What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Customer Reviews

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Fast and cheap, Nest quality. Thank you

5

WL, Wesseling,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota IQ Petrol 2009

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Fitted this into Toyota Yaris Verso. It is an exact replacement for the battery already in the car and worked perfectly. The website was recommending a different battery with terminals the opposite way round, so I suggest you check before taking the recommendations from the website. I charged it before fitting and it took about 6 hours to top up so I highly recommend doing this before fitting especially in this cold weather.

5

MRSF, Trowbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris Verso 1300cc Petrol 03

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Excellent substitute for original John Deere Battery. Fits Lawn Mower/Tractor perfectly and has enough Ah and starting power. Delivered to France amazingly quickly at excellent delivery charge and price. Well done!

5

DM, Aquitaine,

Star Rating

Fitted To: John Deere Lawn Tractor LX 289 17.5 hp Petrol 2005

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

very good price and delivered very quickly.good company with excellent customer service .would recomend to interested parties. r. c. billinger wellington somerset.

5

r, Wellington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota yaris verso 1300 Petrol 2003

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Excellent, thank you.

5

MGH, Folkestone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota IQ 998 Petrol

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Having replaced the old Varta battery with a brand new one. The old one lasted 4years is proof that it is quality. As the car is only used occasionally as it one of two we have is saying that it holds its charge! It does about 2-1/2 --3 thousand miles a year. I have purchased several batteries from Tayna batteries over the years for our family fleet (8) cars in total.

5

pa, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 1400 Petrol 1996

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Very good battery,competitive price in the market,very helpful

4

ND, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 1.4 Petrol 1999

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

All fine

5

KG, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic R-Type 2.0 Petrol 2005

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Good product . Very good service from Tayna. Thank.

5

GV, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Crx del sol 1600 Petrol 1995

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

safely delivered; haven't put it to the test yet but should be adequate.

5

vs, Burnley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG J2 850 cc Petrol 1933

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Top

5

GM, LYON ST EX AEROPORT,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Good product delivery in time and good seller.

5

GJM, Rhône-Alpes,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Works well

5

cf, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota IQ

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Cool

5

me, Champagne-Ardenne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kubota B7001 Gros Diesel

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Does what it says on the tin.

5

JD, Greater Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris 1.5 Petrol 2002

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

First class service,very fast delivery, both batteries arrived in excellent condition, thank you.

5

EC, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep M38 A1 ex/ military 2.2 ltr. Petrol 1956

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Arrived very quickly well packaged .Fitted the machine perfectly. No probs

5

TJ, Consett,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Yanmar YM186D 18hp Diesel N/A

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

I am so happy I found Tayna Batteries online, the quality of the battery, packing with clear instructions was simply outstanding, the delivery has got to be the best in the County, tracking, up dates, where your item is on route, how many deliveries before yours then message you are next is simply brilliant, the best, if all companies slowed the same level of service and customer care it would be excellent to everyone. A credit to online buying, I will buy again from you and will highly recommend Tayna Batteries and quality of service to everyone.

5

PM, Castleford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: No Car ride on Lawn Mower Briggs and Stratton 12.5HP Petrol

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Great product at competitive price. It cost nearly half the price of the quote I had from my local garage (although it did include fitting). Arrived quickly and the packaging was excellent. Lots of polystyrene padding in box and battery itself was sealed in a vacuum bag. I would definitely recommend Tanya Batteries and will certainly use them again.

5

PM, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota IQ 1.0L Petrol 2009

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Fast delivery. Well packed fitted perfectly and car started first turn.could recommend this company and product

5

MS, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche 356 1600 Petrol Xxxxxxxxx

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

I have had two batteries now off yourselves 1 for a BMW 525I 1 for a Toyota Rav4 Both dispatched very fast. The only thing I would say was that the Rav4 battery looked like it had a ruff journey by the look of packaging !!! But haho it works ok.

5

MD, Herefordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Touring 2.5 Petrol 05

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Excellent value

5

TB, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mg Midget 1275 Petrol 1974

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

10/10 A very good make of battery at a low price. The best on line customer service I have had for a very long time. Recommended.

