What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Customer Reviews

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Very quick delivery, perfect packing, good communication.

5

MJ, Bexleyheath,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Good price and fast delivery. Thanks!

5

LR, Solihull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Matiz 1.0 Petrol 2008

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Truly exceptional service by Tayna Batteries!! I couldn't recommend them more highly.

5

BM, Plymouth,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Delivered quickly and a decent price.

5

dw, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2009

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Great product, very easy transaction, great customer service, fast delivery and excellent price. Not much more I can ask for!

5

DB, East Riding of Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Terios Petrol 2006

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Delivered next day, as promised, very well packed and just what I wanted (needed specific dimensions)- all was as described on the web-site.

5

MM, Bracknell,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza WRX STi Spec C 2000 Petrol 05

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Only been on a week but does what it should, only buy Varta because I feel they are the best on the market at a very reasonable price

5

SB, Ashton-under-Lyne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki carry can 1300 Petrol 2000

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Fitted battery as described by Tanya. Easy to install. Helpful personel on phone. Delivery was fast and efficient.

4

jm, Windsor,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda jazz 1400cc Petrol 2012

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Again both delivery and service were faultless. Can't assess the battery yet, only used it for aweek or so but at the moment it is doing every thing it should.

5

MGB, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jaz Petrol 04

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Really good service by your staff.

5

MM, Wrecsam,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Fast secure delivery, Battery seems to be good.

4

DP, Shrewsbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2007

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Like for like replacement, no issues. Works fine.

5

SA, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Sirion 1.0 Petrol 2007

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

A very good product at a competitive price,easy to install it has only been on the car but so far so good.very pleased . Exceptiona speedy delivery only took 20hrs

5

FR, Wadebridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1339cc Petrol 2011

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Batteria come da descrizione. Perfetta !! Arrivata in soli 2 giorni dall'acquisto.

5

FF, MN,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Trattorino rasaerba Gianni Ferrari Petrol

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

great product, reasonably priced. Fast delivery

5

ms, Diss,

Star Rating

Fitted To: daewoo matiz 0.8 Petrol w reg

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Quality battery, delivered promptly at a fair price. Great.

5

AS, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai I10 1248 Petrol 2010

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Bought this for Honda Jazz 1.4 CVT 2012 as original battery getting tired. New battery arrived next morning. Easily installed being same size as original. I used jump leads and an old battery to keep power on and avoid losing radio code. Battery working well and seems to have given the electrics a power boost. Looks smart. Great value. Very pleased.

5

RJT, Herefordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2012

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Good quality battery at a great price with next day delivery. Perfect! Many thanks.

5

TP, Thatcham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Carry Van 1300 Petrol 2004

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Light-speed delivery, brilliant service the battery ok too.

5

VB, West Midlands,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

It does exactly what it should.

5

MF, Uckfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dihatsu Copen 647cc Petrol 2004

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Perfect battery for my Honda jazz, well packed prompt delivery thank you.

5

MLEH, Isle of Man,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

top up charge given before fitting - worked fine first time

5

jd, Eastbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda jazz 1.3 Petrol 62

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Very well packaged easy instructions for un packing & preparing to fit. Dropped right into my battery compartment space and fitted within 10 mins. Turns the motor over immediately

4

G, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 57

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent service and very quick delivery

5

SG, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Izeki SG15 lawn mower old

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Superb - great price, next day delivery and still £20 cheaper than a well know retailer!

5

CH, East Ayrshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Alto 1.1 Petrol 2003

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent product and delivery service would recommend

5

SD, Crewkerne,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Just as described, super quick delivery and service.

5

sp, Carmarthenshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Justy 1200 Petrol 1992

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent product at good price

5

MC, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 09

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

This battery was for yanmar mini digger which once fitted started first time again,A first class service from TAYNA BATTERIES.

5

sc, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Perfect fit, quick delivery and good price.

5

AF, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Sirion 1.3 Petrol 2007

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Battery as described with prompt delivery. Fitted and working.

5

GB, BRADFORD,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1400 Petrol 2010

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent product, prompt delivery

5

ZR, Dartford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Sirion 1.3 Petrol 2008

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Great Service

5

MC, Chelmsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Dahatsui YRV 1300 Petrol

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Battery arrived very quickly and well packaged.

5

AB, Sittingbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1400 Petrol 03

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Battery and price excellent. Five days to arrive but ok.

