What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:71

View Product

Customer Reviews

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Quick delivery and cheaper than anywhere else, what more could you ask for, excellent service

5

sh, Romford,

Star Rating

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good battery, Great price. Fitted fine, Only time will tell how good it is!

4

B, Newbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Hilux 2.4TD Diesel 1998

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent value and first class service - a pleasure to do business with.

5

PC, Bridport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Surf 3.0 L Diesel 1994

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Dead easy to order. Product information was spot on. Super fast delivery. Product is perfect. Thanks Tanya

5

FC, Leeds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 1997 çc Diesel 08

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

great product but was a bit bigger than the replacement so did not fit correctly. i should have checked size before purchase but advert stated correct for my vehicle so I trusted it was correct. As advised you should always measure before purchase!

4

AM, Stranraer,

Star Rating

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fantastic service no problems at all

5

rm, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 2.9 Diesel 2003

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Delivered on perfect time, good product and very good service!

5

LC, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Grand Vitara 2000 Diesel 51

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good service wood use again and tell my friends about it

5

Rm, Forres,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 2.9 Diesel 2007

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service from Tayna Battery is a perfect fit with bags of power cranks well. All good so far,

5

DAP, Carmarthenshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 Mazda 6 TS2 2.2 Diesel 2009

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

great have used tanya twice now will be back

5

MF, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda bongo 2.5 Diesel 1995

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Cheapest one I found for 95Ah great fast delivery

5

TM, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia Sedona 2.9 Diesel 2000

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service and customer communication

5

APP, Yeading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Tucson 2000 Diesel 06

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Cheap decent and reliable.

5

P, Weymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 3000 Diesel 54

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service,quickly dispatched.Would definitely recommend to all family and friends

5

MP, Plymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia sedonna sedonna 2.9 Diesel 2004

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent service

5

Dc, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia sedona 2.9 Diesel 54

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Velue of Mony

5

AG, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota previs 2.0 2002

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

a lot cheaper than my local auto or battery supplier and very fast delivery

5

PS, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: isuzu bighorn (trooper 4x4) 3.1 Diesel 93 L

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Top battery wors a treat supra quick delivery

5

pb, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan X-trail auto 2000cc Diesel 2008

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I am very pleased with the product and the service was excellent

5

Br, Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 3.0 Diesel 03

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Arrived promptly, fitted perfectly

5

NT, Evesham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 2.9L Diesel 2007

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Cheapest company on the internet! Amazing value, the battery turns over my 2.9CRDI Kia Sedona no problem. Car starts first time every time since I purchased this battery. Arrived very quickly and well packaged. Couldn't recommend the product or the company more highly!

5

DF, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 2.9 Diesel 2004 54

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Exactly as described. Best price, fantastic free next day delivery.

5

ab, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia sedona 2.9 Diesel 02

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

5 star service with next day delivery that could not be faulted and a very good price for the battery.

5

BH, Bromsgrove,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citreon C-Crosser 2179cc Diesel 08

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

fitted in car worked like a dream straight from the box, packaging was excellent, service and delivery first class

5

me, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia sedona 3.0 Diesel 04

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

For mazda 6 06 reg. No problems with fitting. Cheapest I could find on internet, including ebay.

5

ARL, Daventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda 6 2.0 Diesel 06

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

God, fast, reliable delivery

5

RA(, Pontyclun,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 2905 Diesel 08

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Came very well packaged

5

MT, Powys,

Star Rating

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent communication and service, thankyou very much.

5

Ko(pc, Conwy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Defender 2.5 Diesel R

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Just what was required at a fair price.Would not hesitate to use this service again.

5

MRL, Stockbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Santa Fe 2000 ltr Diesel 2004

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great product and excellent price. Also good delivery time. Would shop again

5

dg, Glasgow (City of),

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent. Fast delivery. Can't ask for more.

5

EM, Angus,

Star Rating

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery arrived very quickly service was very good

5

MTH, Weymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Isuzu Double cab pickup 3059cc Diesel 2002

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

great product

5

RL, Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda 6 Diesel 2007

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service very good price

5

Cw, Stansted,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia serento 2500 Diesel 55

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent service and delivery. well pleased

5

dc, Flintshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia sedona 2.9 crdi Diesel 2003

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product and value for money.

5

SY, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: lexus ls400 4000 Petrol 2000

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

So far so good, it does exactly what it is supposed to do

4

MRR, Market Drayton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Seconda SE 2.9 Diesel HK 06 ZVH

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

So far so good, it does exactly what it is supposed to do

4

MRR, Market Drayton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Seconda SE 2.9 Diesel HK 06 ZVH

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

It has only been on the car for 2 weeks, but very happy with it upto now.

5

ph, North Ferriby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda 6 sport 2.2 Diesel 2012

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery the right one and fully charged when it arrived, received it the following day great service and recommend the company, the battery will take some time to evaluate.

