What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:42

View Product

Customer Reviews

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

All is as promised, delivery prompt and packaging excellent. Product is as described and is working well. I will have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends John Doggett

5

jd, Northumberland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee liberty 3.7 litre Petrol 2002

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Fantastic, powerful battery. Starts my 4l Jeep Cherokee like a dream. 4* only due to delivery - not the fault of Tanya but the muppets who delivered. Great service Tanya...highly recommend.

4

RG, Kettering,

Star Rating

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

We ordered this item one day and it was delivered the next. Have now installed it and it's working fine. Brilliant service.

5

LM, Congleton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Navara 2.5 Diesel 05

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

excellent service, far cheaper than the trade outlets locally (I'm in the trade) even including postage.

5

GG, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Cadillac Fleetwood 6400 Petrol 1958

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Great price, been installed over a year now and never faulted even when the vehicle has been stood for weeks.

5

MJR, Barnsley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Silverado 5.3 Petrol 1999

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Good quality battery at a good price. Well packaged and very swift postage too

5

MJM, Shrewsbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Astro Est 4.3l Petrol

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Fitted straight into my Chrysler Grand Voyager (2006) 2.8 diesel - mine is the imported type where normal battery doesn't fit, the terminals are the opposite way around hence the (R at the end of 096R). my car eats battery's at about 1 every 2 years if not used often. Started perfectly and a new lease of life again. Delivery was very fast and efficient, excellent price and dare I say the battery appears to be way more powerful than any locally obtained ones - one very super satisfied customer here :)

5

JS, Poole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 2.8 Diesel 2006

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Great delivery, simple to fit, works fine

5

DC, Southport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 2.8 D Diesel 2006

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

all good

4

AH, Wells,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Tacuma 2.0 Petrol 2008

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

First class service in all departments, great communication,super fast delivery product performed as it said on the box. Many Thanks, Regards Mick.

5

MR, Cleveland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.8 Diesel 53

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

brilliant battery, item was perfectly wrapped, delivery was perfect and pleasant service.

5

jl, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler grand voyager 3.3 Petrol 2002\ 52

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Helpful informative web site , excellent service : I placed my order at 3;30 P.M. and received delivery at 10;15 A.M. next day .

5

AL, Thatcham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Defender 300TD ICounty

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

My second one of these for my Taurus which has an unhealthy appetite for batteries. These last longest and are an economical buy. Always very well packed, and always speedy delivery. Will definitely buy again.

5

JL, Biggar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Taurus SHO 3500 Petrol 2010

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Great battery, great price, quick delivery.

5

IC, LEOMINSTER,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mustang 5.0L Petrol 1989

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Good price

5

NH, Watford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford F150 5400 Petrol 2002

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Fantastic. Car works like new.

5

Ac, Scorton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daewoo Tacuma 1.6 Petrol 04

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Battery arrived next day. Required very slight sanding of the front and rear lugs (<1mm each end) to achieve a totally snug fit in the battery tray, but this was expected and took no more than five minutes of light work. Excellent battery and great service. Thanks.

5

PS, Aylesbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 2.8CRD Diesel 2006

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

quality product prompt delivery

5

ww, Cumbria,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler grand voyager 2800 Diesel 2006

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Best battery you can buy at a reasonable cost. Put straight into my truck and not had any problems since

5

PF, Bognor Regis,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Explorer 4.0 v6 Petrol R

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Absolutley spot on regarding delivery and ease of ordering . Really fast delivery with no hassle Definatley use and recomend this company again Regards Keith

5

RKW, Deeside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD EXPLORER 4 LITRE V 6 Petrol 1999

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Fantastic service, very knowledgable, speedy delivery, purfect product for the job.

5

bh, Clacton-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 3.3 V6 Petrol 53

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Great battery. Very well packaged for delivery unlike other suppliers I have used. The dimensions are slightly different to my car's original battery but the fit is acceptable and no modifications were required. Value for money is excellent.

