What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:224

View Product

Customer Reviews

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service

5

PK, Chichester,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Quick delivery and well packaged. Fully charged and ready to go.

5

MM, Newcastle upon Tyne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1800 Petrol 1988

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Speedy delivery, well packedand what I ordered!

5

PM, Harpenden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Morgan 3 wheeler M3W 1900 Petrol 2012

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great product and very prompt delivery

5

RL, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Superlight 1.6 Petrol 1999

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Unfortunately, my reason for purchasing a new Banner battery was because the previous one had failed, although I blame myself for not looking after it through the winter lay-up, and hope this one will last longer. I have charged it fully and it turns over really well, so 4 stars for now......only time will tell. It has the correct terminals and fits the battery tray as a like for like replacement.

4

PT, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 1600 Petrol 2011

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Fitted this small battery over a year ago. No problems starting my kit car. Fits nicely in the centre of the chassis above the gearbox.

5

SEC, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MK Indy 1600 Petrol None

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Supplied quick and packaged safely. When you need a battery you need it quick and this was quick. The battery was hermetically sealed and ready to charge. No issues as this was a direct replacement.

5

AS, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1.8L Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service. Delivered promptly and fully wet charged. Impressive!

5

IM, Stockport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport SV 1600 Petrol 2011

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Arrived quickly and solved my battery problem

5

RH, Leicestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1600 Petrol 57

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The battery arrived when promised, fitted easily and started the car first go. Great

5

JP, Pont-y-Pwl,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham K- series VHPD 1800 cc Petrol W

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Quick gelivery, good communication, great value. That's twice tayna have got me out of bind with speedy service, thanks.

5

GD, Whitley Bay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: caterham 7 1998 Petrol L

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Well packed, fully charged and ready to go. Perfect.

5

DY, Edenbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Ford Twin Cam 1600 Petrol 1982

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Product iis good and recommended by the car manufacturer. Service from Tayna is brilliant, 5Star. Product was well packed and protected and arrived here in the Highlands in really quick time.

4

AP, Forres,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super 7 1800 Petrol 2005

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great service, always buy Banner from Tanya.

5

JL, Banstead,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The battery was delivered quickly and in good condition. Easy to fit, direct replacement for factory standard Caterham battery. Lasts about 5 years. No complaints.

4

MH, Tadley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport SV 1998 Petrol 2011

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Well packaged, fast delivery, good order tracking.

5

NB, Bury St. Edmunds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super Seven 1600 K-Series Petrol 1997

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Replacement Caterham battery. Quick service from Tanya, would use again and would recommend.

5

ME, Shrewsbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham CSR260 2.3litre Petrol 2008

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great service from Tayna! (as usual)

5

rl, Lingfield,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

excellent service, very happy with delivery, packaging & product, price is excellent too

5

ig, WORCS,

Star Rating

Fitted To: caterham seven sprint 1600 Petrol 1998

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Next day delivery. Good packaging.

5

JH, Harrow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: 6 kva standby generator 450cc Diesel 2013

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Super fast delivery and cheaper than Caterham Parts.

5

JH, Staffs,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Supersport 1.6 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The customer service was beyond expectations.Ukmail lost the batteries and Tanya sent two more for free with another carrier and I received them the following day for the race meeting ! Well done Dan & Steve Thanks Stuart Carr

5

sc, Lytham St. Annes,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Resolved the starting problems with my K series Caterham, delivered next day and a great price.

5

PM, Hawarden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 1.8 Petrol 1999

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

fast delivery. it does the job

5

AL, Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: lawn mower Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Battery arrived well packed, sent very promptly but slightly delayed by courier service. Good safety instructions enclosed too. Correct size and fitment- bolted in and ready to roll :)

5

MM, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 1800 Petrol R

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Arrived day after ordering and was well wrapped.

5

MCS, Gloucester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham7 Classic SE 1600 Diesel 1995 N

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Battery arrived promptly, charged and ready to go. It was extremely well packed. Thank you.

5

ps, Braintree,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Classic 1600 Petrol 1998

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Quick efficient service

5

DC, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1600 Petrol 2010

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent product, service and delivery.

5

JT, New Milton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Roadsport 1600 Petrol E7 JST

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Arrived the next day fully charged

5

GR, Towcester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Supersport 1600 Petrol 2013

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great service. Delivery was not straightforward so thank you for getting the battery to me so quickly.

