What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:48

View Product

Customer Reviews

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Tanya have a great website, easy to select battery. Fast post well packed and good guide. Have used before and will use again. Highly recommended.

5

IS, Southend-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 2.9 Diesel 2007

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Fantastic website, service and delivery was fast. Thanks

5

JD, Leatherhead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Patrol 2.8 2000

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

excellent product and service

5

CF, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Rav 4 2.2 Diesel 2008

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Bought this for my Kia sedona 06plate very happy with it next working day delivery also was not in but driver left it in the porch for me could not ask for any better service ????

5

RM, Dumfriesshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 3litrecrdi 06

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

The battery arrived in Northern Ireland within 2 days which was excellent. The packing was very well done and all instructions were clearly marked. It was fully charged on arrival and has worked flawlessly so far since being fitted. I would highly recommend Tayna and also this battery to anyone wanting a quality product at a reasonable price.

5

IB, Millisle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Santa Fe 2.2 Diesel 2008

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Fast next day delivery . Well packaged .very pleased

5

cjr, Shaftesbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Series 3 2 1/4 Petrol 1972

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Battery arrived as next day as promised in a safe secure package.

5

RJK, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 2902 cc Diesel 54

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Ordered the wrong size, but after getting in contact with tanya batteries about returning this item there was no problem. I found a suitable courier and my money was quickly refunded via PayPal. I found this transaction very satisfactory, 5 star seller!

5

J, Kent,

Star Rating

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Superb fast and very efficient service - The Next Day delivery arrived on time!!

5

PC, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi L200 2.5 Diesel 2007

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Only been on the car for a few weeks but it seems fine; starting the car nicely, even in the cold weather. A better test will be over the next 4 weeks because the car will be unused.

5

PC, Stafford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Shogun Warrior 3200 Diesel 2004

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service, turned up next day as promised. Great value for money.

5

Ah, Weston-super-Mare,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Shogun elegance 3.2 Diesel 2003

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Fitted and working just as it should on the coldest day so far this winter.

5

dp, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 2.9 cdi Diesel 07

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

battery seems very powerful starts bongo very easily,fits very well cannot give how good battery is has only been fitted for two weeks,but all very good at the moment .I do not expect any problems ordering was quick and easy and arrived the next day!! At the I am very pleased with my purchasel

5

me, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda bongo 2500 Diesel m

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

this is a well constructed battery .fits perfectly in the space it goes into .a powerfull battery for a sensible price.i have already recomended this product .the delivery was fast and well packed ..excellent service thanks

5

rw, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: hyundai santa fe 2.0 litre Diesel 2006

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Great Price. Great Battery.

5

ER, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus ls400 4000cc Petrol 1998

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

excellent price for a very high power battery

5

LL, Billericay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia sedona 2904 Diesel 1997

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Seems to be a good solid battery. No problems with fitting and the Rav 4 started without any hesitation. The price was very favourable and delivery very, very prompt. Will definitely use Tayna again and recommend them highly.

5

MM, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Rav 4 2200 Diesel 2007

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Great battery. Good delivery time. Well packaged.

5

MG, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: London Taxis International TX1 Nissan 2.7 litre, 4 cylinder Diesel 1999

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Quick advice and delivery. Many thanks.

5

CR, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 110 2.5 Diesel 1987

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service, delivered promptly & with care. Battery exactly as ordered, no problems at all. thanks Alan

5

AP, Poole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Bongo 2.5l Diesel P

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Battery is fine but it was a squeeze to fit as the terminals were on the wrong side for the connectors.

5

TJ, Pershore,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger double cab XLT 2500 Diesel KM53DVK

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

great service fast delivery cured all my starting problems

5

TY, Cannock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan elgrand 3200 Diesel 1998

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product and fast next morning delivery

5

JH, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Landcruiser 3.0 Diesel 1996

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

I could not believe how quickly the battery was delivered.

