What Battery Do I Need?



Or

Reviews of EA900 Exide Premium Car Battery 115TE

EA900 Exide Premium Car Battery 115TE

EA900 Exide Premium Car Battery 115TE

Our Price: £77.99 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (5.0 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:20

View Product

Customer Reviews

Good product & good service

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 159 2.4 Diesel 2007

The product I needed at the best price = happy customer

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa 159 2.0 Diesel 12

Trouble with reviewing a car battery is that it's the long-term which is most telling. But so far this seems good, a perfect fit, and great value.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Brera 2.4 Diesel 2008

Hallo i Need a Bigger batterie These Batterie What i have buy from you is Not the right I Need for my bmw x6 50i 2008 benzin ....Can we change the batterie?

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Bmw X6 50i Petrol 2008

Very professional. Thanks!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: BMW 530i 3L 6 Zyl. Petrol 2002

Perfect from start to finish. Easy to order Great price Delivered next day Fitted perfectly (and the correct height for my Alfa Romeo 159, which can be an issue with some brands) Very pleased.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 159 Ti 2.0 JTDm Diesel 2009

Fast delivery & well packed. Also a great price. What more can you say?

5

,

Star Rating

As described, new battery

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Espace 2.0 Diesel 2007

It has replaced a Bosch S4 008. The price was decent and the delivery + customer service was prompt and spot on. Fitting was a breeze and so far I'm very happy how it runs. Thank you guys.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 159 2.4L Diesel

Less common size, so harder to find. Excellent product. Great customer service from Tayna again. Recommend battery and company.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo 159 1.9 JTDM 16v 150 Diesel 2008

Same size and capacity replacement for original battery. Does the job, not sure what else I can say. Tayna was great price, helpful website and delivered on time.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa 159 2.0 JTDM Diesel 11

Brilliant service. Fantastic price. Seriously impressed.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Toyota Corolla Verso 2.2 Diesel 2007

Exact replacement for 2010 Land Rover Freelander 2, excellent service. Connect battery leads to 12v car battery charger before removing old battery to avoid losing radio settings.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Freelander 2 HSE TD4 Auto 2179 Diesel 2010

Very helpful on the phone Fast and efficient service thank you. Regards Mike.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo C70 2-0 Diesel 2008

Arrived quickly and was perfect fit under the seat on series 2 Land Rover.,

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover Series 2 Rover V8 3500 Petrol 1961

It's difficult to find the correct size and spec of battery for the 159 2.4 diesel. However this fits the bill perfectly. It also has a comfortable, built-in handle to make fitting easy.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ALFA 159 2.4 Diesel 07

Exact replacement for the battery in my V50 Sport - Judging from the shape of the casing of the old (Volvo branded) battery, I think it might well have been supplied by Exide in the first place, as it was exactly the same as this new battery!

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Volvo V50 2.0 Diesel 2006

Bought this to upgrade the battery in my 2001 TD5 Defender. This battery fits snuggly accross the vehicle in the seat box with the negative terminal just under the box edge. The original battery fitted by a garage was only a 540CCA battery and the 3kW starter drained it very quickly with no reserve to even sustain the instruments.Now with this new battery the vehicle always turns over fast even in sub zero temperatures with no power dips on the instruments. Delivery was quick and the battery well packaged. Advice though to open it outside as I got polystyrene flakes everywhere :) Reccomended for a TD5 Defender.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Land Rover TD5 Defender 2.5L 2001

Does everything I need, car now will sit for days on end and always start. Service from Tayna was excellent, battery arrived timely, great service.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Alfa Romeo Brera 2.4 Diesel 57

Satisfactory replacement battery

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Fiat Ducato motorhome 2800 Diesel 05