What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:201

View Product

Customer Reviews

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

It arrived on time ,fitted myself and no problems and works fine up to now .????????????????????????????????????????

5

KP, Blackpool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C2 1400bhp Petrol 2010

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Thanks to Tanya for quick delivery and useful website. This battery has the closest specification to Peugeot 1007's original battery.

5

MN, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 1007 1.4 HDi Dolce Petrol

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Performance seems fine so far. Good ordering service and prompt delivery.

5

HL, Farnborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Bravo 1.9 Diesel 2007

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Perfect! Arrived with 24 hours of order on a standard delivery. I would recommend Tayna to anyone. Allan. Aldridge, Walsall.

5

AN, Walsall, West Midlands.,

Star Rating

Fitted To: M G TF 160 1796 Petrol 2002

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Cannot Tayna with an excellent battery, protective packaging and quick delivery. I would definitely recommend! My car starts like new. Thank you

5

NB, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 1007 1.6l Petrol GK55 ATO

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Only battery easily available that fully met the spec of my original Citroen C3 battery. The car has electric power steering which uses bags of current so this is important, Battery arrived within 24 hours and worked a treat all at a very good price/ Could';t have been better really/

5

RM, Crewe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C3 1.4 8v Petrol 08

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Not listed for this car but fits fine.

5

PH, Galston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Patriot 2.0L Diesel 2007

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Perfect transaction. Battery well packed and delivered quickly. Came fully charged and good fitting instructions. Excellent price and will definitely use again. Thank you.

5

BH, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1.9 2006

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent so far. It's a perfect fit and the engine turns over fast even in cold weather, giving an almost instant start.

5

JB, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Scenic 1.6 16V Petrol 2000

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Battery arrived on time, perfect fit, no problems.

5

RW, Watchet,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C3 Picasso 1.6l Diesel 2010

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Delivered very quickly and does the job................

5

mc, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 156 1.8TS Petrol 53

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Good Quality, Good price and quick Delivery.

5

LM, Marche-en-Famenne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Punto 1.3 multijet Diesel 2013

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Great battery. Does what it says on the tin.

5

JK, Halifax,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai I30 1.6 Diesel 2008

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Great battery, brilliant service, delivered in less than 24 hours,and a good price too. Disappointed with the invoice being sent PDF format to my tablet which I can't print off so I don't have a guarantee.

5

MLM, Burntwood.,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 1.8 Petrol 2003

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Great battery, delivered next day.

5

SA, Warrington,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Well packaged, quick delivery. Excellent battery has made a great improvement to car starting. Thank you.

5

dr, North Ayrshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Doblo 1.9 Multijet Diesel 08

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

excellant battery perfect fit not one bit of bother since fitting service and price from these guys is unbeatable !

5

CL, Durham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault clio 1.5 Diesel 03

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Fit perfect, fast delivery

5

DC, Suffolk,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Great item and instructions were great

5

ab, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VE Touran 19 Diesel 2009

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Very good value. Delivery and communication were faultless.

5

SB, Brighton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia 1.6 Diesel 10

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Great service. Good product. Only let down was the courier service as the battery arrived a day late.

5

Rw, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: alfa romeo 147ts 2.0 Petrol 2005

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

good products quick delivery

5

pg, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: fiat doblo 1.9 Diesel 07

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Securely packaged & delivered from Tayna and fits perfectly, does the job nicely!

5

AW, Maidenhead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C4 1.6 Diesel 08

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Superb, this is the place to buy your battery, great price, wonderful service, excellently packaged and arrived next day.

5

DL, Llanelli,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia Estate VRS 2000 Diesel 59

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Best on-line price, 4 year warranty, and delivered to my door in less than 24 hours!! Delighted.

5

ST, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane Cabriolet 1600 Petrol 52

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Purchased battery for VW Golf 2.0 TDi (2010 model). Perfect replacement at a great price and great service. Kept updated throughout and very quick delivery by Uk Mail. Would highly recommend this company.

5

CA, Tewkesbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 2.0 Diesel 2010

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Great battery. Easy swap for the original battery in an 56 Renault Scenic. Very impressed with the battery quality and also delivery.

5

AB, PONTEFRACT,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Scenic 1600 Petrol 56

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Great prices and fast delivery, would highly recommend buying from tayna

5

RT, Lanarkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Zafira 1.7 Diesel 2013

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Extremely happy with the purchase of the battery. It fitted easy into the Yaris diesel. The battery has the handle which meant it was easy to lift and slowly position into the tight space. The crancking of the engine is much more better than the OE battery i had. The delivery and courier selected but Tayna was very impressed. It arrived the next day.

