What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Reviews of EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Our Price: £68.49 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:253

View Product

Customer Reviews

Very good battery, Very good price, sheapest in The Netherlands, Very quick deliverd, Very well packed, Fits perfect. When i need a battery , i return to Tayna!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes-Benz SLK 230 compressor Petrol 1999

an excellent quality battery at a bargain price rapidly delivered and received flly charged ready to go

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 407 2.0 hdi Diesel 05

Great product at a very reasonable price. Quick shipping: very happy about my purchase!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda CRV 2.2 Diesel 2011

Its been a good battery so far even in the cold weather , its only let me down once apart from that its been good, will be purchasing again from you guys.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: toyota avensis 2000 Diesel 02

I am very satisfied, fast and professional

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: peugeot 5008 1998 Diesel 2010

Great battery and fast delivery. Exactly what was needed!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf Mk V 1.9 TD Diesel 2005

Delivered to post office not my house

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citreon Picasso 2000 Diesel 03

Seems like a very good battery at an excellent price

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A3 Sportback 2.0 Diesel 2005

Battery perfect for mu Saab 9-3. Perfect service from Tayna gentleman I must have called him 10 times. Perfect delivery condoning perfect delivery speed just 1 day for Paris ... Last : lowest price ... What else can I add ? ... Yes I am not paid for writing this ... Genuine purchase and available for questions of new buyers ...

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-3 210 hp Petrol 2006

very good

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 1,9 Diesel 2003

Great product working well on my v8 grand Cherokee jeep ????

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Cherokee 4.7litre v8 1999

Excellent battery for my Jeep. Super fast delivery and great price. No complaints :)

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jeep Grand Cherokee 4.8 Petrol 2002

quick service !

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: renault espace 2.2 Diesel 2000

FAB BATTERY AT LAST NO STARTING ISSUES JUST FIRES UP... FITTED TO AN AUDI A3 2.0tdi sline... Which was slow turning in the morning and when warm would start with a thump... Now all gone... Great service fast delivery well packed.. Thanks Tanya. .... Would 100% recommend

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A3 sline 2.0 Diesel 2004

Excellent service, easy website to use, battery arrived the next day, brilliant!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi s3 2000cc Petrol 60

good and works well

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 2000 Diesel 2005

Very good

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes W211 2.7 Diesel 53

obviously very new, but so far so good; good advice from the Tanya team, so this battery went onto an old JCB and fired it up immediately.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: JCB 3CX Diesel

Replaced an original OEM battery that had been on the car since new (14 years) - hopefully this will provide the same longevity (hopefully I won't still own the car to find out!). Great service and tracking from Tayna.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Golf 1900 Diesel 2002

A superior spec battery at two thirds of the price of the one it replaced - very happy!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 1.9 Diesel 52