5

RC, Guernsey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1600 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Perfect for the job.

5

MD, Haywards Heath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1600 Petrol 08

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

extremely efficient service from tayna.

5

CM, Hemel Hempstead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: caterham

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Very well packed - I wondered how an acid battery could be posted! Yodel have a good tracking system. Great price and quick delivery. Fully charged on delivery too. Couldn't be better.

5

SW, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham S3 Super Seven 1600 cc Petrol 1996 N reg

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Very good quick service

5

Ml, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Morgan Three wheeler 1800 Petrol 2012

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Good price, on time next day delivery, well packaged with clear instructions. Fully charged and ready to go. Would highly recommend.

5

RE, Potters Bar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Roadsport 1.6 Petrol 1999

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

This Banner replaced the original fit on my Carerham after almost 6 years. Your battery was a very good price, arrived in perfect condition within 24 hours, was fully charged and was pressed into action immediately. Good job .. Thank you.

5

AM, Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Road Sport SV 225 1999 cc Petrol 2010

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

It's a small battery and this is the third on this car - they just don't seem to last. I've been unable to find a more reliable alternative, so had to stick with Banner, which was what Caterham fitted originally. Really impressed with the service from Tanya though

4

JM, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super sport 125 1600 Petrol 2010 - race car: no reg

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great company to deal with, best price, great website layout with all the information needed and arrived very quickly.

5

IB, Burnley,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service, delivery and packaging. I had not used Tayna before, but will in the future and will recommend them.

5

PS, Oxfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 CDX 1588cc Petrol 2009

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The product was delivered very quickly, well packaged and at a very competitive price. I was also kept informed about the delivery at every stage of its dispatch. I cannot fault the service.

5

MC, Ilminster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super Seven Super Light 1600 Petrol 2000

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Delivered as promised with a competitive price. Works fine. What more do you want?

5

BW, Wokingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super 7 1600 Petrol 2001

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The battery arrived in the timeframe promised. Great service.

5

KB, Shoreham-by-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1600 Petrol 2000

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

I needed a replacement battery for my caterham urgently. It arrived next day as promised, was very well packaged and fully charged. Worked perfectly, I definitely recommend this company and would use again.

5

JF, Knutsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Supersport 1.6 Petrol 2012

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Fast dispatch. Very pleased with your service and packaging.

5

MG, CHIPPING NORTON,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1600 2013

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The perfect battery for my Caterham 7.

5

JW, Mitcham,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great supply, ready charged, and fit exactly as required. Thanks

5

C, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 SV 1800cc Petrol 2004

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Fast delivery. Ready to go straight out of the box.

5

PR, Marlborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 1800 Petrol 1999

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service - very quick deliver and I live in the North East of Scotland.....

5

ak, Aberdeen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 R400 1.8 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service and arrived when they said it would in mint condition

5

RS, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hercules Truck Mount Carpet Cleaning Machine 500cc Petrol 2007

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Actually a higher CCA spec than the original (2010) part. Shipped in a bag, packed in foam inside a box. Very good

5

MB, Cambridgeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Superlight R300 Duratec 2.0L Petrol 2010

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The specified battery for Seven and does the job well.

5

MC, Epping,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super Seven S3 2000 Petrol 1998

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great little battery for the Caterham but make sure you keep a trickle charge on them when not in use as they soon die. This is the third one I've had to buy over the last few years.

4

SC, Grimsby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Superlight

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

I ordered the battery on-line on a Friday lunchtime and on Saturday morning it was on my front door step. Excellent service at a good price. Will use Tayna again for the next battery.

5

SW, Kettering,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Supersport 1.6 Petrol 1996

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service, battery arrived very quickly and well packaged.

5

sk, Worcester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 supersprint 1600 Petrol 1990

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Very pleased with the service.Simon was very friendly and helpful.I checked with Simon to confirm that the battery was the same size as my original one and he knew straight away that it was.The battery arrived on time and was well packaged.I normally prefer to buy locally where possible,but none of the local places stocked this battery and because the whole process was so efficient,i would certainly recommend your company to friends and family.

5

PJ, Shrewsbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1600 Petrol 2000

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Bought as a direct replacement after 6 years good service from the first one. Good price and excellent customer service from Tayna.

