What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Customer Reviews

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Fitted perfect and doing the job.

5

MB, Casnewydd,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu terios 1.3 Petrol 53

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Great advice, great service , great product , great price . Martin

5

MMR, Harrogate,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Stagea 2.5 Petrol 2005

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Battery is good, but be careful, head connectors are japan/asian type Had to buy adaptors

4

EGF, STAINS,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LEXUS RX400H 3.3 V6 Petrol 2006

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

This battery was to replace a dead battery on a Honda Accord mk7, which is a different size to the battery that most dealers tell you it should be. The "dealer" battery is to big for the battery slot. Tayna Customer Service team helped with finding the correct battery for the vehicle with the correct terminal size and layout. Delivery was very quick and the battery was well packaged to prevent spillage and any other transportation damage. It came with good clear instructions on the removal of the transportation plug, though this battery has two, one on each side, so do check. The battery fitted perfectly and the vehicle started first time. The whole process of ordering etc. was very easy and I would recommend using Tayna batteries to anyone.

5

HC-coS, Middlesex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord MK7 2.0 Petrol 2003 (53)

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Battery's fine so far, only had it a week though. The 4 year warranty is reassuring. Correct fit for our imported vehicle thanks to good knowledge of sales staff. Well packaged and promptly delivered.

5

MC, Braintree,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Estima 2.4 Petrol 2002

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Works fine

5

GD, Bedford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Estima 2.4 Petrol 2002

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Many Thanks got the right Battery but did not get it on time never mind. Steve it was an excellent service overall. I hope it lasts 4 years my original Panasonic made in Japan lasted 10 years but Halfords battery HB054 did not last long. Thanks for an efficient service. Regards Syed M Shah (Mansoor)

5

SS, Newport Pagnell,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Supra ( Import Non-Turbo) 3000 cc Petrol 1996

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Excellent service again, A++

5

LAJ, SLOUGH,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

My last Varta battery lasted 5 years on my Honda Accord. This new battery was ordered on Thursday afternoon and was delivered at 10:30 next day. Brilliant, only 18 hours from order to delivery. Can't better that.

5

MH, Horley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord 2.4 Petrol 2003

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

This was excellent service ,the web site was simple to negotiate and well set out. I placed the the order PM and the battery was delivered and I fitted it to my car before lunch next day.I will have no hesitation in using this company again. Thank you.

5

JMb, Durham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki GRAND VITARA 1600 Petrol 05

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Excellent service

4

MHC, Teddington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Figaro Figato 1000cc Petrol 1900

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Website was great - allowed me to quickly check which variants would fit my car, and to decide the best deal. Product was as described. Price was great, as was delivery (both time and tracking info). Would definitely use Tayna again. Only minor gripe is clarity of VAT breakdown when checking out - at one point, I was worried I was paying a different amount than previously stated, but this was just VAT. All worked out well in the end.

5

CH, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Figaro 1.0 L Petrol J

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Next day delivery, great battery for the money fitted perfectly to mitsubishi fto gpvr 1999

5

jw, Barton-upon-Humber,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

I am very pleased with the battery and with your service, it was delivered on time, very good battery.

5

MAl, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Liana 1600 Petrol 2006

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Very pleased with product, great price. Whole process let down badly by your choice of carrier.

5

AP, Havant,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Lianna 1600 Petrol 2003

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

First class service.

5

paa, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Battery bought was incorrect item and Tayna replaced it with the correct item with out question. They even paid half the courier fee. Will use again and recommend.

5

CC, Lincoln,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

great item

5

sa, Glasgow (City of),

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda 2004 Petrol

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Bought this to replace a duff battery. Not been on long so haven't fully put it to the test . The winter months will give it a proper testing.

5

mDP, Poulton-le-Fylde,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi Evolution IV 1998 Petrol P -1996

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Battery is excellent. Also, the service Tayna provide is excellent. I mistakenly ordered the wrong battery. Tayna arranged for the battery to be collected and the correct battery delivered all within a day only charging for the delivery (£8)

5

RB, Shefford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda S2000 2000 Petrol 2000

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Excellent service, but I expected such as they were highly rated by the club www.ftooc. I'll use again without a second thought.

