What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Customer Reviews

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Top quality battery at an excellent price. Good fast service too!

5

JH, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart For 2 1ltr Petrol 2010

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent service, the battery is first class starts the ford fusion first time

5

JM, Fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fusion 1.4 Diesel 2003

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

No problems so far.

5

CJ, Bussiere Poitevine,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Totota Supra 3.0 Petrol 1987

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

it's fantastic!

5

JMDL, VE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: suzuki swift Diesel 2007

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Prompt delivery. Well packaged. Good instructions.

5

TM, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 2 litre Petrol 2003

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good quality and works perfect!

5

GC, Swadlincote,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great service and fast delivery

5

IT, Welling,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover Mini mpi Petrol

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

|No problem with this battery, it is working fine for past week. Fitted under the seat of a Chrysler PT Cruiser in place of a £170 special gel battery. It just fits in an upright position...( rebend the clamping band to fit)

5

td, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.2 CRD Diesel 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

The first one of these batteries lasted 8.5 years so I replaced it with the same make and model. Very good service from Tayna - selection, price, delivery, packaging and communication all excellent. Strongly recommended.

5

PG, Maidstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Passat 1.8 Turbo Petrol 1999

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

sorry i don't speak english

4

jb, Centre,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent service

5

RY, Goole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Corrado 2900 Petrol N

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

After a freezing night failure to start meant a new battery was required. Ordered that day, delivered the next and fitted and I was back on the road. Cheaper than Halfords and you can rely on them to deliver it packaged excellently Thanks! It was slightly taller than the original but it does fit with the plastic cover going back over the top.

5

AD, Fordingbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1500 Diesel 2008

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great Service and competitive price. Thanks.

5

RF, Royston,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Battery as expected service and packaging excellent. Fitted to a trailed brush cutter

4

CB, Melton Constable,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Varta batteries are our preferred brand always pleased with performance and longevity. Quick delivery from Tayna

5

YP, Petworth,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good Value - Good Products Cant Ask for more

5

MG, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.3 Petrol 1996

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

A fine battery at a very competitive price supplied very quickly. Same size as my original but better performance

4

RF, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 2.0 Diesel 2009

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Livraison rapide. Produit conforme à la description.

5

PB, Montesquieu-des-Albères,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

good.

5

GP, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent service ( ordered at 2.30pm received next day at 11.30 am ) I would recommend to anyone Thanks

5

BB, Cleveland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Connect 1.8 Diesel 2004

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Well, it is early days. It came fully charged and started my Astra without difficulty. My wife says the whole car feels more lively. So far so good; but ask me again in five year's time.

5

CB, Rye,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra Club 1598cc, I think Petrol W

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great service would recommend.

5

AD, West Bromwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa D 1.4 Petrol 2010

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

No issues whatsoever - brilliant service

5

CM, Cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 3 1.6 Petrol 2005

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Very pleased, always choose Varta

5

YP, Petworth,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Typical top quality Varta product. Great customer service from Tayna!

5

RR, Midlothian,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus ST170 Petrol 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Ottimo prodotto, venditore serio ed affidabile. Consigliato!!!

5

BG, San Fratello,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.4 Diesel 2003

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great battery

5

YP, Petworth,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good service, helpful telephone staff, the battery well packages, fully changed, installed in the car and up and running in no time

5

LM, Doncaster,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Easy to fit, but needed to raise the height of the battery by about 15mm so the cable would exit the battery box neatly. Fitted this over a year ago, no other problems. Arrived very quickly and fully charged.

4

SEC, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw mini cooper 1600 Petrol 2004

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent battery at a sensible price and marvellous delivery time. Thank you. David W

5

DW, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Asrta 1600cc Petrol 2007

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

ALL RIGHT

5

SB, RE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Z4 E85 2000CC Petrol 2006

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great battery, great price, quick next day delivery - brilliant, thank you!

5

SD, Frodsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Petrol 60

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

I bought this battery for my 1.6 zafira b.Best battery on the market for the money, i always use varta best value for money. Tayna give a good service,battery was well packed and arrived on time.

5

ry, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall zafira b 1600 Petrol 2007

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

This D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah/600CCA replaced the original Ford (60A/590CCA) battery in my 7 year old Ford Focus 1.6 TDCi estate. It is 3cms shorter but otherwise same dimension. Came charged and has run perfectly so far - I haven't had it long so haven't even checked the voltage on it but it gets great reviews generally & was a very good price so, so far so good. Only 4 stars because I can't vouch for longevity yet only current performance.

4

RD, West Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD FOCUS TDCi estate 1.6 Diesel 59

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Superb battery, have varta batteries on all my cars and never had any issues.

5

JW, Halesowen,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent battery very powerful, would only ever buy Varta and such a good price compared to other top brands. Bought to replace a 10year old blue Varta which I ruined by letting go flat.

5

pm, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 220gti 2000 Petrol 1993

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Best price on internet for the product I wanted. Prompt next day delivery and regular email updates throughout the purchase and delivery process.

5

mc, Stevenage,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Transporter 2110cc Petrol 1970

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Next day delivery, Good product, Good price

5

MKV, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Petrol

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

The battery arrived before expected and in perfect condition. I checked and found it was very close to fully charged and was ready to fit Unfortunately for me it helped show the starter motor is faulty but that is my problem and nothing to do with Tayna or Varta Great service and nice product

5

MD, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Usual excellent service and product.

5

JB, Shropshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2495cc Diesel 1994

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

excellent battery at great price. delivery as promised

5

AF, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1600 Petrol 02

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good alround performance

5

MLC, Essex,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Perfect, the 075 is bigger than the standard battery but with 5 years warranty and a much higher spec then most other batteries you can't go wrong for the price. My partner even notices that the engine starts faster and smoother now. Job done.

5

S, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 Petrol Y

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good battery - again Tayna deliver great service

5

W, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Probe 2.5 Petrol

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

You are awesome! Delivery on the next day, and you have beaten the Halfords price by £30 including delivery. 5 years guarantee, more power and smaller dimensions compared to the former battery. Thank you!

