What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:248

View Product

Customer Reviews

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent fit, rapid delivery and well packaged.

5

GL, Leominster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.25 Petrol 2007

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

The battery came ready to use, packaging was good, delivery would of been next day, but there was a major road traffic accident that held up delivery

5

MAW, Dewsbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford ka 1.2 Petrol 06

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Ordered Friday afternoon, arrived Saturday morning. Very we'll packed.

5

RF, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1.4 Petrol 07 plate

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

very good service and fast delivery from tayna was delivered day after order was placed. bought the exide premium 063 battery to replace my old failing battery and ive found it to be of the highest quality and much cheaper than the identical battery sold by a well known car parts store. definitely will be using tayna for future replacement batteries. thanks again for your good service.

5

jw, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 414 1396 Petrol 1999

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

It was fun researching the battery requirements for a 40 year old John Deere tractor. A pair of matching batteries were needed to replace the tired unmatched pair of Hella batteries that came with the machine nearly ten years ago. The tractor had lain dormant for the last twelve months and the batteries had struggled last time. This time, no joy at all. Lots of options from Tayna with the correct dimensions so I looked for the most 'bang' for my 'buck'. This Exide battery was smaller than the OEM battery (not a bad thing) but easily exceeded the OEM's CCA. Although a few Ah down on capacity, I decided that this didn't matter as much as the 'oomph' to turn over a big, 4 cylinder Diesel!. The final selling point was the modern Exide battery technology, its low temperature capability, the price (on offer) and the 4 year warranty. Delivered the following day, fitted straight away and started up almost instantly. That's not happened for many a year. Brilliant!!

5

AY, Stow on the Wold,

Star Rating

Fitted To: John Deere 2130 3.9L Diesel 1975

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Delivery was very fast and since installation, the car has been running well. Excellent service thank you.

5

SE, Wadhurst,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1,5L Petrol LD54KVZ

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent

5

DL, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Elise S1 1998 (Early type battery in N/S front, not in the boot) 1800 Petrol S

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service. Would use your company again. Thank you

5

MMAW, Godstone, Surrey,,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 216 Cabriolet 1590 cc Petrol K196 LRW

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great service would use again no hesitation

5

JD, Gloucester,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Bought this some time ago and had to cut off base mounting lugs flush with case to make it fit a 1971 vintage MGB. Tanya was OK with this and still kept the guarantee valied. Good on them!! Converted from those two awful and now very expensive old technology 6 volt batteries from under back seat and this fitted exactly in one of the cradles instead of one of the 6 volt and the starting of the car has been great since the modification. All the best SuperMut-Norfolk

5

AM, Bungay,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MGB GT 1798 Petrol 1971

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

great service arrived very quickly and at a price i could not find in my local motor factors.

5

SS, Billingham,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Very pleased with the Price, cheaper than anywhere "local" for exactly the same battery by some margin. Prompt delivery, fully charged, (removal / fitting instructions included where informative and "nice touch", fitted and ready to go. Packaging was first class "Postage" was problem free,

5

EDJ, ERDINGTON - BIRMINGHAM,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1300 Petrol 60

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Needed replacement battery for yacht, this battery just dropped in perfectly. Tanya quick response and delivery was excellent. Will use again, thank you.

5

AM, Norwich,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Application - Classic Mini Cooper Si. Works Well. The guys at Tayna were very helpful. Battery came next day. The price was about £20 cheaper than the local Europart ( they did believe the price). Very happy with service and purchase

5

pA, North Shields,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Good quality battery. Low prices. Great service and fast dilivery .thanks

5

JN, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renult Clio ll 1.2 16v Petrol 2004/5

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great output from small battery , quick delivery, great price

5

MRM, Halkirk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Elan S2 1600 Petrol

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent value, securely packed, prompt delivery.

5

IM, Chesterfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Triumph TR4A 2 litre Petrol 1966

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Outstanding product and service.............what does one want.

5

MBM, Abertawe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1600 Petrol 05

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

good quick service.

5

gn, bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan note 1400 Petrol 07

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

great battery, arrived real fast. no hassle!

5

KD, Caerphilly,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Agila 1.0 Petrol 2006

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Hi , The battery was very well packaged and delivered quickly. Very satisfied customer Rob

5

RH, Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: AUDI A3 1.6 L Petrol 2000

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

All seems fine

4

SE, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1600 Diesel 2002

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Battery arrived in two days perfecly packed and charged. Car now starts without hesitation Good quality at the rigth price.

