What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:47

View Product

Customer Reviews

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Very good

5

CB, London,

Star Rating

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Prompt delivery and replaced an originla Delph battery. Fits perfectly in a 2001 Discovery II. if it last as long as the Delph I will be well chuffed.

5

PCT, Wilmslow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery II TD5 2.5 Diesel 2001

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

I have not been able to test this battery to it full potential but it has proved to be true right chose for my Kia.

5

pA, Long melford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: kia Sedona 3ltr Diesel ky06ekp

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

DEFENDER TD5 2003 900CCA More than adequate for sub zero starting.

5

DK, Gravesend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LAND ROVER DEFENDER 2500 Diesel 03

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Order was dispatched the same day for delivery the next day. Great service from Tayna but let down by incompetence from UK mail trying to deliver it and then not wishing to resolve the problem satisfactorily.

5

Jp, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2498cc Diesel 53

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent service, prompt delivery.

5

BH, Dukinfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2.5 Diesel 2003

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Great battery made a huge starting difference.

5

MM, North East Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 2500 Diesel 1999

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Brilliant in the Land Rover. I would give 5stars but I haven't had it long enough yet.

4

PR, St. Neots,

Star Rating

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent battery

5

MBH, Conwy,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover discovery GS 2500 Diesel 03

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

fast delivery and perfect replacement for the original

5

jh, Chippenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery TD5 2.5 Diesel 02

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

A first class service. Recommended to my friends and family.

5

Mr Phil Ray, Maidenhead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover discovery tdi5 2.5 Diesel 2001

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Good information of the website. Good value and quick delivery. Well packaged and works a treat. If it lasts 10 years plus like the original I will well pleased:-)

5

laurence alden, Droitwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover TD5 2500cc Diesel 2003

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Very satisfied with the delivery, and the battery itself is working well in the car. Thank you!

5

Tristan Sage, Dorchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery Series 2 2500 Diesel 2004

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

first class service very well packaged very promt delivery

5

Alan Morgan, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 2.5 Diesel 2001

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Brilliant product and price

5

Mr Andrew Burton, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery TD5 2.5lt Diesel 51reg

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Great battery, delivered next day and very securely packaged - many thanks

5

Dave Collins, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 TD5 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Just what i wanted. Very good quality and fast delivery. Thanks.

5

Renke Schneider, Teningen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 2 TD5 2.5 L Diesel 2000

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Perfect fit and dimensions! Fast delivery thank you

5

Piers Lambert, Clacton-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery2 2.5 Diesel 2002

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Fast delivery, received uprated C31-1000, perfect fit into Discovery 2 battery box with terminals positioned as original. Would recommend to others and use again.

5

Stephen Higham, Seascale,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 2004

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Delivered just 22 hours after placing the order - great service!

5

Jon, Northampton,

Star Rating

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Like others I ordered the C31-900 115Ah but received the C31-1000 120Ah, so a nice to have extra CCA. Fits fine in battery bay, centre line terminals alignment with cables and clamps is spot on. One minor observation that my battery compartment plastic cover refitting needed pushing down firmly at the negative terminal side to get the left hand cover clip to stay latched. Maybe the battery is a tad higher overall when including terminals than the Land Rover Delphi original part? Hope it lasts 13 years like the original!

5

Keith, Poole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 / TD5 2.5L Diesel 2000

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Ordered this battery for my TD5 Disco and received the slightly larger version the next day. Cracking service Grommit!! Hardest part of the whole job was getting the old battery out of the tray. The Numax has a handle so easy to lift in - the Delphi original doesn't. Many thanks Tayna

5

Peter Tobitt, North Walsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery Series 2 2.5 L Diesel 2002 model year

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

great service great product will defernatly use again thanks

5

Tony Benns, Thetford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TD5 discovery

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Great price and super fast next day delivery.

5

M Fletcher, Clevedon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery Series 2 Diesel 2001

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent battery and marvelous delivery service. I have mentioned your firm to several people - even the delivery driver wanted to know if you did good deals as his battery was on the blink!!

5

Robert Sobey, Waterlooville,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery TD5 2.5lt Diesel 52 reg

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent battery and marvelous delivery service. I have mentioned your firm to several people - even the delivery driver wanted to know if you did good deals as his battery was on the blink!!

5

Robert Sobey, Waterlooville,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery TD5 2.5lt Diesel 52 reg

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

excellent service, extremely helpful staff,first class delivery, and the battery is tip top

5

tony B, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover discovery 2500 Diesel 2000

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Battery turned up the following day as promised. Terminals an exact position match as original battery which had lasted 9 years. Hope this one is as good, certainly turns starter motor quicker than the old one did. I'd use this company again.

