What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Reviews of C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Our Price: £108.99 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:98

View Product

Customer Reviews

Works a treat on my fender td5. Great service from Tayna.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 2500 Diesel 2002

Ordering was simple no faff,email to keep up with order status which was great and the delivery was tracked to the point of as I lifted the old battery out a man in a van appeared with the new one,very well packed and fitted within minutes,and back on the road,a lot cheaper than our local supplier and I didn't have to carry it further than my driveway.What's not to like about that.Many thanks,your service is bang on

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2 2.5ltr Diesel 03

Excellent Battery for the Landrover Defender & brilliant service from Tayner Batteries.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Defender 110 TD5 2500 2006

Fitted this to my Land Rover Discovery TD5 ,was looking at an upgrade when the original OE one failed ,this has better CCA a noticeable difference in cold and general starting would recommend,a good quality battery. No issues fitting in battery tray.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 2004

Excellent service and good price

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 2495 Diesel 2002

fitted nicely under seat and load of power for starting and running everything.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover defender td5 2495 Diesel 2005

Excellent ! Very fast next day delivery. Battery arrived very well packed and fully charged. The dimensions are as per original and with the bonus of a carry handle and the green full-charged indicator.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 (Td5) Diesel 2003

Does what you would expect! Fitted perfect on my Discovery 2 TD5 and replaced the old original Landrover battery. Works 100% with no complaints!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2.5 Diesel 2004

Great battery Great service

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rpver Disco 2 2.5 Diesel 2004

Does exactly what I expected. topped of by first rate delivery service,fast and reasonably priced.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.5 Diesel 2000

Excellent next day service and great replacement battery for Disco TDi5. You will probably need a Battery Carrier / Side Battery Lifter to remove the old battery.This a simple metal adjustable arm on a handle that you place over the centre of the battery so when you lift, gravity and the arm grip the battery and a seemingly impossible job is made easy.The new Numax battery has a lifting handle built into the case.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Disco TDi5 2.5 Diesel 1999

I've only had the battery a couple of weeks so I can't personally rate it but it came with a lot of recommendation from fellow Discovery 2 owners. The price was reasonable, delivery was prompt, packaging was robust - what more could you ask?

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 2004

Ordered the battery in the afternoon and it was at my door the next morning, excellent service from Tayna. Battery itself seems very good, no more starting problems on cold damp mornings. Too early to say if it will stand the test of time though but no complaints so far.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 110 TD5 25000 Diesel 2004

Good product

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2.5 Diesel 53

superb battery , starts my td5 even when shes sat at -4 . easy fit on discovery 2 td5 1999 GS

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 2 td5 2.5 Diesel 1999

Great spec battery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 2.5 Diesel 2002

Excellent battery now my 150k 300 tdi discovery starts when it's cold

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Discovery 300tdi 2500 1997

Straight replacement, so very easy to do, obviously engine turns and starts quicker, so to date all is good

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2.5lt Diesel 53

Fitted straight into my td5 disco,and has far more cca than the fitted battery,fast delivery from tayna and a good price, thumbs up!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover discovery td5 2500 Diesel 51

Very happy overall. The product is exactly as described and seems to be performing well. When I purchased the battery, I got as far as the checkout before I realised that to use PayPal I had to select this at the start of the process. no big deal but maybe you could make this a bit clearer? other people may give up at this point. However, I was very impressed to receive a call from you a day or so later to find out what had gone wrong with the process. I'll be happy to recommend you to others. in fact I found your site through a recommendation on the D2Boys forum.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2 TD5 2.5 Diesel 2001