4

PZ, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1.4 Petrol

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Battery arrived next day and was very well packed.Fitted it straight away with no problems.A first class service would use again. Robert Hull

5

RB, Hull,East Yorkshire.,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 115SD 1527 Diesel 1996

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Superbly packaged (as per laws regarding dangerous substances - battery acid leakage etc - NO cost cutting in that respect! ). Arrived very quickly. Price pretty much unbeatable on the web or from my 4 favourite local motor factors. "nd purchase from Tayna... because... cheap, quick , quality, unbeatable & trustworthy. :)

5

AM, Leeds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.6 Petrol 2004

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

First Class Service, battery received the next day

5

MG, Kettering,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Good value for money, next day delivery. Perfect fit on vehicle. Thank you.

5

JF, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 25 1400cc Petrol 03

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Good product, good price and next day delivery all securely packaged.

5

MJE, Rayleigh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra 1.2 Petrol 2004

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent replacement for my 56 erg fiesta. Specifications superior to ford original at a sensible price. Fitted fine

5

RA, Rotherham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1250 Petrol EA 56 YUW

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service. Easy to order. Fast next day delivery.

5

GB, Dursley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Brilliant delivery,

5

MB, Preston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Elise S2 1800 Petrol 2003

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Very quick and satisfying deal. Higher capacity and power than the older battery, lower weight.

5

IM, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi a4 b5 1.8 Petrol V

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

A premium battery at a very competitive price. The packaging was excellent and delivery prompt. Well done. I would recommend Tayna to anyone looking for a replacement battery.

5

IM, Powys,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1.3 L Petrol 2004

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Really quick delivery, 36 hours. Great price quality battery

5

AH, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Ibiza 1.1 Petrol 2004

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Good packaging, delivered on time. Great battery

5

mm, Frodsham,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

So glad I found Tayna while searching online! First class service,best price and express delivery! Highly recommended!

5

GT, Southend-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1.4 Petrol 2001

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Website very easy to use enabling me to choose the battery that I wanted. Price was extremely competitive, and delivered on the due date. Excellent value for money. Thank you.

5

DS, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Cougar 2.5 V6 Petrol 2001

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Slotted straight into the car and started with ease.

5

js, Avon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta ST 2.0l Petrol 54

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Did the job!

5

rg, Northampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG MGB v8 3500cc Petrol ,,, ,,,L

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service, the battery was delivered well packed and protected at 5-30pm the day after it was ordered. The only downside is that it does not have a 'state of charge indicator' which the previous battery had, and as shown on your illustration of the new battery.

4

RH, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1200 Petrol 2003

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Very good battery..powerful... delivery no problems...audi A3 1.6

5

T, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: audi A3 1.6 Petrol 2002

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Fast delivery quality product

5

jb, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: suzuki splash 1.2 Petrol 2010

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Battery arrived quickly via courier and was extremely well packaged for transport. The battery was a perfect fit for the car and I am very please with the performance and have no hesitation in recommending the product and yourselves as the service is excellent. I would certainly purchase another battery from you.

5

GP, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.4 Petrol 2006

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Arrived next day. Easy to fit.

5

AS, St Ives,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citreon C3 Hatchback 1.4L Petrol 2004

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Exactly the correct product.Excellent response and info from your sales guy on the 'phone . Delivery spot on time next day (by Yodel) and battery left under cover in sensible place by their driver. % star service from you all.

5

MRH, Southwell,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Turner

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service as always.

5

MIRD, Steyning,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 1.8 Petrol 2004

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Fast service Good price Good support

5

PS, Matlock,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great service, order the battery on Thursday pm delivered Friday am.

5

SR, Buckinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart Roadster 699cc Petrol 2007

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Delivered following day as promised,well packed and charged up.will recommend to friends

4

CB, Pulborough,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

A very good battery from a well known manufacturer at a a price that at the time of my purchase i could not find cheaper. This is the third battery that I have purchased from Tayna and will be using them for any further requirements in the future. The service any ease of ordering is excellent and at a very competitive price

5

TL, Wrexham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1225cc Petrol 2002

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

So far the battery has been fine, though only a few weeks old so rather premature to provide a review. It arrived excellently protected from any damage in transit. Yodel unfortunately lost a day on the expected delivery date due to a "process issue", but they did advise me of this early on so I did not spend a day waiting in vain for arrival of the battery.

5

RB, Greater Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1.6 Petrol 2004

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Exelent Service, Quick delivery.

5

ML, Queenborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1600 Petrol 2003

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Wanted a battery with a higher CCA for a Chrysler Neon This was the best price I could find and was delivered the next day. Fantastic service, Would recommend Tayna batteries to any one

5

MRS, Orpington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Neon SE 2.0 auto Petrol 2001

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent company to deal with

5

JD, Roslin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW POLO 1200 Petrol 2006

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

very good servis will allways use tayna in future

5

MS, Worthing,

Star Rating

Fitted To: smart for two Petrol 2004

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great service, arrived following day at time texted and emailed. Very impressed. Will definitely be recommended your company to friends and family. Price was excellent too.

