What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:334

View Product

Customer Reviews

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Rapid delivery, exemplary safety practice with packaging, clear instructions and genuine product with great price tag.

5

KW, Carlisle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Croma 1.9 multijet 8v Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent battery.

5

JT, Salisbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LANDROVER Discovery 2.7 Diesel 07

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

The delivery and communication wad excellent and the price is simply unbeatable. Cannot fault Tanya batteries in any way.

5

AP, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrovet Discovery 3 2700 Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Helpful technical support and quick delivery

5

AB, West Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes E class estate 3000 Diesel 08

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent battery and service, went into r class merc 320 cd. Thanks

5

Jb, Welwyn Garden City,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes r class 3litre Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very please fast delivery

5

mw, Christchurch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Range sport 2.7 Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Replacing a Bosch S5013 in a Discovery 3 after 4 years of use - The EXIDE battery is equally as powerful, has a long warranty and was very competitively priced. It arrived the next day ready to fit - only had it a few weeks but it spins the motor over noticeably quicker and I no longer have warning lights on the dash - Land Rover Discoverys are sensitive to lower voltage so all in highly recommended.

5

MM, Walton-on-Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

mega service mega battery thanks mr clay

5

mc, Nottingham,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very quick delivery, well packaged. Put it straight in the jeep and went off. Very good prices too. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending to friends and family.

5

RH, Woodbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Grand Cherokee 3.1td Diesel 1999

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service , very good price and well packaged when delivered , will definitely use again .

5

sj, Cwmbran,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery4 3000 Diesel 2010

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

very prompt delivery and well packaged . Car starts perfectly now

5

MH, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 3 2700cc Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

First, Fantastic price!!! Second. Amazing delivery!!! It really was easy shopping online at Tayna Batteries, had just what I wanted delivered quickly and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

5

mm, Huddersfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Sprinter Motorhome 2900 Diesel 1999

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Arrived next day, ready to fit. Performs as expected and solved the central locking malfunction.

5

RT, Grantham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK8 4.0 L Petrol 2001

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Having looked around locally for the right size battery without success I looked on line and found just what I wanted from Tayna. Exactly the right physical size and amperage for my Volvo D5. The price was good even allowing for the extra P&P for Saturday delivery which arrived when expected. So far so good. If it lasts for 10 years like original I will be well pleased.

5

MAH, Basildon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo 2006 S60 SE 2.4L Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Bought this as a replacement for my Range Rover Sport. The original battery was replaced (by the dealer) with a Varta battery which was lower Ah and lower CCA than the original - which I'd not spotted! Come the cold weather - it was struggling to start. This exceeds the spec of the original - and starts like a new car!

5

SR, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Range Rover Sport 2.7l Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Fits perfectly and has rectified the faults I was getting on start up of my Disco 3. Time will tell on its longevity. Very impressed with the next day delivery and the courier used by Tayna, and all at a good price. Thanks

5

JB, Brighton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 3 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

The battery is fitted and appears to be working fine.

4

RC, Paignton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Chausson Flash 10 Motorhome 2.2 Litre Diesel 2013

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

excellent value, previously I'd fitted official agm battery which lasted 11 months, so far I'm pleased with this one, having had this battery recommended by someone who works on D3's/RRS day in day out.

5

APL, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover range rover sport 2.7l Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great value for money and excellent service, will definitely use again in the future

5

Js, Bromley,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent battery super fast p+p

5

RM, Maidstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very impressed with the service, despatch and delivery. The packaging was very good and you can be confident that your battery will arrive undamaged (I have had batteries arrive damaged and lraking acid from other suppliers). Buy with confidence.

5

JB, Stoke-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Tractor

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

It arrived very quickly and the price was very good. It needed a charge for a few hours to get up to full. I will be able to comment on it's longevity only after years of use. The battery it replaced lasted 10 years in my motorhome so it has a hard act to follow. A 4 year guarantee is a good omen. It will get a trickle charge from a solar cell all summer and from a mains hookup all winter.

4

PJB, Blandford Forum,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato Hymer Motorhome B644 2.8 litre Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Perfect.

5

JB, Farnham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7L Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Perfect battery delivered at the appointed time, next day. First class service and highly recommended.

5

DS, Worcestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

excellent service will use again when needed highly recommend them

5

af, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 2.7 v6 Diesel 06

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent battery, plenty of power and well packaged. Thanks

5

MMB, Eastleigh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 4 3000 Diesel 2011

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

next day delivery, good price

5

PF, Newcastle upon Tyne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato, motorhome 2.8 jtd Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service, delivery on time, cost very reasonable. Battery fitted with no problem and is currently in use.

5

ks, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford transit swb 2.4 cc Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Bought this without any idea how to safely replace my dying original 7 year old battery. If you have a Disco 3, do some research! Removed the negative first and then the positive pulling the leads and vent pipe clear. Suggest using some steps for height to aid lifting in and out - these are heavy! Before fitting new battery, I read that shorting the HT leads for 5-10mins does a hard reset on the system which solved a few problems for me including radio not working. Then make sure you only unplug the forward facing transit vent plug leaving the rear in position. Refit the clamp. Reconnect the vent pipe. Reconnect the positive and then the negative. Job done. I charged the battery before installing and the difference was immediately obvious when I turned the key. Tanya's service was first class although I did find the cautions etc all a bit daunting. Too soon to say how good the battery is but it seems to be a bargain and so far no issues.

5

SW, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 09

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Your service was great and would highly recommend. UK mail delivery service wasn't great.

5

MAFD, Wanlockhead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Range rover vogue 4.4 Petrol RR03VOG

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent product, quick service at a very competitive price. Highly recommended

5

RE, CO,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great starting power. Long life.

5

PS, Bury St. Edmunds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lincoln Continental 7.5L Petrol 1967

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent item

5

CD, Cannock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Master 3.000 Diesel 55

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Delivery date perfect. Product compliant perfect.

5

MM, RE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery 3 Tdv6 2.7 Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Item arrived quickly, well packed. Got the recommendation from a UK Landrover forum.

5

AK, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 3 V8 4.4 Petrol 06

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great battery, better than original Mercedes.

5

SA, Warrington,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

the battery is just a battery your service, sending it to France, and keeping me informed - was faultless. the price delivered to France was good. I will make sure i check you out next battery requirement.

4

je, Kingsbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: NH95 Digger 5000 Diesel

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

I'm from Northern Ireland and delivery was only 2 days and arrived on a Saturday . This is the exact battery I required for my disco 3. Excellent company. Thank you...