5

VTT, Sutton Coldfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Yaris 1.4 Diesel 2010

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Delivery from Tanya was swift, extremely well packed these people know what they are doing, after checking measurements from my original battery and i highly reccomend you do this i ordered from Tanya as they were the cheapest by far, i went for the biggest CCA i could find as i have a diesel. I wouldnt hesistate using Tanya again for batterys.

5

GR, Falkirk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kia Ceed 1.6 Diesel 2011

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Perfect!, fitted and performs as it should! Vehicle has every electrical optional extra therefore a H/Duty battery was needed!

5

GS, Harlow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Beetle 2.0 Petrol 2001

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Seems absolutely fine, but of course it is brand new so too early to really tell. Arrived very well packaged and on time.

5

NF, Dunmow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 1.8 Petrol 2010

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

excellent prices for good products, customer service also exemplary... using this battery on my 1998 V70 auto, unable to fit the larger, recommended heavy duty type due to the LPG ECU being placed on the battery tray, the high CCA on this Exide (which exceeds some of the heavier duty type) starts the car no problem, even in our latest cold snap in the Welsh valleys.... product and retailer are worthy of an A+

5

NP, Neath Port Talbot,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 auto 2.5 Petrol R

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

My previous battery which was on the car, (a Peugeot 307SW), for several years and was always sluggish turning the engine over, particularly when cold. The battery was 480 CCA and measured 12.7 Volts when I removed it, This battery is 640 CCA and now throws the engine over quickly. So far I have been very happy with it and on this basis would strongly recommend this to any one.

5

BR, Bourne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307SW 2.0 HDi Diesel 2004

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Not only a good price it was a easy transaction and delivered the next day. Would recommend and use again.

5

DP, Eastleigh,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia VRS Petrol

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Quality product, best price even compared to other online suppliers, delivered very quickly and well packaged. Manufacture date within 3 months old. Back on the road and very happy. Great service.

5

MB, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Picasso SXi 2.0 Diesel 52

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

arrived promptly, well packaged and clean instruction on commissioning the battery. very pleased and so much cheaper than high street suppliers

5

DC, Dartford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 206cc 1.6 Petrol 2006

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Great battery, great value and excellent service.

5

RA, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307cc 2.0 Petrol 2006

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Speedy delivery and excellent product - recommended

5

DC, Worcester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Altea 2000 Diesel 2005

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Arrived on time. Fitted exactly. No problems.

5

RH, Suffolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG TF 1.8 litre Petrol 2004

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

This is my second purchase from Tayna. Once again a superior product at an excellent price. This battery is higher spec than OE from Peugeot and it really shows.The service from this company is first class, next day delivery at the time stated.

5

vt, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206sw 2.0L Diesel 2004

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Very pleased with the battery, and the price. The battery was well packed and arrived within 2-3 working days. First class service, well done Tanya.

5

AH, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Xsara picasso 2.0 HDI Diesel 05

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Cold start current much higher than the original Fiat battery and as a result the engine bursts into life immediately - I am very impressed with this battery and have recommended it friends.

5

SG, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Doblo 1.9 Mutijet Diesel 2007

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

I rate this purchase as 5 star because of the Very good price, next day delivery, very supportive attitude by staff with regard to the purchase the correct battery.

5

BP, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Kit car - AC Cobra replica AK 5700 Petrol 2015

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent service for a quality product. Delivered in the blink of an eye! Will definitely use again.

5

KW, Northwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia 1.9 TDI Diesel 2008

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Delivery was prompt. Instructions could be better. Concerning the plugs in the battery that should be removed; It should be made clear that this must be done upon delivery even before the item is bought. Also, the instructions should make it very clear that the plugs are actually in the top of the battery, a picture or two would help. The bag surrounding the battery had what seemed to be a 'plug' to me. And so, I removed that and set the battery aside for installation the next day, only to discover that the plugs referred to in the instructions where actually in the battery's top.

4

SF, Isle Of Anglesey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo v40 1.6 Petrol 1999

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Thank you for the fast delivery of my battery, the delivery date/time were as Tayna stated. Very pleased with the price and reliability of service from Tayna. Would use again!