5

DC, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia 1.4 Petrol 56

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Battery needed to fit

5

AB,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 mk1 1600 Petrol 1990

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Received this AM the next day at no extra cost, well packaged and excellant battery, really impressed!! Did my research and this came out top in a few tests at a great price!!

5

RMcPDL, Surrey,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Hi Just fitted my battery into my Fiat 500, works great....but the battery strap is too big for your battery...I'm pretty good at improvising so had a roof strap that I cut to suite and cut the existing straps

5

pb, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat 500 1.3 Diesel 08

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Good price and excellent delivery. Quality looks good but too early to really tell.

5

MH, Swindon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Elise 1800 Petrol 2001

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

I ordered this battery and it arrived on the day stated. It was ready for installation and I installed it the following day I can now run the radio on the car whilst parked without the battery being flattened. A positive result!

5

TT, Marlow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord 2 litre Petrol X

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

this battery replaced a previous 063TE Exide Car battery X-tra plus. I am expecting to last as long as the previous one: between 4 and 5 years. The flush handle helps carrying the battery from the car to the house for recharging when the car hasn't been used for a long time. The 'bulb' turns black when the battery needs recharging and turn bright green when it is full. It is a useful feature as you can gauge by sight if the battery can still retain its charge.

5

AD, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart 599cc Petrol

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Battery arrived very quickly. The battery appears to be quite powerful, with the engine cranking over, better than it has done, for a long time.

5

MS, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 24 1400 Petrol 2002

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Very fast service. Would use and recommend. Very helpful.

5

CK, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Almera 1.5 Petrol 02

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

excellent goods..excellent service

5

MS, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan micra 1.4 Petrol 55

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great product, fast delivery and competitive price.

5

pp, Twickenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw polo 1.2 Petrol 2006

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Prompt delivery, very good product

5

Mr Raymond Rees, Port Talbot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia 1.2 Petrol 05

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

I knew who was delivering my battery and when, and thanks to the online tracking I could even see where the delivery vehicle was in relation to my house. Very cool!

5

Malcolm Parker, Frome,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Bond Minicar Mark D Deluxe 197cc Petrol 1956

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Good product and right price arrived on time

5

Michael Woods, Great Yarmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG MGC GT 3000cc Petrol 1967

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Arrived as expected, well-packaged & ready to fit.

5

SNAF, Middlesbrough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia 1.2 HTP Petrol 2004

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent product at a good price. fast delivery exactly as promised.

5

Lee Middleton, Chepstow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1200 Petrol 2008

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

The small print of the guide is really small, Exide need to sort this out. In reality is this document needed? I would like to use a hydrometer and check the levels but this is NOT possible with this sealed unit, I appreciate that for postage sealed units are mandatory. Would like that the guarantee period is more prominently displayed.

5

Mrs J Mackay, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 400 Petrol

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent product and terrific service!

5

Nick Mason, Sudbury,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Prompt next day delivery and well packed

5

Slartifartblast, Chippenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 1600 Petrol 2002

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great Battery at great price, delivered by mid morning next working day as promised.

5

Ian Pendred, Grimsby,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent.Battery delivery very fast and in good well protective box.Will use you again. Thanks for the excellent service.

5

Roger Taylor, ACCRINGTON,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Elise s 1800 Petrol 07

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

excellent service, fast delivery

5

RLF, Somerset,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

I needed this delivered in the UK so a friend could bring it over to France for me, Tanya batteries were a great help and the delivery time was great.

5

M Harris, Sognolles en Montois, France,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 NA Eunos 1800 Petrol 1996

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

The product as described, speedily delivered and at a price that gave value for money

5

R.E.Harding, Glastonbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 216GSi 1600cc Petrol 1989

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Received battery next day, great service! Thank you

5

Michael burton, Normanton,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

First class service delivered in two days and price unbeatable recommeneded to friends who have bought and recieved same service, well pleased and will use tanya again everytime

5

ade, Lymm,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1.4 Diesel 2008

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

This is the third battery purchased through Tayna, different cars, and the quality of the product and service is still the same - first class - the battery actually arrived the next day - amazing. I was glad to have the wheelie-bin handy because they sure do pack them well.

5

Richard Harrington, Trowbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MGB Roadster 1800 Petrol 1963

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Good value and fast delivery for a known brand battery with 4 year warranty. Only owned for a few days so can't say anything about longevity but so far very pleased.

