What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:48

View Product

Customer Reviews

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service and product. Perfect fit and works really well. Thanks. M

5

MH, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 1998 Diesel 2004

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

It does the job.

5

WG, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 1997 cc Diesel 2009

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very quick delivery great communication via emails kept upto date on delivery . superb battery noticed a big difference on starting straight away.

5

sf, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault grand scenic 1600 Petrol 2005

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent first class, delivery was first rate, would certainly use again & again as I have so often have done,

5

mcp, Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ka 1.4 Petrol 2003 (03)

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Responsive delivery and good product

5

HT, Billingshurst,

Star Rating

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product matched by the service.Very fast dispatch and delivery. Many Thanks

5

DT, Berkhamsted,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo 850 estate 2.5 Petrol 1996

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

a great delivery service

5

dk, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Simply the best...Tayna enquired to make sure I had ordered the correct battery, then next day it arrived neatly packed...PERFECT...I would definately recommend them.

5

GB, Middlesex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo ST220 3.0 Petrol 55

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fantastic

5

CH, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Omega 2.2 Petrol 2003

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Brilliant service

5

jf, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Scenic dci 1600 Diesel 05

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Delivered on time. excellent service

5

AM, Cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus cmax 2000 cc Diesel 2004

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

All as it says on the tin, great product and great service, thanks

5

LV, Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 5 door estate Ghia 2000cc Petrol 2006

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service, quality product with 4 yr warranty next day delivery and have recommended to friends already. .. would definitely order again ... cheers guys

5

LJ, Worcestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall astra sport 1.9cdti Diesel 1997

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Superquick service, application check, lightening delivery! Ordered 4pm, fitted and running by 11am next day! Superb.

5

tm, Stirling,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 Diesel 06

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Perfect ...

5

mb, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondeo titanium 2.0 Diesel 10

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very good and fast service.

5

cg, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 1.6 Diesel 2008

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good service from Tayna as usual, this is the second battery I have purchased from Tayna and each time the battery has arrived on time and well packaged. And of course quality battery at a reasonable price.

5

th, Frome,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.5 Diesel 1997/98

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service with next day delivery, especially with it being a few days before Christmas. A bargain price at almost half what my local car spares shop wanted. A perfect fit and my car cranks over much faster now. A highly recommended company, and I am a very happy customer

5

NR, Fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Zafira 1.9 Diesel 2008

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

i was very happy with the battery and the way you got it delivered the very next day. brilliant service and a great price

5

ks, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall signum 3.2 Petrol 04

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service . Fast and efficient

5

AS, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Zafira 1.9 Diesel 2008

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent and at a great price with super fast delivery from company

5

AS, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great company super fast delivery. Job done. Use again thank

5

LB, SOUTH WIRRAL,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.4 Diesel 55

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great product and price. Very good communication and delivery on time with no problem. Would definitely recommend.

5

MAC, Tyne and Wear,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Meriva 1.7 CDTi Diesel 2004

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very pleased with it and does the job ok,

5

meh, Gwynedd,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 1800 Diesel 20006

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent delivery in 2 days. Exactly as expected Fitted my model of car as expected Seems to be operating perfectly.

5

NB, Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2500cc Petrol 2000

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent delivery in 2 days. Exactly as expected Fitted my model of car as expected Seems to be operating perfectly.

5

NB, Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2500cc Petrol 2000

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great speedy service at a good price *****

5

WB, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Grand Scenic 111 1500cc Diesel 2011

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent battery and great service.

5

KB, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Zafira 2.0 Diesel 2004

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I was offered a replacement battery from the breakdown service that jump started us after our Ford Fiesta failed to start. They wanted £92 ! with only a 2 year guarentee. As I wasn't far from home, I declined and got home, parked up and went online to find a cheaper one. Thats when I came across Tayna Ltd and opted to buy one of their batteries. Not only was the cost exactly half the price for a more powerfil battery, (£45) they offered a 4 year guarentee, so for me it was a no brainer. I came 48hrs later as arranged, well packed and sealed and works an absolute treat. Well pleased, saved £45 !

5

MCF, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.4 Tdci Diesel 2004

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great price, the delivery was quicker than estimated. This is the second battery I've ordered, can't beat the price, have, and will continue to recommend to family and friends.

5

dw, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane c.c. 1.6 Petrol 55

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Super service

5

MF, Hedon,

Star Rating

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service very happy

5

PC, West Midlands,

Star Rating

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very good :)

5

PD, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 3 1,9 Diesel 1993

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

amazing quality for such little money- not only that but delivery was speedy!.Will definately use again= thanks

5

GB, Cheshire,

Star Rating

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great battery

5

ED, Oxfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall astra 1.7 Diesel 2000

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

All good

5

AG, Oxfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna 1.9 Diesel 53

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very impressed with the speedy tracked next day delivery

5

BE, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra cdi 1.7 Diesel 03

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

prompt delivery at a reasonable price i would use this company again

4

pb, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall zafira 2ltr Diesel

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Seems OK bought as a backup. Bought for 07 Laguna but is slightly small

4

nw, Tyne and Wear,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault laguna 2.00 Diesel 07

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent battery very quick delivery

5

IM, Midlothian,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Speed boat Hydrostream voyager 200 HP

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fantastic service and best price on Web. So far all working as it should. I will use Tanya again.

5

PF, Templecombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondeo

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

was as described quick delivery.would recommend tanya batteries.

5

mk, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall corsa 1.7 Diesel 53

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service

5

CT, Rhondda Cynon Taff,

Star Rating

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

good product

5

MN, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford mondeo mk3 2004 2.0 tdci Diesel 2004

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

What can I say, excellent product, excellent service, excellent price and a super quick delivery. Hey Tayna superb all round and highly recommended, if I ever need a battery in the future you'll be my 1st choice, many thanks Mr Paul Argent

5

MPA, Halstead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra convertable 2.2 Petrol 02

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Perfect! Thanks.

5

RT, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus Zetec 1.6 Diesel 05

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great customer service, quick delivery, great price, perfect company to deal with

5

MGM, Redditch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Z3 1.9 Petrol S

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I was very pleased at the speed of purchase to delivery time and would recommend your services to anybody wanting seamless and ease of purchase online...Top service thank you for promptness,i actually bought this battery for a friend having previously buying one from you and i have had no problems with the new battery...

5

BA, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.9Ltr Diesel 2000

100 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service, well packed, delivered on the dot and kept informed of parcels progress. Will definitely recommend to others.

5

sr, Cambridgeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Zaffira 1990 Diesel 2007