5

AD, East Riding of Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1600 Petrol 2007

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Very good price for this battery, and very good service on the delivery - with very careful packing and clear instructions on how to unpack and prepare the battery for use.

5

JR, East Molesey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Classic SE 1600 Petrol 1996

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Same as fitted by Caterham so I expected it to be fine and it was

5

DB, Bewdley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 1600 Petrol 2009

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service from this retailer - extremely prompt delivery.

5

CC, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super 7 Series 3 HPC 1700 Petrol 1989

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Prompt delivery. Well packed with clear instructions.

5

JT, Oakham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Easy to order, arrived quickly and well packaged, would recommend

5

IF, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1800 Petrol 2000

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The Battery arrived as promised the next day. It was very well packed and after reading the instructions re removing the plugs for transportation, did exactly that. After connecting the battery to the car I turned the key and she started first time. I haven't had any trouble since. Thank You. I

5

kd, Southend-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super 7 S3 1600cc Petrol 2006

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Battery arrived on time , fitted same day and caterham fired up first time.

5

jw, Chesterfield,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The right battery at a great price. Good service all round.

5

SE, Warrington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1600 Petrol 2008

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

arrived in less than 24hrs!

5

MG, Chesterfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: caterham 7 1800 Petrol 2000

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Very quick and easy. This is the second time I have bought a battery from Tayna Ltd (price went down this time). Ordered on Friday at 11am and it arrived early the next morning. Tracking info from courier was excellent.

5

CW, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 2000 Petrol 1992

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Truly five-star service in supply of battery for Caterham Roadsport.

5

JFS, Blandford Forum,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Quick delivery. Well packaged and ready to go. Couldn't ask for more.

5

PR, Bury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1.8 Petrol 2000

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Perfect service. Exactly as expected. Thanks.

5

AB, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham seven 1600 K-series Petrol 1996

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Straight swap with my Caterham 7. Delivery very good

4

MDB, Brighouse,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Superlight SV R300 1800 Petrol 2003

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Perfect, thanks. Fast, efficient delivery

5

AM, Isle of Wight,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham R300

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Out standing packaging good user information delivered on time

5

Cw, Goole,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Good reviews of the service provided and the battery recommended for the car. Telephoned to place the order and the battery was delivered the next day. Super service.

5

MJG, Wigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 1600 Petrol 1995

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Fantastic service! Emailed enquiry asking which battery to use, prompt response the same day, ordered and here the next day, fitted that night, fully charged, was off out in no time!! Fantastic service, well done, will recommend to all my petrol head friends!

5

MF, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Superlight Petrol W

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Good service arrived on time, car started first time.

5

IM, Great Yarmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super 7 1600 Petrol S7 XDG

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Brilliant service - the battery arrived very quickly and at a good price ! Highly recommended supplier !

5

SS, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

This will be the third battery fitted to my car including the original, the car has 30k on the clock which averages 3k per year so if you get five years out of one of these mother ******* I don't think there doing to bad :0)

4

MC, Consett,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham CSR260 2.3 L Petrol 55 PLATE

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

A very prompt and efficient service. Battery delivered the following day, fully charged and started car first turn of the key. I have and will continue to recommend Tayna batteries. Many thanks.

5

RW, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Classic 1.4 Petrol 2013

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Delivered quickly and fitted well. Wolrks every time so far so no complaints at all.

4

JB, Market Drayton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Roadsport 1.8 Kseries Petrol 2000

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent battery

5

NW, Durham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Road sport 1600 cc Petrol 2005

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service. Phoned up in the afternoon...battery arrived lunchtime the next day. You can't get better than that.

5

TP, Daventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Supersport 1.6 K series Petrol 2005

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Once again the purchase of a new battery has been made easy by Tayna, great service and fast next day delivery to the door.

5

JM, Ballycastle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super Sprint 1700 Petrol 1989

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Quick service, prompt delivery, well packaged. Very good!

5

RB, Royston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super 7 1600 Petrol 1998

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Arrived quickly, properly packed and good value.

5

TS, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 21 1800 Petrol 1997

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Beyond my expectations to have a wet battery delivered safely

5

WJ, Gerrards Cross,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1.6L Petrol 07

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Received battery the day after making order, well packaged fitted to my caterham, now a happy driver.