5

PZ, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S40 1.6 Petrol 2008

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

The service from Tayna was excellent. Had a very good adviser and received the battery quickly. For my records and should it be necessary I would appreciate it if Tayna can advise me on the guarantee and how and what terms if ever it is necessary to claim on my 5-year guarantee.

4

CS, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 2.0 Petrol 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Arrived quickl

5

ce, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1600 Petrol 2011

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

All good.

5

sf, London,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

fantastic, great value,delivered when said,staff actually know what they talk about.Great selection and above all honest.

5

MO, Kidderminster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 1.6 Petrol 06

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent all around

5

MV, Stourbridge,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

fast next day delivery

5

ls, kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus c-max Petrol 06

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Have bought several batteries for vehicles in the last couple of years and found ordering and receiving from Tanya a very painless exercise. If I could have given Tanya 10 stars out of 5 I would have!!! Many thanks to you and your team.

5

AT, SOUTHAMPTON,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Several during the last couple of years - - -

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good service ordered one day arrived the next

5

B.B, Canvey Island,

Star Rating

Fitted To: marine use only

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Won't be fitting this battery just yet, service and price excellent, keep up the good work.

5

dw, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw golf mk.6 2.0 litre tdi Diesel 2011 61

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Have used this battery before on my BMW E 30 convertable and have been very happy with its performance and value.It was the first choice battery when I needed a further one for my BM 318is.Thankyou.

5

jl, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw e30 318is [E30] 1.8 Petrol 1990

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Delivery very rapid. Battery solved problems with original 11 yo battery! Pricing good.

5

FM, New Milton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit connect 1800cc Diesel 2004

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Quality service Battery ordered 13.45 arrived next day 09.55 Will use Tanya again in the future

5

GG, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Avensis 2 litre Petrol 2003

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

All ready sent you my comment

5

cc, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw PAssat 1.9 Diesel 2008

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Nice product, good price, VERY swift delivery.

5

WK, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra Convertible 2.0 Petrol M

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great service. Quick delivery and detailed insructions.

5

KH, Woodbridge,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Left one star off only because it's way too early to know how long the battery will last .... However, everything else so far has been perfect - great price, super quick delivery, battery very well packed and charged up ready to roll. I'd definitely use you again. Cheers!

4

LR, Skipton,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great service from Tayna. The Varta D21 battery is excellent.

5

MF, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord Hatchback 2 Litre Petrol 2000

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

excellent service delivery prompt and well packaged against damage would use again. j edwards

5

JE, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen xsara picasso exclusive 1.6 Diesel 07

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Used these batteries previously so performance know and in a word, excellent. Tayna service excellent and economical.

5

DB, Corwen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LAND ROVER LIGHTWEIGHT 24 VOLTS 2286 Petrol FCA 184S

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Tip top service - nothing to fault.

5

RL, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 1800 cc Petrol 56

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Ordered late Friday afternoon, recieved it next morning. Excellent service well pleased.

5

ls, kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1600cc Petrol 07

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

HAVE FITTED ONE OF THESE TO MY MGB APPROX 2-3 YRS AGO HAVE HAD NO PROBLEM WITH STARTING EVEN AFTER THE CAR HAD STOOD OUTSIDE FOR 2 MONTHS ,RECOMENDED IT TO TWO OTHER MGB OWNERS , AND HAVE FITTED THEM AS WELL .EXELENT SERVICE ALL BATTERIES ARRIVED VERY PROMPTLY .WOULD RECOMEND THIS BATTERY FOR MGB`S

5

vcw, Chippenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG B 1800cc Petrol 1972

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great company , great service , battery didn't cme next day this time , the previous order did but I think that may be due to fact it was Friday afternoonI ordered it so it wasn't a problem

5

cs, Telford,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent product Excellent customer service Fast delivery Very well packed Recommend to all Tnx 4 the excellent service.

5

MFS, Hayes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroën c2 oy59wwt 1.2 Petrol 2009

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Bang on service, arrived the next day, and very competitive prices

5

cs, York,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1.4 Petrol 2007

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great service and delivery

5

MF, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T5 Kombi 180 bhp 2lt Diesel 61plate

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Delivered next day. Easy to fit.

5

BC, Brackley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Petrol 2000

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

This product was purchased to replace an original equipment Varta battery of similar size and capacity. It was keenly priced, carefully packaged, and delivered less than 24 hours after being ordered. It is performing satisfactorily, as I would expect from a new battery.. It will require at least another five years before I know whether it has been a good purchase!

5

RSW, Virginia Water,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 1.4 Petrol 2010

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Ordered one day delivered the next, so far the battery performs well and was good value for money. My son in law had the same experience.

5

DL, North Shields,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 2 1400 Diesel 2007

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

This small battery appears to be well made and was perfectly the right height for my car, although online a larger sized 096 battery seemed to be recommended. An 096 would not have fitted easily and would have been more of a complication to install. My car's problems of not starting on cold mornings or after siitting unused for several days are over. This battery has made my car reliable again.

4

AJL, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler PT Cruiser CRD 2.2 Diesel 05

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Arrived very quickly; very competitive price; exactly as advertised; good brand.

5

SJ, Stratford-upon-Avon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar E Type S2 OTS 4,200cc Petrol 1969

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Quick and speedy delivery and the product is great quality and as described...

5

PE, Burgess Hill,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Having used Tayna Batteries before I think return trade says it all,the best and quickest by far!!

5

HM, Highland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kubota mini digger Diesel 1997

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

excellent delivery, excellent price and excellent information over the phone when i wasn't sure which one i really wanted. My boat takes 10 batteries, they will get my order any day.

5

MMF(A, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Motor boat Humber 448

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Second Varta battery purchase from Tayna. Very pleased with batteries, rapid delivery and tracking info from the company. Would recommend to anyone.