5

Terry, ROMSEY,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda MX5 Mk2 Icon 1800 Petrol 2000

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service ordered Battery around mid-day Thursday delivered next day Friday to Scotland. Battery was well packed and arrived in good condition great work everybody at Tayna. Will definately recommend to friends. The price was also very good.

5

Kenny, Linlithgow,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Ordered Friday, delivered Monday well packaged with instructions inside clearly written, my local motorfactors wanted £59 for a no name wet battery,another online retailer couldnt say if i would get the battery I wanted even though it showed in the image (they had a get out claus) this was a bargain and will most definatly recommend Tayna to others. Why take chances Tayna offer best prices and service.

5

Mark Thompson, Wigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Almera 1.5 Petrol 54 Plate

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

After a couple of flat battery incidents I decided it was about time I treated the 17 year old Astra to a new battery. So far so good. I like the battery charge indicator (green/amber/red light) on top of the battery. This wasn't mentioned in the battery specs, but it's an added benefit. I haven't had the battery long, so I cannot comment on the longevity, but so far so good. The service was excellent and prompt. The item was VERY well packed (sealed in a plastic bag, then in a box with corrugated cardboard packing on all six sides).

5

Flat Broke, Cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1.4 Petrol 1996

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Prompt delivery,well packed & priced

5

Gordon Phillips, Crowborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen 2CV 602 Petrol 1984

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Very pleased with service, next day delivery, well packed, battery working well

5

Matt, Redruth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra 1.2 Auto 1.2 Petrol 2005

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

First class service, ordered and arrived early the next day. Value for money and would definately recommend them to my friends and family

5

Ann Green, Great Yarmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fusion 1400 Petrol 05

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excerlant service! Product arrived safe and sound, exceptionally well packed.

5

Tony Cole, Basildon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart For two 700cc Diesel 04

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

1st CLASS PRICE 1ST CLASS BATTERY 1ST SERVICE.

5

JOHN THE WELDER, Hereford,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Swift and cheap. Delivering with excellence.

5

Søren Larsen, Aarhus N,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Splash 1.2 Petrol 2009

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Quick, efficient service. Battery arrived fully charged, well packed and as new.

5

Forbes Wilson, Bordon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1600cc Petrol 2003

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

24 hour turn round, the right battery delivered to the right place. Spot on, thanks.

5

Ian Simmons, Middlesex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus estate 1600 Petrol 2006

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Fast delivery, well packaged and protected. Perfect.

5

Adrian Miles, Trowbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Elise 135sport 1800 Petrol 1999

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great service. When the web purchase failed (due to my antique IT, not the website!) Tayna called me and completed the purchase over the phone. Brilliant!

5

'Shooter', High Wycombe,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent product....Rapid delivery....Well packed

5

S Hamilton, Perth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar XK 120 3442 Petrol 1952

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Not had the battery that long but so far so good. Seems to be exactly what I needed for my old TVR whose battery died. Service and delivery was impeccable and when I telephoned the lady was very knowedgeable.

5

TVR Fan, East Anglia,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Good quality battery , easy to deal with & order - would use again . Recommended

4

Mark Dorey, Waterlooville,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great Product Great Price Great Service

5

Tony, Sale,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1200 Petrol

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

GREAT PRODUCT GOOD SERVICE MANYTHANKS

5

MR GLYNN JACKSON, Dalton-in-Furness,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD Petrol

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great service and quality packaging. Best price.

5

MG man, CHESHIRE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MGF VVC 1800 Diesel 2000

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

no suprises on your service, bought a battery from yourselves a good few years ago, as it was then as well as this order, brilliant service, well packaged and came the day after i ordered, if i need another battery i will go straight to your sight again, many thanks

5

TONY CASEY, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall vectra saloon 1800 Petrol bd53num

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

It's impossible to rate a battery after only a few weeks. It's not like a TV or a camera, where the picture quality can be seen immediately. I'll be impressed by this battery if it's still going in about 8 years! However, I paid extra for a better battery than I supposedly needed as the car (my wife's Clio) is repeatedly used for journeys of 2 miles or less, which is likely to wreck a battery. This battery looks substantial and much better than the factory fitted original (which lasted over six years with no trouble, then died overnight!). The 5 star rating is for Tayna. Their service is excellent.

5

Mr David Payne, Worksop,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio Dynamique 1200cc Petrol Sept 05

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

faultless

5

Christopher Maynard, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Prompt delivery and good quality product

5

Colin Backhouse, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart Pure 700cc Diesel 2003

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Well packaged, promptly delivered, ummm...still working.

4

Keith Hurley, Paisley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall vectra 1800 Petrol 2003

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Brilliant service, ordered one day, in and working the next. Excellent battery, will use Tayna again when needed.

