What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:204

View Product

Customer Reviews

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Replaced an identical Numax battery with this new one after 7 years of use as a starter battery on a yacht. Used it to start a Yanmar YGM30 27hp diesel. Kept it charged up with a solar panel when the engine was not running. Old one lasted pretty well hopefully this one will too. I've bought other batteries from Tanya in the past, good service, decent prices and excellent choice of battery post configurations.

5

DS, Rochester,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Good all round battery have been using one for many years now and its still going strong

5

DWM, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T25 camper van 1910cc Petrol 1989

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Nice product good price and delivered quickly

5

MA, Wellingborough,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fitted this two years ago to my polo, only reviewing now because I've just bought another battery from Tayna for our another car and noticed the review section. No problems, probably bigger than is actually required for the polo but works perfect.

5

SE, Huxley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Polo 1.2 Petrol 52

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Different model supplied to as shown. Specifications equal or better so no complaints. Battery has only been fitted a few weeks so unfair to comment on it's overall performance.

4

Giles Phillips, Newport,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

As usual, very good service.

5

CT, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TVR Chimera 4000cc Petrol 1998

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very good prices and delivered next day.

5

Mr Brian Fanning, Wrexham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 1996 Petrol 2000

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

good quality battery. Battery is well packed, delivered quick and very reasonable postage costs.

5

Rob, Isle Of Islay,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service again This is my third item and your service has been consistantly good throughout Well done

5

derek, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 1600cc Diesel 2005

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

A great battery, will always buy this numax brand of battery and would recommend it to anyone. As it has been outstanding during very cold mornings. cant fault it, worth every penny buying a numax battery.

5

Lee Russell, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Petrol 2000

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service. Delivered next day. Very well packed. Highly recommended

5

Cliff Wilkins, Farnham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia Automatic estate 1.4 Petrol 2004

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Ordered. 8.0am-dispatched by 8.38am receivedfirsr thing next day to scottish highlands. Exelent service.(battery fot use with inverter stand alone not on a car)

5

Derek Scotson, Keith,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

excellent service,quality product at good price

5

d timmins, Shrewsbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondeo 2.0 1997

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

great next dat delivery

5

Mr. V Phillips, Worcs,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 2000 2005

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

First class service. Good price, good packaging and great delivery. Thanks.

4

NannyK, Clacton-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus Estate 1800 Diesel 2003

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Does the job fine.

4

robin spencer, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 620 2.0 Petrol

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

excellent service def use them again!

5

RAVI AZAD, Wickford,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service,battery was delivered very well packed within 48hours of placing my order & at a price some £14 cheaper than i could obtain locall. Highly recommended

5

Trevor Sheppard, Poole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Pume 1679 Petrol 2001

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent quality and service as always

5

D Hemsley, Hastings,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

A1 EXCELLENT SERVICE PROVIDED. IT WAS VERY EASY TO GET IN TOUCH AND THE ORDER TAKER WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.THE BATTERY PURCHASED WAS VALUE FOR MONEY.I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO USE TANYA BATTERIES AGAIN.MY BATTERY ALSO ARRIVED THE NEXT DAY AS PROMISED.

5

RAJ, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: NISSAN PRIMERA SPORT 1.8 Petrol 2000

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

very good quick fast service

5

J Stansfield, Clacton-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondeo 2500 Petrol 1995

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fine battery, and awsome speedy delivery from tayna

5

Chris Cleland, Witney,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Kangoo 1.9 Diesel y reg

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Good quick delivery and well packed

5

Kenneth MacLean, Gairloch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Xsara 1.9 Diesel 1998

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

good

5

howard lee, Farnborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota avensis 1.8 Petrol 2003

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

arrived quickly and safely cheers karl

5

karl robinson, Cardiff,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service and price

5

Design Printers, Neath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJ6 3.2 Petrol 1993

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great service fast delivery good price, would use again thanks !!!

5

Les Day, Tamworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Primers 1.8 Petrol 2001

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellant service. Courier had a few problems delivering but this was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Good price battery

5

Philip Percival, Camelford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 306 1.9 Diesel 1997

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Delivery was on time and the battery fitted exactly. I suggest you provide a bit more info about the plugs to be removed.

4

neil, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord 2L Petrol P

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Good price and delivered next day. Perfect!

5

George Costin, Ashford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 2.2 Petrol 2002

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Battery fitted no problem , excellent starting power.