5

JC, Bournemouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 Avant 1.8T Sport Petrol 1997

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Starts a heavy V8 perfectly

5

RH, Herefordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Iso Rivolta 5300cc Petrol 1964

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Battery arrived when scheduled to. The battery was well packaged.First class service for a first class product.

5

MH, Notprovided,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen xsara coupe 2l Petrol 2001

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Always buy Varta batteries for my cars from Tayna. Good prices and quick delivery. Also recommend Tayna on the cars sites I am a member of.

5

RH, Haywards Heath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Puma 1.7 Petrol 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent battery, higher Ah, more cranking power & 5 year warranty than previous Halfords battery & cheaper too!

5

PH, Longfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 2.2 Petrol 03

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Superfast Delivery Great Product What More Can You Ask For

5

MRW, Romney Marsh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 3 Petrol 57

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Very good service

5

JB, Clevedon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1200 Petrol 2008

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

EXCELLENT FAST DELIVERY

5

dh, Stourbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW MINI 1600 Petrol 2003

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Heavy duty quality battery at knock down price with super quick delivery. Bigger battery fits fine into tray on 2002 Skoda Fabia.

5

Bb, Saffron Walden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia 1.4 16v Petrol 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent price, next day delivery and extremely well packed. Great service.

5

MY, Leicester,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Attractively priced, well packed, efficiently expedited, clearly marked, very good comms - nothing to fault. Many thanks for your help.

5

RP, Hereford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane hatchback 2000cc 16v Petrol 2006

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent service and works just as it should the car cranks over better now than it ever has before

5

AC, Ware,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Bora 1.8 T Petrol 03

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent company--good range of batteries, competitive prices. Good communication from the company and the courier--battery arrived the next day as promised and was well packaged. Will use the company again and recommend them.

5

GP, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar E Type 5.3 Petrol 1973

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

easy choice, fair price, fast delivery

5

jn, Usk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondeo 1800 Petrol 2005

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

These are excellent marine batteries, well suited to the lifestyle of batteries on yachts. The item was well packed and was offered at a good price. Thank you

5

PM, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Yanmar GM10 Diesel

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

I bought this battery to replace the pathetically small 51Ah Ford Silver Calcium original battery which was getting on to be 5 years old & I suspect a cause to my intermittent engine cutting out symptoms. Battery arrived next day as promised. Easily fitted & after a long drive to ensure adequate charge, I now have a warrantied battery for 5 years that I have no worries about not being able to start my car. When installing I realised my Ford Focus battery box could have potentially taken this higher capacity battery - https://www.tayna.co.uk/Type-096-Varta-Silver-Dynamic-Car-Battery-P3197.html The more Ah the better is my opinion, but right now I am more than happy with the battery I did buy. Obviously reliability is early days, but so far so good. Tayna's service was 100% & I'd have no hesitation in ordering from them again or recommending them to others. Thanks to all the team at Tayna.

5

HM, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 Duratec HE Petrol 2010/60

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent product and excellent service

5

JB, Skipton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Gardner Douglas 5700 Petrol

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent first class service. Purchased for my old 2.0L focus when my old 8 year old battery was failing to hold charge for more than 3 days. Arrived following day from when order was placed, put straight onto car bringing my engine back to life. Looking around this was the most competitive price for this brand and model of battery. Would not hesitate to use this company again highly recommended.

5

nh, Worcestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 2.0L Petrol 1999

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Yet again, excellent service from Tayna. Fantastic price, very quick delivery. What more could you want? Well done the Tayna Team.

5

JN, Grantham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.4 TDCi Diesel 06

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent product & service

5

r, Shropshire,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great battery, excellent price, got the bigger version for my classic Land Rover a few years ago, Tayna provide an outstanding service at unbeatable prices !

5

JB, Prescot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane 1.5 Diesel 08

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Perfect company to deal with.. Very helpful & have the time to help you choose the right batteries.. I would recommend to anyone.. Delivery was speedy too.. I won't buy now from anywhere else now.. I'll be back.. Thanks again for our help & advice..

5

SR, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ferrari 308 3.0 Petrol 1976

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent website, able to cross reference easily part numbers and sizes etc. Prompt delivery in excellent packaging. Battery fitted perfectly. Bought from Tayna in the past and will again in the future too!

5

af, Yarm,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mustang 5000cc Petrol 1990

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

excellent fast service

5

MVK, London,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great Service and great battery at a decent price

5

ME, Calne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford C-Max 1800 Diesel 04

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Arrived next day even though I chose standard shipping which was great. Really well packaged in a leakproof bag then in a strong cardboard box with polystyrene all around the inside. Clear instructions to remove the transport plugs etc. Arrived in perfect condition and fitted perfectly into the car as expected. The car is noticeably quicker to turn over and start now. Perfect.

5

AB, Bournemouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Primera 2.0L Petrol R (1996)

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

.

5

DGT, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJ-S Convertible 5.3 Petrol F

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Very good battery.. Delivered super fast.. Well packaged.. Cheapest price anywhere I could find.. Highly recommended..

5

BT, Gravesend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0L Petrol 2006

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Battery brilliant, price excellent and delivery quick, perfect!

5

ou, Buckinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Bravo 1.9 Diesel 07

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent product - arrived next day, fitted perfect... Turned over long dead transit van straight out of the box..

5

HG, Brentwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit 2.3 Petrol 54

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent.

5

tm, Bedford,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Works fine, time will tell for how long.

4

MB, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renualt Clio mk3 1.5 dci Diesel 2007

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent product Good value for money on good quality item. Will be back for my next motorcycle battery

5

PS, East Riding of Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Escort 2000 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Does the job and was good value from a well known manufacturer. As the battery is of the sealed type, expected it to have a built in hydrometer, as the previous battery, where the coloured spot indicates the condition, of the battery, as it ages. Not sure how you access the condition of this one?

