What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:269

View Product

Customer Reviews

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

2nd purchase good price quick delivery

5

Dm, Northampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen 2cv 600cc Petrol 1987

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Good economic battery

4

cd, Colchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: austin healey 100 2639 Petrol 1954

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Super fast efficient service. Thanks

5

AH, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Polo 1.4 Petrol 06

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Basically good service but the delivery date was quite a long time after order was placed. Howver, you did advise me of this and apologised for the delay.

4

GS, Cussac,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Austin 7 747 Petrol 1930

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Easy to fit ,straight shop Car not used that often but when is starts first time,seems battery holds charge well

5

pm, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris 1 Petrol 05

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Good price prompt delivery

5

MH, Torpoint,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Site was helpful in ensuring correct battery was selected ; excellent speed of delivery .Installation and operation as expected , thanks

4

AC, Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Elise 1.8 Petrol 06

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

The best price I could find anywhere and service A1-the battery has a full 4 year warranty ,which is excellent.Would buy again from this seller.

5

MGB, Sale,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Morris 10/6 Saloon 1377 cc Petrol 1934

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

excellent quality and simply instructions to follow.

5

cde, King's Lynn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall agila 1200 Petrol FX 52 YCE

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent would recommend these batteries and this company

5

tj, Wrexham,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

This item was received the very next day after ordering. Very well packaged and protected, received in perfect order. Fitted and seems to be working just fine. Good item at a good price, exceptional delivery/service. Highly recommended company - many thanks.

5

DH, Colchester,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

I was pleasantly surprised by the next day delivery, the packaging, and the accompanying detailed instructions, I will certainly use your services in the future

5

mc, Harrow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Almeria 1.4 litre Petrol

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

a very good battery, excellent price and first class service. Will use again thank you

5

P, Ringwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 107 997cc Petrol 2007

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Great battery great service thanx guys

5

Mcw, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris 1L Petrol RU56

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Surprisingly cheap,and I was pleased that this dealer delivers to highland postcodes. Early days yet re battery longevity,we'll see,but can't complain at this price and delivery service. Would buy here again. Thanks

5

FG, CO,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra E 998 cc Petrol 04

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

All looks good, only time will tell about longevity otherwise would have been 5 stars

4

TP, Brentwood,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Some mods needed to fit but excellent value for money made the effort worthwhile.

4

DB, Bridgwater,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1600 Petrol 1993 K

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Appears to be a good battery, however it is not a direct replacement for an MX5. Having said that, it is a bit bigger and so therefore will do the job. Service and delivery from Tayna was excellent.

4

GRA, Camborne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 1998

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Exactly what I needed. Does the job perfectly. Very pleased with my purchase and the excellent service from Tayna would definitely use them again if the need arises. Many Thanks Tayna.

5

MR, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford KA Sport 1600 Petrol 2006

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Reliable prompt service

5

sj, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Mx5 1.8 Petrol 03

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service and prompt delivery. Size chart was helpful as this was for a non-standard application and wished to fit as large a unit as possible in the available space.

5

MAK, Bournemouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Triumph GT6 1996 Petrol 1973

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Very good!

5

M, Shepton Mallet,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1.1 Petrol 2001

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Looked oK but I ordered the wrong battery, my mistake don't know my mm from my inches. Soon sorted me out and sent me the correct battery.

5

rc, Rothwell,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

the car has been sitting there for a while, but once my husband changed the battery the car started. brilliant service and communication. will definitely recommend to others

5

ss, Grays,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw lupo 1.1 Petrol 199

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Very happy with transaction; ordering was straightforward, delivery next day, and the battery was higher spec than expected i.e. Altogether excellent, and would definitely order from you in future and recommend to others.

5

PM, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris Petrol 2006

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

A good product at the right price and recieved within 24 hours of ordering. I ordered by phone and the staff were knowledgable, helpful and patient. Brilliant!

5

DP, Exeter,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1600 Petrol 55

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Fast delivery, exactly as ordered, fully charged, easily fitted and started car first time. Also well packaged

5

DT, Peacehaven,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 03

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service battery arrived next day, would highly recommend

5

dd, Neath Port Talbot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jba falcon 2.0 pinto Petrol 1980

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Delivered next morning after order. Thoroughly recommended delivery service at the price. Longevity of the battery an unknown.

5

AK, Ripon,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Good value battery with a 4 year warranty + quick delivery from Tayna, Perfect.

5

RB, Poole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ka 1,3 Petrol 06

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent product second battery ordered and all as described

5

AB, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart Roadster 700 Petrol 2004

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Delivery very fast, battery well packed and worked out of the box. Car had been stood for months but turned over first time. Excellent product.

5

GH, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Mx5 1.6 Petrol W

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Fast delivery and well packaged

5

Tl, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1.1 Petrol X

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Brilliant service, quick delivery. Runs my electric fence 100%

5

LT, Elgin,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Hi fiited car perfectly. And delivered quickly thank you

5

MD, Kent,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent battery and fantastic customer service. Recommend to anyone

5

MKF, Borehamwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1222 Petrol W

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Easy and quick to fit. Not had any trouble starting my old Rover Mini since I fitted this. Would definitely recommend for any small cars- compact and does the job well.