5

andrew french, Halesowen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: alfa romeo 156 selespeed 2 litre Petrol 2002

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

The battery arrived promptly and works fine despite my Accidently leaving the map light on for several hours.(Excellent Value)

5

Robert Wyatt, Hornchurch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguer Sovereign 4.ltr Petrol 1991

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

The battery arrived promptly and works fine despite my Accidently leaving the map light on for several hours.(Excellent Value)

5

Robert Wyatt, Hornchurch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar Sovereign 4.ltr Petrol 1991

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Thanks for excellent service. I did not fit size you recommended due to height limitation by cruise control unit

5

Mr D Nightingale, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: talbot express camper 2000 Petrol 1984

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Deliverd next day. Fitted perfectly.Started first time. Brilliant. Thank you.

5

Mr Anthony McLeod, Walsall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2Litre Petrol 2001

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Battery arrived 2 days after ordering to South Ireland, So very quick delivery. Working fine in my Toyota Avensis at the moment and time will tell how good it is.

5

Hari Singh, Co. Meath,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Web-site and telephone support excellent. Will recommend and use you in the future.

5

John Matthews, Hornchurch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhal Vectra .8 SRI Petrol 53

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Quick efficient service

5

Mr Durham, Broadstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw transporter 1900 Petrol 1990

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Prompt delivery. Good price. Works fine on XJ6. Recommended.

5

FW, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: JAGUAR XJ6 4 LITRE Petrol 1995

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Good price and fast delivery, what more can I say!

5

PaulMilling, Ambleside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LDV Pilot 1900 cc Diesel BF 52 LGL

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very nice lady helped me on the phone. Great service, great price. Will recommend and use again

5

John Titone, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Escort 1.6 Petrol 1998

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service, speedy delivery, item just as described, highly recommended

5

Alan Grime, Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 220 td 2.0l Diesel 1998

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Good Battery quickly Dispatched.

5

Phil, Southampton,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service, battery delivered next day, would use again

5

Peter Rowlands, Flint,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus Estate 1.8 Diesel 51 plate

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great Service, good packaging...........

5

Anthony Baggott, Telford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG TF 1800 2004

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Next day delivery, excellent service and value. Not an exact fit, but goes in and works 100% and much cheaper than anywhere else.

5

Paul, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 Coupe 2.2 Diesel 02

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

works great

5

norman, West Drayton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar xj6 4 ltr Petrol 92

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Arrived promptly and fully charged!

5

James, Leatherhead,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Good price. A1 service.

5

Sean Ryan, Tiverton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 2300 Petrol 97

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

very good price and turned up next working day. Would recommend to anybody

5

ian dimond, cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondeo 2.0L Petrol 1999

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Battery worked, very quick delivery.

5

AD, Thatcham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Celica 2000 Petrol 1994

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Just brilliant - fast service - many thanks

5

Carl Roberts, Fareham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Petrol

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Battery delivered quickly,very well packaged. very competetive price.

4

peter white, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Primera 1.8 Petrol 2001

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

great battery for the price works fist time out the box would recommend to any one who want to buy a car battery from tayna best company on the internet by miles

5

joe reader, Southend-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford escort 1.8 Petrol 1997

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Product delivered in good condition

4

Allan Forsyth, Bridge of Weir,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Voyager 2.5 Diesel 2003

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Everything from start to finish was very easy. Product turned up in great shape. No issues whatsoever and would use again without hesitation. Great service! Thanks!

5

Jeff Abbott, Tadworth,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service - the battery was at a competitive price and in stock. I placed my order, received confirmation, received confirmation of despatch and the battery arrived next morning.

5

Terry Jenkinson, Morecambe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 318tds 1700 Diesel 1996

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent communication and customer service. Recommended the correct battery type and answered all my questions even after the purchase.You do not see that service nowadays.

5

BAHA, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E36 318 Diesel 1998

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

very prompt delivery and pleases with product

5

Neville Crawley, Dronfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 75 Petrol 2001

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

excellent service.

5

Malcolm Henry, Deeside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 406 2 lite 1999

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

excellent

5

niddu mahom, Hyde,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Done the job requested

4

stephen jones, Bolton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault kangoo 1400 2002

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent product, service and value, will recommend

5

J H, Cheltenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw polo 1.9 Diesel 1998

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

fast,efficient and cheap

5

Mr White, Portsmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw corrado g60 1781 Diesel 1992

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service with very helpful advise over the phone. Speedy delivery. Will certainly use your service again.

