What Battery Do I Need?



Now Accepting PayPal

Reviews of EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

EB442 Exide Excell Car Battery 063SE

Our Price: £37.99 inc VAT

Average Customer Review (4.7 / 5.0) Average Rating:

Total Reviews:33

View Product

Customer Reviews

it fitted our polo and works well.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: volkswagen polo 1400 Petrol s

Quoted nearly £90 for a battery by the RAC, Tana supplied a battery for just under £40 delivered. Their customer service is excellent, they couldn't guarantee Saturday delivery so offered a refund, however battery was indeed delivered on Saturday credit to them and their courier. Should also say they were really helpful when I phoned to check/query something prior to fitting, the operator was really helpful and not patronising. Excellent service and quality battery.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1.1 Petrol 2002

Delivered the following day, absolutely buried in polystyrene and sealed in a vacuum-storage type bag. Removed the red breather seal and the step-daughter drove away a very happy girl. Until something else goes wrong on her shed mobile. Thank you tayna. Will be using you again.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Peugeot 206 1.1 Petrol 2003

Good sevice dispatched quickly exact replacement for original one

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1.0 Petrol 2011

I'm happy with the product.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Caravan Cricket 2B

Great service. Quality product. Got my Hyundai i20 running again! Thanks for quick delivery. Highly recommended supplier.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Hyundai i20 1.2 Petrol 2012

Great service

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Renault Clio 1.2 Petrol 2001 51

I checked with one of your staff by phone to make sure the item would fit - a speedy and helpful response. The battery arrived promptly the next day. It was expertly packed and the delivery man was was polite and courteous. Popped the item on the car and away I went. Couldn't ask for a better service or product. Many thanks, will use you again. Regards D. Simon

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Swift 1600 Petrol 2012

Very quick delivery, good fit and munch better price than the high street, recommend !

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Swift 1.2 Petrol 2011

Excellent speed of delivery and service. As physically tough as it looks. Bought to replace a smaller battery in an all terrain vehicle, however the battery compartment aperture did need some degree of enlargement and a new means of battery clamping devising. Also the original vacuum fuel pump was replaced with electric and thicker cables to the starter motor installed. Starting had always been a bit of an issue for me - happier bunny now.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Quadzilla CUV 500 500cc dohc single cylinder Petrol 2011

Rapid delivery very good. It worked first time. Only issue is that the terminal covers cannot be used so are surplus.

4

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fiesta 1.4 Petrol 2008

Great quality and fast delivery thanks

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Ford escort Mk2 1600 Petrol 78

Delivery was one day late

1

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: MCC SMART 450 Petrol

Seems fine adn good price but time will tell

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: mazda mx5 1800 Petrol

Fast delivery and exactly as described. Perfect transaction.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Landrover Series 3 lightweight FFR 2250 Petrol 1980

Delivered next day and fitted excellent.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 Petrol 05

great product and price, delivery was just as stated next day alltogether a great experience. thanks

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: ford fusion 1600 Petrol 07

I had reservations about ordering a car battery via the internet and also delivery but my fears were put to rest it arrived the day after well packaged and I couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: vauxhall corsa 1.2 Petrol 2002

Speedy delivery and excellent quality

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: nissan Almeria 1.8 Petrol y

Excellent service and very quick delivery, thank you.

5

,

Star Rating

Fitted To: Suzuki Swift 1500 Petrol 08