5

PP, Hoddesdon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda civic 1600 Petrol 2001

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

So quick with delivery..cant be faulted

5

VS, Amersham,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Excellent service and next day delivery at a bargain basement price! The battery came well packed and is the same battery I had fitted to my car over four years ago, though I paid over £70 previously. I only use my car for short distances now as I retired over three years ago and have owned the car from new for almost thirteen years and therefore hope the battery I purchased lasts another four years and I'm confident that it will. Top price at just over £40 delivered.

5

AD, Macclesfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 1600 Petrol 2003

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

A1 Service it don't get better. Used twice now both times excellent service and product. Fast delivery too. I'll be back!

5

lg, Essex,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

The battery came very well packaged. The battery seems to be well made and good quality for the price but only time will tell

5

GA, West Sussex,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

It's early days yet, but so far all's tickety-boo. Very prompt delivery and packing sound and adequate. What more can I say? :)

5

AB, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla Verso T2 VVTI 1598cc Petrol 2002

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Very good service will use next time

5

MAF, Leominster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG Midget 1500 Petrol 79

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

An extremely competitive price with excellent service. First battery purchased was an incorrect one and they replaced it with the correct one with no questions asked. They even paid half of the return courier fee. I will be using their service again and have no hesitation in recommending them.

5

CC, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 1.4 Petrol 03

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Excellent in all ways delivery on time very pleased with The company

5

URG, Congleton,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

A good quality sealed battery ideal for the vehicle.

5

MDR, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Reliant Scimitar GTC SE8 2800 Petrol 1980

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Having purchased two batteries from Tayna over the last few months. One for my son's Grand Cherokee and one for my wife's Civic, the service was exemplary. Their prices are comparable and sometimes less than their competitors They were ordered one day and delivered the very next day, one cannot praise them highly enough. Highly recommended.

5

pa, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: 1. Jeep 2.Honda 1. Grand cherokee 2. Civic 1. 1.3Ltr 2. 1.4 Petrol 1. 2002 2. 1996

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

very efficient service,battery was received within 20 hours of ordering and was well packaged and charged on delivery. I will certainly use service again when necessary.

5

JL, Southminster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord 2.0 Petrol 2009

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Bought it for Kubota tractor,excellent product and excellent service.Will definitely use you again.Thanks.

5

CB, East Sussex,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Excellent service and delighted with product so far

5

MC, Port Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 1.4 Petrol 2002

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

EASY REPLACEMENT FOR MY OLD BATTERY (EXCIDE) great deliver and friendly helpful service (Dan)

5

BB, Musselburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota RAV4 2,000 cc Petrol 2001

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Good product, good price, shame about the delivery let down, but then again, it it was just before Christmas. I would definitely use Tayna, again. Battery is for use on a Honda powered diesel generator (5.5 Kva).

5

TCC, Powys,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Very good and it fitted perfect in the car. Very pleased with the battery.

5

Jf, Preston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Hrv 1600 Petrol 2002

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

So far, so good. Early days but the battery is doing it's job just fine.

5

DT, Blackburn,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

It was so fast delivering

5

JG, Ruislip,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 1.5 Petrol 1998

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

The battery itself is a perfect replacement, though choosing the right one was a challenge. Competitively priced and delivered next day (thumbs down for delivery - UK Mail faked a delivery attempt but delivered several hours later after my complaint)..

5

VK, Borehamwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris 1.3 Petrol 2002

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Transaction went very well, all as described, great price, could not ask for more. Thank you very much you will be my first place I come to for other Battery's. My mini digger starts with no jump leads. Regards Paul

5

P, Oxfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: min digger Nissan Kubota diesel Diesel Approx 92

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Battery quickly delivered and well packaged. Exactly as described. Excellent

5

DA, Northwich,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Very good service .

4

tn, Shaftesbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG Midget 1275 L

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Tayna batteries supplied a good battery fast and at an excellent price. What more would I ask? Don Smart

5

DS, Bedford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota RAV4 2ltr Petrol 1997

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Excellent customer service. Excellent price Excellent delivery

5

Mr R King, Weston-super-Mare,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda crv 1900 Petrol R

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Nicely competitive price. Ordered late Friday, delivered on Monday lunchtime. How can you better that?

