What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:168

View Product

Customer Reviews

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fast delivery, fitted perfectly

5

DH, Leicestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ssangyong Rexton 2700 Diesel 2005

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service, speedy informed delivery and very good product. would definitely buy from you again.

5

GB, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent purchase, fantastic packaging and superb delivery. Once again, cannot fault Tayna for service and price, would recommend to anyone.

5

DR, East Ayrshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: KIA SORENTO 2.5 Diesel 2006

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good battery, Great price. Fitted fine, Only time will tell how good it is!

4

B, Newbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Hilux Diesel 1998

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

All OK. Good battery

5

DM, Radda in Chianti,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sportage 1998 Diesel 2000

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Seems fine so far. Delighted with the delivery service and the price.

5

m, Hereford,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excelent service super value

5

kW, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Terrano 2.7 Diesel 2000

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good all round service thank you x

5

kr, Wisbech,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent value and first class service - a pleasure to do business with.

5

PC, Bridport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Surf 3.0 L Diesel 1994

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent battery perfect fit for Disco 2. More powerful than suggested but I was advised to get the best CCA for what I wanted to pay.

5

IJ, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 4.6L Petrol 2003

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Thank you for the first class service you gave me all okay thank you

5

cw, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: London taxi Carboddies 2-7 Diesel 1995

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent friendly service. Delivery as promised. Product as described. Would recommend this supplier

5

RH, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi L200 2500 Diesel 2004

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

My MK3 Ranger battery gave up during the winter. This was a bargain at £40 odd quid. Ford wanted £250 + vat.

5

RS, Braintree,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford 2008 Mk3 Ranger 3.0 Auto Thunder d/c 3.0 Diesel 08

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent service

5

sb, Lingfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi l200 2.5 Diesel x

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good quality very well packaged for delivery

5

il, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Pajero 2800 L

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

the service was very good and I would recommend you to my family and friends thank you

5

sa, Torfaen,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fitted to my 1961 Oldsmobile 6 months ago, it has been trouble free since. Great value for a battery this size and very well packaged. I always do a little research into anything I'm buying, particularly if it's a brand I'm not aware of and the Powerline batteries received good reviews, where some of the dearer more well known brands did not! I should point out though that while it physically fitted the car the original battery clamp was missing on my car so I fabricated my own to suit, and I suspect the original clamp would not work. Correct batteries are available for the Olds but are custom built and at least 3 times the price of the Powerline. I have a limited budget and the Powerline battery seemed the best option available to me.

5

AH, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Oldsmobile 88 6465cc Petrol 1961

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Well packaged and perfect for the job.

5

JP, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Elgrand 3.2 Diesel 1998

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product

5

RC, Luton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Massey Harris 1957 Pony 820D 2 cylinder 4cycle 10HP Diesel 1957

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

All good

5

MS, Waltham Cross,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Speedy on time to the minute very well packaged well done

5

at, Cumbria,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover discovery 2_.5 ltr Diesel w

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent Service & Product.

5

MGB, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TCM Forklift 3500

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fast Delivery And As Described, First class service & Item, will use Tayna Batteries again.

5

DB, Essex,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent could not wish for better service thank you

5

jw, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Does what it says and very quick delivery. Thank you

5

HM, Shropshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda superb 1.9 Diesel 59

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I am unable to give 5 stars as it has a 4 year guarantee and I have only used it for 2 weeks. Spinning over my Toyota 3.0TD faster than I ever thought possible. Unbeatable price, delivery and service.

4

B, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Landcruiser Colorado 3.0TD Diesel 1998

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good replacement for 2000 toyota colorado

5

KA, Dorking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Colorado 3 Diesel 2000

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

hi it is m r wheeler i try ,d to send an e/mail but the internet went down so here is my response ? excellent service all around from start to finish i.m very please,d with the battery and first class delivery thank you one and all , concern,d with this order place,d m r wheeler

5

D, Caerphilly,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitshubishi shogan/pajero 2.5 t.d Diesel 769 oae

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great.quickly delivered and good communication.

5

rb, South Lanarkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ssangyong Kyron 2litre Diesel 2009

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Awesome put in and started straight away

5

DM, Malton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: misubishi l200 04

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very fast delivery and great price for heavy duty battery....would use again

5

pt, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi pajero 2.5 litre turbo Diesel 1991

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent service. many thanks.