5

James Glyde, Southminster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Wagon R+ 1300 Petrol y(2001)

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

ok so far

4

Lonman, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris 1000cc 2004

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Super fast and professional service.

5

Brian Carter, Swindon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.275 Petrol 51

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Fine battery, but could not figure out whether terminal covers were supposed to stay in place once terminals connected or not. did not seem to fit at all, so removed them!

4

S Parkman, Witney,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.4 Ltr. Petrol October 2004

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

great battery fitted straight in the car no problem

5

kev, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhal cavalier 1.8 auto Petrol m605 mtf

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Ordering process very easy. Delivery address mistake on my part corrected happily by one call to Tanya staff. Arrived next day. Great value for money and service.

5

Andrew Goldsworthy, Leatherhead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Ibiza 1400 Petrol 2004

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

A well made battery with high spec.nice handle attached.

5

Mr Ray Parker, Hailsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volkswagen polo 1.4 Petrol 1996

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Ordered one day - delivered the next - excellent service - just the job - would definitely deal with again - many thanks

5

Jerry W., Colchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG B GT (In place of the two original 6 volt batteries) 1800cc Petrol 1968

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

The battery size is perfect no problems

5

CHRISTOPHER FALL, Croydon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta Ztec 1.6 Petrol 02

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Battery arrived as advised. Very friendly courier. Battery fitted with no problems. Ordering no problems - fast and efficient

5

Keith X., Shrewsbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 25 1.4 Petrol 2000

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Needed a battery quick and a good price. tayna delivered. quality battiery speedy delivery Many thanks

5

Andrew Fox, Millom,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1.1 Petrol 51

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Fast delivery, quality product - what more can you say! Thanks

5

Graeme Heaton, Dunfermline,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG ZR 1.4 Petrol 2006

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Good price, website and delivery. Slight modification needed to fit a 12V to a 1972 MGB (was 2x 6 volt)

5

enmac, Scotland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG MGB roadster 1800 Petrol 1972

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

excellent service,product fine

5

Mr V Scott, Twickenham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 414 1400 Petrol k809 nap

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Delivery was delayed by a day by the courier - no reason given. However, the battery was fitted fine, and the car hasn't had any problems starting or running since.

5

FabiaOwner, Dunfermline,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia 1.2 Petrol 2003

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

I ordered a 063 TE Exide X'tra Plus 12 volt battery for my 1972 MGB (fits perfectly with the bottom perimeter securing strips removed - Tanya are aware of this for an MGB and it will not invalidate the guarantee if the battery casing is not damaged) by telephone and it arrived the next day. Service over the phone was excellent and very professional. I was concerned regarding postage of a battery; I should not have been as it was well protected in a foam case. I was very pleased to receive it this way. I would certainly use Tanya again; I got the battery I wanted at an excellent price, cheaper than Halfords and KwikFit, together with excellent service.

5

Mr J Mitchell, Tynemouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: British Leyland MGB-GT 1798cc Petrol 1972

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service, speedy delivery and at a reasonable cost. Would highly recommend Tayna.

5

Paul Hughes, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 414 1,400cc Petrol N

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

quick to turn up good quality good price

5

paul jenkins, St. Albans,

Star Rating

Fitted To: morris minor 1098 Petrol 1955

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

quick to turn up good quality good price

5

paul jenkins, St. Albans,

Star Rating

Fitted To: morris minor 1098 Petrol 1955

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Good price....good product....prompt delivery

5

Alan Kingston, Ashtead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia cerato 1400 Petrol 2006

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Ordered bank hol. weeken,recieved 48hrs from resumption of business. Battery well packaged,& no spillage. An excellent service would certainly reccomend this company

5

Gillham Wells, Addlestone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 25 1.4 litre Petrol 2001

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Super quick delivery, ordered 5.30 pm Wednesday, arrived 9.00 am Friday (Xmas Eve !) despite weather, Xmas post etc. Fitted battery in 5 mins, started first time, and has done every time since during the freezing weather. Great stuff !!!

5

Martin, Huddersfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.4 Petrol 2002

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent product delivered very quickly despite many carriers not delivering with the excuse of the snow disruption. Very pleased with my first order on Tayna batteries. Will definitely use them again.