5

LS, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover Mini Cooper Sport 1.3 Petrol 1998

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent battery,well worth the extra & a great guarantee,my car started on the first turn even during the very cold weather.Excellent delivery order evening time arrived 10am the following day by helpful courier who offered it carry it from the van,what more could you want from a product or company.

5

MH, WestSussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Falicia 1600cc Petrol 1998

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

super quick delivery, fitted and performed as a battery should! thanks!

5

GJ, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall agila 1.0 Petrol 2000

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Brilliant! Next day delivery, great price!

5

JW, Marlborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Felicia 1300 Petrol T

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent replacement for my old battery and great price and fast delivery

5

JC, Liverpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

The service was fast and it's fitted. It's well made battery and it was well wrapped Great service.

5

lb, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Wagon r 1300 i Petrol 2002

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

First class service and a good product.

5

RB, Hayling Island,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 04

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

very pleased came fully charged ready to use,quick delivery.

4

AJ, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 206 1100 Petrol 2005

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

The car worked after I installed this battery so can't complain! Ask me again in 5 years time as to how well it's lasted. I'm not sure the original (Corsa 1L 2004) was designed to be user serviceable though, you might want to take it to the garage or Halfords to get this fitted unless you have a good selection of tools including long wrench extensions and star screwdrivers - That's more about the exchanging of the battery, rather than the quality of this new one.

4

MR, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1L Petrol 2004

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Great battery fast delivery

5

sW, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Mx5 1.8 Petrol 04

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Arrived on time and very well packed with clear fitting instructions. Thanks for a good service.

5

AA, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Corsa Petrol

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

It was easy to find the correct battery for model of car and it was delivered promptly.

5

M, London,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Superb service, very well packed, next day delivery, great price. Very happy!

5

gm, Wakefield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.4 Petrol 2005

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

First class service - delivered as promised and saved me about £15 (even including delivery charge). Very impressed - can thoroughly recommend.

5

MAM, Needham Market,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1250cc Petrol 05

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

As usual, fast delivery, great price and excellent quality.

5

IC, N/A,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Good value battery with 4 years guarrantee. Arrived next day, well packed and with clear instructions re safety etc. Fitted to Corsa using a back-up battery to preserve settings.and prevent alarm going off. Have bought from Tanya before and can recommend. Good stocks of a variety of batteries.

5

AC, Hassocks,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa SE 1.4 Petrol 2011

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

First class service all round i.e. Faultless The Battery seems pretty good too!

5

LF, Aberdeenshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart Roadster Convertible Light 698cc 05

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Replaced a previous Tanya purchase which lasted just under 3 years vehicle used intermittently in winter months etc

4

KB, Hitchin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra convertible 1.8 2004

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

As usual, swift delivery at a great price with a four year guarantee. All you could ask for, keep up the competitive pricing. Recommending you to friends & family.

5

JW, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.4 Petrol 07

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Arrived next day very early and very well packed.Full instructions were enclosed.The price of the battery was very competitive,very pleased.

5

NF, Wolverhampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart For 2 600 Petrol 2000

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Great battery, great price and a next day delivery, my vectra is a very happy car, thank you Tayna.

5

CJ, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 1800 Petrol 1996

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent device and delivery!

5

DB, Telford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206cc 2000 Petrol 2005

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

great batteries and price, quick delivery

5

SD, Berwick-upon-Tweed,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall vectra 1.8 Petrol 04

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Great company to deal with ,used them a couple on times , Always do what they promise ,will use the again . And a great price too More than I can say for other companies

5

MDH, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 12.25 Petrol 58

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Exellent service at a good price. Battery working perfect

5

EB, Coalville,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Getz 1.1 Petrol 03

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

NO problem with the battery. But I thought the battery was being delivered the follow day, it didn't arrive til 2 days after purchase. Not that im too fussed but I thought it was next day delivery???

5

sj, st neots,

Star Rating

Fitted To: smart roaster 700 Petrol 02

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

*Great buy *Really fast delivery *Great instructions *Great packaging *brilliant service

5

JK, Stafford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Ibiza chill 1.4 Petrol 93-02

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Great, hassle free dlivery, fully functional, well packed, friendly service. Sorted!

5

mh, gwynedd,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

L

5

Mc, Sturminster Newton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1.4 Petrol Bv02

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Very good product with excellent delivery

5

RT, Worcestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart Four2 1000 Petrol 2008

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Great fast delivery of a battery for a Ford Focus. Good job Thanks

5

GC, Holywood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Petrol 2002

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Fantastic service.

5

CP, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1600 Petrol 1999

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Site easy to navigate, battery arrived very quick. I'm happy!

4

TEP, Cheshire,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

I bought this battery to power a 50hp outboard on a boat. Fantastic. Why pay stupid marine prices when Tayna does the business.