5

ms, Stockbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG MGB Roadster 1867cc Petrol 1980

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent - the Old Girl's TT now starts instantly despite her only driving it at 30mph for half an hour twice a week. Very good value from Tayna too. Satisfied customer

5

AC, Templecombe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi TT Quattro 1800cc Petrol RO51 (2001)

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Exelent

5

pl, Yeovil,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A6 estate sport 1.8 T Petrol 2002

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Thanks, fast and good service

5

m, Weybridge,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Arrived in less then 24 hours with text and email to confirm time slot. Battery was fully charged so simple job of swapping old battery. Now car turns over on the started motor with renewed vigor. Would and have recommended Tayna batterys at the drop of a hat.

5

JB, Gosport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: audi TT 1.8 turbo Petrol 2002

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Good product, easy to fit once shown how to get the battery cover off. courier excellent - left the battery in and agreed place excellent overall service.

5

HLP, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: 307sw Diesel 2007

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Easy, uncomplicated site. Fast standard delivery (afternoon order, delivered 8.30 am next day) Excellent service

5

AO, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 HDI 1.6 Diesel 2006

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Great battery, absolute value for money and better than rival brands. The engine turns without issue at extreme cold temperatures better than ever before with this battery. My previous batteries were; Varta Silver and Bosch S4.

5

TT, Pinner,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SAAB 9-3 SE TURBO 2000 Petrol

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Only recently received, but delivery tracking and order system superb. Cannot review product as yet too early.

4

DW, Melton Mowbray,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes C180 Kompressor 1800 Petrol 2004

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Originally ordered the bigger exude battery but after asking the very helpful representative behind the counter to double check the fit, he advised that this was the correct battery. The service from the company was second to none and the battery itself seems to be doing an excellent job and was an easy fit. Cheapest best quality battery I could find and would certainly use Tayna again.

5

G, Birkenhead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Pass estate 2.0 tdi Diesel 59

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent service .

5

MU, Devon,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

excellent quality battery

5

APEL, Bodmin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 106 1500 Diesel 1998

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

I purchsed this battery to fit into the aux battery tray on my Discovery 3, for anybody else looking to do the same, its perfect, this is the biggest battery that will fit

5

KB, Luton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Discovery 3 2.7 Diesel 2006

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

The whole process from Purchase to delivery was trouble free. The price was 50% less than that quoted by the RAC patrol. Very happy with your service

5

PL, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo S40 Petrol S

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Great battery at a fantastic price.

5

JA, Dorset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio Initiale Auto 1600 Petrol 2001

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Easy purchase for me. Simple organised website so I could find what I need. Battery arrived in a couple of days, as ordered. Would be happy to recommend.

5

RG, Horsham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-3 1985 Petrol GX

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent as expected

5

TA, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW SCIROCCO 2.0 Petrol 2009

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent product

5

nc, Hull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw polo 1.4 Petrol t

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

I would strongly recommend Tayna when somebody wants to buy a battery.

5

SS, Wembley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 S 1.4 Diesel 2003

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Arrived on time and fitted to my Qashqai which now offers extra power.

5

SS, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Qashqai 2.0 Petrol 09

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

powerful battery for its physical size

5

mM, Norwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 407 SW 2230 Petrol 2007

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Very good price. Very quick delivery (next day - within the one hour stated delivery slot). Recommended.

5

MMLN, Lancaster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 1.9tdi Diesel 2005

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Although this is designated the right size battery for my Audi TT I did have to trim the retaining lip for the clamp on the bottom of the battery to 6" by trimming off 3/4" from each end. This is easily done with a hacksaw though and I did notice that it had been done with the previous battery also, so it is probably required on all standard batteries. I chose this battery because it offered 64Ah and 640CCA for that extra 'muscle' on cold mornings, 4 years guarantee and at a very competitive price from Tayna with next day delivery.

5

RP, Burntisland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi TT Coupe 1.8 Petrol 2001

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Exceptional price and much needed next day delivery. Still worked out much cheaper than any of the garages round here. Can't get any better than that.

5

Sk, Loughborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 2 Petrol 10

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Service was excellent, Battery fitted and worked well. Time will tell whether if cures the long term problem, so far really pleased. Packaging not clear about whether the red plug should be removed. Rang technical services who were very helpful and said it was OK to remove ut

5

AA, Oxfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Elan M100 1600 cc Petrol 1991

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Arrived promptly but sadly 1st one was faulty - unlikely due to handling as beautifully wrapped and boxed. Rang for advice and asked to have voltage checked - this was 10.5 so there was a cell failure - with that was immediately provideed with another and the faulty one collected at the same time. I cannot commend the customer service of Tanya enough on the basis of my experience. The battery itself - well the new one is so superior to the one I had before that I have only taken 1 star off for the fact that the first was dodgy.