5

Ernie S, Sittingbourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 25 1.4 L Petrol 2003

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Ordered this battery on a Tuesday lunchtime and it arrived the following afternoon -- can't complain at that! I was dubious about ordering such a heavy (and fragile) object through the post, but it was tightly packed in ample thicknesses of polystyrene and seemed perfectly intact. Fitted with no problems, and my car now starts if I leave it for 3 days (which was the problem I had!) so I'm happy. My search ended here for a battery that provided me with some brand reassurance. I had trouble finding many places that would sell me a battery I had any confidence in, and I was sure I could do better than going to a well-known high street automotive retailer where they're offered at a significant price premium! To be honest, I'm miffed that I had to create an account for a once-in-a-blue-moon purchase. In fairness to Tayna, there are loads of websites like this, but I find it very frustrating and offputting -- let it be known that this exact niggle has put me off many 'one-off' purchases on principle. I'd recommend that Tayna consider accepting Google Checkout / Paypal, or at least offer the ability to buy without the user having to create their umpteen hundredth password. One last point is that I did have problems determining the battery for my car. It's an '05 Suzuki Swift 1.5, and of a handful of sites/shops I went to, every single one prescribed me a battery which was physically tiny compared to the one in my vehicle, so I had to measure up and do some research of part numbers. I'm guessing perhaps the native Asian model of this car uses a different battery? I was prompted by Tayna asking (on this review form) for details of the vehicle I fitted the battery to, so extra kudos for demonstrating interest in keeping the battery selector accurate.

5

James G, West Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Swift 1490cc Petrol 2005

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Bought this battery for my Smart fortwo which is used on short trips (commuting 5 miles a day to and from work), often in the dark – and not really used at weekends – therefore any battery that was slightly lacking soon died in the cold weather…Car now starts on the key even in this cold weather. What I needed was a resliliant battery with high CCA and this fitted the bill. Word of warning thou, battery is about 25mm shorter than standard Smart item so to use the odd clamp on the smart you will need to raise the battery (i used a bit of plywood) and ensure the battery is securely fitted - don't let this put you off if you have other cars - apart from that excellent. Oh I noticed that on other reviews it was mentioned that some people might miss removing the plug well theres now a big sticker there reminding you to do as such (important if the battery is in the cab!!!). Ordered on Thursday night, delivered on Monday morning. I will buy all future batteries from Tayna and recommend to my friends!!!

5

Matthew Rose, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Smart FORTWO COUPE 799 Petrol 2006

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent product, good price.

4

r g wilson, Edinburgh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: L:otus Exige 1800 Diesel 2007

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

I was advised to use yourselves from a forum i belong to and i was not disappointed. The battery was an excellent price, delivered very quickly and fitted perfectly.

5

Sean, wigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fiesta zetec s 1596 Petrol 2001

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Good battery with great service

5

Phil House, Stanmore,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 1800 Petrol 1998

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

BEST BATTERY I'VE HAD SO FAR, AND WELL PACKAGED WHEN DELIVERED

5

MR LOWE, Hemel Hempstead,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Delivered next morning after odering on standard service. Fitted car perfectly. Aprox £20 cheaper then Halfords own brand and better garentee

5

Mr Fixit, York,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fiesta 1.25 Petrol 2004

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

An excellent website that was easy to navigate with a helpful facility to match battery to car. Correct battery arrived promptly and fully charged.

5

Very Satisfied, Cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Micra 1.2 Petrol 2004

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great Service would Recommend to anyone i know who wanted a Battery.Many Thanks...

5

Dave, leigh,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

well packaegd good delivery good product could do with some extra information about removal off plugs for the venting as i think some people may miss this label on the battery

5

Mr C Devane, Tarporley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 25 1.4 Petrol x

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

My favourite seller! ordered on Sunday afternoon, arrived on Tuesday. Fit and be happy.

5

NK, Aberdeen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Saxo 1.1 Petrol 2003

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

very fast delivery, well packaged, arrived fully charged, great product .. thanks!

5

Michael Grassby, Glenrothes,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Aftre realizing my old battery (of 11 years) had finally given up on holding a charge I decided to buy this one from Tayna, I am really glad I did. I ordered it on the Friday evening. Not being sure if I should order the express delivery (available for the following tuesday I resigned myself to walking the couple of miles to aork whilst awaiting delivery. The battery was delivered on the tuesday without the need to order express (saved me about £3, tight I know but hehehe :) Battery was well packaged and perfect it fits exactly the same as the old one on my 1.6 8V Veccy and came pre charged or so I think, it worked straight out of the box anyhow :) All in all good experience, would definately use again and have recommended them to all my fellow workers. Thanks Tayna for being pro's in a world full of cowboys :)

5

Tomsk, Huntingdon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra B 1600cc 8v Petrol 1999/2000

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Very Quick delivery, easy to fit & fully charged. recomend to friends anytime

5

Mr J. Haggerston, Wallsend,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Almera 1.5 Petrol 2001 (51)

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Really Excellent Service, Great Delivery Communications, Battery Arrived Fully Charged & Car Started First Time! Would Recommend To All!

5

Richard Connell, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG - ROVER MGF 1.8i VVC 1.8i VVC Petrol 1998

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Service and delivery was excellent, battery was the correct one and work as soon as it was installed. I would recommend tayna batteries to everyone.

