What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Customer Reviews

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

excellent service and speedy delivery, thanks

4

MM, Preston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx 5 1,8ltr Petrol 2003

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Strong High quality battery. perfect for my 1600cc mr2 engine.

5

js, Pinner,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyita Mr2 1600 Petrol Kit

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Just as described and the correct battery type for the MX5, arrived fully charged, ready to go and cheaper than anywhere else.

5

MS, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 mk1 1.6 Petrol J reg

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

This is a gel battery specifically designed for the MX-5. It is very expensive but does the job sitting in the boot. They only seem to last 4 years .

5

AR, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda Mx-5 1800 Petrol 1996

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Arrived on time and fitted perfectly in my Mk 1 MX5.

5

CS, Fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.6 Petrol 1992

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Battery was cheaper than from MX-5 specialist and Delivery was really quick & efficient. The battery was slightly taller than the original Panasonic one but it didn't cause a problem, the original clamp fitted fine. I had to modify the vent tubes due to the different location of the ports on the battery but this wasn't difficult.

5

PW, Darlington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX-5 1.8L Petrol 2003

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

4 stars instead of 5 as not identical to OEM Panasonic needing some modification to vent pipes. Fitted to MX5 mk2. This battery is slightly shorter than the OEM part and the vent holes are at the front instead of the ends. To adjust the vent pipes to fit I found simply reversing the entire pipework from where it joins the bodywork makes it all line up without further modification so simple enough. This battery has a channel for the vent pipe to sit in preventing it from being crushed by the retaining bracket, its slightly taller to so doesn't need to be tightened fully down or that would put a lot of pressure on the top of the battery. I padded out 3 sides with foam to ensure it will not move.

4

KS, Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5mk2 1.8 Petrol S

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Replaced in a Mazda MX5 Etna 2004 Second generation (MKII) model NB The two breather pipes are in a different location so I had to modify the tubes (cut one and used the offset to lengthen the other). Seems to be slightly taller, not a major issue but I did not tighten the brace all the way to the boot floor for fear of the brace putting too much pressure on the battery. Shipping was good with the battery delivered well protected in France.

4

MH, la cote st andre,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1600cc Petrol 2004

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

An excellent direct replacement for the original. No messing around trying to make it fit which is appreciated as it sits in a confined space. I gave the battery a 4 hour charge with the charger I purchased from you, all was as it should be. Works great.

5

nb, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 Series 1 1840 Petrol 1997 (R)

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent product at an excellent price, with super-speedy delivery - perfect!

5

JW, Whaddon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX-5 1800

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent product, delivered very quickly,easy to install and works "out of the box".

5

NR, COLEFORD,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Mx5 1600 Petrol R

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

very good service promt next day delivery

5

MR, Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1.8 Petrol 1998

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Easy to fit in Mazda MX5. I just needed to adapt the breather pipes. Prompt delivery, all very good.

5

MB, Louth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol Mk2, 1998, S Reg

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

This is my second purchase from Tanya, I am very satisfied with all aspects from online ordering to delivery. The tracking service helps with knowing when to be at home to take delivery as this item has to be signed for. This battery is a good reliable alternative the the original Panasonic battery supplied by Mazda, just some minor alterations to the breather tubes. It is a pleasure to deal with a Company providing such a slick service to Northern Ireland sometimes that little stretch of water can deter trading or push up delivery costs prohibitively, not so with Tanya Batteries, Thank you.

5

MS, Carrickfergus,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.6 Petrol 2005

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent - the correct battery for the car, supplied quickly at a good price.

5

SB, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.6 Petrol K

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Pretty good service despite a hitch by ukmail Battery was easy fit. Nearly threw engine out of car on first turn. And cheapest price. I am well pleased.