5

NR, Belfast,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

excellent purchase/good price/ advised by staff as to battery type/good result/quick efficient delivery.

5

DPB, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 728i 2.8 Petrol 2000

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Perfect battery next day dilivery no problems at all would recommend

5

MAP, Eastbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Sl 500 1999

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

A very speedy and reliable service. The quality of the battery was very good for a very reasonable price.

5

sa, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw x3 2500cc Petrol 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Arrived when expected same as the last one for another vehicle, as promised. Once again you did as promised, fitted within minutes, well packaged, Very Highly Recommended.

5

PB, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato based Motorhome. 2286 Diesel 56 plate.

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very good battery with first class delivery

5

gh, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.4l Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Good quality battery, arrived well packaged and promptly.

5

GE, Preston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2009

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great prompt customer service with advice as to which battery I needed. Good delivery where I was informed as to which hour it was being delivered. well packaged.

5

DS, Cleethorpes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes sprinter 2600 Diesel 02

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great battery, quick despatch, best price I could fins. All good.

5

MBC, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 08

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent product. Great price and terrific service from Tanya. Happy customer

5

DS, Warrington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 320 Cabriolet Diesel D5NFC

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent easy to fit.

5

SR, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.8 Diesel 1996

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great battery and above all fantastic next day service

5

BC, Ongar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range Rover Sport 3.6 Diesel 09

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Arrived next day, very well packaged. Great battery at a very good price. Very pleased.

5

AY, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJ8 4.2litre Petrol MFJ

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

An established brand battery replacement for my S class Mercedes Chris Morris took time to research and advise me on which none Mercedes battery was suitable. Saved £100 on the 'real thing'. Thank you Ed Sharp.

5

CES, Mold,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes S320

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Battery is going to be good - that's a given. What wasn't a given was their excellent customer service and expertise. I'd just like to say what a breath of fresh air. Gave me good advice, and even helped me choose a battery that was cheaper than the original I was looking for. Other companies tale note.

5

DA, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Bmw 330D 3.0 Diesel N8NJE

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Top quality super reliable. Fabulous

5

MB, Bordon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Air Portable 3500cc Petrol 1977

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Exide battery was almost fully charged and started the engine immediately. It is now fully charged and holds charge perfectly. Very pleased.

5

A, Hope Valley.,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK8 4.0 Litre V8. Petrol 1997

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great battery. Even batter price. Arrived super fast. No complaints at all

5

MB, Normanton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 TDV6 Diesel 2008

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Good product with great service by Tayna as always

5

mvd, Kingston upon Thames,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

great price and deliver was superb.

5

FP, Wigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: merc ml 320 Diesel 07

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

As always great service - I don't go anywhere else for batteries

5

NP, Amersham,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

very good service.

5

cf, Wickford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercsdes clk 270 2700cc Diesel 2002

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Supply went without a hitch and product seems to work well---but early days. Good advice given reference suitability. Excellent, thank you.

5

MR, Alton,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service and delivery; highly recommend Tayna.

5

MN, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Plugged it in and it gave me electricity. What more could you ask for!?

5

AP, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range Rover Sport 4.2 Petrol 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service - good price and next day delivery. Straight swap and works a treat!

5

SP, Ashford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2700 Diesel 2008

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very good battery and a good price thank's

5

MN, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range Rover Sport 2.7 Diesel 06

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent product and very fast delivery.

5

DC, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 Diesel 2008

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very quick delivery, fitted perfectly, very pleased, thank you.

5

mh, Neath Port Talbot,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

I chose to buy this product from tayna because I saw that they have an Excellent Ebay Seller Rating Exide is a brand I know & Trust The Technical Spec exactly matched the Mercedes Original The Delivered price was less than a National Retailer's own brand, and that was for a much lower performance product. Product arrived 10am next morning & the Delivery Driver even offered to carry the battery to where I wanted it. So: Top Quality Product & Brand, Superior Perfomance & Spec @ lower delivered price than National Retailer & I didn't even need to drive anywhere to get it. Amazingly quick delivery.

5

JA, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes 270 CDI 2.7 litre Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

top service

5

GMGI, Devon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: merc gl 320 cdi 3000 Diesel 56

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Arrived the next day,very well packaged.Excellant service will use again.

5

msw, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Range Rover 3.6 TD Diesel 07

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service, great price.

5

PP, Spalding,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hymer Motorhome 2.5 Diesel 1991

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Fault with first battery duff cell. Excellent cust service, battery was picked up and delivered by 09.00 next morning. Well happy

5

PN, Hengoed,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery3 2.7 Diesel 07

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Amazing service, best prices

5

KB, Hayes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Iveco Daily 2.3 Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent battery, CLS mercedes with lots of electrics , performing brilliantly, thank you.

5

AD, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes cls 3 litre Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Helpful advice when I rang to double check I was buying the correct battery. Super fast delivery in excellent packaging. Would definitely recommend Tayna to anyone wanting a new battery.

5

pt, North Shields,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw transporter 2500 Diesel 02

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

The battery has put new life into starting the car that had never been there with the last replacement battery. The battery arrived the next morning well packaged ready to fit.

5

GH, Mexborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 1,9 Diesel 54 plate

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Next day delivery even to Aberdeen, most companies shipping takes at least 48 hrs, not what you need when your battery just has given up the ghost!

5

JA, Banchory,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great battery at a very good price.

5

MSM, Wrecsam,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 4 3000 Diesel 11

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Brilliant service and fast delivery. Battery was well packaged with easy to follow instructions for removing packaging protection and fitting. First class company to deal with, thank you.

5

AH, Burton-on-Trent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJ 3.0 Petrol 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

excellent service arrived when stated good price

5

rb, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw e39 5series 3litre Petrol 2001

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great battery high power upgrade and fast delivery

5

Rs, Bradford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 2.5 Diesel 2001

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

it is not fitted yet waiting for a new part before fitting.

5

MJM, Troon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat motorhome swift bolero 2.3 Diesel sn12epc

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very helpful, quality service. Hoping the battery will be the same! The fox.

5

MDC, Sunderland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Sports coupe 1998 Petrol 2002

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Delivered next day as promised, easy to track delivery, battery exactly as expected and is working well.

5

RC, Alton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type 2.7D Diesel 56

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

excellent :- battery superb,fantastic price.superfast delivery. Buy with total confidence.

5

GF, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar xk 4.2 Petrol 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Amazingly quick delivery to my door. Fitted in 15 mins. Van started immediately. Hasn't failed since then in -3 degrees and similar temperatures. Can only recommend highly!

5

AH, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Master 2.5 CDi Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

excellent battery at a very good price service was unbeatable thanks.

