What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:96

View Product

Customer Reviews

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent Battery for the Landrover Defender & brilliant service from Tayner Batteries.

5

MP, Welwyn Garden City,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Defender 110 TD5 2500 2006

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Fitted this to my Land Rover Discovery TD5 ,was looking at an upgrade when the original OE one failed ,this has better CCA a noticeable difference in cold and general starting would recommend,a good quality battery. No issues fitting in battery tray.

5

GJ, Worthing,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent service and good price

5

RN, Sevenoaks,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 2495 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

fitted nicely under seat and load of power for starting and running everything.

5

AB, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover defender td5 2495 Diesel 2005

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent ! Very fast next day delivery. Battery arrived very well packed and fully charged. The dimensions are as per original and with the bonus of a carry handle and the green full-charged indicator.

5

KH, East Ayrshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 (Td5) Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Does what you would expect! Fitted perfect on my Discovery 2 TD5 and replaced the old original Landrover battery. Works 100% with no complaints!

5

AB, Lyndhurst,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Great battery Great service

5

GS, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rpver Disco 2 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Does exactly what I expected. topped of by first rate delivery service,fast and reasonably priced.

5

MM, Kings Lynn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.5 Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent next day service and great replacement battery for Disco TDi5. You will probably need a Battery Carrier / Side Battery Lifter to remove the old battery.This a simple metal adjustable arm on a handle that you place over the centre of the battery so when you lift, gravity and the arm grip the battery and a seemingly impossible job is made easy.The new Numax battery has a lifting handle built into the case.

5

DS, West Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Disco TDi5 2.5 Diesel 1999

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

I've only had the battery a couple of weeks so I can't personally rate it but it came with a lot of recommendation from fellow Discovery 2 owners. The price was reasonable, delivery was prompt, packaging was robust - what more could you ask?

5

PH, Bideford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Ordered the battery in the afternoon and it was at my door the next morning, excellent service from Tayna. Battery itself seems very good, no more starting problems on cold damp mornings. Too early to say if it will stand the test of time though but no complaints so far.

5

SB, Wigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 110 TD5 25000 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Good product

5

WA, Rotherham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2.5 Diesel 53

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

superb battery , starts my td5 even when shes sat at -4 . easy fit on discovery 2 td5 1999 GS

5

am, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 2 td5 2.5 Diesel 1999

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Great spec battery

5

TB, Hinckley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 2.5 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent battery now my 150k 300 tdi discovery starts when it's cold

5

MPG, Worcester Park,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Discovery 300tdi 2500 1997

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Straight replacement, so very easy to do, obviously engine turns and starts quicker, so to date all is good

5

DP, Margate,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2.5lt Diesel 53

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Fitted straight into my td5 disco,and has far more cca than the fitted battery,fast delivery from tayna and a good price, thumbs up!

5

M, Dumfries and Galloway,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover discovery td5 2500 Diesel 51

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Very happy overall. The product is exactly as described and seems to be performing well. When I purchased the battery, I got as far as the checkout before I realised that to use PayPal I had to select this at the start of the process. no big deal but maybe you could make this a bit clearer? other people may give up at this point. However, I was very impressed to receive a call from you a day or so later to find out what had gone wrong with the process. I'll be happy to recommend you to others. in fact I found your site through a recommendation on the D2Boys forum.

5

GL, Edinburgh City,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2 TD5 2.5 Diesel 2001

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

great service, fast delivery, really really painless thank you

5

cd, Surbiton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery2 2.5 Diesel 1999

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

I bought this battery to replace the original battery in my Land Rover Defender 110 CSW. Fitted easily and much better than the original battery ever was.

5

SB, Slough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 110 CSW 2.5l Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

first class service, courier even left it where instructed, old battery out new one in no problems excellent fit delighted

5

NC, Clydebank,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 2.5 tdi Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

The ordering was easy. The battery arrived in a cardboard box, but was extremely well protected. I unpacked it easily and installed it straight away. I would not hesitate to use this service again.

4

RR, Saxmundham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LandRover Discovery one 2.5 ltr 200tdi Diesel L

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Very clear website with good technical information on battery types etc. Ordered Day One, and Delivered on Day 2 with specific and detailed delivery date and time. Excellent product quality and service, will recommend to others

5

DB, Canterbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 - TD% 2500 Diesel H3 BAX

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Fitted straight in with no mods required. Started right up. Would have liked it sooner but then I should have ordered it in the week and not lived in the Highlands!

5

RB, Forres,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2495 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent battery and superb service

5

MD, NORTHAMPTON,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Impressed with the service, delivered next day as promised. The battery seems great, but obviously it's early days to see whether it lasts. That's why I've only done 4 stars. Otherwise I would recommend to anyone.

