What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:191

View Product

Customer Reviews

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Brilliant service. Ordered Saturday pm, delivered Tuesday 08.30. Exact model for Dodge Caliber, and amazing price. Was half the price quoted by RAC via Europarts. Will definitely recommend your website and service delivery to friends. Thanks again Peter D. Cardiff.

5

PD, Cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dodge Caliber 2.0litre Diesel 08

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Perfect for my Dodge Journey, great service & fast delivery.

5

MJC, Leyland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dodge Journey 2.0 Diesel 2012

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Received as a warranty replacement as the first one was faulty. Service was fast and very impressive from everyone on the team - quibble free - thanks!

5

MDR, Liverpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.2 Diesel 2003

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Superb and faultless service from start to finish. I telephoned to check on the exact battery that my Jeep required, I was helped by a very helpful and efficient lady, the battery arrived and was very well packaged, fitted perfectly and turns the engine over easily. Previously I had gone to a local tyre and battery supplier and their biggest battery produced 600 amps and could barely turn the engine, the Optima is 1000 amps and really does the job!

5

MM, Dunblane,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep cherokee 2500 Diesel 2004

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Very easy to order very quick delivery very nice battery.Turns over my American muscle no problem.

5

AS, Staines-upon-Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Plumouth Saterllite 6.3 litre Petrol 1966

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Having just bought my first Jeep, I was a bit mystified by the strange looking Optima battery fitted. Only Tayna seemed to list this particular battery, and as the original was getting a bit tired, I bit the bullet and ordered a new one at about 3pm on a Friday, expecting it on the Monday, but you caught me by surprise by delivering it on Sat within 24 hrs. It's not a cheap battery by any means, but it's the correct battery at a good price and it now starts very easily. Very good service all round. Thank you.

5

MSE, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.8 Diesel 2006

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Battery came fully charged. Awsome service and great delivery

5

Lr, Telford,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Arrived quickly and was very well packed

5

Rm, Wallington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler grand voyager 2.8 Diesel 51

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent customer service, bought wrong battery, it was changed for the correct one within a day! Will keep using

5

F-JP, East Riding of Yorkshire,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Bought this battery to replace an identical one that had failed. Excellent service from Tayna and at a very good price!

5

RL, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes-Benz SL 230 Petrol 1966

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Recently purchased this battery for my Jeep Cherokee, Battery arrived next day at 11:50 am. The price was a massive £104.00 cheaper than my local battery dealer in Stoke on Trent. Hats of to these guys at Tayna, their customer service is second to none ! Buy with complete confidence from a genuine team.

5

KD, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.8 ltr Diesel 2005

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Rated at 50Ah, tested upon arrival and result showed just under 90Ah, plus it's starts my grand voyager like never before.

5

DL, Harwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand voyager 2.8 Diesel 2005

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Quickly delivered. Full progress reported of schedule etc. Nearly half the price of jeep part

5

RT, Cumbria,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jeep patriot 2.0 Diesel 2008

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Thank you very much Tayna team, the battery I purchased for my Dodge Journey arrived next day, the main dealer wanted almost twice the price so I am very happy and will use you again.

5

kg, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: dodge journey 2.0 Diesel 2009

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent price and fantastically quick delivery, very pleased.

5

MB, Guernsey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Often, you come across a business that the internet was invented for - and Tanya is one. The price was right but the technical advice and customer service was exceptional. For my Cruiser the battery was special and technical knowledge invaluable. You are wasted selling batteries. You should be running the country. And if you did I would probably move to Wales! Many thanks for all your help.

5

MSW, Dudley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.2 CRD Diesel 2006

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

2.8CRD. Starts much quicker! The last one of these (mopar branded) lasted nearly 8 years! No more boost pack woe's!

5

AG, Daventry,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Installed it a week ago. So far all is going well.