5

GF, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar xk 4.2 Petrol 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

easy fit & does what says on label ...

5

EW, Bournemouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type 3.0 Petrol 1999

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Brilliant you can feel that power soon as you turn the key , ideal for the stop start use we have in the taxi trade . And a very good price and delivery next day . Well done Tanya ????

5

np, Bexleyheath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: London taxi Tx4 2.5 Diesel 09

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Perfect, cheaper than I. Was expecting

5

MO, Mansfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes sprinter 2700 Diesel 56

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Exactly as described high powered battery that starts engine easily from cold. Arrived next morning before10.00am

5

kj, Pontypool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LDV Maxus 2.5 Diesel 57

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Delivered very quickly at a great price. Many thanks.

5

SN, Clanfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service, arrived next day as promised, charged and ready to use. Very well packed too

5

RL, Tiverton,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service from Tanya. Bought the battery for 2005 Discovery 3. Fitted perfectly and solved all my starting problems! Thank you...

5

MD, Bournemouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service. Car and owner very happy!

5

MAO, Redditch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 TDV6 Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

ordered at lunch time, delivered next day - fitted same night Very well packed, good instructions and correct fitment Very happy

5

NH, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 D5 Diesel 05

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

perfect replacement for original battery.

5

CM, Huddersfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat ducato bessacarr 530 motorhome 2.3 Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Fitted to Peugeot 2.8 ltr motorhome .Delivered next morning and excellent value

5

LE, Dorset,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

My van starts at the turn of a key now , great

5

tJ, West Sussex,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very good assistance by the phone

5

MFP, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw transporter 2.5 l Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

easy fit handle fitted perfectly in my Landrover Discovery 3

5

RH, West Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LANDROVER DISCOVERY 3 2.7TDV6 Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great battery at a great price, with quick next day delivery.

5

JW, Exeter,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter 2500cc Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Easy ordering process, advised of delivery date, cheapest price for this battery online

5

CB, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Grand Cherokee 3 litre Diesel 2008

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Outstanding service best price & amazingly quick delivery to north east Scotland ????????????

5

JM, Moray,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type 2.7 Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent, prompt delivery, well packaged

5

TH, Leicestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Reasonable battery at a reasonable price from Tayna

4

IH, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW X5 4.8i Petrol 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great Battety, Delivered next day as promised. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I will recommend to all, many thanks.

5

MG, Maidenhead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2700 Diesel 2009

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Your company is one of the best I have dealt with. Delivery unrivaled less than 24 hours, communication, price excellent.

5

DG, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes CLS320 3000cc Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

So pleased I found Tayna Batteries.. Battery was delivered quickly in excellent packaging and fully charged. Very good price (the best I found). Will use Tayna for all my batteries from now on.

5

RB, Dornoch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2009

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

The staff are very helpful. Advised me on the correct battery etc. Very good value for money. The battery arrived very quickly. The only confusion, for want of a better word, was the warning to remove the transit plugs straight away. But never really told you what and where the "transit" plugs are. I guessed they were the black and red plugs at either end of the battery. I removed both. I later learn that I should have removed just one plug and re-attached a vent pipe from the old battery to the new one's venting hole and leave the other vent plug in so that venting gasses vent down the tube and out of the car. This is more for information to other JAGUAR XK8/R users and is not criticism of Tayna. I would recommend these guys and would certainly use them again.

5

FC, Malvern,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X100 XKR 4.2 ltr Petrol 2003

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Replaced my 3 year 1 month Bosch Tosh! Battery which failed 1 month after warranty expired (convenient!) - looked around for a suitable replacement with suitable CA and amps. This battery has been fitted to my Range Rover Sport 3.6 TDV8 for the last 2 weeks and has worked perfectly! Very good battery...

5

MML, Chester Le Street,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range Rover Sport 3.6 Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

A very good product at a very reasonable price. Look out for discount codes. We used D3boys to get 5% discount which nearly covered postage charge.

5

MG, Burnley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 05

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Incredibly powerful. Engine turns over effortlessly and starts on the button. It can't be down to the new battery but the engine seems more powerful and the car seems smoother to drive. Wished I had changed it ages ago instead if keep charging up the old one.

5

MPP, Halesowen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW X5 3.0 Diesel 2002

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent, a straight replacement for the OE battery.

5

MH(W, Durham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer 2.8HDI Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent Battery and more importantly excellent service and delivery, price was right too !

5

af, Warrington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type 2.7 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Exactly what I expected thanks to your very informative web site . Did a full dimension check and the battery is a perfect fit .

5

GF, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo XC70 2400cc Diesel BD51GED

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Starts very well indeed, in fact never felt this good before. Next day delivery as promised. Have already recommended.

5

lm, Axminster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE TDV6 Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent product , well priced , good performance , great customer service . What more do you need?

5

PC, Johnstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 54

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Recommended to buy this battery from the Disco3 forum. Arrived very promptly and fits my requirements perfectly.

5

af, Chippenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery3 2.7 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Fits perfectly and was delivered on time

5

DA, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3lt Diesel 2010

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Top Product. Great Price. Superb Delivery.

5

PH, Dorset,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

This battery holds its voltage on starting like no other I have had on this vehicle. It remains to be seen how long it lasts! (Fitted late October 2015)

5

GB, Darwen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LandRover Discovery3 2.7 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Super Service great experience Buying Battery from Tayns Ltd.

5

IS, Southsea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes ML320 2002 3.2 Petrol

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Exactly what I needed, delivered the next day, though the courier company had bounced it crushing all the boxes corners and punched a hole it the bottom of the box too, the battery inside seemed to be ok, the 5 year warranty will hopefully not be needed.

5

NF, Hampshire,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service and pricing. Packaged well no problems

5

RL, Dorking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Range Rover Sport 2.7 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great price great service simply can not be batter then this.

5

IS, Southsea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes ML 320 3.2 Petrol 2002

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Purchased for my Land Rover Defender 110 Puma Fitted and has worked perfect

5

IP, Caerphilly,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 110 Puma 2.4 Diesel 2010

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Fast delivery,excellent product highly recommend

5

Wj, Hengoed,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Range Rover 4.2 v8 SC Petrol 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service with knowledgeable care to the possible size and power of the product. Arrived by courrier very promptly and the whole package is excellent value for money.

5

MC, Orpington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Bentley S1 4900cc Petrol 1956

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent battery, had it tested once fitted, and putting out more amps than advertised! Not very often you get more than what you have paid for. So much so, I have ordered the equivalent Exide battery for the wife's car

5

MP, Dundee,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2700 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent battery. Good starting CCA

5

kb, southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range Rover Sport 2.7 TDV^ 2.7 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

fitted exactly - £50 less than the AA Unipart battery fitted 3 years ago - and a longer guarantee. Thanks..