5

MB, Spalding,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1.8 litre Petrol L7 VVC

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service and helpful staff

5

GH, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 150 SV 1600 Petrol 2010

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent product. Arrived on time and well packaged. The Caterham is running well now!

5

WH, Down,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Classic

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Fast delivery, very well packaged and would definitely use again and recommend to others

5

NS, Colchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 1600 Petrol 1997

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Limited choice for caterham but, so far, the battery is performing very well.

4

Pd, Ryde,

Star Rating

Fitted To: caterham se7en r500 2000 Petrol 2007

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

good delivery timescales i.e. next day small problem re unpacking instructions but resolved by efficient after sales

5

gf, Warwick,

Star Rating

Fitted To: caterham roadsport 1600

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

First class service

5

ML, Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super sport 1600cc Petrol C7got

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The service was just as I had read in previous reviews Fast delivery Packaged v well Great service all round Will use again for sure Many thanks

5

dm, Worcestershire,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Very good price. Ordered one afternoon, it arrived the next lunchtime. Very well packed and fully charged on arrival. Perfect fit and works like a dream. Great service, thank you!

5

CD, Swindon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 2006

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Fantastic service, I ordered the battery on Friday afternoon and it arrived Saturday, but the best thing is that Tanya will send the battery ready filled and charged which very few will do, not even Caterham themselves!

5

CB, Bampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super Seven 1800 Petrol 2001

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service. Battery arrived within 24 hours. Great price and battery well packaged.

5

DF, West Drayton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super Seven 1.6 Petrol 1998

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent efficient service.

5

WD, Lochwinnoch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1800 Petrol 2002

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Easy ordering, quick delivery and the product is exactly as ordered

5

SJD, Sevenoaks, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Roadsport 1.8 Petrol 2000

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service, battery ordered an delivered within 24 hours. Recommend Tayna for both price and service.

5

MGB, Lytham St. Annes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham, 7 1400 Petrol 1995

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Perfect, thank you. A staff member who knew exactly what I needed, great price and next day delivery.

5

MMH, East Grinstead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1400 Petrol 1995

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service! I needed a new battery for my Caterham

5

SS, Taunton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1600 Petrol 1999

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent delivery by Tayna. I hope the battery lasts longer than the original one supplied with the car.

4

JH, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Sigma 125 1600 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Product arrived very promptly and does exactly what it says on the tin. What more do you need?

4

PO, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super Sprint 1600 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Worked straight out of the box. Really first class. An excellent service.

5

DE, Beckermet,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Series 3 Supersprint 1700 Petrol 1989

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Not the first time that I have used Tayna to supply a battery for my Caterham Seven and happy to note that their service and delivery remains exemplary including the response to a telephoned query.

5

CL, Saltburn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 1400cc Petrol 1995

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service from order to delivery.

5

MNL, Wincanton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Super sport 1.8 Petrol 2003

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

excellent service.

5

MS, Middlesbrough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: caterham sv 1800 Petrol 2005

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Absolutley first class service cannot be faulted in any way..........brilliant, fast

5

MMM, Malton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham classic 1600 Petrol 2012

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Exactly what I needed. Delivery was amazing, ordered late one day and arrived early next day. I will certainly recommend Tanya.

5

MCB, Beccles,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1.4 lt Petrol 1996

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Was delivered rapidly as normal. Unfortunately one of the terminals was badly formed and required much filing before it could be used. Regardless battery now works well.

3

ss, Lingfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Lotus 7 1.8

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent product, starts every time and at a fraction of the cost

5

RJ, Llanymynech,

Star Rating

Fitted To: caterham 7 roadsport 1.6 Petrol 1997

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Arrived promptly and well packed. Ready to go!

5

RG, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 2 litre Petrol 1994

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Arrived promptly and well packed. Ready to go!

5

RG, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 2 litre Petrol 1994

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The battery arrived promptly, great service.

5

DO, Coventry,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent, prompt and efficient service as well as excellent value

5

JH, Hinckley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport SV 1600 Petrol 2009

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Fast delivery great communication

5

IA, Romford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Good service - order correctly acknowledged and very prompt delivery. Battery well and safely packaged.