4

MDA, Newcastle upon Tyne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Mc5 1800 Petrol 1995

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

I had researched other makes of batteries but the the only sensible choice was a Westco 12V31M for my 1999 Mazda mk2 MX5. The battery fits in the rather confined compartment in the boot without any modifications;a point well worth noting for anyone considering another brand. My previous Westco battery was over eight years old so that bears testament to the durability of the product.

5

R I, Sherborne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 mk2 1840cc Petrol

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Bought this in Aug 2015 to replace another WestCo MX5 battery that I purchased in 2008 (which I cannot fault and it would have lasted longer had I not completely run it down by accident by leaving my interior light on. They can be recharged, but not by a normal "unintelligent" charger, and it was just too far gone.) Hopefully this one will last just as long. Super service from Tayna - battery arrived very quickly - and cheaper than MX5 Parts.

5

JW, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MX5 Mk1 NA 1.8 Petrol 1998

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

excellent value for money - good quality battery and excellent service

5

MVAD, ceredigion,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MAZDA MX5 1.8 Petrol

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

This is the second of these batteries i have fitted. I had the first for 7 years and have only changed as a precautionary measure. The size and sealed for life aspects appeal.

5

MF, Cheltenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Elan 1964 Series 1 1558cc Petrol B

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Fits perfectly into my MX5 2.5. fast delivery all at a very reasonable price. Recommended.

5

RP, Bedford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.8 Petrol 2002

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Great service. Great price.

5

AT, Sutton,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Superfast delivery! Best price on the 'net. Will use again.

5

AC, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Eunos Roadster 1.6 Petrol 1990

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

There was a website malfunction that caused me to order two identical batteries where I required only one - Tanya sent a courier to pick up the unwanted one at no extra charge. Excellent service, many thanks. And the battery works fine too!

5

MS, Stockport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.6 Petrol 1999

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

excellent all round service

5

MM, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1600 Petrol 1991

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Fast delivery and fits the battery tray, slight mod needed for the vent pipe but all in all very pleased

4

SW, Shipley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 - 2.5 1.8 Petrol 2003

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

great product,fitted perfectly.

5

rp, christchurch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda eunos 1600 Petrol 1992

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

1st class product delivered next day. Called the US manufacturer who said it was suitable for a replacement for any Panasonic MX5 Mk1 or Mk2 battery.

5

CS, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 Sport 1846cc Petrol 2003

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent product. Excellent service. Next day delivery and cheaper than other suppliers.

5

pww, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol T

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

REALLY 1ST CLASS SERVICE AND DELIVERY.

5

RH, Worcester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TROJAN UTILITY 1500CC Petrol 1925

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Perfect fit and great cranking power

5

ad, Solihull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan 200sx 2000 Petrol 1999

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent battery, very good amperage for its size.

5

AN, Notprovided,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 2.0 Petrol 2001

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Good price (less than MX5 parts cost before there £10 postage) arrived very quickly and great comms

5

MJB, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.6 Petrol 1992

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Very fast delivery.

5

CK, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800cc Petrol R

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Second battery like this , the first one for a MX5 and this one for my Lotus Elise, very good battery that doesn't leak! Tayna is also a very good place to buy one, thank you.

5

FG,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Elise 1.8 Petrol 2008

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Plug and play battery for my 1993 Mx5. The battery is slightly smaller than the genuine Mazda one, so not an OEM fit, but good enough. Super fast delivery from Tynan, received in less than 24 hrs :)

4

KB, Bradford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1.6 Petrol 1993

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Fast delivery, thanks

5

kc, Uxbridge,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent service

5

nb, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1600 Petrol 1990

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

great service and battery

5

NV, Greolieres,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 1600 (1965) 2.o Petrol french

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Experienced MX5 owners will know about the self discharge and charging care regime that is required when using this battery. Tayna do not include any instructions. Reference should be made to Westco data. If you look after this battery it will give long and relaible service. It is though easier to damage than many other lead acid batteries. Just in case the care needed put you off, a conventional lead acid battery won't fit in the space. You end up with a big bump in the boot carpet!

