What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:88

View Product

Customer Reviews

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Delivered fast and safely packed Very good price for a powerful battery :-)

5

kb, Biggleswade,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2500 2003

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Does exactly what it is meant to do

4

MC, Runcorn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover rangerover 2.5 Diesel 1996

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Excellent service, delivered on time. Delivery guy was extremely helpful and even put the battery in the house as my missus was unable to lift it. Thanks guys

5

KF, Barnsley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2 2.5TDi Diesel 03

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

An excelent price /quality fast delivery fast reply to informations

5

PB, Vila Nova de Gaia,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover defender 2.5 Diesel 1999

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Bought this battery for my beloved discovery as she was cranking slow on the key. Battery arrived next day and was fitted in no time. The td5 now starts instantly even without waiting for the plugs to warm up! Happy days, thanks a million Tayna.

5

MGW, Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery 2 2.5 td5 Diesel 1998

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Excellent service staff very helpful to make sure it was correct battery Delivery was superb

5

MMS, Herts,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel O4

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Excellent Battery complete with easily visible indicator.Competitively priced & delivered within 24hrs,great package starts Discovery no problem at all. All round excellent deal many thanks.

5

MDF, Morpeth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.5 TD5 Diesel 2001

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

good service arrived in good condition even though the delivery man had the box upside down good quality working well

5

ra, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 2.5 Diesel 04

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Fantastic Product and excellent service ????

5

RF, Fordingbridge ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ferguson TEF20 Tractor 1955 2100cc Diesel 1955

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Excellent battery and fast delivery of a well packaged product.

5

TA, Woodborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery TD5

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Fitted to Land Rover Defender 90 as replacement for the original YGD100860 (800CCA 110Ah) part. Terminals in the centre, exactly where they need to be to fit into the under seat battery box; dimensions identical to the original. Exceeds the OEM specification and provides plenty of power needed to start the TD5 engine. Tayna representative very helpful; sensible pricing; ordered mid-morning and the battery arrived the very next day.

5

MSF, Dunstable,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 90 2.5 Diesel 2005

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Fits P38. Thought I new which one I needed but phoned anyway and I'm glad I did. The chap on the phone new what he was talking about and I ended up with a battery which was more powerful and fitted well. Quick delivery first thing am after order the previous afternoon. Great company I will be back.... Cheers Will

5

WW, Liphook,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover P38 rr 4.6 Petrol 1997

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

The right battery at a good price! Service was exceptional--order placed mid afternoon and a well packed battery was delivered at 9am the following morning--brilliant. Have no hesitation in recommending both the battery and Tayna. Thanks, John.

5

MJL, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel Dec 2003.

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Excellent battery and very good servie, deliverey the next day. Would strongly recommend Tayna Batteries

5

MRW, Warminster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Disccovery TD5 ES 2.5 Litre Diesel 23.09.02

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Quick delivery arrived by 10:30 next mornings morning Will definitely use again

5

MP, Blandford Forum,

Star Rating

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Already had one of these fitted to my Def 110 TD5. Now have one fitted to my D2 TD5 as well. Very happy with both.

5

SF, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2500 Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Big powerful battery , just what the Disco needs , quick delivery and well packaged would recommend A+++

5

dj, Sir Fynwy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery TD5 2500 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Very pleased with advice I got and the Battery was delivered in good time and very well packed. The battery does exactly what I wanted it to. Very pleased will buy from Tayna Batteries again. Colin

5

CR, Keighley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Series 3 88" 2500 Diesel 1983

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

.

5

SP, Brackenheim-Meimsheim,

Star Rating

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Rocket propelled delivery-Ordered at 15:55, arrived 08:30 next morning. Well packaged and not disappointed by the performance of this battery. Very pleased, thank you ????????

5

AT, Halesowen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.5 litre Diesel 1996

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Bought the Enduroline C31-1000 after reading great reviews on several Land Rover forums. After researching many batteries the C31-1000 from Tayna is clearly head and shoulders more powerful than most others that are sold to fit the Disco 2. The price was very competitive too. Our Discovery 2 now starts immediately on the first turn of the key! From the initial phone order to next day delivery, the service from Tayna was efficient, quick and friendly - absolutely superb! Thank you!

