What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:58

View Product

Customer Reviews

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

This battery was for a 2004 Toyota rav 4 auto, which unusually was a different type to the manual version, but all the info could be found on customer feedback on the site. So no confusion there! Customer service is excellent, with delivery within twenty hours. Vacuum packed and well protected, with delivery updates from the couriers combined with an amazingly low price, Tayna simply cannot be faulted! Not my first purchase and certainly not my last.

5

ar, Rochester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Rav 4 Automatic 2000 Petrol 2004

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

This was the battery I should have ordered originally. It was sent through very very quickly thanks.

5

MH, Wolverhampton,

Star Rating

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Great battery and value for money! super fast delivery, Thank you

5

O, Hereford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kubota B1700 Diesel

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

great service delivery and price already recommend.

5

jf, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda civic civic 1500 v tec Petrol t 1999

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Excellent service speedy delivery will deal with again

5

BJ, East Ayrshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Argocat Magnum Petrol 1989

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Excellent service. The battery was ordered on Friday, arrived before lunchtime Saturday and was fitted that afternoon. We were able to track the order throughout. Will definitely use this company again and would recommend to others.

5

DB, northampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 1600 Petrol 2004

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

exactly as described perfect fit.

5

RC, Caterham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda civic 1.4 Petrol 03

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

A satisfactory product

4

BC, Shepton Mallet,

Star Rating

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Amazing service, ordered at 2 o'clock and it arrived by 10 the following morning, charged and ready to go.

5

DLcS, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mg Midget 1500 Petrol 1978

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

excellent overnight delivery,good value product.Great service many thanks

5

sd, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda civic 1.4 Petrol 2002

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Great value product Shipped quickly Works well

5

PH, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris 1300 Petrol X

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Oitstanding service from Tayna batteries. Product as described. All working well at this time. N. Dredge

5

ND, Essex,

Star Rating

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

very prompt delivery

5

BVG, Surrey,

Star Rating

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

It fits the car, it arrived quickly and the price was good! All in all they seems to have ticked all the boxes. Will use them again soon for boat batteries

4

RW, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Jimny 1300 Petrol 03

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

excellent service

5

KC, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota mr2 mk1 1600 Petrol f

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

GOOD PRODUCT SPEEDY DELIVERY

4

TH, Waterlooville,

Star Rating

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

fast and good

5

MGW, Borehamwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda crv 1799 Petrol 1997

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Bought this for my MG Midget and it works just fine and fits well.

5

SA, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG Midget MK2 MK2 1275 Petrol D

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Exelent service prompt delivery

5

at, Tyne and Wear,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Mx5 2000 Petrol 2005

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Fitted to MG Midget. No problems. very quick delivery

5

mp, Devon,

Star Rating

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Good battery

5

pc, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Jimny 1300 53

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Fast & well packed delivery. Clear instructions, so easy to fit. Works well, so good value for money.

5

AZ, Loughborough,

Star Rating

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Good

5

gm, East Ayrshire,

Star Rating

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Quick delivery, great help in determining correct product. Just went smoothly. Thanks for your help.

5

MNB, Solihull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Excellent! I ordered the wrong battery, but after contacting the company they were very good at helping me and sending out the correct size battery. After I had sent the wrong one back it was not long before I received a full refund. The correct battery arrived quickly and safely. I am very pleased with it and the company, I would recommend this company to anyone, thank you for such a good service

5

AW, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Jimney Petrol 2002

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Great value and excellent service. Have bougfht before and will by from Tayna again.

5

sk, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda Civic 1.6 Petrol 1998

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Supplied as ordered on time. Working great, thank you.

5

pm, Suffolk,

Star Rating

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Super fast delivery, and great price, thank you.

5

IW, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 1.4 Petrol 2002

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

It was easy to fit and works great. Also a fast delivery from Tanya.

5

DL, Middlesex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 1.6 Petrol 2003

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

received and fitted to rave 4, works fine and well packaged for delivery. very pleased with nstaff cotact will purchase again. thanks DC.

5

DC, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota rav 4 2 ltr Petrol 03

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

received and fitted to rave 4, works fine and well packaged for delivery. very pleased with nstaff cotact will purchase again. thanks DC.

5

DC, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota rav 4 2 ltr Petrol 03

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

I bought this for my 1999 Yaris 1.0. The great thing was the battery came fully charged. I can say that because the car had been sitting for well over a year and it took a few attempts to get it started but the battery managed without going flat. The package the battery arrived in was super secure, a bit over the top but I'd rather have excess packaging than a damaged battery so that was great. All in all, very pleased with my purchase, oh and the price i paid was awesome.