5

MS, Montrose,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 1.4 Petrol 2006

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent Service, excellent price - well done!

5

JH, Chester,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Always packed well and super fast delivery thank you

5

IC, Aldeburgh,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

The battery seems fine. I fitted a Varta Silver label to my own car and so was happy to choose Varta for my wife's car. The correct size was recommended on the website and the battery was delivered within 24 hours.

5

JN, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1400 Petrol 2009

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Amazing service from a well run company. Battery came next day, and safely packaged. Good clear instructions provided. Quality battery and no need to charge it before fitting onto the car. Will continue to buy all my car batteries from Tayna. Thank very much!

5

SL, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Perodua Kelisa 1 Litre Petrol 2007

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

A great battery at a very good price! Many Thanks.

5

PH, Gloucestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Terios 1.3 lt Petrol 2001

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent info. from call to service desk, (many thanks to the man I spoke to). Without that I would have missed the small Jap posts. Changing the terminals would have been tedious. Also call reinforced importance of measuring - other 'equivalents' shown are different sizes, again modification tedious. Bear in mind during changing 12V supply needed from another battery (I used jump leads from another car) not good when you're waving hacksaws etc. around. Delivery excellent with good progress comms. Battery itself has solved problems and seems resilient under load so far, proving previous battery knackered and problem not an electrical fault. The issue of non-starting if battery drops below critical voltage remains but hopefully battery condition can be maintained with care in use and occasional freshen up with my wonderful Numax 10A charger.

5

RT, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda CRZ 1500 Petrol 2011

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Due to a longstanding vehicle fault previous batteries were drying out. With the fault rectified old batteries were impossible to charge. A new one from Tayna did the job and the car now starts "Every" morning. Thank you for a really quick service as ever.

5

NR, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Evo VIII MR FQ-340 2000 Petrol 2004

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

great

5

PB, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota 1580 Petrol 1989

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Great service good price

5

sb, Kent,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Hassle free battery purchase. Correct battery, excellent price, delivered very quickly. What more could you want?

5

WW, Carshalton Beeches,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Grand Vitara 1.6 Petrol 2011

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

This battery is excellent value for a top quality product at price paid is unbeatable. Delivery was within 24 hours and the packaging was first class. I ordered golf caddy battery at same time which is also excellent.

5

MP, Bishopton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.3 Petrol 06

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

excellent service

5

KC, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: austin healey sprite sprite 1275 Petrol 1968

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Already submitted a glowing testimony. Battery was first class. Price was fantastic. Delivery was superb. Packaging was the best I've ever seen.

5

CV, Fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2005

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Can't comment on the battery as ordered for someone else, but Tayna v.good, was delivered the following morning after placing order

5

KB, Gillingham,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent product and service.

5

DS, Pontyclun,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Order afternoon - delivered by 1600 hours next day from deepest Wales - Also customer service is on the button for any problems , This is the third one they supplied .

5

mkw, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Reliant Rialto 850 cc unleaded Petrol 1989 F reg

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

excellent little battery - as the battery is so small it has to be good otherwise the alarm and other electrics in a modern car which stay active when the car is parked, will discharge e.g. if you are on a fortnight's winter holiday. this is the battery for your little car.

5

PD, Croydon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2012

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Arrived speedily and well packaged

5

RS, Esher,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Copen 700 Petrol 55

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Great service!

5

JC, Westerham,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Good, quick, very good price - what more could I want. I will definitely use Tayna again when the occasion arises.

5

SJH, Truro,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda CRZ 1500 2011

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Perfect fit as all my Tayna purchases have been.

5

NR, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi EVO 8 2000 Petrol 04

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Great service and quick delivery. Very good battery.

5

jc, Newcastle-upon-Tyne,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Arrived next day, well packaged and what I asked for what more can you ask. Will be using again

5

DP, Gloucester ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Eunos 1.6 Petrol 1991

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Battery arrived quickly, well packed and fitted perfectly.

5

MG, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2007

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Battery delivered promptly

5

DO, Dunfermline,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Sirion 1.00 Petrol V

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Ordered on a Sunday for a Honda Jazz and the battery arrived 10 a.m the following Tuesday - great service - effectively overnight! Good quality,reputable, battery at a competitive price. Would certainly buy from Tayna again. Thank you!

5

M, Walton-on-Thames,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Service and logistics excellent Product well packed and delivered when they said,, Well done!

5

Cr, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Minica 700cc Petrol 05

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

took a while to get here, but thats the carrier, not you. Can't complain,though as cheaper than available locally.

