What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:61

View Product

Customer Reviews

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

This is a great battery. No problem with cold start any more.

5

ASP, Ashington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Passat Saloon 1.9 TDI Diesel YY58

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

first rate service, battery was just as expected. and delivered the following day as promised

5

mM, Folkestone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 1800 Diesel BT57 ETO

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

My second purchase of these premium batteries and they are excellent, especially good for easy starting.

5

KH, Surrey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall astra 1600 02

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

A top quality battery at a great price with service second to none,what more could anyone ask for,brilliant..

5

MB, Oxfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugoet 407sw 1.6hdi Diesel 2007

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Great product as recommended by Tanya. Quick delivery. A really great service and price. Very happy with the transaction.

5

CS, Cawood,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X type 2.00 Diesel 2005

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Outstanding service Good battery Highly recommended

5

DW, Greater Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 330i 3.0 Petrol 2001

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Very quick delivery thanks

5

RE, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A6 1.9 Diesel 54

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Brilliant service. Excellent packaging and safety instructions. Cheap next day delivery. I would not even look anywhere else next time i need a battery.

5

gk, Stirlingshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: honda civic 1600 Diesel 2003

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

I had to order a replacement battery for a Mercedes C240 as it's own battery was dead. It was easy enough to locate the correct battery on the website making choice & purchase swift & hassle free. I will almost certainly buy from Tayna again! Great Service & Great Prices

5

AB, Cockburnspath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes C240 2.0 Petrol 2003

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Very good battery and very very good the shipping package.

5

TN, RM,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Stilo 1900 cc Diesel 2003

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Excellent quality battery purchased at a very competitive price. The battery was delivered very quickly and was in excellent condition with excellent packaging. Fitted the battery to a Peugeot 206 with high power stereo and speaker system.

5

DS, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 Sport 1400 Petrol 56

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

As I have had batteries from you in the past I can find no fault, delivery was fast on time and good value for money have recommended you to all I know

5

ap, Carlisle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 1.9tdi Diesel 2004

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

It is perfect for my Peugeot 407 Sport Coupe!

5

sp, croydon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 407 Sport Coupe 2000 Diesel 2008

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Ecellent product,service and price

5

SB, Reading,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia 1900 cc Diesel AD51 UZM

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Great company, great price, delivered in two days, genuine battery

5

KP, Coatbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Fusion 1.4 Diesel 07

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Decent battery for a great price, did exactly what I needed

5

MG, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Transporter 1.9 TD (ABL) Diesel 2002

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Excellent product, excellent service, again! What more can be said/ Steve

5

SG, Wisbech,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 2 lt Diesel AK 02

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Great battery at a god price, delivered quickly.

5

MA, Wellingborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander 2.0 Diesel 2000

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

First class service from Tayna. Processed and dispatched within a few minutes of order. Received secure and extremely well packaged in N/E Scotland next day at lunch-time. One of the best online purchases/services I've encountered.

5

CG, Forfar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW CC GT 2000 Diesel 60

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Needed a new battery to replace my 13 year old one. Saw Tanya on internet and decided to give them a try. Battery arrived next day exactly on time (tracked delivery no extra charge) well packaged and no damage. Competive price compared with retail outlets and most other suppliers. Have fitted battery, early days yet but expect no problems, it wouldn't be down toTanya if there were. So if you need a battery why not use Tanya! I did and they are OK.

5

MBKD, Burgess Hill,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Omega 2198 Petrol 2003

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Perfect fit, fast delivery

5

DC, Suffolk,

Star Rating

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

good service,good price it works what more does one need thanks. Peter Dalton

5

PD, Cornwall,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volvo V70 2500cc Diesel W313BAC

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Purchased the Friday afternoon before the Bank Holiday weekend and delivered next day, well packaged

5

RN, North Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane 1.5DCI Sports Tourer 04

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

fitted to a 3.0 Z3 BMW roadster, really quick delivery, good item & prices, thanking you.

5

aw, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Z3 roadster 3.0 Diesel 2005

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Service was really good and battery delivered within 48 hours of ordering. Price was excellent. Motorhome up and running again. Will definitely use again.

5

SN, Bolton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugot Boxer - Motor Home 2 litre Diesel 2002

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Excellent service - it arrived promptly the day after ordering. The battery works fine and better than the previous one ever did.