5

TB, Narberth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi FTO 2.0 Petrol N

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Great battery, great service, well packed. The only issue I had was that the courier delivered it earlier than they had advised (mid morning rather than late afternoon) and so there was nobody in - but they left it with my neighbor.

5

JRN, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Seems Like a Good Battery - only time will tell. Great Service

4

PT, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota MR2 1.8l Petrol 2000

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

I have been using Tayna for a number of years and they are always amazing at getting that all important battery to you like yesterday. Fitted my 350Z perfectly and so cheap!

5

SB, Thetford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan 350Z 3500 Petrol 2003

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Perfect fit, very well prices and great next day delivery/packaging

5

TN, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi FTO GR 2l Petrol N

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Excellent service and delivery, thank you.

5

EA, Paisley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda jazz 1400 Petrol 55

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Can not fault battery or service,delivery fast and safe. Thankyou

5

MJ, Humberside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan R33 Over 2 litre Petrol 1995

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Car was sat for about 6 months. Didn't think it would start but thanks to this battery it did. Thanks

5

DR, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mitsubishi FTO GR 2 LTR 1999CC Petrol 1995

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

service and delivery very good asked for information and that was spot on

5

JP, Sunbury-on-Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota estima 2.4 Petrol fa52zgr

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

I have an imported 350z and despite the car being identical to the uk version the battery is smaller with different fittings. My mechanic seemed to find this quite hard work so I jumped online to my owners club and found other people had used tayna. Fantastic service - battery arrived next day by courier and £30 cheaper than a Nissan one!

5

NP, York,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Fairlady Z 3.5 Petrol 2003

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

excellent, quick delivery and the price is great and will be using again.

5

john pendry, Southend-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota rav4 2000 Petrol 1995

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Good selection to choose from, good information, excellent prices and superbly quick delivery.

5

Bill Allison, Selkirk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic FD2-R 2.0 Petrol 2007

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Good website, good price, good delivery - with 30 mins to go! Battery fitted and put into immediate service. Perfect, couldnt be better. Car started immediiately, far better than it had for a long time. Would be very happy to use Tayna again.

5

Bob Dysart, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki GV1600se 1600 Petrol 2001

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Very helpful regarding fitment of Battery, as model of Battery is not standard on Suzuki. Very fast shipping/delivery and very competitive price. Nice to have informative people to talk to on the other end of the telephone line and not a machine.

5

Stevied, Langport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Grand Vitara 1600 Petrol 2003

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

great help on phone, product supply excellent

5

john nagle, Wallingford,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

great help on phone, product supply excellent

5

john nagle, Wallingford,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

very good service goob price

5

Victor Wright, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TOYOTA MR 2 1800 Petrol B6JUN

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

delivery and service was excellent

5

michael, London,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Does the job, tracking number didn\'t link to any information. Probably due to the courier though.

4

Lou, Honiton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki SJ 1.3 Diesel 1994

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Battery arrived promptly and was well packed. Output matches my requirements, so well pleased with it.

5

Admac, Sevenoaks,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lely Iseki tractor TX2160 Diesel

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Excellent service

5

Malcolm Henderson, Beaumaris,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota MR2 1.6 Petrol Y

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

good price, fast delivery and plenty of information. It was the same when I bought a battery here 3 years ago.

5

ronald askew, Doncaster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SUZUKI LIANA 1600 06

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Would recommend to all my friends. 1st rate service,quicker dispatch than my local dealer & unbeatable price - Thank You for your help!

5

M Krol, Bingley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX-5 1798cc Petrol 2007

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Slightly bigger and different terminal layout to the one it replaced. But this is now the correct version. Easily fitted - took less than 30 mins to remove original and install replacement. Quick delivery and well packed. Only problem was that the initial charge didn't last long and car had to be jumped only 48 hours after installing new battery! Since then and with a long run behind it, everything seems to be running fine now

4

Steve, Halifax,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Grand Vitara 1600 Petrol 2004

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

It was very easy to navigate the Tayna website and find the product I wanted, and nice to find it in stock. I was notified via email of the despatch date and the battery arrived next day. I was well pleased with the service I received.

