What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:70

View Product

Customer Reviews

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

good value,good service.

5

jk, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great Battery Great price

4

BG, Carmarthenshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda jazz 1200 Petrol 53

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

It performed as I would expect.in gear start and drive away no clutch needed to get rolling,ask again after 10 years use.

5

KLf, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda jaz 1200 Petrol 06

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Arrived quickly and at a good price,

5

dt, Newtownards,

Star Rating

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service, friendly, efficient and courteous. The product arrived the day after ordering, well packed and intact, just as promised .

5

PJ, Dereham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki 1.3 carry van 1.3 Petrol 2001

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

After getting several more expensive quotes I decided to give Tayna a try at almost half other motor supplier quotes . I was Delighted with the product it fitted perfectly and while only time will tell, with a decent warranty how can You go wrong . Excellent service and value . Thank you.

5

mw, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Picanto 1100 Petrol 06

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent for the price, fitted fine with no modifications required. Great delivery service, next day delivery and courier gives a 1 hour time slot for delivery.

5

WL, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2011

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very pleased works great thanks

5

JF, Hull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daewoo Matiz 0.8 Petrol 2001

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Perfect for Toyota MR 2S jap import! Half the price of halffrauds ! Ordered after 4pm arrived next day before 12!!!!

5

cs, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Mrs 1.8 Petrol W

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

This battery has been ordered per mistake, never used it, but the service to change it was incredible helpful and deserve a 5 star!

5

SS, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good price - early days but seems good so far

4

PW, Cheltenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Cuore 800cc Petrol

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great survive

5

PG, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Mx5 1600 Petrol 1992

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good product, excellent price.

5

am, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Sooty van 1300 Petrol 2005

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent - fitted perfectly in my 07 Jazz, arrived next day as promised, well packed; flat battery woes over!

5

AO, Sevenoaks,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 07

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

The five stars are for the service I received from Tanya. The battery arrived the day after ordering it. That in itself was excellent but as the battery was dead cheap and delivery wasn't extortionate makes me a very happy customer. As for the battery itself. It starts my car in the morning what more do you want.

5

SC, Bromsgrove,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Grand Vitara 1600cc Petrol 2004

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

good service included very good instructions for fitting.

5

tm, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda jazz 1.4 Petrol 04

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent battery and superb next day delivery, This is my second purchase and I have no hesitation in recommending Tayna

5

REB, West Lothian,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2003

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent Service - Delivered within 24 hours

5

lc, Pontypool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Matiz Petrol 07

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fast service perfect item no problems

5

F, Colchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daewoo Matiz 800 Petrol 99

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very quick delivery great price great battery

5

JC, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

The battery is OK and You provide really good service.

5

GG, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Alto 1.0 Petrol 2001

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Installed battery the other day, never installed a battery before in my life, so a few butterflies. It was important that I did my homework on how to change a battery. The battery was delivered on time first time. The battery had to sit a few days before I worked up the nerve to change it over. What I did not notice was a warning that transit plugs should be removed upon delivery this should be on a YELLOW warning hazard sticker but by luck no gases from the acid had built up. There was a level indicator like you see on a surface leveller however there was no explanation what this was for, maybe level of acid in battery? Once battery was fitted it registered 3/4 charged, I put that down to it being sitting for nearly a week getting no charge, so as soon as installed I charged it to full with charger which took about 15 minutes. Another suggestion would be a label placed on the battery to a) indicate when it was sold and b) that the buyer or mechanic can write date battery was fitted. This would come in handy as this battery comes with a 3 or 4 year gurantee, I just used a felt marker to put the dates on along with my car registration. So overall so far, with no problems, quick delivery I give it 5/5. There was a cheaper battery available but I opted to pay a few extra £'s for peace of mind as you only get what you pay for, so I have no hesitation in recommending this battery and incidentally this company.

5

JS, Lanark,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Matiz 1.0 Petrol 2008

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent price ,very quick delivery

5

SG, Carmarthenshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Matiz 1000 Petrol 07

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service, delivered next day. Packaging particularly impressive. No indication of length of warranty enclosed or on web site - but provided promptly when requested (2 years). Delivery earlier than expected, and email advice of delivery "on way" received 2 hours later! Company highly recommended

5

gc, Ruislip,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Matiz 796cc Petrol 57

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fitted straight in to car. Delivered very quick.

5

mg, Northampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Ignis 1.3 Petrol 2000

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very happy with my purchase

5

MB, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1400 Petrol 55

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service great price speedy delivery. thanks

5

jl, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Carry van Petrol

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very pleased with product, so far, and speed of delivery. I tested the catalyst with a hydrometer and found it to be within the "fully state" mark. I hope the battery continues to perform well, at least before the one year guarantee period ends. Thank you

5

SO, Gloucester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Yanmar generator YDG4500E 387 CC (0.387 litres) Diesel year of manufacture around 1988

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great value, fast no fuss transaction and delivery as always :)

5

kf, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Ignis 1.3 2000

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great Customer Service, will use again.

5

JB, Worcestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Ignis Sport 1.5 Petrol 2004

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product at a reasonable price.Great service too.

5

MSIB, Wooler,

Star Rating

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

This is a great battery from an excellent company,the price was brilliant,and it fitted my car perfectly,it was very well packed and delivered very quickly,i am very impressed, and would highly recommend them to anyone,because they are first class.

5

pl, Cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Perodua Nippa 850cc Petrol 2000

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

These powerline batterys are excellent quality for the price ,an easy fit replacement to the OEM my car had been unused for four weeks and even tho it was -5 the car started no problem ,a great battery at a great price many thanks !

