What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Customer Reviews of:
EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Average Customer Review (4.9 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:238

View Product

Customer Reviews

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

FAB BATTERY AT LAST NO STARTING ISSUES JUST FIRES UP... FITTED TO AN AUDI A3 2.0tdi sline... Which was slow turning in the morning and when warm would start with a thump... Now all gone... Great service fast delivery well packed.. Thanks Tanya. .... Would 100% recommend

5

nC, Thornton Heath,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A3 sline 2.0 Diesel 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service, easy website to use, battery arrived the next day, brilliant!

5

RD, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi s3 2000cc Petrol 60

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

good and works well

5

DA, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford focus 2000 Diesel 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very good

5

ST, Maidenhead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes W211 2.7 Diesel 53

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

obviously very new, but so far so good; good advice from the Tanya team, so this battery went onto an old JCB and fired it up immediately.

5

RP, Powys,

Star Rating

Fitted To: JCB 3CX Diesel

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Replaced an original OEM battery that had been on the car since new (14 years) - hopefully this will provide the same longevity (hopefully I won't still own the car to find out!). Great service and tracking from Tayna.

5

BS, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Golf 1900 Diesel 2002

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

A superior spec battery at two thirds of the price of the one it replaced - very happy!

5

AK, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 1.9 Diesel 52

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Easy order, quick shipping, best price. Battery fits as should. No complains!

5

JA, Madrid,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very impressed with the delivery service and the price of the battery. Most recommended and thanks.

5

IH, EDINBURGH,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo GTV V6 LUSSO 3.0 Petrol S

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Both excellent value, and quality.

5

MWPcT, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mini Coopers R56 1.6 2008

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Needed a reliable car battery with high CCA (Cold Cranking Amps) to turn over from cold, the heavy old diesel engine fitted in my Skoda Fabia 1.9 SDI especially with Winter just around the corner. In the end it came down to the Exide or the Bosch/Varta (they are the same battery - the Varta label is the cheaper option). Both brands of battery came with a 4 year warranty. Amps for value for money the Exide was the clear choice over the Bosch/Varta which was another £20.00 more - O.K. I completely accept that the Bosch/Varta is the superior battery, but I had a tight budget. Don't be tempted to buy an unknown brand of battery e.g. "Atomic Super Power" or "Fred's Shed Car Batteries" etc - they are always rubbish, and very expensive for what they actually are. In particular, their technical specifications are not always true! ! Forget the sales claims - they cannot seriously be better quality than an Exide or Bosch/Varta given these huge multinational companies research budgets together with their manufacturing capacity and quality control. Given the heavy discounting of all car batteries, the difference in price between a well known branded battery and an unknown brand of battery will generally be only £10.00 or less, so why bother buying a much poorer quality, dodgy battery which will only let you down? Tanya Batteries were recommended to me. They are car battery specialists. They sell thousands of good quality car batteries. When I telephoned them for advice they were very straightforward and helpful. The battery was ordered on-line and was delivered the next day and in A1 condition. The battery was fully charged when it arrived (I tested it with a meter) and the battery started first time. Excellent quality and service. Highly recommended.

5

TD, Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia Hatchback Diesel 1.9 cc Diesel 2002

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

very good battery

4

cf, Wickford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 75 2lire Diesel GL02 SFK

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Great service battery arrived next day

5

MNW, NEWBURY,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Passat 2.0 Diesel 2008

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very good value for the money.

5

gt, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab Ttid 1'9 Diesel

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent battery Excellent price, next day delivery, say no more

5

JG, Wolverhampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-5 Aero Estate 2.3 Turbo Petrol 2001

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Once again a great service from Tanya batteries. Battery arrived next day with tracking details sent the night before. Battery was well packaged as they always are from Tanya Batteries. I have used this company for my vehicles and families over the years, can never fault their service. The choice of Batteries brands is good and I always find their prices very competitive. don't think twice if you need a battery Tanya Batteries great place to buy.

5

AS, Wymondham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Transit Connect 1.8 90BHP Diesel 2007

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Delivered very quickly and works fine so far!

5

JS, Bedfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW EOS 2.0 Petrol 2007

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

This is the third battery I have bought from Tayna (for different cars). I am always impressed with the performance, the price and the speed of delivery. Ordered on Saturday and delivered on Tuesday, I would recommend them to anyone.

5

MPP, Halesowen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Koleos 2,000 Diesel 2008

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Great Price for a Quality Battery and Next Day Delivery +++++++++++

5

JK, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E46 2.5 Petrol 2003

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Great product at a very competitive price. Most impressive of all was the speed of delivery - ordered pm and battery arrived first thing the following morning. Would definitely use Tayna again

5

NW, NORFOLK,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane Saloon 1500 Diesel 54

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Exactly what I wanted, well delivered, and what a price!