5

DC, Swanage,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

So far perfect

4

KC, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper 1600 Petrol Bu52 ojl

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Exactly what I needed sorted out issues with the radio perfectly. Good delivery as well.

5

AG, Stockton-on-tees,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent fast service highly recommended seller

5

IP, Tonbridge,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Having washed and cleaned the interior of my car, I some how managed to switch the side lights on and then locked the car up overnight. Next morning just a click and no battery life at all. Tayna batteries saved me the hassle online. Good strong battery, delivery was prompt and the car sounds a tad healthier when the ignition is turned over. Very happy at the mo. Someone else can clean the car next time....lol.

5

kf, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 1.6 Petrol 2001

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

The product was delivered on time and it works perfectly so far.

5

DP, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Almera SE 1500 Petrol 2006

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Great battery and very fast delivery. If you need a battery to fit a Ford Fairmont Wagon AU2 this is it.

5

HCS, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fairmont 4000 Petrol 2001

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

I recently purchased a heavy duty battery that would be big enough to start my jaguar 4.2 , and was delighted with its price and performance. When a family member asked if I could get them a battery for their car I had no hesitation in ordering it from Tayna and would recommend them to anyone.

5

KL, West Lothian,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD FUSON 1600 Petrol 04

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Customer service was very good and the product didn't take long to get here. The product itself works as it should. Thank you

5

MAM, Alford,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Perfect fitt

5

C, Kettering,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 206 1100 Petrol 2004

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent

5

GJk, Betws-y-Coed,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Exelent Service.

5

DV, Corby,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

A very fast, secure next day delivery in a sealed bag. I was VERY IMPRESSED. Thanks for excellent service.

5

MGT, Merthyr Tydfil,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Stilo 1650 CC (APPPROX) Petrol 53

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Powerful. Starts first time. Bought for a Corsa C. Perfect fit but terrible to fit. Stupid Corsa design.

5

HB, Bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa C 1200 Petrol 2001

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

The battery arrived the next day and was easy to fit. The telephone help I received was polite, well informed and very helpful. Too early to give assessment of battery long term performance.

5

DH, Maidstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Diesel 52

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Slave battery, still going well

5

IB, Billingshurst,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Correct item, well packaged, arrived promptly, job done.

5

KC, Newbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

absolutely fabulous battery, and very helpful staff .fast and friendly service

5

CS, Newton Abbot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall astra 1.4 Petrol m

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Easy as pie, was debating on delivery on time but it did, no problems.

4

JC, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Petrol 01

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service - battery was delivered the next morning safe and sound after placing the order just before 4 pm.

5

JW, Bracknell,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Petrol 05

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Bought this car battery to replace the one that had died in the cold weather. It had good reviews hence me choosing this one. The battery came very well packaged. I haven't had it long so hard to tell if it will last a long time, but so far so good. Easy to fit.

4

DH, Edgware,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206S 1.4 Petrol 2004

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

excellent product. easy to fit

5

TB, Hexham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiesta 1.4 Petrol

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Fantastic quick delivery, excellent comms

5

JA, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1200 Petrol 2008

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

First class, well packed, fast delivery would recommend and certainly use again, many thanks

5

AB, Lancing,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Susuki Sk413 1300 1987

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Battery works well as previous purchase (for Daewoo Matiz) Delivery really was next day via Yodel, whose service is excellent. The only slight complaint is that the battery was left next door but no card thro door or note on website tracker to inform me. Will use Tayna again if required.

5

so, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1400cc Petrol W

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Rapid delivery and well packed/protected product. Needed this size for my old Daf 66 and this fits the bill perfectly.

5

RE, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daf 66 Marathon Coupe 1289cc Petrol 1975

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Good service

4

PJ, Wilmslow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford focus 1600 Petrol 55

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

quality battery for the right price, excellent delivery service

4

MRTB, Helston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall astra 1.6 Petrol 55

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

great

5

JM, Winchelsea,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Very pleased with this battery. It arrived very quickly after order and was well-packed. The fitting instructions were clear and it fits fine. It made an immediate difference and has coped perfectly through the recent cold spell.

5

CW, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart City Coupe 699cc Petrol 2003

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

excellent service.

5

BR, North Ayrshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fusion 1400 Petrol T

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service! Good value. Fast delivery. Very pleased.

5

OO, Conwy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra 12.40 Petrol 2004

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Great battery great price an service does the job

5

MRH, Flint,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 1.8 Petrol 1999

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Battery arrived when it was supposed to (next day), instructions for handling/fitting were clear and concise and it proved to be a good match for my mother's '04 Nissan Micra SE (petrol). Car has been starting fine in cold weather since. Very pleased with the price, the goods and the service - would definitely use again.

5

MJN, Surrey,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Great product very securely packaged and delivered when you said it would be . I would use you again , Thanks

5

PB, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Wagon R 1.3 Petrol 2003

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent value for money.