5

bk, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2.0 Diesel 2008

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very impressive battery for the money, started the car first time after fitting - and has never failed me since, even when stalled on the Hardknott Pass several times!!!!

5

ST, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Tuscon 2.0 Diesel 2009

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I don't know if its going to last 10 yrs, but it's the right size and it fits. The label though is cheap.

5

mw, Grantham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Santa Fe 2.2 Diesel 2007

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great value for money battery. Fitted to a Mazda 6 diesel 2.0 2006. Cant say how long it might last, but for under £60, if it lasts 2-3 years I would be happy. The delivery and customer service was excellent too. With the order being placed at 16.40 and delivered at half nine the next morning.

4

dj, Mansfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 TS2 2.0 Diesel 2006

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

well happy with my battery good power no problems came well packed and on time can't fault it thank you

5

l, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan largo 2l Diesel n

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

good and fast

5

PH, Bridgwater,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover 109 2.5 tdi Diesel DAD 719G

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good product.

5

SD, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: KIA Sedona 2900 Diesel 2005

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

superb battery very good value for money and if i need again i will buy from here no hesitation !! and i have and would recommend to others to buy from Tayna !! thank you

5

MAL, Lochgilphead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Grand Vitara (old shape !) 2.0 Diesel 55 / 2005

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Product seems to perform as expected. Service was very helpful and good.

5

MRS, Dunfermline,

Star Rating

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

OK this is no long term test but batteries have been fine, 2 of them for my 24V Pinzgauer truck. Delivery was prompt but missed the time slot by a couple of hours.

4

PB, Newbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Steyr Puch Pinzgauer 2.5l Petrol 1976

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Thank you it was just what I was looking for very good servos and a good price I would recommend your company to family and friends Thank you from mr t leeks

5

T, Colchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 2.9 Diesel 05

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

A well packaged product that arrived sooner than expected

5

AG, East Grinsted,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsuibushi L200 Animal 2500 Diesel 06

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

impressed with the quick way returned reply to questions i asked

3

DB, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I chose Powerline from the budget brands because I have had a Powerline before and I was happy with it. What was specially good was that the battery arrived around 24 hours after I ordered it which I thought was unbelievably excellent delivery!

5

MP, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 2.9litre Diesel 2004

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fast delivery, good service

5

One2One Logistics, Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Massey Ferguson T20 Diesel 1952

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Absolutely perfect service well over protected in packaging so no issues with damage arrived next day as promised Puts shops to shame with price saved £40 and that's with free delivery

5

Mandy, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 sport Diesel

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service, extremely competitive prices, a well designed website and prompt and efficient delivery. Thank You.

5

John Williams, Baldock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2.00 L. Diesel 2004

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good

5

Derrick Pugh, Powys,

Star Rating

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great item & price, fast delivery as usual. Highly recommended

5

Steve, Kings Langley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Lancer 2.0 DI-D Diesel '58

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

The perfect battery for my csr

5

Arnold Greenwood, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda 6 estate 2000 Diesel 2006

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Perfect fit in my Rav4. Good service and communication from Tayna.

5

david sleigh, Aberdeenshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Rav4 2.2 litres Diesel 2006

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

So far so good. It fits, my motorhome starts first time but then it should it's a new battery. The real test will be in a few years time when it's 3 year guarantee expires.

4

Martyn Harvey, Kendal,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Autotrail - Fiat engine Mohican Ducatto engine 2.5 L Diesel 1999

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Outstanding and delivered to your door the next day

5

Frank Sutcliffe, Olney,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Shogun 3.2 Diesel

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service both on the phone verifying the correct battery and next working day delivery

5

Mr J Symondson, Princes Risborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ae03fak

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent value and great service

5

Donald Barham, Battle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota previa 2.0 Diesel 04

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Installed in Kia Sedona and it's worked perfectly. I'm very happy with my Tanya battery.

5

Kevin Dean, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona 2.9 Diesel 2001

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

delivery time on both order were next working day

5

susan hall, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery discovery 2.5 Diesel 1996

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

These batteries are at the the right price good value for money. Very quick delivery, Would definitely buy again.

5

Mr. John Channon, West Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota landcuriser vx 4.2 Diesel v

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

It's a battery?

5

Mr Harrison, Llanfyrnach,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai H100 2.5 Diesel 1998

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

one of the best deal i had from ebay very quick delivery and very good quilty cheap battery

5

sener ozal, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: hyundai santa fe diesel 03 2.0 Diesel 03

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service,communication and delivery.One happy customer

5

janet bunn, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia sedona 2.9 Diesel x44pjb

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

fast delivery great item

5

steven r brennan, herts,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes cl600 6.0 Petrol 2001

249 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service, great delivery.

5

who R U, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sedona Diesel 04