What Battery Do I Need?



Reviews of 4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Our Price: £146.99 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:212

View Product

Customer Reviews

service was very good, battery arrived next day.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler grand voyager 2.8 Diesel 2007

Great price and service.

5

,

Star Rating

Direct replacement for existing battery in my Jeep. Same manufacturer and dimensions (very important as it's a very tight fit) with a higher cranking current. Only 4 stars as I don't know how long it will last yet (>6 years for original battery).

4

,

Star Rating

I am very satisfied delivery was fast I highly recommend this product.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dodge Caliber 2.0 Diesel 2006

Very good service. Battery delivered promptly and fitted my Dodge Journey perfectly.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dodge Journey RT 2000 cc Diesel 2010

Brilliant service brilliant battery I would buy again thank u

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Pt cruiser 2.2 Diesel 2006

It's the only one that fits my Jeep. Service from Tanya was very good but disappointed with previous product battery life of just 4 years.

2

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherekee 2.5 Diesel 04

Excellent service both from customer service prior to purchase and delivery within 24 hours!

5

,

Star Rating

Excellent battery just what I needed the delivery and service where second to none

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dodge Caliber 2000 Diesel 2009

Very good service very good delivery and also very good price will definitely use again many thanks

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Patriot 2 litre Diesel 2009

Started jeep cherokee first time.service was great . Thanks, will definitely be using you again.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.5 Diesel 04

Top quality battery as fitted by OEM. Brilliant buying experience with delivery in less than 24 hours

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2200 cc Diesel 03

Bought for my 2009 Jeep Patriot replace like for like. I really like these batteries, very reliable and even though they cost more than a standard battery, the extra is worth paying. It does help that Tayna batteries are really well priced. I was very happy with the service I received, battery was delivered in good time and packaged very well.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Patriot 2.0L Diesel 2009

Ordered Monday, delivered Wednesday. Local motor supplier could not match delivery let alone price.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.2 Diesel 02

Searching Internet found Tayna. Saved £116 not buying from Jeep Main Agent.Contacted customer service as the old battery had worn off all serial numbers & only had an sdhesive bar code on the side. Sales team told me everything I needed , cost & next day delivery. Battery was delivered before 12 the next day fully charged & worked perfectly. Had the Jeep 11 years on original battery so not expecting anything to go wrong. Also the tutorials on your website are very informative and remind you about losing the Radio coding. Thank-You to all the team who make this experience the best.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee Sport 2

Excellent battery, for a car that has battery problems in general.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 2.8 Diesel 2008

Brilliant service. Ordered Saturday pm, delivered Tuesday 08.30. Exact model for Dodge Caliber, and amazing price. Was half the price quoted by RAC via Europarts. Will definitely recommend your website and service delivery to friends. Thanks again Peter D. Cardiff.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dodge Caliber 2.0litre Diesel 08

Bought in 2013 for over £160 with a 2 year guarantee. Died on me in Oct 2016. Other sites give 4 year guarantee.

1

,

Star Rating

Perfect for my Dodge Journey, great service & fast delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dodge Journey 2.0 Diesel 2012

Received as a warranty replacement as the first one was faulty. Service was fast and very impressive from everyone on the team - quibble free - thanks!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.2 Diesel 2003