5

gs, Morecambe,

Star Rating

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

great service and well pleased

5

al, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota rav 2.2 Diesel 2007

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

great service and well pleased

5

al, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota rav 2.2 Diesel 2007

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Perfect for RAV4 - good amperage and very competitive price - worth the wait for delivery

5

SC, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Rav 4 2200 Diesel 2007

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Very pleased with the Tayna service. Battery delivery was well communicated and arrived on time. P ackaging was excellent. Battery dimensions were critical for my car _Lexus 220D_ and replacement was almost identical. Had no problems fitting the new battery and it turned over the starter powerfully at first at first press of the starter button. Have now used the car daily for a week - starts first time every time and all electrics are OK. Previous _lexus_ battery lasted 7 years -the new one was much cheaper than a lexus replacement, but hope it's good for at least 4 years!

5

RP, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexxus 220D 2.2 Diesel 2008

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

quality product, delivered next day

5

MKD, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi delica 2.8 Diesel n

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service and excellent product and speedy delivery. I will definitely be using you again Charlie

5

cv, Ryde,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Sedan delivery 5400cc Petrol 1958

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Does the job. Perfect fit on my 1996 4WD Bongo. No more starting problems. Excellent service from Tayna and their carrier UK Mail.

5

JC, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Bongo 2.5l Diesel 1996

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Fast delivery, fantastic packaging and a perfect fit. Starts and spins over much faster. What more could you want?

5

MF, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Granvia 3000 Diesel 1996

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Good quality product, great service

5

K, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0 Diesel 2002

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service. Next day delivery. Battery perfect fit for a Mitusbushi Shogan Equipe.

5

MRSF, Trowbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitusbushie Shogan Equipe 3.2L Diesel 02

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Good service

5

MCGL, Stourbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sorento 2.2 Diesel 2010

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product , well packed

5

MDL, Wigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus Is220d SE 2.2 Diesel 2010

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Excellent Battery as expected. BUT what I didn't expect was the extraordinary service. Battery delivered to the South of France in 49 hours. Far and away better than any French supplier could manage. I will definitely use Tayna again.

5

Grant Waller, Monein 64360,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi L200 3 litre Diesel 2006

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

PERFECT. BATTERY LENGTH COULD HAVE BEEN 30MM MORE, MATCHING PREVIOUS ONE.

5

ANTHONY J TOWNSEND, Epsom,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LTI TX1 TX1 2.7 Diesel T308 JKO

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

V good

4

R Allen, Coventry,

Star Rating

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

perfect

5

Antony Denman, jussey,

Star Rating

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

This is the second time I have bought from tayna batteries and the help and service I recieved was first class and deliverd on time within 24 hours. Top notch dealers.

5

P T Fleming, Leeds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Isuzu rodeo denver max 3 Ltr Diesel

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Battery arrived swiftly and very well protected and packaged. The courier firm was absolutely excellent. I am extremely pleased with all aspects of the service I received and the excellent prices. I will certainly recommend Tayna Batteries and will purchase from them again.

5

Mr Chris Barrett, Torpoint,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Hiace Regius MPV 3.0ltr Diesel 1997 .. P Reg

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Delivery took 48 hours. Though we might have been out no note was left. The delivery driver said that the previous day's driver had had vehicle problems. No admission of no delivery! I will use Tayna again!

4

Mr Michael Davies, Bradford-on-Avon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 TS TD 1998 Diesel 2004

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Cracking buy would recommend

5

Brian Cookson, Stockport,

Star Rating

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

This is the second battery I've bought from Tanya and both have exceeded my expectations and have fitted and performed without any problems. The information provided and delivery performance are exceptional, both batteries appearing before lunch on the next day. I will order my next battery from them as well.

5

Barry, Glossop,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota RAV 4 2000 Diesel 2002

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Brilliant - ordered 4.30 p.m. and arrived next day at 9.30 a.m.

5

Mr. Richard Bloxham, Buckingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 2.9 Diesel 2004

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Excellent, does the job, fits perfect, well pleased

5

James T Marsden, Cardigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 3.00 lt. Diesel 1997 " R"

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Ordered at 4 pm and it arrived at 9am, Now that's service...!!

5

Michael Hickson, Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 TS2 2.0 Diesel

249 Enduroline Car Battery 12V

Many thanks, it arrived the following business day. I took the advice on fitment guide so as not to lose the radio code. All done inside 5 minutes and the car runs perfectly.

5

Rick Carroll, Stockport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Shogun 3.2 Diesel 2004