4

IM, Godalming,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Murano 3.5 Petrol 05

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Very professional transaction many thanks

5

MG, Loughborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Xsara 2000cc Diesel 2005

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

The battery arrived very well packaged and in good time. Was easy to fit and when started, you can feel the extra oomph the battery had over the original battery (admittedly quite old). Cannot fault it at present, but the time will tell if it lasts. Excellent service from Tayna and the the price was the best on the Internet.

5

KW, Avon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda octavia 1800 Petrol 2002

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Product appeared to be as specified and in brand new condition _I contacted Exide UK and confirmed important details about the product . And also their association with Tayna - All positive. The delivery and packaging was in keeping with specified business terms - very good. Too early to comment on product life-time performance _my last battery performed for over 7 years!_ I feel I made the right choice _product and supplier_ and will certainly recommend Tayna Thank you Simon Taylor _good telephone manner, information and assurances_ Bill Johnston January 2015

5

BJ, Huddersfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 308 1.6 Petrol 2007

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Good battery very competitively priced. Some problems with the courier (UK Mail) meant the battery arrived after a week as opposed to after a day. Still much cheaper than kwik-fit/halfords etc.

4

ML, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 2.0L Petrol 2002

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

This is another review on many Batteries i have purchased from Tayna Batteries, they are my go to supplier. This battery fitted perfectly as a replacement into a Seat Leon Cupra R and also has a higher Ah than the stock battery as well. Excellent service, fast delivery, very competitive prices.

5

MA, Portsmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Leon Cupra R 1.8 Petrol 2005

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

First class product first class price first class delivery what more can you ask for

5

ay, Swindon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: skoda octavia vrs 2.0lt Petrol 56

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Spot on Price

5

MDB, Scarborough,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent - drop in replacement for the original, factory fitted, Varta battery that had finally given up the ghost. Also, great service from Tayna - had to make a change for the day the order would be delivered - this was done and acknowledged without fuss, and the battery turned up as I requested.

5

JC, Norfolk,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 HDI 2.0 Diesel 2001

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

All good so far. Battery delivered very promptly and staff that I spoke to were both helpful and knowledgeable.

5

SA, Market Harborough,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Competitive price, delivered quickly and on time. Would definitely use Tayna again.

5

HC, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 1400 Petrol 59

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

I chose the wrong battery to begin with but it was swapped for the correct one with no fuss and all sorted out very easily. Product makes a big difference to starting my car as the old battery was underpowered for a diesel engine. Now I don't need to cross my fingers when starting on a cold, frosty morning. Excellent service overall, would use again.

5

JA, Leicestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Scenic 1.9 Diesel 2003

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

This 027 ExideX-Tra Plus as a better performance rating than the standard fitted Varda but is the same size. Service from Tayna was first class and delivery as requested. Telephone advise was helpful and quickly dealt with.

5

RRB, Newcastle upon Tyne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Yeti 4x4 2.0 TDI 170PS Diesel 2010

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Received my order the next day, great service provided at the right price.

5

PM, Diss,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar Sovereign HE V12 5.3 L Petrol 1984

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent product at unbeatable price and service, battery is packaged in protective polystyrene within a strong cardboard box. Arrived within a day or two, clear instructions, massive difference to car when fitted (turns over much quicker). I have already recommended TAYNA to family and friends. Absolutely spot on!

5

RK, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia VRS TDI 130 1900 Diesel 2007

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent service, the battery arrived next day with no problems. Packaging was also excellent. I would highly recommend Tanya.

5

CV, Peterborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-3 Aero 2.0t Petrol 2007

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent service. Product was as described and well packaged - delivered on the requested day. Would certainly recommend other motorists to use Tanya.

5

NJ, Hartlepool,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 2.0 litre diesel Diesel 2002

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

UK Mail is pants but Tayna is great. Very friendly and helpful. Battery is a perfect fit on Peugeot 206 Diesal HDI '04. Really made a difference. Prices just cannot be beaten. Saved a fortune by going with Tayna.

5

JA, Chipping Norton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugot 206 2.0ltr Diesel 04

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Very quick delivery and excellent communication from the Tayna team. The battery itself is very good and is working perfectly. It was significantly cheaper than anywhere else. So, I actually had it tested after installation by a AA guy who used all his gizmos on it and his conclusion was very positive, ... the battery was indeed brand new , genuine Exide original and in very good condition! I am very pleased with the service overall and I will definitely use Tayna website again. Thanks, Vincent

5

VL, Croydon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 2000 Petrol

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

All round excellent service, from website to final delivery, will recommend to others.