5

MB, Northwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Cruiser PT 2.2 Diesel 2007

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

absolutely brilliant service

5

FW, Wallasey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler voyager 2.8 Diesel 2004

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Fantastic service .Ordered 3.30pm arrived 8.30 am the next morning

5

mgjt, st albans,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler voager 2.9 Diesel k 9 gjt

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Used this on my wife,s Chrysler grand voyager 2.8crd to replace same battery 4 years ago.Did well to last so long (TJ Vickers Chrysler specialist wanted twice the price). many thanks Geoff Horton

5

MGH, Telford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler grand voyager 2.8crd Chrysler grand voyager 2.8crd Chrysler grand voyager 2.8crd Diesel 2005

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Battery works fine, better price than local distributors. UK Mail are not the best couriers but all good.

5

JU, Aylesford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Patriot 2.0 Diesel 2008

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent service and quality battery and wrapped and delivered in very good condition

5

MPB, Morpeth,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent.

5

SM, Dublin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Series 2.5 Diesel Zv

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

It is the Battery that was so hard to find for my PT Cruiser well thanks to Tanya i now have one

5

IL, Bourne End ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.2 CRD LTD 2.2 Diesel 30/11/05

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Brilliant - shaved about £70 off the locally quoted price, and with delivery included. Same battery and working a treat. If you have the 2003 Cruiser diesel, this is the one due to the terminal location. Anyway, if you're not sure, just ask these guys, because they are sure!

5

MDR, Liverpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.2 Diesel 2003

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Ordering made really easy by excellent chap on phone (Steve?) Sent a photo of the old battery and he came straight back with the one I needed. Ordered it over the phone with no hassle and it arrived, at the garage who were fitting it, the next day, on time. Also it was much less than half the cost of the one my garage had found! Superb service. Many companies could benefit from dealing with customers in this way. Would/Will use them again, without a doubt.

5

MM, Oakham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.2ltr Diesel 57

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent service - saved over 40% on local garage estimate and battery top notch.

5

PH, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Voyager 2.5 Diesel KR54 GUO

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Painless way to buy a battery. No issues what so ever. Order one day and it arrives the next.

5

RC, Purley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 2.8 Diesel 05

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

They do what it says on the tin! Very knowledgeable with good service and delivery. Understood the need for a gel battery (underneath the passenger seat) immediately. Definitely use them again.

5

AR, Reigate,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT 2.2 Diesel 07

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Very god battery. Car now up and running

5

MRB, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Voyager 2.7 Diesel 2007

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

First Class Service

5

SG, Glasgow (City of),

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

First class service, next day delivery, installed as an identical swap in less than 10 mins, now like starting a new car on cold morning.

5

DF, Newhaven,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee CRD Limited 2.8l Diesel 2007

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

AN EXCELLENT BATTERY THAT FITTED UNDER THE FRONT SEAT OF MY PT CRUISER PERFECTLY ......DELIVERY WAS AN HOUR EARLY AND MY JAM JAR NOW STARTS ON THE BUTTON . THE PRICE WAS £185 CHEAPER THAN MAIN DEALER ..........RESULT WILL RECOMEND TAYNA EVERYTIME

5

TK, Bedford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: CHRYSLER PT CRUSIER 2.2 CRD Diesel 2006

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Well were to start ..... The Tayna website was excellent, easy to use and provides a very easy way to select you battery. An excellent Battery, and superb service from Tayna Batteries. The battery was exactly as advertised, at a competitive cost (inc. delivery) and very well packaged complying with all hazardous materials regulations. Tayna even have an excellent support website to help you fit your new battery. Couldn't ask for a better service , simply brilliant and setting the benchmark for how all web based sales should operate. Will definitely go straight to Tayna batteries in the future.