5

RM, Bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ssanyong kyron 2000 Diesel 07

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Perfect replacement for the existing battery. ordered on Saturday arrived Tuesday. Really good price too.

5

SW, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ssangyong Rexton 2700 Diesel 2009

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent battery very quick delivery

5

ND, Dorset,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Service from Tayna first class ,would recommend to anyone.Batttery works perfectly ,hopefully for a long time.

5

GR, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi shogun 2835 Diesel 1998

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Next day delivery was spot on and does the job perfect .many thanks

5

AF, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia sorento 2.5 Diesel 06

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very helpful over the phone, as stated 24hr delivery - got me out of the poo poo, thanks -- 1st class service

5

LP, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good quality product at a very good price. Delivered as stated. Overall an excellent service

5

rf, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford ranger 2499 Diesel 51

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

well done Tayna. Battery fits the bill and delivered next day so vehicle was never off the road. Many thanks

5

RI, Morpeth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: isuzu pick up 2.8 Diesel T

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great item. Well packaged... Starts the car!

4

MNG, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubish Shogun 2800 Diesel 1995

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Super fast delivery, excellent value for money!!

5

SR, Gloucester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger 2.5 litre Diesel 2005

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service all round. Battery arrived next day well packed and I am a happy customer.

5

MD, Wellingborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Serena 2300 Diesel 1999

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery arrived quickly in a well secured box packed in accordance with transport regulations. Time will tell if the battery lasts OK but I have used Tayna before without problems.

5

TDR, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Isuzu Trooper 3.1TDi Diesel 1994

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Perfect fit for my car, excellent value

5

KK, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus IS 2.2 Diesel 2008

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service well recommend will deal with you again

5

dm, Buckie,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia Sorento 2500 Diesel 55

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Delivery time, excellent. Price, excellent. Value? time will tell.

5

MMH, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota HiLux 2.4 Diesel

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

AS described fitted the car with minimal alerations to battery bracket- seems to be working well Delivery very prompt with good info

5

mc, Cambridgeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sorento 2500 Diesel 2004

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

The old Varta battery died without any warning so decided to opt for a cheaper battery and hope for the best. Connected the Powerlne 250 the car straight out of the box and the old diesel started straight away. Can't ask for any more however it is the middle of summer!

4

MK, Stone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sorento 2500cc Diesel 2006

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

great fast postage and good deal will use again

5

sm, East Dunbartonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi l200 2.5 Diesel 54

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Super fast delivery and well packaged. This battery is great value for money, my fourtrak has never turned over so fast before, Should have bought this ages ago. I was worried that this was a budget battery and would not perform well, but it out performs many more expensive and well known brands. Superb!

5

AW, Duns,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Fourtrak F78 2.8 Diesel 1999

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

it was meant for kia sorento but was sent back as that was not the problem.The problem was the starter motor.I am however very happy with the whole experience with your company.Will definitely put you ahead of my list in future

5

ap, Tipton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia sorento 2.5 Diesel ea05ohz

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great battery and fast delivery. Fits 2000 Ford Ranger.

5

HCS, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger 2500 Diesel 2000

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great product delivered quickly

5

MJS, London,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent value for money with super fast delivery.. all good

5

mr, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsibushi pajero 2.8 Diesel 1995

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good fit. And fully charged. Started vehicle 1st turn. Excellent service. Good delivery

5

SW, Cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford ranger 4x4 thunder 2500 Diesel 2004

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Just what was required, Well packaged and promptly delivered. Definitely recommend this company.

5

GG, Biggar,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service Sensible prices

5

TT, East Dunbartonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Pajero 2.5 Diesel 1992

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

verry good value for money also a very fast service thanks

5

tp, Dereham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan terrano 2.7 turbo Diesel 2001

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

THIS BATTERY ARRIVED VERY WELL PACKED BY DELIVERY VAN, ON TIME ,AND WITHIN STATED TIME SLOT. IT WAS UNDAMAGED BECAUSE OF THE SUBSTANTIAL PACKAGING AND WITH CLEAR SAFETY INSTRUCTIONS AFTER CORRECT FITTING , MY PICKUP STARTED FIRST TIME. THE BATTERY COMES WITH A GOOD GUARANTEE.

