What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of D47 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 60Ah (560410054) (005L)

D47 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 60Ah (560410054) (005L)

D47 Varta Blue Dynamic Car Battery 12V 60Ah (560410054) (005L)

Our Price: £59.95 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:176

View Product

Customer Reviews

Just right

5

,

Star Rating

Brilliant experience. Ordered on a Sunday, battery arrived on a Wednesday. Very good value for money and good communication.......Thank you

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Turbo 2000 AWD 1994cc Diesel 1999

Excellent

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 5 18 Petrol BJ07WLR

Car starts first time every time. (used to be labored). So glad it was delivered next day to ordering. superb service.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6TS 1.8 litre Petrol 2003

Excellent service and tracking. Best price by far even with postage. Perfect fit and car now starts easily. Will not hesitate to recommend, though I hope it's a while before I need your services again!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 1.8 Petrol 2011

Great fast service

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2.0 Petrol 2007

Promt delivery .well packaged.quality battery.

5

,

Star Rating

excellent as described product, delivery excellent over festive period

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Ceed 1400 Petrol 2009

quality battery

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan 350z 3.5 Petrol 2008

Excellant - battery arrived next working day.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota SW20 2.0ltr Petrol 2000

Excellent service was emailed 1 day before delivery and then then the next day was advised 2 times of the time of delivery. Excellent packing and a top of the range battery the best money can buy

5

,

Star Rating

fast delivery packaged well and good battery performance

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MAZDA 6 1800cc Petrol 2002

Very good service and excellent price. Annoyingly my old battery has come back to life so have not used this yet!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Forester 2l Petrol 2004

I am completing this review out of gratitude for the fantastic way my order was processed by Tayna ..I was in a jam when my existing battery failed but Tayna solved my problem with an almost unbelievable delivery time .The battery was very well packed & arrived fully charged in excellent condition .It was easily fitted thanks to the fitted handles & carried a reassuring 4 year warranty .

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lexus LS 430 4300CC Petrol 2006

Next day delivery....half the price of a generic battery from my local motor spares shop...and twice the guarantee. What more can I say? Oh...free delivery! Excellent!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Subaru Legacy 2.5 Petrol

Excellent value with quick delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Grand Vitara 2.0 Petrol 2005

Very good fast service, and product price was reasonable

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2.3 Petrol 2006

Quick delivery and overall good experience

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda 3 1.6 Petrol 2006

Great service. Will certainly use again

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: subaru forester 2000 Petrol 2002

Ordered Friday 3pm, did not request next day or Saturday delivery, it arrived next day, Saturday, before 12 noon. The battery came in a sealed bag, so that any gas or acid could not escape and this was contained within a padded carton. There was an instruction sheet on how to open the package safely. I had it installed in my car by 3pm and it fitted perfectly.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Carina Estate 1588cc Petrol 1980