5

Roger Reeves, Malpas,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic SE Engline size is 1.6 ;-) Petrol 2000

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Goods arrived promptly, well packed & exactly as described

5

David Sennitt, Llandrindod Wells,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic Aerodeck 1600cc Petrol V739FEP

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Great price with rapid delivery next day and really well packaged. Next battery requirement I'm definitely back to Tayna. Highly recommended, first class all round, thanks.

5

Mr Butcher, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota RAV 4 XTR 3-door Auto 2.0 Petrol 2005 (55)

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

The best price I could find and I'm in the trade! I will be using again.

5

Matt, Ulceby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kobelco 20SR Diesel

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Placed Order, It Arrived. Can't say fairer than that.

5

Tom Wilson, Redhill,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord Type-S 2.4 Petrol 2004

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Placed Order, It Arrived. Can't say fairer than that.

5

Tom Wilson, Redhill,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord Type-S 2.4 Petrol 2004

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Excellent service and product ( Battery ) delivery was very quick and well packed bolted on and straight to work Great just what I needed. Thanks again Peter Buchanan.

5

PETER BUCHANAN, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda CR-V 2.0 Petrol 03

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

First class service battery arrived at 9 am the next morning, with text sent confirming the arrival day

5

Kevin Edgar, Dumfries,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Large Honda Generator Diesel

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Excellant replacement for original 8 year old battery. Highly recommended supplier +++

5

Alan, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 1.6 vtec Sport 1.6 Petrol 2005

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

good service and good prices many thanks

5

nigel manester, dorking,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Fast Delivery, Well Packaged, Perfect Thank You.

5

Stephen Scott, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Figaro 1000cc Petrol 1991

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

I made a mistake and ordered two units but thanks to your staff everything was sorted out quickly with no fuss many thanks.

5

Alan Forsyth, Lanark,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda CRV 2 Litre Petrol 2001

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Super fast delivery. Product exactly as described. Very well packaged. On my model; only thing to mention is that because the terminals are at the front of the battery, the cables only just about stretch. Obviously can't turn the battery round as the pos. terminal would be on far end and too far away for cable to reach. But it's in and working great.

5

Mr P Miles, Fareham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda CR-V SE Sport 1998cc 2002

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Extremely good value and excellent service, delighted with the overallattention that I got - many thanks

5

eric smith, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Civic Tornado 1400 Petrol 1998

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Outstanding from start to finish

5

Steve Masson, Rotherham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda civic 1.4 Petrol 52

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Very quick but received needing recharge - OCV down to 12.45V

3

M Wylde, Lewes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota RAV4 2000 Petrol 55

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Replacement battery for my partners Honda civic. Just the job and much cheaper than high street prices. Great company to buy from.

5

David Nelson, Southampton,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

very prompt dispatch, great value, worth recommending!!!

5

Justyna Pasierkiewicz, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris 1.0 Petrol 2001

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Great battery just what I needed at a great price, and a fast delivery too.

5

Bruce Lawson S.A.M Team, Dundee (City of),

Star Rating

Fitted To: bombardier outlander 400cc Petrol sr53nbe

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Very staisfied with the entire selection, ordering and delivery process. This was for a Morris Minor 1000 and, although the system did not give an immediate recommendation, the guidance notes were easy to use and allowed me to select the right battery model. Price and delivery costs were competitive. Battery arrived within 24 hours. Much better unit than the old Halfords battery it replaced.

5

Hugo First, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Morris Minor 1098cc Petrol 1970

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Prompt delivery ! Great price ! Great service !! What more can one say ?

5

r. jaddou, Kingston upon Thames,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

good price, prompt delivery

4

Nicholas Rowse, Chichester,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Battery arrived quickly and well packed. Good service

5

David Austen, Tadley,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Fantastic service one phone call did it all great service good delivery perfect thank you

5

George Fitzgibbon, Southport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda civic 1600 Petrol

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Perfect fit for my wife's Honda Integra Type R (DC92). Fantastic service with delivery within 24 hours.