5

bf, Horley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Qashqai 2l Petrol 10

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Outstanding advice from Tayna (replacing a smaller battery fitted by my garage six years ago). Ordered Friday morning; delivered, very competently packed, on Monday afternoon. Not too easy to fit to a 20-year-old Espace, because the battery is low down behind one of the headlights. Have to remove the alarm siren and a heat shield as well as the usual connections and battery clamp. That's Renault's fault, though, not Tayna's or the battery's. It's much too soon to know whether this battery will work for years in all weather. Ask me again when it fails!

5

MI, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Espace 2.0 Petrol 1994

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Superb Service as always, fast shipment great product.

5

SE, Weston-super-Mare,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

only let down by the courier who first sent the battery to slough! ordered on thursday 17/4 arrived thursday 24/4, that's a week not the next business day. but 18th was good Friday and the 21st was Easter Monday, so I was expecting it either Tuesday or Wednesday. I did get a text on Wednesday asking me to call courier at my expense to to be told the battery was in slough and would be with me Thursday. I then waited in all day for the battery to arrive at 4 pm! but it fitted perfectly due to my research before purchase.

4

BT, Avon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: alfa 147 1.6 turisimo Petrol 2002

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Item arrived promptly and was exactly as described. Very helpful on telephone and good price

4

MBR, Loughborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Accord 1.8 Petrol R

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Battery was exactly what I ordered Arrived very quickly Was well protected for delivery A good price

5

PAUL N BISWELL, Hemel Hempstead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C3 Auto 1600 Petrol 2008

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

So Happy with last order, bought another for my Son. Again very good price and quick delivery

5

b grimes, Ventnor,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford 1600 Petrol 2008

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Repeat Customer, Excellent service and delivery.

5

Tony, Waterlooville,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Ibiza 1390 Petrol 2009

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Trying to find a powerful battery the correct size to fit under the bonnet of my BMW was a challenge due to limited space. The Exide 027TE is the correct size with enough power to start my diesel engine on a cold morning. Thanks to everyone at Tayna batteries for their excellent service, price and next day delivery your highly recommended. Many Thanks Steve

5

Stephen Mantle, Blackwood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 318 TDS 1.7 Diesel R582CHL

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent value for money product

5

Mr D Coombs, Canterbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Doblo 1900cc Diesel 2006

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Delivered on time dispute awful storm.

5

Steve Poultney, Criccieth,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent price/product/delivery!

5

Daniel Olausson, Gällivare,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo C70 2,3L T5 Petrol 2001

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent price/product/delivery!

5

Daniel Olausson, Gällivare,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo C70 2,3L T5 Petrol 2001

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Good value better than original specification. Very well packaged. Next day delivery.

5

Tom, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Ibiza FR 1.9 Diesel 56

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Fantastically quick service, excellent price.

5

DaveG, St. Albans,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 2.0 Diesel 2003

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Great help with getting the right battery for my car, at a fantastic price and delivered super quickly.

5

AP, Llandudno,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 SW 1600 Diesel 05

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

excellent service, on time excellent price thankyou tayna

5

denjustden, peterborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw scirocco Petrol

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent search engine on the website allowed me to pin down the exact battery for a 10 year old Renault RX4. Ordered on a Sunday afternoon and the battery arrived on Tuesday morning. Great Service!

5

Jon Sullivan , Rotherham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Scenic RX4 2.0 Petrol 2002

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Great price, great service.

5

Geoff Jacques, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V40 1800 Petrol 2003

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Quick delivery, excellent price, very happy.

5

mark douthwaite, Durham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Leon Cupra R 1.8T Petrol 2005

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Exemplary Transaction, Thoroughly Professional. Delivered in less than 24 Hours.

5

JaiSan, Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Verso 1.8 Petrol '54

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Quick delivery and best price I could find. A nice touch was fitting instructions which is surprisingly rare elsewhere.

5

Raymond Barclay, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Avensis 2.0 Petrol 2004

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Brilliant product, price and service.

5

Kevan Bagworth, Kenilworth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Avensis Petrol 2004

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

very efficient. However no receipt was received for my purchase

5

Graham Davies, Dartford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia 1.9 Diesel 2007

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent service,ordered mid-afternoon,delivered next morning,on standard carriage terms.You cannot get better than that. Very well packed,garage fitted battery during other work to car + ecu reset etc. Very pleased and would highly recommend Tayna to others looking to buy new battery.Long may they prosper.