5

AS, East Riding of Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.8 CRD Diesel 2005

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent service from Tayna the battery arrived within 24 hrs standard delivery, it came well packaged and protected. Battery provides great cranking performance for my jeep cherokee renegade 2005,

5

DP, Verwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jeep cherokee renegade 2.8 Diesel 2005

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent service, price,and delivery. Would definitely recommend this seller to anybody

5

MBT, Bishop Auckland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dodge CaliberCRD 2L

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Very helpful, quick to respond to email, outstanding delivery ordered 15.20 arrived 12.30 next day.Over £100 cheaper quoted local, Excellent service and would not hesitate to use again and recommend. Thanks for a great Service. Ray, DEAL, KENT. Dec.2015

5

rg, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.2 crd Diesel 04

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

DIRECT REPLACEMENT FOR ORIGINAL FITMENT

5

MNB, Retford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.8L Diesel 2007

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Good ebayer, all ok. Thank a lot.

5

FGS, Castilla-La Mancha,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrisler grand voyager 2.5 Diesel 2009

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Perfect replacement for the original battery on our PT Cruiser 2.2 diesel. Easily fitted without any modifications. Remove the front battery cover from under the seat (2 screws) release the clamping strap (1 bolt) remove the vent tube and electric sensor, and the battery slides out from under the seat. Cheapest deal we found and well worth the extra cost to avoid the hassle of removing the seat and doing the modifications needed to fit a cheaper alternative!

5

RG, Dunstable,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.2 Diesel 55 reg

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Fast delivery. Battery one grade up from last one and you can feel the difference. Many thanks.

5

GC, Inverness,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dodge Journey SXT CRD 2LT Diesel 2010

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Thank you for a quick transaction. The battery is now on and proving very good. I will use your firm for all future battery need. Regards? John

5

MJD, Northallerton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT cruiser 2.2 Diesel 53

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent product and service + Delivery outstanding! Will recommend any time . . . Trade Cars Direc Ltd

5

SW, Cannock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser CRD 2.2 Diesel 2007

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Very fast delivery and easy to use online store. Direct fit for for my 2007 Grand Voyager 2.8 CRD.

5

JB, Wallingford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 2.8 Diesel 2007

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent product, first class high speed service. Highly recommended. Exactly the same size as dealer part.

5

DA, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager Limited 2800 CRD Diesel 06

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

I was impressed by the clear speaking staff member and the speedy delivery having ordered the battery at about 9-20am it arrived at 2-00pm the next day.

5

RSM, Gravesend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler sebring 1968cc Diesel LV59JYY

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Fast delivery- well packaged - one happy customer.

5

PH, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Defender 2.5 Diesel S - 1098

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great quality item at a reasonable price Very helpful customer service line Delivery first class Faultless service Thank you

5

MB, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dodge Caliber 20. Ltr Diesel 56

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Brilliant service, extremely efficient delivery. This is the second time that I have purchased from Tayna and certainly would recommend them.

5

kH, Wigston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 2.8l Diesel 55

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

This battery was a direct replacement for the original one fitted to the car. The price and next day delivery were both exceptional. I will recommend your company to everyone. Great service. Thank you Mr G. Mitchell

5

GM, Grangemouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler sebring 2.0 litre Diesel 2009

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Right battery for my Jeep Cherokee. Fitted straight in with no problems. Fast delivery from Tanya. Well pleased. Great service.

5

RT, Cardigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.8 Diesel 2006

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent battery for my pt cruiser diesel now starts perfectly every turn of the key.

5

BMS, Wincanton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Pt cruiser 2.2crd Diesel 2004

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Lowest price including next day delivery! Excellent service - can't say more!!!

5

DE, Preston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Sebring 2.0L 08

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great Service. Two turn around even when ordered at a weekend. Can't fault it at all. A+

5

MSH, Worcs,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Sebring 2 Litre Diesel 2008

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Perfect replacement for original battery.

5

DH, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Patriot 2.2 CRD Diesel 2011

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

This fits after finding Halfordd and Eurocarparts alternatives don't.

5

PI, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Patriot 2l Diesel 2007

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Fitted easily into PT Cruiser CRD. Good price very quick service.

5

MR, Saffron Walden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chryslee pt cruiser crd 2.2 Diesel 2004

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Pleased with item, quick delivery.

