What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:57

View Product

Customer Reviews

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

The replacement battery for my for my BMW 330 CI convertible arrived well packaged, quickly and without any fuss. I have not had the opportunity to install the item yet so cannot give any indication of its providence. Having dealt with Taylor in the past I don't anticipate any problems.

5

DR, WIDNES,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E46 330 CIC convertible 2979cc Petrol 52

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Battery seems good, came well packaged and arrived quickly. Great job!

5

PS, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 1 Series 120d Diesel 2007

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Excellent product at the right price. Great service, I would definitely use Tayna Batteries again.

5

FU, Liverpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Insignia Sports Tourer 2.0 Diesel 2011

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Excellent quality. Very fast delivery

5

MR, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo C70 2000cc Diesel 2009

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

seems fine after a couple of weeks

5

dsl, Abermo,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall vectra 1900 Diesel 07

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Top quality product and great value, with fast delivery options. Highly recommend.

5

DL, Eastbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 2 ltr Diesel 2003

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Excellent service.

5

ML, Liverpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hymer motorhome B534 2.5L Diesel M

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Does what it is designed for, plenty of power.

5

AM, Cullompton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V50 2.0 litre Diesel 2006

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Very quick delivery - battery came ready charged and I could use it straight out of the box.

5

JT, Horsham,

Star Rating

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

The battery arrived t the allotted time, and works perfectly. Very good service. I won't know for at least five years what I think of the battery.

5

JR, Monmouth,

Star Rating

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Delivery very fast on standard service. Exactly right battery for BMW 330ci cabriolet. size and fitments all correct. So far (two weeks occasional use of car) seems good. The roof up and down really can drain battery, this battery seems to cope well.

4

BP, West Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 330ci petrol cabriolet 3000 Petrol 2006

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Starts strongly. All good.

5

SJ, Warlingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Carrera 4.GTS 3800 Petrol 12

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

very quick service

5

J, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bwm 3 series convertible 2000L Petrol 04

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

So far so good, hopefully this will continue.

5

CH, Long Eaton,

Star Rating

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Amazingly quick delivery and product arrived in good condition. So far very pleased with new battery and appears much better than the Lion battery I bought for my Audi A6 2 years ago from Eurocarparts, which seems to have failed already. Would definitely recommend Tanya.

5

SF, Newbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A6 2.0 Diesel 2007

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Good product no problems so far good price

5

D, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswgen Passat 1.9 Diesel Y149PLL

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

The battery was brought on line,it arrived in n very secure packaging and on time. After reading the fitting instructions I removed the old battery and fitted the new one, I had to remove the additional fittings around the battery clamp area. The new battery has been very good.

5

MkH, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Alambra 2.0 Diesel 59

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Great battery and people but there shipping agent something else

5

jC, GREAT BRITAIN,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 1.8tdi Diesel 2006

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

The essence of excellent customer service - delivery on time, in full at the most competitive price. Plus telephone query about whether the battery was ready charged answered quickly and competently. All boxes ticked.

5

MW, Royston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X Type 2 ltr 55

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Great product at an excellent price. I can actually hear the difference when the engine turns over.

5

JH, Darvel,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X-type 2.5L Petrol 2005

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

as described and all ok. life of battery will ultimately dictate quality of product.

5

ja, Retford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jag x type 2.1 Petrol 03

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Once again Taynar delivers perfectly, timewise, money wise and reputation ally. This for my daughter's car. Money is not an issue what I wanted was the correct battery: that's what I got in less than 24 hours with excellent communication. Thank you Taynar!

5

MNB, Rugby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Panda Series 2 1.2 Petrol 2001

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Directions which accompanied were excellent so that memory of wireless etc was maintained, after fitting. 4 year guarantee will be appreciated.

5

Jy, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Avensis 2200 Diesel 55

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Excellent battery, fitted to jaguar XType 2100cc, 2002 petrol. Fits perfect, advice from sales team and delivery excellent.

5

MH, Hebburn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X Type 2100cc Petrol 2002

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Excellent

5

MH, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X Type 2.2 Diesel 2009

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

The battery arrived quickly, already filled, in a sealed bag. I had to do a minimum amount of trimming to fit it into the battery tray. It came fully charged and started the engine straight off. It has been excellent ever since. I should have replaced my old battery sooner.

5

IB, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Grand Cherokee 4.7 litre Petrol 1999

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Quick delivery. Well packed. Fully charged. Good value

5

HE, Bournemouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar Xtype 2000 Diesel 2007

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Excellent service thank you very much

5

GW, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X Type 2000 Diesel 2008

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Excellent service and p/p

5

mah, Isle Of Anglesey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw passat 1898 Diesel 2002

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Brilliant service from the tayna team. Fantastic price and delivery was super quick! Even sending to the Isle of Man!! I bought the next size up for my freelander 1 and it fits perfect. Will definately be buying from tayna in the future.

5

Jc, Isle of Man,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Freelander 2.0td Diesel 2003

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Brilliant service from the tayna team. Fantastic price and delivery was super quick! Even sending to the Isle of Man!! I bought the next size up for my freelander 1 and it fits perfect. Will definately be buying from tayna in the future.

5

Jc, Isle of Man,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Freelander 2.0td Diesel 2003

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Well, so far it has performed perfectly. But ask me again in 10 years because that's how long the battery it's replacing lasted!

4

PW, Harpenden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Touareg 3.2 Petrol 55

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Great battery, brilliant value for money. Fitted perfectly in my 2001 grand cherokee v8. Very quick delivery. Highly recommend. Definitely buy again.

5

Mw, Abergavenny ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Grand Cherokee 4.7 v8 Petrol 2001

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

easy purchase, next day delivery and a text giving eta of battery. fitted no problems at all

5

maw, Morecambe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondeo 2.0 Diesel 05

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Prompt delivery and straightforward fit. I like the condition indicator light. Too early to review longer term performance.

5

DH, Maidstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X-Type 2.0 litre Diesel 54

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Excellent service. Bought this for my Freelander 2 and initially did not reallize that the lugs on the battery what the securing clamp locates on are removable and need to be removed for use on the Freelander. No mention of this in the instructions.Perhaps a general note could be added

5

MD, Abingdon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander 2 2200 Diesel 08

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Have just fitted battery all is well. Cannot give five stars had to wait in all day till 7.00pm.

4

MREA, Thames Ditton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jag X 2.2 Diesel 2009

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

quick, efficient service

5

DM, Midlothian,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxster 3.2 Petrol 2001

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Ordered this replacement battery for my beloved 2 Litre diesil X series Jag. Arrived the next day. Packaging very good. Simple to fix. Away I went. What more can I say?

5

JW, Monmouthshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X series 2 Litre Diesel 2008

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Excellent service - item ordered lunchtime one day and received 0900 hrs next day. What more could you ask for. Well packed with instructions in English. Fitted immediately and not looked back. Thank you - have already recommended you to others.

5

CJB, Shrewsbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jag X type 2.2 litre Diesel 2057

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Really pleased with service and quick delivery.

5

W, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar x type 2ltr Diesel

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Delivered promptly,fitted and works ok.

5

PA, Cambridgeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 2.5 TD Diesel R

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

The battery came within few days, despite e-mail from shipping company it will take another 5 days! All good, all as described, all works great!

5

MM, Inverness,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 Diesel 2008

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Extremely quick, well packaged and exactly as described. Been on the car for only two weeks but seems to have cured my problem.

5

ga, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar x type 2.2 Diesel 57

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

I wouldn't buy my batteries from anywhere else, but of course I don't know yet how long this one will last! Enduroline is their own brand and so is a little cheaper than, say, a Varta. I expect the quality is the same. But who knows?

5

RM, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 911 turbo 3.8 Petrol 2002

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Excellent service and battery well packed. Fits E36 Cab perfectly as per factory spec battery but at half dealer price. Tayna Batteries is a first class supplier.

5

RS, Walton-on-Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E36 Convertible 3 litre Petrol 1995

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

As it is only a matter of days ( less than 3 weeks) since we received the battery we have only given it 4 stars. We could have given it 5 stars but as we Don't yet know how it will perform over a longer period 4 stars seemed more appropriate.

4

MGA, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Autosleeper Clubman Anniversary 2.5 litre turbo Diesel 03

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Bought for Jag X-Type 2.0D. 2nd battery I've bought from Tanya for different vehicles. Both delivered first thing next morning. Value pricing. What's not to like.

5

ND, Alton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X-type 2000 Diesel 2006

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Brilliant service, arrived next day and battery was exactly what I needed. Plugged it onto the car and it started first time!

5

Nigel E, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 Diesel 2004

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Very impressive service at really good price. Fast delivery and well packed. Well done!

5

alan r, Rochester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar x type 2.0d sport Diesel

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Easy to use web site, good price and battery was delivered exactly when they said it would - couldn't have asked for more. Word of caution when ordering - the generic battery for your car details on the web site may not be what is actually fitted, I used the DIN number off the original battery for a perfect match.

5

Robbo, Salisbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0 Diesel 2006

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Good price, quick delivery, great service..

5

John D Roberts, Eastbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford galaxy 2.0ltr Diesel 2008

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Excellent service and although I wasn't in to receive product on first occasion , no real problem in re-arranging delivery ! all in all , very good !!!

5

Paul Chamberlain, Kingswinford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 318Ci 2000 Petrol 2004

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Excellent service and a quality battery. I’ll definitely use Tayna again. Thanks.

5

Cashfield, St. Leonards-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X-Type Estate 2.2 Diesel 2006 (06)

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Very pleased

5

mike jennings, Billericay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: X type

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Good product & service, will use again

5

Anthony Robertson, Rushden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford C-Max 2.0L Ks04WTL

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

The tutorials were very useful

5

Mr G P Graham , Hailsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X-type 2009 cc Petrol 2002

110 Enduroline Car Battery 80Ah 800CCA

Excellent service will use you again!

5

christopher, Chester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 118 2.0 Diesel Dk58OLJ