5

PA, Gaerwen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat ducato 2400 Diesel 05

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Battery arrived very quickly and was also packaged very well. Fitted straight onto vehicle with no trouble. Cannot give any reliability response as fitting was only a short while ago. The power rating was high, which suited the purpose I needed and being reasonably priced also, pleased with my final choice.

5

MPK, Tonbridge,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Battery delivered next day well packaged inside padded box and vacuum sealed bag. Good value, with after-sales queries promptly responded to. Seamless installation/direct replacement for 2006 Jaguar 3.0 S-Type Sport.

5

o, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type Sport 3.0 Petrol 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

very courteous, professional services & helpful. Happy to recommend.

5

J, Southall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes e220 2.3 Diesel 2008

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great service. Nex day delivery in the tikme slot stated. Well packed and ready to go. Would recommend and use again

5

mr, Alresford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 4 3ltr Diesel 59

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Delivered within 24hrs as promised. Extremely well packed. Quality product received.

5

PW, St. Neots,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great battery, straight swap, rapid delivery.

5

AC, Essex,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Exceptional quick service!

5

HM, Highland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.3 Diesel 05

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Good price and very quick delivery. Highly recommended.

5

GF, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Range Rover 3.2 Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Appears to be a good quality battery. My old VW T4 started on the button once it was installed. Having researched before purchase I found that a comparable battery of this size would have been £130+ if bought on the high street. So I am very pleased with my purchase. I should also add that the delivery time was very quick with the battery turning up on the Saturday of a bank holiday weekend. Therefore, a well deserved 5 star rating.

5

MP, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T4 2.5 Diesel 2002

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very well packaged, brand new, swiftly delivered - good product with excellent advice given pre-purchase - simple & quick fit & best of all - a great price!

5

TT, Shropshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 4 3.0tdv6 Diesel 2010

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

great quality at great price, will recommend tayna to everyone

5

tq, Llanelli,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes viano viano 2200 Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Rang customer service they advised on the battery I needed for my car, Ordered it same day rec the next good communication text 1 hr before del good price

5

sw, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes 220 cdi 2100 Diesel 04

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great, thank you

5

JN, Bamburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hymer B544 2.8 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Exvelllent service. Brillisnt price. Arrived the next day.

5

dr, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 530d 3000 Diesel 51

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Tanya was recommended by members on www.disco3.co.uk Great price & quick delivery.

5

PI, Cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 4 3.0 Diesel 2010

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Product excellant. Price good. Delivery messed up, but good after re-arrangement. Would probably buy from this company another time.

4

Dr, Newcastle upon Tyne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato (Motor Home) 2.2L Diesel 09

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent battery and best price around capped with effortless ordering and delivery. Well pleased, rac wanted £146 for same size battery with lest aph!

5

MW, Woking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes 320 clk 3200cc Petrol 1999

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Good price and quick delivery.

5

SH, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW X5 E53 3000 Petrol 2003

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Perfect fit from my RR Sport, arrived quickly, efficiently and well packaged. Great service

5

M, Swindon,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent - no problems

5

PV, Newbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2700 Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

easy to fit, came fully charged and starts the car no problems.

5

tc, durham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes clk convertable 3.2 Petrol 2001

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

big power rating just right for the not often used motor caravan, worst thing is not starting on the morning you plan to go on your hols- I have had it happen!!!@

5

PD, Croydon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.8 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

An excellent value, high specification battery. Perfect for installation in a 2006 Jaguar S Type 3.0 with it's specific type of smart charging system. Just remember to retain for re-use the plastic vent tube elbow before chucking it out with your old battery. Saves an embarrassing return visit to the council recycling centre in order to retrieve it.....

5

CH, Arbroath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S-Type 3.0 Petrol 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent battery - easy to fit and arrived promptly. Thank you

5

MKS, Lichfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range Rover Sport HSE 3.7 Diesel 2009

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent, quality battery at a very competitive price; delivered ultra-quickly

5

MF, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 530D 3 Litre Diesel W

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Apart from a delivery charge which other firms offered free delivery the service was first class

5

MBF, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer camper van 2.2 Diesel 09

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent product and service

5

ib, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Did exactly what it should do, fit easily and start the motorhomes!

5

DB, Bewdley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2300 Diesel 2008

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Only just fitted so can't say about long term performance. Tayna have been really good,very fast delivery and well packaged.

5

FP, Pembroke Dock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato Trigano Tribute camper 2.3 jtd Diesel 54

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Quick delivery as usual

5

RA, Deeside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Swift Kontiki motor home, Fiat Ducato 18 JTD 2.8cc Diesel 06

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Fitted to my Discovery 3, perfect fit, and has cured the infamous "HDC fault" message that always appeared when cranking,

5

KB, Luton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great battery at a good price and delivered very speedily. I do a lot of short journeys which can drain batteries quickly, but with this amount of capacity available, I don't foresee any starting problems for years to come.

5

MF, Barnet,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes CLK 320 Petrol x

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Perfect advise, Perfect delivery.

5

MLJ, Louth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Boat

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent product, arrived well packaged better than other suppliers I have used. Delivery reasonable, will definitely use again.

5

MAG, Burntwood,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great battery and delivery and service

5

MPM, Gravesend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes SL 300.24 Petrol H

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Good quality battery exactly as ordered. Item was well packaged, supplied promptly and arrived in perfect condition.

5

JH, Aylesbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Camper van with VW Diesel engine. Unknown 2.5 Diesel 2001

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

I was recommended to this site from members on www.disco3.co.uk and I have to agree, a superb company! I ordered about 3pm and the new battery arrived about 9:30 am the next morning.

5

SD, Leyland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 56

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

I was recommended to this site from members on www.disco3.co.uk and I have to agree, a superb company! I ordered about 3pm and the new battery arrived about 9:30 am the next morning.

5

SD, Leyland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 56

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Did lots of research on web re:- the right battery. This a VERY high capacity item, Tayna beat all others with superb price for a 4 yr guarantee battery

5

AM, Leeds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S60 2.4 turbo Diesel 57 Model year

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

A speedy service at a great price, what more could you want?