5

APC, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Mini One 1600 Petrol 52

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Fast, reasonable price

5

DG, High Peak,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Ibiza 1.4 Petrol 2007

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Early days yet but, fitted and working correctly, as my car spends a lot of time unused the original batteries i had and had purchased prior to this one, died on me at inopportune times, have now purchased this very competitive priced battery plus I have fitted a battery (negative post) terminal shutoff connector, my vehicle being securely garaged now, the alarm immobiliser need not be activated, so no more battery drain, having done the same thing with my scooter successfully a few years ago i know this new car battery will probably last longer than me. great price,service and customer support. thanks

5

mdn, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 25 1.6 iL automatic 1600 Petrol 52

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Fits perfect very happy

5

JMA, Sutton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 206 glx 1587 Petrol 1999

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Just what I ordered, delivered very quickly.

5

CW, Wimborne,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

It is perfect and it perfectly fits into my car

5

K, Romford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra 1.4 Petrol 2003

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Bargain for quality of calcium battery. Hafords double the price for same quality

5

s, Lancaster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus focus 1.4 Petrol 03

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Perfect product, perfect price, perfect delivery. Thanks

5

JB, Lichfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Panda 1200 Petrol 04

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

came really fast and its a wicked battery

5

MJb, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler neon 2ltr Petrol w

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

No problems with anything

5

SB, Torpoint,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford KA 1.3 Petrol 2000

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

I used it to replace the dead battery on my Suzuki Swift 2012 and it works perfectly.

5

BP, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Swift 1.2 Petrol 2012

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service and at a great price. Will shop again here.

5

bm, Welwyn Garden City,

Star Rating

Fitted To: seat ibiza 1.4 Petrol W

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Good product, first rate service, from order to delivery less than one day. Superb service, would definately recommend and use again, thanks.

5

KJ, Treorchy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.4 Petrol 06

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Very good and quick service.

5

mdjh, Wisbech,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna estate 1800 Petrol 1951

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

A well built battery , very reasonably priced and was delivered quickly.

5

GE, Downham Market,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi FTO 2000 Petrol 1995

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

A great price and a fantastic service from Tayna I would use this company again as they did everything they said they would. I am extremely satisfied with this fantastic company.

5

JM, Bathgate,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Made MX5 1800 04

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

I bought this for a non-automotive use, where I need a steady 12 volt supply in my greenhouse. With a couple of small solar panels, it has stayed topped up and functioning well. Early days yet, but looks promising so far.

5

DT, Crediton,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Worked fine received in good condition

5

KB, Hitchin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1.0 Petrol 55

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excactly what was ordered. Delivery excellent. working a treat.

4

gf, Highland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Laeyland mini 1275 Petrol 1970

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

5star service what i wanted when i wanted it

5

MG, Bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford ka 1397 Petrol 08

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Exactly what I ordered arrived really fast and secure

4

sw, Wisbech,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Battery came as described, and delivered next day. It wrapped in a lot of polystyrene, and vacuum packed. This ensured that that the battery came in perfect condition. Worked as advertised. Very happy with purchase. Will use again.

5

MAL, Preston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1.1 Petrol 1999

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service and quick delivery. great price too, would recommend.

5

DW, Warwick,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service

5

mdp, Penryn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna Laguna 2000 Petrol R 78 FHU

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

This battery was recommended as being a direct replacement for a Peugeot 206. Length and width were OK but the height was smaller and the battery retaining bar would not hold the battery secure. I had to put 2 18mm battens under the battery to raise it so that the battery was securely held. Otherwise OK but what new battery isn't? Time will tell.

4

AH, Uxbridge,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

very good service

5

MGB, Walsall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 216 coupe 1600 Petrol M259 POL

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Thank you so much. The battery is perfect for our Dinghy and arrived by Tuesday after ordering late on Sunday. Brilliant service. Will use you again.

5

PT, Fareham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: No car Used for Dinghy electric engine Fits in a battery box neatly

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Lovely battery . I needed a new battery for my Nissan 350Z. I tried the normal route of getting a battery , but as my car is a Japanese import , the high street couldn't help . Then I found Tayna , they were able to supply the exact battery I needed . And it came next day delivery , first thing in the morning . Bingo ....

5

AW, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan 350Z 3.5 Petrol 2004

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Despite being shown as suitable for my FIAT Panda the battery did not fit - mainly due to lack of adjustment on the carrier - without rather a lot of adaptation, but otherwise seems fine. VERY prompt delivery once again.

3

GW, Leeds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FIAT Panda 1-2 Petrol 04

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service and product. Battery arrived next day. Many thanks.

5

PM, Newtown, Powys,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 Eunos 1600 Petrol 1997

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service. Best price I could find - anywhere! Ordered one day, delivered the next. Thanks so much

5

SD, Callington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 121 1.2 Petrol 1996 N

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

As good as it gets thank you all.

5

ib, March,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG BGT 1800 Petrol 1969

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

As good as it gets thank you all.

5

ib, March,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG BGT 1800 Petrol 1969

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excelent product and excelentdelivery service recommend to anybody

5

AS, lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall astra 1.6 fv54

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Fast, efficient delivery thank you. '04 1.4 car so didn't need a top of the range battery and this battery does the job. Will be using Tayna again for my motorbike battery.