4

KK, Plougonver,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Quality product and excellent service. Fitted perfect with no problems discovery2 now starts first time. Would highly recommend Tayna batteries to friends

5

PI, Newark,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover discovery2 2.5td5 Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Fast delivery, good price. battery exactly as described. Fitted 2001 Discovery 2 perfectly and working superbly.

5

SH, Ashford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.6 TD5 Diesel 2001

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Delivered next day. Fitted Discovery 2 properly. All my poor / non starting problems seem to be over

5

DP, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2500cc Diesel 1999

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

It does what it states on the label. Bags of power with massive cold cranking.

5

JC, Barnard Castle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Range Rover DHSE P38 2.5 straight six Diesel x 2000

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

good informative website, giving information for straight replacement batteries and upgrades. Has solved my lack of power issue, although too new to rate for longevity etc.

4

Derek Adam, Aberdeen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2500 TD5 Diesel 04

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Great service, quicj delivery!

5

Diane Buck, Bedford,

Star Rating

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent service from ordering to delivery..less than 24 hrs.Price of battery was one reason to buy plus the after sales guarantee.The 120ah Numax battery was actually cheaper from Tayna than smaller batteries from other suppliers.Thanks to Dan who took order and displayed a professional & knowledgable approach to my requirements.This battery is now on LR TD5 and performing faultlessy. Many thanks for this professional service I will certainly recommend Tayna to others & use Tayna again when the need arises...Thanks again

5

Mr David Foster, Morpeth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LR Discovery 2.5 TDI Diesel 2001

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

I received helpful advice on the phone about which was the right battery for my vehicle. I then placed the order, the battery arrived the next day et voila....job done, thanks.

5

Dan, La Tzoumaz,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2.5TD Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

More than happy with the service and battery will use again without question.

5

Mr A Dinnage, Eastleigh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery2 2.5 td Diesel Hg53hkj

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Great supplier, well packed and very quick shipping. The upgrade suggested by Tanya fitted perfectly and has a considerably higher output for not a lot of extra cash.

5

Mark Smith, Alexandria,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2.5 Diesel 03

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent service, arrived next day and fitted in perfectly.

5

Gavin, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery Td5 Diesel 02

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

excellent

5

Mr Terrence Reay, Seaham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover discovery td5 td5 2.5 Diesel 52

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent service arrived on time exactly as ordered GREAT COMPANY

5

FRANK TROUGHT, Scunthorpe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 2.5 LITRE Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Ordered this to replace LR original in my Discovery TD5. Physical size spot on and a direct replacement. It a bit higher rated than the original so will hopefully be good when it does get cold. Time will tell how it perform so may review in a year or so. Only issue was slight acid leak from the breathers (think this was down to the delivery guy). Advice give straight away on how to clean, perhaps a sheet should be included with each delivery. Very quick delivery

4

Stu, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 2500 Diesel 1999 V reg

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

My old battery having expired, I quickly learned that replacement batteries for my Discovery TD5 are hard to come by. Its a whopper,with terminals in the middle, not to one side. Local suppliers including Halfords unable to help.Web research got me to Tayna.New battery has even more welly!

5

John Illidge, Northwich Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery TD5 2500cc Diesel 2001

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Very pleased with battery, really well packaged. Less impressed with delivery - failed / delayed on two occasions. Tayna staff really helpful but ultimately it was out of their hands. Completely satisfied with numax battery and tayna , and would purchase again. ( might try and collect though!)

5

Landy owner, Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Defender TD5, 90. 2458 Diesel 2001

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

This is the 4th battery I've had by Tayna, there all going strong, the selection by size is great so you can select an appropriate battery for ancient vehicles.

5

Jeremy Hill, Woodbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Morris Commercial C4 3500cc Petrol 1943

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

My old battery had become unreliable, so I bought a replacement from a local motor factor which didn't fit in the battery box. That led to me doing some research and discovered Tayna. I also discovered my old battery wasn't the right one for the vehicle, which was part of the reason for the unreliability. The service from Tayna was fantastic. The battery was delivered the day after ordering and was superbly packed, with instructions about unpacking and installation. The new battery is a prefect fit in the battery box and has transformed the starting performance - I barely need to turn the key for it to fire, unlike the old battery where the engine would crank for a few seconds before starting. I would certainly recommend Tayna and will use next time I need a new battery.

5

Dave Jones, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Life savers,I could not of asked for a better service, the local suppliers could not match the speed or range of batteries. Top marks.