4

SS, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 5.7L Petrol 1977

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

I bought one of these originally as a battery for a Ford Focus diesel which had gone through two batteries in a year. Both had failed to provide the grunt needed to start it in cold weather. This Varta battery never failed on the coldest days of a cold winter. I traded in the car but substituted the most recent of the old batteries (it was in August.) I now needed a pair of new batteries for my boat engine starter system. (it uses 24 volts for starting) and as I had one of these already, I bought one more rather than 2 new smaller batteries. The starting performance has improved dramatically.

5

KJ, Lochwinnoch,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Very good

5

MML, Loughton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi P

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Second purchase, due to my habit of buying older cars, not a problem with the first one. Went for higher CCA for cold starts. Again, excellent advice, service and delivery. No doubt I'll be back again when I get my next banger.

5

MA, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Celica 1800 Petrol 1997

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent product; v.competitive price; speedy delivery; and perfect customer service.

5

R, Carterton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf SE TDI Estate 1.9 Diesel OW04DLZ

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Better than OE. I've owned this excellent car from new. The original battery lasted 4 years. Replaced it with Varta Blue 054,That lasted 6 years.Then another 054 which was still working well when I decided to change it before it let me down It is on trickle charge now as a spare. I own 4 cars and they are all fitted with Varta batteries. Non better. Excellent service from Tayna and best price anywhere. Thank you.

5

BD, Lichfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Xantia Estate 1800 Petrol 1999

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great service, super fast delivery, very well packaged really pleased, will recommend and will definitely use again. Thankyou.

5

JM, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford c-max 1.8 Petrol 04

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good Tayna service!!! arrived the next day and the battery is properly well sealed. For the battery itself no problem...

5

jd, Scarborough,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

SUPERB

5

MR, Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: PEUGEOT 406 Hdi 90 2litre Diesel CN51 CHL

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Received battery as expected.happy with service

5

RB, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda accord 1.8 Petrol 1999

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Very good battery at a good price (comparable at Halfords costs 60% more). Efficient customer service. By this I mean just the right amount of communications (invoice, dispatch notice, etc.) I have not had a chance to stress-test it as there was no problem with my order. Highly recommend and I would buy from this company again.

5

IG, Beckenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 1.8 Petrol t

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

exellent ! 5 star service and cheapest around ! quick delivery and well packed will be using this site again! Richard

5

RG, South Ayrshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat leon cupra R 1800cc turbo Petrol 2004

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Battery perfect for application.the difference to the electrical functions so noticeable its unbelievable.considering the vehicle was operating with an underpowered battery.fitted by the crap dealership I purchased car from.thank you for your fast, efficient ,and inexpensive sales.

5

MR, Thatcham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondeo ghia x estate mk3 2.5 v6 Petrol 53

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

great service

5

cg, Northumberland,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Bought this to replace a Mini Convertible battery. The Battery is more powerful and a lot cheaper than the original BMW battery it replaced. Delivery was next day. Can not find fault in the service I received from Tanya, hence the 5 stars

5

MB, Shropshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini One Convertible 1.6L Petrol 2004

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Arrived well packaged and when it was supposed to. Easy to fit, battery works a dream even on a cold morning. Very happy.

5

AB, Ottery St. Mary,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Diesel WA

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent quality and good value for money

5

LD, Haverhill,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Impreza 2.0 Petrol 2004

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great battery. The old bus started first time and has been fine even on the coldest day and the best price anywhere. Brilliant service.Arrived quickly and well packed. Would recommend Tayna

5

RP, Rugby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane Scenic 1900 Diesel 02

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent product makes starting much easier

5

pah, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Tiguan 2.0 liter 2010

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great price, quality product and super fast delivery. For those who just want to know, the D21 model fits 2009 Ford Focus 1.8 petrol. Also, I am pretty sure that Varta

5

MMW, Leeds,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Tanya website was user friendly and I felt confident when placing my order and the company was able to supply my battery of choice. Packaging for transport was excellent (product arrived in condition as sent) and the tracking and delivery of the package was without fault. Altogether a most satisfying purchase experience for me.

5

JC, Durham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG TF 1600 Petrol 2005

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Very pleased with the actual company service and the product - ordered at 3pm and delivered(standard cost) at 11am the next day; excellent service and a real help to get my car back on the road so quickly, and it's for all that I award five stars, however, the delivery let them down in two aspects: I was given a 'window' beween 1pm and 2pm and chose the text message option of 'you're next' meaning I was the next drop. The delivery was made at about 11 AM and it was lucky I was home; the text never arrived. I didn't mind it being earlier, just about not being informed it would be. I realise that the delivery aspect is the courier end, but it's on the whole a service must be judged; there's not much point being given 'windows of delivery' or text message options if they are not to be adhered to. I'd definitely buy again: very good price and, overall, excellent service.

5

AT, East Sussex,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

the battery is excellent this was to replace a numax but they had increase the height of the battery thus it would not fit into the battery box on my boat, I am not at all disappointed with this battery even though it has a lower amp hour rating

5

MJMS, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: 32' foot yacht Diesel

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Battery arrived packaged well, and in good conditiion. Voltage was 12.6V and it matches the size and capacity descriptions given, so fitted in the car perfectly, leaving room for the battery insulation and plastic shroud. Audi A3 1.6, 2000.

5

SL, Newquay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A3 1.6 Petrol Y

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent cold-starting performance so far.

5

IR, Falkirk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Caddy 2000cc Diesel 2008

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good price, delivered next day and working fine - what more can I say!

5

PB, Wrexham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-5 2300 HOT Petrol 2005

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Arrived sooner than I expected and the packing was exceptional. Good price for a 5 Year warrantee.

5

DS, Waterlooville,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG MGTF 1800cc Petrol 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Arrived sooner than I expected and the packing was exceptional. Good price for a 5 Year warrantee.