5

j m gedge, Ipswich,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service

5

T K Woodcock, Salcombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1800 Petrol 2000

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

fantasticly fast service, 18 hours from order to delivery with standard delivery charge and £24 cheaper than Halfords. Battery fitted straight in no problems, will recommend to everybody. Well done.

5

Coz, Wallington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford escort 1.6 Petrol p

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

excellent service,battery came next day.what can i say brilliant

5

les price, brighton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford galaxy 2.0 Petrol 1996 p reg

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Battery works fine as expected, peace of mind as it has a three year warranty.

5

Coder, Stanmore,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 1.8Tdi Diesel 2000

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

excellent service battery was well packed and fast delivery will use tayna again when my other cars in the family need a battery

5

laurence mason-green, Wincanton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota avensis 1.8 Petrol 2004

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great service so far. Prompt Delivery did what it said on the tin. No problems fitting. all went smoothly. Well recommended

5

JP, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 2l Petrol 2000

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent product, service and delivery. I purchased two heavy Land Rover Batteries - both of which arrived speedily, extremely well and separately packaged; at the same time and, in fully "ready to go" condition.

5

Tony Gaynor, Wrexham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover 110 XD Wolf (24Volt 2 x 12V Batts) 2,495cc Diesel "R" Reg.

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent Service - Battery Arrived on time and well packaged. Once Fitted, car started first time!

5

Andy Howe, Wymondham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1600 Petrol 2002

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent and prompt service. Battery came fully charged and slotted straight into the car without any hassle. Tayna batteries is highly recommended.

5

Alex, Chippenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 1.8 Sport Cabriolet Petrol 2006

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

excellent services..

5

paul guyton, london,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover 88" 2245cc Petrol 1981

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent product, fast delivery.

5

jonathan gathercole, Camberley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 2.3 Petrol 1998

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fast delivery and battery fitted and works perfectly. Would be nice if invoice stated 3 year warranty, otherwise faultless.

5

James Blackmore, Taunton,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

ex service

5

DRIVER, Christchurch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover series 3 2285 Petrol 1974

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great Price! Delivered quickly and easily a very excellent service all round, thank you very much.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

What i ordered and delivered as promised.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Thank you for the excellent advice and service. Though this was not the battery I originally selected, it clearly has similar specs to the more familiar brands I was comparing, but ending up costing me a lot less. You have gained a new customer!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent delivery time. Exactly what was described on the web site.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Service was excellent the battery arrived as expected the day after ordering. Product was as advertized and seems to be of good manufacture

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Good Service

4

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fitted straight into my Focus. Really fast delivery, and so helpful on the phone.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service, easy to understand website, very quick delivery, and fantastic customer service when I called with a question about fitting the battery. The battery itself was top quality and fired up straight away! Many thanks Tanya, HIGHLY recomended

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

good price,rapid delivery and fit perfectly ,what more is there to say.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent, just the job for my ride-on mower. Fast delivery too.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Straightforward selection and payment process plus speedy delivery. Oh, and the car started first attempt What more can you ask for?

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

very good service

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

A good product at a highly competitive price.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service, battery arrived within 24hrs of ordering. Will be using you again for future purchases & have recommended you to friends. Many thanks!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

I ordered on a Friday. The battery was delivered on the Monday morning. Very well packaged and with instructions too. I had contected Tayna by email prior to this and they were very quick to respond - always a good sign. Fitting was a bit difficult for me - there was a little plastic tray that I didn't know whether to keep or not, and also the battery was a little shorter than the previous battery and I couldn't get the strap tigh enough. I'm sure there must be an easy way around this as all batteries (from Fiat, Halfords etc) were the same height. The battery itself works well enough. the car wouldn't start sometimes on the cold mornings, but no problems with the new battery. I would expect that though and the real test will be whether it lasts three years or more. The battery was about 60% of the price of an equivalent Halfords one, less hassle having it delivered and does the job just as well (probably came from the same factory)

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Delivery was prompt, and battery was well packed for transit. Plenty of power to wind over engine till fuel got there to start engine.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

great price for a good product. The delivery service was good and the guarentee period beats Halfords hands down. have already recommended you to all my friends.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Easy site to use and product arrived on the date/time promised and in good condition. Overall very good service and would use company again.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Prompt service, in spite of horrendous weather, and battery very well packed. Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that I needed to make a packing piece to raise the height of the battery to fit the car properly. Prior to that it would go into the battery box, but the terminals would not attach properly.