5

RS, Bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler 300C 3ltr V6 Diesel 08

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great service, great price another very happy customer

5

MC, Leyland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 55

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Delivered in double quick time, excellent service and best of all it works. 5 star

5

GDB, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer 3.0 Diesel 2011

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Ordered 1pm one day here the next very good service by Tanya and courier

5

PE, Hockley,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service, communication and delivery. Faultless! I'll be back when the time comes

5

SM, Waterford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7tdi Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Good product delivered quickly

5

DG, Burnham-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type 2.7 Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Perfect service, cheapest online price, and arrived next working day. Can't be faulted

5

DH, Sunbury on Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 90 2.4 Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Good product good service

5

df, West Midlands,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very pleased good service and price works well in vehicle

5

RK, Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T5 1.9 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent very friendly fast delivery highly recommend seller thanks

5

ss, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Grand cherokee 2.7 Diesel 51

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service, continuous and accurate update about delivery. The Battery was very well packaged, no problems whatsoever.

5

HS, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes S320CDi 3.2 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

A massive and capable battery, I'm sure. However the 017 battery format is too big for a '96 A6 with the battery under the rear seat (despite what the website says). You will need an 096 instead, which is shorter, and unfortunately less powerful.

3

GP, Newport,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

A pleasure doing business with you! Great price, excellent next day delivery service. Battery in the Discovery ten minutes after arriving and all functioning as it should do. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks!

5

GK, Alton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 54

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Well, its still early days, but the battery is really performing well in cold weather and is able to really turn the engine over to provide good cold starting. Somehow even the car seems to operate quicker and smoother than it did before, mind you the previous battery was 8 years old, but very pleased and would buy again from Tanya.

5

MF, Gloucester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S60 SE LUX D5 185bhp 2401cc Diesel 06

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great price. Fast delivery. Great product. Cant ask for more. Very pleased.

5

SG, Worcestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 530D 2926 Diesel 1999

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Quality battery with enough charge to install straight away. Prompt delivery.

5

mm, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range Rover Sport 2.7 Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent powerfull battery. Amazing the difference a new battery makes,, the car seems to drive better, and certainly starts immediately on the first turn of the key. Brillant wish id changed the battery earlier.

5

GH, Market Rasen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 1.9 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service. Delivered next day and bargain price. Thanks, highly recommend

5

al, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent battery, very well priced, well packaged, really fast - delivered next day! Highly recommended.

5

SB, Fordingbridge,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Item exactly as described, straight swap for original battery. Brilliant service from Tayna. Fast deliver. thanks

5

JF, Petworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2,700 cc Diesel

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent product, outstanding service and delivery, highly recommended

5

ph, Hinckley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery 3 2.7 TDV6 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Second purchase from you. Quick efficient, excellently packaged, fair price. Fixed the car problem as well!!

5

AM, Jedburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery 3 2.5 06

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

I have only had the battery a short time so it's too early to judge, but so far it has been excellent. It came fully charged so no problems getting it fitted and working satisfactorily. I must say I was impressed by your prompt and efficient service. I would not hesitate in recommending Tayna as a good and reliable supplier.

5

MK, Marlow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type 2.5 litre Petrol 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great price, fast delivery and well packaged, thanks.

5

TL, Chislehurst,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S-type 2.7SE D 2.7 Diesel 07

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Works well in the Discovery

5

WS, St Neots,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 54

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Whole transaction was straightforward and saved me a lot of time and money. I finished with better battery than was available locally. Unpacking and fitting the battery was also simple. I would recommend Tayna Batteries without reservation.

5

DC, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S-Type 3 litre Petrol 1999

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent product ,great price and very quick delivery ,five star service.

5

es, Buckie,

Star Rating

Fitted To: boat Diesel

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent battery at an excellent price!

5

RC, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 3 2.7TD 2.7l Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very quick, very helpful, came ready to fit this is the second time I've used them won't be the last

5

my, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover Discovery 2.7 Diesel 06

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent price and swift delivery.

5

IC, Fife,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Stunning service. Ordered late at night on Sunday 28th December - order was acknowledged, picked, packed and arrived on Tuesday 30th, as promised. The communication from the Tanya team was exemplary and I was kept informed of progress at every stage. This excellent battery was also sold at a very attractive price, and with a 4 year warranty. Have told others of this high quality service and would have no hesitation to shop again with Tanya batteries.

5

GD, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK8 coupe 4.0 L Petrol 1996

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent price and speedy service from Tayna. Battery bought after old one struggled to turn over the vehicle in sub zero temperatures. New battery fitted, weather turned mild but still Cranks quicker then old. Battery monitor shows it holding full charge for a longer period of time.

5

SR, Warwickshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Superb battery.

5

AM, Kingswinford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LDV Convoy 2.4 Diesel V

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Battery Excelent, identical to the one it replaced The delivery was not, i paid for next day and it came two days later so i am expecting a credit for the next day delivery charge which never happend.

5

DP, Leigh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Discovery 3 HSE 2.7L Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service

5

DM, West Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes e320cdi 3200 Diesel w

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great battery, fast delivery. Very good price

5

CM, Rochester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Discovery 2.7 tdv6 1995

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent - Just right for my car Mercedes E320.

5

MH, Billingshurst,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mrt

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great battery at a great price thanks

5

CK, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 2.7 54

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

excellent all round package,price customer service and delivery times.

5

T, Wallington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar s-type 3.0 Petrol 2000

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

FIRST CLASS SERVICE, DELIVERY VERY GOOD AND ON TIME. THANK YOU ALL, REGARDS JAMIE

5

IJM, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: RENAULT MASTER 2200cc Diesel eu53 gkg

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Van was always a sluggish starter since I bought it, even in the summer. It gave up when it got cold. Bought this monster for the price of smaller (previously fitted) batteries elsewhere. Massive 'cranking' amps = instant starts now on these cold mornings. Easy ordering, good price, speedy delivery and well packed. Batteries are easily forgotten but this was probably one of the smoothest and most satisfying buys for the van.

5

CO, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Transporter T5 2.5 TDI Diesel 06

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

I bought this battery for my Motor Home. Instructions were simple and once fitted, by my son, far too heavy and awkward for me, the Motor Home started on the first attempt. So so far so good. I hope it lasts a good while, time will tell.

5

MGA, Lampeter,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Duccato 1900 td Diesel 1999

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Just what was needed, great product,great price and quick delivery

5

AB, Fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7tdv6 Diesel 07

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Not yet fitted, but wanted to leave 5 stars for delivery. Very prompt.

5

SF, Chelmsford,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent product and I want to say out of any transaction that our business has had with suppliers. This company has the best service and turnaround of the lot as well as being the best price. Couldn't be improved.

5

FM, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Good quality battery for the money.