5

BD, Darlington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MITSUBISHI L200 FOR WORK 2.8 Diesel 2006 (55)

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Brilliant battery. Car fires up instantly now no matter how low the outside temperature has been.

5

PG, Fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sorento 2.5 Diesel 2007

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great budget battery and excellent service again and again Thank you Tayna Batteries

5

SE, Huxley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ssangyong Rodius 2.7 Diesel 2005

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

brilliant service and transaction;would definitely use this company again.

5

JG, Cornwall,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Saved me over 100 pounds. Would always uae this company.

5

PM, London,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Top service

5

mc, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: pajero 2.5td swb 2500cc Diesel j

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good product excellent fast delivery

5

AE, Rhondda Cynon Taff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger XLT 2500 Diesel 54

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service, arrived next day, fits fine and does the job, would definitely buy from again

5

ti, Wellingborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi pajero 2.8 Diesel 1994

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very impressed with your service, battery arrived the following day AM, well packaged. Battery seems to have sufficient power for my 2800 cc diesel engine. This the second battery that I have purchased from you and would use you again when next I have a need.

4

CC, Bridgwater,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Fourtrak Independant 2800cc Diesel 1998

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Quick and easy

5

PR, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sorento 2.5 Diesel 2006

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

GOOD BATTERY.VERY PLEASED.WILL TELL FRIENDS TO TRY YOU FIRST.

5

W, Worcester,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product and service will use your company for future purchases

5

IM, Powys,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi shogun sport 2.5 Diesel 2002

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent communication and advise, great product and great price. Super fast delivery! very happy.

5

PN, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi L200 Diesel m

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

nice rectangular battery

5

sh, Matlock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: day wooooo muscle 2.9 Diesel w

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Spot on, good price, now just hope it lasts the distance. Largest thing for the price I could fit under the bonet of my old late model Mk1 Disco 50% more CCA than the book now starts every time any temp !

5

GK, Kent,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Brilliant service ... I got all the help I needed over the phone from a very nice man, was delivered the next day and packed very well.. would use again with no hesitation.

5

GH, Ramsgate,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia serento 2.5 Diesel 2007

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I cannot fault the service given by Tayna. From selecting my vehicle on their website through to choosing the right battery to purchase. Ordering was very easy and the delivery was quick. The battery itself was very well packed. It came vacuum packed surrounded by polystyrene in a cardboard box. It also came with clear instructions on how to fit. Excellent seller, I would buy from Tayna again with no reservations.

5

AL, Lowestoft,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Navara Pick Up D23 2.5 Diesel Y 2001

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

The advice from the store was excellent. The delivery was just 18 hours from North Wales to East Sussex. Every one should consider Tayna

5

BH, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dodge Nitro 2800 Diesel 2009

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Exceptional service Many thanks

5

nb, Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger 2500 Diesel 2005

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent quick delivery and well packed . Thank you

5

CC, Llanelli,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Terrano 2.7 Diesel R

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fast efficient service, came very quickly, well packed. Advice from the staff was first class.

5

MSG, Leek,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Mark 1 Discovery 2500cc Diesel L

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

The product itself it working fine, and is certainly suitable for my car.

5

KLB, Hessle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Shogun 2.5 Diesel FV04 DHN

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Cannot fault you service - received battery within 24 hours of placing my order Good quality product at a very reasonable price

5

RS, Caerphilly,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford ranger double cab 2500cc Diesel 2007

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good price Good quality. Very well packed Very fast delivery. Would trade again. Highly recommended.

5

jb, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Too early to assess battery performance, but highly impressed with competence of staff I spoke to and the rapid speed of deliver. Many thanks. JJB.

5

MB, Seaham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai terracan 2902 Diesel 1997

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good product. Arrived quickly

5

DS, Sowerby Bridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi shogun 2800 Diesel 02

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Brilliant Value

5

FB, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ssangyong Rexton 2.7 Diesel 2009

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Brilliant Value

5

FB, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ssangyong Rexton 2.7 Diesel 2009

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good battery

5

jl, Greater London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ssangyong rexton 2.7 Diesel 2006

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very fast . Deliver , and at a good price . Many thank again

5

MJB, Luton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi L200 2.5 Diesel 05

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I have had several batteries from Tanya over the years and I always get good service and next day delivery well done and thanks, john.