5

DS, Waterlooville,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG MGTF 1800cc Petrol 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Battery received and works great. On initial order, we had an issue with UK Mail delivery (NOT Tayna's fault), which I have taken up with UK mail, however, Tayna very kindly arranged for a second battery to be shipped out on next day delivery with the other carrier they use, and it arrived promptly. Perfectly packaged and with all necessary warning labels required for this item clearly visible. We will definitely recommend Tayna to all friends, family and work colleagues, and use them again for car and bike part purchases, as long as they use the other carrier, Yodel, and NOT UK Mail for our deliveries!!

5

MNR, Reading,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Can't fault the service. ordered Friday and delivered Monday rigjt as promised. A good price and although only just fitted it seems a good product. Would recommend.

5

CpW, Princes Risborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Grand Scenic 1600 54

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent delivery great product...

5

IC, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Cooper s 1600 Petrol 04

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Battery very good as far as I can tell.

5

MPW, Tiverton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1500 Diesel 04

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent product - sturdy with carry handle... Fitted easily no issues. Delivered next day - well packaged. Excellent product and service....

5

HG, Brentwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0 Petrol 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent service and well packaged.

5

MF, Seaham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra Diesel 2005

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

These are too small for the BMW 840, despite being listed for the car. The correct ones are 096 I believe. Nevertheless, I have fitted these and they are working well. Very prompt delivery and well packed.

4

MD, Salisbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 840 4,390 Petrol 1997

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent battery this is the second I have bought from Tayna

5

dg, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Passat estate 2.0 TDI Diesel 2007

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great battery ! Easy to fit,car started first time every time in the past 4 weeks.great value for money if you have a big engine car.highly recommend .A1 comms and delivery aswell

5

wg, lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.5 v6 Petrol 2004

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

delivered very quickly .Great battery best price anywhere. many thanks for great service

5

ld, Abertillery,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondeo 1800 Petrol v reg

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent service easy to order with quick delivery. Very well packed to prevent damage. Fitted to replace my nearly 10 year old factory original!

5

GB, Oxfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra Enjoy 1.4 Ecotec Petrol 2005

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

I had a really good purchase experience with Tayna in November 2014. I needed a new battery in a hurry when my wife's car broke down on a Sunday afternoon. I ordered a Varta battery from Tayna on the Sunday night and it was delivered on Tuesday. The DPD tracking emails were handy. The battery was very well packed, even down to being in a vacuum sealed bag. The overall buying experience was much so much better compared to a competitor I bought from in Summer 2014. Andthe new battery? I probably should have changed the old battery long ago: the car seems transformed and cold starting is now a breeze! I would be more than happy to use Tayna in the future.

5

AR, South Lanarkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MINI Cooper 1.6L Petrol 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Rapid delivery. Good value. Time will tell on quality of battery. Job done. Thanks.

5

BR, Southam,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 220 Sli 1998cc Petrol M

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

I purchased this as a replacement for a Bosch S5 which finally developed a fault after 9 years of constant use. I know that Bosch and Varta batteries are made in the same factory, so not bothered that it doesn't have a Bosch sticker on it. Tayna were best on price and ordering through their website was straight forward. Battery came well packaged and was delivered promptly. Fitted to a Ford Mondeo Mk 1 1.8L petrol, will also fitted the Mk2 and Mk3 1.8L cars. Only slight negative is I'm still waiting for my sales invoice, wasn't a copy with the battery and the emailed PDF version never arrived. Would recommend Tayna if you need a new battery for your vehicle

5

DJG, Stoke On Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo Mk1 1800cc Petrol 1995

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Delivered next day, perfect fit in my MG TF 2003. Same pice as the standard Varta Blue Dynamic battery so very happy.

5

PH, Hull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG TF 135 1800 Petrol 2003

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good Website,service and price

5

GG, Longfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mondeo Mk11 1800 Petrol 1998

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

A fantastic battery at a great price. Ordering was extremely easy, the battery was delivered the following day and packaged really well. Will be using Tanya again for my next set of batteries.

5

3S, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo ST220 3000cc Petrol 2004

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

As I could not find a direct replacement for my original battery I asked yourselfs what Battery do you recommend for a 2006 Morgan Roadster. You replied in less than an hour recommending the above battery. I received the battery next day and the battery fits and works fine in the car.

5

JC, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Morgan Roadster 2967cc Petrol 2006

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great advice and rapid delivery. It was quock and painless purchase. The great value too. My car is smoothly running againg. Thank you

5

PP, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volkswagen golf 1600 Petrol 2003

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

This battery was an upgrade to the original. It arrived quickly and fitted exactly. In effect I got the best battery available at the best price with a five year guarantee too.

5

BB, Winchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C3 1.6 litre Diesel 2006

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Price matched cheaper web site. Arrived next day. Well packed. No indication of guarantee on invoice but confirmed 5 years by email.

5

MRT, Brentwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Probe 2500cc Petrol 1997

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent. Delivered next day and I was very pleased to have a 1 hour delivery slot so did not have to wait in all day.

5

SC, Lowestoft,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Superb service and product.

5

gd, Kingswinford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Carina E Automatic 1.6 Petrol 1996

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

spot on! came next day. quality

5

MRW, Buckley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TVR S 2 2900 Petrol 89

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Perfect battery and very speedy delivery. From previous experience I always by Varta batteries for all my cars and motorbikes.

5

LJ, Royston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70R 2.5 Turbo Petrol 2006

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

a bramar absolutely stoatin

5

AW, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw golf 1900 Diesel 2005

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

The battery came on time and well packed.fitted my 2006 mini cooper great. Did have to use small amount of packing to increase height of battery up to meet battery terminals.I would recommend tayna to friends . mick koppen.

5

Mk, newbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mini cooper 1.6 Petrol 06

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent service all round. Can confidentially recommend as the most competitive supplier on the Net. 5 out of 5!

5

ND, Londonderry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord Type V 2.3L Petrol 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

A quality product at an excellent price. Well packaged and prompt delivery - a most efficient and great all round service.