5

SW, Wimborne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 TD5 Diesel 04

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

An excellent battery. It has a higher rating than the considerably more expensive Land Rover original fit. It is less expensive and has a longer guarantee. I was made aware of this product by satisfied users on the online Land Rover sites. I will continue to look to Tayna for any other batteries I my need in future

5

CH, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 11 TD5

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

As usual products supplied/recommended by Tayna perfect for the job and great service too. Wasted time with 'cheaper' battery from local auto factors wish Id gone straight to Tayna.

5

GT, High Peak,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rovery Discovery TD5 2500 Diesel 1999

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Very good so far

5

MRG, Usk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender TD5 pick up 2500 Diesel 53

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Fantastic battery, more than enough power, engine cranks over effortlessly. Highly recommended for any TD5 owner, fits in the exact space of original. Tanya dispatch and delivery were excellent, and packaged extremely well. Exceeded expectations.

5

MM, Cupar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 TD5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Very powerful battery delivered very promptly. Perfect fit for Landrover Defender year 2000 with posts in the correct place. Battery spec is very similar to recommendation in manual although is in fact marginally superior with a higher CCA and AH rating. Excellent replacement.

5

RH, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Defender TD5 2498 Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Perfect fit for my retired cab.Engine fires up quickly. This battery has a higher Ah ratting than original one. Good price and fast delivery. As cab is no longer used regularly I have fitted a Gunson Smart Batter Alert which monitors battery condition and Bleeps every 10 seconds when Low Voltage.

5

MC, Harrow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Metrocab Series 3 2.5 litre Diesel 1998

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Excellent product and very well packaged couldn't wish for better thanks.

5

CF, Buckinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2 2.5 TDi Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

good value for money speedy delivery

5

MaS, Bexhill-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover discovery 2 big Diesel T

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Only been in the car a week but so far, so good.

5

MPJ, Macclesfield,

Star Rating

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Good battery at the right price, and very quick delivery.

5

SF, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender TD5 Diesel 03

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Superb Battery, cranks over very quick. Highly reccomended

5

CS, Bootle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover TD5 Discovery Pursuit 2.5 lItre Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Good product, very fast delivery

5

DMT, Arundel,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender TD5 2500 Diesel 2005

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Perfect replacement, arrived well packed and fully charged

5

JW, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender TD5 2.1 Diesel Y

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Ordered on Sunday and ready for dispatch early Monday morning. Exceptional service and a good quality product which has the correct terminal position for the Discovery. A higher CCA rating than originally fitted means it has never started so well, at a similar cost to inferior generic batteries. Would highly recommend Tayna and will certainly use them again.

5

SS, Cannock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2500 Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Delivered on Time, Fitted perfectly, Does the Job.

5

JM, Okehampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 td5 2,495 cc Diesel 51

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Great battery spec. & 4 yr guarantee (For Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5). Car now turns over much faster & starts quicker. Overnight delivery after ordering on-line & well packed. Fantastic service by Tayna !

5

PM, Solihull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 2.5 l Diesel 2001

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Battery arrived the morning after I ordered it and fitted perfectly.

5

HC, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Delivered on time and exceptionally well packed. Fitted in disco 2 battery tray and now don't have carry the jump pack everywhere.

5

AC, Stevenage ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Delivered on time Perfect fit and works a treat.

5

CS, Fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Disco TD5 2.5L Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Great upgrade to standard battery, just fit terminal clamps before securing battery to give more flexability to cables as it's bigger in size to the one I replaced.

5

dg, shrewsbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Ordered Saturday, received and fitted Tuesday afternoon! Been the coldest days and/or nights of the year last week - started first time!

5

DB, Wokingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landcover Discovery TD5 TD5 2.5 Diesel 04

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Good battery Great service

5

GF, London,

Star Rating

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Replacement for td5 disco. Higher spec than one it replaced. Hope it lasts. So far so good and turns engine well.

5

MAB, Bridgnorth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 litre Diesel

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Nice quick delivery and very well packed. Fitted straight into my Discovery Td5, and now starts like a dream.

5

PE, Maidstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 Auto 2.5 Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Nice quick delivery and very well packed. Fitted straight into my Discovery Td5, and now starts like a dream.

5

PE, Maidstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 Auto 2.5 Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Excellent Service and Battery perfect fit and performance.

5

E, Ashbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2500 Diesel V

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Excellent product and service, far more professional than a certain high street car chain!

5

MF, Deeside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery td5 2.5 Diesel 52

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Seems to be working fine so far. Bit tricky to get in a P38 but possible.

4

IS, Highland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Range Rover P38 2.5 Diesel 1996

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Bought this for 2002 Discovery TD5. Now starts first time every time!