5

jt, Rochester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi shogun 2.8 Diesel 1995

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service from Tanya Batteries !

5

NT, Stirling,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger 2.5 Diesel 2003

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good service. Fast delivery and value for money

5

JG, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitzubishi pajero 2800 Diesel 1994

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very fast and efficient service pleasure to do buisness with will definetly use again many thanks

5

to, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi shogun sport 2500 td 2004

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

First class delivery.Battery seems ok.

4

JP, Mexborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover range rover p38 2500 Diesel 2000

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Cheap and extremely good quality product. Will be a constant customer from now

5

DF, Callington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota hilux 2.4 Diesel 91

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent value for money, highly recommended

5

MVRP, East Riding of Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Captiva 2.2 Diesel 2008

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Received it very quick and was professionally packed, have bought another one from them, Highly recommended.

5

MVRP, East Riding of Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Captiva 2.0 Diesel 2008

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Item exactly as described. Delivery was not as advertised on eBay. 24hr delivery was shown, order was placed on a Thursday afternoon, but delivery date was the following Monday? If it showed 48hr delivery, fine, but I chose your company partly because the 24 hour delivery suited my timescale. There then followed a furtherdelay by the courier to Tuesday, which was not your fault, causing major concerns about us accepting delivery as we were travelling that day. Thankfully it arrived before we needed to leave. BUT, I will still store your details for the future

5

LG, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Shogun Sport 2.5 2003

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Ordered battery for my sons truck, delivered in 2 days put it on

5

Mjb, Swansea,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery is fine...good fast delivery

5

MR, warwickshire,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service

5

pr, Durham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus 220 diesel

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

great value and does the job perfectly

5

DS, Barnsley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ssangyong Rexton 2.7 Diesel 05

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product and fast service. Thanks.

5

GB, Cambridgeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsibushi L200 2.8 ltr Diesel 04

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

The battery arrived one day late, but i had been left a message via email to inform me of this, but only put the computer on at 3pm so unfortunately the day was a bit messed about. The battery has been on the truck for a couple of weeks now it seems to have plenty of power but time will tell, the previous battery lasted just over three years and cost nearly double the price of the Tayna battery !! so ask me in two years time if its value for money but my gut feeling is that it is.

5

cr, Herefordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford ranger 2500 Diesel 02

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

thanks for an excellent tranaction

5

nw, Ammanford,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fitted with no problems

5

MH, Chichester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubushi L200 2.5lt 04

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

First Class service from the first contact with Jo through to the delivery.

5

MC, Aldershot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ssangyong Rodius 2.7 Diesel 2005

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Cannot fault this battery, the service from Tanya, or the delivery and packaging. Perfect fit, excellent purchase.

5

NW, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Pajero SWB 2.8L Diesel 1994

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Perfect item as described, smooth transaction, with fast delivery. I will be recommending you to my family

5

MH, Sheringham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi L200 Animal 2500 Diesel 2000

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

fantastic value, great service from tayna.

5

rj, Ceredigion,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fordson dexta 2.5 l Diesel 1962

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Bloody cracking. Turned up the next day well packed what more can I say.

5

B, Welwyn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: isuzu trooper 3.1 Diesel 1996

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Arrived sharply and exactly as described. Plus cheaper than anywhere I could find either on line or trade.

5

smh, Newcastle upon Tyne,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good fast service and packaging, battery is spot on would buy again at this grate price.

5

KK, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ssangyong rexton RX290S 2.9 Diesel 2003

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent, replacement battery arrived quickly and is fine. Thank you

5

ME, Pembrokeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Terrano Diesel N

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

First class service,very happy with communications and delivery, Second time I've used Tanya and really can't recommend them enough

5

dean gilbert, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia sorento 2.5 Diesel 53

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fantastic service. I ordered a battery one afternoon and it was delivered in the morning the next day. Highly recommended.

5

Nicholas Cook, Guildford,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

The promised delivery date was later than advertised but after drawing this to attention delivery was bang on.

