What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:535

View Product

Customer Reviews

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Easy to select correct battery from website. fast delivery, well packed and good guide for fitting etc. Great product and great service, will use again so highly recommended.

5

IS, Southend-on-Sea,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Freat value

4

MB, Camberley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Cavalier N Petrol N

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great service at a great price with quick and efficient delivery.

5

GE, WEST GLAMORGAN,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

This is the second time that I have bought a battery from Tayna, my last one lasted for five years. Very impressed by the speed of their service and extremely happy with the product. Suits my MX-5 1.8is perfectly!

5

JEM, Liverpool,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very good battery lasted around 4 yrs not bad for the price I paid cheers :)

5

jd, Wisbech,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent product at a competitive price. Fast delivery and clear safety instructions provided.

5

RS, Pontefract,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 106 1.1 Petrol 2002

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent quality and packaging, first class service. Highly recommended

5

PH, west glam.,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault megane 1600 Petrol 04

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Choice was easy from the website and the battery arrived well packed very quickly and fitted easily. This is the place to buy your batteries from.

5

MC, Harwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Panda 1272 Petrol 56 plate

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great Service

5

ch, Pewsey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1.2 Petrol 2003

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick efficient service.

5

HT, Wymondham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Brava 1.2 Petrol X

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Love the service

5

KH, St. Albans,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

No problems great fast service

5

ks, London,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Worked Fine received in good condition

5

KB, Hitchin,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

great service

5

jf, West Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: used on a eletric fence with solar pannels to top it up

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fantastic and fast service. Excellent value for money. A word of warning, however, the 063 Numax is quite a struggle to fit in a Lotus Elise S1, but would any battery be easier?

5

charles wells, Chipping Norton,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Ordered afternoon; delivered next day. Excellent and best price in the market.

5

D Robson, Tadworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MGB GT 1824 Petrol 1967

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

prompt & efficient delivery... highly recommended

5

paul w, Southsea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia rio 1.3 Petrol 2003

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Perfect for my car as a budget buy. Quick delivery.

4

Phil A, Coalville,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very very efficient,price right,delivery spot on, will use again thank you.

5

David Felton, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rosengart Sutol 750 Petrol 1938

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Next day delivery, great

5

Phil Lorberg, Manningtree,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG ZS 1800 Petrol 2003

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Next day delivery. Good price.

5

S, Dorset,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service, great product. Pity about the delivery charge.

5

david williamson, Isle of Skye,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great Battery.Ordered 2pm Wednesday, arrived 9 Am following morning..Great service. Would use again.

5

Sidders, Swanley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugot 206 Petrol 2004

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great service

5

n norris, Boston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Polo 1400 Petrol 1999

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

good and fast service from tayna.very good battery started car first time.

5

joey, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford ka 1300 Petrol 2004

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The third Numax battery i have purchased, great delivery and very competitive pricing Thanks

5

Mr Ralph, Gosport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SAAB 96 V4 1498 Petrol 1974

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Service excellent, as ever. I have used Tayna numerous times to buy both car & bike batteries; they always arrive on time, well packed & at low prices.

5

Phil, Crewe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Panda 1200 Petrol 2004

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great value and very fast delivery.

5

lauren burchill, Southend-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fiesta 1.9 Petrol 1998

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The customer services gentleman was very helpful with my selection, the goods arrived the next day. What more can you ask:) Thank you.

5

Mr Morris, Burntwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citreon C3 1.4 Petrol M7 PVM

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service. Delivered on time to spec at a great price

5

r cowdrey, Fareham,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Needed a new battery - good price, correct battery and next day delivery.

5

John Reindorp, South East UK,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TVR Chimaera 4.0 Petrol 1995

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Hi Tanya, I must say that no one could ever complain about your service, you should be very proud of yourselves. Excellent, Thank you.

5

Al Botha, Romsey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.25 Diesel 1998

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

I can't say much about the battery because I haven't had it that long. Despite it being the cheapest one it fitted perfectly and my car easily starts first time every time. Since I replaced it there have been some particularly cold mornings (-4) and there haven't been any complaints from the battery. There is also nothing else electrically wrong with the car, so far so good. The main reason for the 5 stars is Tayna's service. It was unbelievably quick and easy to find the correct battery for my car. Tayna then delivered it the next day. The cheaper batteries tend to last for about 2 years but since they are so easy to replace, this really isn't much of a problem in the long run.

5

William Stewart, Guildford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 977cc Petrol 2003

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

I ordered the battery on Thursday and it was delivered Friday morning. I had it fitted by lunchtime. Brilliant service that I would definately recommend to anybody wanting a fast, trustworthy and reliable supplier. Thanks for getting me out of a sticky situation.

5

Robin Gilbert, Stowmarket,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane 1.6 Petrol 2003

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great fast service and well priced. Would re-use this company and promote them. No problems at all with fitting and use afterwards.

5

'amma-ite', Bridport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault clio 1100 Petrol 1998 's'

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great battery going well, fast delivery.

5

Antony Hill, South Molton,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

This is the second battery I have bought from Tayna (for different cars I hasten to add!). As the first time, the battery was excellent value, the delivery service very fast (arrived in a couple of days) and the battery was fully charged and ready to go. Cant really fault that can you!?

5

David Willis, Taunton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagon Polo 1 litre Petrol 1998

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

all ok recieved well packed,left by front door in full view ,could have been nicked but thankfully not.ask delivery to be more sensible as to where they leave them.if no one is in.for use with electric fence around garden,so have to leave out in all wether under cover.and out of sight

4

johnhenman, Bedford,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

arrived and fitted same day, swift service.

5

David Precious, Scunthorpe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: skoda fabia Diesel

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

SUPERB DELIVERY AND CAR NOW RUNNING AS IT SHOULD. THANK YOU.

5

gerry thorne, Peterborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW GOLF GTI GTI 2 LITRE Petrol 1995

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Ordering was simple as replacing with exactly the same, which had lasted 6 years. Delivery exceptional. Ordered 3pm, advised despatched at 3:05pm and delivered next day.

5

mm, Southend-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 Petrol 2000

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very quick delivery and great value for money. Will use again and already reccomending to others!

5

Tbird, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes A140 1.4 Petrol 1999

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Difficult to rate as only just fitted. However we wanted cheap battery for small car. Seems ideal.

4

Fiona O Grady, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford KA and Vauxhall Corsa Diesel 06 and 05

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

.

4

Corsa man, Olney,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall corsa 1.2 litre Petrol 2003

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick efficient service

5

Mr Williams, Weymouth,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

i did not buy the battery for a car i bought it for our trailer tent just what we whonted thank you very much

5

mary anne, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Arrived 2 days later and served well untill I got rid of the car. kept the battery and now use it to drive an electric outboard. Great!

5

Keith Prior, Carnoustie,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw pOLO 1 LITR Y 959 PSL

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Well packed. Received next day. Excellent condition. Good price. Absolutely no complaints. Replaced a huge 60 amp battery. Weighed twice as much but only lasted 5 years after light use.

5

BigAl, Sudbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 11 combi 1.6 petrol Petrol 2007

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Order placed Monday lunchtime, battery arrived early Tuesday morning, the car was ready to use within the hour. Great service and value.

5

Tim Organ, Cheltenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1000 Petrol 2005

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very prompt service

5

Sach, Southend-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazdz MX5 1600 Petrol 1990

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

I ordered my car battery on a sunday and received it by tuesday, the delivery was very fast considering sunday is not classed as a working day. Battery came in a good condition and is working perfectly would definitely recommend this company to a friend.

5

Becky, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault clio 1.2 Petrol 2002

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent product and service

5

lee churm, Nuneaton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MGF MGF 1.8VVTI 1.8 Petrol 1997

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

fast effective good service

4

peter harris, Fareham,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very quick delivery.

5

Steve Mc, Widnes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover MGF 1800 Petrol s reg

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

A quick and prompt delivery. Good allround service.

5

Top Cat, Chesterfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ROVER 416 1600 Petrol 2000

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Battery arrived quickly and was exactly what was needed.

5

Peter Reith, Innerleithen,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent quality, competative price and very quick delivery. A pleasure to deal with. I will reccomend your service to anybody.

5

idris harrhy, Bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 220 1.4 Petrol 2003

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Cheap and effective.

5

Mr Goulding, Brentwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1400 Petrol

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

quick delivery, perfect battery, easy to choose, great comms

5

Andrew Richmond, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat punto 1.2 Petrol w

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

All round good service,They have good communication,they email you to make sure you have made the correct order before they ship,delivery is also fast and items are packaged well.

5

Tracey, RCT,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa B (98) Petrol S reg

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Just the battery I was looking for and the best price I could find on the street or the net. I would buy here again in a flash.

5

Mr B Thompson, Sturry,Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 106 indi 1.1 Petrol 2003

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good Product

5

David Bunn, Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Numax 063 1600 Petrol 2004

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

TAYNA are the best. Every time I need a battery TAYNA has what I need. From the thumping big battery on my American Chevrolet, to the bread and butter battery on my Rover, down to the little power pack on my Suzuki Quad,, TAYNA always supply what I need,, and at such speed,, it seems the batteries arrive at my door at the speed of a 'mouse-click'.

5

Martin, Sutton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ROVER 216 1600 Petrol 1999

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service, unbeatable price and delivered on time. All round first class.

5

ALAN BATEMAN, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra 1000cc Petrol 2004

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service from your sales team

5

Delia Welham-Jones, Havant,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 200 1.0 Petrol 2000

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The battery purchased is strong, and was very easy to fit. Up to now I have had no problems with this item, and would recommend your products to everyone. The fast delivery was worth the extra postal cost...

4

Philip Edwards, Huddersfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 1800 Petrol 1999

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great service. Thank you very much.

5

Linda Mack, Catterick Garrison,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1.4 Petrol 2055

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Placed order in the evening and it arrived before 12:00 the next day. Even with the postage it was still cheaper than the high street (with no effort). Its been in at least a month and absalutely no problems - would recomend to anyone!

5

william gates, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 1800 Petrol 2000

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

I though the service provided was excellent and the battery arrived next day as stated.

5

Steve Shepherd, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 Petrol 2004

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Product was despatched the day ordered, and arrived the following morning. Well packaged. Battery performed exactly as required.Very good all round service.

5

MM, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1124 Petrol 54

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great price and quick delivery - does what it says on the tin

5

gottheKagoingagain, Newmarket,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ka 1.3 Petrol X

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fitted very easy. Working fine.

5

Laszlo Kanti, Stamford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 25 1.6 Petrol

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

I am very satisfied with your product as well as with service - instant despatch. Thank you very much...

5

Peter Mudry, Leigh-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Stilo 1.6 Petrol 2002

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

the battery performs well during the summer months, the big test will be zero temperatures, however so far I would say it was good value for money,starts the car first time with a good powerful kick

4

kiddo, Carnoustie,

Star Rating

Fitted To: tayna vauxhall 1800 Petrol 1998

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

A1 excellent service and good price

5

Maurice Richardson, Alcester,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

first class service arrived sooner than expected over the holiday weekend shell be using you again in the future thank you

5

SUSAN CHANDLER, Portland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 25 14 Petrol 2,000

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

extremely pleased with purchase, prompt delivery and very well packaged. usual excellent service from this company.

5

Mr Owens, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fiesta 1.4 Petrol 2005

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fast delivery, good condition, overall excellent service :)

5

Ellaouise Cooper, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugot 106 Diesel

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Thank you very good service

5

Hazlehurst, Cranbrook,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fantastic service. Battery arrived very well packed and fully charged ready to go. Couldn't have been easier.

5

Ken, Wokingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Triumph Spitfire mk1 1147 Petrol 1964

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

No problems, Battery arrived well within delivery time limits

5

Peter Davies, Pontypridd,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan 1900 Petrol

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick, easy and low price

5

Stuart Clark, Lanark,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall astra 1600 Diesel yr53

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Battery arrived quickly. Fitting required a bit of wood, but went OK. Good Service from Tayna again.

5

206 Driver, Petersfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206cc 2000 Petrol 2004

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent...........Half the price of Halford, delivered following day and still a 3 year guarantee. You can't go wrong with that!

5

Mr Mcquillan, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

This is a excellent battery would recomend.A1+++

5

Joseph Rutter, Wigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Escort 1600 Petrol 1998

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

great service, delivery within 2 days , would deinately recommend

5

Jim Moore, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 306 estate lx 1.6 Petrol s120gvv

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Spot on the right size fitted first. Very fast delivery with problems. starts first time now!

5

terry munton, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ransom 213 900cc Diesel 1993

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

OK replacement, I think this vehicle would benefit from something a little stronger, OK for normal use; a little more reserve power ideal.

4

keith, Bognor Regis,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Camper Viking 1600 Petrol 1978

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

fast delivery as promised. very good battery.

5

Dynamic Molding / Hans Defauwes, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Quantum Sports Car Saloon 1.4 Petrol 1985

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Speedy delivery. Well packaged. Perfect fit.

5

TRACEY HAWKINS, Alfreton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ALFA 147 1.6 Petrol 2003

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent product,good price and ease of ordering and delivery. Would recommend and use company again without hesitation.

5

R Taylor, Barry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes A140 1385 Petrol 2002

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fast delivery. Battery guide is a real help

5

David Kent, Oakham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fiesta 1400 Petrol 2001

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Product was an exact fit. Delivery was super fast - thankyou very much.

5

Adam Rogers, Swindon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta Mk5 1250cc Petrol V Reg

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fantastic service! Prompt & efficient & Good value! Brilliant all round!

5

Mr Tubbs, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 1800 Petrol 1989

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The battery arrived on time and packaged very well

4

Brian Judge, Hassocks,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo Giulia Spider 1600 Petrol 1963

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent battery.Good value.

5

John Clark, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Polo 1400cc Diesel 1996

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent service and definitely does the job

5

Arkle 13, Yelverton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart City Passion 700 Petrol 2003

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great product mega fast shipping

5

Nik Nik, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: 306 1600 Petrol 2000

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Although I missed the first delivery by 10mins. It was sent again next day. Fitted in no time.

5

Mr C Grove, Telford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 147 2000 Petrol 2002

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent customer service information. An excellent price for the battery. Rapid Delivery. No problems at all (so far!) Thank you.

5

m button, Enfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Escort Encore 1.6 Petrol

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great product needed a car battery for my Saxo and they delivered next day, would highly recommend this place

5

Donagh, Newcastle upon Tyne,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent price for a good quality battery, saved me a great deal on shop prices and was here in next to no time. I found the site fairly easy to use, the only downside is searching by car model was not as simple as on other sites. However that's a minor quibble when the prices and delivery were the best I could find.

5

Ojivar, Gosport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1.4 Petrol 1994

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very prompt,correct delivery

5

Joyce Southgate, Ascot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vectra Elegance 1.8 5 door 1.8 Petrol 03

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Straifgt forward purchase. Quick delivery and good product in working order. Happy to use again.

4

Mauricio, Southend-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MGF 2001 1800 Petrol

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good value & service, Great Delivery.

5

MD, New Malden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 1800 Petrol 2002

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The battery came the next day! The customer helpline staff were extremely helpful and did not mind me ringing them every two seconds asking questions!!

5

Ali, Bristol,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good price and delivered as requested the next day

5

Mick Weall, Manchester,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fantastic. Arrived next day well packaged. Fitted to a peugeot 307 1.6 52 plate without any problems. Would without hesitation recomend.

5

gary, Batley,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Delivered next working day and worked perfectly!

5

Jack Bradford, Swindon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Escort 1.8 Petrol 1997

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Brilliant service,super-fast delivery and an unbelievable low price + 3yr guarantee

5

Peter Smith, Longhope, Gloucester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugot 106 1.1ltr Petrol 02

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Brilliant !!! delivered next morning, stilo's are notorious for needing a good kick from a battery, no problem engine turned over faster than ever.well recommended. Thank you

5

wayne Hancock, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat stilo 1.6 Petrol 2003

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excelent service, Battery dimensions slightly smaller than origional but no problems fitting. I will be happy to use Tayna again in the future.

4

Peter, Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 206 1600 Petrol 2000

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Placed my order late in the afternoon and received it the next day. Amazing turnaround especially considering the disruption to courier services caused by the weather. A very good price and quality battery.

5

Njal, Huddersfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 200 Petrol 1999

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very good quality battery for a very reasonable price.

5

Crawford Harvey, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 1998cc Petrol S498BVA

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Delivered quickly and well packed, however the battery did not fit into the original space, I had to remove one of the floor retainers and reverse the other one to allow it to fit in my MX5 boot, also had to make up a new clamp to hold it in place. Worth it to get a new battery, with higher capacity, on the car for not much money though!

5

Gary Kennedy, St. Leonards-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 1996

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Battery good value, delivery fast.

5

Ray P, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.3 Petrol 1996 (P reg)

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

FITTED THE BATTERY, HAD NO PROBLEM,...THANK YOU.

5

G H Thomas, Llandysul,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW POLO 1272 1993

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Got the battery within 2 days even though there was snow covering most of the country. It was nicely packed and worked like a charm. Many thanks to Tayna.

5

William Murinda, Liverpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Stilo 1200 Petrol 2002

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Arrived next day...

5

Frederick Valentine, Worthing,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

COULDN'T HAVE WISHED FOR A QUICKER HASSLE FREE PURCHASE

5

mike hough, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ROVER 25 1.4 Diesel 02

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

bought before for another car completely satisfied no hesitation in recommending to others

5

mr j cooper, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fusion 1400 Petrol 03

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good battery,good price ( I have ordered another for my daughter) delivery was delayed but only because of the recent ice and snow.

5

Maidstone, Maidstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1600 Petrol w

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

spot on service, dont change a thing.

5

BK MORRIS, Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 25 1.4 Petrol 2003

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Best service i have ever received from a online company. Given the weather conditons at the time it was remarkably delivered within 48 hours!!!

5

Mr D Pepper, Congleton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peaugot Quicksilver 205 convertible 1600 Petrol 2004

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

came next working day even with all the snow excellant service will use again

5

gippa, Ashington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 3 series 1900 Petrol

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great service

5

David Aldous, Woking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG Midget 998 1961

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

First class product and great service thanks.

5

BIG D, Moray,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 1.8 Petrol 1999

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Received following day, battery great.

5

David Fulton, Haywards Heath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto 1.2 Petrol 2003

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Perfect replacement battery great price and fast delivery

5

Martin Carrell, Sunderland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Streetka 1600 Petrol 06

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick service.

5

Tibor Vad, Newmarket,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw polo 1.4 Petrol R

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great company to deal with. I asked for it to be sent next day , which it was ... Very pleased with purchase Excellent price compared to halfords.

5

karen may, Hayes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa romeo 147 1.6 Petrol 2001

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent service

5

andrew fear, Portland,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

It arrived the next day and works no problems I am v happy with service and battery. Oh and the quotes I was getting from other companys was a joke a bargain to say the least

5

Robert Tyson, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 1.4 Petrol 51

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

great service great price thanks

5

gordon fraser, Prestatyn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall combo van 1.6 Petrol

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great price and quick delivery - highly recommended.

5

Victor Leitch, Cupar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A3 1600 Petrol Y

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

good battery, turns over well even in recent cold weather. delivery next working day.

5

kevin cooper, Walsall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall corsa 1200 Petrol 2006

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Experience let down by carrier who delayed delivery for 24 hours (and then the weekend) due to a 'discrepancy scan'. Otherwise, well wrapped etc.

5

Clive Sanham, Sheringham,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Execelent all round,recieved the next day.

5

steve jones, Taunton,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

great price, great product and fast delivery, next day very hard to find a fault with the service

5

james smyth, Bristol,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

I spoke to lady after doing the initial research on line and she gave me sound simple advice I ordered and recieved the battery in 24 hours. Fantastic just what you need .

5

Mark Brown, Camberley,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Ordered Sunday afternoon, despatched Monday, arrived 08:00 Tuesday. Started first time in -6 degrees of frost. What more could you want.

5

Jim Mason, Salisbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta Ancient

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Delivered next day. Promptly as stated. Pleasure to buy from.

5

Paul Baldwin, Redhill,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto 1242cc Diesel R498HGK

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

thankyou for a prompt efficient service, i received the item the next morning in good order

5

John Hook, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall astra 1600 Petrol 1997

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fantastic service, despite the poor weather I got my battery on time For my VW Polo 1.4CL R plate 1998, once fitted the car started straight away despite the freezing weather. Grate price, much cheaper than those thieves at halfords wanting to charge me around £80 for a cat battery. Highly recommend.

5

Shane, Borehamwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Polo 1.4 CL Petrol 1998 R

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great service. I ordered it at 4.00 in the afternoon and it was delivered at 8.00 the next day. Told every one at work and they are now ordering with the same results

5

Mr Calas, Portsmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: smart four 2 680 Petrol hy06 arf

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Bought the cheapest battery from you about 5 years ago. No problems whatsoever until the car had not been used for a while in -5 degrees. Decided to relace with a slightly higher spec battery as a precaution. This was half the price of Halfords. Now ecellent battery performance has been restored and the original has been kept as a spare. Free delivery very fast. Extremely happy with product and service.

5

richard, Northampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 406 200 Petrol 2000

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Arrived on time worked first time. Good value for money a i was being charged quiet alot more so saved alot of money. Will use you again an let other people know. Mukesh Patel

5

Mukesh, Uxbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra Life 1.4 Petrol 2006

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service and price

5

Les Mitchell, Harrogate,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

EXCELLENT SHOP AND SERVICE, GOOD COMMUNICATION, ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION. WELL PACKED AND READY TO FIT, GOOD PRICE,WOULD USE AGAIN.

5

paul vidler, Tonbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: PEUGEOT 106 1200 Petrol 2001

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

fantastic service as always. Ordered pm and received am next day.

5

Brian Bailey, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1.0 Petrol 2002

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service, will definatly use again!

5

James, Worthing,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service, excellent price, excellent battery!

5

Justin Brown, East Grinstead,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Absolutely first class service! Thanks.

5

j jamieson, Perth,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent service and battery

4

JONBOY, Nuneaton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat punto 1.2 Petrol 1994

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very chip and car working without problems...

5

Miroslav Palka, Oxford,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Would use again, so quick and cheap. Very happy with the service.

5

Hay, Reading,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good Deliver. Thanks.

5

John Newbold ( Newbold Electrical ), Swindon Wilts,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto / 55 1107cc 1996

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

If I could have awarded you 10 stars plus I would, your service is second to none, I shall have no hesitation in recommending you to others and will keep you on my records for further purchases for our other vehicles

5

MR. J. WELLS, Warwick,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FIAT PUNTO 1242cc Petrol 1999

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

This is the third time ive used Tanya and the service has always been first class.My latest battery arrived the very next day and although a budget model it was more powerful than the original Fiat battery and only half the price. Cant get better than that.

5

Gerald Sandys, South Croydon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto 1.2 Litre Petrol 2004

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great service battery excellent and good value for money.Fast delivery and well packaged,would recommend.

5

S.Mawson, Mitcham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1.4 Petrol 2000

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Your service was excellent - from initial call to place the order to delivery of battery. I was most impressed and will be happy to recommend you.

5

Ms G Salimi, Richmond,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa (Opel) 1200 Petrol 1995

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Arrived quickly and well package. I would definately use Tayna again, especially for the price.

5

Chris Faux, St. Neots,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

again fast delivery very good service

5

Pete Chapman, Cheltenham,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very quick delivery & a good product. Delighted.

5

AM, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 1.4 Petrol W

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great price & super delivery! Car starts willingly every time now :-) Only slight hurdle during fitting was this battery was shorter than its replacement on my 206. I had to rest it on a wooden block in the housing so that the terminals would reach properly. Not complaining though as it was worth doing this easy manipulation to save almost 50% on the Halfords price!

4

Peugeot Owner, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 GLX 1.4 Petrol 2000

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

What can I say.....The service is quick, efficient and good value. What else do you want? Have used TAYNA for quite a few years now and have never been let down or disappointed.

5

Martin Denton, Bromley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1600 Petrol 2001/Y

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great Design, Sleek and Stylish

5

Mark Hadley, Tewkesbury,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Really Fast delivery as needed, my car is now up and running with high quality, thank you very much 5 stars : ]

5

lucas stannard, Hertford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagon Polo 1.6 Petrol 1998

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Super fast delivery, Good quality product at a exceptionally competive price.

5

Ian Birkill, Morecambe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Favite 1600 cc Petrol 2000

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Arrived within 24hrs as stated. Excellent fit. Car now starts again first every time. A bargain price and to your door. Beats Halfords prices by a long way. How do you do it? I've told all my mates 'Tanya are Tops'

5

Paul Lodder, Alton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MGF VVC 1798 Petrol 1997

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent service-product brilliant

5

Miss Mansell-Baker, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 1580 Diesel 55

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

next day deliverey (ordered bfore lunchtime) and a good service both over the phone and via the website.

5

Mr Nicol, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Pug 306 1.4 Petrol 2001

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Online service was great, delivery was great and at a cheap price

5

robbie iddon, Kettering,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 2600CC Petrol 2004

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent Service. Battery arrives as promised and started the car at once. Could not have wished for better.

5

LIONEL PHILLIPS, Abergavenny,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Polo 1400cc Petrol 1999

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent value and rapid delivery!

5

Andrew Lambert, Keighley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault Megane 1400 Petrol 02

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

This is a great battery and very easy to fit to my Fiesta. I am middle-aged woman and I have arthritis, but it took me less than 10 minutes to fit it. It has now been in use for a couple of weeks and works faultlessly. I am very impressed with the purchase - including the help given by the seller and the speed of shipping.

5

Teresa M Jones, Kinross,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1200 Petrol 1998

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent service and great price

5

robert appleby, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fiesta 1.25 1951

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

click click click dead car halfords..£99 for another battery Tayna ...£40 new battery delivered car starts first turn anyone ever asks me about batterys or other products tayna sells,i send them the site address. already sent it out to my address book,as i am a notorious skinflint bargain hunter who`s wallet only opens for the best deals. ;)

5

craig evans, Cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 16v zetec 1600 Petrol R-reg

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent service

5

richard, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1.6 Petrol 2001

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

cheap and cheerfull but does the job well. Would recommend to friends

5

Dan Blott, Plymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peurgot 306 1.4 Petrol 2001

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

First class service: speedy delivery (within 24 hours) and prompt/helpful response to query.

5

Richard Crook, Hull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Morris 10/4 Petrol 1935

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

ordered this battery for my daughter, straight forward purchase no nasty shocks when battery arrived. well packaged and prompt delivery. can not fault the service i received.

5

elsa, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 200 1.1 Petrol 1998

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

best price and arrived very quickly

5

gordon d harris, wisbech,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat stilo 1600 Petrol 02

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

This is not my first purchase from Tanya, however service was same excellence as previously. I shall always look to Tanya as first source for batteries in future.

5

Philip Naylor, Manningtree,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Ibiza 1400cc Petrol 2001

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent Service. Easy Instructions evan for an accountant. Thanks, I will recommend you to everyone.

5

David Stott, Gravesend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ka 1.3 Petrol T

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick delivery, good packaging, no hassle

5

Mark Hague, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Cinquecento Petrol 98

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service.very helpful.exactly right for me.

5

j rooney, Malvern,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall astra 1600cc Petrol 1990

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great product at a great price, Tayna is no my first stop for Batteries and the first place I recommend to friends and family, Thank you for a great service.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent price, excellent service with speedy delivery. I would buy from Tayna again.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very prompt response and delivery on time on schedule, good instructions and substantial packaging, a pleasure to order from you guys. Hope i never need to again but only because the battery lasts, would recommenrd to a friend

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Exellent service. Very good price. Delivered next day. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good Price Fast Service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service, great product, superb value

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service - battery delivered following day of order. Very pleased

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Seemed to do the job - just as required

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent battery, delivered on time.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

fantastic seller thanks!!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Helpful, prompt and accurate

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

speedy prompt delivery

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Battery arrived next day and safely packaged. Fitted in car with no problems, works perfectly. Thanks very much.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Arrived in good condition, charged overnight then fitted into X plate Astra Estate no problems

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very good services, fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very good service and good value for money

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Ordered at 5pm on Monday, delivered to Aberdeen at 11am on Tuesday...

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

So pleased with previous order I placed another for my daughter - again superfast delivery and great battery. Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very pleased with service battery delivered on time as promised

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Came quickly and worked fine. Customer aftercare with query on fitting was also speedy.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

exelent service thanks

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

ordering process was easy. Battery arrived on time and was left under the caravan, with a note from the delivery driver that it was there. Only worry would be what happened if it was not there when we got back. Would have preferred a phone call to confirm was ok to leave. Battery itself is fine. Easy to fit and worked first time, Car now starts fine.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

need charge for starting

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Battery works perfectly, in very good condition and arrived the next day...Superb.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

good battery, very quickly delivered

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fitted new battery in 5-10 minutes,no problems,a very good replacement. thank you and everybody there.Will recommend you to all my mates and friends.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great service, goods came quickly and were well packaged. Very good prices compared to equivalent type battery in shops. Would highly recommend Tayna to anyone, I would certianly use again.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fantastic service... Delivered next day and well packaged!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very pleased and happy with the service - many thanks!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick delivery, accurate dscription, I will recommend you.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Obviously the real test of a battery is long-term, but Tayna's service is excellent. I will definitely use them again.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service, prompt despatch, well packaged, good delivery and it worked. Would happily use Tayna again

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very efficient, helpful and low cost.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent product so far. It does what it's been designed for.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Just as advertised. Very pleased with the purchase.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

A professional and efficient service. What more could I ask for. Peter Speck

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

i found it really helpful and i will use it again

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good battery for small car..starts really well now

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Delivered on time. Works perfectly, no problems. Would use Tanya again

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

most happy

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great service, battery seems to be doing well, half the price of Halfords!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent. Car fired up first time and has done ever since. Good service from Tayna. My battery was delayed by bad weather but I was kept informed of its progress.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good Battery, Good fit, Good Deal

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great service. Great price. Clear instructions. Fitted battery for my Fiat Panda with no problems.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good efficient service.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

First class service. Would strongly recommend this company

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service and delivery. No problems at all - will definately use again.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Brilliant service - ordered one day, arrived the next. Good price compared with others e.g. Halfords. Easily fitted and working fine

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

ace service, prompt and well priced.. Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent Service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The battery works perfectly and holds it's charge well despite the recent sub-zero temperatures, very good for the low price. Very impressed with the speedy delivery!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

worked perfectly, fast delivery even being around xmas.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service , fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

battery is proforming excellently.excellent price.packaged very good. delivery held up for 2 days owing to weather conditions.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very helpful with finding the product required & assisting with my questions

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

As above 5star in every way.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Well packaged with quick delivery. Good fitting instructions and first class price compared to other competition in the same field. Too early to give accurate report but well impressed up to now, car starting perfectly every time. Would highly recommend anybody to buy from 'Tayna' batteries if they want a fast reliable service and good quality products.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick delivery, good product.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Battery as described and no problem fitting. Very speedy delivery and useful tracking of delivery progress.I would definitely recommend.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great team help, great prices. Next day delivery. Second time I have used you and would recommend the Tanya Team to anyone.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

No problems at all, and good telephone support. Thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent service, excellent delivery, makes a change to come across a reliable and professional internet company. id recommend tayna to anyone. A++

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Ordered at 1pm delivered next day at 10-30am. Started everytime in this cold snap so should be OK for the rest of the year. Easy fit to car no alterations needed. As Arny would say "I'll be back"!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The battery arrived in very good time,considering the Christmas rush.Unfortunately I have not had time to connect it to my car yet,as i've been away from home.I'll update this review in due time.Thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Never thought of buying a battery online before. Wouldn't hesitate to do it again. Excellent service and value for money...I've already recommended Tayna to others. Paid £39.46 inc. delivery. Halfords equivalent £70.00, Kwik Fit £67.50. No Brainer of a decision! Thanks Again.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very quick delivery, great service. Thankyou

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Does exactly what it says on the box. Fits perfectly. Delivered VERY quickly. Absolutely no problems whatsoever!!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent product at an excellent price, along with rapid delivery. Used Tayna before and will use them again.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fast delivery working fine.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

brilliant price, super fast delivery

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

5 very good service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

great service...

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service and quick delivery. The battery was very well packaged allaying any fears of spillage in transit. This budget battery seems fine, time will tell. The fitment guide was spot on for the car.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very fast service and good advice

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very fast service.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Too early to really comment, but so far so good, nice fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fabulous service. Brand new battery was delivered by courier in less than 24 hours at exceptional value. Highly recommended. I will definitely use Tanja again.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

fitted battery compartment with small alteration to battery clamp

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Review will be more useful after a couple of years, but so far fits and works fine.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very speedy service with good telephone suppport during enquiry stage

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

good service - arrived when promised

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

good service - arrived when promised

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

This is the third time i have made a putchase excellent service every time

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service.. Excellent price (cheapest on the Internet including eBay)

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent price , speedy delivery and first class service and advice from your representative over the phone

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great service, Order at 1555 hours... Delivered at 1300. Top service....

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

I found the site very helpful, the prices good and the delivery excellent. Well done Tanya Team. Ed. McLay Cambridgeshire.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very good service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

A review of Tayna on a forum highly recommended the company - I fully endorse that. The battery fits exactly and the delivery was exceptional, before 10am on the day after ordering. Well done Tayna.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Tayna: Informative website, simple checkout, speedy delivery. Battery: Makes the car spring in to readiness!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very Prompt service. Thank you

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The cheapest battery I have ever purchased and yet the quality was not compromised in the price. It seems to be doing the job any top branded battery would do. Since purchasing this battery I have read a few forums on batteries and it seems Numax batteries are a good reliable brand to purchase. I will certainly be buying a Numax Leisure battery when I start my campervan conversion as these batteries have been rated very well. All in all I am very happy with my purchase as well as the service and very swift delivery from Tayna. I will definately be using this online supplier again. Thanks Tayna!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fantastic product, lightning fast delivery and best of all my new battery cost me half the price Halfords were asking! This was the first time I had changed a car battery myself, but thanks to Tanya's Instructional Video on their website, I was able to get the job done easily and safely - within 10 minuntes so also saved on labour costs! Highly recommended and I would definitely buy from www.tanya.co.uk again, Many Thanks, Steve

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

brilliant service thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fitted very well, although the base of the battery didn't fit the battery tray clamps as well as the original. They fit well enough to keep the battery secure though. The ridges around the base of the battery are thicker than the OE battery. Output current appears to be nice and strong (as you'd expect from a new battery, but still nice to see on one so inexpensive). It has no problems turning the engine over, and fully illuminates the headlights and powers all the electrical gizmos in the car well enough that there's little difference to when the engine is running. It's so good I had to convince myself the alternator was actually working. As for the service provided by Tayna, superb. I ordered at 2pm and had the battery the next day. Under £50 inc. VAT and next day delivery, you can't complain. Especially when the product appears to be as good as 'premium' products.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Prompt delivery of the right battery, well packaged. Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Brilliant service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

As described delivered next day all at a good price!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent delivery very pleased

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent - It took longer to find the radio code than it did to fit the battery!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent value for money,compared to the likes of Halfords. First class service deliverd next day.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick, cheap and easy way to buy a battery.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

super fast delivery, good price and good battery.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent battery Excellent value Ecellent delivery time

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very quick delivery (less than 24hrs)well packaged, all round great service.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service - very pleased with the battery - would definately recommend

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

battery was ok but came to me only part charged

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

brilliant in every way product, delivery, information, price were all fantastic many thanks

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service, arrived the next day.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

VERY WELL PACKAGED. EASY TO FIT. SAVED AROUND £20

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent battery.Mazda suppliers wanted £71.00

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Arrived next day and does the job

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Perfect for job

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

fantastic service and very helpful staff. thanks alot

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very good,,,,

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fantastic service. Battery arrived 24 hours after ordering. No problems at all. Would reccommend for service and price. Certainly better than going to well known retailer.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great battery - fast delivery, very low price.... cant ask for anything more!!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

slightly bigger than oroginal so bracket needs to be adapted

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very good product and very good service!!!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent phone service, prompt delivery

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good price and great delivery service - time will tell as to the quality of the battery

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fine

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The battery came within 2 days, was well packaged and undamaged. I fitted it to the car following the Tayna guide and the car fired up at the first attempt. However, I had ordered a Numax battery and the battery delivered was unbranded.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good quality product, quickly deliverd.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Can't fault the battery or the service Tanya provide. One stop shop for anything battery related.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

great price for good quality battery

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

delivered on time well packaged good quality

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Arrived promptly well packaged and fitted perfectly. It is working really well. Great value for money.I would definitely recommend tanya

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Battery was supplied to me 4 months ago & has given no problems, fully charged first time and not a sign yet of not holding charge despite my short jouneys. SCF

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellect service and delivery at a good price. arrived promptly in good condition and went straight into the vehicle. Well pleased

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

cheap and fit for the purpose.. well packaged

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Delivered next day as promised around 2pm. I fitted the battery and everything seems fine. Very good price

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

the battery was recieved very quick and and worked fine, simple to fit with no problems, Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good prices very fast delivery, couldnt ask for more. Would recommend to friends and family. Thx very much.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick delivery does the job. Time will tell with quality

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent - quick delivery, securely packaged.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

I have no hesitation in recommending Tayna .First class informative site and first class delivery. Battery spot on. The site provided alternative ways of ensuring you order the correct battery. I have already recommended Tayna to my friends

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

I bought this Numax Car Battery on 05/02/09 and so far everything about its function has been perfect. And to remember now for how much I bought it makes me happy -cheap cheap! With an amazing 3yrs guarantee too! The delivery was excellently done -one day delivery!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Yet again excellent in quality,price and delivery. Customer was well satisfied with it as well.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

brilliant sevice so easy to use and to buy from you , have recomended you to others

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great value and very fast delivery

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

No fuss, easy order process and quick delivery well packaged. A1 service thank you. Would definitely use again.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great price. Excellent delivery

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The battery was delivered the next day as promised. It was packed well and arrived in good condition. Engine fired-up first time on fitting the new battery. Great value & service.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Prompt delivery, no fuss

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The service was excellent! I ordered one afternoon and the battery was delivered the next day. It was well-packed, and top quality. I would happily recommend Tanya to anyone!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fast and efficient service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent service- from the prompt helpful response to my email query to the next morning delivery to the price and the product

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick delivery and good communication , would definitely deal with again Thank you

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good delivery service - might be 5 star battery but needs ayear or two use for this

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very prompt service at a very competetive price. Automatic email update kept me informed as to the status of my delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

great battery great instant service,highly recommended

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

really cheap and got here fast, what more could you ask for

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent, prompt service and good value for money. Have already recommended to several friends and other people

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Ordered Saturday,emailed Monday to inform me item had been despatched,recieved Tuesday.Battery type conciderably cheaper than other stores/websites and thats including postage,will not hesitate to use Tayna again.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

good service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Ordered battery online - arrived two days later. Half the price of anywhere else too. Excellent.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

As it said on the tin...Good price incl delivery...

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Reasonably priced. Holds charge well despite numerous short freezing journeys in the dark.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The service provided was as the website stated. Battery was delivered as expected.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent and speedy service too.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Would like to commend you on the whole customer experience

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very good

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

As described. Had to call to establish if red vent plug needed to be removed as well as wooden dowel plug.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Found Tayna to be the most economical price for my battery and it was delivered very quick

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good price, good product, fast delivery. Excellent service.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Ordered week before Christmas. Arrived next day. Great service, and recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service; extremely fast (next day delivery on Christmas Eve). Battery perfect, no complaints.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service, delivery and pleased with product. Would have no hesitation on recommending you. Keep up the excellent service.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Delivery on time Product as requested. Absolutely no problems with purchase at all.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick delivery. Product is as expected. works a treat. Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very good battery! Good to have business with you!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

did exactly what they said on the tin

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

love tanya - excellent service and team - will deff do buisness with them again

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Bought battery online as the cheapest anywhere else was £60. Arrived the day it was meant to, and I didn't have to wait in all day as it was here by lunch. The instructions were clear, i.e remove the plugs from the sides of the battery. The battery was very well packed. Altogether an excellent transaction, I have already recommended buying from here to friends and family, and next door neighbours.Top marks.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

No problems. Good service - does exactly what it says on the tin.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

first class serivce fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

great comms, very helpful

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The order process was very simple and delivery extremly fast. Gareth was on hand to offer pre-sales advice which was very useful to enable me to choose my batteries.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

First class service and product

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

fantastic prompt service- i got the battery the next day before 8am! would definitely use them again

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very good for the purpose. ie. Santa's sleigh

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very happy with my the the battery i got i found your staff very helpful and courteous will buy from you again if needed regards

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

helpfull service arrived on time

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Battery arrived next day. Excellent product and service.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

I only wish I ask you to leave it round the back of my house when first ordering. Other than that it all went smoothly. These things never go smoothly so well done! Thanks.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very good service

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

quick service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

quick service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Friendly personal service Fast delivery Fantastic!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very good service, quick and efficient

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

I had shopped around for a car battery for 3 days to find the best price as I was concerned about ordering online. I finally caved and the battery arrived in less than 24 hours for very little postage cost and it was the cheapest battery I found. Excellent service, great communication informing me when the ordered was processed and then shipped. 10/10 for postage! 10/10 for service! Thanks very much, I will be using you again.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent service- site easy to use, price excellent and delivery prompt. recommend to all

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fast delivery, fair price, no problems fitting it, highly reccomended.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent cheap service wiil def recommend and use again

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service,fast delivery.Battery arrived well packed and fully charged.Good value,£25 cheaper than Halfords for same spec even taking delivery into account.Would recommend to anyone,very impressed !

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Absolutely fantastic service. Use your common sense to get the right battery for your car and the site is simple. Overnight delivery. Excellent communication. Great price. Many thanks Tayna! Will definitely use again.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

good battery,its got enough power to start up or boot up engine ,only one things u need to buy extra terminal converter cost u extra £5.which the terminal comes with round one different from original battery flat .Fair price compare to other shops,customer service was excellent,delivery system is fast with tracking no.No complain about service.thanks

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

just done the job nicely!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very good condition and perfect product.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The battery was just what i ordered and delivered very quickly.The price was good and p&p was good. Package was delivered very secure and in excellent condition.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great.Speedy delivery.Just as described. Was a bit of battery water inside shrink wrap.But good experience,fitted 'out of the box'. Cheers!

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick delivery, small mod required to battery clamping arrangement. Very pleased.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Really good service - fast delivery, great price, easy to use website. Can't give car details as it was for a friend who doesn't have a computer - sorry. Definitely would use you again and recommend you to others. Thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good reliable serivce and competetive price thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

DELIVERED IN GOOD TIME NO HITCHES

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Prompt delivery, just the job

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Arrived when it was supposed to. Fitted as it should, and does its job. the test will be how it functions over the coming years - but so far so good. Good value

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Nice fast delivery and great service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service - both in how my phone enquiries were dealt with initially and the subsequent speedy despatch of my car battery

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

I took out the wooden dowels as instructed but have no idea what I do with the red L shaped piece of plastic clipped to the battery. Otherwise good prompt delivery and service.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

great good battery solved starting problems very pleased

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

delivered very quickly and efficiently it all worked.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

great service !!!! thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good price Quick response to email query. Next day delivery. Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Brilliant service very quick. Only problem was trying to navigate the web site could do with being a little easier

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

First class and speedy service.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great service, fast delivery (less than 24 hours). Would recomend in 110%. Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Really fast delivery. I was most impressed. The battery seems good too. My car, which is rather old has been difficult to start, possibly because of the bad weather, but the battery has held up really well, despite having had some really hard use.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good service Good price

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellant price and delivery

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Was a little leakage in shipment - otherwise it works well with my electric fence.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Did the job, came quickly and was a good price.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

No Problems at all. Battery delivered within 24 hours. Would definately consider Tayna for future purchases.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The battery arrived on time, in good condition. It was fully charged, it sits on a van that's used infrequently and it has started everytime.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

ordered this battery and paid online with secured transaction had found customer service very helpful with delivery information highly recommend company fast delivery as promised

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

first class

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

an excellent service and, the battery was perfect! so thanks tanya will recommend to family and friends.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

connected up..fired 1st time.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

I ordered on Sunday and received on Wednesday. Well packed. No problem at all.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fast efficient Service.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very good,fit well.thank you

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Superb Service and value for money

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fast delivery, came charged and ready to fit. No problems so far. Lot cheaper than many others even with the postage. Will use again

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

the infomation given by your sales adviser was very good and help me choose which battery i needed for my project

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good price prompt delivery, thanx

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick easy to use website - fast delivery & excellent price!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great service - ordered at 3 pm and delivered at 10 am the next day. Box was slightly damaged, but contents were fine. I will definitely be recommending Tayna to my friends.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service, quick delivery and a great quality product too!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Helpful web site and people. Paul King

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Delivery was next day. The battery is excellent value for money.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

FAST NEXT DAY DELIVERY DEFFO BUY FROM AGAIN THANKS !!!!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

battery arrived in double quick time,i put it on trickle charge before fitting in case it had been in stock for a while.after 6 hours charger was still showing a rate of 2.5 amps, but had to fit to car and now is working fine. still a bit concerned about this possible high resistance, but time will tell. good bit- more c/amps than halford's version and £25 cheaper! will definitely come back when i need a new one for my old cadillac. many thanks for great service. p.s. although this battery is not as long as the alfa one it clamps in position fine and the top circuit board attatchment fits o.k.too. regards tony briscoe.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The battery arrived when promised and was fitted within half an hour

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good service, fast delivery and great after sales service too.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Had my battery delivered the next day, swapped my old dead battery with this new one and my car started first time! Absolutley brilliant battery this is and iv never had any problems with my car since! I highly recommend and i will use Tayne again!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great product! I am a new driver and so dealing with car batteries was very new to me but the simple fitment guide on this site helped me to choose the correct battery and the tutorial helped me to install it. Thanks Tayna The car runs perfectly

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fantastic service - ordered 3.00pm in the afternoon & received the battery by midday following day! Will recommend to anyone - 5 stars!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

First class service, would use you again

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

order recieved within 24hours, perfect for an emergency.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

fine and an exact replacement for previous battery for this car you supplied 3 yrs ago.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

perfect service delivered promptly next day

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great value, efficient service and next day delivery at no extra cost.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good battery,no problems.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

fantastic value and service car started 1st time after fitting will come back to you next time i need anything for my car again many thanks steve

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very satisfied

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

suitable

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Super quick delivery and correct product received. Easy to fit and working perfectly. Many thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very helpfull and speedy service,at a very good price.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

GREAT PRODUCT FAST DELIVERY

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

I was very pleased with the speed of the service and the quality of the battery. Thank you

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

i will definatley recomend this service to my friends first class service and next day delivery thank you

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick, efficient, cheap - Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fast delivery,good price

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good service Quick delivery Excellent packing

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service. The company performes in exactly the way it says ir does, would definitely use again

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick delivery good value

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

As before on my previous order , delivery excellent,good quality product, a first class Company to deal with. Many thanks. J.P.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Easy to plce order. Quick response and fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Exellent service, arrives two days after order. Very cheap compared to shop prices. Will use again.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

It arrived within 48 hours and my car now starts. Long may it continue.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very quick delivery - arrived the day after dispatch, battery is very good value for money - "maintenance free" but you can still top-up with distilled water via screw-in caps, unlike the usual cheap batteries out there.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent quick service, battery is ecellent! Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent delivery turn around (20 hours after placing the order). Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Service excellent - battery received in good time, order status accurate etc. Product good as far as I know!!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service - good web site, product description accurate, ordered Sunday evening and received Tuesday morning!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Delivery as promised. Excellent and reasonably priced battery. Recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fast service as expected. Product is good.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

first class service, the battery arrived the next working day. battery fitted within hours and car back on the road. Thanks to all involved.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good battery delivered very quickly. Excellent fit.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very good service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great service, much better price than the high street competition & just turns up at the door, would use again

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very competative price and fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The battery arrived in good condition a day after the purchase. That was great!! Keep it up.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Its early days yet in terms of rating the battery but as far as ordering, delivery and price there is nothing I would wish to improve.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

A well thought out and easy to use web site...delivery was within 24 hours...fantastic service!!!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent priced battery, quick delivery time and easy to fit into the back of my mk1 MX5.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

fast delivery and good price

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

quick delivery

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick delivery. Happy with product. Nice people!

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very good and quick

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Good service. Battery turned up in a couple of days. No problems.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

It works!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Easy to use website, quickly found correct battery, delivered to the door within 2 days. Perfect service, many thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Super Fast delivery. Battery packaged just right

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Whilst I was expecting a White battery as shown in the computer photograph, I recieved a black one,a dissapointment, otherwise the service was first class and I will recommend it to everyone.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The battery came within a few days. Fully charged so it was fitted immediately. Excellent service. Would recommend without a second thought.Many Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent product and quick delivery

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Works Well Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Fast delivery and good packing

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The battery was received within 24 nicely packed in a polystyrene lined box. Good product just as described at £20 less than Halfords delivered.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent price for product, super fast delivery thanks

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

First purchase from Tayna with an excellent service by knowledgeable staff (Gareth)and delivery on time as promised.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service. Vey fast next day delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

if I want to buy another , Tayna is my first choice.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Exactly what I needed and speedy delivery.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Simple to use internet service. Order and despatch date/time from warehouse are both confirmed by email. Arrived early Tuesday morning (ordered at weekend). Very good service - recommended. Pete L

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

EXCELLENT PRICE AND SERVICE. HARD TO BEAT. STARTED FIRST TIME NO PROBS SINCE. MANY THANKS

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

no problems what so ever cheers

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very very good my car is starting fist time thank you. andy.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

It is good. I don't have any problems with it.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

very impressed with the product

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Did what it said on the tin. Fitted perfectly, started first time and was delivered when promised. Excellent.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

web site full of info, immediate response to online query, and staff on phone so very pleasant and helpful. And order delivered the next day as promised. I mean, what more could anyone ask for in terms of customer service? Well done. I'll be using this site again, and recommend it to anyone looking for electrical stuff. Many thanks

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service- product was better quality than the battery it replaced and the delivery speed was phenomenal. Highly reccomended.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quick service and a good product.

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

impressed with your service. helped me get mobile when I needed it!n chatelain

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

fast delivery easy to use site thanks very much. xxx

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Arrived on time, fully charged and at a very keen price. I am very satisfied with both the vendor and the product.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great product, fantastic service on a bank holiday and delivered on time, thankyou.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very good price, delivered as advertised. Highly Recommended

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Prompt delivery and problem free since installation.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Battery delivered next day. Installed to car and left for 2 weeks to test quality. Car started first time. Pretty good so far.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent service, non of this waiting for payment to clear. Arrived next day.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

great value. Will be buying a second one very soon. Many Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

no problems

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

excellent service allround

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Item was well boxed and delivered quickly - thanks!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent battery arrived day after ordering - no problems encountered

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very efficient, fair price ,fair postage.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very satisfied, thank u!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

early days yet but all good so far

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

no problems at all, quick delivery, highly recommended

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great product, providing much better use and abilities in long-term storage than OEM item. Fantastic service and price, can't be faulted.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Excellent battery

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

great

4

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Goods safely and promptly delivered. Working fine. H Evans

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very impressed. this was fitted to my sons car who is at University. The car gets left at home and not used for long periods of time. The car starts up first time, every time. The battery is superb.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

The Battery was great but the rest of the car fell apart around it.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Simple to install and is working great!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Great product, exactly what I needed. Speedy delivery!

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Just the job, a battery at a realistic price and express delivery too.

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Quality at discount prices...

5

,

Star Rating

063 Numax Car Battery 12V 41AH

Very satisfied with the product, price and service. Would definitely recommend you and would not hesitate in using you again.

5

,

Star Rating