5

ch, Ingatestone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: caterham csr 2.3 Petrol 2009

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The battery arrived the next morning. Packaging very good. Very impressed with the service.

5

Mike , Gillingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 S3 1800cc Petrol 2012

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Delivered quickly and well packaged. Was not aware of the travel plugs used so was great full of instructions to remove.

5

stafford cornhill, Epping,

Star Rating

Fitted To: catermam 7 R300 1.8 Petrol 05

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Very efficient processing from call to delivery next day. Excellent service from all.

5

Mr C Mortimer, Tiverton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super 7 sprint 1600 cc Petrol 1996

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service. Battery fully charged and incredibly well packaged. Will recommend and will definately buy again. Unfortunately courier had the battery on its side, despite packaging clearly saying this way up, but what can you do.

5

John Landless, Banstead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Classic 1700 1993

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Fast Delivery, and good Service even when it was discovered that the identical looking , but wrong battery had been supplied, I was literally back on track within 48hrs.

5

Bob Rice, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham R400 1800 Petrol 2003

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent Service all round.

5

Neil Ashcroft, Ashford,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

ordered in afternoon delivered next morning , best delivery service yet.

5

Del, SIDMOUTH,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Seven 984 Petrol 1960

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Very fast and efficient service. Order was despatched same day and arrived next working day. Well done

5

Francis Hollman, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Super Sprint 1700cc Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

FANTASTIC SERVICE, ORDERED LATE AFTERNOON, RECEIVED NEXT MORNING!

5

Mr Darren Faragher, Sutton Coldfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: CATERHAM SUPER SEVEN 1700 Petrol 1995

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

This was a direct replacement for an identical battery. The previous one lasted over 6 years, so I am expecting about the same from this one.

5

Rob Sadler, Evesham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1600 Petrol 2007

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Ordered and delivered the next day - couldn't ask for more

5

Chris Coxall, Hook,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1600 Petrol 98

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Product as ordered. Price competitive. Service and delivery excellent.

5

Ross Amesbury, York,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Battery supplied with acid fill and fully charged. Packed in a strong sealed plastic bag and in a cardboard box surrounded by egg cartons for protection. Ordered Friday, delivered Monday and cheaper than collecting from Caterham Cars. Perfect!

5

Jim & Jo, Billericay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 2 litre Petrol 2010

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

As described and delivered promptly. Great.

5

John, Plumpton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 HPC Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The battery arrived the following day, all as ordered.

5

David Bird, Berkhamsted,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super sprint 1700 Petrol 1994

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Good to deal with from start to finish.

5

R Seagrave, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Sprint superlight 1800cc Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service - quick and efficient

5

S J Day, Sevenoaks, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Arrived as stated, Excellent feedback on order status

5

John M, Stockton-on-Tees,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

A thoroughly satisfactory transaction in all respects.

5

Croaker, Inverurie,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham R400 2 litre Petrol 2008

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent

5

alan gadian, Manchester,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

First class service from a first class company I will recommend you to anyone I know who needs a battery. Thank you for your help with my battery requirement, the service provided could not be bettered.

5

peter east, Colchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven Supersprint 1700 Diesel 1989

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Solved problem of poor starting on car immediately.

5

Chris Slater, Grimsby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Roadsport 1600 cc Diesel 1996

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

i was very pleased with the product (I have used a Banner battery in my car for many years) but more pleased with the efficiency and prompt delivery from your company. I will be very grateful if you will not use my name on any website or send me any marketing stuff (post or electronic)

5

Geof Carlton-Smith, Stowmarket,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great service,easy and straightforward. Phoned ahead to check.Arrived safely and well packed,on time.many thanks ,recommended.

5

richard endacott, London,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

excellent product, but even better than excellent was the service & delivery from TANYA - cannot fault anything. Very happy customer.

5

andy toone, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 R400 Race 1800cc Petrol 1998

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Good price, quick delivery. More than happy to use Tayna again.

5

Peter Sheridan, Rye,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Supersport 1.4 Petrol 1995

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Outstanding service, great price and arrived in under 24hrs of ordering! Well packaged, especially liked the innovative use of egg boxes! Inspired.