5

CD, Leicestershire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Megane 1500c.c. Diesel BV60ZDF

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

very fast delivery

5

DT, South Ayrshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall combo 1.7 Diesel 06

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Appears to be excellent choice. Battery is smaller than the existing one and is much better fit on my boat. This battery was suggested by you and is much cheaper than the one I thought I needed.

5

MAB, Chichester,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Packing was done very well. Battery in very good shape, voltage was 12.7V.

5

O, Northamptonshire,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

A1 service fully recommend.

5

MPS, Kingsbridge,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Does the job!!

5

KJB, Hants,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 1900 Diesel Y

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent powerful battery. Great service and prompt delivery.

5

EO, Co Cork,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Navara D40 2448 Diesel 2007

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Fit and start perfect very good product I am very happy thanks

5

NS, Hemel Hempstead,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volksvagen Passat 1.9 Diesel 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

We have had the new battery for two or three weeks. So far it has been satisfactory.

4

CDW, New Malden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Benz Vaneo 1.9 litre Diesel 06

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Darn good Battery at a Darn good price. Delivered next day - Fitted in half an hour. Problems gone away... How much better does it get?

5

NB, Maidstone,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Superb Estate 170hp 2.0 Diesel

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

excellent service and communication 5 star fits perfectly highly recommended ,

5

DM, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw roadter Z3 1900 Petrol 1998

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good battery. Works a Charm, much better than the stock Alpha battery. Startup is instant.

5

RS, Wolverhampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 159 Sportswagon 2.0JTDM 170BHP Diesel 2011

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Prompt delivery, very well packed, clear instructions for use. Battery performance excellent since fitting two weeks ago.

5

CP, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Expert III 2.0L Diesel 2007

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

WELL INFORMED. AND DID EVERYTHING TO THE LETTER. EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT A DECENT PRICE. THANK YOU..

5

tw, South Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MERCEDES SLK 2.3 Petrol 1999

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent replacement battery for my 07 plate VW Eos. Higher spec than the original. Delivery hiccup meant it was not delivered on time but Tayna customer service sorted this by refunding the Saturday delivery premium. Cannot fault the way in which they dealt with the problem. I will definitely use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them.

5

AJG, Somerset,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Eos 2.0 Diesel 07

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

My original battery lasted 11 years; this one is guaranteed for 4 years. Only time will tell whether this one outlasts my car or even myself! The EA770 fitted ok without any problems and was well packed against spillage or damage.

4

LM, Fort William,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Avensis 2 litre Diesel 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

for the price - can't be beaten.

5

DD, Bedford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: skoda superb 2000 Diesel 2011

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

First rate battery and service was of the best class

5

GW, West Midlands,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Merceded B class 1991 Diesel 2007

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

first class speedy service.

5

MME, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes W124TE 2000 Petrol 1991

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service, battery arrived next day and was well packaged. I removed the transit plugs and let it settle before connecting it to my charger. It turned out that it was pretty much fully charged anyway so I fitted to my car and it works a treat.

5

AD, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 1900 Diesel 2007

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service. Easy to pick the correct battery for my car. Tracking and invoice details clear. Battery arrived next morning as promised, well packed and with clear instructions. All this on top of a great price. Thank you.

5

ES, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 1900 Diesel 07

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good powerful battery delivered on time

5

AL, Merseyside,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Passat 1.9 Diesel 2007

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very good quality battery with warranty and next day delivery. all this and a low price. Superb!!

5

IP, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 3 litre Petrol 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very Good

5

MJAC, Bungay,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Brilliant service!

5

PS, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-3 convertible 2.8 v6 Petrol 2006

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

the best battery I could ever buy for my car,arrived next day morning as promised ...after 10m was up and running with no problems five stars ratings for the all team at tayna.

5

Cc, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: alfa romeo gt 3.2 v6 Petrol 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

GREAT PRICE AND VERY QUICK DELIVERY FITTED NO PROBLEMS WOULD USE AGAIN AND RECOMMENDED MANY THANKS !!!

5

nB, DUNFERMLINE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SKODA SUBERB TDI CR 170 2.0 LTR Diesel 2009

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Easily installed and has proved to be reliable

5

CS, Gillingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Ibiza 2,5 Diesel 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent next day delivery with very safe packaging. Good product not fitted yet but now fully charged and looks fine. I have used Tayna before and will again.

4

SW, STOURBRIDGE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 Tourer 1990 Diesel 2003

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

good value battery

4

DA, Paignton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf Mk5

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Terrific service, fast next day delivery and expertly packed for shipping (the use of vacuum bag is a nice touch). Wholeheartedly recommend Tayna to others looking for a much cheaper way to replace their car battery. Just make sure you do your homework first to ensure you get the correct one.

5

CW, Gateshead,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Fantastic service and a great price as always. Battery fitted perfect!

5

DB, Brough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ferrari Testarossa 4.9 Petrol 1986

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent product, engine now turns over very positively in all weather conditions. well made and good looking battery!