5

ZS, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris 1.0 Petrol 1999

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Perfect replacement for Toyota iQ3 1.0 petrol, although not available through the Toyota brand page on the Tayna website. Toyota don't provide any details either, so had to choose one of the batteries identified in the Battery Wizard from my own measurements, so had a slightly anxious wait to see if the battery fitted and worked when delivered. Fortunately it did fit and works well, but it would have been preferable to have the peace of mind from it being listed in the Toyota brand page. This is the only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars.

4

AD, Dalkeith,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota iQ3 1.0 Petrol 11

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Excellent product delivered as promised. Very well packaged. Performs as expected.

5

AD, Forfar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris 1.0 Petrol Y

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Great product, good price, quick delivery !

5

BB, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Rav4 2000 Petrol V

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

great battery great price would recommend well pleased

5

MH, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda civic 1600 Petrol 2002

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Arrived quickly, fitted no problem and works exactly as it should. Great price too

5

AR, Wrexham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris Verso 1300 Petrol W

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

always First class service. The battery dimension checker on website is invaluable as different battery types often fit and helped me choose a larger more powerful battery for same price. I always use Tayna now, either own website or on their ebay store.

5

M, Bedford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Westwood lawn tractor 1642 Petrol

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Very nice battery well packaged and very quick delivery. Liked the re- useable vacuum bag that it came in (nice little extra).

5

MFBH, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Rav4 2.0L Petrol 2002

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Fast delivery, no problems with ordering and packaged superbly. Would recommend Tayna.

5

KB, Malvern,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Austin Maxi 1500 Petrol 1979

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Prompt delivery and good battery.

5

gc, Cinderford,

Star Rating

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

The battery arrived in time, works perfectly. The best thing that can happen in such type of deals: I already forgot it. Service as it should be.

5

JN, Street,

Star Rating

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Great service and prompt delivery. A heavy duty battery at a sensible price. Would like to see more details on the battery (i.e., amp rating and CCA value).

4

MRM, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 3 door hatchback (Bali model) 1343cc Petrol 1994

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Accurately described product. Would have given 5 stars if the battery had a product spec' label.

4

ma, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda civic mk7 1.4 Petrol 2001y

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

A perfect fit in every respect which made the job as simple as possible. The battery arrived early the next day, being very well packaged and fully charged. I am very satisfied and I would recommend this brand as great value for money.

5

MD, Worcestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Rav4 1998 Petrol 1999

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

The service was good only I have a battery which is good as well I am happy overall with your service

4

MM, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 1988 1.6 Petrol 1988

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Speedy delivery fit perfect

5

js, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Rav4 2 0 Petrol 1998

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

good product, fair price, quick delivery,helpfull service.

5

PB, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 400 416 auto 1600 Petrol 1998

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Spot on

5

SM, Ross-on-Wye,

Star Rating

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Really quick delivery at an excellent cost. Well packadged.

5

Robert Christmas, Boston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda CRV 1600 Petrol 1999

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

very good I would use them again

5

Martin Woolcock, Bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota rave 4 2000 Petrol 2002

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

good all round,, price ,delivery and goods ,very much ok

5

Eddy Hoodless, Ciral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: iseki tractor TX1510 15hp Diesel ?

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Excellent service good value price battery Extremely well packed for delivery Delivered as promised. Would use again. Thanks

5

Andy, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

This was the biggest battery that I could find for my classic car that would fit in the tight space

5

Nigel Hucker, Bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Tvr Taimar 3000 Petrol 1979

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Good comms & speedy service & exellent battery. What more do you need?

5

david jones, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Triumph TR7 DHC 2.0 Petrol 1981

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Your service efficiency is second to none and anything better than that is illegal.Absolutely happy with your service. Thanks.

5

alec joramu, Scarborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota RAV4 2.0 Petrol YJ51KOS

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Very rapid despatch, very well packed. I cannot say more until battery has been used for a while,but a satisfactory transaction.

5

Alan Crisp, Cambridgeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota Rav 4 2 litre Petrol 02

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Good price, swift delivery & it works fine.

5

Richard Clark, Portsmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: morris marina 1300cc Petrol 1979

057 Powerline Car Battery 12V 45Ah

Excellent service again ! These guys never fail to deliver the goods at a great price. Will use again in the future as and when needed !

5

Steve B., Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Rav4 1998cc Petrol 2001