5

BD, Sheffield,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Packed well for road transport and delivery as promised.

5

TB, Dudley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ka 1300 Petrol 52

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Great service and fast delivery

5

G, Somerset,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent and promp service.

5

RM, Tarporley,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

A very easy transaction, the battery arrived the next day extremely well packaged. I can't fault any part of this purchase, the price was right, delivery perfect and the battery is doing its job perfectly. Many thanks for being there when I needed you. I also have to thank my next door neighbour who sneaked round and fitted it as he knew I was too ill to do it. What would we do without the internet, and true friends. Thank you all.

5

Mike Platt, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 Petrol 2001

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

correct battery arrived on time and well packed. absolutely no hassle whatsoever.

5

will whitman, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citreon xsara 1.4 Petrol 02

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

as advertised, quick delivery

5

roy collingwood, walsall,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service although estimated delivery dates aren't accurate. Delivery arrived 3 days ahead of date stated, luckily we were in to receive goods.

4

Barry , France,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

First class service and battery is excellent for the money

5

John McNicoll, Laurencekirk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall vectra 1800 Petrol

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service from Tayna, Request made 8.30pm Friday, Product arrived am Monday , Couier used exceptional,

5

Mr John McLean, Camberley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Cavalier 1.8 Petrol 93

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service, paid for express delivery to ensure next day delivery. Battery arrived at 8.00 am. I hadn't been quite sure which battery would be best, but thanks to previous posters who had fitted this battery to their Toyota Yaris, I could order without worrying.

5

Mrs J A Seeney, Hereford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris 1.3 Petrol 2002

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Paid for next day delivery and battery arrived the next day as expected. No problems at all. Always buy my batteries from Tanya - Great prices and service.

5

clifton , Pewsey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: used for electric fence

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

fast delivery, good price.

5

graham wade, Thetford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Elise 1800 Petrol 54 Reg

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Battery arrived the next day and I've had no problems at all - very pleased.

5

D Davis, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 414 1.4 Petrol R

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

only comment - clearer 'this way up' labeling would be good. the wife (honest!)put the box on it's side.

5

frank jobson, Pitlochry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fiesta 1.4 Petrol

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Well packed, rapid delivery

5

peter dewhurst, Preston,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

excellent service

5

J Sparling, Windsor,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan almera 1500 Petrol 2005

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

very pleased-- next day delivery and battery was charged on arrival.

5

Erik, Shrewsbury,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Unbelievable good service. Ordered 14.30, delivered 08.00 next morning. No wonder I have used Tanya twice before.Would highly recommend this company to anyone.

5

A. S. Bond, Rochester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1600 Petrol 2004

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Definitely a 063 replacement. Too soon to tell how well it performs.4 year guarantee was the clincher. Packaging superb - no damage or leakage during transport. Brilliant service.

5

Peter , Brentwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra 1.2L Diesel 2003

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent product at competitive price

5

Howard Ingham, Blackpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Mx5 1.8 Petrol 03

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Fantastic service, quick delivery

5

alex rowbottom , Coalville,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Product easy to identify, order and pay for. Delivery within timescale indicated Fitting very easy - so much so that I had to double check everything again to be sure I had got it right.

4

Alstan, Eyemouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 SW 1.4l Petrol 02 reg

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Happy with this battery recommended by Tayna for my Corsa. Really impressed with next day delivery service, even to Highlands and with supplementary charge was still cheaper than buying one off the shelf locally.

5

jason d. (Inverness), Inverness,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1400 Petrol 2010

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Once again, brilliant service and price from Tayna.

5

Maurice Murphy, Letchworth Garden City,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 1.6 Petrol 2002

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

very good price for product

5

Krzysztof, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen saxo 1.1 Diesel 2000

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Cheapest decent quality battery I could find anywhere. Arrived quickly and works everytime even when it's very cold

5

Adam, Shildon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Felicia 1.3 Petrol 2000

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Battery fitted straight in and works well so far, not had it long enough to give a full review

5

Simon Mallett, Grantham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1.2 16v Expression 1199cc Petrol 2001

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Ordered the battery then phoned as I thought I had ordered the wrong one. Excellent customer service. Cancelled the order, discussed my requirements and then re-instated the order. This was in the afternoon and the battery still arrived the next morning! Battery fitted easily too.

5

Glenn Somerset, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peaugot 206 CC 1600 Petrol 2003

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Fantastic prices and super fast delivery. Not how I would normally by a car battery, but certainly how I will do so in the future.

5

Jon Hunt, Kettering,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover Mini Mayfair 1275 MG Metro Petrol 1992

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Chose recommended battery from Tayna website for make & model. Difficult to install but that's because of the engine compartment not the battery. Has worked a treat since fitted, even in cold weather.

5

Magendo Man, Stirling,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia 1.2 Petrol 56

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Delivery: 10/10 Service: 10/10 Packaging: 10/10 Value: 11/10 Very happy customer here :-)

5

D Wright, Chelmsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1400cc Petrol 04

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

What great service again... You never seem to fail. Always well packed and delivered quickly.

