What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:24

View Product

Customer Reviews

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

good delivery times, well packed.fitted straght in my p38 4.0 v8 no problems seems all good good powerfull crank

5

Iw, Kettering,

Star Rating

Fitted To: range rover p38 4.0 Petrol

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

have old land rover,this battery gives a lot more power . starts first time every time . well happy .( fast service and packed well .)

5

ms, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover series 3 200 tdi 2.5 Diesel 1969

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Great service, good batteries.

5

NL, Dursley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Zetor tractor 9145 95 hp Diesel 1991

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Fast delivery and nicely packaged. This battery is the cheapest for the TD5, with more enough power to cranks over effortlessly. Due to the size of this battery it's a tight fit into the battery compartment and earth cable may look short at first. However once you have positioned the battery in and connected the earth cable to the battery post (-), you can then secure the battery clamp. The problem I faced was the base of this battery is not tapered enough like the Numax, and the battery tray has a moulded outline. Overall I'm pleased, it's the best price in town (£89+pp) and with the added bonus of a green full-charged indicator and carry handle.

5

RM, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 2495 Diesel 2002

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Fast delivery, excellent service. A good feature is that it has a lifting handle, the old Landrover one didn't and was thus difficult to lift, the battery is quite heavy so the handle was useful.,... thanks

5

MDM, Wadhurst,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover 110 lwb county 2495 Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

pretty tight fit top to bottom in the underseat battery box but lid does fit and battery works well, good service on the phone and next day delivery, thanks

5

SH, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover defender 2.5tdi Diesel 51

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Great service

5

mv, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 2.5 Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Great fast service I fitted it to my 04 discovery now it starting brilliant

5

Cms, Armagh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover discovery 2.5 td5 Diesel 04

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

All excellent - quality of product, value for money and delivery service. Arrived early next day. Cannot fault.

5

MH, Dorking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery ll 2500cc Diesel 2000

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Good price . fast delivery. No problems.

5

SH, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Excellent product, resolved starting problems, well packed and quick delivery.

5

DC, Hastings,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Discovery2 Td5 Auto Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

a monster of a battery (in power and weight), only just fitted into the battery compartment of defender 90 300tdi. Started the vehicle first time after a 11 month layup. Awesome. Cant comment on longevity as its only just been fitted. Delivery was prompt. I would have no hesitation in ordering from this company again. Very happy.

5

, PEMBROKESHIRE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover defender 90 300tdi 2500 Diesel 1997

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Haven't fitted the battery yet, but I can tell its quality. The service is second to none, the way they packaged the battery up and vaccumed it closed. I recommend using Tanya Batteries because of there great prices and service!

5

NK, Dagenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Haven't fitted the battery yet, but I can tell its quality. The service is second to none, the way they packaged the battery up and vaccumed it closed. I recommend using Tanya Batteries because of there great prices and service!

5

NK, Dagenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

This was delivered the very next day and is a perfect replacement for my 04 Discovery. Early days but its starting instantly and with plenty of crank power. Very pleased.

5

SB, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 04

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Price was great, delivery fast, and the product has made starting and all the other associated problems that go with low powered batteries and modern car electronics a thing of the past. Great buy thanks.

5

fk, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 2.5 litres Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

I am very happy with this battery for my Land rover Discovery 2 and the delivery was very quick and arrived very well packaged. I would recommend this comapany and this battery 5 stars many thanks Alan London

5

AT, Carshalton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery TD5 2.5 Diesel 52

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

This unit replaced a much smaller 675 amp battery and improved the engine start greatly. I can't comment on the long-term reliability of the battery as the vehicle was sold a few days after fitting. I only wish we had fitted one of these several years ago instead of messing around with the under-powered old battery as the engine had never started so well.

5

DL, Great Yarmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery TD5 2500 Diesel 1999

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

The service was impeccable

5

MCR, Portree,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery TD5 2.5L Diesel 1999

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

This battery was the perfect replacement for the OEM unit fitted to my 2003 Disco 2 TD5. Amazing quality and price and delivered very well packed - almost overnight and free! Brilliant service from Tanya with high quality products and much cheaper than the rivals. Will definitely use again. Well done! Paul

5

PE, Ilford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2500cc Diesel 2003

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Fantastic product, no more start issues.

5

SD, Colchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2500 Diesel 53

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Excellent service from Tayna and very pleased with this powerful battery. Arrived well packed and with clear instructions and has provided more starting power than previous batteries.

5

AB, Epping,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 51

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Perfect fit into my Disco 2 td5. Great price and prompt delivery.

5

Dp, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 td5 Diesel 54

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Not really had it long enough to rate properly, but so far it has been excellent. My car didn't have a starting problem before but took a couple of cranks to start and now it turns as soon as the key is turned, the lights seem brighter and the car seems generally better all round.

5

JC, Rye,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 ES Auto 2.5 Diesel 2002 (52)

C31-1000 Powerline Car Battery 12V 120Ah

Does what it says on the label. Excellent service and quick delivery from Tanya.

5

JP, Exeter,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2.5 Diesel 2001