4

MRM, Milton Keynes,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Master 2.2 Diesel 53

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Arrived day after i ordered and the price was best on the net!

5

MSW, Blackburn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW M5 5 Litre Petrol 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great price

5

MR, Shropshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 3.0 Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

As soon as battery fitted system fault messages disappeared cold start/tick over much improved. I found battery slightly cheaper else where, but Tayna happily price matched as advertised and sent next day delivery.

5

MJ, Crediton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 HSE 2.7 Diesel 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent Battery delivered to my home securely packaged. Very competitive price would use your company again. Thanks!

5

AB, Sale,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type Diesel 2720cc Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very good service and advice

5

RI, Warrington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes S500 5000 Petrol P

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

A super battery but a bit pricey

4

SF, Avon,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

NEXT day delivery, excellent packaging, item totally as stated- EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! :-)

5

RB, Shildon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen T5 Transporter 1.9 TD Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Good communication, very quick delivery, very well packed and cheaper than I could get off my regular supplier...Thanks. I recommend..

5

RT, Stowmarket,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Sprinter 311 2.2 Diesel 2001

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

A very good battery which I fully expect to last much longer than the 4 years warrantied.

5

DR, Rochester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes 313 CDI 2148cc Diesel 2001

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Fast delivery

5

RS, Wimborne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T5 LWB 2.5 174 Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Engine was cranking quite erratically and slowly with old battery. Halfords tested it and said it's OK so I soldiered on with it but eventually forked out for a new one. Complete transformation. Engine spins over much quicker, starts are quick

5

MSMH, Warwick,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 330d 3000 Diesel 04

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Awesome service overall. Easy to understand website, very competitive prices and very fast delivery.

5

Rael, Horley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type R 4.2 V8 Supercharged Petrol 2003

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent! I am impressed with your advice, price, delivery and quality!

5

Mr S Danescu, Tadworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW X5 3000 Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

I was given advice on the most suitable battery for my motorhome, placed the order mid afternoon, the battery arrived at 645am the next day. Excellent price, efficient and professional service.

5

Hilary, Thetford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer motorhome 1900 Diesel 2000

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Ordered on a Monday, delivered and fitted on next day. Great service. The battery appears to be working ok.

5

Gordon Rhodes, Taunton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.2 Diesel 2008

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

All perfect !

5

frederic, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes ML270 CDI 270 Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Perfect, arrived next day and battery seems to be doing great.

5

Adam V, Carlisle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XKR 4.0 Petrol 1999

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service. Prompt delivery

5

zoltan koszo, Sunbury-on-Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford galaxy 1.9 Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Phone was answered second ring. Good phone manners. Arrived within two days. Battery was well packed. Good service.

5

David Beshoff, Newton Abbot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MERCEDES SPRINTER 2900 Diesel 1998

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Recommended on jaguarforum.co.uk Phone order, polite and concise information - next day delivery - great service.

5

Alvin M, Paignton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type 2.5 Petrol 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

battery arrived before 10am next morning, excellent service. so far very happy with battery

5

John, Leven,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Range Rover Sport 3600cc Diesel 07

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

prompt efficient service,well done.

5

ROBERT TODD, Glasgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 530d 2.9l Diesel 2002

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

This is the second Exide 017TE battery I have bought from Tayna. Batteries perform well despite the car being rarely used (often not used for a fortnight at a time) With both purchases, batteries arrived promptly next day. Excellent service and would recommend to others.

4

Bryan, Pinner,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK8 4000 Petrol 1999

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

I was amazed to get the battery so quickly. And it was very well packaged. After a week in use all's well with the battery.

5

B WIlliams, Rugby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery TDV6 2.7L Diesel 06

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

This is good looking battery with a mid-gray case and protective rotating covers over the terminals. The top displays a bubble window to show the state of battery charge with a clear description of how to read the display. There is a hefty fold down carry handle on top - this is after all a weighty beast. I had considered a few spiral batteries but the cost advantage £85 v £180 and power 900 CCA and 100 AmpHr of the 017TE swayed my decision. Time will tell - it's snuggly fitted into a 110 Defender and pumps out a powerful start up - in fact the driving seems better; imagination perhaps. Set up is easy just remove a breather plug. Tanya delivered the next working day in environmental friendly packaging - with good communication on the arrival slot. I'm a happy bunny.

5

peter menter, Hoddesdon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 110 2500 cc Diesel 1999

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Ordered around 1pm and on the doorstep at 7.30am the next morning. Great, fast service. Good quality (Exide Premium) battery exceeding my car's OE one, and the best price I found online. Superb!

5

Fletch, East Bergholt,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S-Type R 4.2 Petrol 2002.5

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Exellent, informative website. Extensive product choice. Well packaged and promptly dispatched. Outstanding!

5

Marian Walsh, Tain,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Defender 110 County 200 tdi Diesel 1993

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Battery was out of stock so delivery was delayed several days - company didn't inform me of this - I had to call and find out. Apart from this customer service good

5

Roger Davis, Dorking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer (motorhome) 2.8 tdi Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

I placed my order just before lunch and my order arrived at 8am next morning.I will recomend your company to my friends because of your prompt service and exelant value.

5

Mr A Keith, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer 2.5TD Diesel 1996

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

great battery. plenty of power. great delivery from tayna.

5

kevin cooper, Walsall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jaguar s type 3000 Petrol 2001

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Perfect service, I would not buy a battery anywhere else.

5

Tony Cordell, minehead,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great battery, Much better than the OEM i had to start with and a great price!

5

David , Bridgend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 159 TI 2.4 Diesel 2008

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

prompt delivery as always. service excellent. Yet to fit the battery to motorhome because of the snow and ice, but well packed and will be fine (4 year warranty)

5

Fozzy, Morpeth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hymer motorhome- Fiat Ducato B654 2.8 Diesel 2000

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

This really is a great value replacement battery for my Range Rover Sport (2010 Model) with excellent service and delivery from Tayna

5

Mr Sturgeon, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Range Rover Supercharge Sport 5000 Petrol 2010

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

I'll give it 5 stars for now, and ask me again after 4 years and I'll tell you if I was just being optimistic!

5

David Rochester, Rochester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes 311 CDi 2148cc Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Efficient delivery of a battery that has got plenty of welly, at a very good price, and is starting an old diesel Transporter without problem in the sub-zero temperatures that we are experiencing at the moment.

5

Drive an ex-AA van, Abergavenny,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Good battery received in good condition, VERY well packaged. Good price. Top class service. I would recommend Tayna.

5

Brian Howram, Dewsbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S type 2.7

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent battery so far. First class delivery - arrived one day early.