5

MM, Ely,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.5 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Prompt efficient service. The battery arrived well packaged and slotted in perfectly as a replacement in my 1999 TD5 Defender 90. The vehicle now starts perfectly and feels like a new car, highly recommended. Buy once, buy right.

5

GK, Dinton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 90 TD5 Diesel 1999

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Very helpful on the phone, Very prompt delivery. Very well packed. All very good

5

SG, Essex,

Star Rating

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Great service - my new battery was well packaged and delivered by UKMail in 24hours. Absolutely no problems fitting it to my 2002 Land Rover discovery TD5. Car now starts like a dream and is ready for the snow.

5

MD, Shaftesbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery 2 2500 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Fitted to my Landrover Discovery TD5, The battery delivered quickly to the highlands well packaged and fitted perfectly with no issues. The vehicle starts instantly since fitted, performs better than the genuine battery that was on before.

5

J, Elgin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery TD5 2.5 Diesel Y

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Delivered within 48 hours. Big heavy battery absolutely what I needed for my Defender TD5 1999. Simple swap out with old battery. Seems to have plenty of cranking power, certainly starts up the Defender with no problem at all.

5

ADM, Leamington Spa,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender TD5 2.5 Diesel 1999

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Great product and great service. Really well packaged with detailed explanation provided as to how unpack it safely and how to maintain it . This product has a charge indicator which I did not expect. So much better than the new Land Rover battery I purchased 3 years ago which this replaces.

5

RB, Halifax,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 110 XS 2.5 ltr Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Fitted to a 2004 TD5 Discovery, winter is on its way, so we will see how it performs, I have high hopes, as its got 20 ah more than the local quickfit offering,another year warranty, and at a better price. Tayna service 1st class, very well packed, ordered 1 day arrived the next.

5

iw, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover Discovery ES Premium 2004 2.5 Diesel 04

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

I have often seen mention of your company on Disco3.co.uk, so I thought I would try you I found the website easy to use and the fact that I could not only find the type of battery I needed you also gave me brand and power options within the brands, I went with your own star rating the battery arrived quickly and safely having travelled the length of the UK to reach me, the discovery fired up again instantly without even the need to charge the battery as I would have had to do from another source. The old battery had died a death. I will monitor this batteries life along the way. Thank you team.

5

MNBP, Elgin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 td5 Diesel 02

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

So far so good. Looks identical to original spec and does the business.

5

PM, Laurencekirk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery TD5 2500 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

I bought this as a replacement starter battery for our narrowboat with a Beta 43 engine. It exceeds the spec. required by Beta Marine, and fits very neatly where the old battery was. Thanks to Tayna staff for identifying the right one for me. Early days yet, not long fitted it, but the 4 year guarantee sounds promising!

5

DT, Crediton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Narrowboat 57 ft Beta 43 engine 43 HP Diesel 2007

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

I went into my local quick fit and they gave me a battery that they said was the right one for my discovery td5 the original was 110ah..they gave me a 75 ah one for £100 which they said was the right one for my car, I pointed out the difference and they said, it's the one listed, I politely declined, phoned Chris at tayna, advised to get this one for not much more than KF, even with the carriage. It is actually higher power and you can tell, spins faster and fires quicker so better all round for the engine/starter. Ordered at 3 o'clock, it was there the next morning, well packaged and I had a tracking number which I could follow the van drop by drop, accurate to 10 minutes....too soon to comment on its longevity but mine was the original Landy one so will be happy if this one lasts as long as that!

5

JD, Hexham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2 Td5 2.5L Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

An excellent product, exactly what was ordered and the delivery was perfect and well packed.

5

MML, Cranbrook/Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 110 TD5 2004

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Prompt delivery. Works fine - but then it has only just been fitted! Correct size for vehicle. Well done - not even Halfords could manage that!

5

SW, Salisbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2.5L Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Excellent product with an excellent company service

5

jf, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover defender Defender td5 2.5 Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Excellent product

5

SC, Oldbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LAND ROVER DISCOVERY TD5 2.5 Diesel 04

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Great service and good value. used in boat to crank 5.8 v8 mercruser

5

DH, Nottingham,

Star Rating

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Application: Discovery Td5 2003, Fits like a glove, good cold cranking power and arrived fully charged - ready to go. Posts in the correct mid position (as per original) allowing the cables to reach without straining.

