What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Our Price: £109.99 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:114

View Product

Customer Reviews

Improvement over the standard battery. I have an electric winch, so usefull to have more capacity.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Defender TD5 XS 2500 Diesel 2003

Excellent battery, quick delivery, fits Discovery series 2 perfectly.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery 2.5 Diesel X

As described, great service - arrived next day, very well packaged. Wouldn't hesitate to use your company again.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery II 2.5 Diesel 04

Great battery at a great price . Very fast delivery too :-)

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 2500 Diesel 2003

Most impressed with the quality of this battery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2500 Diesel 2003

excellent service at a good price

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2500 Diesel 1999

Excellent service and fast delivery , well packed and fully charged. Fitted perfectly in my Land Rover discovery 2 td5

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 2000

Landrover Discovery ws brought back to life

5

,

Star Rating

Excellent so far.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: 72HP Case agriculural tractor. Diesel

Excellent so far. Will be recommending your company to friends in France and UK.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: 28HP Massey Ferguson agricultural tractor Diesel 1954

Car has a 5.7 Yankee engine fitted and I've got no trouble turning it over with this bad boy many thanks Graham

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range rover P38 5.7 Petrol M916 xjk

Went straight in no problem and good price compared to landrover. Unusual battery with posts in middle of it and not on one edge as in other batteries

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 2004

brilliant old discovery starts like a dream great service delivered on time

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery td5 series 2 2.5 Diesel 2001

excellent well pleased fitted perfect with first class delivery

5

,

Star Rating

Just the job thanks

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Disco 2 Td5 Diesel 2000

Great battery,at great price-turns over my Td5 Defender like a machine gun!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender Td5 2.5 Diesel 2001

Excellent service, couple of emails to confirm I was getting the correct battery for my Land Rover , correct spec, perfect fit .

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 04

Top Battery, revived the old girl a treat.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2500 Diesel 2003

Very quick service thanks very much Tyna my 2.5 Diesel defender is as good as new????

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Defender 2.5 Diesel 2005

Overall a nice fit to replace an ailing battery in my Mk 2 Disco. Slotted in nicely and unlike some of the alternatives I've seen offered the battery terminals are correctly positioned to meet the very short leads in the Disco engine compartment, Very impressed with the delivery turn around and packing of such a large, heavy and potentially hazardous item.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery II TD5 2.5 TD Diesel 2000