5

CL, Rochford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.8 diesel 06

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Next day delivery to our garage - at no extra charge - for the correct replacement battery for my beloved PT Cruiser. Great service which I am recommending to other garages in our area. Thank you.

5

PE, York,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.2 Diesel 05

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great service and communications. Really easy website. Thank you

5

CP, Louth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler pt cruiser 2.2 Diesel 2003

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Fantastic service, decent price, £130 delivered.Can confirm this is the correct battery for my Jeep Patriot 2007.

5

mh, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Patriot 2000 07

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Superb service, brilliant packaging these guys know a thing or two about selling batteries on line, wouldn't hesitate to order from them again. this is my second Optima battery still using the first one which is now 9 years old.....

5

SM, Dunstable,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender Diesel 1994

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent Service and Product

5

MRP, Matlock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler PY Cruiser 2L CRD Diesel 2007

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

I struggled to find a company who could quote me for my car, as its a little unusual? Once I mentioned it was fitted with a spiral coil optima, pretty much everyone sighed quoting long lead times plus very much expense. Asked Tayna. Absolutely no problem. Available from stock. Next day delivery. Reasonable cost. Arrived fitted, with no drama. Will not look any where else in future. First class product and service. Car is back to its normal self. Thanks very much to Tanya and the sales team.

5

DK, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Sebring 2000 cc Diesel 2008

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

removed my original battery from my 04 pt cruiser to my surprise this new battery is the exact replacement ftd and running in 10 min perfect

5

mjp, Redditch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler pt cruiser 2.2 cdr Diesel 2004

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent service I had been weeks trying to get this battery.and the best thing was I had help.simon knew exactly which battery I needed also I had it £100 cheaper than I had been quoted in my local area ,next day delivery as well I am one very satisfied customer. I have told all my friends, even my friend who need battery's for his wheel chair many thanks Simon .

5

SM, Pontyclun,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Pt cruiser 2.2 Diesel Cf53koh

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Identical battery and at half the price of what the garage would have charged us! Well packaged and delivered very quickly. Would not hesitate to recommend this company to friends.

5

AF, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser Ltd 2.2 Diesel 2005

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Very powerful rapid cranking even in -20 in the Swiss Alps, my Grand Voyager has always been a worry to start due to battery fading and this Red Top has cured it.

5

MCH, Banbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 2.8 Diesel 55

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Brilliant price ! Brilliant product ! Brilliant service and delivery !

5

MLT, Southampton,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent

5

BR, Featherstone,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

I was very impressed with the service, from initial contact via the Internet and through to the purchase to the very quick delivery. Excellent service and would not hesitate to use and recommend to anybody.

5

SD, Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.8 Diesel 55

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Very good price and quick delivery. Would certainly buy from Tayna again. (Luckily this battery can be turned on its end or almost upside down as it was very difficult to get into its tray. I think the car must have been built round the battery.)

5

MMRO, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Patriot 2.2 litre Diesel 60

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Supper fast service, well packaged arrived on time. Was a direct OEM replacement for my old battery that lasted 8 years, lots of starting power and you get your moneys worth out of this.. what more could you ask for!

5

TG, Cambridgeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Liberty 2.8L Diesel 2006

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

I purchased this Battery for my 2.2 Diesel PT Cruiser, I shopped around ant it became apparent that I needed a "Special Battery" for it (Cranking Current) I contacted Tayna for their advice and discovered that this is a special Glass Pack Battery that I had never heard of beforehand their adviser explained why it was so special, the gave me what I thought was a good price, on purchasing it and to their word I had it delivered and in my Vehicle with in 24 hrs! Marvellous service, wonderful Battery Very Happy man! Thank you Tayna. Dave E Canvey Island, Essex.