4

DV, Worksop,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Slightly smaller than the original Panasonic battery. Didn't fit quite so well with the Mazda's restraining bar. However the battery was fully charged and is working very well.

4

MCC, Forres,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.8 Petrol T774 DST

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

it fits. it works. it is smaller than my old battery.

5

ic, Wendover,

Star Rating

Fitted To: eunos roadster 1.6 Petrol

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Delivered promptly, and works perfectly. Very pleased

4

MRH, York,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent Service and Quick Delivery, battery fits perfectly and starts the car first time, very happy with product, and would definitely recommend Tayna Batteries, Brian Fife

5

bc, Kirkcaldy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.6 Petrol 1999

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

I ordered the battery and it arrived when tanya said it would. Very good service. I fitted this to a 1992 mx5 and it fitted perfectly. It is a good replacement and so far I have had no issues whatsoever

4

malcolm adams, Londonderry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1600 Petrol 1992

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Verry good service would use again

4

Mr Keith Anderson, Warwick,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1600 Petrol

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

The MX5 has restricted space for the battery so finding the exact same size was essential. Other battery suppliers had warnings about modification that might be required! Not something I wanted to entertain. This WestCo battery fitted perfectly in the space available. I managed to even get the breather pipes to re-route and fit, but I would have been even happier if the battery had come with new pipes, hence only 4 stars.

4

Darren Jones, Runcorn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800cc Petrol PF03 WSK

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Easy swap, smaller and lighter than original but bracket adapts easily. Starts car OK.

5

Bob H, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1600 Petrol 1992

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

5 stars so far for such efficient delivery; the Panasonic original has lasted over 12 years although the last two were admittedly not brilliant. The new Westco was a doddle to fit and turns the engine over faster despite being slightly smaller overall. Ask me again in 10 years - I would be more than happy if I could say it's still working well!

5

Richard Mott, Sidmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.8l Petrol 2001

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Quick delivery, well packaged, great thank you.

5

Nick Owen, Hull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX-5 1600 cc Petrol 1997

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Worth the extra cost outlay for this battery for my MK1 MX5. Has excellent starting power, especially in cold conditions. Brilliant service and battery arrived next day.

5

jason d. (Inverness), Inverness,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 Mk1 1800 Petrol 1995

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

The battery arrived safely packaged the next working day after placing the order. I had to swap around the breather tubes as expected. The battery isn't quite the same size as the original Panasonic so I also needed to open out the side plates of the locating brackets a little and add a washer beween the boot floor and bracket to ensure a secure fit. The battery arrived fully charged and the car started easily first time.

5

Mike, Holmfirth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1840 Petrol 2005

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

good

4

mol, Rockanje,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1.6 Petrol 1995

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Delivery excellent, battery doing fine so far. I had the same trouble as others with the breather pipes not fitting (connections not oriented as original) and the hold-down not being quite right; however it's snugly in place now.

4

Simon Wright, Stroud,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1600 Petrol 1998

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Superb service and extremely efficient.Ordered battery pm on Monday and it arrived the next day before 12noon!! Would recommend Tayna to all others.

5

John Dye, Great Yarmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1600cc Petrol A13 DYE

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Bought this to replace the original (13 yr old) Panasonic which had finally given up the ghost. It arrived the day after I placed the order, safely packed. Removed the breather pipe & turned it 180 deg. The Westco fitted straight in, pipe on & connections tightened all within 15 min. Car started 1st pull.. what a joy. Would recommend this battery and Tayna to anyone relacing a Panasonic.

5

gotnonrg, Wigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1840cc Petrol 2000

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Next day delivery very good,battery performance good so far and perfect fit.But still waiting for a receipt of purchase.