4

Tony Hartley, Builth Wells,

Star Rating

Fitted To: trooper 3.1td 93

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

fantastic service ... im not sure how it could be bettered

5

stuart howell, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford ranger 2.5 Diesel 03

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very easily purchased and easy to fit and excellent all round. just the job.

5

Mr Courtney, Corwen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi pajero 2.8 Diesel 1984

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service would recommend and defiantly use again

5

R Smith, Shropshire,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good battery good service and speedy delivery

5

Al, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford maverick Diesel

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Blisteringly fast next day service at the right price.

5

Chris, Middlewich,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery arrived very quickly and was well packaged. It fitted perfectly and fired up the truck with plenty of energy.Very pleased with the value and quality and would use your service again. Even cheaper than Eurocarparts with their winter sale!!

5

Mr. McConnell, Bridgwater,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi L200 2500 Diesel 2001

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service thanks.

5

James Gillon, Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Maverick 2.7 Diesel

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Quality product came ready to go straight on the car. Have had no problems with it so far. The delivery was fast, the only fault I could mention is that the courier company do not take care with the battery even though it had 'This way up' tape all around the top. Fortunately the battery was so well packed it stood up to the rough treatment OK. Will purchase from this company again.

5

Katj, Maldon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sorento 2.4 Diesel 2003

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

New battery ordered for my Kia Sorento. Perfect trade. Thank you.

5

Chris G, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I have purchased batteries from you be for, and i have had good service, even with postage i still get them cheaper than any wear locally,

5

Nigel D McDermott, Caerphilly,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger Pickup single cab 2.5 12v diesel Diesel CW55 AUC

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

good product and good service

5

biondo79, VA,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan terrano ii 2700 tdi Diesel 1999

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service, faster delivery than promised, nicely packaged and It started my 4 x 4 first time, good value budget battery.

5

colin renshaw, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dodge Nitro 2.8 Diesel

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very happy will use again

5

marcus ward, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger 2.5 Diesel 2000

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Great service with fast delivery at a really good price! Would definitely use again

5

Suwoody, Torfaen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Shogun Sport 2.5 Diesel 2005

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Easy to find correct battery ,next day delivery,easier than going to halfords and a lot cheapery

5

philip parkin, barnsley,

Star Rating

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Awesome is the only word to use as the battery I ordered turned up the next day and my pick up was working again. So happy thanks guys and girls.

5

Stef , hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger 2.5 Diesel Work horse

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

happy

5

orwel davies, Carmarthenshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota landcriuser prado 3.0 l Diesel 1996

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

very good service would recommend and would use again

4

IAN THRUSSELL, Middlesex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: isuzu bighorn 3.1td Diesel 1993

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent product, well packed, easy to fit.

5

Chassis Doctor Ltd, Bedford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger 2.5TD Diesel 2009

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

good battery at a good price & quick delivery

5

anthony bull, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford ranger wildtrak 3,0 Diesel 08

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

PERFECT JUST WHAT I NEEDED.

5

john hunt, Camarthen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Diesel

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Ordered the battery late evening and it arrived on the second, excellent!

5

simon muggeridge, East Dunbartonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi L200 2477 Diesel Sb55 xxo

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Brillant service and great battery. Arrived as promised. Thanks

5

Peter Kay, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sorento 2500cc Diesel

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Very good value

5

Michael OBrien, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: L200 Mitsubushi Diesel 55

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Battery arrived very quickly. Installed it, pickup started immediately.

5

pete crossley, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger 2500 Diesel 2002

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Found the pricing to be excellent value against competitors! Very happy with speed of ordering and delivery - and would be happy to use Tayna again when needed ;)

5

Mr P Buckingham, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ssangyong Musso 2.9 Diesel 1996

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

brilliant service

5

robert beynon, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford ranger pickup 2500cc Diesel 2000

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fantastic service delivered so quickly it was unexpected

5

Vincent Hughes, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia sorento 2.5 Diesel 53

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Top quality product with first class customer care

5

farmer James, East Renfrewshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MF 40A Diesel

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent Battery, Quickly shipped at a keen price. Nothing not to like!