5

Brian Nunn, Orpington,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Very good service speedy delivery

4

alfred dawes, Westhill,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa remeo spider 2 litre

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent quality battery, good price and prompt delivery. I have bought several batteries from Tayna and cannot fault them. Changing the battery in a Passat is a tricky job, read the forums for advice.

5

Jack Darby, Crawley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagon Passat 2000cc Petrol 2004

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Easy to navigate website, found the right product in minutes. Good variety. Some more info for uninitiated like me would help though. Excellent product at competitive pricing. Quick delivery and good communication throughout the process. Well done guys! Keep marching...

5

S Lone, Hitchin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord 2.0 Petrol 2002

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

exellent service and a bloody good battery

5

Louise Jones, Wolverhampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Sirocco 1.8 Petrol 1990

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

fitted perfectly, starts car straight away

5

G R Pycroft, Louth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: reliant scimitar sabre 1.8 Petrol 1993

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Correct product picked using the helpful online tool. Quick next day delivery. No issues.

4

Gareth james, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Agila 983 Petrol 2002

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

The customer service was second to none, the delivery fast and very happy with this battery. Highly recommend Tayna Batteries!

5

Mrs Tanya Hughes, Worthing,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota YARIS 03 Yaris 998cc Petrol 03

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Although I have as yet not fitted the battery, I can confirm the battery is the size requested, the price is excellent, a 4 year guarantee brilliant, the battery was well packaged with immediate instructions to remove plugs. With delivery to the Highlands of Scotland within days. I have already and will continue to recommended Tayna to the local people. Thanks to all at Tayna ----- great job and the product looks as good as the one it's replacing. (I checked out rival companies, they don't come close to your pricing and delivery costs).

5

James Hansard, Lybster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Opel Corsa Sport 1600 Petrol 2005

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

quick & excellent service all round. thanks

5

barry whittaker, Blackburn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lancia integrale 2000 Petrol E263 NUW

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

excellent service, very helpful staff. have used a few times now and would highly recommend this company.

5

Dave mechanic, Abergele,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda MX5 1600 Petrol 1997

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

A small battery which does the job very efficiently.

3

R Turner, Leicester,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Spot on in every way. I would use this company again.

5

GB, Corsham,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

excellent service

5

mrs caddick, Basildon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan micra 1200 Petrol sb53res

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service

5

fairbet, Hereford,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Very pleased..good price..good communication...good delivery...will use again

5

Graham Martin, London,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Next day delivery. Excellent!

5

S, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.4 Petrol 2004

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

excellent fast polite and no what they are talking about sevice many nthanks for your helpm and service will use you again

5

Mr Parker, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 206 gti 2000 Petrol 2002

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Fast trackable delivery. Came when advised and was what was described.

5

angie, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault laguna 2000 Diesel 2002

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

First class service, many thanks.

5

Brian Marshall, Wokingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Almera 1500 Diesel

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Amazing service for both times we have used you. Very helpful staff, good prices, speedy delivery. Pity it wasn't out of 10 stars as you would have got 11 :-) Many thanks, Will def use again.

5

Ash4, Bussiere Galant, France,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra Club 1600 Petrol 2006

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Quick payment, quick delivery no problems at all. Will use in the future and recommend to friends and family, fantastic service!

5

Scott , Morpeth,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Easy order from website. Battery selecter guide if you did not know which you needed. Seems to be good value if it has a good lifespan. Very quick delivery.

5

MikeP, Hull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.4 Petrol 2005

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

A couple of day after buying my first battery from Tayna, I needed to buy another one for another vehicle. No hesitation in using Tayna. I won't use anyone else now!

5

Ian White, Leamington Spa,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Saxo 1100 Petrol 2001

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Great service! I ordered early afternoon using the website selector, speedy confirmation/despatch e-mails and the battery arrived late afternoon the following day. Very well packaged, fitted no problem and started first time, OH is mobile again!

5

Al, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.25 Petrol 07

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Bought a replacement battery for my daughter's Peugeot and two for my Mitsubishi Shogun. Summary opinion - Great Service, Reasonable prices, Sensible delivery charges. Would unreservedly recommend Tanya Batteries to others and would buy from them again.

5

Dan Webster, Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot and Mitsubishi (dual batteries) 206 and Shogun Peugeot 1.1 Petrol / Shogun 2.8 TDI Diesel

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Good product, excellent service

5

C Y, Alresford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Polo 1.3 Petrol N

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Great product, delivery was incredible, so fast to France. Very well done and thank you for such help. Merry Christmas and a Hapy and Successful New Year to all at Tyna

5

JOHN BANFIELD, Plymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Saxo 1.1 Petrol ???????

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Does exactly what it says on the tin!!

5

Mr W, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris 1.4 Petrol 04

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Really glad I stumbled across your web-site. I saved nearly £50 by purchasing through Tayna, compared to a certain national chain of quick fit companies. Delivery was on schedule, no problems there. I will recommend Tayna to anybody that will listen!!