4

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent. The only thing that could be better is Free Delivery!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fst delivery.Well packaged.Works fine and hopefully still does in 3 years time.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Super battery. Really fast delivery. Excellent service. Absolutely delighted. I wish all online transactions were as easy. Many thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Arrived very quickly eventhough it was Christmas. Packaged superbly. Installed and working perfectly despite continuing below zero ambient temperatures.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Perfect at good price, cranking great through this cold weather (and this Ford has a heated windscreen.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

The customer service was 1st class, delivery was great placed order late evening arrived 11am the next day! Packaged well, cheaper than anywhere in my city, overall I wouldn't go elsewhere for a car battery!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

The customer service was 1st class, delivery was great placed order late evening arrived 11am the next day! Packaged well, cheaper than anywhere in my city, overall I wouldn't go elsewhere for a car battery!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent product, very helpful customer service, high recommended, super fast delivery, it is the 3rd time I am buying from Tayna and still the same amazing treatment. Thank you very much, Livio Biagi

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent! From the nice lady who answered the phone to the very prompt delivery and the high quality of the battery it is all very impressive.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

fitted easily and started straight away. much cheaper than halfords!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

I fitted this to TVR Cerbera that had a modified battery clip, Throws the engine over great and I did not need to take the airbox off to fit it.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Not tested longevity yet as only been in car for 3 weeks.However.. A good price and next day delivery, as well as helpful sales staff has made me give 5 stars.. Cheers!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

very pleased with battery car starts first time

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fitted OK

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Battery arrived promptly, well packaged, fully charged up. Very competitive price. Helpful online advice, polite follow-up call to check correctly ordered. 2nd battery that I've ordered from Tayna, recommend highly.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

FANTASTIC VALUE,EXCELLENT DELIVER TIME,WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE IN NEED OF A NEW BATTERY !

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

fantastic, fitted nicely in my classic mini, delivery was very quick and well packaged would highly recommend

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

a very good unit

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great service would recomend 5***** great website too

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Next day delivery, good value. Will use again!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

No problem with delivery. battery very good, no problems since fitting

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service, arrived next day, fully charged, car started straight away. It would have been useful to have some instructions regarding vent plugs and plastic 'L'shaped pipe!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Superb service!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

good price- cheaper than elsewhere. Excellent next day delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

was ordered at 3pm delivered by 9.10am the next day great service

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent product and speedy delivery. This is the second time I have used Tanya and again I have been delighted with the prompt and efficient service. I would be happy to recommend them to anybody!!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

very good bussines, thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

perfect

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

GOOD

4

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Superb service, and got it delivered first thing on a Saturday - far cheaper than my local high street store who refused to consider dropping it off to me!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Good Price. Very fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

cracking cranker

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent battery, excellent service. bettery fitted lovely in my classic mini and started her up straight away.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent... efficient service

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

fits great, excellent price and delivery. thanks

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

excellent battery very pleased.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

faultless service, very quick delivery, good price, what more can I say

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Arrived in less than 24 hours. Easy fitment. Cant fault service or price.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very good one thanks

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Prompt delivery of what i ordered.Very pleased

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

great service also fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Superfast delivery. Good value. No problems at all.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service. There was a slight clitch in the delivery, nothing the team at Tayna couldn’t handle though. Very impressed. My 26 year old Ford Granada 2.8 Ghia X starts first time every time now!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

great service and product

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent - quick delivery, securely packaged. Reliable service.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

excellant service, fast delivery

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great service and helpful staff. Battery delivered exactly as requested. Would definately recommend others to use this company.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Decided to go with what looked like the value option, and it turned out to be high quality.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

excellent product and promt delivery

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Worked 1st time and fixed issue

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

I'm still amazed because it was delivered by courier. A battery, full of acid? Wow, what will they do next. Good deal, easy ordering, quick delivery for no extra (not guaranteed), friendly staff (UK based, hurray) and a decent cheap battery. Just what I wanted. Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fast and efficient

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Bought the battery arrived in a couple of days. Very Well packed. Only slight problem was the plug that was inserted in the hole to the left. It was made of wood and a label said to remove it before use... had a tough time as it was damp from the moisture and needed some time to get it out. Apart from that very good battery.

4

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

I was amazed at the speed of the delivery. Coming at 10.30am when only ordered at 3.30pm the day before.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

The battery which I ordered came really quickly and this was over the Christmas period. It came well packaged and was a great fit. I could not find a new battery anywhere else where the quality was this good for the price. Will definitely use again.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Tayna delivered my new battery faster than expected and answered my query about charging immediately. The battery was the right one for my Alfa Romeo, was fully charged on delivery, carefully packed and all for half the cost of a Halfords own brand. Will definitely use again and highly recommend these guys. Saved my bacon and saved my wife from the horrors of public transport.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

very helpful service, extremely quick delivery, exactly the right battery.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great easy transaction with a speedy next day delivery. Battery was spot on no need for any charging, no problems what so ever.