5

J S Abernethy, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sorento 2500 Diesel 2003

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent service, battery arrived promptly the next day after ordering. Well packaged & very clean. The battery itself was purchased for a great price. I'm very happy with the service and will use Tayna in the future. Very pleasant transaction

5

Duncan Cropper, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Sorento 2.5 Diesel 2005

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Correct size, termination etc. Plenty of power for good cranking speed (29-07-2013) summer. Very good price. Next day delivery as promised free of postage etc. 10/10. Brian Webb.

5

Brian Webb, Bexley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Elgrand Caravan 3.2 ltr. Diesel 1997

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I would ust like to say a big thank you to all your help with me ordering the wrong batteries from you and your help in me sending them back and i will be butting in a new order soon. So once again thank you very much.

4

caroline smith, Bodmin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi delica 2800 Diesel L972 GDV

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Ordered at 15:45 Thursday and received at 17:00 Friday! Excellent work by you and your courier, thanks!

5

Dougal, Weston-super-Mare,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.5 Diesel 1991

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Helpful,courteous and polite when I called to make an inquiry about the advertised battery. Delivery came next day as promised. The battery was larger in dimension than the original one due to a higher Amp/hr rating but I was aware of this due to measurements given on the website so it just meant an alteration to the securing clamp. I found the battery a very competitive price and with a 4 year warranty. All in all i`m very happy with the item and service received and I wouldn't hesitate to use again and would certainly recommend to a friend

5

n mortlock, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Captiva 2.0 D , LT 2 litre Diesel 2007

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Despite its low cost, this replacement battery for my Isuzu trooper had the little green light feature that the original had when I bought it over 10 years ago. The battery that failed was supplied about 6 years ago by a garage so it did OK, but I missed the little green light that told me the battery was fully charged!

5

Michael Patterson, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Isuzu Bighorn(Trooper) 3059cc Diesel 1995

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Superfast delivery, hope the product continues to please

5

Michael ABBS, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ssangyong Rexton 270 2700 Diesel 2005

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Good - Worked perfectly.

5

Pennie, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Ranger Diesel 2002

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Best price I could find anywhere in the UK, immediate delivery. Fantastic service and a 5 star recommendation.

5

John Greenslade, Powys,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Navara 2.5Di Diesel 2003

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

I ordered the battery and it was delivered quickly, cheaply and on time. An excellent service all round. I've already recommended you to 2 others. thank you.

5

mark bennett, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Wildtrak 3.0 tdci Diesel EN57 ZKR

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Fast delivery.

5

michael bailey, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota surf 3.o.Td Diesel 1996

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

SUPER FAST DELIVERY AND A GREAT PRICE 5*****

5

terry cook, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: DIATTO 20 SPORTS 1960 Petrol 1923

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

bestprice quoted and fast delivery,recieved it at 6.30pm next day

5

maurice stevens, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia sorento 2.5 Diesel 04

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Rapid Delivery. Absolutely no discernible difference in quality between this and Motorworld/Local Garage batteries, but this one is almost HALF THE PRICE. Must have saved about £70!

5

Johnny Alpha, Carmarthenshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mr Blishi Pajero 2.5 Diesel Living Fossil

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent service delivered next day unbeatable price will highly recommend

5

Peter Walsh, Blaenau Gwent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan terrano11 2.7 diesel 1999

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent value for money

5

tony pearson, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Pajero 2.5 TD Diesel 1992

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

god and quick service will use again and tell friends.

5

Stan Goff, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: dodge nitro 2.8 Diesel 2008

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Item was the best i could find for the money and was dispatched rapidly,

5

matthew cormill, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Rangerover 2.5 Diesel 2002

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Delivered next day and price was good aswell.

5

James Taylor, Isle of Anglesey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Range Rover DSE 2.5 Diesel

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent service another order coming soon

5

colin hayward, Llandeilo,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Discovery 300TDi 3door 2500cc Diesel 1994

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Absolutely Brilliant! This company offered the best value for money that I could find, and it was delivered the next day! Highly recommended!

5

QueenBunny, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ssangyong Rexton 2.9 Diesel 2005

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

Excellent power, great cold cranking, great value for money and excellent delivery time, will use again, highly recommended.

5

STEVE WILLIAMS, Wrexham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Terrano 3 litre Diesel 52

250 Powerline Car Battery 12V

excellent ,really quick delivery

5

robert watson, ashington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: daowoo musso 2.9 td Diesel 2002