5

LT, Amersham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 2200 Petrol 2003

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Works fine so far.

5

GC, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: audi a6 1.8 Petrol N

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good quality battery at a great price. Quick delivery and very well packaged! Very pleased with purchase.

5

SH, Hinckley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A3 1.6 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great price, fantastic service, I'm in france for a few months, it was cheaper to order from Tayna and have it delivered to france then to buy online here. Amazing thanks

5

sk, Carantec,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 2 1999

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good price and delivery

5

de, bournemouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford escort mk2 1600cc Petrol 1978

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

On delivery and price - excellent. I have yet to pick up the battery in the UK (resident in France) but will come back to you when I do. Keep up the good work. Best Wishes Tim Burton

5

MTB, Orne,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

This is a quality high performing battery to better spec than the OE battery.

5

NM, Northwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG TF 1800 Petrol 2011

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great purchase experience. Priced very well. Delivered on time, and fantastically well-wrapped. The battery itself is very good, as you would expect from Varta.

5

CM, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.4 Petrol 2005

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Delivered next day. Well packaged. Fitted straight away and drove way.

5

DJ, Cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 1.8 Petrol 1995

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

the same amps and capacity as the original Ford battery but and inch shorter. So the battery is a bit loose under the bonnet but very good otherwise

4

IG, Bishop's Stortford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus MK2 1.6 Petrol 2006

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent Price, delivered promptly and well packaged

5

DK, Brentwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Excel 2.2 SE 2200 Petrol D - 1984

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Super battery, lovely price and quick delivery.

5

B Grimes, Ventnor,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C3 1600 Diesel 2006

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent Service.Speedy delivery and very safely packed.

5

TONY SHERIDAN, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 320i 1997 Petrol K

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

The battery was to fit a classic muscle car. Absolutely excellent CCA, should have changed it years ago.

5

M Mather-crane, Solihull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Pontiac Firebird 400 7000cc V8 Petrol 1967

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

First rate company will definatley buy from you again and will and have recomended your compant, delivery was fast and on time well packed and working great. First rate well done.

5

David Nolan, Hull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.4 Petrol 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good service thank you

5

stephen towner, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.4 Diesel EJ08XHS

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent fast service. Arrived very well packaged. Any doubts about buying batteries online can be forgotten. Thanks Loads.

5

Swalt, Sussex,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

excellent

5

Mr R Kapur , Maidenhead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo v70 Diesel 2007

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Very good would recommend

5

Mr Wilson, Ottery St. Mary,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kibitz Diesel

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent service,have bought from you before and would again.

5

Don Reid, West Kilbride,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0 tdi Diesel 2009

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Quick delivery even though there was a hold up reported. Just as expected and just as previous orders.

5

TS, North Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover Mini 1275 Petrol 1996

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Fantastic service, super fast delivery, item as described.

5

garry wingrove, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Esprit 2.2 Petrol

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Very quick delivery. Battery well packed. Will use again in future.

5

IRM, Essex,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Best price I could find ( only 1 other matched it, ordered lunch time one day and was delivered by 9.30 next morning. Brilliant.

5

Mr P Witts, Stroud,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1600cc Petrol 03

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Marvellous service from your team, it is a pity that UK mail did not carry out their side of the Job to your standards.

5

Arthur Hobson, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Passat estate 2 litre TD Diesel AD07GZU 26740 miles

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

very good battery and Quick shipping, very well packed.

5

Richard Ruk, Helsingborg,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Primera 2.0L Petrol 2001

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Very good company with good service

5

Alex Millard, Wolverhampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 1.6 Petrol 2005

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great servivice with good advice.

5

VIC DONNELLY, St. Asaph,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BOAT Diesel

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Battery purchased as a replacement for my 2006 Vauxhall Vectra 1.8 Estate - because the original GM battery had becoming unreliable in cold weather. The new battery was competitively priced (significantly cheaper than KwikFit or Halfords own brand batteries, with a longer guarantee). It had a higher specification than the original GM battery. Delivered promptly - although the carrier did tip the package on its side, to scan the bar code. Fortunately, the battery did not leak. However, Tayna should stick the carrier's bar code label on the top of the package, to minimise the possibility of mishandling in transit.

5

Robert Lucas, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra Estate 1800 cc Petrol 2006

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great battery and very good service and price will definitely use them again.

5

wayne, Poole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 estate 1.9 Diesel s

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

A first class battery from a good manufacturer, delivered the following day and at a price that was cheaper than local shops. No complaints whatsoever.

5

Phillip Hanman, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Multipla 1.9 Diesel 2005

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

very good product

5

Grzegorz Lisik, Glasgow (City of),

Star Rating

Fitted To: opel corsa c 1.7 Diesel

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Very happy with purchase and delivery

5

Andy Emmins, Chelmsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 220 2.0 Diesel 1998

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Have had this battery on my own Focus for three years after replacing the pathetically small original. Excellent and reliable service from it. Have just fitted one to my other half's 1.6 mk 1 Focus too, after a local garage fitted one much too small and which wasn't up to running the A/C with the engine at idle without it stalling! Brilliant next day service again from Tayna. Packing with egg boxes surrounding the battery was excellent, effective and environmentally sensible. The batterry was contained within a sealed plastic bag as a precaution against leaks. Price of the battery was a lot less than the high street. Will definitely use again and continue to tell friends about the company.

5

ANDREW MARTIN, NEWTON ABBOT, DEVON,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus Mk1 1800 Petrol 2004

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent service and delivery and packaging and product First class, well done

5

John M, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 406 coupe 2.0 Petrol

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

A really great service , customer service was excellent. Super fast delivery . Thank you

5

Mr Chris Millward, Aylesbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A3 1.8 Petrol 2000

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent

5

Pink Panther, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG TF 1800 Petrol LB 04 HGL

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Fantastic battery on my supra, plus turned up in great condition and package amazing well. Couldnt be more please with battery and service

5

Keith Barnes, Peterborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Supra mkiv jza80 3.0 litre Petrol L592 SNO

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great product and delivered quickly. Great price as well.