5

SS, Lancashire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 45 Club SE 1998 Diesel 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

I bought this battery because my car faltered on starting a couple of times, but since buying the battery, it hasn't missed a beat, so I'm viewing my purchase as insurance. I have not yet fitted it, but the car it will eventually go on is detailed below.

5

BW, Lincolnshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 308 110 SE 1.6 HDi Diesel 2008

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Extremely happy with both the product, and level of customer service. Will definitely use Tayna again

5

MJS, Leeds,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ldv Convoy lwb minicoach 2.5 turbo diesel Diesel 2001

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

excellent battery, excellent quick service, thank you so much, I have recommended you to family & friends.

5

JK, Oxfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Seat Alhambra 1.9 Diesel 06

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good product good service.

4

NH, Somerset,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Truly next day delivery 1st class

5

IG, Waterlooville,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service... website very user friendly. Arrived the following afternoon after placing order. Battery was packaged extremely well with easy to follow instructions. I would certainly recommend this company without hesitation.

5

sh, EAST RIDING OF YORKSHIRE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan primera 2184 Diesel 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent product and service

5

CB, East Riding of Yorkshire,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

all good, fits inside battery box ok

5

RF, Neston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SAAB 9-5 2.2 tid estate 2171cc Diesel 05

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Exelent, car starts with ease, its like it starts before the key is turned

5

Po, Ellon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land rover Freelander 2000 Diesel 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Ordered this for my wife's car after fitting an Exide to my own car. Again, had it tested once fitted, and putting out more amps than advertised! Not very often you get more than what you have paid for...

5

MP, Dundee,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander 2 2200 Diesel 2010

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

very strong power for a 13000lbs winch and a very low price to boot.

5

rm, Cupar,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vaxuhall monterey 3.2 Petrol s reg

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

very good product and exceptional delivery service.

5

RJS, Kent,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 320td Diesel 2002

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

perfect replacement for my freelander, with very quick delivery, thank you.

5

aa, East Riding of Yorkshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: landrover freelander 2000 Diesel 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent Battery Excellent Price Excellent Service Well Done Tayna!

5

MCW, Midhurst,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes SLK 3.2 Petrol 2000

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

I am happy - I bought from Tayna cheap and high quality car battery. Very fast dispatch! I recommend to everyone to buy from here! Thank you once again!

5

DD, Sittingbourne,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excelllent battery. Rapid delivery next day. It is a pity that they donot put the invoice in with the battery as they used to do. But all in all excellent service.

5

mjlf, Ilkeston,

Star Rating

Fitted To: CITREON DISPATCH COMBI 2LT 16VALVE HDI Diesel 06

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

2nd purchase from Tayna, last one 5 years ago. Great battery, told the battery I was going to order - was for petrol model and I should buy the more powerful battery for diesel engine. Great advice! Battery has more power and therefore it lasts longer... Exide is the best battery too! Worth spending good money on... :)

5

CH, Weybridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault The Race Special Edition Espace 2200cc Diesel 2002

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Fantastic seller and gr8, well priced Battery. Next day fast delivery. 10/10 service

5

ME, Surrey,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

It's a battery............it works

5

GD, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service and price very fast delivery

5

mt, Nottinghamshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes 270cdi 2.695 Diesel 03

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Its a battery ! Bought on line delivered well packed next day, thank you Ask me in 5 years when I know if battery still working

4

jf, East Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan pathfinder 2.5l Diesel 07

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

LOWEST PRICE AROUND. FAST EFFICIENT DELIVERY, ARRIVED EXACTLY ON TIME AS PROMISED. WILL BUY AGAIN

5

pw, Derbyshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: LAND ROVER FREELANDER 2 2.2 LTRS Diesel 2008

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Exellent service, great email communication. Fast Delivery very well packed Premium quailty battery, best price on the net It was a snug fit, only slightly bigger than the original battery Its got some right umph starting up now :-) Will order again and reccommend

5

MMW, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A3 2.0Se Tdi 2.000 Diesel 57

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good price, very quick delivery with good communication by the courier. Very efficient service overall.

5

PG, Exeter,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Prompt delivery. Good product

5

SW, Baldock,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Great battery, fast delivery

5

DH, Hertfordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Xsara Picasso 2.0 Hdi Diesel 55

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

I had never purchased a battery before on by telephone. I was looking for advice on a battery for my Volvo V70. This is one with a Audi 2.5litre known as a Thunderbolt engine so required the correct battery. I had excellent advice and purchased the battery at a good price and this was delivered the next day and I fitted with no problems or hassles. I saved myself well over £30 pounds doing this myself First Class knowledge and service and would recommend to all. Thank you

5

MBR, St. Ives,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V70 2.5litre Diesel x

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Battery ordered 12 noon, arrived, exactly as advertised by 9am the following morning

5

TPW, Ross-on-Wye,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Jaguar X Type Estate 2.5 litre Petrol 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

First class service. Arrived earlier than I had expected.