4

MDAP, Middlesbrough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Matiz 1000cc Petrol 08

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent product bought as replacement for previous exact same model that I bought when the original battery failed after about 5 years. Last one lasted a similar time, hence the new one.

5

SM, Haverhill,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda jazz 1400 Petrol 2003

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

I did send you a review saying how good I thought the srvice was?

5

MN, Tunbridge Wells,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Perfect replacement for 2010 Honda Jazz battery. Excellent value for money for top battery.

5

MC, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2010

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Battery a good price and works great in the cold weather. No flange for clamping to on this one but simple modifications secured it.

4

TC, Blairgowrie,

Star Rating

Fitted To: KIA Picanto 1100 Petrol 2004

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Fast efficient service with a smile. Very obliging courier who was polite and helpful. Top all round service. Well done.

5

RM, Axbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1300 Petrol LLN 53

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

A very good battery, with a good warranty, at a good price, delivered quickly. Fitted my Toyota MRS perfectly. Very satisfied and would use Tayna again in the future when car and motorcycle batteries need replacing. Telephone advice about battery selection and answering a small query on the transit plugs was helpful and courteous.

5

AJG, Castle Douglas,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota MRS Roadster 1.8 litre Petrol 1999

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

It was the wrong battery for mums car, but the service was excellent and efficient, would recommend

5

Mkw, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Great price, great product and arrived with the speed of light (well almost). Shall be using Tayna again, really excellent.

5

S, Middlesex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2006

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Dear customers,I highly recomended products from Tayna company,delivery was next day,perfectly packing,thank you Tayna company.Peter,Carlin How

5

PP, Saltburn-by-the-Sea,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Needed to replace my wife's car battery and noted that Kwik Fit would charge £67 to fit an equivalent battery. On searching the internet I came across Tayna and found I could purchase a reputable Varta battery for less than £40 including delivery ! I ordered the battery by telephone at 3:45 in the afternoon and it was delivered, well packaged, on the following afternoon at 3:02pm. That's what I call service. A named battery at the best possible price I could find. I would certainly recommend Tayna Batteries for both price and service !!

5

MNP, Cramlington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2011

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

excellent item. great delivery time. I would highly recommend this company

5

nm, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Copen Petrol 09

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Fast and efficient and very good price,

5

pb, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: DAIHATSU TERIOS 1.3 Petrol 2002

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Expensive but way better than standard battery. Its transformed our mark one MX5

5

JR, Stockton on Tees,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1600 Petrol 1976

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent service. Good price and the battery was delivered in two days. You can't ask for much more.

5

GJ, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mistubishi Lancer Evolution 8 2.0 Petrol 2005

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

seems to be a good battery, fitted easily good information for fitting which cam with the battery.

5

MRDK, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda jazz 1300 Petrol 54 plate

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

No hassle speedy delivery. Check your terminal fitment and place your order..simples!!! will def use again, so much cheaper than local And two days from start to finish.

5

GDB, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nisssn micra 1.0 ltr Petrol m

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Brilliant service from this company and fast delivery, thank you. Richard

5

MRH, Llanidloes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TD Silverstone 2000 2.0 L Petrol 06

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Very fast delivery. Well packed. Working well from the word go.

5

Peter Devine, Market Harborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Sirion 998 Petrol 2008

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Easy to select right type of battery.Exellent service next day delivery.

5

Melanie Gardner, Stourbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda jazz 1400 Petrol 2005

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

The guide for selecting which battery was excellent. Battery came next day as promised. Battery has been fitted for two months and works well. Thought I should pension off the original - this new one seems livelier and holds charge well.

5

grumpyom, Beverley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2006

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Brilliant service. Came the next day. Fitted nicely as Evo battery's are quiet small. Definitely recommend this company to everyone. Staff are helpful and very polite. Many thanks Tayna!!

5

Suky Lal, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi Lancer Evo FQ330 2 litre Petrol 2004

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

First class product and deliver a/packing

5

m.a.williams, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda jazz 1400 Petrol RN55WWO

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Good price,and excellent service as always.ordered at 1pm on my doorstep by 9.30 am next day.!!!!

5

Mike Carr, West Sussex,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Absolutely brilliant service, ordered 2pm and turned up at 8.30am the next day. Will definitely be recommending to friends. Battery turned up in perfect condition and all fitted and working.

5

Daniel Stonhill, Berkhamsted,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Evo VIII 2.0 Petrol 2003

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Battery arrived next day, well packed.Installation only took about 10-15 minutes.The car now run like a dream.

5

Plonker, Southampton,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

An excellent product at a very reasonable price, delivered as promised, all in all an exemplary experience.

5

MW, Romford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Noah (Jap import) 2000 Petrol 2002

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Great delivery service - correct Battery arrived! Good Battery so far only fitted about 2 weeks ago though so early days.Quite hard to find the correct type of battery for this vehicle (correct dims/post positions)and found this site clear to use with good diagrams. Price also very competitive.

5

Jo, Worcester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Vitara 1.6 Petrol 1995

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Your agent was very helpful over the phone as I needed a battery with particular dimensions - battery I got was ideal.

5

Michael May, Bracknell,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru WRX STi Spec C 2000 Petrol 2005

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Quality battery, Quality service from tanya.

5

Richard Storey, Bridlington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Evolution VIII MR FQ 340 54

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Exact Varta battery type in stock, ordered Friday PM and delivered Saturday AM (on a Bank Holiday weekend!). 5 star service!

5

Mr Peter Andrews, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu YRV 1300 Petrol LD51CWK

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

excellent service

5

LAPEYRONNIE EDGAR, Yvelines,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda JAZZ 1.4 liter Petrol 2006

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Replace the original factory fitted battery which was still charging but not starting very well, especially in cold conditions. Now starts like a dream.

5

Stephen Cooper, Wolverhampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 DSi Petrol LD55 JUA

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Perfect, thanks!!

5

Mr R N Prince, SURREY,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Great battery, great advise, fast delivery, excellent !

5

Derek Driscoll, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Evo 2000 Petrol 2003

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

EXCELLENT REPLACEMENT BATTERY .GOOD PRICE . DELIVERED ON TIME WITH FULL FITTING AND SAFETY INSTRUCTIONS

5

MR THOMAS, CORNWALL,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Arrived quite quickly-well packed -good price -does the job ! What more can one ask ? Friendly answer -and quick- to original enquiry ! Oh and I am in France .

5

Gervais Ford, Nanteuil-en-Vallee,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Yanmar B 12 minidigger 803 c.c. Diesel Not known

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent fast service and good quality goods at exceptional prices. Tanya is certainly my battery supplier of choice.

5

T Launchbury, Chippenham,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

When I first realised I wanted a new battery I thought any old 12 volt battery will do. Wrong there are different terminal sizes and positions,different dimensions, different amp hours and different constructions and diffrent codes for various countries The website made it easy to choose the right battery and it arrived NEXT MORNING well packaged with full safety instructions

5

robert browning, Loughborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: suzuki vitara grand vitara 1600

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Exactly what I wanted. Fast delivery. Would recommend this site.

5

BRIAN LEECH, Prudhoe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Grand vitara 16 Petrol 2003

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Exactly what I wanted. Fast delivery. Would recommend this site.

5

BRIAN LEECH, Prudhoe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Grand vitara 16 Petrol 2003

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Replacement for same battery which lasted just short of 5 years so not bad. Would have preferred a larger battery but you could not suggest anything that would fit into the sizes given and with Japanese terminals. Delivery was quick and convenient

4

Ms. Clark, Towcester,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Great company , fast delivery . Competent and intelligent staff that were able to supply me with a battery that fits my imported Nissan 350 Z .

5

Andy White, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan 350 Z 3.5 Petrol 2004

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

This is the third time in the past couple of years that we have used Tayna to purchase batteries (3 different vehicles). Each time, using care in selecting the correct 'post' type & terminal orientation we have been able to upgrade to a higher capacity/CCA. Prices are very competitive; quality of product is very good as are delivery times. Pre and post sales customer service is excellent!! We had this battery delivered to France; it arrived within 3 days of placing the order, delivery charges were reasonable, not too much more than having it delivered to our UK address. We will continue to purchase from them & would definitely recommend others to do so.

5

DM, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Really fast delivery and trouble free service - very pleased thanks.

5

Mark, In leafy Surrey.,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Lancer EVO 2000 Petrol 2005

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Once again, good info on the site, easy ordering process and lightning delivery.

5

MR G E ALLWARD, Fareham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda S2000 2.0 Petrol '99

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Very prompt delivery....very good packing....Will use your service again.

5

Richard Thomas, Axminster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Iseki Lawn tractor 14 HP Diesel

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Very good and helpfull staff.

5

Ross Gillies, Bucks ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Evo 8 Petrol 05

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Very helpfull staff no fiting problems good quality battery reasonable price

5

Peter Rothon, Tranent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Alto 1.1 Petrol 2004

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

very good service! FAST AND ACCURATE SHIPPING

5

Andreina Bergamaschi, ITALY,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda demio 2002 Petrol 2002

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Hard to review the battery as yet as only in situ for two weeks but no problems encountered. Tanya's service v. good though, prombt delivery.

4

pius karena, Shrewsbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Stepwagon (Japanese Import) 1998cc Petrol 1996

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent price and delivery and well packaged to avoid damage.

5

Mick Hall, LEIGH ON SEA,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent battery. Just hope it lasts a bit longer that the last one I brought from another supplier. Lost the receipt so couldnt get it replaced under warranty. Good price and delivery from Tayna

5

Tom Francis, Bracknell,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skyline GTR R33 2.6 Petrol 1994

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

I was very happy with the whole transaction. The battery was an exact like for like, it was delivered promptly and the price was fine. Even had the helpful video. George

5

George Greig, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Diahatsu Sirion 1300 Petrol 05

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

just excellent price and rapid service.

5

Colin Calvert, Bedford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Justy 1.0L Petrol 2008

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent service

5

J G Murdoch, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Atoz ? Petrol 2001

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Very good delivery and the cheapest I could find anywhere! Fitted my skyline perfectly! Saved to favorites :-)

5

Gaz, nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Skyline R33 GTS-T 2.5 Turbo Petrol 1994

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

AN EXCELLENT SERVICE, PLACED ORDER OVER THE PHONE AT ABOUT 1030HRS RECEIVED BATTERY 0940HR THE NEXT DAY IN PERFECT CONDITION FULLY CHARGED.

5

S Taylor, Portsmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: HYUNDIA ATOZ 999 Petrol 1998

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

If don't see battery listed ring Helpful on phone and arrive on time (driving school car) if was late delivery would have cost me 2 driving tests Excellent customer service All battery's will be purchases from company and recommended

5

John dixon, Wallsend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz ex 14.00cc Petrol 2009

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

No problems well packaged and working well

5

D Elliott, Ruislip,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX 5 1600 Petrol 1999

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Very good battery ordered on line was here next day Well done tayna

5

peter staton. www.eastcoastimport.co.uk, Grimsby,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

It was a great purchase, excellent quality and precise fitted with no modification needed.

5

Ali Elezi, Dunstable,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Ignis 1.3 Diesel 2002

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

super fast delivery and a good battery at a fantastic price, couldn't ask for more!

5

Andrew Monkman, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi evo 8 mr fq320 2.0l turbo Petrol 2004

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Ratings: Price - 5 stars Delivered next day - 5 Stars About the Website Easy navigation - 5 Stars Accuracy of info - 5 Stars ( Battery fitted perfectly - no mods needed )

5

Roger Moreira, Stafford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Ignis 1.3 Petrol 02

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

very quick delivery, no hassles at all

5

N Lines, Hastings,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Petrol

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

exellent, it fitted and works straight from the box, very happy , recommend this company to all my friends

5

brian brown, Rochester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: suzuki alto 1.1 Petrol secret

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

My wife's 6 year old Honda Jazz 1.4 was 'hesitating' when starting it up. I chose to replace it with this Varta battery from Tayna because the price was good, and both Varta and Tayna have very good reputations. The battery arrived next day, took 3 minutes to fit, and my wife is very happy.

5

Mark G, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 2005

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Reasonable price for a difficult to source battery, delivered quickly. Highly recommended.

5

Mr Lowe, WEST YORKSHIRE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai Amica 999cc Petrol 2002

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

very helpful service, I was even asked to check that the battery dimensions were correct. The battery arrived next day as promised but the delivery person did not knock on the door hard enough and I had to wait for a day after delivery. Perfect fit, started first time, price excellent.

4

Mr A Smith, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Copen 650+ Petrol 2003

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Went without a hitch. No problems.

5

Ian Gillies, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Cappuccino 657 cc Petrol L

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent battery, price. Next day delivery. I can only give 5 Stars, maximun allow, to Service and customer support because, unfortunately, there is no option for 10 Stars. Thank you.

5

J J Maneiro, Wembley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID 1.4 IMA Petrol 2006

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Item turned up earlier than expected and was very well packaged. Very good customer service when initially enquring/ordering. Well done.