5

A Caddick, Brixham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 eunos 1.6 Petrol 1992

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Overall I was extremely pleased with the service I received tha staff were knowledgeable and helpful and the battery arrived very promptly. Unfortunately the battery was returned as it developed a fault. The gentleman I spoke to was again exremely courteous and helpful and a refund ensued. Sadly the battery was 'DUFF' but Tayna and their customer services are most certainly first rate. I would happily return and indeed recommend them.

5

Mr Kevin Hill, Malvern,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 2.0L Petrol 2007

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Arrived fully charged, was up and running 5 minutes after the battery was delivered. Fast delivery, too!

5

David Arter, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX-5 1.8L Petrol 1995

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Good quality & value. Recommended.

5

Chris Bogg, Beverley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.8 Diesel 2005

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Ordered on a Friday afternoon. Despatched within 5 minutes. Arrived on the Monday. PERFECT!

5

Andrew , Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1600 Petrol

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent product with next day delivery. Fully charged and ready to go. Perfect fit for my Eunos

4

Stephen Brown, Bolton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Eunos Roadstar 1800 Petrol 1992

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Battery is a good replacemnet to the original Panasonic battery comes complete with venting connections , size for size same as panasonic just have to regig rubber vent off pipes .

5

David Forrest, Newcastle upon Tyne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 roadster 1.6 Petrol 2003

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Bought as a straight replacement for original MX5 Panasonic one. Just had to swop the two breather tubes over. Arrived before 10am the day after it was ordered. Excellent service.

5

Rob H., Paignton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1600 Petrol 1997

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

The recommended aftermarket battery for the Mk1 / Mk2 MX5, may be dearer than a traditional battery but it fits properly and has the correct vent tube connections. Doubt you'll find a better price anywhere else online.

5

AndyK, Chatham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.6 Petrol 1992

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

I asked a question by email and on the forum - no answer - not very good Tanya!

1

Michael Prymaka, Cambridge,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Very pleased to take such prompt delivery of the battery, well packaged and in perfect condition. It is now fitted to my car and the engine started first time. I have only awarded 3 points as a reflection of the fact: 1)It is not a perfect replacement for the original Panasonic. The dimensions are different and the re-positioning of the vent outlets means the original piping isn't suitable. Hence I had the inconvenience of travelling 30 miles to obtain a new length of piping. 2) After placing my order I noticed the MX5 owners website contained mixed messages about the suitability of the WestCo battery and the concensus really favoured the additional expense of buying a new Panasonic. Only time will tell if I have made the best decision especially as my original Panasonic gave over 10 years service. Thank you again for the high quality service & competitive pricing.

3

Eric Nightingale, Innerleithen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800cc Petrol 2002

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

super speedy delivery works fine

5

tomas, Braunton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.8 Sport 1.8 2004

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

The battery isn't as long as the previous one, but it's approx 2cm taller, however this still sits perfectly in the tray in the boot of my Eunos. As it's quite hard to source a battery with the correct dimensions it is expensive. But if it lasts for 10+ years like my previous one I'll be very happy.

4

Miss Jo turner, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Eunos Roadster 1600 Petrol 1991

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent WestCo battery swiftly delivered by Tayna Batteries at a very good price. Particularly well packed. I cannot fault the battery or service l received.

5

Steve Malcolm, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MGB GT 1800 Petrol 1972

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Great service from Tayna - battery delivered next day and at cheapest price I could find. Battery was replacement for the original (18 year old!)Panasonic battery in my MK1 MX5. Although the Westco is slightly smaller than the Panasonic, it sits securely in the battery tray and has the vent tube connectors so everything remains tidy. A lot more cranking power too. Recommended.

5

Andrew Keer, Heathfield, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MX5 1.8iS 1800 Petrol 1995

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent Battery and Excellent Service

5

Rt. Hon. Sir Edward G. Fenn, Staines-upon-Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 1999

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Battery certainly does as expected. Fits my mk1 MX5 nicely. The headlights are bright again!!!!