4

GA, Cheshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rolls Royce Silver Seraph 5400 Petrol

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Works well for me, good quick delivery

5

WS, St Neots,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf 2.0 Diesel 57

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Perfect fit for my car and great spec battery at an amazing price, well worth paying the little extra for the added CCA. Fast next day delivery Thanks

5

sk, Carantec,

Star Rating

Fitted To: skoda Fabia 1.9 sdi Hatchback 1.9 Diesel 2003

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

great service. great price

5

IJ, North Lanarkshire,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

It appears to be what one would expect - only time will tell if its any good!

4

MD, Saxmundham,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very good service again and good battery, thanks

5

PA, West Yorkshire,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good powerful battery, which arrived the next day, thank you

5

IB, Marlborough,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citereon Dispatch 2 litre Diesel 06

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Brilliant!....right spec for my crossfire....very competitive price...hick up ondelivery but I do live in the middle of nowhere so no worries

5

KP, Trowbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: chrysler crossfire 3.2 Petrol 2003

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service

5

ZD, Preston,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good staring power excellent

5

MP, Hampshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vw Golf 2.0l Diesel 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

My order arrived next day which was great service. The battery came packed very well and even shipped in a vacuum sealed bag as a preventative measure. Tayna's service is excellent. The battery arrived pre-charged in packaging with excellent instructions on fitting it and removing the safety bungs. The Exide battery is well made and needless to say the car worked perfectly as soon as it was all bolted back together

5

RH, Sheffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia 1900cc Diesel FN02LWT

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Fast delivery good price and powerfull battery.

5

SW, King's Lynn,

Star Rating

Fitted To: seat alhambra 1.9 Diesel 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Tayna's service is excellent. The battery arrived pre-charged in packaging with excellent instructions on fitting it and removing the safety bungs. The Exide battery is well made and needless to say the car worked perfectly as soon as it was all bolted back together. The battery was physically slightly taller than the previous one (which was a Ford own-brand), but nevertheless just fitted with the lid for the compartment being held shut with a ty-wrap.

5

SB, Witney,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Mondeo 2.8 Diesel 07

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Last Exide 067TE lasted 6 years and it still holds its charge pretty well even though vehicle was used very little

5

BF, Dorking,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ferrari F355 3.5 Petrol 1999

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service, very quick delivery, Very good battery, exactly what was looking for,

5

PG, Linlithgow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra 1.7 td Diesel N reg

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Shipped this battery (together with one more) to Sweden, it was a very smooth transaction and the order was dispatched on the same day. Everything arrived well packaged. The battery looks like a quality product and works fine in my Saab 9-5, but the real test will come when the winter is here.

5

PA, Linköping,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SAAB 9-5 2.0t Petrol 2006

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Fitted perfectly, good battery. Higher capacity yet smaller and lighter than the factory unit. Really pleased I found tayna - saved me about 40%!

5

KL, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi a4 Avant 2.0 FSI Petrol 2006

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

A top spec. battery at a keen price.

5

DP, Plougonver,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford` Transit 190 2496 Diesel 1999

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

bloody heavy but a great battery

4

MCC, Southampton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mercedes 811d 4 litre Diesel M

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

067TE Exide Car Battery X-Tra Plus (XTra Plus) (XP07) - Next working day delivery to my work address, battery fitted to my 2006 Vauxhall Astra 1.7cdti diesel without any problem - this battery is a higher amp rating than the original Varta, this new battery is 2cm taller but fits without any problems. Will certainly use Tayna again and recommend.

5

DanW, Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Astra mk5 1.7cdti Diesel 2006

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

very easy to find the right battery for you car, The delivery was very fast, battery arrived very well packaged, A very good service would recommend. thank you

5

michael hurley, Rotherham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: citroen xsara 1.6 Diesel 2006

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

With the high cranking amps this is a great battery and certainly kicks the heavy diesel engine into life very quickly. Next day delivery was perfect

5

Tristan Boler, Ashford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Passat 1.9 Diesel 2002

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

I wanted a Branded Battery and tayna had what I was looking for and at a competitive price. I would have no hesitation in using tanya again and recommending them.

5

Railwayman, Wirral,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 1951 Diesel 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very good service, fast, with great packaging.

5

Mr P Tobitt, Saffron Walden,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Pathfinder 2.5 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

This battery fits Audi A3 2L petrol 2003. Excellent all round - very fast and great value delivery and well-packaged. The battery itself was miles better quality than what I would have got locally from a big store and it was cheaper too. Highly recommended, just what I needed for the winter. Car starts much better and this battery come almost top in a review on another website of a number of batteries of similar specification.

5

Dave, Barrow-in-Furness,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A3 2L Petrol 2003

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Once again starting my car is just a matter of a quick touch of the key,and the engine spins over. No will it won't it start. worth every penny. And a first class delivery service as well.