5

DMB, Worcestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Matiz 1.0 litre Petrol 08

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

budget battery - doesn't get any cheaper installed two weeks ago

5

D+DL, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Iseki 2 cylinder diesel mower SG15 Diesel 1990s

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Delivery excellent to Lancashire area, battery started right away no problems. will certainly use Tayna again. Cost also a bonus

5

MA, Leyland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki X90 16cc Petrol 1996

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great price great quality fast delivery packed very well

5

NR, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Matiz 1L Petrol 58

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great price great quality fast delivery packed very well

5

NR, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Matiz 1L Petrol 58

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent battery at a fraction of the cost asked by some suppliers. Because of the very low price I was a bit apprehensive, but I shouldn't have been. It is excellent quality and delivery (free!!!) was very fast. It was packaged really well. All in all an excellent product from an excellent supplier whose communication and customer service is really first class. I won't hesitate to use you again and recommend you to everyone!

5

RM, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Alto Petrol 2002

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I can't yet vouch for the batteries reliabilty/longevity but it seems to be OK, taking and holding a charge, and starting my little Daewoo car without problem. The Powerline seems every bit as good as the better known brands (Bosch, Varta, etc) of car battery but was considerably cheaper. Service/delivery was also quick and efficient so all things considered I am more than happy with my purchase!

5

JD, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daewoo Matiz 800cc Petrol 2002

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good value, very well packaged, arrived next day. Ready charged, easily fitted and working perfectly, even in the current freezing weather. Happy to recommend Tayna, thank you for an exceptional service from start to finish.

5

SA, Eastbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Alto GL 1100 Petrol 2005 (55)

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good price, very fast del8very, battery works fine no problems

5

BD, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: perodua nippa Petrol W

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service,efficient and prompt.

5

JH, Daventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Alto 1 litre Petrol 58

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I bought a 054 Powerline Car Battery to replace the ten year old battery on my daughter's car and we are delighted with the product, and very impressed with the prompt and efficient delivery.

5

jp, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daewoo Matiz 1000cc Petrol 2004

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great product at unbeatable price . Thank you .

5

wm, Alfreton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Alto 1100 Petrol 54

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service got the battery on time. Will defo use tayna again

5

j, Caernarfon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: daihatsu terios 1.3l Petrol 2001

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Perfect

5

RM, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daewoo Matiz 800 2002

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Just the job. Many thanks.

5

SA, Gainsborough,

Star Rating

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service. Unbeatable price.

5

DKB, Penzance,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra 995cc Petrol y

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fantastic service will use again and I recommend 100%

5

tj, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda jazz 1339 Petrol 2006

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

good al round

5

BG, Worcestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: daihatsu yrv 1300 Petrol vu51

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

In my opinion very good value battery with a decent cold crank power Easy to fit and helped by Tayna's clear instructions. Have used several times over the years and they still give a brilliant service, including tracking of the delivery Important to measure your own battery and compare with the product details which are given precisely.

5

HB, DOVER,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dihatsu Charade 1.0 litre Petrol 2003

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Perfect product, delivered so quickly and with brilliant communication. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.

5

BW, South Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great value for money great warranty Received incredibly fast - next day in fact. only one minor issue the connections are the wrong way round so had a bit of persuasion to get the leads to reach. OPERATION - so far so good will keep you posted.

4

lS, The Vale of Glamorgan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daewoo Matiz Petrol Y

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

as described a1 quality will be useing again

5

tb, Shropshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: daewoo matiz 800cc Petrol 2004

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

great product, well packed, delivered quickly and at a very competitive price.

5

CW, Shropshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota celica 1.8 Petrol 2000

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Item was refunded very quickl,many thanks.....

5

VF, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia picanto 1.0 Petrol 2007

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Ordered and delivered within two days. That's fast. correct item delivered and at a good price.

5

AC, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1200 Petrol 09

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

PERFECT EBAYERS,,IF YOU NEED A BATTERY THESE ARE THE PEOPLE TO TALK TO,,VERY FAST DELIVERY

5

td, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: HONDA JAZZ 1400 Petrol 2002

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very happy with my purchase received battery within 24 hours of order no problems would buy from you again thank you

5

pp, west midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chevrolet matiz se 995cc Petrol 2005

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Found the ordering process fluent,positive and very user Friendly. The speed of the transaction from point of order to receiving the battery coupled with the overall cost I found to be excellent. Well Tanya Batteries keep it up.

5

GH, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Matiz 1000 Petrol 07

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good battery, well packaged, as described on website. Fully functional and not spilled.

5

RB, Royston,

Star Rating

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fast delivery and securely packaged

5

TB, Leicestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Eunos Roadster 1800 Petrol 1993 L

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good I will order another soon.

5

MRS C. HARRIS, Llanrhystud,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chevrolet matiz 1000 Diesel

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

good service

5

Mr James Baker, Pickering,

Star Rating

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service & price

5

Keith Reynolds, Cornwall,

Star Rating

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very Good Service

5

Patrick Murray, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz SE 1339 Petrol 2006

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

will use again fast del

5

martin muspratt, Poole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Petrol 1999

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very happy,very fast delivery, very well packaged, excellent communication.

5

S KATNORIA, Gillingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1400 2006

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

An excellent service. I had to ring them a couple of times because of different batteries fitted to the model but they were always helpful and pleasant to work with. Will definitely use them again when I need another battery.

5

Mr Turton, Liverpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Ignis sport 1500 Diesel

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very fast service great value I will use again

5

Peter Ling, Suffolk,

Star Rating

054 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very good customer service, very quick delivery.

5

wayne hemingway, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating