What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:57

View Product

Customer Reviews

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Did exactly as required

5

FB, Doncaster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus Ls 5000 Petrol 09

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Great product at an even greater price, more than half the cost of a well known parts supplier. I would definitely recommend Tanya batteries for price and service.

5

SG, Avon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Avensis 2.2 Diesel 2006

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Really happy with your service, Many thanks.

4

KB, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Insignia 2.0L Diesel 2009

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

this is the second time I have used your company and I am stiil impressed with the whole process of ordering, tracking and speed of delivery.

5

RK, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 320cd 2.0 Diesel 2005

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Excellent product and price

5

rc, Hemel Hempstead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD TRANSIT LONG WHEEL BASE Diesel

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

No problems. Just fits nicely in my old Fordson Dexta tractor, and has plenty of starting capacity.

5

M, Yarmouth,

Star Rating

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

all good

5

DA, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E46 2000 Petrol 2001

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

was well pleased with this battery. a similar one on the high st was going to cost £120.00. great value for money and with a lengthy guarantee. would recommend this site to anyone

5

tp, London,

Star Rating

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Order process was easy and was delivered next as stated. Battery works great on my Toyota verso 2.2 diesel.

5

SH, Kidderminster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla verso 2.2 Diesel 08

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Good quality battery. Only fitted to the car a couple of weeks now, time will tell. But starts my car every time on first go. My car battery was failing and after numerous charging and jump starts, I decided to get a new one. Exact replacement was £170+ from the well known auto parts store. So after searching the net I came by Tayna Battery. Saw this one for a reasonable price and the reviews were Good so I went for it. Fits the car perfectly. And 4 years warranty for the price? Oh yes please!

5

IS, Inverness,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla Verso T180 2.231 Diesel 2006

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

I'm very happy with this product. Quick delivery. Thank you

5

a, Wigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: wauxhall vectra 1.9 Diesel 2005

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Very gowd

5

It, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxal Vectra 2000 Diesel 2004

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Great item, great price, great service. *****

5

SE, Newton Abbot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault espace 3.0 Diesel 04

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Great battery - fast delivery. Thanks

5

AS, Dompierre-les-Églises,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E46 Petrol 2001

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Excellent customer service and delivery.

5

sa, west midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar x type 2000 Diesel 2008

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Battery arrived swiftly. Well packaged and easily fitted. Great value.

5

TE, bucks,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Freelander 2200 Diesel 2007

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

looks the part

4

JP, Aberdeen City,

Star Rating

Fitted To: JAG X TYPE 2.2 TD Diesel 54

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

First class very impressed quick service, many thsnks

5

ot, Oldham,

Star Rating

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Fast delivery,excellent replacement for OEM battery.

5

RL, Middx,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 1.9 Diesel 57

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Bought to replace OEM starter battery on my Mk7 Transit 115T350. Perfect fit, and higher CCA than the OEM battery. Great price and next day delivery - no hesitation in recommending Tayna batteries!

5

RF, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 115T350 2.4 TDCi Diesel 56

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

As review 1. All good.

5

RN, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo Estate 2 Ltr Diesel 2009

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Great service first class delivery thanks

5

sw, East Ayrshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V50 2.0 Petrol 58

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Utterly great service and amazing delivery. Cant thank you enough. Great battery too at an amazing price. I hope I won't need another for a while but if anyone else in the family needs a battery I will be directing them here...

5

JS, Oxfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V50 2.0 Diesel 07

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Very pleased with item ++++

5

MPA, March,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall vectra 1995cc Diesel 2004

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

ur not fair to competitors. i ordered at 3.30 pm tuesday, i had fitted it by 10 am wedensday. how the devil can they compeat with that. thankyou for excellent service and great product, marks out of 10 you get 12; the chap who served me on the phone was very helpfull which was good seeing as i happen to be an old fart. thanx again and i wish you great succes as you earn it. i needed more stars 5 was too few.