5

Jerry, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.6 Petrol 1993

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

No problem to replace the old battery with this one, had to jig the breather tube but was easy

5

I Trevett, Honiton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX 5 1.8 Petrol 2004

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Battery has been fitted only a few days - so far v.good. It is smaller than the battery replaced. My wife is now happy to drive the car again, knowing it will start!

5

GAC, Nr. Royston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 2004

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Good product A lot cheaper than Mazda replacement

5

David Denney, Clacton-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mx5 Petrol

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Arrived on time and fitted perfectly. Slight alteration to breather required which only took a minute.

5

Anthony Eden, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 2.5 1.8 Petrol 2003

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Battery arrived following day fully charged. When fitting to Mk2 (2003) Mazda MX5, vent pipes need rearranging. Long pipe from wheel arch to 1st vent. Short pipe from 1st to 2nd vent. Everything working OK so far.

5

Richard Hulme, Hitchin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800cc Petrol 2003

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Fitting slightly different to original but reversing the venting tube allows a neat finish. Product arrived quickly. Would need to report in a year to assess the quality but very satisfied at present.

4

Brian Smith, Chelmsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 2004

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

quick delivery. battery fitted and worked.

5

michael, Ashford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda eunos 1800 Petrol

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent service. Super quick delivery. Highly recommended. :)

5

lincsmazza, Alford,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent service. Super quick delivery. Highly recommended. :)

5

lincsmazza, Alford,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent service and price

5

Steve Bryan, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX-5 1.8 Petrol 1997

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

This battery is specifically designed for mx5 Mk1 and 2 cars and as a replacement for the Panasonic original. Importantly, the existing vent tubes fit, which Mazdda insists are essential. It is a bit expensive for a small battery, but is cheaper at Tayna than anywhere else. Also, Tayna's delivery is sure and rapid. I would not go anywhere else.

4

Thomas Comer, Knighton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda mx5 Mk2.5 1.8 Petrol 2003

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Fast & serious, Thanks Tayna! Battery fitted well, perfect size for my S14A.

5

parisot jeremy, Dijon (France),

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan 200sx 2L Petrol 1998

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Fantastic service, delivered next day and my 5 is purring nicely again.

5

Mylo, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Eunos 1600 Diesel 1993

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent prompt service

5

Mary Swait, Newbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.8 Diesel RF653VLM

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Smooth to order, quick to deliver.

5

Duncan Pickup, Ashbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Eunos 1.6 Petrol 1992

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent service

4

Mr P.R.Drayton, Battle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.8 Diesel 1995

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Wow - Ordered this battery on line Sunday evening and it was delivered on Tuesday morning. Read many reviews regarding potential problems with replacing the original Panasonic battery. This Westco fitted straight in with no modification or problems

5

Gary Hammond, Wokingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 Mk1 1800 Petrol

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

I had to buy this battery as it is the only one that fits my car (so I am told), though reports on it were poor. I cannot fault the service from Tanya, delivered in good packaging on time as promised. A good price as well, other companies quoted much more. I have used Tanya before and will certainly do again. Well done.

5

Tony Corner, Horley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 (Eunos) 1600 Petrol 1991

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Best price for this battery I've found. The very well packed item was delivered next day. I am highly delighted with my purchase and impressed with the service. Tayna can be confidently recommended to anyone.

5

Peter Regan, Alfreton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1600 Petrol 2002

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Quick service, battery as stated (Westco). Direct replacement for existing battery.

5

Cath, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Eunos Roadster 1800 Petrol 1995

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

A pretty close mecahnical replacement for the OEM Panasonic battery. Slightly taller, but the hold-down bar fits OK. The venting tubes require 'swapping around' from the T-piece and external vent, but no cutting is required. The best replacement currently available. Service and delivery spot on - well packed and received before the following midday. Excellent!

5

petermac, Hoddesdon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MX5 1.8SE 1800 Petrol 1999

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

ok!

5

mx, roma,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent service. Battery slightly different in size to the Panasonic so may need to buy new vent tubes. Details regarding charging this type of battery would be helpful.