5

Philip, Preston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Superb delivery

5

Mullam, Camberley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1.8 Petrol 1995

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Very fast delivery. Car started on the button with new battery

5

JW, Winchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1800 Petrol 2001

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Would have like a longer than 2 yr guarantee

5

Mr R Count, Doncaster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 super sprint 1700 Petrol q75whe

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great service and arrived next day

5

Chris, West Byfleet,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Easy to use website. Fantastic price. Amazing packaging and delivery.

5

Graham Knox, Middlesbrough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1600 Petrol 2002

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Once fitted with your battery the car started first time after 12 months of not turning a cog

5

Kit Car enthusiast, Leek,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super 7 Roadsport 1,800 Petrol 2005

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

I ordered the battery on Sunday and it was delivered Tuesday. My only negative comment was that when it arrived some of the battery acid had leaked into the bag it was sealed in through the breather plug. Slightly better packaging might prevent this. Overall service fantastic and I would use the service again.

4

Andrew Catchpole, Northwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Petrol 2008

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The battery I needed at a competitive price. Excellent service, speedy delivery and great communications. Highly recommended.

5

Nigel Morris, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven SuperSprint 1700 Petrol 1987

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Good service, came without and problems

5

A Hudson, Uxbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 2.0l Petrol 02

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

I know from experience that these batteries are not easy to locate so I was delighted to find from your website that you could provide one. I phoned to check delivery time and was told I wold receive in 48 hours. In fact it was delivered in less than 24 hours. Outstanding service, thank you.

5

P York, St. Austell,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham super 7 Classic Petrol 2005

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent and speedy service. The battery arrived very well packed and in perfect shape.

5

Peter B, Sevenoaks,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

what i wanted supplied on time, well packed and for the agreed price

5

D J McMullan, Guildford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super 7 SV 1.6 litre Petrol 2010

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service all round

5

C J Varley, Skipton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1600cc Petrol 1999

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Although I cannot fault Tanya Batteries who despatched my item very quickly and efficiently, I am less than impressed with the delivery company UK Mail. They did not deliver the item on time and then left the parcel (a wet cell battery!) in my neighbours unsecured car port for anybody to take despite their alleged policy of attempting delivery the next day when somebody was in.

4

Chris, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Roadsport 2.0 Petrol 2012

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Precisely what I ordered. Very well packed. Delivered within 2 days.Excellent.

5

Seven Fan, Welwyn,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

The service could not have been better. This is the second time I have used Tayna and would not hesitate to use them again.

5

Joe, Alford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1.8 Petrol 1998

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service

5

Peter King, Chichester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

I was very pleased with the service that was given by the sales staff and the price and delivery costs. The battery was delivered on the day promised. I have advise a friend of mine to use your company.

5

Mr Osborne, Uckfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham SV Motorsport 1800 Petrol 2003

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great service - so quick in getting the battery delivered.

5

richard, Lingfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 S3 1800 Petrol 1999

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Starts my 2ltr petrol n/a SR20DE engine in my Nissan Primera GT with ease, no probs in sub zero temperatures. 7kg lighter than the standard battery for that car. Was able to remove the normal battery tray and make my own holder. Had to separately obtain the correct terminals and put together a way to mount these to the battery terminals.

5

Peter Watson, Bracknell,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Primera 1998cc 148bhp Petrol 1998, S reg

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Faultless, very quick and cheapest on the net. What'm more the car now goes! Thank you.

5

Peter Arney, Southend-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Super fast delivery!

5

Macchi , Herts,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Very competitive price and next delivery. Well done Tayna

5

Bob Lawes, Bexleyheath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 18000 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Fully charged and ready to fit .... very quick delivery (two days ay xmas time).. Its made such a difference to starting the car. The old Banner battery lasted 12 years - i hope this one does the same :-)

5

GrahamV, Sherborne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Superlight 'R' 1800 Petrol 2000

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

1st class service

5

alwyn beaumont, Richmond,

Star Rating

Fitted To: caterham roadsport 1600 Petrol 1998

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service. Will definitely use again.

5

James Piers, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 1.6 K-series Supersport 1600 Petrol 1999

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great serice

5

Andy, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

First class service. Arrived day after order placed.

5

Postman Pat, Fleet,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Roadsport 1600cc Petrol 1996

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Just checking that my Caterham was ready for a track day when I discovered the battery wouldn't hold a charge. Searched Internet for anyone who could supply a replacement Caterham battery and offered quick delivery. Found Tayna who had the battery and offered option of express shipping. Battery arrived next day, was ready charged, went straight in the car, job done. Excellent service and unbelievable range of batteries. I know where I will look next time I need a replacement.

