What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:19

View Product

Customer Reviews

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

First class service perfect fit.

5

AG, Dollar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 192 Petrol 57

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Excellent battery ,great service with fast delivery.

5

ah, Worcestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda rx-8 1300cc Petrol 2009

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Needed a replacement powerful battery for my RX-8 . After looking around I decided to go for this as others with the same car had done so and they were happy . Received the battery next day well packaged and secured . Fitted the battery and was up and running in less than 10 minutes . Worked great 1st turn of ignition .

5

jm, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX-* Petrol 07

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Seems a really strong battery which I need for my car. Good delivery service

5

JP, Windsor,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda rx8 1300 Petrol 08

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Delivered promptly, and fitted in car (RX8) perfectly. Car started first time with its new battery.

5

DA, Blandford Forum,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MAZDA RX8 1.6, 216 bhp Petrol 2006

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Fits well into the car, arrived best part charged (needed a top up), plenty of oomph to get it started. Time will tell as to how it lasts.

5

Gary W, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 231 Petrol 2004

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Superfast delivery, well packed. Good fitment as recommended. Good price, will use again

5

Anthony Reed, BERKS,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX-8 1300 Petrol 2003

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

The information on your website very useful and informative to assist with correct battery selection. Users "blogs" extremely helpful too. Ordered the battery on the weekend which arrived in excellent time - 2 working days. The batteryn unit was packed very well. It fitted straight into battery housing a treat. Connected it up and the engine fired up so much better than the old OEM unit (which was no older than 18 months old) Thanks for a great product and service - Highly recommended

5

Richard Swanton, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 |Automatic 1300 (2600cc) Petrol SV03LSN

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Delivered within a couple of days. Snug but dropped straight in. Starting is much better and gives a lot of confidence for the coming winter.

5

Paul, Barnstaple,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 Petrol 2006

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

A snug fit but easy to drop in. A good value replacement that works very well.

5

KC, Isle of Wight,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 231 Petrol 2006

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Needed a good battery with good power and cold cranking for our Mazda RX8, and this battery more than does the job. The battery was delivered promptly and was packaged very thoroughly.

5

Ben Lintott, Watchet,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 2.6 Petrol 2006, 06

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Needed a good battery with good power and cold cranking for our Mazda RX8, and this battery more than does the job. The battery was delivered promptly and was packaged very thoroughly.

5

Ben Lintott, Watchet,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 2.6 Petrol 2006, 06

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Easy ordering and very prompt delivery, arrived next day. Fits RX8 battery box perfectly and makes a good replacement for the factory fitted battery.

5

KDW, Northwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 1.3 Petrol 2004

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

A very fast delivery and an excellent price. A great improvement for my RX-8 and fits snug inside the original battery cover.

5

Chris, Woking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX-8 1.3L Rotary Petrol 2005

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Super fast arrival of order, but not exactly what I ordered. It was a like for like equivalent but was difficult to fit because of a slightly fatter base going into a very snug battery box.

4

Nerdstrike, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Good price and quick delivery. The new battery was bigger than the previos (non OEM), but fitted snugly.

5

Craig Knight, Woking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 1.3 Petrol

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Helpful search engine found the right battery for my vehicle, read the reviews and found somebody with a mazda RX8 who fitted the battery without any problems. That was me sold. Thanks.

5

Michael Fox, Droitwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX8 Petrol 2004

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

As described,No prob fitting.

5

eliot smith, Aberdeen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: RX8 1300 Petrol 2005N

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Mazda RX8 9231) 2004 Originally ordered 088 Numax 68Ah, because of reviews, fit & 3 year guarantee. Received confirmation e-mail was being sent 088 Enduroline 70Ah (no reviews, bigger, no mention of 3 year guarantee). After contacting Tayna, had professional and quick reply with assurances would fit, was an upgrade due to Numax delivery problems and the Enduroline also had a 3 year guarantee. Enduroline battery is exactly as battery box measured, so was worried. Battery arrived quickly and well packaged. Measured size is to edges of angled clamp bars on bottom of battery, not to body of battery, so fitted exactly in box with a small gap all the way round at the top. Connection and fitting of the battery box lid was no problem. Been fitted two weeks now and WOW what a difference to the starting! Very pleased with Tayna and Enduroline battery. Thanks :)

5

Stephen Wornum, Rushden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX 8

088 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah 630CCA

Great service - overnight delivery and excellent battery perfect for RX-8

5

Paul Clifton, Sutton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda RX-8 1.3 Petrol 2004