5

MDE, Canvey Island,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Crysler PT Cruiser Touring 2.2L Diesel 54

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent service, fast delivery excellent price. Thank you

5

jp, Monmouthshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: dodge caliber crd sxt 2.0Ltr Diesel 07

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Quick delivery. Fitted to a Jeep Cherokee 2.8 diesel LTD. No problems. worked first time. Will definitely use again.

5

MTU, West Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.8 57

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Fantastic service very fast and brilliant product

5

MDH, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherolee 3 2004

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

very pleased with this battery, and very quick delivery.

5

GP, Kidderminster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler pt cruiser 2.2 Diesel 2004

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Fantastic battery, for a Land Rover Defender, has enormous CCA and is perfect for off road due to its non spill and any way up design. Best used in conjunction with a CTEK charger that has AGM capability.

5

OB, Petersfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 2.5 Diesel 1986

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent product very good price via ebay :-) swift delivery too! Thank you!

5

DK, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser CRD 2.2 litre Diesel 2003

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent, prompt delivery.

5

ah, Guildford,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Seems to be working perfectly.

5

EG, St. Neots,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee CRD Sports Auto 2776cc Diesel 2006

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Quick delivery. Very good service

5

MBAG, Grays,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent service. Salesman was so helpful and polite as I have an awful time trying to locate a battery for my Chrysler Cruiser at a good price. Arrived exactly on time and was nearly £200 cheaper than a battery I bought 3 years ago having been told that it was a dealer only part.Well done Tayna, I highly recommend your company and will be back in the future.

5

BM, Pontyclun,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler cruiser 2000 Diesel 04

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Replaced my standard failing battery with this - fitted in seconds and brilliant performance so far, even in the heaviest frost. Ordered late wed and at my door Friday despite heavy christmas post - brilliant service.

5

GL, Aberdeen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 2900 Diesel 57

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Fitted into 2005 Chrysler Voyager 2.6 CRD. Fitted in nice and easy (in fact my 12 year old son fitted under a watchful eye), So far very pleased. Of course the test will be how it lasts over the next few years, but a great start, Service from Tayna was excellent as the battery arrived in good time,.

5

PS, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Voyage 2.8 Diesel LX55

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

The battery made its arrival on time, it is know fitted to the car and is in Very Good working order. Your service is Brilliant ! Thank you.

5

HB, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Sebring 2.0 CRD Diesel 2008

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

So far it seems very good. easy changeover

4

RT, LISBURN,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Voyager 2.8 Diesel TEZ4188

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Searched for the same battery as fitted to my Jeep Patriot, found TANYA with a good price. Excellent delivery thanks

5

MDM, Rotherham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Patrioy 2.0 Diesel 57

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

I bought this for a 2007 Cherokee CRD and it works perfectly. Next day delivery was much appreciated so a very good efficient service. Thank you .

5

PMB, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.8 Diesel 07

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

1st class service

5

MPF, Newry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chysler Voyger 2.8 Diesel 2008

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

great product good price delivered very good

5

MJWH, Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: crysler pt cruiser 2.2 Diesel 02

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Fantastic service and delivery thanks

5

RM, Antrim,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Patriot 2,0 card ltd Diesel 2010

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

So far a superb battery, well recommended for the price from Tayna compared to other quotes, dealer quote was 275.00 plus VAT !!!!

5

MDC, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2.8 Diesel 2004

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great service, delivery was on time and scheduled. It works well too. Many thanks

5

JA, Welwyn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Series 2A Lightweight 2250 Petrol 1968

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great price for a top quality battery. Listed with Mopar No. (Jeep) OE making replacement easy! Arrived on day promised. Great service!

5

MS, Cinderford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Patriot CRD 2.0 L Diesel 2008

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great price for a top quality battery. Listed with Mopar No. (Jeep) OE making replacement easy! Arrived on day promised. Great service!

5

MS, Cinderford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Patriot CRD 2.0 L Diesel 2008

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Thank you for a speedy delivery. This is one of the few batteries that fits a 2003 Chrysler Voyager CRD, whatever anyone else says! So far, I am very impressed with the performance of the battery and I hope it lasts a good long time.