5

CS, Ellon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2.5 Td5 Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Great service from Tanya, we used this to replace a wrongly fitted battery on my LR Disco2 it had an Halfords 68amh on it. This battery has given the car a new lease of life, at what should have been on the car in the first place. Anyone with a 4x4 Disco should always check the amh as most sites give you a compatible and its not correct, Tanya was the only site that gave the correct battery for the car type. Would highly recommend this battery and Tanya 110%

5

DH, Monmouthshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 td5 auto 2.5 Diesel 52

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Seemingly good build quality, great performance (car loves the extra power), fits perfectly in the battery bay - hopefully it has a long life span (optimistic 5 stars).

5

SG, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 ES 2.5 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Great Service, Fast Delivery

4

LM, Isle Of Man,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2500 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Faultless transaction, everything was as expected, communications, notifications and the delivery company were spot on. The battery we are more than happy with, I would like to revue later as to the long term battery usage.

5

VL, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 auto 2.5 litre Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

The battery was delivered the very next day just after 9-00am.and looks like a good quality build. It was fully charged and spun the 2,5ltrTD5 motor over at lightning speed. I am looking forward to getting long service from it.

5

RL, South Croydon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery TD5 Auto 2.5 ltr Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

I bought this for a disco td5. It fits perfectly has 10 Ah more than original part. Giving it 4 out of 5 as I have only had it in a week

4

MP, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover disco td5 2500cc Diesel 04

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Transformed a lacklustre tired starter into an instant turn of the key goer. Very pleased.

5

MJBG, Perranporth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery II 2.5 Diesel V

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

The battery was a direct replacement for my Land Rover TD5 DEFENDER The terminals are in the correct position. Good well made heavy duty with 120 amp per hr. capacity. CCa 1000. excellent Good experience dealing with Tayna . Pity about the delivery cock ups with carrier.0 out of 10 for their failure to deliver as instructed. Customer service poor. NOT TAYNA`s fault.

5

BE, Blackpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LAND ROVER TD5 DEFENDER 2500 Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Delivered within 48 hours and dropped straight into my Discovery 2.

5

RG, Kendal ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Very quick delivery. Well packaged and clear instructions.

5

PC, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Defender 90 Diesel G

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Excellent, arrived promptly, I will not hesitate to use Tayna again

5

RL, Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: discovery 2 Td5 2.5 Diesel 04

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Excellent choice and the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable,I will use and recommend Tayna again for sure.And they sell Motorbike batteries also ????.

5

IL, Newton-le-Willows,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Series 2 TD5 2.5 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Can't really give a review as we will see what the battery is like in a years time.

5

JG, Uxbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2499cc Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Great quality product, good price and first class delivery service (arrived and fitted to car 26 hours after ordering). I would highly recommend this company.

5

GB, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery - Series 2 2.5 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Ordered at 15:15 and arrived the next day at 12:05 fantastic service, battery was very well packed and also came in a vacuum sealed bag which I thought was a very good idea in case of spillage. My previous battery was bought from Tayna Batteries and it gave excellent service and well out lasted it's warranty period of 3 years. Fitted this battery to my Land Rover Discovery TD5 and the car starts with a flick of the key no problems. Highly recomended company and battery...

5

PW, North Shields,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2500cc Diesel 2001

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

A truly fantastic battery, packed full of power on cold mornings.

5

MMB, Eastleigh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover 2500 Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Absolutely delighted with all aspects of this purchase. I ordered the battery on a Saturday evening and it arrived the following Tuesday. The packaging was of a very high quality and the battery itself has transformed the starting performance of my old 1987 Land Rover 110. I will definitely be using Tayna again in the future.

5

RW, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover 110 200TDI Diesel D

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Product ok but let down by delivery service! Paid extra for next day delivery and it was delayed by another working day, not impressed in UK Mail at all.

4

HS, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2500 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Difficult to find a battery that meets the original manufacturer's specification from the usual local suppliers. This seems to be a good quality battery so far, at a fair price and with next day delivery. Happy to recommend to any buyer.

5

SB, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2500 Diesel 02

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Fantastic service ordered at about 3pm received next day. Battery fitted Discovery 2 perfectly. Will only use Tayna for my batteries from now on!

5

JR, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Great service (again), received battery very quickly and fitted perfectly. What more can I say! Will definitely use Tayna again.

5

AL, Rutland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.4 Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Enduroline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

perfect for the discovery 2, slots straight in. loads of power approx. 30% more than my last battery which doesn't sound a lot but you can def tell all the electrics are loving it and working great.

5

TW, Wigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 2000