5

J Morgan, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Neon 1900 Petrol 2001

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Fantastic Battery, Very good value and very very fast delivery!

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

GOOD

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service - fast delivery and product exactly as described! Highly recommended. Exide batteries are rated as one of the best. Good price.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Received battery next day delivery, fitted in vehicle and started up no problem. Worth mentioning that the Exide battery model/name received differed from what was ordered, but I checked the spec and it was the same so assume the manufacturer may have changed the branding?

4

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

FIRST CLASS SERVICE - AS ALWAYS!

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great service, easy switch over and fired up first time. Thank you

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service and great battery

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Delivered within 48 hours. Excellent service, Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service, would be happy to use and recommend to my friends. Delivered on time and well packaged. Many Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great service delivered very quick

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service - would use again.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Very pleased with the first class Service from Tayna and the Exide 063TE car Battery. Many Thanks once again. Robert Bolt.

4

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

fitted perfectly to my mgb battery box

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

First class service - Delighted. Would definitely use in the future. Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent battery and excellent service.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service and price.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

excellent service battery arrived quickly and in good condition and well packed. I would recommend Tayna to anybody looking for a good and well priced battery.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

23/12/09. The battery arrived this morning and in this weather! Ordered, delivered & fitted in less than 20hours. Congratulations on a very impressive service. Many thanks, Stumpy.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

excellent sevice. would recommend to anyone

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

I was a battery service engineer for 24 years (electric fork lift trucks)and I saw all the makes of batteries, the good, bad and the ugly. Exide (Chloride)was always the best and nothing has changed. Exide and Tayna seem to fit like a hand in a glove because their service is first class. What can I say - excellent battery and excellent supplier.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service, delivery was less than 24 hrs, would highly rate the product and the first class service Well done

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Delivered next day, excellent price, quality battery. I highly recommend Tayna.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Very swift service would definetly use again

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Quick delivery and a good alternative to the gel battery recommended by Mazda.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent swift service.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

great battery great service car starts alot better notice the diffrence straight away will recommend.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent product, fitted and worked perfectly - fast and efficient delivery by Tayna.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

first class service

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

excellent. battery turned up 8am next day very happy with the service

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Easy to navigate Web pages. Quick delivery. First Class Service.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Like for like replacement so a straightforward task to install. Battery arrived next day as per the offer.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Delivered day after ordering, first class service and product, cheapest on the net.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Good value - first class delivery

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

For all MGB 2 X 6 volt cars this battery solves starting problems - fits in the hole, buy a 12" earth strap the live lead fits.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Very good service, as promised.

4

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

excellent product and i mean first class,if ever you need a battery always use this site dont even bother anywhere else, the model i got was actually better than my original choice (same make though) it was a perfect fit.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent Service. Ordered at 3.50pm and delivered following morning.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent prices and delivery

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

very happy with purchase will use again

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great price, good delivery and fantastic product..!

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great info on the web site, it made it easy to chose which battery I needed for my Alfa. Delivery as decribed fast and on time. I would use again no probs

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

excelent product.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

First class service - Excellent pre-sale advice and very prompt delivery. Will definetly use and recommend your company again. Thank you. T Khan

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

It should have been a fit for my car, but the battery was too short to fit comfortly, so I have had to place a spacer underneath. The terminals are also too small for the leads, so have had to make sleeves to ensure a snug fit. Overall though, a good battery with a nice amount of amps for easy starting

4

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Very quick delivery, the actual battery is absolutely fantastic - very sturdy construction with an indicator light for charge levels. Much improved over the previously installed battery, cold starting is absolutely fantastic. The only thing stopping me giving an instant 5 stars is a wooden dowel which came fixed into the battery for transit proved a pain to remove.

4

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service, next day delivery at 9.00am, well packaged. Battery delivered as ordered, battery fully charged on unpacking. Terrific service, will use again without hesitation.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Super fast delivery, great price.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Every thing was perfect

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Very good service and just what was needed.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Fit perfectly in my alfa 147 - day after delivery!

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

brilliant service, excellent battery.arrived within 24hrs and has not failed at all, unlike the three previous so called cheap batteries. brilliant value for money

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent!!!! Ordered on the monday and i got it on the tuesday....even with the bad weather would recomend this to anyone without a doubt.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

All aspects of tranaction very good.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Very fast delivery service, thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

no problems fitting

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

I was looking for a replacement battery with more power but the original dimensions. Not only did it have 25% more power but was great value. Ordered online and battery arrived 24 hours later. Excellent !