5

David Rollinson, RUGELEY,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Integra Type R 1797 Petrol 1999

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Very fast delivery and efficient service

5

Mr Baldwin, Caterham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda crv 1900 Petrol 2001

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Same as before, good quality, fast delivery and good price

5

Brian Funnell, HOOK,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

great service delivery and communications excellent product will definately recomend

5

Lawrence Tasker, Seaham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic Executive 1600 V Tec Executive Petrol 2005 05

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Superfast Delivery to Dublin, and great battery. thanks Tanya.

5

Hari Singh, Co. Meath,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Thanks for the prompt delivery,and excellent price. Rob.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

The right product, delivery well packaged and swiftly. Excellent service.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

excellent service,reliable information, people you can trust.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Very good quality batteries at an unbeatable price - delivery wasn't too brisk because of lack of stock, but Tayna are good at telling you what's happening (unlike many online merchants)so no problem at all. Highly recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Battery was well packaged and delivery was very fast. Good service for good products.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Fantastic service. Ordered this battery in the afternoon and it arrived the following day exceptionally well packaged and ready to fit. Exceptional value when compared to High Street stores

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

abgsolutley firts class service. Ordered battery at lunchtime Thursday and it arrived on Friady morning. Best priceand quality product. Thanks a lot Tayna

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Arrived quickly, even though it was xmas and the weather was a nightmare. Fully charged, thanks!

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Great service, fast delivery, quality battery

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Excellent service. Good job I followed your guidelines on checking the old battery terminals, otherwise I would have ended up with the Japanese (wrong) style terminals as suggested by the selection wizzard.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

excellent product so far with fast delivery, no compaints at all. will definetaly recommend to others, thankyou

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

your service is outstanding i will recommend you to my friend. thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

I was offered 3 different batteries by local retailers/wholesalers for this car! found that no all battery manufacturers make this battery so they offer an "alternative". It took a long time to be sure yours was correct. The dimensions and other listed info was really helpful in confirming before ordering.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Quality battery, delivered next day, correct fitment (had measured and double checked existing battery before ordering) for car which has started first time ever since !

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Great price and fast delivery. Very pleased with the battery

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Battery was listed for Morgan +8 but the bracket on the car needed to be modified. Not a big job. Battery performs well.

4

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Fantastic amount of help on the telephone to ensure the correct battery was ordered. Battery arrived next day. Great service.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Answered my questions online and agreed to get the battery to me the next day.....the order was placed at around 5 p.m. ! Battery arrived the following morning as promised. Very good transaction and good price.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Excellent service yet again. Exactly what was ordered, well packaged, on time.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

I was very pleased with the service I received from Tayna. The battery I bought is a little unusual, particularly on the Rover it was supplied for, and I thought getting a replacement would be a problem. But it was a good price and arrived the next day, as promised, great service. I would also like to praise the technical advice people who told me exactly what to look for to identify the battery correctly. 100% service, I'll use you again when I need another battery and recommend you to others. Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

I bought this battery on the recommendation of a friend as I mainly do short, stop and go journeys. I am more than happy with it. Top-notch service, when these guys say they'll call you back, they do! Very friendly and efficient staff. I received my battery well packed and in good time. Fitted perfectly, and my car now starts-up easier and I can crank-up my tunes without the headlights dimming!

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Im so glad i didnt get a halfords battery. These Varta batteries are the buisness and a very high quality battery. Tayna is an excellent company to deal and people always on hand to answer your emails for fitment queries. They really do know their stuff. Will reccomend to all my friends. Battery fitted perfectly in my civic.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Hard to get battery for helicopter positioning tractor supplied very quickly, thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

fast quality service with easy to use website

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

Excellent sevice and top quality product at excellent price. Easy to use website, battery despatched within 24 hrs, e-mail updates sent confirming despatch, this is a 5 star company to deal with.

5

,

Star Rating

B34 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 45Ah (545158033) (049 057)

I purchased this car battery for my 2001 Honda CR-V at your recommendation. It arrived very quickly and I am very pleased with it.My CR-V stands still for weeks at a time and has never failed to start. Thank you for a great service. A.G. Smith (Romford Essex)

5

,

Star Rating