5

RF, Tiverton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar x type 2lt Diesel 2007

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Excelent service. Order at 15.30 deliverd next day at 10.20. Would recoment to anyone Phil

5

PE, Torfaen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Insicnia 2L Diesel 2011

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Quck delivery well packed plenty of power Works well And a third cheaper thaany where else Thank you

5

GPM, Wisbech,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V50 20ltr diesel Diesel 54

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Delivered on the previously notified day and fitted and works perfectly. Very pleased with this battery.

5

GV, Nuneaton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 2.8 V6 Petrol 1998

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

excellent

5

TCC, Suffolk,

Star Rating

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Ok!

4

GB, Shetland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 323i 2300 Petrol 1999

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Ok!

4

GB, Shetland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 323i 2300 Petrol 1999

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Does the job

5

WS, Swindon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: audi a6 2.5 Diesel x

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Great service.Would recommend and use again.AAAAAAAAAA

5

CR, Cleveland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar Xtype 2.000 Diesel 04

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Good price, great delivery service, good product. On my vehicle the next day, and working fine. Thanks guys

5

js, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault espace 2.2 Diesel 06

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Great Battery at a very good price also a fantastic service from tayna

5

JB, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo v50 1600 Diesel 59

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Great battery well impressed good fit too looks like the original

5

cp, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Grabs c max 1.6tdci Diesel Mj11ypa

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

excelent good information when ordering delivered as stated was in the hour given 100%

5

MMG, Sudbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 D Diesel 2004

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

The service was great, battery was delivered within a couple of days over the Christmas/New Year period. It was very well packaged too. Very impressed.

5

DG, Neston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X Type 2.0 Diesel 2005

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

good price and well packed. really impressed with speed of delivery(22 hrs).

4

bm, Dumfries and Galloway,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford s max 2.0 ltr Diesel 2007

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

spot on thanks

5

jk, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 320 2 Diesel 05

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Fast delivery will use again thanx

5

MJE, Crewe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondeo 1.8 Diesel 07

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Worked fine and easy to install.

5

RW, Gwynedd,

Star Rating

Fitted To: seat Alhambra 2.0l Diesel 08

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Excellent service and value . I received this battery for my Porsche 911 in Scotland within 24 hours of placing the order. The battery was very well paked with full instructions for safe fitting to my car. Thank You.

5

JD, North Ayrshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 996 3600 Petrol 2002

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Delivered within 24hrs of ordering. Direct replacement for existing battery. GOOD!

5

RS, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X-Type 2.5l V6 Petrol 2001

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Great service

5

GB, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Insignia 2,l Diesel 2009

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Battery arrived promptly and in new condition. Fitted to vehicle and working perfectly.

5

MRW, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2.4 litre Diesel 2006

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

A very good service, highly recommended!

5

MK, Reading,

Star Rating

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

It's a car battery. It works! What more is there to say?

5

AC, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 (B7) 1968cc Diesel 2008

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Delivered when promised

5

ER, Shropshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Komatsu mini digger

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Battery arrived within less than 24 hours. It was easy to install, and my Ford Mondeo 2.0 TDi 115 is running like a dream.

5

MKO, Liverpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2 Litre Diesel 06

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Great well packed. Delivered on time. Just as described.

5

CM, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter 1.9 Diesel 2010

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Excellent service and delivery

5

BO, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Boat Westerly Cirrus 8hp Diesel NA

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

An excellent replacement battery for my old BMW. Old battery barely kept a charge over winter, so out with the old and in with the new! New battery reads 12.6 volts even after not driving for 3 days so very confident it will last a long while. Delivery was next day as promised so many thanks to Tanya Ltd...

5

JG, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 320i 2000 cc Petrol 1993

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Great value and fast delivery

5

tim ostridge, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford anglia 5000 Petrol 1967

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

top service and very well packed ,Battery was everything said ,well done

5

mr i mosdell, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar x type 2.0 Diesel 2004

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

ok

5

Imre Barat, Avon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault laguna 205 gt 2.0 Diesel 2007

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Very good service

5

Paul Wilson, Abergele,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall vectra 19cdti Diesel 2005

110 Powerline Car Battery 12V 80Ah

Battery arrived on time - was fitted straight away - so far operates flawlessly & cost less than any I could get locally - will certainly use Tayna again!

5

PY, Wilmslow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 3 series 2lt Diesel 2001