5

andrew watts, Southampton,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service

5

Mr Ian Greenwood, NORTH YORKSHIRE,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent product and service!

5

anthony grice, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1300 Petrol 1999

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Ordered at 15:30 at work and delivered the next day! Perfect service cheers

5

Ryan Hill, Kettering,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Brilliant service, ordered it around 3o'clock and was with me by 9 o'clock the next morning.

5

Jade , Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiesta 1.4 Petrol R

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

A really good delivery service and the battery was very reasonably priced. I was looking for something inexpensive to get an old Golf back on the road and this battery has done just the trick. This si the second time i have used Tayna and on both ocasions the process has been simple and the service efficient.

5

Paul B, Bordon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf GL 1800 Petrol 1992

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Quick, efficient and informative.

5

Pete, Gloucester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6TS 2000 Petrol 56

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Needed a new battery for my Seat Ibiza. Managed to find the correct one by using your online search options within 5 minutes! Delivered the next day with no problems at all. Will definitely use you again should I need another battery in the future!

5

Becky, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Ibiza 1.4 Petrol

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

The service that I experienced was 1st class the battery was ordered over the phone and delivered next day. It was significantly cheaper than batteries quoted from other sources of the same specification. I am entirely happy and would recommend Tayna and will certainly use them again.

5

Mr Lawson, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Agila 1000 cc Petrol 2002

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Arrived quickly and worked straight out the box perfect fit no probs

5

das, Livingston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford ka 1.2 Petrol 2002

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent product and impressive delivery

5

Ian Budd, Rochester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 Petrol 2004

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Delivery was prompt, and efficient. I fitted the battery; the car has an electrical fault that kills modern batteries (I've already replaced three!) so I was quite pleased that it was an old-fashioned lead-acid type although it is lower power than others I have tried.

4

Dennis Studd, Newport Pagnell,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Calibra 2 litres Petrol P

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

what a service we live in france and from buying to door 2 days we have recommended to friends

5

Ms. Smith, Marval,

Star Rating

Fitted To: smart for two Petrol 2001

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excelent service, ordered mid afternoon and the battery was delivered to following morning.

5

Chris White, Chester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG Metro 1380 Petrol Full race car not used on the road

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

No problems. Great starter.

5

Jim Kelly, Alexandria,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service all round would recommend you

5

Mrs Joseph, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki swift Petrol 06

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Pretty good

5

Mr Nadin, Tunbridge Wells,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover Mini Cooper 1275 Petrol 1994

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Fits and works a treat, engine seems to turn over quicker that ever before and I have owned this car from new

4

Jim Wilson, Coatbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane 1600 Petrol 2005

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

just fits in to battery bay, just the ticket if you want to convert to 12v

5

c davies, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mgb roadster 1800 Petrol 1974

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Quick delivery, no problems.

5

Matt, London,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

delivery was quick and even though it was'nt the exact size for my vectra,it fitted and started the very first time.

4

steve, bedford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall vectra arctic automatic 1800 Petrol R reg

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Cannot fault Tayna however UKMail let you down by promising delivery next day but did not deliver until the end of the day after that.

5

Kentishduffer, Ashford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Austin A30 (Would you believe 1955 model)!! 804cc Petrol 1955

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

this battery is not the first i have bought from tayna bought a leisure battery 2year ago exellent service then and now.

5

cath , Whitehaven,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

This has to be the best way to buy a new battery - very competitive price delivered to your door. This is my second purchase so it seems that quick delivery is standard

5

Graham, Hassocks,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.25 Petrol 2000

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Very helpful staff, excellent service and value for money.

5

Ms. Whittle, Bolton,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

No problems so far, a bit early to give 5 stars, but im sure it will live up to the standard. Good service, great fast delivery, no complaints!

4

Abi, Thornton Heath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Almera 1.5 Petrol

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Battery arrived very quickly and was suitable for my car model. Works perfectly.

5

James Martin, Sutton Coldfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Saxo Desire 1.1l Petrol 2003

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

first class service would recommend without hesitation

5

barney rubble, connahs quay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 75 2000 2001

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent priced battery. Does what it says! Super fast delivery too! A++

5

Jo, West Mids,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1200 Petrol V

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Arrived quickly, well packaged. Battery fits my 2000 Clio well and is working fine.

5

Vicky Paris, Douglas,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1.4 Petrol 2000

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Easily fitted and so far so good!

5

Schnozza, Crawley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Saxo 1.1 Diesel 02

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

great product, great service

5

Mr Sinclair, Paisley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: punto Petrol

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Price - excellent. It is impossible to rate a battery 1 week after it was fitted. I shall know if it is any good in 3-5 years time.

3

Mr Smales, Falmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Corsa 3 998 Petrol 52

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Fast delivery .Excellent product.

5

Denia Amodio, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peogeut 306 Petrol 1996

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Great prices and very fast delivery,I very happy with the service.

5

Graeme, Alexandria,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Xsara 1400cc Petrol 02

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Next day delivery - perfect. battery just as decribed. Can't say any more.