5

Kevin Walker, Ongar , Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 Coupe 2.0i Petrol 2002

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

WOW! I spoke with a friendly, knowledgeable and ultra efficient member of staff - who spoke English and worked for a UK company! We are winning all round here! Ordering over the telephone was simple and ultra secure. From placing order to fitting the battery in my car was 20 hours!! Pricing can not be beaten.

5

G Foad, Kingston upon Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VOLVO 850 ESTATE 2.5 Petrol

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Ordered one day delivered the next can't ask for more and a good price as well.

5

chris gibbs, Abingdon,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

first class service ,battery fitted withen 20 hrs of ordering

5

d t friendship, Yeovil,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo c70 2.3 Petrol v214sbw

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

I purchased this battery for my Fabia VRS as its the best spec battery for the later BLT engine code car, very happy has transformed starting very pleased.

5

David Moore, Barnstaple,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia VRS 1.9 BLT engine Diesel 2006

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Great battery, great advise, fast delivery, excellent !

5

Derek Driscoll, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 2000 Petrol 1998

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Fantastic Service!! Excellent price and speedy delivery!!!

5

Jamie Holt, Northampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 147 JTDm 1.9 Diesel 2006

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Order system simple. Price good. Battery came in good time, well packaged. I don't want to buy another soon but when I do I will come to Tayna.

4

S.Baker, Benfleet,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda 6 2.0 Petrol 06

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Battery arrived very quickly and well packaged. Car now starts extremely quickly , no cranking turn the key to start and and the engine bursts into life. Even with the heater on and the stereo up loud the lights stay a nice bright white colour. Best purchase I have ever made as far as battery's go.

5

Scott Dawson, Southend-on-Sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Almera Tino 1800 Petrol 2001

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Very well packed but delivery service delayed due to miscomunication between sender and courier and customer.

4

Cristian Nita, Stockton on Tees,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 156 sportwagon 2.0 Petrol 2005

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Fast delivery, happy with product and good price.

5

Damian, Gwynedd,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Xantia 1900 Diesel 1997

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Exide Car Battery EA640 X-Tra Plus (XTra Plus)chosen because it was group test winner in an Auto Express test. Battery performed very well in prolonged below freezing conditions last week, so very happy with purchase so far. It has an LED charge level indicator which is useful. Delivered on time and very well packed.

5

Bob54, Worksop,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 405 1.9TD Diesel 1995

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Battery was delivered quickly and before time, an excellent service. Fits the Alfa battery connections and strap perfectly. Battery performance great so far but only fitted it a couple of weeks ago. Very pleased with the service received from Tayna Batteries and would highly recommend them.

5

Peter Rogers, Watford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo Lusso 145 2.0 Petrol 1995

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Only been fitted for a short while but the battery seems great. Seems very good value for money.

5

Adrian Jeffs, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Mini Cooper 1600 Petrol 2004

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Fast dispatch, good service. Battery required was not the type listed in website selector guide but the correct selection was made for the application.

5

I B, Stafford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Lotus Excel 2.2 Petrol 1986

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

battery on my car. working service was realy 1st class can,t fault any part of the transaction;recormended to any one .top class 100% thank you mr gin one happy chapie

5

mr ginley, Keighley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: puegoet 206 hdi 1.4 2002

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

battery on my car. working service was realy 1st class can,t fault any part of the transaction;recormended to any one .top class 100% thank you mr gin one happy chapie

5

mr ginley, Keighley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: puegoet 206 hdi 1.4 2002

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

battery on my car. working service was realy 1st class can,t fault any part of the transaction;recormended to any one .top class 100% thank you mr gin one happy chapie

5

mr ginley, Keighley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: puegoet 206 hdi 1.4 2002

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

battery on my car. working service was realy 1st class can,t fault any part of the transaction;recormended to any one .top class 100% thank you mr gin one happy chapie

5

mr ginley, Keighley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: puegoet 206 hdi 1.4 Diesel 2002

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Very happy with the item!

5

Wlodzimierz Lorek, Bath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Laguna 1.8 Petrol

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Top class service. Called office to confirm a fitting, spot on speedy delivery to.

5

Glenn, Lancashire,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

The battery was perfect and delivery was trouble free and very quick.