5

Jan's little Cherub., Swansea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Galaxy Diesel 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Fast Delivery ,Excellent Packaging,Solid Battery with guarantee.

5

Larryjo , Essex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes 230E 2300 Petrol 1990

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good Service, prompt postage.

5

Mr Walker, Workington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall zafira 2.0 ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Top nothc battery and service.

5

Chris S, Pershore,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 166 3.0 Petrol 2001

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Perfect replacement battery for my tractor. Good advice provided on the phone and prompt delivery.

5

smallholder, cheshire,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Speedy next day delivery. Excellent price.

5

Bromley motorist, Bromley,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent powerful battery which started on the button a Motorhome left idle for some months. Still good after some time with only a short run to recharge.

5

Cookyboy, Sussex,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Boxer 2.1 Diesel 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

very quick service

5

J O'clee, hythe,

Star Rating

Fitted To: saab areo 1995 Petrol 05

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

First class price & service

5

Del, Sutton Coldfield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 2.5 2002

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very good

5

Mr B Panchal, Wellingborough, Northants,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Benz A150 1500 cc Petrol KM 05 EXR

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very simple online order form, item was delivered within two days and was well packaged. Website was useful and informative, would definatley recommend to anyone who wanted a quality product at a more than reasonable price.

5

Phillip Mintram, Hayling Island,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 2L V6 Petrol 2001

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good battery, delivered very quickly

5

M A Hall, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: SAAB 9-3 1.9 TID Diesel 2006

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Prompt friendly service - they even have real people to answer the phone!

5

Mr Mills, Kingston upon Thames,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vw passat 1900 Diesel 1998

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Battery Arrived Promptly well packaged and ready to fit. Excellent service and well organised website and tracking information on deliveries. Thank you for a good service at a very competitive price. I will use your company again.

5

Ian Gillespie, Hull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD TRANSIT 1.9L Diesel 2000

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Battery Arrived Promptly well packaged and ready to fit. Excellent service and well organised website and tracking information on deliveries. Thank you for a good service at a very competitive price. I will use your company again.

5

Ian Gillespie, Hull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD TRANSIT 1.9L Diesel 2000

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service, price and product, what more can you ask.

5

Mr Thurtell, Leighton Buzzard,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MG ZT-T 2500 cc Petrol 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very quick,Very good price,Excellent communications.Well packaged.Delivered on time.A very easy and pleasant transaction from a well organised professional company.Many thanks Paul

5

P Pettit, Thetford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Saab 9-3 convertible 2 ltr Petrol 2007

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Battery well received in first class packaging. Delivered next day, ready to go. No hassel purchase.

5

Teifi boater, Cardigan,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citroen Picasso Exclusive 1997cc Diesel 2003

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent choice of batteries at competitive prices and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend/use again.

5

David Lightwood, Wigan,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Great service fast delivery & good battery

5

David Buckley, Sandbach,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 Cab 2000 Diesel 2006

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service with prompt delivery. Orderes at 11am and the battery arrived at 10am the following day. Couldn't ask for any more.

5

Stephen Martin, Holmfirth,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

The battery arrived the next day and finally the car is up and running again. Can't comment on how good the battery is as it's only been a few days and it's summer time. However an easy and quick service from Tayna. The battery was cheaper from them than anywhere else.

5

Rana Khan, Manchester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A3 2.0 TDI Diesel 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excelent service and product

5

w richards, Hessle,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes Slk 2lt Petrol 52

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent battery at a great price on tayna batteries. Shame about delivery cost to Scotland!

5

Richard Hart, Fochabers,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW Z3 3.2 Petrol

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent battery, well packed, great service, as usual.

5

Bartosz Wasilewski, Letchworth Garden City,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Arrived next day even though I ordered it in the afternoon. Very well packed for postage. Started the car as soon as I connected it and has performed well so far (approx 1 month). Physically bigger than Rover supplied battery but does fit in battery box.

5

Chris Armson, Ipswich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 1.8T Petrol 2003

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good price, excellent service. Battery does what it says on the tin.

5

Colin W. Bayne, Fife,

Star Rating

Fitted To: saab 9-5 2.0t Petrol 1998

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Speedy delivery, great price, top battery, did the job!

5

john angarrack, bodmin,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford transit 2.8 Diesel 06

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Impressed with the phone reception and speed of finding an alternative battery dimension. Also packing of the battery was first class and instructions to vent hydrogen gases on arrival stressed. Well done.

5

Ellis R Earnshaw, Bicester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mercedes G Wagon 3L Diesel 1984!

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

HAD NO PROBS.

5

SARGIE, DURHAM,

Star Rating

Fitted To: FORD MONDEO 140TDDi 2000 Diesel 2007

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Everything went very smoothly, price was good, only slight problem was that it took 3 days to arrive.

4

Alan, CHESHIRE,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Golf GT 2.0 Diesel 2007

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent quality battery, with plenty of cold cranking ability.