5

David Buckingham, Thetford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover TD5 Defender 2002 2.5 Diesel 02

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Easy to use website with wide selection, low prices & very fast delivery. Highly recommended

5

Alan Moore, Conwy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range rover Vogue 3.0 Diesel

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

battery fitted as advised

5

coppiceno1, Tamworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery td5 2.5 Diesel

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Bought this for my Land Rover Defender TD5 MY2000 Hardtop. Landy now starts immediately and the difference between this and my old failing battery is huge. Ordering was easy and delivery quick with a well packaged battery. Battery fits fine although I ended up cutting out a couple of holes in the battery clamp to allow the breathers to to breathe. On the original battery the breathers are on the rear. Very pleased with the service from Tayna. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

5

Alexander Taboureau, Hamilton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender TD5 TD5 2.5L Turbo Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Great service delivery was spot on and the Battery was a perfect fit, a straight swap for the original. Would most definitely to other Disco 2 owners

5

Richie Butler, Somersham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5l td5 Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Great service delivery was spot on and the Battery was a perfect fit, a straight swap for the original. Would most definitely to other Disco 2 owners

5

Richie Butler, Somersham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5l td5 Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

YOUR SIDE WAS V GOOD French delivery service beyond words. Did not receive battery to Thursday 21st and had to drive 67Km round trip to collect???

4

John Emerson, Castanet,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.5 Td Diesel

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

As described - fitted just great

5

Chris H, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 Td5 Diesel

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Very good

5

Mr K Cooper, Castle Douglas,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.5 SO 51 USS

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Perfect battery selection tool and fit for my Disco S2. Much better than what my independent Land Rover garage wanted to sell me. Centre line terminals essential. Delivery was next day. Exc ellent

5

Mark, Bedford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Disco S2 2.5 Tdi Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Good communications and deliver before expected. Batteries well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Thanks.

5

Craieg Large, Bristol,

Star Rating

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Very happy with the service,battery delivery as stated packaged well.Fitted car perfectly ,just waiting to see how it performs over the winter.

5

john partridge, Halesowen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover td5 2.5 Diesel 1999

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Ordered the battery at 09.40 in the morning, and it was delivered at lunchtime the following day !! Excellent service, would definitely recommend and if need be will be using them again. Many thanks Tayna.

5

Grant, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 2 TD5 Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

I paid the extra for guaranteed next day delivery, it arrived next day, (of coarse) in a box full of egg boxes Fits perfect in the Disco and obviously starts the car with ease. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tayna to anyone.

5

Len Teasdale, Glossop,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

nearly everything faultless,EXCEPT upon reading the instruction sheet,which i never normally do, i spent a fruitless 15 mins trying to find the NON existant red plugs as per the instructions. a note for others reading this, if you are removing an original td5 battery in a disco,there are finger grips in both ends, just under the lip. well done Tanya, i will use you again.

5

julian morris, Bridgwater,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover disco td5 2.5 Diesel 2001

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Battery arrived the next day and fitted my Discovery 2 TD5 perfectly. Highly recommend Tayna Batteries.

5

Steve H, Weston-super-Mare,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent service and delivery! Ordered it Wednesday night on line and it was with me Friday morning! Really well packaged as well!

5

Brian Travis, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery td5 2.5 Diesel 51

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

very good service, fast delivery, the battery fits perfectly in it's place

5

sierrafery, Bucuresti,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery Td5 Diesel

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Second time this year I've used Tayna. Order placed at 09.18 and an email to confirm picked and ready to go at 09.30. Delivered the very next day. That's why I keep on coming back. Fan-flippin'-tastic!!!!!!! Thank you for being brilliant.

5

Neil Chislett, Banbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Verydisco Td5 2.5 Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Perfect ! 36 hours from the order to my home. The battery fit perfectly.

5

LACOSTE Jean Claude, DIE - FRANCE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2002 2500 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

I brought this Battery to replace the OE one on a TD5 Discovery,Very good battery,starts with ease even on the coldest of morning,would reccommend.

5

Grant Jobson, Worthing,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 ES Premium 2500 Diesel

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent service and prompt, delighted with the Battery and the service.

5

Donald MacPherson, OBAN,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2.5 TD5 Diesel 2001

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Battery arrived well packaged and promptly. Good product from a renown manufacturer.

5

Paul N, Newark,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discover 2 2.5 TD5 Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

EXCELLENT SERVICE

5

MOG, Peterborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LANDROVER DISCOVERY 2 2.5 TDI Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Great battery, great price,great service,great packing

5

Stephen Hunter-French, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover discovery Td5 2.5 Diesel X896nge

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Fast efficient delivery fitted perfectly into my 2003 Landrover Discovery Td5

5

Alan Hicks, Keston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2500cc Diesel SO53HGP

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Exactly what I ordered, very quick delivery starts the landrover 110 very quickly. So I've ordered other batteries for lawnmower and motor boat.