5

Richard, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A8 3 litre Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service - A very good price and on time delivery. Thank you very much

5

C E Green, Bedford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rolls-Royce Phantom III 7.34 Litres Petrol First registered in 1937

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

This is the 3rd battery purchased from Tayna over the last few years, and all have been excellent. The delivery is first class, and with excellent prices, why shop anywhere else.

5

ROGER BULL, Marlborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2,800cc Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Item appears to have been well priced - it arrived quickly and very well packaged. My car was coming up with all sorts of system errors - I suspected that the old battery was no longer working correctly. Installed the new battery, all works fine. Many thanks.

5

Nathan, Newton Abbot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK8 4 ltr Petrol 1998

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Only fitted last week so early days but all looks good. Excellant service battery arrived on time and damage free.I have bought 2 batteries from tayna and would highly recommend them.

5

Andrew Plant, Castetbon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat motorhome 2300 2006

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very good service, sending battery to France at a reasonable rate and as quickly as you could want and expect

5

Mike Cope, Rochford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato Motorhome Bessecar

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service and delivery, ordered pm and delivered am the following day.

5

Stokie, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XKR

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Arrived very quickly, and well packaged. An ideal battery for my Autotrail Camper, based on a Fiat Ducato 2.8. Would recommend Tayna to anyone looking for top quality battery at the right price.

5

Jonesie, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato Autotrail Mohican Motorhome 2.8

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Exellent service, prompt despatch, good instructions came with the battery for fitting at home. Best price on the net!

5

Robert M, Fakenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Grand Cherokee 2.7ltr Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very good service, delivered next day.

5

chris wilson, Tamworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LDV 400 convoy. 2.5l d Diesel R205aux

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

very good delivery battery as advertised

5

Mr D Crux, Heywood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: iveco motorhome 2.8 turbo Diesel FPO2ZSD

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Best price available. Very courtious and help prior to buying. Delivery time excellent. Battery very well packaged

5

Peter , March,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducatto 2.8 TD Diesel 1998

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Speedy delivery, arrived well packed, good price. What more could you ask.

5

K K, Nottingham,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent battery and excellent service. Battery arrived next day (before 9am, even though I only paid for a standard delivery!). Best price I could find.

5

Mike, Maidstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S-Type 4.2 Petrol 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

The name EXIDE speakes for itself. The Tanar system and the sevice is up to the same standard.

5

Michael Jones, Consett,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJ6 3000 cc Petrol 2003

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Delivered to france in under two days - saved me a bundle.

5

Sayers, Sumène,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 530D Estate Diesel 2003

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent battery, all details accurate, best price on Internet and 48 hour delivery, first class service thanks!

5

Andy Waters, Bideford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Auotrail motor caravan 310d Diesel 1991

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service and value !

5

M GLANFIELD, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FIAT DUCATO 2.5 1998

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service - very quick delivery and well packaged

5

Roger Clark, Tamworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes E 270 Cdi 2700 Diesel 2002

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Quick service.very Pleased.

5

James McArdell, Winchelsea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes autotrail cheyenne 2800 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

This is the second time I have used you: your website is excellent, range stocked is very good, at competetive prices, response to any queries is prompt and accurate, and your service cannot be faulted. Goods arrived promptly and very well packaged. I would recommend you to anyone.

5

Richard Fisher, Louth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hymer Motorhome Fiat 2500 TDI 2500cc Diesel 1996

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

First time purchase from Tayna Batteries but delighted with the service. Excellent speedy delivery and very well packaged. This was a suggested possible fitting from Tayna with a recommendation to check dimensions before ordering and for those interested it does fit fine in my vehicle and only required a new clamp making as the old one was too long. Now have much more A/H and CCA - Very Happy with the purchase and highly recommend Tayna.

5

VeeLad, Preston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Sprinter 311CDI 2.2 Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Arrived within 24hrs. Great service

5

Baz, Eastbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato Bessacar E435 2300 Diesel 2007

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Why have i put up with the inferior batteries from H*****d's all this time? when for less money I was able to have an excellent Excide battery delivered to my door, once the delivery driver found it on his van. The higher power of this battery has made a noticable difference to starting and even the noise level of the alarm

5

John Bray, Purley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XKR 4.0 Petrol 2000

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

A bit early to rate this battery as I have only just fitted it. So far, so good, battery came fully charged and all appears to be OK.

5

Mike rees, Sale,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S-type 3.0 l Petrol 1999

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

ALL GOOD AS PER PAST REVIEWS. FAST DELIVERY, VERY GOOD PRICE TOO. NO HESITATION IN RETURNING. MANY THANKS.

5

Mr R. G., West Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar S Type 3.0 Litre Petrol 2003

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

The previous battery gave up on Christmas day, (fortunately we were saved by a jump-start). I ordered this replacement on 26th Dec. (27th was also a Bank Holiday) and it was delivered on 29th VERY well and safely packaged. Our diesel Saab 9-3 now turns over and starts very quickly even on the coldest days. Thankyou for the prompt reliable service - and good prices.

5

Ed, Twickenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SAAB 9-3 SE TiD 2.2 Diesel 2001

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

30% lower price than the Jaguar battery, higher rating plus 4 years guarantee Arrived day after order Brilliant

5

Mikes, Wokingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XJR 4.2 Petrol 2008

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Early days, but so far so good.

5

Boris55, Hove,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes SL 320 3.2 Petrol N

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Only missed out on 5 stars because the battery is listed to fit an E36 3 series but in reality is slightly too tall to allow the battery cover to fit back on properly. Other than that it's great, can leave the car sat all week now with the battery and it doesn't even sound slightly tired when I start it.

4

Peter Cotton, Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E36 3-Series

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

really good service. Ordered battery and it arrived within the period stated by the company. Battery was well packed and arrived safe and secure. I will be using this company again.

5

neil, Morpeth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover 90 300tdi Diesel

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great service. Despatched less than 30 mins after I placed the order, fantastic packing and a good battery at a good price.

5

Rik Cooper, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daihatsu Fourtrak 2.7 Diesel P

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

ARRIVED BEFORE 9 NEXT DAY

5

STEVE BARNETT, Haywards Heath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: PORSCHE BOXTER 3.2 2000

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great service and battery was straight forward to install.

5

John Wingfield, Canterbury,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

ordered via phone, arrived on the day requested, by miserable delivery man. just as well battery was well packed as it has several dents in the cardboard box-may have been kicked along to th front door? barttery was correct and only needed a short top up charge before being put in the car.