5

Nick Best, Spilsby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot Partner 2.0 Diesel 2002

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Rapid delivery of battery, well packaged and an accurate replacement at a competitive price.

5

M Birt, Stafford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Octavia Diesel 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

First time I have used Tayna. Fantastic prices and next day delivery. A benchmark internet retailer.

5

John Wilson, Richmond,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford Focus 2.0 Diesel 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Top quality battery, ready fit & go Superfast delivery, well packaged

5

Anthony King, Lincoln,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 156 2.4. Mjet Diesel 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good product price and service

5

ken macleod, Ely,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent fast service as usual

5

Vivian Oliver, St. Albans,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Mazda Premacy 1998 Diesel 2003

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Fast service, good price, great product. Thanks!

5

Splod, Coventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Eos 2000 Petrol 2006

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Fantastic price, fantastic delivery

5

Mr M A Collier, ESSEX,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Grand Scenic 1.9 Diesel 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Product knowledge for help and assistance excellent even size available for checking information. Goods arrived as described, delivery service excellent arrived next day as standard. Will use again for all business and personal purchases due to extensive range of commercial, car and motorcycle batteries available.

5

Mr John, Cambridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Crafter CR35 2459 Diesel AJ56 MVY

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service, delivered 8.00am on day stated. Battery spot on fully charged would recommend and use again.

5

mc, Doncaster,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

All good 3mths down the line ... lets see how the battery survives the winter!!

5

P M Priddey, MIDDX,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ALFA ROMEO 159 Sportwagon Ti 2400 Diesel 2009

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

thank you for a fast and efficient service

5

mr m p kitley, sougeal,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jeep grand cherokee 4.7L Petrol 1999

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Battery came fully charged a definate plus. Well packed with full safety instructions in fact product and supplier cant be faulted. Actualy arrived before 8 oclock having been ordered only the previous afternoon. This is the 3rd time I have used Tayna and will no doubt use them again

5

Mr Bateman, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volkswagen T 5 1900 Diesel 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

The battery is excellent. Only time will tell if it is as good as the BMW original which lasted 9 years without a problem...until it finally died of course! Tayna service is second to none. The battery arrived the day after it was ordered - just like the one I purchased for my motor cycle.

5

Robert Gallagher, Northwich,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 320iSE Touring 2.1l Diesel 52

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Great, I did not think I could get a battery shipped to France and saved a fortune compared to the local dealers.

5

Brian, Brittany, France,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Pathfinder 2.5 Diesel 2006

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Quick delivery, well packaged, and very strong battery, overall very pleased.

5

Neil Thorneycroft, Daventry,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Exide 067TE 2286cc Diesel 1969

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good price, efficient sales dept (ordered over phone to confirm correct fitting), delivered on time, well packed. No problems - will use again

5

John Garton, Nottingham,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Just the perfect battery for the job at a really competitive price, arrived within a couple of days of ordering, well packed, I would definitely use this company again

5

D Terry, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 2.0 Diesel 2001

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Great delivery

5

Island_boy_hsv, sheerness,

Star Rating

Fitted To: HSV GTS (UK) 5.7L Petrol 2001

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

GOOD SERVICE

5

RVC, Stamford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: jAGUAR xj6 Petrol 1995

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Quick delivery.

5

Alex Milne, Aberdeen,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato 2500 Diesel 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

ex service.always great

5

j p sayce, Great Yarmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 75 Diesel

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Tayna service absolutely spot-on.The only fault I can find is with the courier,UK Mail and not for the first time.

5

T Trusler, Skegness,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 1.9 Diesel 2003

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good communiction on delivery, a perfect fit for my car. The car and its battery have performed perfectly since fitting. I would use Tayna again and recommend them to anyone

5

David H, Driffield,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 CDT 2.0 Diesel 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service, competative price and arrived the next day. Battery was well packaged to avoid any damage. Would reccommend.

5

Kevin Clay, Derby,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Vectra 2.2 Petrol 2003

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very goodarived next day would use again

5

b.raven, Knighton,

Star Rating

Fitted To: rover 75 2.0 Diesel 02

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service and delivery advice

5

Brenda O'Brien, Bristol,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover Connosser 2 litre 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

very fast service

5

Michael Ferguson, Isle of Man,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Chrysler Grand Voyager 2.8 Diesel 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

The price was good,Delivery fast and there was no problem fitting the product which has performed well up till now.

5

ronald smith, westgate on sea,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 2 litre Diesel 2003

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Great service

5

Stephen King, Towcester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: bmw 840 4.6 Petrol 1995

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Great Value & better spec than the original

5

Anthony Heale, Wrexham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Audi A4 1.9TDI SE 1.9 Diesel 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very quick at sending the battery out. The site had everything I needed to make an informed decision on which battery was best for my car.