5

Richard Nemar, Luton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Skyline 2.0 Petrol 1998

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

GOOD BATTERY AS DESCRIBED FAST DELIVERY NO PROBLEMS THANKS

5

DENISE, Ormskirk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TOYOTA CELICA 2000 Petrol 1974

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Very rapid delivery of the product that I wanted at a good price

5

Martin Williams, Altrincham,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Ordered on a Sunday evening and the battery arrived on Tuesday. Very well packaged and fitted perfectly.

5

White Lightning, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VI Tommi Makinen Edition 2.0 Petrol 1999

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Brilliant! If only all online suppliers were this good. Got the right battery, next day, at the cheapest price I could find anywhere.

5

Sue Bowen, Laurencekirk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Copen 650 Petrol 2004

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Prompt service, well packaged. New battery gives faster cranking over the old factory battery, which I suspect was the original one - not bad considering it was in service for just over eight years. The recent couple of cold winters must have reduced its life. The central locking motor is now much more zippier than before.

5

Jazz Owner, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 DSi 1.4 Petrol 52

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

I bought a Varta 014 battery. Very happy with the product. Tayna has competitive prices, excellent products, next day delivery. Highly recommneded.

5

anonymous, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Copen 0.7 Petrol 2005

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

excellant battery, immediate delivery, cheaper than anywhere else, you guys are great!!! 8)

5

Noir Jones, Carmarthen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: 054 daihatsu 998cc Petrol 2004

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Very quick delivery. Great price.

5

Liam Sheridan, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi EVO VIII 2 litre Petrol 2005

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

My car is a Japanese grey import and modified so battery space is reduced - but a very helpful sales woman had full technical knowledge, talked me through things I did not know and selected the right battery. Five star service - but it will be three years before I know if the battery is as good as the service.

5

John Nicholl, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Legacy B4 RSK 2 litres Petrol 2000

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Your service was excellent. I received my order fairly quickly. The packaging was safely packed with all the helpful notes and advice.

5

Henry How, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol DV03 RCZ

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Very please with the transaction. Next day delivery - fantastic!!!

5

Taskir Qureshi, London,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Good price, quick delivery. Helpful on phone but suprised fitment not listed as it's a UK spec car. Got the right battery so all well.

4

ericthebikeking, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1400cc Petrol 2002/52

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Fantastic, Correct battery for my Evo 6, first time..... Beat all my local suppliers, they were clueless. Service was quicker than my car! My original email was on a Sunday, to my surprise I got a reply!!! the same day!!! Battery came Tuesday, we were snowed in, remarkable, you should command logistics for everything...still waiting for some Christmas presents weeks later.. Many Thanks and best wishes for 2011 and beyond.

5

Karl Smith, Barton-upon-Humber,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Evolution VI Tommi Makinen Edition 1997 plus big turbo Petrol 2001

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent

5

Ross Ronald, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Evo Lancer 2.0 Turbo 1996

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Fitted ok and arrived within 36 hours of ordering so excellent service.

5

ian r, Melton Mowbray,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu YRV 1300 Petrol 2001

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent service, helpful on telephone and quick delivery.

5

Mattock, Oakham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda S2000 2000cc 2000

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Ordered Varta A14 for my 2004 Jazz at 3pm, arrived well-packed the next day. Great service and much cheaper than local Halfords!

5

Richard, Richmond,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1400 Petrol 2004

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent service and super price,arrived next day fully charged Many thanks

5

Margaret Shrigley, Walsall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda jazz 1300 Petrol 1993

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Quick and reliable service, and a battery is a good one too. Perfect fitt. Thanx!

5

Attila Janos, Chatham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Jazz 1.4 Petrol 53 reg

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Placed order by phone at 3pm, battery arrived at 9am the following morning, car back up and running by 9.20. Half the price of Halfords for a quality product.

5

Clive Wood, Crewe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Copen 1300 Petrol 2009

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

excellent priced product with speedy delivery

5

jarred smith, Jersey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi lancer evolution 9 2 litre Petrol n/a

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Speedy delivery, well packaged and exactly as described.

5

R N Salt, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Skyline 2.6 litre Petrol 1996

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent. It arrived almost before I ordered it!

5

Mr D A Pratt, Middlesbrough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Matiz 1000 Petrol 08

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

arrived well packed and easily fitted

5

IoW suzuki, Newport,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Top quality battery, easy fitment. Excellent price and top service. Wont go anywhere else for batteries again.