5

G White, Watford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo s80 se D5 2400cc Diesel 2003

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Its early days yet, but well pleased so far. Ive fitted this to a land rover discovery 1 with 1cm cut off the radiator bracket with an hacksaw, 5mins work, battery retaining bracket fits as normal. Also glued a large body filler spreader near positive post (on body) just for additional safety. GOOD FIT!

5

p. thorley, Stalybridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: land rover discovery 1 2.5 Diesel 1994

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service, delivered next day

5

Roger Linden, Tiverton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2300 2010

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Arrived next day - just what i ordered

5

david evans, bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X300 4 Ltr 4.0 Petrol 1994

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service, next day delivery. "Does what it says on the tin"

5

Roger Routledge, Dulverton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 TDV6 2.7 ltr Diesel

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Helpful staff on the telephone. Very well packed parcel, delivered next day as promised. In all, excellent service. A shining example from a British company!

5

Viv, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2.2lt Diesel

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

5 STAR Service Excellant

5

L R Ryder, Chippenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hymer Motorhome Mercedes Star Line 2.960cc TD Diesel 2005

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

good quality battery, well packed for transport, just topped charge up overnight, ready to fit following day

5

Alan Barnes, Nuneaton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Eura Mobil 810 (Fiat Ducato Engine) 2800 Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Bought this for wife's power-hungry SL convertible. Plenty of oomph at a decent price, and rapid delivery.

5

Alan Duns, Newton Abbot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes SL320 3200 Petrol 1993

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Perfect Battery for my van. Ultra-fast delivery.

5

Anthony Rockett, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Iveco Daily Classic 35-10 2.8 Diesel 1998

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Good quality battery, but by no means the best value. Next day delivery would be more ideal, at a time to suit the customer. Got me out of a scrape though.

4

Mr J Gooding, Uttoxeter,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 530d 3000 Diesel 2003

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Fitted into my Alfa 166 perfectly. All functioning great. Also very fast delivery from Tayna, would not hesitate to use again.

5

Alfie166, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 166 2.5 V6 Petrol 2003

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Fantastic value, great correspondance and quick delivery despite the bad weather.

5

Tony Banks, Darlington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 530i Sport 3000 Petrol 52

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

thanks for a great service the batteries started my generator like a dream i thaught it was going to take off,

5

tim davies, Newport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: generator rolls royce 3000 bhp Diesel

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Battery works fine service was very very good! well done folks

5

Mike Gay, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mitsubishi Shogun Warrior 3.2L Diesel OIL3791

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Fantastic service i ordered after 2pm and it was delivered before 10.30am next day. i ordered this battery as a upgrade in size for my VW T4 it was a perfect fit with massive power.The service you gave me couldnt of been better [which is a rare thing these days] so a big Thanks..

5

JACKO JACKS, Whitchurch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW T4 VAN [camper conversion] 1.9 T Diesel 1998

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

THE go-to-guys when it comes to batteries!My latest purchase was a van battery,it arrived the next day,as always, and started my van instantly the following morning...in -14 degrees temp!

5

STEPHEN VALE, Manchester,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Thanks securely packaged battery. Now fitted works a treat. Special Thanks to the courier who phoned to ask where to deliver as I was working.... I was able to direct him to my friendly next door neibour....

5

Dave W, Romford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes ML430 Petrol 1999

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

10 OUT OF 10 FOR YOUR SERVICE

5

D MASON, Canvey Island,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MERC ML 270 2900 Diesel LE02WCC

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very good battery, slightly to big for my car but I managed to fit in... works perfectly

5

Lukasz Pawlak, Poole,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2,0 Diesel 2004

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Quick delivery. Good quality battery. Fitted perfectly.

4

alan feasby, Yarm,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Caravelle 2.5tdi Diesel 2000

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service: next day delivery as promised. Battery just what I wanted.

5

Jerry the Pacemaker, Dulverton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Trafic T1400D 2.5 Diesel 1995

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Super quick delivery and well packed. the level of service was exceptional and the battery quality of the highest order. I would have no hesitation in recommending ths comapny andf i would definitely use them again.

5

John Fallows, Peterborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Talbot Express 2.5 td Diesel 1992

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

excellent battery,great service,would totally recommend ! Oh,and a competitive price too!

5

steve porter, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Daimler x308 3996cc Petrol 1997 R

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent speedy service, with next day delivery - very impressed and would definitely recommend

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very quick and easy service. Battery arrived next day, well packaged and protected and is working fine. Very satisfied all round.

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Well packaged and in perfect condition

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Very good spec for my diesel Ducato. Excellent service from Taynabatteries.

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Superb Battery, Superb Customer Services, Superb Packaging, Arrived next day, SUPERB what more can i say, Recommended to all & sundry

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

great product and excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent service...Delivered next day... Battery fully charged delivered. Will use again.

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

customer service is very good. The staff at Tanya elecrical supplies know thier prouducts

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Battery a perfect fit and much better than the original with higher power also.

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

So far so good. I did speak with Tayna to confirm the correct battery was being purchased for the car and found the information given was satisfactory. Thank you for a prompt and efficeient service.

4

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

perfect cheers

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

This battery was chosen for its high Cold Cranking Amps and Amp hour rating as the vehicle has a large sound system in it. It fitted easily into the origonal battery space and has a lot more power.

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

excellent service and prompt delivery

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Good product and fast delivery very impressed

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Excellent Service

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

A first class product at a good price with excellent delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Battery delivered promptly the next day. Excellent service recommend to all.

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

fast delivery, excellent service, good comminication. will use again in the future.

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great service from Tayna. I needed the battery by the next day and so I paid the extra to get the fast delivery. Soon after the order was placed, Tayna phoned me to say that the battery I ordered was awaiting delivery to them and so the would not be able to deliver the next day. Tayna offered me a better equivalent for a slightly higher price with a longer guarantee period, which I accepted. The battery arrived in the morning of the next day Well packaged. The battery was fitted within 24 hours of ordering. Well done Tayna!!

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Battery fine, although one of plastic vent plugs had been replaced by a wooden dowel, which proved a devil to remove

4

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

brilliant company i was just lost for words i dont think this credit crunch will bother them truley 7 star company and brilliant battery will definatley use again again again

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Ordered afternoon and delivred next evening. Impressive. Excide 017TE XP10. Good specification and seems to be up to the job in a 540 Automatic BMW. Many thanks.

4

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Great battery. So far so good.

5

,

Star Rating

EA1000 Exide Premium Car Battery 017TE

Does what it says on the tin. Only been fitted 2 weeks but cured all the minor gremlins I was experiencing. Looks and feels high quality

5

,

Star Rating