5

David D'Rozario, Doncaster,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Next day delivery and very good price, highly recommended

5

Victor M, Nottingham,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 2L Diesel 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH TRACKING OF GOODS AT ALL STAGES DURING DELIVERY. BATTERY WAS DELIVERED ON TIME & WAS WELL PACKED.ORDERED ONLINE WITH HELPFULL WEB-SITE. WIL USE AGAIN & RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS & FAMILY.

5

Manish Chande, Telford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: HONDA CIVIC SE CTDI 1.7 Diesel MAY 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Correct battery and only 48 hours delivery an Christmas eve in the snow - superb.

5

Martin Welch, Ashby-de-la-Zouch,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 75 Connesieur 2000 cc Diesel 02

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent! Received next day despite adverse weather conditions!! Great product too! Thanks

5

Bryan Bleeker, Basingstoke,

Star Rating

Fitted To: 067TE Exide Car Battery X-Tra Plus (XTra Plus) (XP07) VW Touran 1.9 Diesel 2005

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

next day delivery right battery supplied what more can you ask for.

5

Graham Radford, Gloucester,

Star Rating

Fitted To: seat Ibiza 1.9 Diesel 2000

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good product, great price, quick delivery. A+

5

Christopher Underhill, Gosport,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Rover 45 2.0L Diesel 2001

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Seriously the guys are TOP Can't thank you enough & you team. Where I am experienced a problem on car start in morning due to severe weather -12degeees :-& However 2 days from order & battery was at my place ;-) Performance as per description & tayna team civil & helpful Million Thanks

5

Nick, Stratford-upon-Avon,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Exide 067TE 2.0L Diesel 04

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Brilliant, just as the cold weather began to bite this battery was there to make starting my 1.9Tdi Skoda Octavia Estate a doddle.

5

Mr J Howell-Thomas, Ludlow,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Ocatvia 1.9 Tdi Diesel 2002

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Easy to install and easy to order. Overall a good service - so long as it lasts!

4

David Carter, Aylesbury,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan X-Trail 2200 Diesel 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very quick service, so far the battery is performing well in these sub zero temperatures of late.

5

Mr J Wilkson, Lancaster,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Scoda Octavia 1.9 Diesel 2001

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

2 weeks into the sub zero temperatures and the new battery continues to start the car no problem (+ I only do a few miles each way)- touch wood, it has saved me the few hundred pounds I was going to spend on getting new glow plugs fitted

5

Chris Gayle, Solihull,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Exide 067TE 2.1dti Diesel 1999

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Battery was out of stock but got a call within an hour of placing the order and offered an equivalent, stuck with the original one and re-dated the order, which then actually arrived a day sooner than quoted. Battery is spot on for the job, thanks.

4

Matt Dimmick, Stourbridge,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW E30 2.5 Petrol 1989

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

excellent battery, fast process and delivery. 5*

5

bryn oliver, Doncaster,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good buy

4

Paul Kingman, Weymouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: seat alhambra 1900 Diesel 2001

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Perfect service, helpful telephone advice and prompt delivery plus brill prices - what more can you ask for. Maybe these guys should run the NHS?

5

Mr M Wallington, High Wycombe,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Tayna Batteries Service was Excellent, First Class, Next day delivery, Very well packaged and protected, Great Battery, Car starts First time EVERY TIME. So glad I found TAYNA BATTERIES, from Mr. G. Underhill.

5

Mr underhill (GERRY), Sandown,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Fabia 1.9 Diesel 2003

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service with fast delivery.

5

Martin Lyth, Studley,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Multipla 1990 Diesel 2003

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service - arrived next day in perfect condition at the lowest price I could find on the internet!

5

P Dando, Monmouth,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Nissan Pathfinder 2.5 TD Diesel 2007

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Great heavy duty battery. fitted no problem at all to my skoda felicia 1998 diesel. Excellent service from Tayna rep.

5

LeeTrappitt, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Skoda Felicia 1.9 Diesel R

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service, orderd my battery on line, arrived next day in perfect condition with a good saving on competitors prices. Many thanks.

5

Charles Wyrill, Bradford,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford transit connect 1800 Diesel AJ52 ZTO

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Delivered next day as promised, and fitted fine. An excellent service - I have recommended you to others.

5

Bob M, Pewsey,

Star Rating

Fitted To: VW Polo TDi SE 5 Door 1.4 Diesel 2003

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very quick delivery

5

akio haga, Towcester,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Great service, very fast delivery (next day).If I will be looking for another battery I definitely search on Tayna website.Best service you can wish for.Thanks a million!!!

5

jakub, London,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford mondeo mk3 2.0 TddI Diesel 2002

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

The battery was very competitively priced and was a higher spec. than the manufacturer's original which it replaced. A very clear sheet included with the safety warnings and precautions to be taken. Speedy delivery.

5

J McKenzie, Staffordshire,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V40 S D 5 Door ESTATE 1870 Diesel 2002

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Superfast delivery, top service. Thank you

5

MARTIN BURKS, Pembroke Dock,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander TD4 2000 Diesel 53

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Everything as promised.Excellent!

