What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:137

View Product

Customer Reviews

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Great service again, can't fault you

4

RH, Blairgowrie,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Perfect replacement for old battery on my fiesta van. Van starts with no probs. Especially in the cold weather!

5

PJ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.4 Diesel 54

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent service. I needed a battery in a hurry and it was delivered the very next day. Couldn't find better value anywhere. Keep up the good work.

5

PRB, St Athan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Smaller than the original so bracket had to be adjusted but starts on the flick of the key

4

GP, Winscombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper 1.6 Petrol 03

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Arrived quickly, well packaged and instructions on what to do next. Fitted my car and within 2 mins. Awesome thanks.

5

MRW, Walsall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo MK3 1.8 Petrol 05

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Bought for daughters car. Arrived safely and quickly and was the correct battery, Thank you.

5

GB, Hatfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1400 Diesel 2010

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Very Good

5

ZK, Brighton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Wauxhal Zafira 1,6 Petrol 2003

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Does what it says on the tin. Next day delivery was superb, necessary too.

5

KB, Bury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 Petrol 52

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Great product - easily chosen for my car model and impressively speedy delivery.

5

JM, Walton-on-Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1.6 Petrol 2008

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent battery 5stars

5

tj, Wrexham,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

fast service, product exactly as described, and doing a good job.

5

Maf, Craven Arms,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall vectra 1800cc Petrol 1999

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Thank you for your good service, I think I ordered at the wrong time for next day delivery but it was good to get it delivered as my battery was dead and I couldn't move my car put the battery on and it started first time great

4

DW, Newbiggin By The Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Petrol CA 54 ZSE

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent battery and service

5

JT, Bradford-on-Avon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T2 Kombi (Brazil) 1.4 Petrol 2010

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

All good, fast delivery. Fitted my 1984 Citroen perfectly. Happy happy

5

MH, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen CX 2500 turbo D

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

The service I received was excellent,order in the afternoon, arrived exactly on time the following day. Battery fitted and performs perfectly. Thanks David Manton

5

DM, Burton-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG MGF 1800cc Petrol 1996

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Ordered on a Monday afternoon, delivered Tuesday morning, installed by lunchtime. Fantastic service so far...... fingers crossed the product is as good as the service.

5

KD, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0l Petrol 2001

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Great customer service. Very friendly advisor. Quickly dispatched and delivered. Price good too. Will use again and recommend if asked.

5

PP, Tredegar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 2.0 Petrol 2002

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Found this product and company via a Brazilian Bay website. Good price and excellent service. Just the job, many thanks.

5

SM, Buckinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Brazilian Bay camper 1300 Petrol 2010

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent quality and service and is extremely good value for money . I would highly recommend this item

5

KL, West Lothian,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

What a brilliant company I have used you for many purchases and every time you never fail to impress Delivery is extremely prompt and products have plenty of info Well done

5

TM, Fordingbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki SX4 1600 Petrol 08

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

great value

4

nl, stalybridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall vectra 1800 Petrol 2002

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

this was the most efficient and speedy service I have had when dealing with such an item. considering the safety aspect of shipping a lead acid battery to place an order at 11:00 am one day and receive it at 16:00 pm the next is outstanding. Exceptional. Highly recommended

5

CW, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kit Car MGB Gt/Rover 2000cc Diesel 1977

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Delivered fast fitted the car working fine.

5

RK, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Diesel

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Received extremely well packed to avoid damage.Arrived fully charged and ready to use.Car now starts instantly, every time.Battery livery is neat and durable over time. I don't look anywhere else when in need of a car battery as they are also great value for money.

5

IH, Barton upon Humber,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Of the three. Batteries i have purchased recently they are all to new to test the longevity of them. But the customer service has been second to none excellent.

5

DD, Midhurst,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

thank you so much for providing a first class product at a first class service.

5

mro, St. Neots,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford galaxy mk 1 2.3 Petrol P150

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Good battery, last one from Tayna lasted over six years, so hope this is similar. Also a good price with very good service.

4

CK, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2000 Petrol 2001

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Battery is working well is easy to fit is exactly correct physically. Delivery spot on all round good purchase experience

5

J, Bolton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0 litre Petrol 1999

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Arrived next day from ordering. Lots of emails to say what was happening. Really nice delivery guy. Car started first time. Oh yes,and a great price! Excellent, thanks

5

Am, Banbury,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Arrived well packaged and earlier than estimated, good value for money too

5

MGR, Ely,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane 1.9 Diesel 2006

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Received the battery as a recommended, very happy with the purchase and the price.

5

AS, Moray,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda accord type r 2.2 Petrol w

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Arrived in good condition fitted ok we will see how long it lasts just replaced Vauxhall original battery after 11 years service

4

KB, Hitchin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Bauxhall Astra 1.8 Petrol X

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Perfect product + service

5

sb, Yeovil,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

super battery

5

AH, Warrington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota celica 1.8 Petrol 2004

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Battery was as described and fit for purpose. From time of order I was kept very well informed about the progress of the order and delivery was as predicted. Item was well packed Oliver Griffiths

5

OG, Northwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG Tf 1600 Petrol 2005

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

.

5

RS, Leicestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG TF 1800 Petrol 03

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Couldn't fault them , cheapest around & prompt delivery , thankyou.

5

pw, devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo ST200 2.5 V6 Petrol X

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent prompt reliable service with high quality product

5

RW, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lincoln Signature series V8 302 Cu Inch Petrol 1982

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Great service Thankk

5

VB, Aylesbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mini mini chealsea 998 Petrol D

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Got this to replace a failing AGM battery in my wife's Mini. After over two years still going strong!

4

MKDL, Basildon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper 1600cc 2002

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

It did what it said on the tin, Its a car battery.The ebay order was simple and easy.Battery arrived within the described time.Overall Good.

4

GA, Faversham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG MGF 1.8 MPi Petrol

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Good quality. Good value for money with prompt delivery. I really like the care you take in packaging.

5

js, Blandford Forum,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw z3 1.8 Petrol y

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Bought this a few years ago and has been first class. Considering it is on a MK2 Jaguar undergoing restoration and only used spasmodically it is still good. The treatment it is getting under these circumstances is no good for a battery, they like to be used and therefore cycled, but I keep it charged and it is still fine. Would not hesitate to buy from you again.

5

rb, Wimborne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar 240 MK2 2,500 cc Petrol 1968

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent service. Battery first class, clear instructions.

5

GD, Cambridgeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megan cabriolet 1600 Petrol 2000

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Super fast delivery, ordered in the afternoon, delivered next day by 09:00hrs. Highly recommended

5

rm, Fareham,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

THe battery I ordered arrived as scheduled and I was kept informed about the delivery schedule via text messages. The product arrived in good condition and worked perfectly.

5

JW, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus ST170 2000cc Petrol 54

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Very pleased with my battery from Tayna. Fast tracked delivery. 1 hour time slot. All good so far.

5

DS, West Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2000 Petrol 2005

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Ordered pm received before 8 am next day

5

MGC, Grimsby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Z3 1.9 1998 Z3 1.9 Diesel R

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

very happy with every aspect of this transaction and only wish that i had got to learn of your product range and excellent costs before slavishly using the well known chain begining with H

5

jl, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E30 318is 1.8 Petrol 1990

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent see additional note for my other purchase !!

5

PW, Beverley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar Sovereign 4.2 Petrol C (1985)

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Arrived here promptly in good order. Very reasonable price. Please confirm for my records that this item is guarantees for four years.

5

GR, Beaworthy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Diesel 106 1200 L

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Very happy with the battery. Came next day as promised and great price.

5

GT, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall meriva 1.3 Diesel 08

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Quick and easy and did not have to sign for it

4

PFBaB, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw z3 1900 Petrol 1997

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

excelent product

5

MAM, Cumnock,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent service form Tayna, arrived next day time slot received via e mail from courier, Battery slightly shorter than the for original ford battery that it replaced but fits perfectly for width, charged for 24 hours on trickle charger to bring up to 100% before fitting. original lasted 15 years hopefully this one will outlast the car.

5

RR, Colchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD MONDEO 2000 Petrol W

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Hi got my Battery it came well packed very pleased with it Thanks.

5

BS, Stanford-le-Hope,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Transit connect 1800cc Petrol LD55FUV

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent packaging - fast delivery - Best value online

5

FM, Bream,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Great battery, great price, quick delivery.

5

IC, LEOMINSTER,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Hi, The product was as promised and packaged very well. It arrived a bit later than I had hoped but that would be my only reservation.

4

MMKD, Kent,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

To early to say about the product but for value for money and efficient order and delivery spot on.

5

MJ, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: transit connect Diesel 2004

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

a1 dealer web sit now in my fav will use again

5

lt, Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 316ti 1798 Petrol cf52gfy

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Great all round service. Thanks.

5

MW, Portsmouth,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Good price and efficient delivery.

5

JJ, Neston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini 1.6 Petrol 2004

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Great value quality product

5

CK, West Molesey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJS 4.0 1992

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Good product but arrived two days later than expected.

5

DS, Sowerby Bridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fusion 1600 Petrol 09

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Spot on

5

JK, Uxbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.5 Petrol 2000

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent

5

pb, Greater Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford galaxy ghia 2.3 Petrol v

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Great good value battery. Too early to feedback on how it performs over time, however the battery model that the Tanya had recommended was perfect for my car. Would have given 5 stars if delivery went smoothly. The battery had been delivered at a neighbours, however the courier had not left a notification delivery slip and so the neighbour had it for four days before I picked it up. Courier service provided a name of the person who signed for it when I called them up, but no address so I had no idea where it was. Also you need to open the battery packaging immediately on receipt so worrying if something happened to it whilst parcelled up in my neighbours hall!!

4

Sc, Flint,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper 1.6 Petrol Lm02llz

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

I would like to thank you for the outstanding service that you provided. Ordered at 16:00 and delivered the following day at noon. The follow up from your carrier confirming the delivery time was excellent. This may read as one of your normal feedbacks but this is the first time I have moved to provided a review for any product or service. Many thanks.

5

AC, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG MGF 1.8 VVC Petrol 2001

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Good morning, Very good value. Excellent delivery service. Instructive and comprehensive web site.

5

KW, Ammanford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane 2 litre Petrol 2008

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Good morning, Very good value. Excellent delivery service. Instructive and comprehensive web site.

5

KW, Ammanford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane 2 litre Petrol 2008

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent battery great price can't fault it

5

MG, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 1.9 Diesel 51

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Very good

5

DB, Ty Croes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper 1600 Petrol 2002

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

The supplier service was excellent, with next day delivery by a carrier who realised what he was carying and kept it upright. Further the packing was excellent with the battery inside a thick poly bag, then surrounded by lots of polystyrene.. all in a strong cardboard box. Full marks. The battery was exactly as described and fitted without issue. Ask me again in a year or two about cold performance, capacity, etc. all that i can say so far is that it copes with summer starts! But it should OK.

5

DV, Worksop,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan almera Tino 1.8 Petrol 54

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Hi your site is brill and spoke to a kind Gent who really knew his stuff, will and have recommended you to others over and over bless you made my experience great as before hand had had a bit of trouble locating the right battery , no fault of mine as I had the right size and requirements noted mmm only to be told I needed a different size by a well known company as I being nave just thought it would be easy getting like for like ooooooooohhhhhhhhhh no? You have given me confidence, was delivered the next day as promised and at a really good price fits well as should same as (except name) brill for my 100NX Just goes to show you can us Ladies be treated OK : )))))))))))) 100% POSITIVE ALL THE WAY

5

EP, Crediton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: NISSAN 100NX 1.6 Petrol M

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

brilliant service. 16.30 ordered, 0830 next day delivery. as for product quality...? well it obviously has 12 volts plus abit, so it starts the car. yes, it's new. time is the only judge of quality. but, the service....second to none

5

dfw, peterborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mini cooper s 1600 Petrol 2004

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

So far so good - fitted this to my Golf V5 (Mark iv) and as the old one was shot, it has cured a few problems. Can't say how good it will be long term but it was a good saving on offers elsewhere. Delivery good as well. No complaints.

5

WC, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf V5 2.3 Petrol X

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Great service!! At first i thought if getting my battery at the ebay but then my friend show me this websites and ask me to order my battery from here. Best decision ever. The battery fit perfectly in my mini cooper s compartment.

5

Ahmad Syazwan Jamil, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mini cooper s 1.6 Petrol 2003

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

First class product. Excellent packaging and delivery. Thank you.

5

Peter, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Puma 1700 2000

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Full marks for service. The delivery driver was knocking on my door,battery in hand, before I"d put my wallet away.The battery fitted perfectly. Unsure of commisioning procedure re.state of charge, I removed the vent plugs and gave the battery a trickle charge for a few hours before use.Now I have a very energetic battery from cold.Had the above mentioned info been included definitely 5 stars.Thankyou; AFS

4

tony sykes, macclesfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 318i touring 1.8 litre Petrol 1997

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

An excellent service su8pplying a good battery. Very prompt delivery.

4

Keith Buckley, Waterlooville,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 Tdi Diesel 2002

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Battery arrived in perfect condition and quickly . Thank you Tayna

5

Gary Edmonds, Downham Market,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover SD1 2000 Petrol 1995

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent quick service.

5

Paul Richardson, Sunderland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford focus 1600 Diesel 2006

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent battery, arrived very quickly as usual and has solved the car's reluctance to start on cold mornings.

5

Ian Soady, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 200 Coupe (Tomcat) 1800 Petrol 1998

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent service fits perfect 5mins to fit

5

Dogned, High Peak,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 318i 1900 Diesel 2001

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent starting power. Starter motor spins faster than it's ever done since fitting the new battery. Fitted perfectly into a very tight battery tray. Prompt delivery and meticulous attention in packaging dept. ensured the battery was cushioned in transit and arrived in pristine condition. Not the first battery I've purchased from Tanya and won't be the last. I can't fault the service or value for money.

5

Ian Hall, Barton upon Humber,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper 1600 Petrol 2002

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

The description of the battery on your site was clear to understand and the price was the best I found.I placed my order mid afternoon and it was delivered less than 24 hours later.

5

Mr A Tarrant, St. Ives,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord 23.00 Petrol RJ52TYH

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Brilliant delivery, next day. Excellent service. Good value for money.

5

R TUNSTALL, Boston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus estate Diesel

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

No more worrying if the campet is going to start in the remotest of places. Peace of mind in a decent battery.

5

Betty, Coalville,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

I would recommend anyone to use Tayna batteries. I ordered my battery at 10am and it arrived the next day at llunchtime the following day. Very well packed. Excellent service.

5

steve ozden, London,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent Service

5

Hatcher, Hook,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Mini Cooper 1600 Petrol 2003

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Packaging damaged during transport. The battery had not been damaged. The battery fitted good in the box. I recommend Tayna to my friends!

4

Jan Stjernquist, Holmsund, Sweden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper S 1,6 litre compressor Petrol 2003

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

I am very please with these seller and it was hi- performance car battery. I recommend everybody. Delivery was A1 service.

5

Zubair AMEERAT, Preston, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Zafira 1.6 Petrol 2006

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent service from Tanya, next day delivery A+ service even 4 year trouble free warranty on battery Excellent vehicle starts first time every time.

5

scott egerton, Winsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford focus 1.8 Petrol 2001

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

thank you a very quick service battery fitted easy

5

george best, Hants,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford 2000 Petrol ng o3 zzk

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

excellent service, price & fast delivery !!

5

mr k hadfield, High Peak,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda odyssey 2.2 Petrol 1995

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Did what they said and at a good price. Pity lot's of others weren't as good .

5

Tash, Wrexham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MGTF Petrol

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Battery arrived next day - brilliant service and was exactly as described.

5

Mr Michael de Malpas-Finlay, Sunningdale,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper 1500 Petrol RY52TWX

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Outstanding service - delivery was next day and my Mini Cooper S fired up straight away. Made huge saving against large battery outlets such as Halfords etc...

5

Nigel Divers, Folkestone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper S Petrol 2003

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Very pleased

5

mike jennings, Billericay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Tr3 Tr3

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Battery great price and great service, delivered the next day highly recommended.

5

john r brace, Sandwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 316i 1800 Petrol 202

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Works as advertised

5

Steve Phoenix, Swindon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford C-Max 1600 Petrol 06

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Battery arrived 4 days after order, but packed well. was supposed to be an upgrade for a Numax Type 75 Premium silver, but actually physically smaller so needed packing out in battery compartment. although i suspected original battery to be at fault( during recent cold spell) turned out starter motor was drawing over 350A, replaced starter all ok,( spare battery now)

4

C.Russell, Walsall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugot 206CC 1600 Petrol DU52

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

first class

5

mr danny niland, Wigston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fiesta 1.8 Diesel 2000

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

A quality product and prompt quality service supplied over the Christmas period. Highly recommended.

5

Roger Dennis, Warminster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 318ti Compact 1800cc Petrol M718 NUK

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Very good battery. Car starts first time with a very strong and encouraging burst of power for ignition. I had no problems with previous battery, however I change every 4 years to prevent problems. New battery is a huge improvement on previous battery, despite the old battery never letting me down at all. Very pleased with my purchase

5

Ken Edwards, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Almera 1798 Petrol 2003

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Well packed and prompt delivery great price-thanks. Have recommended to Mechanic friend.

5

Ian Cracknell, Liskeard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford plus a second to Peugeot escort 406 est. 1.6 16v 2.00 HDi Petrol 1997 2002

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Arrived next day, perfect fit & £20 cheaper than local garages.

5

Softtop, Harpenden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG TF 1.8 Petrol 2005

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

High speed delivery, well packaged. I now have a reliable battery ready for the winter months.

5

James Ogden, Ely,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Cougar 2.6L V6 Petrol T

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

fast shipping and good qality

5

Eriks, Thirsk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes a 140 1.5 Petrol 2001

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Good service. Arrived next working day and provided a much better value replacement than offered by the main dealer. The only negative was that the battery is slightly shorter than the original so needed some packing to bring it up to the right height for the connections. Otherwise no problems

4

Radken, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini One 1598 Petrol 2002

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Does what it says on the tin!

5

martin downes, Coalville,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Humber Sceptre Mark 1 1600 Petrol 1963

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

the battery arrived on time and I am pleased with the batteries performance.

5

Paul Noden, Middlewich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar xj6 2.9 f902 afy

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

the battery arrived on time and I am pleased with the batteries performance.

5

Paul Noden, Middlewich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar xj6 2.9 f902 afy

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

battery works a treat, delivery was 1st class

5

Miss KE MacRobert, Cumnock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus tdci 1793cc Diesel 2002

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Was delivered by Royal Mail the day after expected. Was pre-conditioned on a charger before installation; for an hour or so. Battery became well discharged at the garage during MOT but recovered well on recharging at 8Amps over 8 hours. We will wait and see but looks good thus far.

4

George W Rouse, Shefford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Primera 1600 Petrol 1996

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

First class service great product very quick delivery.Will use this company again when required

5

Alan, Sudbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar xj6 4 Lt Petrol 1994

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

The service provided right from the initial enquiry was excellent - the battery was packed very well and arrived the day after I\'d ordered it - which for Wales to Aberdeen is pretty good.

5

Dick N, Ellon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJS Convertible 5.3 V12 1988

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Been on the car for about 2 weeks and working fine Good, well priced battery 2nd battery bought from Taynabatteries - will always use this company.

5

Jonathan Mayhew, Chester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.4 Petrol 2007

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

It couldn't have been simpler or quicker! Delivery 16 hours from placement of order! A superb service - thank you! Minor comment - to an amateur like myself, the instructions are not totally clear in that apparantly one vent plug should be left in the battery and only one removed. I have never seen a battery with a plug in before!

5

Alan James, Gloucester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 25 GTi 1.8 VVC Petrol 1991

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

An excellent battery, which was delivered very quickly, at a great price. The web site is very easy to use telling you what you want to know how much it will cost and when you will receive your purchase. Basically a great service, very happy

5

Mark Aldridge, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus Zetec, climate 1.9 Diesel 06

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent service, was delivered the next. Unfortunately this battery isn't an upgrade on my previous battery. It is smaller and lower CCA compared to my previous battery. My fault for totally relying on the site. Didn't realise until i fitted the battery. Works fine for now but may not last as long as the previous.

3

TorBaaf, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8l Diesel 2001

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

THANKS, Taynabatteries It was a FLASH DELIVERY!!! Really fast, i have to say it... Very well protected as well... Many thanks for this product.

5

GUILHERME SILVESTRE, New Malden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Coupé 1.6 Petrol 2002

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

exellent service very helpfull staff will use them again.

5

gerald 42, Workington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ldv van pilot 1900 Diesel

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Good quality battery delivered promptly, what more could you ask for?

5

Brian Flynn, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 318si Petrol

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

2nd time I've used tayna and would recommend, cheaper than others and battery arrived the following day.

5

PC, Newcastle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford C-Max 1.6 Petrol 2004

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Efficient and pleasant service.

5

BangBang, Egham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 318I 1800 Petrol 1998

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Great value replacement

5

Phil R, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Avensis Estate 1.8 Petrol W

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Good.

5

Gyorgy Rakoczi, Woking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy LX 2.3l Petrol PL03 SJY

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Product information helpful and clear, so easy to choose the right battery. Very quick delivery. Will definitely use again & have recommended to friends. Thank you.

5

elaine, St. Albans,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota avensis 1.8 Petrol

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

No problems. Helpful call center.

5

martin mc court, issy les moulineaux,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Excellent Service & Great Value for Money!!

5

Clive Gilbert, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 156 2.0L JTS Petrol 04

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Arrived promptly, already charged

5

Richard Broadbent, Banbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan almera 1800 Petrol 2000

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

good service and communications

5

Kenneth Reynolds, Livingston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla 1600cc 1997

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

well packed .well presented

5

robert scott, Shetland,

Star Rating

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

Dropped straight in, great value, quick delivery. Nearly half the price of local alternatives.

5

Greg Collins, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SAAB 9-3 2.3 Petrol 1998

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

very quick delivery.exactly what i asked for.highly recommended

5

Steve Martin, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: tayna jaguar 3.6 Petrol

075 Enduroline Car Battery 60Ah 590CCA

I am impressed with the speed of delivery. Ordered car battery late afternoon and it was delivered the following morning at 9.30. Works well and cheaper than high street retailers. I would use them again.

5

Nadeem, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2000 Petrol 1995