5

Nick Morgan, Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 1588 Petrol R841 HGX

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service! Arrived well within time for my rebuild and all in all a very easy transaction with well packaged delivery on such a heavy item. Can fully recommend Tayna!

5

David MacGregor, Lytham St. Annes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Roadsport 1.6 Petrol 51

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service. Got the battery shipped to a friends house in the UK who was driving here to France, but also found out that Tayna will post to Europe at sensible prices. When battery arrived it was well packaged, and fully charged. Perfect - Thank you.

5

Tim Welch, chamonix Mont Blanc,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Super Sprint 1700 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Fast delivery. product as expected. definately use again

5

Vern, Bolton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1600 Petrol c7vrn

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Quick service.

5

john watson, Chesterfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1600 Petrol 2000

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Very quick delivery and well packaged.Just what was required

5

GH, St. Albans,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1600 Petrol 1997

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great service, couldn't want for better. Thoroughly recommend

5

Geoff Martin, South Croydon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 1.6 Supersport 1598 Petrol 1997

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

I needed a small battery for my Mitsubishi Evo battery relocation kit,i searched around my local area to several motor factors but no joy : ( so the online search began. Then pow found this site and banner baby battery,fitted with plenty of room to spare,result. I ordered this battery just before 5 o'clock on a Friday just before the bank holiday Monday and it arrived nicely packed Wednesday morning,great service,great product,buy with confidence.

5

Stephen, Redhill Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Evo vi 2.0 Petrol 1999

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Delivered next day like they said They would,excellent battery,fitted no problem- would buy from Taynabatteries again.

5

john bourne, weymouth dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: caterham hpc 2000cc Petrol 1997

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Fast and efficient. I got the right battery within two days

5

Peter Withers, Newcastle-Under-Lymme,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service - would strongly recommend

5

Richard Bowyer, Chichester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 2000 ml Petrol 2007

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Delivery with in 24 hours. Plug and play...brilliant service. Highly recommended would certainly use again, but not for a while I hope !!

5

John , Keighley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Roadsport 1800 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service. Battery received next day to N. Ireland.

5

Christopher Ross, Newtownards,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1800 Petrol 2007

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Purchased battery for my Caterham, came fully charged as advertised & hay presto, we have a spark back our life.

5

M G Newton, CAMBRIDGESHIRE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven supersport 1.4 k series Petrol 1993

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent and speedy service.

5

Eric McLoughlin, Hants,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 1600 Petrol 1996

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great service. Concerned that no confirmation e-mail, but quick telephone call and transpired managed to mess up in putting e-mail address, all sorted and battery arrived promptly the following day. Thanks.

4

Trevor Lunnon, Royston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Supersport 1.6 Petrol C7TML

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service

5

David Dowson, Alton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1800 Petrol 2006

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Superfast delivery and very helpful. Will definitely be ordering from you guys again.

5

Mark, Telford,

Star Rating

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Best price and super fast delivery

5

Alastair, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1.6 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Exact match for the original. Plus fantastic customer service.

5

Robert Divall, Northampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1600 1600 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent price for the correct manufacturer fitted battery for my car.

5

C Laws, Macclesfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super 7 1.6 Petrol 1996

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Quick delivery, battery worked straight away and starting is greatly improved.

5

Graeme Finlay, Larbert,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham SV 1800 Petrol K88 RHM

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

1st class service exact Caterham replacement at a competitive price

5

Stuart Bailey, Colchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Series 3 Adequate Petrol 1997

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Your service was absolutely excellent. The battery arrived barely 18 hours after I placed the order!! The lady who took my order over the phone was very helpful and knew straight away what car it was for as soon as I gave her details of amperage and measurements. The battery was packed incredibly securely and could not have leaked or been damaged even by the clumsiest of "white van men". Many thanks.

5

Mr R H Turner, Matlock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Petrol 1997

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great service, arrived quickly and fully charged.

5

Paul Mercer, Sevenoaks,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterhan R400 1.8 VHPD Petrol 2002

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Battery arrived 23 hours 55 minutes after ordering; beat that for service. Car fired up immediately after fitting, would recommend to others.