5

PHILLIP WYLIE, Glasgow,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

The battery was a great price, it was superbly packed surrounded by egg boxes (that we re-cycled) and it arrived quickly. Fitted into my stored car and the powerful battery fired up the car after it had been 'resting' for 6 months! Thank you. Great Service.

5

Alan Ould, Swanage,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Batteries delivered as per the spec and arrived ontime. Eggsellent protective packaging :-) Many thanks - highly recommended.

5

Craig Leaver, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Iltis 1714cc Petrol 1980

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

I have had an excellent shopping experience with Tayna, especially with your online assistance to choose the right battery.

5

Indubai Santilal, Wembley,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Battery fits ok in the Peugeot 306 Rallye (or GTI-6). Battery is higher rating than OEM but is a beneficial improvement.

5

Robert, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 306 Rallye (GTI-6) 1998cc Petrol 1999

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent price and next day day delivery. Excellent site too, plenty of details on battery size etc..

5

PeteyD, Southampton,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent battery and fast efficient delivery - many thanks!

5

R D KING, LEICESTERSHIRE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 220 Turbo Coupe 2000 Petrol

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excelent delivery.battery fresh only 2 months old and fully charged. As its a vartra will never need 5 year guarantee.

5

John Blythe, Gosport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Petrol 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Fast replay and seending Every this arrived in right conditions Best regards

5

Pedro Rui Conceicao Pinto, Cacém,

Star Rating

Fitted To: opel corsa c 1.2 l Petrol 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent service, price and delivery.

5

Alan, Tamworth,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Too soon to conclude how good the battery will be the long-term but I checked out reviews before I bought, so feel confident and it's doing fine. Great price and rapid 1-day delivery.

5

Malc, Yeovil,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Glalaxy 2.3 Petrol 1997

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

good battery fits well

5

r taylor, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford sierra rs cosworth 1993 Diesel 1987

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent product, great protective packaging, fitted perfectly. Arrived quickly, fully charged. Cannot fault the price or the service, many thanks.

5

P Clough, Carmarthen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi TT Roadster 1.8 Petrol 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Delivered to work made it easy. Fitting was straight forward. AA had quoted £90 for a non branded battery with 3 year warranty. No contest really.

5

Stephen Hills, Billericay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 2.0 Sport 2000 Petrol

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

What can I say about a battery? Product came very promptly, well packaged. There was clear instructions about safety precautions which I noted. Fitted it in no time and car started first time. Battery has been reliable ever since. A reputable brand at an unbeatable price.

5

Paul Carr, Leicestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 2.0 Petrol 2001

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Ordered late afternoon, delivered before 9 a.m. next morning! Excellent service.

5

A.M.Pardoe, Malvern Wells,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X type 2.0 V6 SE 2.09 litres Petrol 2004

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Do the job very well. All that power in a so small case ...

5

DELLEA, MONTGERON,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MAZDA 3 MPS 2.3 Petrol 2007

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good service and price. Delivered as promised! Well done.

5

Paul Gibson, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Esprit 2.2 litres Petrol 1994

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent product at very competitive price even better service most definitely will use again for other cars

5

Mr Bhuller, Slough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Petrol

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent battery and quick delivery - just what I needed to get my Passat back on the road again.

5

David Smith, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Passat 2 litre Diesel

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Can only recommend. prompt delivery, good fitting instructions, well packed for the delivery - 5 stars!

5

Luke, S'port,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VX Vectra Petrol

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent service.

5

Mr K.Kay, Falkirk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna 2000cc Petrol 2000

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good price, arrived in stated time & well packaged. Quality brand.

5

Graham , Walsall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 200 1998 Diesel !999

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent product...just connect and experience the power start.It certainly lives up to its name "Dynamic" no worries about starting you can feel the power in the starter motor and the engine fires up in microseconds. Best buy this year!!! by a long way

5

Jim Rieley, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honds Accord 2.0iL Petrol 1997

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

I bought 2 batteries the same, one for myself and father. Both fitted and working well, nice to know I can jump in car and start first time this winter.

5

adi, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW and MG 3 series ZR 1899 Petrol 2000 and 2003

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

This is the 2nd battery I have purchased from Tanya recently. Same good price, super quick service - less than 24 hours - and excellent packaging. If your worried about ordering a battery because of delivery problems, don't. There aren't any problems, well packaged in the extreme.

5

sparky, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Van 1.9 Diesel

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

As usual, a first class service.If you get any quicker you'll deliver before I order! Thanks.

5

Mr C Marney, London,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Yet another top service from Tanya: Competetive price and reliable delivery makes this my first port of call for any new battery. Used Tanya for over five years now and they've never let me down. This unit was a replacement for a classic mini with an uprated 1275cc engine and ancient electrics; first class (as expected) - battery just fits in the standard Mini Battery Box in the boot it now starts every time now.

5

C-Dog, Arlesey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Austin Mini Mini 30 Special Edition Petrol 1990

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent prompt service

5

Torwen, Llanwrda,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 205 1700 1995

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Perfect

5

Keith Wilson, Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Lotus Cotina Mk 1 1782 cc Petrol 1966

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Review on a NEW battery is a bit premature. The service from Tayna was excellent!!

5

Mr Evans, Eastleigh,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Arrived next day,very good service

5

John Stansfield, Oxford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra Estate !.6 Petrol 2000 W

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

does what it says on the tin

5

Robert , Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Westerly (Boats) Konsort 20bhp 1983

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent Service, Very good Price, Item delivered on time as advertized by good mannered, helpful courier! Do not be afraid to use this firm they are a five star outfit!!

5

MaJill, Caerphilly,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra DCI 1500cc Diesel 2005

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good battery

5

Mr. Wall, Peacehaven,

Star Rating

Fitted To: skoda fabia 1400 Diesel

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent service from tayna batteries.