5

PQ, Teddington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Voyager CRD 2,500 cc Diesel 2003

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Absolutely brilliant service! Very competitive price compared to Optima's own site. Delivered next day. Put it in vehicle and it started! Previous Original Equipment Optima fitted to my vehicle lasted 7 years with quite a hard life. Hope this one lasts as long!

5

MJG, Fairford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Cherokee 2800 Diesel 07

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

The right battery at a very good price. Very happy with the product quality.

5

MW, Knighton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.2 Diesel 08

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

This battery was fitted as standard from new and had lasted 9 years, and seems to be the only one I could find that would fit the battery tray on my Voyager.

5

NH, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Voyager 2.5 Diesel 03

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

I found the service at Tayna very good. Dan the Sales Consultant was very helpful when I had some trouble with another battery and they rectified the problem very quickly. I would definitely use them again.

5

LD, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mustang 4.7L Petrol

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Very helpful on the phone, and super fast next day delivery. Super service. Thoroughly recommend.

5

MTL, Welwyn Garden City,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler. Grand voyager 2.8 Diesel 2006

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

good value

5

NG, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dodge Journey 2009 diesel 2.5 Diesel

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

best deal for this type of battery, turn around first class, received it next day and it was well packaged, no chance of damage in transit. nigel VMTP Midlands Ltd -(Automatic Gearbox Specialists)

5

NB, Cannock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: DODGE JOURNEY 2.7 Diesel 2009

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Salesperson was very helpful and patient as I did query if the battery was the correct one for my diesel PT Cruiser, it was and the battery has worked perfectly with no problem fitting it. Thank you.

5

AG, Lancaster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.2 Diesel 53

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

I was delighted that this quality battery is a lot cheaper than the one offered me by the chysler main dealer.

5

PH, Dunstable,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chysler PT Cruiser 2.2 CRD diesel Diesel 2006

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Still not sure what to do with the cable I have left over and nowhere to connect to on battery!

5

Graham Turner, Arbroath,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent service,good battery well packed, fast delivery,A1

5

Neil, Bedworth,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Quick dispatch. Can't beat the price! Super packaging. Very helpful staff. Good phone and email support.

5

Mrs B thomas, Chatham,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

first time using this firm and i have to say excellent service,great price and they delivered when they said.

5

j nellis, Newcastle upon Tyne,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

I have a PT cruiser 2.2 diesel and it's hard to get hold of the right battery. Well this is the one, it's probably the least expensive, and it's delivered straightaway. Great service.

5

alec willetts, tours,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

easy to order - quick safe delivery - excellent

5

Greg Davey, ST IVES,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Fantastic service and a great battery, many thanks.

5

Joe Freeman, Banbury,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

We had just bought our PT Cruiser diesel and could not get it to start then realised that someone had used put in a liquid battery - a big no no - we ordered from you - battery arrived the next day and the car started and has started ever since - order only a gel battery for the PT Cruiser diesel engine anything else will leak and your car won't start. Thank you Tayna

5

MRS M BROWN, Luton,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

soopah doopah,smashing,great

5

David Roberts, Isle of Lewis,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Batteyr seems good , certainly got me out of a lot of trouble

5

S Caines, Stratford-upon-Avon,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent product and excellent service

5

Jonathan Halse, St. Albans,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

The item is very high quality. Delivery was very fast (next day after purchase). Recommended

5

wittorio24, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Very helpful. Very quick to respond to email. Very quick delivery. Many thanks. I would buy from Tanya again

5

D Bedford, Brierley Hill,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Prompt delivery. Good customer service.

5

Stan, London,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

A perfect replacement for the failed battery on the Jeep.

5

Mr Ray Rowntree, Stockton-on-Tees,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great price. Brilliant service. Fast delivery. Couldn't ask for more!