4

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent Service throughout. Kept informed and prompt delivery. Good support by phone also.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

fast delivery and very gut battery-nothing now problem-thanks

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Can't say better than I fitted it and the car started! Good value for money. The battery arrived promptly and well packaged.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Wonderful service, good price, easy ordering process and arrived very quickly. What more could one ask ? Thank you very much.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

impresed with the battery you supplied for my jeep 18 months ago even though this battery is a different make hopefully this battery will be the same quality. battery arrived next day thanks

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

I have been extremely impressed by the speed of you service. Ordered at 11am on one day, delivered at 9am the next. The correct battery,rapidly and securely delivered at a very reasonable price. I am happy to recommend your company.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Well and safely packed: I used the fitting guide, and it was reassuring, but i had to guess what to do with the plastic breather tube, which had two holes it could have fitted! Out of interest I tried to clip on another battery to the cables to stop losing the radio code, but that somehow did not totally work: the radio and clock reset. However it did not lose the code.

3

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

The 5 stars are for the delivery as the product has not been tested as yetover a period of time.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Quick arrival. Battery does what it should do. Very happy.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Brilliant service! I ordered the battery at about 3pm and by 10.30 the next day it was starting my vehicle. Can't ask for better than that!!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Prompt delivery and very helpful after sales service

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service and fast delviery. Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

very impressed with the service was delivered when required will use again.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Despite Tanya online advisor, I replaced the old battery spec like-for-like, which meant taking the battery recommended for a Diesel engine (the car is a grey import from Germany - colder winters). The Tanya battery is not as tall as the OEM original (approx 20mm less) but no problems otherwise. Other than that, just normal 5 star service from Tanya. I would not buy a car battery from anyone else.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Did exactly what it said on the tin! Fast delivery too! Cheers x

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service. Easy to choose correct battery via your car manufacturer/model guide. Arrived well packed and ready charged. Will(and have recommended you).

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

User friendly website, quick delivery and low low prices - what more could you want!!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Good price Quick delivery and good product

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very quick delivery, well packaged, good service

4

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Quick and efficient service

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Difficult to judge how good the battery is but currently fulfills all expectations. What was impressive was the efficiency of Tayna. Battery ordered 1400 one day and battery was here in under 24 hours.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service, delivered on time. Would certainly recommend!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

brill service delivered as promist

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Delivered quickly

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

The despatch company were excellent as first delivery did not take place due to no ome being at home. One call sorted this out.The batttery was fine and fitting was easy. I don't yet know how good it is as it is new so it depends on the service it gives me.

3

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Top Quality battery EQUAL to high Street shops that charge double this price and with a 24 month guarantee you cannot go wrong

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fast delivery and exactly as described. Would definatly use again and recommend to others.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellant Service

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fitted as expected

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

excellent..

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fast delivery,new battery working just as expected

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very happy with product as well as supa quick delivery. Highly recommended!!!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very nice service and polite sales people. Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very good . I will use you again

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

With Thanks... Quite simply all I would have wanted, but so often does not work out that way nowadays. A very pleasant surprise and will certainly deal with you again!

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Very impressive service and delivery ith a very good price

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent advice and service complemented with fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service, delivered twwo days after order..

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Fast Delivery, Product was as described, and represents excellent value. Assistant was helpful on phone. Would use again.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Quick delivery, well packaged, good price and already charged - which was a surprise as I was expecting to have to charge it before using it. Thank you very much from a very happy customer.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Great Buy and fantastically fast delivery, thank you very much.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service,no problems with product or service.Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Not sure how I can give 5 stars so early in the game concerning the battery itself. As far as service is concerned then receives my 5 stars. Would use again if I need good service and product.

4

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Brilliant!! Good batteries at an affordable price delivered to my door. What more could one ask for. Keep up the good work.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

well packed and fast delivery many thanks Mike

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Easy web layout making it easy to find what your after. Quick easy transaction and very quick delivery. Highly recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

I appreciated the speedy and value for money service received and the battery has caused me no problems whatsoever.

5

,

Star Rating

075FP Numax Car Battery 12V 60AH

Excellent service. Good packaging. Fast delivery. good value for money. thank you

5

,

Star Rating