5

The Q, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover 110 2.5NA Diesel B

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent service. Quick delivery. Battery fits like a dream. Engine now turns over the way it should

5

George Jagelski, Stevenston, North Ayrshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover TD5 Discovery 2.5 Diesel Y

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

The battery arrived here in mint condition and was extremely well packaged. The A4 size hints on how to handle, connect and look after the battery was a nice touch. It took precisely nine days to arrive at my door. Batteries from Tayna, even with the costs of carriage, are still competitive compaired with those locally sourced in BG. There's nothing available here that is equivalent to the power and size of this battery.

5

Richard Warren, Republic of Bulgaria,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2500cc Diesel T (1999)

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

This is the third time I have purchased a battery from Tayna (Motorhome and Boat) and again I have received a swift service at a competetive price.

5

Sharpy, Southend-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Boat - Arvor 215 2.5 litre Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

GOOD BATTERY, GOOD PRICE, UNBELIEVABLY FAST DELIVERY - LESS THAN 24 HOURS!

5

MARTIN , Ongar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LANDROVER DISCOVERY TD5 2.5 2001

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Good price, and delivery was excellent. Highly recommend this supplier.

5

Graham Allan, Burntisland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 2470cc Diesel 2001

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Superb service highly recommended super fast delivery

5

Andrew Smith, DEVIZES,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover discovery TD5 Diesel

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Battery fitted with no issues and after an overnight charge fired the engine up with ease.

5

Stickney, Hitchin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2.5 ltr Diesel 1998

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent Service and Value

5

Mr Garbutt, Doncaster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

prompt service and delivery It fitted exactly into the space and just had to tighten up the clamp bolts

5

Alan Johnson, Caistor,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2 TD5 2.5l Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

perfect thx great delivery and comms.

5

mick, Cambridgeshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover discovery td5 Diesel t

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

The difference between my existing (7 months old) battery and the Numax is amazing. The engine turns over rapidly now, even in cold temperatures.

5

Sovereign, Preston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2500 Diesel 2001

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Superb grunty battery, great price and very quick delivery. Have already recommended to others on forum for Discovery enthusiasts. www.thed2boysclub.co.uk

5

Gary Birdsey, Bracknell,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2 TD5 2500cc Diesel T96 TTA

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Brilliant battery, extra cranking power works a treat! Packed and delivers expertly and efficiently

5

Michael Steele, Hinckley ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery 2 2500 TD5 Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Delivered as promised and well packed. Slow charged it overnight and fitted next morning. Central posts matched perfectly to original battery so that the rigid cables were easily re-connected. Don't know why, the car seemed to perform much better. Maybe more VOLTS ??

5

gordon mccomb, Clydebank,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery series II 2.5 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

I did ring up the next day to say how pleased I was with your help and the speed and price, thanks again

5

Peter Hunt, Burnham-on-Crouch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2500 Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Very good service,next day delivery,good price. I would highly recommend and would use again.

5

Philip Ainsworth, Epsom,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover discovery TD5 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Good Service

5

FC, Wareham,

Star Rating

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Great value battery, Fast delivery,Would buy again

5

Paul Smith, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 2500 04

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Absolutely superb service...battery ordered late Fri...arrived mid day following Tues

5

Rod Jolley, Henansal France,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover TD5 2500cc 2003

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

I was having a selection of electronics issues leading to poor performance with this car and the initial cure seemed to be changing expensive Land Rover Parts. I read several chat lines and it was suggested trying the battery first, I did and after initial run, this worked. I needed at least 115AH & 850CCA this battery exceeded both. It came by courier much faster then estimated and fitted into the car like a glove. There was enough charge in it to start the car but some problems with electrics persisted however, after a short run the battery was up to strength and these disapeared. The car has since done a few hundred miles in France. This was one of the few batteries on the market with the terminals in the corect mid point between back & front.

4

John L, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover TD5 ES Premium Discover 2.5 Diesel 04

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

A heavyweight battery, well packaged, no fuss delivery next day. BRILLIANT service.

5

max4, York,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2 2500cc Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

5 stars i'd have given 10/10 for help and advice for service and for delivery , i'd tried other batteries and none of them would do more than make my disco cough as my old battery wouldn't hold a charge for long but this battery from tayna came up trumph's thank you tayna batteries :o)

5

Oor_WuLLie, Monklands District,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.5td Diesel 1999

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Easy to order, Great spec battery and arrived next day. Excellent.

5

Jon, Addlestone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2500 Diesel

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

exactly the same dimentions as the factory fitted varta with same pole positions but the numax is a far better battery

5

ray carter, Alness,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 2.5 Diesel T751 SCE

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Fantastic services, very well packed and very fast delivery. Tracking No was provided so i could see the progress of my order.

5

Matthew Youens, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.5 TD5 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Great Service ,Fast Delivery

5

Mathew Green, Sutton Coldfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2.5 Diesel 2000