5

Paul Holmes, Chesterfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C2 1500 Diesel 2004

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Superb battery. Turns the engine over fast for quick cold starts. The higher than standard CCA works. Fast engine turnover is crucial to start this type of engine because it provides the compression to ignite the diesel. I replaced the old standard Varta battery which i was told was "fine" when tested at a garage. They thought that the problem was a "lazy" starter motor. I went for this battery instead. I was right and saved £140. Awesome!

5

Jon, HAVERFORDWEST,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 hdi 2 litres Diesel 2003

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Only had it a week but it seems fine.

5

Yorkwhite, York,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi TT Roadster 225 bhp Petrol 2000

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Goods arrived very quickly and were well packaged. Battery is as expected car starts first time every time. Before purchaseing this item I emailed Tayna to enquire about delivery to the Isle of Wight, received prompt and curtious reply.

5

Darryl Edwards, Newport,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Quick delivery and fitted fine. Been running for over a month with no issues. Would recommend.

5

Mike May, Rochester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 406 GLX Estate Diesel 02

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent services, got the battery within 24 hrs.

5

Jason Blacker, Haverfordwest,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Very good. Ordered on Sunday before Xmas and got it 8am Tuesday

5

craig plant, Macclesfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler grand voyager 2.8td Diesel 57

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Great service. After 2 weeks battery still working. Hope it lasts for long time.

5

rationen, Pontefract,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Exide 2000 Diesel 52

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

The battery has been reviewed elsewhere. I searched online for reviews, found one on Autocar website, then searched for a good price online. Taylas came up trumps and delivered the battery, sealed in a plastic bag, and well packed in a carton. Ordered Friday, delivered Monday! It was easy to fit and works perfectly.

5

Phil, Berkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V40 1800 Petrol 03

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Early days yet as I have only driven 15 miles with the new above battery but it does appear to have better power than the one that was on the vehicle when I purchased it.Trust this is useful feedback.

4

Paul Richard Ferrari, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 916 Spider Cloverleaf 1970 Petrol 2000

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Perfect - no hassles and quick delivery 97(p) Saab 900 turbo

5

Tom, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 900 2.0 Petrol 97 p

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent service and product again from you.

5

Paul Lodder, Alton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peaugot 206 HDI 2.0L Diesel 2003

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Very pleased with battery, ordered at 3pm and delivered next day, very well packed, excellent service!

5

Leo, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo 850 T5 2319cc Petrol 1996

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Good Buy, Fast Delivery, the cheapest good battery found. Very Pleased

5

Pete, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane 1.6 Petrol 2000

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Prompt delivery in difficult conditions. Good battery.

5

C R J, Kendal,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.0 Petrol 1997

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

An excellent battery for places where it occasionally gets cold. Tayna provides excellent service, would recommend to a friend.

5

Juhan, Birmingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Xantia 1.9 Diesel 1996

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Really excellent. Information presale knowledgeable and helpful inspiring confidence. The sale was easy from the web site and delivery remarkable within 18 hours. I hope my information informs the fitment guide as this battery was not on your charts but your team identified the battery

5

Martyn Pegg, Romsey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 807 2.2HDI Diesel 2004

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent service and delivery

5

Deb Pollard, Kidderminster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Partnre 2.0 Diesel 05

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Quick delivery and a wide variety of batteries, easy to use and informative website definetly worth recommending. Excellent service. Have a HAPPY NEW YEAR.

5

Mr L Dyer, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall astra 1600cc Petrol 1999

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

very good battery with plenty cranking power in this cold snap

5

Ian Murray, Isle of Lewis,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 206 2 litre hdi Diesel 2002

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Ordered Monday evening, delivered in perfect condition Wednesday before 10.00am Fitted on Saturday morning with no problems at all and still working fine. What else can I say?

5

Ron Francis, Worcester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206CC 1600 Diesel 2006 (56)

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Looks well made, starting well in the artic conditions.

5

N. Lee, Cardiff,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Berlingo 2000 Diesel 2004

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent service, next day delivery and at a really good price too. Battery can't be faulted and is being tested with these extreme Cold Snowy conditions. Car starts everytime without any hiccups. Very Impressed. 5 **** Would recommend to all.

5

Lee Oliver, Bromley, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 93 1.8 Petro

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Secure packaging and next day delivery at 07:10!! Battery seems great and has proved its starting capabilities during current overnight sub zero temperatures

5

SB, Gloucester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Exide 027TE X-Tra Plus Peugeot 206 SW 2.0 HDi Diesel 05

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Top service, fast delivery, the best price and my car starts first time now!