5

Beachcomber, Huntingdon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1600cc

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service, quick delivery and just what I needed. Thanks

5

Michael Evans, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 SV 1.8 Petrol 2004

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Batttery arrived in good time and was exact fit for car.

5

Ray Stewart, Worthing,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super 7 Sprint Series 3 1600 Petrol 1996

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service. The lady who took my order knew exactly what the battery was for and was clear, concise and polite. I would use Tayna again.

5

R Taylor, Pulborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Superlight 1600 Petrol 2000

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Next day delivery, all ready to go, saved a long drive to nearest stockist!

5

george Smith, Woking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1800 Petrol 2001

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Very good and quick service, couldn't ask for more

5

Richard Chiarvesio, Ashford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1600 Petrol 2002

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service, well priced, put straight onto the car and drove away.

5

cat7, wales,

Star Rating

Fitted To: caterham 7 roadsport 1598 Petrol 1997

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Very quick and efficient service

5

Nick Smith, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham R500 1800 Petrol 2002

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Excellent service would reccomend company

5

J D Reynolds, South Ockendon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: caterham super seven 1800 Petrol 2003

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

How easy can buying a battery be? No easier than this was, truly superb service.

5

Russ, Stockport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Roadsport VVC 1800 Petrol 1999

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

A phone call to explain the battery was out of stock with a promise to deliver in 4 days. It arrived as promised and in A1 condition.I would highly reccommend the battery and Tayna

5

Paul, Rickmansworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 superlight 1700 Petrol 1995

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

This is a difficult battery to get hold of but it's the second time Tayna have had one in stock for next day delivery - rescuing a weekend away for me in both cases. Very helpful on the phone and brilliant that the batteries are dispatched fully charged. Was also the cheapest supplier I found for this product. Would definitely recommend to others.

5

Paul Houghton, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1600 Petrol 1996

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great service and very fast delivery

5

Ian Herd, Saffron Walden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Supersport 1.6 K series Petrol 1997

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Found Tayna batteries on the caterham owners club webb site. Great sevice from this company, came next working day as advertised all filled and ready to fit. It is very rare in this day and age to find service like this. I would use this company again without hesitation.

5

Graham Biddulph, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: caterham 7 Roadsport 1600cc Diesel 1999

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Good Battery and excellent service from Tayna.

5

David Jackson, Jersey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 1600 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

This has to be the best service I have ever had ordering over the phone. The battery was delivered in under 24 hours. What a company I don't know how they do it. Absolutely amazing keep up the good work. We shall certainly be using you again.

5

Mrs Gray, Guildford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 lotus 1800 Petrol 1991

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Great Service and fast delivery for this battery! I will use you again! but not to soon I hope! I want this battery to give a good few years of service.

5

Top Bloke ;-), Wigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 CSR 260 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Exactly the right item. Cheaper than anyone else and delivered incredibly quickly

5

Garry Talbot, Chelmsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Vauxhall 1600 8v Petrol 2000

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Fantastic service!

5

Jonathon Tile, Colchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Messerschmitt KR200 200cc Petrol 1959

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Fantastic service !

5

Ian Bailey, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 super sport super sprint 1700 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Fantastic - website was simple to use, delivery tracking was great, on time and well packaged. Couldn't ask for more

5

Michael Bluck, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Super Seven Sprint 1.7 Ford Crossflow Petrol 1999

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

GOOD JOB

5

BERREBI, La Voulte-sur-Rhone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: CATERHM CSR 260 CC Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

First class battery at great price & delivered quickly.

5

Whiz-kid, Billingshurst,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Seven 1600cc Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Informative staff, first class service. Great delivery, ordered just before lunch, on my doorstep by breakfast following day. Good price too. I would recommend to TAYNA anyone.

5

Firedog, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham Roadsport 1.6 Petrol

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

Exactly what I needed, at the right price, and delivered next day. Many thanks.

5

Andrew C, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Supersport R 1800cc Petrol 2001

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

no complaints, good service

5

Stuart Gray, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 1600 Petrol P reg

53034 Banner Caterham Battery 12V 30Ah

An excellent fast service - recommended.

5

Mr J Cousins, Stevenage,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caterham 7 Roadsport 1800 Petrol 2005