5

JL, Biggar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Taurus 3.5L EcoBoost Petrol 2010

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Great battery. Very well packaged for delivery unlike other suppliers I have used. The dimensions are slightly different to my car's original battery but the fit is acceptable and no modifications were required. Value for money is excellent.

5

JL, Biggar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Taurus 3.5L EcoBoost Petrol 2010

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Fitted to Jeep Cherokee XJ, had to cut both ends off the battery tray with a hacksaw but I knew that before I bought it. Other than that, it fits great and has way more power than the standard fit. Good service from Tayna, fast delivery - very pleased!

5

Jimmy, Bradford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 4.0 Petrol 1994

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

I bought this battery for a Daewoo Tacuma, the orignal battery didn\'t have the \'wings\' at the bottom of the battery and also there was nothing around the connection points, but it only took a little jimming to get the battery in place and I turned the securing bolts around on the connectors and the battery is now fitted and working great.

4

Paul Verhulpen, Eastbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daewoo Tacuma 1.6 Diesel 2003

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Great sevice from this company

5

john swankie, Arbroath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.8 Diesel 2003

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Good delivery good packaging Works well

5

James T Marsden, Cardigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota landcruiser Prado 3.00lt. Diesel 1997

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

exellent service and delivery again, thank you.

5

mr m p kitley, sougeal,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsibushi shogun 3.6 Diesel 1994

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

I was given 1st class assistance on choice of battery & in arranging delivery to my place in Portugal. The price inc carriage was great. The battery arrived promptly & is now fitted & working.

5

Alentejo Homer, Halifax & Portugal,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger Pick-up 2500 turbo Petrol 1992

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

great sevice ordererd 2pm one day delivererd at 1030 next day

5

IAN, Greenock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler voyager executive 2800cc Diesel 08

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Really good reliable fast service

4

Colin Markham-Smith, Bromley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Grand Cherokee Ltd 4.0 litre Petrol 1998

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Does a good job of starting the compact tractor

5

Robin Singer, Carlisle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: siromer tractor Diesel

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

The 096R is a 096 battery with the polarity reversed from common european models. It is common on US manufactured vehicles, but quite hard to find at UK high street car accessory suppliers; where you do find it they want silly money. Tayna's Enduroline 096R is both readily available and a bargain price.

5

englishfil, Sandhurst,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Wrangler 4.0 l Petrol

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

cracking value, prompt service,definatly would use next time

5

Mr Rouse, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler grand voyager 2.8 Diesel 2007

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Outstanding value for money. This was the "recommende upgrade" for my vehicle, and against expectations, it wasn't stupidly expensive. There were other, lower spec batteries, that were actually more expensive.

5

Mr James, Blackpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 3301 Petrol 04

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Very good battery and excellent customer service.

5

P. M. Fosker, Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Landcruiser Colorado 3.0 Diesel 1997

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Quick Service with next day delivery, well packaged and thorough instrutions included too.

5

stephen cox, Poole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler voyager 2429cc Petrol 2003

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Prompt delivery, very satisfied customer.

5

James Bell, Hamilton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 2.8 Turbo Diesel 2005

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Excellent fast service and delivery - good price also.

5

Andy Barlow, Tadworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.5L Petrol 1998

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Excellent service. Quick delivery

5

P Innocent, Stafford,

Star Rating

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Affordable, delivered easily. Well packed. Clear video

5

JG, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager Petrol

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Great service. Battery arrived the next day and was left where instructed. Many thanks.

5

Mr Austin Marshall, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 3.3 ltr V6 Petrol Dec 05

096R Enduroline Car Battery 72Ah 670CCA

Excellent telephone advice and good results after fitting. Was expecting next day delivery but actually took a day longer, not a big deal but I made the order in early afternoon the previous day and website indicates this should result in delivery the following day. Overall, I will definitely use again

4

Simon Webb, Deal,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Triumph TR6 2.5 Diesel 1969