5

Geoff , Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 2000cc Petrol 1999

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Battery ordered, battery arrived, fitted battery, charged overnight to be on the safe side, started car, all fine and very easy. Will be ordering a battery for my Escort Mexico next, my new best friends!

5

PJay, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 Mk2 1.8 Petrol 2002

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Battery arrived pretty promptly. Good packaging and documentation. Price was competitive.

5

Si Roots, Liverpool,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

very efficient order process with rapid delivery, highly recommended

5

stewart robinson, Oldham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx-5 1.8 Petrol 1998

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Whilst the ordering process was efficient I was a little surprised when the battery arrived to see that it had no branding on it whatsoever to say it was a WestCo as advertised. It seems to work ok so hopefully all will be fine.

3

Willums, Shrewsbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1840 Petrol 1995

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

fantastic quick service

5

Paul Young, Pershore,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda eunos 1600 Petrol 1992

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Cannot fault the service from Tayna,fantastic! Just hope the battery matches it.

5

Mr Kingdon, Totnes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 Sport 1.8 Petrol 2002

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Battery as stated. Excellent fast delivery.

4

Mr Richard Edwards, Cirencester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1800cc Petrol 02

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent service on both order proceedure and delivery. Their pricing was very competitive. Will definately be using Tayna again.

5

David Paton, Northampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 MK1 Eunos 1800cc Petrol 1996

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Not actually got around to installing this into my Westfield yet as I need to fabricate a new tray and mounting hardware (it's a custom fitment rather than going into an MX-5), but it actually weighs slightly less that manufacturers spec (12kgs), at ca.10kgs, all good news. Electrical specs should make this a perfect battery for my application, hopefully far better than the rubbish Red Top dry cell battery that it's replacing.

5

Spenny_B, Kent,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Very quick delivery, and the Car Battery 12V Westco MX-5 (replacement battery Panasonic) works and fits very well. Also the cost was very good compared with other places. Very pleased with the service

5

Minty, Swanley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 2002

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Delivered exceptionally quickly.

5

Owen Williams, Hereford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Eunos 1800 Petrol M

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Easy to use and find the product required on the website. Fast and efficient service. Car back on the road in no time! Thanks!

5

Lili, Staines,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Eunos Petrol

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

I ordered the new battery which was a direct replacement to the original Panasonic battery it was important that it was exactly the same size as it was. The delivery and service was first class.

5

Graham Fox, Northampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.8 Petrol 1995

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

as described, came in good time, well package perfect fit, just turned breather pipe around. thanks

5

timothy s j colling, Redcar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 mk2 1.6 Petrol

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Fast delivery - Extremely well packed. I would Tayna recommend to anyone

5

Alan Beesley, Kinross,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MX-5 Mazda 1800 Petrol 1998

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Easy fit after quick delivery.

5

Mr J Tracey, Kingswinford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 Series 1 1800 Diesel 92

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent service...

5

Ms. Noonan, Derby,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

EXCELLENT SERVICE TROUGH OUT :)

5

Justin Gatt, HMR 133,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 16 Petrol 1991

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

First class product matched by a first class supplier. Product was exactly as expected, well packaged and arrived really quickly. I will definitely deal with this supplier again and would recommend them wholeheartedly.

5

ralph whitehouse, Caldicot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: A Grillo Climber 900 ride-on brushcutter 18hp Petrol 2003

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

The MX-5 battery that i purchased is just perfect for my TVR, My battery compartment is very limited and this battery fits very nicely, It also has enough cranking amps as recommended for my vehicle..

5

Mr Webb, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TVR Tasmin convertible 2.8 injection Petrol 1982

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Despatch was very quick and the battery was perfect. However, they did not follow my request to allow my neighbours to receive the delivery so I had to wait a couple of days to arrange this myself.