5

Michael Clay, Spalding,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Honda CRV 2.2 Diesel 07

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Easy to fit, works a treat

5

L M Bacon, Orpington,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Citreon C5 3000 Petrol 2004

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Almost fully charged, delivery was superlative. Price very competitive.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Ordered Battery and it was delivered very next day, Quality Exide Product, Helpful Staff, Decent Prices, What More could you wish for, Thanks

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent - accurately advertised, cheapest I could find, very prompt well packed delivery. Customer service was very helpful when I called with a query. Altogether excellent!

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

excellent thank you , different car now,

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good battery and service

4

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent battery at good price with quick deliveryand well packed. Perfect.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Quick helpful service and initial opinion as it is early days of the battery is it is impressive and a significant jump above standard fitment power rating.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Great product

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent service from all aspects with a Good , clear website with easy to follow selection process .Delivery was made next day as promised and battery has met all criteria

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

great postage even greater battery great seller would deffinatly buy again

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Brilliant service. Thanks.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Very good delivery; arrived the morning after I ordered it.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

quick delivery, good quality battery, recommended supplier

4

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Got the battery at a reasonable price, arrived when you said it would so pleased with price/level of service from Tanya.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Impressive looking battery, with above average performance figures for an 096 size - Cold Cranking Amps, Reserve Capacity, etc., and good value price for such high power.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excellent Service both batteries arrived on time and work well

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good service, friendly helful staff, prompt delivery and at a good price. It does get much better.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

VERY quick delivery

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Thanks for fast and efficient supply at a highly competive price.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Delivery was very good but the battery only had a reading of 12.3V but the label said it was good until August. I topped it up overnight and it was Ok then and seems Ok now.

4

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

I purchased the battery due to the favourable press reviews, Hopefully it lives up to the reviews as it is one of the more expensive car batteries.

4

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Amazing starting power, been playing round with alternate fules and have had to bleed my dry lines, never needed to recharge or the usual boost pack and I've had to do it 3 times now.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Delivered within 24hrs to North of Scotland, perfect fit and good quality battery for Rover 75 CDTI

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Ordered Wednesday, arrived Thursday morning...excellent

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Extra fast delivery,Well packed and in good condition

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Battery arrived within a day or two of ordering, securely packed in a strong polythene bag in a cardboard box. Battery was as per spec and undamaged. It fitted the Picasso\'s battery compartment exactly and worked perfectly. I would order from your company without hesitation if I required a battery in future. Exide do themselves no favours by having such an unhelpful and out-of-date website.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Excelent service. Guide easy to use, it offered me various similar batteries. I ordered a 067TE Exide X-Tra Plus at 8:30am Wed 07/01/2009 it was despatched same day Wed 07/01/2009 09:46 and arrived before lunch the following day. Fitted the car perfectly. From order to fitted and on my way to the recycling centre with the old battery 28hrs, definately a 5 Star service I will use again but hopefully not for another 4 or 5 years!!!!!

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Ordered on Friday and arrived early on Mon morning very well packed. Perfect fit for my Rover 75 CDTi. All in all excellent service

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Good quality battery with strong reasuring starting power, even in very cold weather. Fits car easily although as a replacement for a Mercedes A-Class you will also need a breather tube attachment to fit the tube to the battery.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Ordered an Exide Car Battery (XP07) Arrived next day as promised. Model has now been superseded by the newer model, which was delivered with a higher spec so don't be shocked when it arrives, as it is different from the website info which hasn't been updated. Battery is working as expected.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

special performance installation

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Fits nicely in standard battery box although terminal covers are of little use but look smart, a good battery for the 75 Diesel especially if using the FBH in the mornings. packaging from Tanya was excellent

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Thank you, so far so good. the service and delivery was excellent. J.Davis.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Fantastic service - battery I ordered was in stock and arrived next day.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Superb from start to finish! The guys even told me to go away and measure my old battery before buying a new one,so I don't think it's all about shifting units at any cost. They delivered to a third party and it was a perfect fit. I would definately give them two thumbs up!!

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Exccellent service no complaints at all

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Useful comprehensive website, excellent service, speedy delivery: One Happy Car

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Everything went smoothly. I had a few worries with the delivery company as it was difficult to speak to them and find out delivery times, but that was the delivery company rather then yourselves.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

This battery has no difficulty starting our 2.1 Diesel, even on a cold morning. And a 4 year guarantee. Excellent value for money and superb service. Thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Battery is excellent, twice as much power as the OEM one it replaced. Delivery and service from Tayna was second to none. Will buy again!

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

It's early days but the battery seems fine...ask me in 4 years! Service was good

4

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

DELIVERED NEXT DAY. EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU.

5

,

Star Rating

EA770 Exide Premium Car Battery 067TE

Well machined and finished product and an exact fit

5

,

Star Rating