5

AH, Purley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Aston Martin DB7 3.2 litre Petrol N

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Great service & fast delivery! Well done. Thank you Anne

5

MJM, Erith,

Star Rating

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Excellent battery came next day in the time slot promised. Excellent price brilliant service .Would definitely use them again

5

jb, Washington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

good for ford transit connect 1,8tdci

5

ma, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford transit connect 1,8 Diesel 03

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Good battery for the price....quick delivery

5

MND, Rushden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen berlingo van 1900 Diesel V Reg

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Excellent price , excellent service.

5

jh, Aberdeenshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw z3

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Excellent Battery! Bought this when my original Ford battery decided to give up which lasted nearly 11 years. Fitted this in my Car 2 weeks ago and haven't had any problems yet. I know it's just 2 weeks but time will only tell. So far so good. As far as Tayna goes, excellent price and prompt delivery.

5

AS, Watford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0 Diesel 2005

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Excellent Battery! Bought this when my original Ford battery decided to give up which lasted nearly 11 years. Fitted this in my Car 2 weeks ago and haven't had any problems yet. I know it's just 2 weeks but time will only tell. So far so good. As far as Tayna goes, excellent price and prompt delivery.

5

AS, Watford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0 Diesel 2005

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

This & other battery arrived by 08:00 next morning after placing order, absolutely excellent delivery service & very well packaged. Battery fitted well except the terminal cover arrangement didn't work, but that is primarily down to the type of connections used on an Astra & not sure if manufacturer can really accommodate the potential number of variations there must be for this battery type. Car stared perfectly and has done so since. Clear instructions provided. Well done.

5

DC, Cirencester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra Convertible 2.0 ltr Petrol 2004

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Arrived next day, securely packed. Good brand battery at a great price. Would recommend and use again.

5

ST, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.0 Tdci 05

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Excellant batter and service

5

RN, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Porsche Boxter 2.5 Petrol 97

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

This is the third battery I have bought from Tayna as their service is first class and will every time . I ordered this battery about 4pm and I received it the next morning about 10:30 am in Scotland. The battery is amazing quality and price . It is very powerful especially on a very cold morning and starts car so quickly I would highly recommend Tayna .

5

KL, West Lothian,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane 1.6 16v 5 door hatchback Petrol 59

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Replaced original 15 year old battery perfectly. Best price and service from Tanya as usual.

5

MJC, Brandon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 316i SE 1800 Petrol 2001/Y

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Perfect size and easy to fit to a Ford Mondeo 24v. Good to have a recognised brand. Too early to express other opinions, but car started promptly after installation, without problem. Battery ordered late on Monday night, arrived just after lunch Wednesday (approx. 1 hour earlier than forecast!). Sensibly packed for transport; useful, easy to follow basic instruction sheet.

4

MF, Dunstable ,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 24v 2544cc Petrol 1994 September

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Great service and a price that nobody could beat.

5

jl, Paignton,

Star Rating

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Quality battery at a great price and delivered next day...

5

DC, Leicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volkswagen Transporter 1.9 Diesel 2004

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

I have to say that I genuinely can not fault the experience I had with Tayna Batteries. I phoned to clarify a few issues I had prior to ordering a new battery for my BMW Z3 and the service received was literally second to none. After ordering, the battery arrived with me very promptly indeed and it has driven a breath of fresh air into my tired little car... Many thanks Tayna - I shall be using you again and certainly recommending you.

5

VS, Banchory,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Z3 2.8 Petrol 2000

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

I was looking for a replacement battery (8 years old) for my car and looked on ebay. There were so many on offer it was difficult to decide so one reason I went with Tayna was it's 24 hr service. There are many cheap unknown make batterys to choose from but after reading poor reports I went for a top range battery that would give long reliable service and Tayna came up tops regarding price & delivery. I ordered the battery at 3PM and by 4PM the next day my battery was delivered fully charged & well packed by a top courier so no hassel. Tayna kept me informed throughout with full tracking info and from reading other reviews I am sure if there had been any problems Tayna would have them sorted without any quibles. Overall excellent service I would definatly use them again and highly reccommend.

5

gw, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 1600cc Diesel 08

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Brilliant service and very helpful and very quick delivery would recommend and will use again

5

Pd, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C8 2.2 hdi Diesel 2003

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

i am most happy with my purchase. the battery was easy to order online, arrived within the specified delivery period and was well packaged. It is serving its purpose perfectly.

