Nuneaton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Terrios 1500 Petrol 07

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Very quick delivery. It seems ok. Description very good. Website easy to use..

5

RG, Cambridgeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 53 reg

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Great

5

AM, Aberdeen,

Star Rating

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Efficient service and prompt delivery.. Product well packaged and ready to use. Only installed three weeks ago, hence no feedback on performance.

5

MRM, Clitheroe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Materia 1500 cc Petrol 2010

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Delivered within 3days with excellent communication to the customer (me). Very happy with the battery so far. Easy to install.

5

KS, Loughton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2006

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

This battery although perfect for the came up slightly thinner than my original one and had no ridging around the bottom for the bracket to secure it in place correctly. I ended up using some of the polystyrene packaging it came in to stop it from being loose and shifting ever so slightly from side to side. The actual battery is a fantastic value, high quality, top of the range and powerful piece of stuff delivered at my convenience for a reasonable delivery charge. would use again and have before

5

AB, Hornchurch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia picanto 995 Petrol 08

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Great delivery, fitted perfectly.

5

BM, Fleet,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1400 Petrol RE58 uvy

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Excellent in every respect!

5

PS, Exeter,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2013

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Excellent service and the battery fitted perfectly.

5

LB, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda jazz 2006 1.4 Petrol 2006

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Excellent service! The battery was well packed and ready to go. It arrived as scheduled. Would recommend Tayna.

5

PRB, Aberdeen City,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Jimny 1300cc Petrol 2004

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

excellent service, will use company again for all my vehicles.

5

DHR, Welshpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1400 Petrol 2006 06

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Excellent battery,well packaged and arrived in time.

5

JP, Kinross,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Ignis Petrol 54

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Very helpful website and Outstanding service. Highly recommend and will be using them again

5

ap, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4s Petrol 08

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Great product and even better service from Tayna. Ordered one day and delivered the next - and we live in the NE of Scotland. Cannot recommend Tayna highly enough.

5

JEA, Angus,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2008

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Easy to install thanks to the step by step guide and instructions

5

MTC, Liverpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daewoo matiz 800cc Petrol 2002

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Spot on service/delivery

5

TH, Kirkby-in-Furness,

Star Rating

Fitted To: daihatsu charade 1ltr Petrol 03

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Great service

5

MB, Coventry,

Star Rating

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Good communication and prompt reliable shipping. Many thanks

5

DP, Beccles,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Eunos Roadster 1600cc Petrol 1988

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Easy to use website, perfect service :-)

5

RL, Berkhamsted,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Evo 6 2 ltr Petrol W

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

First class company with great communitcations, a super fast delivery service and at reasonable prices. We have two other vehicles so when next we should need a battery, we will look no further and come here again.

5

LL, Bridgwater, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz Sports 1400cc Petrol 2008

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

First class company with great communitcations, a super fast delivery service and at reasonable prices. We have two other vehicles so when next we should need a battery, we will look no further and come here again.

5

LL, Bridgwater, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz Sports 1400cc Petrol 2008

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Excellent product and even better service!

5

MH, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu YRV Turbo 1300 Petrol 2003

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Excellent service as usual from Tayna with a very competitive price and a 4 year warranty on my tractor battery. I was able to collect from there depot, as I had my car serviced in Abergele on the same day at the Citroen dealer.

5

MGM, Oswestry,

Star Rating

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

This battery was given a strong recommendation online and has a 4 year guarantee. It arrived the next day as promised and the whole despatch and process of getting it to me was very well communicated. I left instructions for it to be left with a neighbour and there was not just a note through my door but I was also advised by email that the battery had been deliverd. It is now fitted and my car has a new lease of life - hopefully for the next 4 years!

5

MVR, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz iv Tec 1400 Petrol 2011

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Bought this battery for my Honda Jazz 1.4 2006. Fits and works perfectly!!

5

Sl, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 55

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

A great product and A1 service

5

DR, The Vale of Glamorgan,

Star Rating

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Excellent service. next day delivery. And at a very competitive price. very well packaged.and good telephone service. Surprised that the Jazz is not listed on the website though .

5

PM, Caernarfon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2006

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Excellent, efficient delivery of high quality product

5

vi, KENT,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Sirion 1100 Petrol 2007

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Good product, good price

5

tr, Ruthin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubushi Lancer Evo 4 1998 Petrol 1997

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

The product and the customer service was excellent

5

KB, Newton-Le-Willows,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Matiz 1 litre Petrol 05

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

very efficient postal service,well packed and easy to use web site. many thanks.

4

Mr R. Wilson , Larbert,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chevrolet matiz 800cc Petrol 2008

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Good value and very well packed. Arrived next day.

5

Bill N, Worcester,

Star Rating

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Could not believe how quick this battery was delivered. Ordered online at 3pm delivered next day! Finding the correct battery was easy using the helpful website.

5

Geoffrey Jones, Tenbury Wells,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Terios 1.3 EL 1.3 Petrol 2001

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Battery seems sound although there was some leakage of acid into the packaging.

4

Christopher Critchley, Stocksfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Marcos Mantula 3.9l Petrol 1990

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

it fitted perfectly and it arrived the next day.

5

s otter, poole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: suzuki ignis 1.3 Petrol 2003

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

Quick delivery, exact match. Delighted with service, quality and price.

5

Luigi, Tranent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Sirion 1.0

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

good service as always

5

Tony Benns, Thetford,

Star Rating

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

quick and efficient service especially as another battery was substituted for the one I ordered and was informed immediately

5

Ellie, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: daihatsu copen

054 Enduroline Car Battery 38Ah 300CCA

good service and fast delivery. very pleased.

5

peter taylor, Wincanton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: old banger marylin monroe small Petrol e696tyd