5

Mr Cavan, Chippenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Polo 998 Petrol 1999

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

order process was clear and easy emails on order / delivery progress great battery arrived promptly well packaged fitted and working now.

4

P. Brown, Poole,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent delivery service and battery works fine

5

Richard Balls, Bishops Stortford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall corsa Petrol

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

5 star for packaging - most secured I've ever seen. Remember to remove plugs! Came after 2 days but it was just before christmas

5

daniel, Dundee,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1.6 Petrol 2003

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Delivery on time excellent product totally piece of mind and worth ever penny

5

raja asad, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Voxhall Astra 2001 1.4 Petrol W

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Amazingly fast service. Very happy with product and price. Have a great Christmas guys.

5

Chris Cunningham, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Scirocco MK2 1800 Petrol 90

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

exellent service and a lot cheaper than the shop

5

gadge, Peterborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan almera 1.4 Petrol p reg

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Very reasonable price and very efficient service althroughout from online, telephone and delivery. Excellent! Is definitely value for money.

5

Francesco Nicosia, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1.3 Petrol 2000

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service as usual, goods arrived quickly and well packaged.

5

Mr I R Denning, Steyning,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1.4 Petrol 2002

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Wow! What a brilliant service. Easy to order, excellent post order service and product delivered in no time. Supurb value for money - we decided to upgrade to a better battery for just £10 - it was nice to have the option. Definately use again for our company and personal vehicles.

5

brag cleaning services, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane Petrol

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Replacement battery - like for like - excellent delivery service. Will certainly use again.

5

Paul Kennedy, Llanfairpwllgwyngyll,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Westwood Ride on Mower Petrol

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent price and delivery.

5

EGAN PENDLEBURY, Alresford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugot 206 Petrol

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Fantastic job,seriously fast delivery even to northern ireland, great price and extremely informative website! I will definatly use this site again!

5

chris corey, Larne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 206 XSi 1.6 16v Petrol 2001

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Quick delivery and easy ordering system. Product excellent.

5

2cv Ludo, Waterlooville,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen 2cv 602cc Petrol 1988

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

fantastic service, great price, will recomend to anyone.

5

david haywood, Coalville,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall corsa 1.0 Petrol 02

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service. Found the battery most suited to my car and offered one or two alternatives. delivery was the very next day.

5

Jagjit Dhanda, Cheltenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Petrol V

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Good service, prompt and accurate delivery. Used before and will use again.

5

Loredana Miele, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Saxo 1.3 Petrol 2002

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

fast delivery able to track battery.very happy with service thankyou

5

glyn denby, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fusion 1400 Petrol mv05rnf

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

A great price with fast delivery. I would definitely use again

5

Mark Brennan, Croydon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307CC 1997cc Petrol 54

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

excelent service with first class delivery

5

brian manning, Dorchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault laguna 1800 Petrol 2000

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Absolutely brilliant service. I saved 1/3 on household name suppliers prices.

5

cory want, Loughborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 1.6 Petrol 2002

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Everything just as described.

5

James barr, Arbroath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Polo 1400 Petrol T

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Amazing

5

nick, Fairford,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

perfect!

5

alina pasalisvili, Royston,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent service, received item promptly

5

Sue Matthews, Wimborne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1.2 Petrol P

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Excellent. Order taken over the phone at about 3.30pm and the battery was delivered the following day about 10.00am - you can't get better then that! Hamish

5

Mr H Kirkpatrick, North Berwick,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Ibiza 1400cc Petrol V reg

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Awesome price! Quality battery!

5

Dave Shrubsole, Maidstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 1.8 Petrol 1999

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Prompt delivery - seems excellent product

5

IAN WHITEHEAD, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1200cc Petrol N

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

quick delivery batterie its doing its job A+++++

5

bernard wieting, Ramsgate,

Star Rating

Fitted To: suzuki wagon 4R 1300cxc 2001

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

One of the vent plugs was hard to remove, and i had to check that both +ve & -ve had to be taken out. Otherwise the battery seems....like a battery, time will tell if its any good.

4

dennis witt, Chelmsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw type 2 transporter 1600 Petrol 78

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Helpful advice, goods exactly as described - amazingly fast delivery and a superb price. I probably won't buy a car battery from anywhere else in future!

5

Mr A Shepherd, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Elise Series 1 1800cc Petrol 1998

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

great product swift delivery

5

edwards& sons butchers, Newport,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Delivery in less than 24 hours and half the price of local suppliers. What more could I need!

5

Mr R Bear, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG B 1800 Petrol 1978

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

You supplied the battery quickly and efficiently. It is now successfully powering a submersible pump and charged by a photovoltaic cell.

5

Timothy Lever, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

good service

5

Patrick Naylor, Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault clio rxe 1600 1600 1998

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah 460CCA

Very easy to use website, clear instrustion on which batteries fit in which cars. The fast delivery with excellent Packaging at very low prices, will recommend this website.

5

mitchell budden, Weymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta freestyle 1.2 Petrol 2002