5

Rn, Camborne,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 75 1.8 Petrol 2004

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Excellent

5

GS, Middlesex,

Star Rating

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Battery fitted well, although fractionally longer than original (higher A/Hr rating), so original battery thermal insulation does not fit. Battery cranks a cold engine fine. Insulated terminal cover plates can be trimmed to fit over lead connections, but are not high enough to 'sit' properly over the terminal lead connections. Minor point only. Only time will tell on battery life. Battery ordered at 15.15 hrs, and delivered 08.10hrs the following day - fantastic service! Thanks.

4

GW, Ellesmere Port,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia Scout TDI 2000 Diesel 2011

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

first class people to deal with will use again

5

JL, Wiltshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall vivaro 1900 Diesel 06

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Good price, quick delivery, no problems

5

TG, Lichfield,

Star Rating

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Excellent service, battery arrived the next morning.

5

GS, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Series 3 2.25 Petrol 1978

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Have purchased 6 or more mobility scooter batteries for myself and neighbours as well as car batteries and can honestly say that the service and quality was and still is outstanding. If it were possible to give more stars, I would. Many thanks TAYNA.

5

ARC, Dunmow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen C5 estate 2 ltr Diesel 51

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Great company. Next day delivery, product as described, safely packed and at best price in UK. Will recommend to everyone. Thanks

5

PS, Leicestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo C70 2.4 Petrol 1999

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Very pleased with the purchase of Exide battery and the the delivery time was excellent, the overall price was also very good, will inform my friends of your excellent service and price. The battery was for a Honda Civic 2008 2.2 diesel hatchback Thank you. Mr P Rayment.

4

MPR, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda Civic 2.2 diesel Diesel 2008

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Ordered the battery mid afternoon was delivered lunchtime the following day. Price was substantially less than I had seen for this battery elsewhere. Can not fault the Product or the service, would highly recommend

5

JM, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8L Diesel 2001

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

This battery was delivered exceptional well packaged. It came promptly and was well charged. Obviously how 'good' it is in the long term will remain to be seen but so far it is performing exactly as I would want. It has a lot of power and spins the engine well to get it started, even on a very cold morning. The only slight criticism I have is that this is a 'normal' wet battery but there is a large sticker over the top where the inspection plugs are and the plastic of the cover itself is quite soft. At the moment this is no problem but possibly in then future if I need to use a hydrometer to check the acid it may be difficult to remove the inspection cover without denting or damaging the plastic cover. Either screw threaded plugs or a harder plastic for the cover would have been better.

5

TR, Hythe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Sunbeam Alpine Series IV 1592 1965

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Cant fault the service or the product. Competitive pricing and prompt efficient and well packaged delivery. I am already a repeat customer and will definitely recommend and use again.

5

NM, Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy 1900 Diesel 2005

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Great battery at a great price. prompt delivery friendly helpful service.

5

MB, Salisbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall frontera 2.2 Diesel 01

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Fantastic service from Tayna batteries, Exide battery for a really good price and delivered next day for free. I was so impressed that when my neighbour needed a new battery for her car this week I told her about Tayna batteries, and she ordered from Tayna batteries also.

5

KD, Northumberland,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Xsara 2.0 Diesel 2004

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Great service, great price. Would highly recommend

5

AE, West Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes SL 3.7 Petrol 2003

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Superb. Quality battery delivered next day (to Southampton) and at a very good price. This was a slot-inteplacement for the Ford Focus battery but it was a few mm shorter. No matter as the cables could still fit easily. I'll be back to Tanya Ltd for the motorbike and UPS batteries when they are next needed.

5

SS, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 1.8 TDCi Diesel 55

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

Pleased that bat was fully charged, delivery was better than expected, only question was did it require charging before use(no info) although answered when fitted Thank you

5

M, Selsey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2000 Diesel 2002

EA722 Exide Premium Car Battery 096TE

The battery's fine but I emailed to tell you that you've spelt Jensen incorrectly in your list of car makes. You've spelt it Jenson which is how Mr Button spells it but the car maker is Jensen. I'm disappointed you haven't yet corrected it as I emailed you weeks ago.

5

MJHC, Ashford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SAAB 9-5 2300 Petrol W