4

Mark Bunyan, Luton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1600 Petrol 1998

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Great service battery arrived in two days well packed, fully charged.

5

alan malins, Ross-on-Wye,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 2003

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Good Battery. Perfect fit (after minor modification to vent piping). Hope it lasts as long as the OE Panasonic battery that Mazda fitted

5

DaveM, Oswestry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX-5 1840 2000

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

gareth and jo were excellent please thank them for me

5

reck, dorchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mx5 series 1

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

It was out of stock when first ordered so had to wait two weeks,but when it arrived it fitted perfectly and made the car jump into life again, for half the price that mazda main dealer wanted,so well pleased.

5

Neville Ringrose, Northampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1600 Petrol 1998

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Battery good only niggle breather pipe ends come out frount of battery rather than one at each end, solution cut breather pipe near neg end new battery use short existing pipe and end T connector to join at this point purchase one straight connector to join to outlet pipe and if you ever want to put original battery back you can. Presto. The battery was out of stock when I ordered tayna rang to inform of wait good customer service.Would use again.

4

Sly Si, Scarborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda mx5 1840 Petrol 2003

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Fitted mk mk1 without modification. Cheaper than the panasonic & westco batteries from mx5parts.

5

Rob Chace, Bridgwater,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Eunos Roadster 1600 Petrol 1991

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Fast service at an excellent price!

5

Anthony Naulty, Stockport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.8 Petrol 2002

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent service, quality battery received next day. Highly recommended

5

davida, Leigh-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Eunos (Mazda) Roadster (MX5) 1600 Petrol 1991

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Easy to use web site good value product with fast delivery and good communication.

5

S Foster, Llanelli,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 1998

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Good price and arrived promptly. Had to search for the battery though as it was not listed under Mazda MX-5.

5

N Moore, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX-5 1600 Petrol 1990

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Fast delivery. Battery is good but it's not an exact replacement for the original panasonic as the rubber strap does not fit around this battery to give it extra security. i will have to extend the rubber strap so that it fits.

4

norma cozens, Ruislip,

Star Rating

Fitted To: maxda mx5 1600 1989

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Super fast and well packed. would use again in a flash !

5

Guy Ruddock, Amersham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Bentley 3 litre 3 litre Petrol 1926

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

FIrst class service. Battery arrived the following day as promised. The same size as the original battery, but higher spec and the car has performed faultlessly since it was fitted. I will definitely use Tanya Batteries again!

5

Steve Marshall, Watford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 1996

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent communications, rapid delivery and above all, maybe, best price! (Beating MX5parts.co.uk - sweet.)

5

Kevin Robbie, Sunderland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MAZDA MX5 SERIES 2 1800 SPORT Petrol 2002

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Very pleased that I chose this battery - it is even smaller than the original Panasonic (which has lasted 11 years!) It went in easily, stands in the battery tray, and fits the original vent tubes; so no fears about acid fumes or hydrogen in the boot. Even more cranking power than the Panasonic. Well worth paying the extra and the best price here from Tayna. Thank you Tayna.

5

Peter Rogers, Newmarket,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX-5 1.8 iS 1.8 Petrol 1997

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Great service. Great product. Would strongly recommend Tayna.

5

anthony newton, Bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 2001

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

The staff at Tayna batteries have ticked all the boxes, from the friendly and expert advice to the final delivery. The battery I ordered arrived just a few days later with perfect packaging. It fitted neatly in the car (just as promised), and hey-presto..I was off in my car again. I would highly recommend both the company and the battery. Thank you Tayna betteries!

5

y wilson, MIDDLESEX,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 2003

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Fast hastle free transaction.

5

Mr hendry, Redruth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.6 Diesel 2005

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Great item. Perfect fit using all original clamps etc, and £10 cheaper than MX5 parts specialist. Next day delivery at reasonable cost. Very pleased with purchase.