5

Stuart Hobson, Evesham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Starlet EP82 Turbo 1300cc Petrol M

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Very quick delivery, exactly as advertised. Good quality battery, well packaged and did the job just right. Was also the correct spec for my import Celica - no one else seems to be able to get it right!

5

Paulnew, Chelmsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Celica 2000 Petrol 1995

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

No problems with battery so far, very fast delivery

5

Scott McDermott, Dundee,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Estima Aeras 2.4 Petrol 03

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

A quite excellent service by this company! The battery was delivered promptly and was as advertised and now for the FIRST time, my Japanese import car works so well, without worries of the battery running down!! MANY THANKS

5

Richard Healey, E Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Orphia 2.2 Petrol 1994

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Battery turned up in good time, turned over perfectly first time. Can't be faulted.

5

Hall350Z, Sherborne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan 350Z (Fairlady Jap Import) 3.5L Petrol 2003

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Excellent battery, came in condition specified the next day after placing the Order. Good customer service to identify correct battery for a FTO. many thanks.

5

simon Hart, Kings Lynn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi FTO 2.0 Petrol 1997

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

This fitted our import Miata MX5 Roadster without any alterations and the car has never started so easily.

5

Mr A Stubbs, Billingshurst,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 import Miata / Eunos 1800 Petrol L reg

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

after trying 5 local companies and being missold the same wrong battery i rang your company, your staff knew exactly which size battery it was with the right terminals (import car with small terminals) The price was £4 over the cheapest 'wrong' battery but this wa with next day delivery, excelent service would definalty deal with again, many thanks

5

Mr N Carfoot, Swindon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi FTO 2.0 v6 Petrol 1996

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Excellent service - delivered when stated. Article well packaged.

4

Mr Carmichael, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan 350Z 3.5 Petrol 2005

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

The battery worked fine but I had to get the sleeves my car a 51 Toyota mr2 uk spec did not require the smaller terminals

5

sakher sboul, Yeovil,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Mr2 roadster 1800 Petrol 2001

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Battery was delivered very promptly and was the most competitive prive with a 4 year warranty. Happy with purchase

4

,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Battery was a perfect match for my car. Next day delivery was a bonus. Well Done Taynabatteries and Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Tidy and well presented. Easy to install. Does exactly what it's supposed to.

5

,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

A GREAT PRODUCT DELIVERED THE NEXT DAY.!! IT FITTED MY TOYOTA BB PERFECK..ITS THE CORRECT BATTERY,AND VERY POWERFUL..SOLVED MY LAZY BATTERY PROBLEMS..THANKS TANYA.!! MY MATE ORDERED 2 HUGE BATTERIES FOR HIS ARMY TRUCK..THEY ARRIVED NEXT DAY..FITTED SPOT ON..AGAIN SUPERB..throughly recommended..

5

,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Excellent service. Battery delivered as promised the next day. Would certainly use again

5

,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Prompt delivery. Fitted perfectly with no problems.

5

,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

man on the phone was very helpful

5

,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

great delivery!and great product!!!

5

,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Great service. Item arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Service was very good, but courier service wasn't, good enough. 1 day delayed delivery.

4

,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Excellent service and Battery is great too. I have a Nissan Skyline GTR 2.6l and it turns the engine over with ease.. All I had to do was extend my earth strap as this battery is taller than the original. I went for the slightly bigger battery and it works lovely..

5

,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Helpfull and came next day. Thanks.

4

,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

Excellent battery. Was exactly what I was after when Halfords got it entirely wrong. Very knowedgable people and excellent service.

5

,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

delivered prompt, no problems

5

,

Star Rating

B31 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545155033) (154)

The selected battery for my Toyota Celica was the correct one - the Tanya battery expert helped me verify and certainly knew what he was talking about. I am pleased that Tanya have taken the time to contact me for feedback and I shall no doubt be recommending you to my friends.

5

,

Star Rating