5

gardenboy, Kendal,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 307 2000 Diesel 2005

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Battery has been great thus far, arrived promptly. Just what we needed.

5

Nathan Pincher, Southampton,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Arrived promptly, battery exactly as ordered, very well packed. A first class service

5

John Tomalin, Tring, Herts,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 406 2ltr Diesel 1999

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

delivery service good ,battery works and looks good .i would recomend tayna to my friends a very easy to use service. well done

5

Mr B Brannon, Bedford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo s40 1600 Petrol 51

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Clearly a good quality product at a good price effectively packaged and quickly delivered

5

John Allsop, Dronfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio Diesel

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Payed a little extra for Saturday delivery-turned up at 8:20am. No waiting all day. You must get correct size battery for Alfa 147 due to non adjustable strap that holds battery in. This one fitted like a glove.

5

Ed Astle, Harold Wood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 147 2.0 Petrol 53

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

fantastic service

5

Tony Cordell, minehead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo v40 1,8 Petrol 2004

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

I was attracted by the clear web site and straight forward information on the batterys. The very reasonable prices compared to Halfords and Kwik Fit and others, tipped me towards ordering. The battery arrived the next day. Fantastic. I fitted it myself so that may be a problem if you can not lift or get someone else to lift, a heavy lump of a battery. it is working well. We have 3 cars in the family and I will be using Tayna every time I need a car battery. John Howard

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent battery. Very well packaged.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Fast service - Very well packed

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent speed of delivery and packaging is very thorough. Will do business again.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent.good cranking power

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Brilliant delivery (18 hours!!).

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Highly recommended,quick delivery and well packed.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent battery

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Battery very good so far and very good service by Tayna

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

class 1 service

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Battery arrived pretty swiftly even though the weather hampered delivery times. The battery itself fitted quite snug and starts 1st time which is great when its minus 6 and the car hasn't been used for a bit.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Everything works perfect

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Delivery was disrupted due to snow but communication was great and the battery is excellent quality for a great price.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

The battery arrived on time in good condition. Very well packaged. Fitted to the car with no problem and so far is performing as expected.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Arrived next day, securely packed. Would recommend anybody to Tayna, prices beat everybody else by the proverbial mile!

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Very good, battery arrived well packaged and the following day. Slight adjustment to battery holder needed, as slightly taller than previous battery. I advise double checking sizes for less hassle - though simply done with spanner and a bit of common sense! No point in paying mechanic more for fitting inferior battery. Thanks for good service, will use again.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

amazing service, very fast delivery and very good product. Will be using Yayna for all our batteries in the future.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Exactly what I asked for. Customer services helpful to get correct battery. Arrived next day so was impressed and recommended to a mechanic friend!! Would certainly recommend. Check height of battery though as I forgot and luckily it still fit!

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Next day delivery, no problems.

4

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent service, arrived next day

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

delivery excellent, fitted easily and works fine

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

very quick delivery & excellent battery :-)

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Arrived next day - very well packaged. Excellent overall buying experience.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

First Class Exide Battery. First Class Next Day Delivery. First Class Customer Service. The Tayna Battery Team is the Best. Used Tayna twice - will use again. Stuart Bowmer. April 2009.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

excellent

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Very quick delivery, item as described, high quality and great value for money.

4

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

a high quality battery at a budget price , i was so impressed with the delivery,ordered on the afternoon & it was here 8 o'clock next day

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent service and product, well done.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Not X-Tra, as listed, but Premium. After consultation assured that same product under differing code. Would of been useful to have invoice packed with item, confirming guarantee. Good service.

4

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

After resting with a flat battery for a month while we were away in Australia, the car took a good few seconds once the new battery was fitted to charge the ignition system. Then with a turn of the key the engine fired in less than a second. Very good. My only question arises from the actual battery sent, an Exide Premium. How does the manufacturer and suppliers like you rate a Premium battery with an X-Tra Plus which had been ordered?

4

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Excellent battery - purchased based on the AutoCar review. There are three fit bracket fixing positions on the Audi A6 1.8T - this battery fits the middle one - so it may have been possible to fit a larger battery.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

I phoned and received good advice re choice of battery. I requested battery was left in porch. this did not happen and battery was delivered following day. some breakdown of communication between supplier and carrier.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Quick delivery; good price

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Very easy, quick and efficient. Highly recommended, would use again.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Fast delivery. Well packaged. Good service. Good battery. Would recommend.

5

,

Star Rating

EA640 Exide Premium Car Battery 027TE

Top quality battery at a fair price

5

,

Star Rating