5

Kevin Alexander, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Eunos 1.6 Petrol 1992

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Direct replacement for existing battery. Prompt delivery, fully charged and fitted in minutes. Best price including delivery.

5

Mr K Hanson, Gillingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX-5 1800 Petrol 1998

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent service and delivery. Thank you

5

Don Ryan, Abergavenny,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Eunos 1600 Petrol 1993

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

good price, very fast delivery, quality product- would highly recommend this supplier

5

janspam, Bordon,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Very prompt and efficient service

4

David Saunders, Spennymoor,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Eunos Roadster 1600cc Diesel 1992

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Rang first for some info lady very helpful order arrived next day,perfect replacement would recommend this company any time.

5

I Allison, Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1600 Petrol 03

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Spot on. Orded it on line and it arrived at 8am next day. Quickly fitted and car started up first time. Very pleased.

5

Ray Lewis, Woodbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Mx5 1.8 Petrol 1997

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Very happy with delivery and product, battery fitted perfectly, took me less than 20 mins to install it, has been in 2 wks, car works like a dream, will use this company again, many thanks!

5

M R, Havant,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Roadster 1.6 Petrol 1992

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent Fit, excellent postal, excellent value

5

al jones, Ellesmere Port,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 Petrol

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

The battery fitted straight into our import 1800 Eunos Miata Roadster. With air-con electric windows and all that. No alterations were necessary and it seems to have plenty of punch so far. (been in a week)

5

Mr A Stubbs, Billingshurst,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 import Miata / Eunos 1800 Petrol 1993-4

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Battery arrived next day and fired up first time on fitting. However this is not a direct replacement as expected , clamp does not fit snuggly over battery and the breather pipes are in different locations to original and therefore tubes cannot reach to be fitted.

4

Peter Stewart, Stockport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.8iS 1840 Petrol 1998 S

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Very good and fast service just what i needed to get my car on the road.

5

Graham Blades, Kettering,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 1996

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Battery as described. Clear communication and quick delivery.

5

Des Sowerby, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Westco MX5 1800 Petrol M397GAP

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

All internet shopping should be like this! *Great website *Ordered and delivered in 17 hours! *Secure payment *Best price Well done Tayna!

5

satisfied customer, Beaumaris,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Eunos Roadster (import) 1600 Petrol 1991

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Difficult battery to replace. Excellent service, next day delivery and reasonably priced. Thanks

5

Paul Francis, Stonehouse,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol P

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

One for one replacement. No alterations to connecting or securing battery. Quick delivery.

5

Robert Scott, Peterhead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1800 Petrol 2002

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Battery arrived very promptly, and well packaged. Has given my car a new lease of life. Well worth using this to replace any iffy battery in an older MX5 or Eunos. No need to make any adjustments when installing, was an easy swap. recommend a 'battery disconnector' if like me you only use the car at weekends.

5

,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Easy payment, arrived as stated. Only problem was 2 days delivery because of my address, but not Tayna's fault. Thanks

4

,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

After a series of enquiries from both local and national suppliers I was recommended to try Tayna. Cheapest price I could find for this specialist size battery, it was delivered within 24 hours of ordering - excellent service.

4

,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Ordered one day - delivered next. Perfect replacement for MX5 battery - exact fit. Stress-free way to do business. Highly recommended..

5

,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Very good service battery arrived next day. It was used as a replacement for the two linked six volt batteries on my MGB and fits into one of the MGB battery compartments,good fit and works well.

5

,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Excellent, quick service.

5

,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Delivered eventually - but delay was couriers' fault. Battery worked straight away and fit MX5 Mk2 as stated. Even price-matched it for me.

5

,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

All worked as advertised. Prob with courier sorted out easily. I will use you again

5

,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

Delivered timely and with appreciated advice

4

,

Star Rating

12V31M Westco MX-5 MX5 Car Battery 12V (To Replace Panasonic) S46A24L

great very quick delivery excellant service staff were more than helpful many thanks

5

,

Star Rating