5

Adrian Lloyd, Walsall,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great service - no problems and it works - thank you

5

Dunkdoc, Bridgwater,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Fab service thanks

5

Louise Hunt, Hinckley,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

The correct battery arrived exactly when I was told it would.Perfect service.

5

Michael Lloyd, Cardiff,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Helpful customer service and prompt delivery. Product as described. Happy customer.

5

Mr Clayburn, Hexham,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

After a lot of hassle with car and trying to sort battery out on my chrysler pt cruiser i was given you're no. And have to say I had a first class delivery and service off yourselves thank you ! Will recommend you !

5

Mr Barker, Haverfordwest,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Very good extra fast delivery service would use again

5

mark eden, Wokingham,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Battery as described perfect replacement with a very quick delivery.

5

Robert Warnock, Maghera,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent service all round, many thanks.

5

Mr. R. Brown, Carnoustie,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Outstanding service, battery arrived the next day (even though I didn't request a next day delivery). Would certainly order from Tayna again.

5

Samantha Lawrence, Newbury,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

This site does what it says on the tin. Competetive pricing, quick delivery and a easy to use website. One very satisfied customer. Oh, I nearly forgot, the battery came fully charged and ready to use. What more could you ask for? Very rare one's expectations are exceeded. John Morgan

5

John Morgan, Carnforth,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent service and value. Delivered next day. I would highly recommend Tayna.

5

IAN MONKS , Fordingbridge,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Couldn't believe how smooth and speedy my order was dealt with

5

karen Hill, Wigston,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

1st class product

5

ALEX Wardrope, Inverness,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

1st class product

5

ALEX Wardrope, Inverness,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

QUALITY ITEM & PERFECT TRANSACTION IN EVERY RESPECT.

5

ALISTAIR HALL, Larkhall,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent all-round service, very very pleased.

5

Mrs A Springall, Launceston,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

I have never had a better quality of service from a company. Theyre knowledge is vast and superior to main dealers. Not only do they supply better grade batteries, they are better priced and delivered next day. You dont get better than this - have recomended to six people already and Tanya deserve all the success as they are market leaders. WISEMOTORSPORT will use no one else.

5

WISEMOTORSPORT, Oxford,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great service, friendly voice on the phone and advice was clear and concise. Delivery on time and well packed. Hope we get the life expectancy from product!!!

5

Ibby G, London,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Best price for what is, after all, only a car battery.

5

Andy Ward, Cleethorpes,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great service - next day delivery. Best price I could find for this type of battery.

5

Steven Hanson, Burry Port,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

great service, great price, excellent product, many thanks

5

larry broadbent, ludgershall,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excelent product, delivered (in Romania !) in a very short term, very helpful staff. Thank you Tayna, nice doing business with you !

5

Tripon Gheorghe, Baia Mare,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Good service and competitive price for product.

5

Mr Cunliffe, Holmfirth,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Prompt efficient service and delivery. Great comms and super price.

5

David Russell, South Queensferry,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

This was for my diesel PT Cruiser and it is the same as what was already in there so perfect fit! Excellent Service and fast shipping, would highly recommend to anyone to buy from here :)

5

Slats, Surrey,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Awesome and cheap

5

ron smith, Halifax ,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great service ordered at 16:00 delivered to scotland by lunch time next day

5

Grumpyjock, Fife,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great search facility, found what I needed instantly. Excellent service and excellent value, would happily recommend.

5

nigel braithwaite, Blackpool,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Your service is second to none. Battery arrived sooner than expected.

5

Ken B, Westcliff-on-Sea,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

excellent battery

5

R Cooper, Great Yarmouth,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Fantastic....Very quick delivery and fantastic value for a top quality product

5

Michael Rendell, Peterborough,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent product. Bought for my Grand Voyager, with power doors etc.

5

eldo, Hayling Island,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

perfect

5

Vaggelis Theoris, 22 liopetri famagusta state,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

I'd ordered the standard version but it wasn't in stock. Tayna asked if centre post version would be OK instead to avoid delay. No problem with that and the battery arrived very quickly. Good price and service.