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Quickly despatched and very well packaged. Fitted straight in with no problems - less than 10 minutes from opening the bonnet to closing it again.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

First Class sevice will recomend to everyone

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Delivery next day very impressive and a very competitive price. Although not a size for size replacement the existing base fittings are simply moved to a new position to accommodate the wider battery. The hold down clamp is simply lengthened with a piece of tubing to span the battery. This battery gives much better starting particularly in cold weather. A very satisfied customer. BEB

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Battery dimensions differed slightly (shorter and wider) from original Vauxhall branded battery on Vectra C; minor modification to securing clamp required. *** Tayna Response *** The original sounds like an 065 rather than an 063.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Delivered in less than 24 hours. Clear website. Very impressed

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Pleasant to talk to,very helpful and speedy delivery.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service, next day delivery. Battery is great, fitted my Alfa 147 1.6TS perfectly. I also received the premioum battery (47A) as mentioned in previous user review. Greatly recommended!!!

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Everything as expected, arrived promptly and well wrapped..

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Fast delivery & excellent battery. I like the built in battery status indicator.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Brilliant, super fast delivery. Item fantastic and exactly as described on website. Superb service overall

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent car battery, possibly one of the best on the market. Very well packaged and arrived next day. Faultless throughout! Deffinatly recommended.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

My old battery started to leak so after some time looking around I came across this site. (All the good reviews caught my eye) For the price and specification (45ah/450 CCA)the EXIDE XP03 seemed like the best choice so I went for it. It arrived very quickly and was packaged nicely as mentioned in all the other reviews plus I was sent an EXIDE premium battery (EA472 47ah/450 CCA), so better than I expected. :) Excellent service and a very good battery.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

So far so good. Headlights are clearly much brighter - I didn't realise they were so dim & radio does not cut out now when car is started!

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

excellent advice and sevice

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Ordered Friday Lunchtime arrived 9:00 Monday morning. Correct size and terminals and no problems fitting.

4

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

received in good condition

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

I needed to get a new battery for my late mothers car. The battery arrived very quickly, charged and ready to put on the car. Car started first time(it hadn't been started for 7 months) Will use Tayna again, and will recommend. Thankyou so much for wonderfull service

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Ordered Thursday am. arrived Friday am. That is what I call excellent service, many thanks. Steve H.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

The battery is spot on, better capacity than standard size yet fits no problems (chose it myself based on dimensions) & delivery was really quick - Many thanks :-)

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent battery, fast delivery, ordered Wednesday evening, arrived Friday morning. Unusual delivery packaging, my wife thought I'd ordered a box of butter! But I appreciate these things come without a box so I admire the recycling effort, keeps the prices down too. Total bill for this top notch battery with delivery was £60, Halfords own brand lowest price battery for this car is £70, it is a no brainer.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

DELIVERY AS PROMISED!

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Brilliant post-order e-mail asking me to check battery measurements - I needed a size smaller. Very helpful chap on the phone, order was changed, difference refunded, and still delivered next day.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Very quick (next day) delivery of battery helped me out of a fix as mine was totally dead. Exide battery turns my engine over better than the original vauxhall battery and I am well pleased with the battery and the level of service.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

good product

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent price and service. Ordered at 2pm. Delivered by courrier at 9am next day. I wish all mail order experiences were like this!

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Very Good.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

A+++

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Early days yet. Seems OK but the first real cold weather usually sorts a good battery from the rest.

3

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Battery is great does just what you would expect a battery to do

4

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

I cant thank Tayna enough there services are excellent, delivery quick and on time. will definately use them again

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Efficient, very helpful, delivered as agreed.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Top Banana

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Faultless service ordered at 15.30 one day arrived in South London at 08.30 the next morning. Almost unbelievable. Dave Clark

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

What a great battery, Started the car first time, and every time. The best battery i have ever had. Its better than the original ever was. A truly remarkable battery.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Fantastic delivery speed, great price, and very helpful service when I phoned for advice - would highly recommend!!

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

A good value product

4

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent service and price.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

top service, every question answered, and arrived on the day they said!

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Looks a quality battery, and so far it has been. Started the car first time and every single time since. Can't fault it at all.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Great battery and service

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

brilliant- my car used to be notorious for its failure to start without the emergency kit- this battery has changed everything.

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Excellent!, not problems whats so ever

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

I'm not easily impressed but on this occasion i was.As the original battery was a different size to the one recommended by your site and after talking to your staff I got the make and correct battery for my car Order on Thursday 12-45PM receive Friday 4 PM

5

,

Star Rating

EA472 Exide Premium Car Battery 063TE

Absolutely brilliant!!! Ordered friday pm, arrived 7.30 monday morning!!! Started car first time no problems.Thanks alot, saved me alot of hassle.

5

,

Star Rating