5

Phil Rowley, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 2.5 Diesel 2003

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Very happy with the service,exact battery for my discovery 2 ordered on a Thursday was delivered Saturday morning,very well packed.

5

joseph maguire, Clydebank,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery 2 2.5 Diesel 1999

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

excellent service and price. next day delivery to workplace . i also received the higher rated 1000/120 battery. this is a must buy for discovery td5 owners,it fits snugly in the tray, i had nothing but problems due to a dealer fitted underpowered battery. solved immediately once this was fitted.

5

Mr Sanderson, bridgwater,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover discovery td5 2500 Diesel t reg

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Battery received next day with very clear fitting instructions which enabled me to save the radio code and fit it easily.

5

Dave Harris, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.5 litres Diesel Y79 JTA

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

excellent product,fast delivery,very helpful staff, would highly reccomend.

5

Stu220, Letchworth Garden City,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery td5 2.5 Diesel 2000

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

very well packed, quick delivery

5

dave, Matlock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 2500 Diesel 2001

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Postage was super fast even without express delivery, battery I received was a perfect fit and as I seem to have received a better spec battery than I paid for I am over the moon,and if its anything like the last battery I bought from here that its gonna outlast the rest of my truck

5

Andrew Heap, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery TD5 Diesel 2001

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Very pleased excellent service many thanks regards brian

5

brian price, Tredegar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Diesel

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Bought this battery for my disco2. Delivery was quick and the item very well packaged. Top service thanks.

5

R Smits, Wigton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 2 td5 Diesel 2001

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent

5

Big Dave, Preston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 td5 2.5 Turbo Diesel 2003

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Ordered at 3.45pm and arrived 7.50 next morning ! As others have said, I also received the the higher capacity battery for my Discovery TD5. If it lasts as long as the original Delco battery which it replaced after nine years I will have no complaints. Top service from Tayna

5

Steve , Halesowen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 Diesel

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Had to wait a few extra days for delivery due to supply problems.Battery arrived well packed, good coms from Tayna.Perfect fit for the vehicle, no messing about rerouting cables or fittings.

5

Chris, Rotherham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 Diesel 2000

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Perfect - exactly as ordered. The old battery failed so I called Tanya in the afternoon. The new battery arrived at 07.45 the next day and was fitted and the Land Rover was back in action immediately. Thanks to the team at Tanya

5

Philip B, Sandbach,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 90 TD5 Diesel 04

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Excellent service the battery is a direct replacement for the land rover discovery td5 in fact the one that was sent was a 120ah 1000cca which is even better than what land rover spec. This is the second battery I have ordered the other was for my discovery tdi and I will be ordering two more for my overlander land rover defender. I've been in the motor trade for 25 years numax is the way to go

5

dominic cox, Welwyn garden city,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery td5 2.5 Diesel 2000

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

The battery arrived promptly, and fitted the battery box and terminals perfectly. This is definitely the correct factory-spec battery for a diesel Discovery 2 (98-04), although the smaller and cheaper 069-type (around 70ah)often suggested will do the job, but probably not as well under hard winter conditions.

5

Martin Lofthouse, Somerton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 2495 Diesel 2002

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Prompt delivery. Very easy fit, terminals correctly located for vehicle. Recommended.

5

Mr K, Aberystwyth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2 SE Auto 2.5 Diesel 2003

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Ordered at 3:45 pm and the battery was delivered at 9:15 am the following morning. The battery that was delivered was a higher spec replacement (125vh 1000 cca). This certainly does the job. It fits perfectly with the correct terminals. Definitely recommend Tayna and this battery.

5

Mr W, Chester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TD5 Diesel 2004

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

The exact replacement for discovery td5, not what the list says but it is the spec. in the manual. Starting is much better with this over the o69 previously incorrectly fitted as a replacement. Even has the terminals on the centre line. Excellent service from Tayna.

5

Mr Tregonning, St. Austell,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery TD5 2.5 Diesel 2003

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Bought during the minus temperatures as the 663 battery would not turn the engine quickly enough to fire it up. The C31-900 is all it's cracked up to be and spins the engine over quickly. Excellent service and quick delivery, many thanks.

5

Nigel Cook, Burntwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Series 3 2286 Diesel 1979

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

Brilliant service good qualiry battery, a perfect replacement for a td5 discovery

5

Paul Stephenson, Brough,

Star Rating

C31-900 Numax Car Battery 12V 115Ah

good sevice from a local company.Very helpful staff when I made the initial contact.

5

,

Star Rating