5

Mark Owen, Croydon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Carry Van 1300 Petrol 51 reg

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Super fast delivery..great comunication!!

5

IAIN MACLELLAN, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitshubishi Evo 8 MR FQ340 2.0 Petrol 2004

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Arrived well packaged, with clear instructions and very swiftly.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

the service provided by this company was excellent. battery arrived exactly when they said it would and at a price that was realistic, not like local suppliers. will use them again if i ever have a need...and it real starts a lump of an engine with ease.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Fantastic company to deal with. Prompt delivery and top spec battery.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Battery came on time. I fitted it. Car started. Good stuff. Car is import. This bat seems like direct replacement for jap one.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Competitive price, excellent delivery

4

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent Service from start to finish. Highly recommended

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Great service - arrived next day

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Great product!

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Fantastic battery. Fitted it to my Pulsar VZR with no hassel as it came fully charged too. My folding mirrors & lecy windows work much smoother and quicker. great for imports with small battewry tray.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Simple ordering system and prompt delivery. many thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

I found your service first class, I received my battery in less than 24 hours of placing my order.Many thanks. D.Bryant.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

After bieng given the runaround from another company i thought i would try Tanya the man on the phone was very genuine and very helpfull. I ordered the battery on the wednesday morning and it arrived the following morning,so normally i wouldnt bother with a review like this but u deserve the credit after the first company i tried who where hopeless. So keep up the good work Tanya certainley will b useing ur services again !! Stewart Crawford

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Found website using google "Japanese import battery", Excellent descriptions of batterys, i identified the correct one by size / dimensions / terminal layout, so i knew the one i ordered would fit. Delivery was superb less than 24hrs from ordering, will definately shop here again for my next battery.. Mr Fairley

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Good website making it easy to select the right battery despite Daihatsu's confusing model naming (It's listed as a Cuore not a Charade for spare parts), good price, helpful video instructions for fitment, quick delivery!

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent service and delivery. Very competative price.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

an excellent service once again i will comtinue to use this company and whenever i know someone that needs a car battery i will send them this way! the 054 battery is perfect for front mount intercooler installs as it sits lengthways in the battery tray on the nissan 200sx and silvia models.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Product was first rate and delivery was exactly as promised. Too soon to assess life and durability but everything was according to specification

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent service from Tayna. The battery was fitted without any problems.

4

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Battery arrived the next day and fitted perfectly.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Battery was a perfect fit for the pupose. fully charged and ran straight away. very happy with it was used as a small battery to fit with a FMIC

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Massive cranking power from such a small battery.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent service, great value and perrfect fit with battery compartment and terminals.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Meets a specialist need inthe Skyline community top brand fits a dream

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Good price and quick delivery

4

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Prompt service and product met all expectations and specification was as described. Used on Japanese imported vehicle - Mitsibushi Chariot Grandis

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Very good service

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Delivered next day, cheaper than in the shops, fitted in 2 minutes. Excellent service.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Fast delivery, Battery as described- perfect for the job..

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Great, fast and efficient service. Excellent battery.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

found the right battery quickly delivered quickly and ready to go.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

this is a good battery, and works well with no problems, starts everytime, and small enough for when you have a fmic, which is the reason i needed a new battery.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Excellent product and service,would recommend to anyone....

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Good price, fast delivery and perfect fit for vehicle.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Correct product delivered on time in good condition. Website helpful and easy to navigate, even by a novice! Cheaper than local retailer. Thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Ordered the Battery around 4 in the afternoon, to my absolute shock it arrived the next morning, amazing service, battery was well packed and has a very good cranking power considering the size. Highly recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

The battery arrived fast and was exactly what I was looking for. The staff were polite, knowlegeable and helpful.

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Battery you recommended for my car fitted perfect. Delivery was as quoted(fast).

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

1st class service, great battery for price. Very pleased

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Very happy with my purchase & speedy delivery.Thankyou

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

I needed an odd sized battery and no-one locally could get one so I tried you. You had the product knowledge to recommend the correct battery and it arrived the next day- Fantastic!

5

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

Web-site easy to use. Delivery was prompt and well-packed. And the battery seems to be working fine! Thanks.

4

,

Star Rating

A14 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 40Ah (540126033) (054)

great price, quick delivery, product just what ineeded. thanks!

5

,

Star Rating