What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of 063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah

063 Enduroline Car Battery 45Ah

Our Price: £44.95 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.8 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:322

View Product

Customer Reviews

ALL VERY GOOD DELIVERY NEXT DAY

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: NISSAN NOTE 1400 Petrol 2006

I have had 3 Enduroline batteries from Tayna for 3 seperate vehicals and I am delighted with the price and performance of all 3. Also very impressed by the service and delivery. In all cases packaging was excellent and delivery was next day. Would have no problems in recommending Tayna as a battery supplier.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Swift 1300 Petrol 2007

Good powerful battery. Fired up my old 1972 VW camper no problem. Excellent service and delivery as usual.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Type 2 1600 Petrol L

Worked well on my daughters car, impressed with the gaurantee

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Polo 1.4 Petrol 2009

Very good price and arrived promptly. Seems to do its job well.Had to adapt the clamp to fit as although the overall dimensions are the same as a OE one, the top is molded differently. Also would be helpful if fittings were supplied to connect vent pipes. Packaging was roughly cut polystyrene which went everywhere. Not nice

3

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1600 Petrol 2000X

Battery for a classic car,not used daily,but the battery is ideal.

5

,

Star Rating

Arrived in perfect condition in the post, spot on.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Swift 1500cc Petrol 2009

Battery fine, only 4 stars as not had it long enough to gauge how good it is. HOWEVER! ! What was advertised as "next day delivery "took 3days to arrive!! This was down to yodel being poor at thier job,but they were employed by Tayna so it's thier responsibility in the end.

4

,

Star Rating

Good battery. Arrived quickly

4

,

Star Rating

This battery was very good just as described very good

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astral twin top 1.8 Petrol 07

Delivered On time. Battery fitted, car started first click.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Mx5 1600 Petrol 04

Saved myself 50% on the price of the Ford equivalent even with post & packing. The battery was delivered the next day and fitted my StreetKa perfectly. Very pleased with the service and would recommend without reservation.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford StreetKa 1.6i Petrol Petrol 2004

Only reason I have given a1* is that it was the wrong battery for my car. However Tayna bent over backwards to get me the right one

1

,

Star Rating

first class super fast next day delivery,the packaging was brilliant, would reccomend this company to anyone buying a batterey.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fiesta 1399 Petrol 2006

Delivered on time, great value for money.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Agila 1200 Petrol 2009

Very competitive price and prompt delivery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover Mini 1300 Petrol 2000

Ordered on day, delivered the next! Website easy to use and povides confidence that the correct product is ordered.Highly recommended

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Almira 1500 Petrol 54

Good service, reasonable cost and good warranty length

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Ignis 1.3 Petrol 2004

Battery turned up when expected, well boxed, fitted perfectly, started car first time and been doing it ever since. Can't complain - does what it says on the tin - and very competitively priced!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fusion 1.6 ltr Petrol 2003

As expected

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Opel 1200cc Petrol