5

Michael Tonner, Falkirk,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

just as required

5

Richard Middleton, Kettering,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent service, with prices cheaper than even regular trade suppliers! I'll certainly consider using Tayna again!

5

Mota services ltd, Hastings,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

bang on top class

5

Peter Barnes, Grantham,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Very quick efficient service

5

Mrs Ticehurst, Heathfield,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent service. The battery reached us within two days of ordering it. The only thing is i would like to have known if the battery needed charging before placing in the car as there were no instructions with the battery. Thank you again for an excellent service.

5

Richard Colling, Southampton,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Packaged brilliantly, new condition as described. Functions as described.

5

Steven Sawyer, Blackpool,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Got the exact replacement battery for my Chrysler Grand Voyager. Much cheaper than when priced locally. Delivery charge very reasonable considering the weight of the item, and arrived very quickly (despite having to be sent to the Channel Islands).

5

Michael Brereton, Guernsey,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Battery arrived quickly, fit my Diesel Chrysler PT Cruiser OK only issue was the price (but cheaper than the main dealer). I'd buy from Tayna again

4

R Clegg, Stockton-on-Tees,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Top quality battery, delivered within 24 hours. Highly recommended!

5

Mrs W Masters, Canterbury,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

I was very pleased with the service right from the 1st point of ordering. The tracking service was fantastic and the staff were very very helpful I would definetly recommend them and would use them again myself.

5

Mrs McPhee, Glasgow,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great item fast delivery pleasure to deal with cheers.

5

Mr Paul Cooper, Southam,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Ordered by phone, friendly and knowledgeable service. Quick delivery. Good price.

5

B Brown, Gosport,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Brilliant service, excellent price! Battery arrived really quickly despite the entire country having ground to a halt in the snow! Thanks

5

Amy Lees, Ramsgate,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellnet service

5

gareth Hammond, Braintree,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Competitive price and a very good product delivered the day after ordering. What more could I ask for!

5

Paul T, Bicester,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Excellent battery with a long life

5

Ian Redhouse, Peterborough,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Powerful battery. No problems installing and working fine so far. The real test comes next winter.

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

The staff I spoke to were very helpful and the item got to me next day even tho it was a Saturday :) Thanks a Million! Liz

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Quick Delivery, as cheap as it gets, what more do you want?

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Due to a stock issue the battery I ended up with (follwong advice from Tayna) was the Exide Maxxima 900, although slightly more expensive Tayna matched the price of the Optima. Battery does what it should. Very good service from Tayna and would be happy to use them again.

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Battery bought for 52 PT Cruiser CRD, excellent product, A1 service and next day guaranteed delivery. I would definately recommend & use Tayna again, Thanks for a great service.

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Exact replacement for failing Jeep battery, £30 cheaper than best quote from local supplier. Delivered next day as promised, carefully packed and arriving in perfect condition.

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Hi, I found your staff very helpfull finding the right battery for my car.Super fast next day delivery even with the bad weather conditions we had at that time. Will shop with you again. Many Thanks John

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

easy online ordering,competive pricing,prompt delivery,and what a battery it is for its size packs a fine punch,will be dealing with you again when i need another, thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great Service delivered the next day and at a competatove cost

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Ordered one afternoon, arrived the next. Highly recommended. The batteries lasted very well during my three hour attempt to track down a fuel system airlock.

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Quick delivery.Very good value for money.THANKYOU for good prompt service.

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

very good service - no problems with purchase or delivery

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Great service, great battery (Optima)

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Arrived well packed.

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

First class on all aspects of my purchase.Excellent advice(tutorials),price and delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Delivery and product exactly as described.

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

Superb battery and very compact for the power it kicks out. Although, the thing that impressed me most was the superb customer service (very efficient) and prompt delivery of the battery. Makes a refreshing change these days!

5

,

Star Rating

4868999AC Optima Red Top Battery

good fast service

5

,

Star Rating