5

David Cupit, King's Lynn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG TF 1.8 Petrol 2004

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent advice,excellent service and excellent price

5

David Riley, Truro,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T2 Camper van 1400cc Petrol 2006

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Ordering was easy, delivery was excellent as was the packing. The Battery is brilliant and the price was unbeatable. First class company to deal with.

5

Majorheaphy, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord Type V 2.3 Petrol 2001

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great service and prices. Normally buy from Tanya.

5

Rick, Haywards Heath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Has restored the previous poor starting of the car to normal.

5

Kenneth Johnson, Lochwinnoch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus Estate 1.8 Diesel 03

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

I rang Wednesday afternoon to discuss my needs. The helpful agent suggested a battery which I then ordered. It was delivered Friday lunch time in rural France. This is incredible service Top marks. Only caveat was that the terminals were wrong way round, but leads were long enough on the car to accommodate this.

5

Mr Atkinson, London,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent Service. The Item arrived as promised.

5

Mr Adatia, Chelmsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 306HDi 2.0 Diesel Estate 2.o L 2001

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Fast delivery,great product,many thanks!

5

Pawel Tunski, Cheltenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA SRI 1.9 CDTI Diesel 2006

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Great experience. Very quick delivery and good advice by phone. Battery was too short and had to make a wooden shim to hold it down but knew this would be the case when I ordered.

5

Brett vG, Teddington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 318i 1796 Petrol 1997

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

A fast and efficient,service.Very pleased with Battery...so far!

5

Martin Bunyan, london,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar xjs 3.6 Petrol 1988

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent service. Battery arrived the next day and was very well parceled. (And they were the cheapest!)

5

MEL ROBINSON, Basildon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: TVR V8S 3998 Petrol J reg

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Very good battery, at a very good price, with very fast delivery. Superb.

5

M Brereton, Preston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar xjs 5.3 Petrol 1988

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good price delivered quickly. Would definitely buy from again.

5

coolinview, Isle of Skye,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford c-max 2.0 Diesel 53

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Fast delivery, good buy, cheapest found

5

Pete, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Diesel 2005

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Ordered in morning and received 6pm the next day. Product sorted out Engine Management Control problems I was having.

5

Bernard Clive Shelley, Pontypridd,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford CMax Ghia 1800 Diesel 2003

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Nice battery, and you were easy to deal with - thanks!

5

Mr J Simons, Stone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Kangoo Van 1870 Diesel EO51 UGK

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

It fitted OK but needed packing under bracket over top of battery.

4

murf, Wisbech,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mini cooper s 1600 Petrol 55

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Varta 075 on a '94 peugeot 306 D (non-turbo) Great service from Tayna - an easy navigable website making it easy to select the correct battery giving choice and competitive prices - rapid response to order. My experience only marred by UK Mails failing to locate me in the first instance!

5

R G LLEWELLYN, Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 306 Alpine 1900 Diesel 1994

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

My peugeot diesel now starts as it should excelent product

5

john, Portsmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 405 estate TD 1905 Diesel N reg

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Quick to deliver and the battery works with my 1999 MGF perfectly.

5

Colin Matthews, Leeds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG MGF 1.8l Petrol 1999

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Not only matched but beat a rival company on price, delivery was super quick and packed very well. would highly recommend!!

5

Neil Parsons, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Varta Type 075 Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 1700cc Petrol 2000

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Early days but seems to work well - top quality service from Tanya.

5

John Pemberton, Cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 Diesel 2002

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent service and delivery ,fitted battery to car and starts first time every time. extremely happy

5

peter kopyrko, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD COUGAR 2.0 Petrol 1989

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

I ordered on line and the battery was delivered next day. Superb service. I will use you again and would recommend others to try you

5

Christopher Lambert, Winsford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover Mini 1380 Petrol 1976

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

very fast derlivery from placing order

5

dave morland, Eastleigh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford cmax 1600 2004

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

I was a first time user of tanyabatteries and they provided an excellent service. Could not fault any process of the order system / the actual produce, arrival date and information received. I would certainly recommended taynabatteries to people. Ken Dooney

5

Ken Dooney, Plymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJS 5.3 Petrol 1988

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Easy to order delivered next day.

5

Rog, Havant,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 1998 Diesel 2001

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent product, well priced with fast delivery.

5

Alan Ray, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 520E 1998 Petrol 1990

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Top-notch service from Tayna as usual on a great product at a great price.

5

biry1951, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJS convertible 5300 cc Petrol 1989

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Excellent, accurate and prompt service in all respects.Highly recommended

5

namron, Crowborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG ZR160 1.8 Petrol 2003

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

The battery arrived early in the morning the day after ordering. It was easy to fit and cured my starting problems. The Team on the phones were extremely helpful and reduced the price to match the lowest for the same product online. I will use the company for other batteries I need in future.

5

Michael Ireland, Okehampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Cougar 2500 cc V24 Petrol Y 776 HNP

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Guy was really helpful as my Focus had a 70AH fitment and everybody specified a 60AH. He told me to measure the size which I did but rang Ford in the end and they told me that a Focus TDCI had anything from 60AH to 85AH as original fitment. I bought the Silver 61AH as it has a five year guarantee and was significantly cheaper than a Bosch from Halfords. Ordered it and a motorbike battery and they arrived at work the following day. Beware if you are ordering to a non cardholer address (work) because my credit card got refused after I had placed the order. Tanya did email fairly quickly so it got resolved that day. Would definitely use again.

5

,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Good quality battery, competitive price and quick delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

Right product delivered on time. Excellent.

5

,

Star Rating

D21 (075) Varta Silver Dynamic Car Battery 12V 61Ah 561400060

This battery is excellent, well worth the money. I needed a battery with a high cold cranking power to start my diesel 106 on frosty mornings, since fitting this battery it starts everytime.

5

,

Star Rating